newsletter loyalty program
"Your favourite ALL INCLUSIVE hotel. Serving up the perfect holiday"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük****
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük****
Európa út 1., 9740 Bük, Hungary, Phone: +36-94-889-400, E-mail: buk.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük - reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 291 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 162 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with older children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 74 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 196 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 161 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.9/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.9/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 102 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 986 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 291
  • Family with younger children 162
  • Family with older children 74
  • Mature couple 196
  • Solo traveller 161
  • Group of friends 102
  • Total 986

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 10 Next
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
09 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AndrejGroup of friends


Good: Výborné prostredie, čistota, personál OK !!

2017-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
10 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RadkaCouple


Good: Výborná kuchyně.

2016-12-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
05 Nov. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Eva MarkusováSolo traveller


Super, vse ok.

2016-11-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
13 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DenisFamily with younger children


Good: Very nice hotel, clean room with a balcony, very good variety of food, snacks, fruits and drinks available all the time, free parking, nice and quiet location. We were with the baby so we loved the swimming pool for babies, playing room and the play yard. Very nice swimming pools for adults as well. Bad: The cleaning lady woke us up at 8:20 a.m., I understand that the breakfast starts from 8 a.m. but it doesn't mean that everybody should be there by that time, especially with the baby. Some personal could be nicer.

2016-09-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
12 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ThomasFamily with younger children


Good: Friendly staff, very good all inclusive offer, clean and tidy. Excellent wellness facilities. Bad: There is no air condition in the reception area (or wasn't operating), also some of the guests didn't respect the "dress code" for the restaurants. Although it isn't the hotel's fault I guess.

2016-07-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
29 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexanderGroup of friends


Good: Všetko bolo OK.

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
20 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JiříCouple


Good: Vše ok

2016-03-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.5 /5
20 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JiříCouple


Good: Vše ok

2016-03-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
23 Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RenateCouple


Good: alles

2016-02-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
17 Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FrantišekCouple


Good: Všechno ok

2016-02-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
07 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Všetko bolo super!!!

2016-01-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
11 Dec. 2015
Source: Facebook   

Aluška GlajchováSolo traveller


Výborné služby, skvělý relax. Doporučuji! Danubius Bük is amazing place for the relaxation! But very small limitation - you have to speak German. Some people from the staff don't know english and service of restaurant need the improvement, especially younger workers. So, it isn't important.. See you next year!

2015-12-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
30 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MiroslavFamily with younger children


Good: Ochotný personál,jídlo.

2015-06-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
27 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JiříGroup of friends


Good: se vsim

2015-06-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
09 Jun. 2015
  

Jan PetrasCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

unambiguous super

2015-06-09T14:10:02+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
06 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ZuzanaCouple


Good: Sluzby

2015-06-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
04 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

TatsianaSolo traveller


Good: бассеин

2015-06-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
25 May. 2015
  

EvaCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

This very short holiday was the best I spent in the past. My favourite place was Egypt, but now, it´s this hotel. Very good food, great pools, everything was perfect. I´m looking to visiting this hotel very soon again. Thank you very much

2015-05-25T14:12:50+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
21 May. 2015
  

MarikaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Once a year we go together with friends for relax and respire. Always we enjoy bath, massages and of course beauty treatments, this year in Buk we spend wonderful few days and we could enjoy excellent fodd as well and for sure, will be back again :)

2015-05-21T08:59:26+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
06 May. 2015
  

KrzysztofCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Very good hotel, clean, friendly guests, friendly service, good variety of food, tennis, gym, swimming pools, etc. I recommend to all great Krzysztof

2015-05-06T11:25:55+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
20 Apr. 2015
  

Kozlova MilušeMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Everything was perfect. We were thoroughly satisfied. Thakns. Mrs. Kozlova

2015-04-20T15:45:01+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
12 Apr. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Marcin MikołajczykSolo traveller


Great place to have fun...

