newsletter loyalty program
"A meeting place with space to breathe"
Danubius Hotel Flamenco****
Danubius Hotel Flamenco****
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Hungary, Phone: +36-1-889-5600, E-mail: flamenco.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Danubius Hotel Flamenco - reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 169 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 55 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Family with older children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Mature couple
Total score
4.5 /5
Based on 48 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.5/5
  • Cleaniness4.6/5
  • Comfort4.5/5
  • Location4.6/5
  • Staff4.6/5
  • Value for money4.5/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 274 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.6 /5
Based on 62 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.6/5
  • Cleaniness4.6/5
  • Comfort4.6/5
  • Location4.6/5
  • Staff4.6/5
  • Value for money4.6/5

Total
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 619 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 169
  • Family with younger children 55
  • Family with older children 0
  • Mature couple 48
  • Solo traveller 274
  • Group of friends 62
  • Total 619

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 7 Next
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
05 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MireaCouple


Good: Very good quality for the price, real 4 stars look and feel Bad: SPA facilities need renovation

2016-12-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
24 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PaulinaGroup of friends


Good: Very nice stay, big and comfortable room and variety of breakfast menu was amazing.

2016-11-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
02 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousGroup of friends


Good: Lot of accomadation (sauna, gym). Affordable bar + room rate if you book in advance (room for two for around 80€ a night) Bad: Not much, except the matresses were not the top-notch quality.

2016-11-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
24 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

YvonneCouple


Good: We loved the location, the facilities, staffs, every thing really. We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and we will surely recommend it. Bad: Need free water fountain for guests.

2016-10-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
18 Oct. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerSolo traveller


amazing nights

2016-10-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
16 Oct. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Florentin PalelaSolo traveller


Very nice hotel!

2016-10-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
15 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FinlayFamily with younger children


Good: The gym is a bonus. Breakfast is 9 euros but is worth it. Cleanliness of rooms was pretty good. Lovely park with running track close by. Tram 49 is simple to reach which takes you to city centre in 12 mins or so. Bad: Nothing. For the price per night, it's very decent.

2016-10-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
14 Oct. 2016
Source: Google   

Nicolas DuarteSolo traveller


Great rooms in a nice area of Budapes with great breakfast. 30 min walk from the city center.

2016-10-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
08 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IndraGroup of friends


Good: Like cleanness and behaviour

2016-10-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
08 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RajeevGroup of friends


Good: Ambience, promptness of service, quality of food. Smiling faces of staff Bad: Nothing actually

2016-10-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
05 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PatrickCouple


Good: Location for public transport. 6 minute walk to trams, Metro and buses to get anywhere with transport pass. Overlooking nice park in quiet suburban area. Excellent buffet breakfast Bad: Room ready for refurbishment but was a good size and everything worked OK. Was as expected.

2016-10-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
05 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RachelCouple


Good: Staff were so friendly and attentive! Breakfast was great huge dining area and lots of choice of food to eat! Yummy tea and cold drinks, very comfy bed! The other hotels I have visited in other countries haven't been so welcoming as this hotel was and I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to all: solo travellers, young couples and families. Unfortunately we didn't have enough time to enjoy the facilities as we had wished but this was due to preferring to explore the city longer! Bad: Location was hard to get to as the tram lines were being worked on when we visited, and we didn't drive nor attempt to get the bus so we walked and after a long day of sightseeing it was a tiring walk from the city centre! However the tall blonde hair lady at reception was so friendly and wished me an early Happy Birthday for the next day!

2016-10-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
23 Sep. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Maureen SweeneySolo traveller


Hotel was very nice and imposing from the outside, lobby was very nice. However rooms were very outdated and small. Staff was very friendly and good breakfast

2016-09-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
19 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSolo traveller


Good: value for money Bad: nothing

2016-09-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
15 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JózsefCouple


Good: The location was good, it was reachable in easy way. There was no any problem with the staff and the room. I wished a silent place before Sunday running and I got it. Bad: There was nothing to write about. I like this hotel and I had lucky to find it on the internet.

