Hotel Budapest Budapest
  newsletter loyalty program

Budapest Winter Invitation

Book 3 nights and get 1 for FREE!

Book now Budapest Winter Invitation
Budapest Winter Invitation - Hotel Budapest, Budapest
Pause Play
"Towering over the city"
Hotel Budapest****
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Hungary, Phone: +36-1-889-4200, E-mail: budapest.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Hotel Budapest - reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Young couple
Total score
4.1 /5
Based on 2 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.0/5
  • Cleaniness4.0/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money2.5/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location4.3/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money5.0/5

Family with older children
Total score
4.6 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.0/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.3/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money5.0/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money5.0/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.4 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.3/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location4.3/5
  • Staff4.3/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Total
Total score
4.6 /5
Based on 15 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.4/5
  • Cleaniness4.6/5
  • Comfort4.5/5
  • Location4.6/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.5/5

Filter reviews

  • Young couple 2
  • Family with younger children 3
  • Family with older children 3
  • Mature couple 3
  • Solo traveller 1
  • Group of friends 3
  • Total 15

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Hotel Budapest

3.8 /5
11 Sep. 2013
  

tothne kesz emokeYoung couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 1/5

A reggelo csodás volt. A honlapon szereplö képek nem fedik a valóságot.más négy csillagos szállodának a nyomába se ér.pl.hotel aurum hszoboszlo.a parkolási feltetelek botranyosak.több 10 ezer ft-ot ott hagytunk es ingyen parkolas se jar hozza.ide biztos nem megyunk tobbe

2013-09-11T22:04:34+02:00
Hotel Budapest

5 /5
12 May. 2013
  

AlFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Have stayed here with family members while visiting Budapest most every Spring for nearly 15 years. It always feels like coming home. The staff remembers me and my family and take special steps to see that our needs are met. Conveniently close to the 59/61 villamos across the street which takes you to Szèll Kálmán Tér just down the street, where you can connect with bus, metro, and other villamos lines that will take you anywhere in Budapest. The food is excellent-make it a point to start your day with the lovely breakfast in the dining room. Wind down with a drink and a snack in the kàvèzó after a busy day touring.

2013-05-12T20:23:28+02:00
Hotel Budapest

4.7 /5
13 Feb. 2013
  

Inga & Ferenc, ZürichMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Nagyon köszönjük a szàlloda személyzetének azt kitünö szolgàltatàst, amit immàron hatodszor élveztünk. Minden kivànsàgunkat maradéktalanul teljesitették. Az egyetlen negativum ami a szàllodàhoz füzödik, hogy alkalmasint fiatal vendégek csoportosan szàllnak meg az Önök szàllodàjàban. Ezek a fiatal vendégek ilyenkor megfeledkeznek (esetleg nem is rendekeznek) a jo neveltetésükröl. Hangosak, zajosak, nem az Önök szàllodàjukhoz mélton viselkednek és ezàltal a szàlloda többi vendégeit késö éjszakàig zavarjàk. Biztosak vagyunk abban, hogy ez ellen valamilyen megoldàst talàlnak és tovàbbra is szàmithatnak arra, hogy a szàllodàt a jövöben igénybe fogjuk venni.

2013-02-13T16:49:03+01:00
Hotel Budapest

4.7 /5
15 Dec. 2012
  

William HartSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

The staff is wonderful, particularly the front desk clerks. They are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. Free, or reasonably priced, internet in all rooms would be a great addition.

2012-12-15T21:32:29+01:00
Hotel Budapest

5 /5
14 Dec. 2012
  

Frost, CharlesMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We love this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. This was our 6th stay in this hotel. We have recommended it to other visitors to your beautiful city. We will be back in 2013

2012-12-14T11:10:41+01:00
Hotel Budapest

4.7 /5
13 Dec. 2012
  

Anelia ParvanovaFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 3/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

I wishing to see you again in the New 2013.

2012-12-13T22:57:56+01:00
Hotel Budapest

5 /5
10 Nov. 2012
  

Leich KláraFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Örömmel jövünk a Hotel Budapestbe.A 9.lakosztályból a kilátás csodálatos,tágas,kényelmes,ezért szeretjük ezt a lakosztályt.

2012-11-10T09:02:06+01:00
Hotel Budapest

4.7 /5
11 Sep. 2012
  

Susana WeyerFamily with younger children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We were relocating and the staff just made everything so much easier for us.

2012-09-11T09:08:06+02:00
Hotel Budapest

5 /5
19 Aug. 2012
  

Agata LiszewskaMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

SUPER !!!

2012-08-19T10:53:59+02:00
Hotel Budapest

5 /5
16 Aug. 2012
  

Amanda PGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

absolutely wonderful hotel. very clean, great staff, and conveniently located next to a tram that quickly takes you to the subway. HIGHLY recommended for any group traveling! will definitely be staying there on my next visit to Budapest :)

2012-08-16T03:53:00+02:00
Hotel Budapest

4.3 /5
26 Jul. 2012
  

Samo BohakYoung couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Was great. Especially the staff.

2012-07-26T18:02:40+02:00
Hotel Budapest

5 /5
18 Jul. 2012
  

Harangi ZsuzsannaFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

2012-07-18T12:55:06+02:00
Hotel Budapest

4.3 /5
12 Jun. 2012
  

charljosefGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Danke für diese schönen Tage in Budapest. Wir waren mit 6 Personen in Ihrem Hotel bestens aufgehoben. Auch dadurch dass die Tam und Stadtbusse direkt vor dem Haus halten, war es keine Schwierigkeit in die Stadt zu kommen. Wir wohnten im 12. Stock und hatten von hier eine wunderbare Aussicht selbst bei Nacht über die Stadt. Ich habe das Haus in meinem heimatort schon weiterempfohlen und sollte ich nochmals nach Budapest kommen, werde ich selbstverständlich in Ihrem Haus buchen.

2012-06-12T23:13:59+02:00
Hotel Budapest

3.8 /5
29 Oct. 2011
  

johansonGroup of friends

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Rund um die Stadt in Budapest! Diese Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Nicht im Stadtzentrum aber es ist sehr einfach zu erreichen. Wir empfehlen es gerne!

2011-10-29T14:40:06+02:00
Hotel Budapest

3.7 /5
03 Oct. 2011
  

PanFamily with older children

  • Services 2/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 3/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

We have reserved a Suite on the top floor. Was really nice the view is splendid. It was really comfortable and clean.

2011-10-03T14:44:57+02:00
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Hungary Phone: +36-1-889-4200
Reservation phone: +36 1 889 4280, Reservation fax: +36 1 889 4203, E-mail: budapest.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Coordinates:N 47°30'36" E 19°0'46.1"
Danubius Quality Conference
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Hotel Budapest