2015-04-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
02 Mar. 2015
  

ANONYMOUSGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

A szállodában kitünöen éreztük magunkat, és már tervezzük a következö kirándulást. Köszönet a személyzetnek, akik mindenütt kézségesen álltak rendelkezésünkre. Viszontlátásra! Maitz Klára

2015-03-02T08:23:10+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
26 Feb. 2015
  

Jan LiškaFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We greatly enjoyed it

2015-02-26T10:40:53+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
27 Oct. 2014
Source: Szallas.hu   

Alfred RettichCouple


Good: Das beste aus der Situation

2014-10-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
15 Oct. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

VeronikaCouple


Good: The food, the baths, the newly renovated room

2014-10-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
09 Sep. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

DanielaCouple


Good: Perfektní služby.

2014-09-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
09 Sep. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Food was good! I had "all inclusive"!!!! The SPA is also good quality Room was good Great also the parking place Bad: Nothing

2014-09-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
30 Jul. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

LindaCouple


Good: food, all inclusive board professional staff nice garden a lot of entertaining facilities

2014-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
17 Jun. 2014
Source: Facebook   

Katuška Kateřina ČernockáSolo traveller


☺☺☺

2014-06-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
29 Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

ZoltánCouple


Good: A csend es a nyugottsag

2014-04-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
12 Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

HelmutMature couple


Good: Großes Sportangebot, Kulinarik,Ambiente

2014-04-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.15 /5
19 Mar. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

Mature coupleMature couple


Good: eating Bad: need some renovation

2014-03-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
05 Mar. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

MariannFamily with younger children


Good: We had a really warm welcome at the reception, and that was a lovely start for our stay. The staff was very kind and helpful. Our 3 year old son enjoyed the kids pool very much and we could sit comfortable in the jacuzzi watching him.

2014-03-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
04 Apr. 2013
  

TatianaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

we had a great time thank you :-)

2013-04-04T21:14:27+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.3 /5
18 Nov. 2012
  

Vladimir TrifanFamily with older children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Мы отдыхали в данном отеле в январе 2012 года. Нам достался номер на последнем этаже, после реконструкции. Не хватало ванны, так как номер был с душем. Уровень отеля достаточно хороший. Очень милый и уютный ресторан. Некоторые официанты не совсем дружелюбны. Хороший спа-комплекс. Небольшая неразбериха в саунах. Некоторые сидят в купальниках в саунах, в то время как туда надо заходить без купальников, и наоборот. Чуствуешь себя не совсем уверенно. Термальная питьевая вода подается в баке. Бювет не работает. Иногда в баке нет термальной воды для питья. В отеле очень тихо. К сожалению, нет программ ТВ на румынском, русском языках. На спа рецепции та же проблма. Сотрудник знает только венгерский и немецкий язык. Английский не понимает. Курортный врач знаком немного с русским, немного с английским. Процедуры положительные. На электропроецурах выключался свет. Не работал бассейн для вытяжения позвоночника. Жаль, мы на него рассчитывали. Персонал на рецепции отеля довольно отзывчив. ОЕсли сумеем, то обязатльно попадем туда еще раз, но только летом. С уважением, Александру, Аурелиа и Владимир

2012-11-18T16:23:41+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.3 /5
05 Nov. 2012
  

BerndFamily with younger children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We were there for 5 days with a 1yr old kid. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay, very good health facilities, nice stuff, very good food quite a good spa and swimming area! We will definitely go there again .. the only thing which prob could be critised a bit is the age of the rooms, although still in a proper condition.

2012-11-05T21:13:07+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
06 Oct. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AntonínMature couple


Good: Spa, Wellnes

2012-10-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
25 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


we stayed here for a week and enjoyed it very much. This hotel has everything for a good family holiday: programmes for children, playgrounds, foods and good spa facilities.

2012-09-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
25 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


Friendly staff, clean hotel with perfekt spa facilities

2012-09-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
14 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


we stayed here for a week and enjoyed it very much. This hotel has everything for a good family holiday: programmes for children, playgrounds, foods and good spa facilities.