2016-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
13 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BrendaFamily with younger children


Good: Excellent location, helpful staff, great breakfast Bad: Young guests from a sports team were really loud in the hallway

2016-09-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
31 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

andreeaAnDFamily with younger children


Good: EN: Everything was ok. The breakfast was excellent and diversified. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfy. You could access the internet from every room. The hotel is near the underground and a bus stations, so you can get to the main spots very easy. RO: Totul a fost ok. Micul dejun a fost foarte diversificat. Personalul hotelului era foarte prietenos si gata sa te ajute. Camerele au fost foarte curate si confortabile. Puteai accesa internetul din fiecare camera. Hotelul este aproape de statiile de metrou, tramvai si autobuz, deci poti ajunge in locurile de vizitat foarte usor. Bad: EN: We struggled a little with the AC, but at last we figured it out how it works. :) This isn't exactly a bad thing, just saying... RO: Ne-am chinuit putin cu aerul conditionat, dar in final ne-am dat seama cum functioneaza. :) Nu e chiar o nemultumire...doar un avertisment :))

2016-08-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
30 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

R'Solo traveller


Good: The beds are incredibly comfortable. Would recommend staying here!

2016-08-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
29 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Ana-mariaCouple


Good: Great breakfast! The location is also a plus, next to a beautiful small park and a few minutes to the subway station. Quite, clean and very polite.

2016-08-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
25 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SolomonSolo traveller


Good: The internet connection was awesome. Bad: The range of programmes on the television.

2016-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
24 Aug. 2016
Source: Google   

Andrey BabenkoSolo traveller


Clean rooms and tasty breakfast

2016-08-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ValerieGroup of friends


Good: The hotel was very close to the tram and close to the city center. Fairly easy to get around. Bad: There was no shower amenities. Also there was no recycling of any sort, so I don't think they can be called a "green" hotel quite yet.

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
15 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Y1S5Couple


Good: Clean, quiet and good located with parking places and also lovely small lake near to city centre and tram stop at buda side Comfortable room sufficiently large Clean facilities and proper housekeeping service Pool and sauna are quite small but ok aswell The fitness room has everything you need to train Bad: Nothing

2016-08-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
14 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CorinaCouple


Good: The room was very clean, staff was excellent, our overall experience was great. Great value for money. Bad: Wifi signal was somewhat poor and if you really want to sleep longer in the morning we recommend mentioning to reception to give you a room not next to one with children.

2016-08-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
14 Aug. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Pankaj MauryaSolo traveller


A nice hotel with enormous facilities to get availed. :)

2016-08-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
13 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DianaFamily with younger children


Good: great location

2016-08-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
12 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Jeremy YenSolo traveller


Good: The swimming pool is nice, also the room, I did nit expect it would be that large space in the room.

2016-08-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
06 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MichelleFamily with younger children


Good: The service. Made to feel welcome! And the food - they clearly take pride in the preparation and the presentation of the food. Bad: The pillows could be a bit thicker. They were too thin to be of use.

2016-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
04 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CallumCouple


Good: What's not to like?! Spacious and clean room, clean and comfy double bed, flat screen TV, minibar, walk-in wardrobe, safe, spacious and clean bathroom with a bath... Couldn't ask for more for the price we paid and then there's all the hotel facilities too (the pool, the gym etc.) The food at the on-sight restaurant and breakfast was lovely. The staff were also very friendly and willing to help. Couldn't find a fault with this hotel, had a great experience, I would recommend it to anyone staying in Budapest. Bad: Nothing!

2016-08-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
26 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RobertGroup of friends


Good: Excellent helpful staff with professional attitude. I had a feeling I am welcome there. Very good value for money. We stayed for one night. I can imagine coming here again for a longer period. I do recommend.

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
25 Jul. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Kristina SladovicSolo traveller


Nice 4* hotel with a great location

2016-07-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
21 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SumiyaCouple


Good: We had to check out in the afternoon but we were late because we had to visit a hospital due to emergency. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Bad: We liked everything :)

2016-07-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
12 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Jitka87Family with younger children


Good: It is very suitable for pets. The park outside is good for them :)

2016-07-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
10 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BalázsSolo traveller


Good: Excellent service, good location, wifi everywhere, comfortable bed, clean room. Bad: A bit crowded at breakfast, probably just a coincidence with a large group.

2016-07-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
10 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Nikolaos ZoidisCouple


Good: Everything is really perfect. Stuff is perfect and also very clean all in hotel. They have perfect tactic and good managment Bad: little bit loud from center aircontition. when open the windows you can hear this loud from the garden is the general aircontition from hotel in the back side from hotel

2016-07-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
03 Jul. 2016
Source: Expedia   

PeterSolo traveller


Good: Very frendly and helpfull staff ,fantastic breakfast bufet ... Etc Location Tip: Gelert Hill can see from hotel room ,35min walk distance from Budapest town ctr and about 10min by car ... Fantastic breakfast bufet , spa and swimming pool . Very good location to town center and turystic atractions , helpfull staff , highly recomended

2016-07-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
18 Jun. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SusanSolo traveller


Good: The best, lobby I wish in a hotel

2016-06-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
04 Jun. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NicolaGroup of friends


Good: The apartments are spacious and very well furnished and the owners are very kind. We really enjoyed there!