2012-09-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

2 /5
29 Aug. 2012
  

M. PetersenCouple

  • Services 1/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 1/5
  • Staff 1/5
  • Value for money 1/5

It is the worst hotel i have set foot in, its OK that there is a smoking ban, but the hotel has 3 ashtrays to share between 100+ guest, this could do if the ashtrays wherent at a fix point and couldnt be remove, and just to pull a rabbit out of the hat, the ashtrays is placed at tables where people sit and dine which give some Aholes sitting down at 4 persons table occuping from 6 pm til 11 pm where the bar close. Allother smokers is ask to use the parking lot in front of the Hotel - the staff at the hotel couldnt understand the harm in 2 people occuping a 4 person table for 5 hour. We checked out the day after arrival and left for Spa Resot Aqua in Heviz, this hotel has the same smoking ban and also only 3 ashtrays, but the ashtrays where located so everyone could have a occasional puff without leaving the Hotel.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guests, We are very sorry that you had bad experiences in our hotel because of the smoking situation. The problem is, that there were some new regulations by the law and by the hotel chain that has changed more times during this year. Now it is everything clear and we are working on solving the problem to make the situation suitable for smokers and non-smokers. However we told your recommandations to the management, they will take care on it. We do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

2012-08-29T10:51:33+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.7 /5
18 Jul. 2012
  

GogolashviliFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

I have stayed in couple of your hotels, this one is one of the best from the point of view of relaxation. Good staff and service.

2012-07-18T16:03:25+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
13 Jul. 2012
  

ProcheMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, auch weil das Personal so nett und besonders freundlich war.

2012-07-13T10:56:01+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4 /5
04 Jul. 2012
  

Sergey PeresadaFamily with older children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

A very nice hotel in good location with friendly staff and good spa. I am planning to come back again in August and bring my parents too. One little remark - the airconditioning towers on top of the hotel are quite noisy if you sleep with your windows/balkony open so next time I would prefer to stay in the room where you can't hear them.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, thank you for your remarks, we are very happy that you had a nice time in our hotel. We are very sorry that the air conditioner on the roof has been too noisy, unfortunately it can happen if the weather is as hot as during your stay. Next time when you book please remark that and we will give you a more quiet room.

2012-07-04T15:51:22+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
Source: VirtualTourist   

jonbarb709Solo traveller


The first thing you need to know is that the Thermal and Sport Hotel, Buk , is really in Bukfurdo. Confusing, well its not, Bukfurdo is a little SPA town about 5 minutes from Buk. If you look up the Hotel, you will find the address is H9740 Bukfurdo. One little thing here, very little English is spoken here. We were the only American's staying there (Jul-Aug 2005) We stayed 3 weeks.Its a four star hotel. Facilities: Unbelievable.Indoor pool, a thermal pool, then another indoor pool, that goes to the outdoor pool, a jacuzzi, sauna, steam bath. Rooms were great, with a balcony overlooking a fantastic outside area, with a pool, tennis courts(4), miniture golf area, outside eating area and about 100 lounge chairs, spread over a great garden area.There are 2 indoor tennis courts, a bowling alley (2 lanes) squash court, fitness center and a golf course next door. The hotel is a SPA with a number of trreatments available.The meals were outstanding, music during dinner, a very nice bar/lounge area. The workout room was open 24 hours a day. There was also a lounge area upstairs on the 2nd floor. There is a weekly schedule of free activities (its written in Hungarian and German) A great big bathrope is part of the service. Unique Quality: The indoor pool was just fantastic. The second indoor pool that ran into the outdoor pool was also great. The outside grounds were beautiful. This was aSPA that had 3 weeks for the price of two. Its run by the Danubius which also ran the hotel in Budapest. The prices were a little cheaper than the one in Budapest. The meals were great, 2 meals per day (buffet breakfast , dinner) lunch was soup and was free. Also the 3 or 2 weeks, gave you 15 SPA treatments per week. Price: about $1100-$1300 per person, depending on when you traveled. Did not include transportation. We used air miles to Vienna and made arrangement with Tradesco for transportation to and from the hotel to airport. Opinion of Price: less expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Spa and Resort, Budget Travel

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.66667 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Hermann+ElkeCouple


It was our first time in the hotel and it for the next year again, have friends recommended. With friendly regards E. and H. Richert make keep it up and we will be regular guests...

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.91667 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

PeterSolo traveller


Our tennis group has in the hotel extremely felt at ease and work assessments! Our package with Tennistrainern was from the value for money excellent! Everything great!

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.5 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

BobSolo traveller


I would definitely recomend this hotel for everybodyv who is looking for great leisure spa area, excellent gastronomy, frienly staff and nice surroundings. It is ideal place also for families with children. Everyday animation program for children is considered as a standard.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.66667 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

PamelaCouple


A vacation for relaxing and out from the everyday life. The water is very beneficial and healthy and is for many kinds of diseases to be recommended. The Treatments for example massages are very good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Start the day very good with a good breakfast. We visit the hotel since several years.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

TeresaSolo traveller


I was the first time in that hotel and were very supris. Evreting (all) was fine and exellentI like to recommendate Danubius Health Spa resot in Bük to my friends and my self - i liketo come once more and for longer. Teresa , February 2012

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.58333 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Maria & HansCouple


Hotel: even if the hotel already since 25 years, the tooth the time only a few traces on the facilities leave. The whole area is very tidy and lots of regular guests - older Generation-from Germany, switzerland and Austria anytime again visited, which here SPAs, of 3 to 4 weeks make. on the whole House stands free Wi-Fi available. Location: in the nearby located Locality Miskolc there are some smaller shopping centers and restaurants, but at least in the wintertime, this very sleepy. For longer Walks, Nordic walking, or cycling is the flat area surely very suitable. In the hotel also some possibilities for excursions offered. Service: the staff are not only highly qualified, helpful and extremely friendly, the staff are mostly many years in the house (partly even more than 20 years) a very good hotel closed, which, in turn, on the guest puts. Most of the staff speak perfect German. the room was every day the best cleaned and the towels on request changed. Food: The atmosphere in the restaurant was very comfortable and the tables were every day perfect set inclusive napkins and flowers. In the preferred building it was a bit 'cool' because of the Arctic cold and found great Thermal Insulation. the breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired- sausage and cheese, eggs and warm sausages, to muesli, fruit and vegetables was everything available what your heart desires. You could eat lunch between two soups. Furthermore, there was a warm dessert against extra charge. Depending on the number of the guests there was in the evening Fully-or Halbbüfett. the Halbbüfett the main course for breakfast from 4 menu, during pre and refeeding, as well as salads in buffet form available stood. the dishes were very tasty and the buffets were constant looked after and refilled. Room: the room with balcony was big enough to relax and was equipped with everything that you need. There were not really sufficient Hangers available, also a kettle was available. Even so details as shoe cleaning kit, shoe horn, sewing kit were available. Also include establishing air conditioning and minibar. Valuables you had to in the hotel safe at the front desk store. on SAT TV were not only some German Channels, but also ORF 1 and 2. the bathroom was quite small but with bath tub and extremely clean. the furniture had because of the age probably some scratches abbekommen, but were very well maintained, as well as the carpet (I am generally not a friend about it). Sport: The wellness area was very well-kept and offered chance to swim (Lap pool), to relax in the thermal water and a pool with massage Jets inside and in the outdoor area. Furthermore, daily Submarine and back exercises etc. offered. Next to a separate men and ladies' sauna, there was also a steam room. since the audience mainly older Date was, was the whole area an oasis of peace. There were sufficient beach chairs available ( the building was however not fully booked), some of which a new Covering in need. Advice: The offer of treatments was very extensive and ranged from massages about aroma baths to natural cosmetics, their quality is great. In the short time our stay we could unfortunately only a few things try.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.75 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