2016-06-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
28 May. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Инга БордашSolo traveller


We visited here with my daughter in April. The kitchen is top class. Very tasty cooked. Administration and staff thank you!

2016-05-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
03 Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

YuanzheFamily with younger children


Good: indoor Sauna, swimming pool and gym Bad: a little bit far away from city center but still acceptable

2016-04-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
03 Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

cckilicGroup of friends


Good: Location is very good. Very close the metro station

2016-04-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
03 Apr. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

AaranCouple


Good location close to public transport. We just ensued Uber the entire weekend. Relatively close proximity to the sights. Hotel was a little dated but we felt safe and secure. Air conditioning didn't work to well but it was March so we just opened the window and it was all fine. Probably would t choose hotel during the summer for that reason other than that great hotel.

2016-04-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
01 Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Very good impression of an efficient large hotel in good location with all the facilities.

2016-04-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
01 Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Guru PeterCouple


Good: Very good impression of an efficient large hotel in good location with all the facilities.

2016-04-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
14 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ErzsébetSolo traveller


Good: Wide range of fruits, vegetables, salads for breakfast. Perfect location in the heart of Budapest. Frendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Bad: Ironer and water heater were missing.

2016-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
14 Jan. 2016
Source: Expedia   

PeteSolo traveller


We stayed for two weeks. The food was delicious and the service was friendly. We will probably return again.

2016-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
03 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MarianneGroup of friends


Good: The hotel was perfect. I only the bed could be softer :)

2016-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
31 Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

Couple


Good: very quiet and relaxing hotel with kind people. very comfortable rooms. The live piano play in the evening was so great during our stay during christmas. Old interior design style but very atmospheric.

2015-12-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
29 Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

FerencCouple


Good: Nice location, easy access to metro and public transport, gym & swimming pool on site, morning coffee and tea. The room was very clean and cosy. Bad: The cleaning staff can be a bit loud in the mornings.

2015-12-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
05 Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

Solo traveller


Good: Timmie,all Bar and restaurant staff were friendly and attentive.The receptionists were also patient and helpful, especially Istvan.I spent 15 happy days in the homeland look forward to returning sometime.

2015-12-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
29 Nov. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

HaydnSolo traveller


Good: I have stayed here a few times and have always found the hotel to be good and the staff pleasant and helpful

2015-11-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
06 Nov. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Location is convenient with good transport system around. Polite friendly service, pleasant place to stay in Budapest. Excellent value hotel.

2015-11-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
28 Oct. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Overall a very pleasant hotel for a Budapest visit, very good value for all its good points. Bad: The first room on the third floor we were offered was used by smokers, ( smoking area is also on that level), we are non smokers, but we were offered an other room .

2015-10-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
25 Oct. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

RegularCouple


Good: Good hotel great quite location Bad: Heating system was not straight forward

2015-10-25T02:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
19 Oct. 2015
Source: Facebook   

Donald HallSolo traveller


DON HALL and SOUTH BEACH MEDIA like Danubis Hotel Flamemco

2015-10-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
13 Oct. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

HowardFamily with younger children


Good: Great location but that was more to do with the hotel's proximity to where we were visiting. (Family) Bad: A little dated, that's all.

2015-10-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
29 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: The pool and gym and massage.

2015-09-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
28 Sep. 2015
Source: Facebook   

Cathy Williams EilerSolo traveller


I loved my stay. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The rooms were spacious & clean. Good value.

2015-09-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
06 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousFamily with younger children


Good: everybody helpful, very helpfull

2015-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
04 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

DeboraCouple


Good: Amazing breakfast, With Lot of choice. The nearest tram station is about 100meters far.

2015-09-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
25 Aug. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

LucaCouple


Good: Outstanding Staff, and so very helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Bad: Not much sunlight in the room, small windows.

2015-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
20 Aug. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

JorgeGroup of friends


I twas really nice. We stayed for 4 nights and everything was fine, the room was very comfortable and the cleanliness was great. The hotel staff was very helpful.

2015-08-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
30 Jul. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Pleasant experience all round, good transport to centre of town, close to relaxing park, good restaurant, will go again.

2015-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
29 Jul. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

NikolaosFamily with younger children


Good: Everything was exellent: location, easily getting around the tovn, breakfast and facilities. Bad: Nothing.