AndreaCouple


Hotel: from the outside I liked it not so good, however it was surprise then the greater, since inside it very well equipped is. Large, but offering a clear view and comfortable. Location: The site is rather small, there is a shopping center with cafe and so on on for excursions and so on I can't say anything, since we didn't have. the nearby located thermal bath we didn't used, since we in the hotel had everything, which we needed. Service: the staff are really very friendly, accommodating and fast. German is absolutely no problem. the room was always clean and tidy cleaned. on additional services and complaints I can't say anything, since we did not need it. Food: The dining rooms are large, nice and clean. there were always beautiful Flowers at the table. we have tried many meals and were very impressed. We have found nothing, not that we would have liked. Plain Language: the food was very good. The selection was varied, so that for each enough delicious it was. the prices were appropriate, the tips were just expect. Room: we had a double room with extra bed, it was somewhat small, but it was perfectly representable. there was a balcony, a minibar, TV, telephone, kettle, air conditioning, hair dryer. the furniture was not the newest, but in a tidy, good condition. the bath was not big, but OK. the room was clean. Sport: The pool area we liked it so much, so we not at all in the close thermal bath went. the steam room is also very recommendable. In the sauna we were not, therefore, I can't say anything about that. The service was also in good condition. the mini golf course in the garden free used will, is however partly a bit worn, but nevertheless have fun made. Bowling( also free) and pool were in the basement. the indoor tennis court or the tennis court we didn't used. Squash and table tennis are also available, as well as a fitness room, which we also didn't use. massages, doctor, and hairdresser are also in the house. eventual there were more and I forgot about it, to describe. Advice: we had a few really nice and relaxing days and for sure stay at this hotel again.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.66667 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Maria LuciaCouple


total surprised, although the hotel was already a few years old. Outstanding all the leisure activities on offer. It was missing was never a bit, it was served from immediately after. Very pleasant in the massage treatment, relaxing and unobtrusive. Would definitely and will book this hotel often in the future.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.58333 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Erich & UrsulaCouple


Hotel: We stayed in the last 25 years in several Dunubius hotels, for all we can only good reviews and this recommend. This hotel in bad Miskolc is just the right size, so that you offered and nevertheless if you didn't feeling 'mass processing'. Cleanliness: here, too, there is no complaints. guest Structure: sometimes too many German-speaking guests, mostly upscale ages. Partly too many hungarian with children in all ages, but always pleasant. Location: Bad Miskolc is right outside of the hotel, most of the other hotels are closed. Options for shopping ( supermarkets) nearby, and in the hotel is a boutique, you can necessary by. If the weather participated, it is nice possibilities for hiking, a good cafe nearby. By car you can also some trips into the closer or further undertake, there are also offered excursions. Service: The service was actually very good, the staff always very friendly and helpful. Also the cleanliness the room didn't leave anything to be desired. Why do we not very well have been reviewed: despite our request before arrival for soft mattresses and a greater bathrobe and confirmed by the hotel this was not met. We had to us after our arrival look for that yourself, which was a bit difficult arranged. Food: There is no restriction whatsoever, everything was very good, quantity as quality, the food and drinks. In the morning a breakfast buffet with everything, you could wish for, special requests directly from the kitchen were fulfilled. For lunch a soup (2 soups) meal with pastry and evenings also buffet or-and desserts buffet with 4 main courses to choose from. So, if you didn't find something you liked, it is your own fault! cleanliness, Hygiene and above all the atmosphere do not complain about; the staff are very friendly, so that you can also here be comfortable can. Room: Everything was great, with small coffeeand tea station. Only the problem with the mattresses! Please, have more respect for transportation- softer mattresses. Sport: sufficient activities, several pools with different water, also curative water. Since we had booked a cure, we were also with applications busy. They were very good, also the staff, the very good German speaks and treatment to be received, where possible is. Advice: because the hotel just a few kilometres from the border österreichischern away, there is no problems with the cell phone reception. In the hall there is a free internet connection. our tip: the best deals are on the Internet, you can good bargain get. In the months in summer eventual not so recommendable nonetheless, since the thermal a really beautiful add can.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.5 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

BrigitteCouple


We have been many years a short break at this hotel. The hotel was already a bit old which recognizes you on the facade and the decor of rooms and especially the bathroom. Every year remodeling but try very hard to make you feel arrival. The Therapy rooms under construction and the restaurant serves now bright and cheerful. What we love us and u Modravy is temporarily open and is attracting was a large garden with the shaded by large trees. The garden area was very clean, only the bird droppings should you wash regular from the beach chairs. This year was the staff at the bar a little slow, but the waiters in the restaurant are very fast and friendly. The treatments are ok, hairdresser, beauty and pedicure highly recommended.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
22 Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

Renáta AdamováSolo traveller


Příjemný personál a výborná kuchyně. Lázeňská péče taky skvělá.

2017-02-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
20 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AntonCouple


Good: Das ganze Essen perfekt. Kannst ankommen wann du willst es gibt immer etwas zum essen. Betten in Ordnung. Service sehr informationsreich und freundlich. Komme wieder !

2017-02-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
20 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

FranzFamily with younger children


Good: Alles Bestens!

2017-02-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
17 Feb. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Klara SebokSolo traveller


Minden elso osztályú, tisztaság van, kedves és szolgálatkész a személyzet, osztályon feluli a kaja, szeretunk ott lenni!

2017-02-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
16 Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

Stanislav NajmanSolo traveller


Naprostá spokojenost.

2017-02-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
13 Feb. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Kateřina VyhlídalováSolo traveller


Naprosto úžasný. Odpočinek se vším všudy. A jidlo gastronomický zážitek. Jsme v hotelu podruhé a chystáme se i po třetí s dcerou. Mají nový dětský bazén.

2017-02-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
08 Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

Zdeněk MikešSolo traveller


Super lazne za dobrou cenu, bezvadne jidlo, nema to tu chybu!

2017-02-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
08 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

JaroslavSolo traveller


Good: Starší,velice pěkný hotel s perfektním zázemím. Předčil naše očekávání.Rádi přijedeme znovu. All inclusive nemá chybu. Opravdu pěkný odpočinek.

2017-02-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
06 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MartinaSolo traveller


Good: Sehr gutes Essen und sehr nettes Personal komme wieder Bad: Meine lieben Landsleute welche unverschämt einfach alle Liegen mit Handtüchern blockieren und den ganzen Tag nicht draufliegen

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
06 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSolo traveller


Good: Étel- és italválaszték, kiszolgálás, relax szoba, tisztaság Bad: Ágymatrac kicsit kényelmetlen volt, kispárna hiányzott

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
05 Feb. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Jan RieckelSolo traveller


100% ������

2017-02-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
05 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

KarinCouple


Good: Alles

2017-02-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
03 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MirelaCouple


Good: Bardzo dobre jedzonko !

2017-02-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
31 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Eva StehlíkováSolo traveller


Jsme tady podruhé, vždy maximální spokojenost, služby vynikající, prostředí super, strava delikates. Těšíme se na další pobyt.

2017-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
30 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Renáta AdamováSolo traveller


Neplánovaný výlet a stál za to... super přístup, pohodlí a jídlo...nezapomenutelný zážitek ��

2017-01-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
25 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

József SzájerSolo traveller


Mindenkinek ajánlom nagyon jól érzem magam akár hányszor ott vagyok �

2017-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
25 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaCouple


Good: Raňajky boli vynikajúce. Obed ešte lepší. Večera najlepšia. Bad: Nič ma nenapadá.

2017-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
23 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

JozefFamily with younger children


Good: Už počtvrté jsme byli spokojeni a vrátíme se určitě

2017-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
21 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

HelgaCouple


Good: Das Essen war sehr gut! Zimmer etwas veraltet. Das Personal super freundlich! Bad: Betten

2017-01-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
16 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Éva TasnádiSolo traveller


Nagyon kedves a személyzet a felszolgálók mindenki.isteni a kaja választék finom minden.wellness rész tökéletes. Rengeteg. Program. A szállodában.bowling este.szuper volt biztos visszatérünk.

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
16 Jan. 2017
Source: Google   

Pál RóbertSolo traveller


Szuper hely, sok a külföldi, remek a konyha!