2015-07-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
15 Jul. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

FayeGroup of friends


Good: The hotel was modern and clean. The staff were extremely helpful.

2015-07-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
25 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

FerencCouple


Good: The Location - the cleanliness and friendly staff. We will certainly stay here again. Bad: We paid our bill, in full. the afternoon prior to checkout....so that we would have a easy departure in the morning. We did not charge anything to the room after this point. However, in handing the card keys to your reception in the morning we were told that we have another 15.000 ft to pay! We were a bit startled by this. Why could not the account have been up to date when we thought we were paying it in full? Our room was fully booked and paid to June 23rd. So we left one day earlier - we did not expect credit for this. But, surely you should have had a speedier method to get the account fully finalized for us when we paid it on the afternoon of June 2lst. We were somewhat embarrassed and irritated by this....as we were on our way to the airport. Other than this unpleasant incident our stay was great- just get your bar to turn in those charges quicker or the desk to process them faster!

2015-06-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
11 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

RamonCouple


Good: The whole atmosphere was friendly, nothing too much bother. Smiles all round, even to lending us towels to take with us to a swimming pool in a different location. I should mention that the Hotel 's own excellent swimming pool, gym and spa were included in the price, with it's own secluded access lift. Bad: The free coffee and croissant bar were available every morning until 10am but the beds were so comfortable, that a slightly later time, say 10.30, or 11am would have suited us better. The consistently high temperatures necessitated constant use of the air conditioner, which , in our room was not quite sufficient to cope with the extreme heat. Our only criticism, in fact.

2015-06-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
06 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

TheodorSolo traveller


Good: A very comfortable room in a god location.Freindly staf. Bad: The breakfast is a bit expensive. The cleaning lady cleaned the room while I having a shower.

2015-06-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
13 May. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

GyorgyCouple


Good: checkout at noon

2015-05-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
12 May. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Nice hotel, with good accessibility by public transportation. They gave us croissants and coffee even when we had no breakfast ordered. Smaller swimming pool and separate saunas were great!

2015-05-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
03 May. 2015
Source: Expedia   

Grizz LeeSolo traveller


The staff was very helpful. Not only the DESK but the staff cleaning the room and the doorman too.

2015-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
01 May. 2015
Source: Agoda   

Koutaiba A.Solo traveller


Good: Clean /very good service/ I feel home This is really very nice holel/ but maybe in the hot summer the rooms will be very hot, because air condirion system is not working very well....

2015-05-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
08 Apr. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

Danai_SCouple


Good: Comfortable beds and quite neighborhood There is a tram station next to the hotel It was really clean and they made up our beds everyday

2015-04-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
07 Apr. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Quiet place, easily reachable, not far away from the center or baths, good services, reasonable prices. Bad: The wi-fi connection was too bad in the room, working in the attic only.

2015-04-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
20 Mar. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MariaCouple


Good: It was my second visit and I like everything in this hotel.

2015-03-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
01 Mar. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnaSolo traveller


Good: The most i like is very kind stuff

2015-03-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
01 Mar. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JanCouple


Good: Liked the front desk staff, value for money, overall comfort, beds and free wi-fi. Bad: The soap container run out of soap, yet it was not replenished. I had to open the window, as the room was too hot, though I tried every possible AC setting. Room Cleaning Service disturbed us regularly at 7:30 a.m., next time I will make sure "do not disturb sign" is always hanging on my front door.

2015-03-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
17 Feb. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

BenceCouple


Good: Nice and clean room, awsome bed, friendly staff an even though it is a very busy part of Budapest, no noise at all that would disturb a tired guest, eager to relax. Thank you very much!

2015-02-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
10 Feb. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MiodragCouple


Good: Kind and helpful staff, pleasant sauna and swimming pool, fresh croissants and coffee, comfortable bed, beautiful view from the room... Bad: The wi-fi was bit slow and we had to log in every time we came again into the room.

2015-02-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
26 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

SergeyCouple


Bad: The local government fee does not included in booking.com price.

2015-01-26T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
20 Jan. 2015
Source: Expedia   

TravelerSolo traveller


Everything about the hotel was amazing. The staff were friendly, the rooms were spotless and the restaurant and bar were delightful. I couldn't find fault with any part of the experience.

2015-01-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
15 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MariaCouple


Good: Service is perfect! The staff is extremly friendly, helps you with any problem immediately. Good location, Gellert bathes, central market about 20-25 min. by foot. Everything is clean and in a good condition. Swimming pool, sauna, gym are free and very nice. Coffe/tea with croissants in the morning even if you don't pay for breakfast. Quiet place to have a perfect sleep. Parking is free in the street - it's very important in Budapest!