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
16 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

RomanaGroup of friends


Good: Super hotel, navštívili jsme ho již víckrát a určitě zase přijedeme :)

2017-01-16T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
14 Jan. 2017
Source: Google   

László NagySolo traveller


Pazar!Tökéletes!

2017-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
14 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Geza LelkesSolo traveller


Szuper�����

2017-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
13 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Timi MandákSolo traveller


Imádom és tuti vissza jövünk , minden 100% -os���

2017-01-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
09 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MartinCouple


Bad: Müsste irgendwo ein platzerl zum rauchen geben

2017-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
09 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ImreFamily with younger children


Good: Minden csodálatos volt, fantasztikusan éreztük magunkat! Kedves és szakértő személyzet, finom ételek, amiből dugig ettük magunkat ; a welness élmény magával ragadó, a medencék kiválóak! A születésnapomra kapott tortát és eközben az élőzenés köszöntés meghitt pillanatait nem feledem el! Bababarát játszóház és medencék kedves, segítőkész Animátorokkal! Köszönjük szépen a rengeteg csodás élményt, mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudjuk Önöket, s reméljük visszatérő vendégek leszünk!

2017-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
08 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ClaudioCouple


Good: struttura un pò datata ( da un cartello promozionale si evince che è stato costruito nel 1986 ) con zone forse migliorabili , ma sembra che la ristrutturazione sia in atto, le camere superior hanno un letto da 2 piazze e mezza, duro il giusto, molto comodo, televisore al plasma, buon arredo, bagno senza bidet (ovviamente), ma con doccia ampia, chiusura in vetro, superfici d'appoggio molto funzionali, tutte le camere con cassaforte e terrazzino non ampissimo. La hall è vasta con innumerevoli zone per leggere, conversare o giocare a carte, stessa cosa al primo piano, dove c'è la fitness room, la parrucchiera, un negozio di ottica e una sala giochi per bambini, altre possibilità di relax al piano sottointerrato con bowling, freccette, bigliardo e bigliardino. Sauna e bagno turco separati per maschi e femmine, vasca idromassaggio, vasca termale molto calda, altra con temperatura e dimensioni buone per una nuotata, poi un' ulteriore mezza interna e mezza esterna con getti e massaggi vari. Nella bella stagione altra molto grande (olimpionica?) nel giardino immenso, con vialetti, panchine, campi da tennis . Sul davanti e di lato bel parcheggio. Fantastica zona relax (del silenzio) supervetrata per momenti di riposo/lettura gratificanti Servizio all inclusive vario e di buona qualità. Possibilità di massaggi professionali e servizi estetici. Prezzo onesto, ci siamo già stati e ci torneremo, mentre il vicino e rinomato 4/5 stelle Greenfield (sempre all inclusive) non vale assolutamente il prezzo richiesto (almeno dai ricordi di due anni fa) Bad: Camere con insonorizzazione non ottimale, può succedere (come a noi) di trovare dei vicini che schiamazzano con amici all'una di notte rendendo il sonno difficile, ma questo dipende molto dall'educazione e dall'intelligenza delle persone. In reception abbiamo trovato un addetto che se la cava con l'italiano, mediamente tutti conoscono l'inglese, mentre al ristorante, al bar, in piscina e con il personale di pulizia le conversazioni che non siano in ungherese o tedesco sono molto difficili. Il personale in realtà non è sempre empatico, comunque abbastanza disponibile.

2017-01-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
08 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

NinniachCouple


Good: Ein sehr gut geführtes Hotel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Im Hotel herrscht, auch wenn es gut besucht ist, eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Man fühlt sich wohl. Das Büffet am Morgen und am Abend ist lecker und ausreichend. Im Wellness/Bade Bereich lässt es sich gut ausruhen. Wir fahren gern wieder hin. Vielen Dank! Bad: WLAN /WIFI könnte besser sein.