2015-01-15T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
09 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MarekCouple


Good: Everything Bad: Nothing

2015-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4 /5
05 Jan. 2015
Source: Expedia   

TravelerSolo traveller


My friend and I were at the hotel for 3 nights and we enjoyed the stay. The hotel room is nice even though the decoration is not modern but it's clean and the view from hotel room is great.

2015-01-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

3.55 /5
12 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

MiroslavSolo traveller


Good: Generally everything except Bad: The bathroom needs refurbishing

2014-12-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

3.55 /5
08 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AndySolo traveller


Good: Everything works ok at the Flamenco. Staff are helpful and speak English well. Breakfast is good. The "executive" lounge is currently being renovated and the "executive" breakfast as opposed to coach tour breakfast is held in the coffee area which is nicer in my opinion.

2014-12-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.8 /5
08 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

GeraldSolo traveller


Good: ALLES

2014-12-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
26 Nov. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

MargaretaSolo traveller


Good: The hotel was very nice and I´m satisfied with everything. Bad: It was too warm in some rooms and corridors! Even in the conference rooms. The airconditioning should be better when so many people are attenting meetings.

2014-11-26T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

3.15 /5
24 Nov. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

RichardSolo traveller


Good: Location was good Breakfast was plentiful Audiovisual and conference staff were good Lobby bar and staff were friendly and relaxing Bad: Front desk was incredibly slow with very unfriendly staff Room was stuffy with heating too high

2014-11-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.15 /5
22 Nov. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Choice at breakfast Good value dinner

2014-11-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

3.55 /5
20 Nov. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

NicholasCouple


Good: Good value. Great local restaurants and fabric shop Bad: Hot stuffy rooms and no bathroom extractor fan. Liquid soap ran out during last shower

2014-11-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4 /5
10 Nov. 2014
Source: Agoda   

Marin M.Solo traveller


Good: friendly staff, value for money, nice gym

2014-11-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.6 /5
07 Nov. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

RobertCouple


Good: The staff and service were the attributes that stood out for the hotel.

2014-11-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
02 Nov. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

GeraldCouple


Good: everybody was very nice

2014-11-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4.15 /5
17 Oct. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Nice location with very good facilities, the hotel has a swiming pool & sauna including in room price. Breakfast is expensive, but in the morning you have a caffe and two croissant offered for free.

2014-10-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
15 Oct. 2014
  

DuskaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Excellent service, pleasant surroundings and center is only short walk from the hotel. This hotel will be my choice every time I will come back in Budapest. Heart warming touch (when you're alone and away from home) is personalized message on the TV when you enter your room for the first time. Also didn't have any problem entering the room with the key card as I often had in some other hotels. Special compliments to the bell boy/gentleman who was always very helpful in all tasks he had done (ordering taxi, helping with luggage, giving directions and useful information...). Compliments and best wishes to the hotel management and all the employees. Keep up the excellent work. Thank You.

2014-10-15T21:52:52+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4 /5
04 Oct. 2014
Source: Expedia   

TravelerSolo traveller


Good: its position opposite park and the menu international but with Hungarian flavour and had BBC World tv channel. Bad: It had one solitary picture on bedroom wall - feel it could have had more, but all the basics were there in standard twin room.

2014-10-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

4 /5
01 Oct. 2014
Source: Expedia   

TravelerSolo traveller


Good: Nice position and pleasant public areas and good staff. The free wireless worked well and was quick. Bad: The bathrooms are a bit dated and televisions are rather old with poor range of channels to view

2014-10-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

3 /5
28 Sep. 2014
Source: Hotels.com   

RFamily with younger children


Over all it's Ok, the stuff need to smile more, some not all of them were rude unfortunately!!

2014-09-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Flamenco

5 /5
28 Sep. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

MuhammadCouple


Good: Easy acess to tram, metro, bus and train station. Godd safe area to walk even latw at night. Close proximity to supermarket and varity of cafes and restaurants. Walking distance to the Danube river. Bad: Everthing was perfect.

2014-09-28T02:00:00+02:00
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 7 Next
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Hungary Phone: +36-1-889-5600
Reservation phone: +36 1 889 5600, Reservation fax: +36 1 889 5651, E-mail: flamenco.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Coordinates:N 47°28'40" E 19°2'22"
Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Quality Conference Green hotel
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Danubius Hotel Flamenco