2017-01-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
07 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AstridAHFamily with younger children


Good: Das All inclusive Angebot war echt spitze! Man hatte immer die Möglichkeit sich etwas zu trinken oder eine Kleinigkeit zum Essen zu holen ohne das man sich jedesmal anziehen musste (einfach Bademantel über den Bikini - fertig). Die Auswahl an Speisen war für uns mehr als ausreichend, also wenn man an diesen Buffets nichts zum Essen findet muss man schon sehr heikel sein! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, aber nicht aufdringlich. Alles in allem war dieser Kurztrip sehr entspannend und wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Bad: Der Wellnessbereich wirkt auf den Fotos größer als er in Wirklichkeit ist. Für mich und meine Familie waren die Matratzen einfach viel zu weich und die Polster einfach zu klein (etwa die Größe eines Kinderpolsters) deshalb waren die Nächte nicht so erholsam.

2017-01-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
06 Jan. 2017
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimCouple


Good: Mindenki nagyon barátságos volt.

2017-01-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
06 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Hegedüs-Zsemberi ZsuzsannaSolo traveller


Kedves, udvarias személyzet. A szobák tiszták, az ételek finomak és bőséges a kínálat. Minden egy helyen, ami a kikapcsolódáshoz szükséges.

2017-01-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
06 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Endi HegedüsSolo traveller


Minden tetszik , visszajövünk !

2017-01-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
06 Jan. 2017
Source: Google   

Endi HegedüsSolo traveller


Mi mindennel elégedettek voltunk . Biztosan visszajövünk még !

2017-01-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
05 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MariaGroup of friends


Good: Restaurant war sehr gut organisiert. Sauna war sehr toll. Zimmer war ruhig. Massagen waren sehr angenehm :-)

2017-01-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
02 Jan. 2017
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Good: TÖKÉLETES, ahogy a 8 éves kislányom aposztrofálta.

2017-01-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
01 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Katalin PodlovicsSolo traveller


Kezdünk törzsvendégek lenni! Remek hely, ahol a szülők tényleg pihennek míg a gyerekek játszanak! Isteni animátorok, akikért a gyerekek rajonganak!

2017-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.7 /5
31 Dec. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Good: Az animátorok munkäja 5*, a konyha es a szemelyzet 5*. A berendezêsen, kivitelezêsen (êpület, wellness) lehetne csiszolni. Bad: Lift...

2016-12-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
30 Dec. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Dagobert RábaiSolo traveller


Nagyon sokszor voltunk már itt ès mindig nagyon jól érezzük magunkat. A szemèlyzet fantasztikus. Az animáció pedig nagyon jó. Gerda, Dani ès Szabi nagyon jó csapat együtt ès èrtik a dolgukat. Azt amikor munka időn kìvüli is a vendègekkel foglalkoznak nagyon értékelem. Látszik hogy szívből csinálják!

2016-12-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.85 /5
30 Dec. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with older children


Good: Minden és mindenki a kikapcsolódásunkat ,a pihenésünket és a kényelmünket szolgálta!Nagyon finomak,bőségesek és választékosak voltak az ételek!Nagyon kellemes volt vacsora időben az élő zene!!!Az étterem vezetője és a konyhai személyzet igazi kulináris élményt szolgáltatott!! Az esti programok szórakoztatóak voltak.Nagyon köszönjük,hogy remek kikapcsolódást és boldog pihenést biztosítottak számunkra.Gratulálok a szálloda vezetőségének és valamennyi munkatársának!!! Bad: Sajnáltam,hogy sószoba használata fizetős.Már több szállodában pihentünk,ahol a wellness szolgáltatás része volt a sószoba is!!

2016-12-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
29 Dec. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Ida Oroskovicsné NagySolo traveller


Nagyon elégedettek voltunk mindennel!Az Animàtorok kívàlóak!Danit imàdjàk a gyerekek!Gerda és Szabi is szuper!

2016-12-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.7 /5
29 Dec. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with older children


Good: Családias légkör, kedves a személyzet, étterem kinálata bőséges.

2016-12-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
28 Dec. 2016
Source: Google   

Janina KukralovaSolo traveller


Krasa krasa krasa. Jidlo skvele, bazeny uvnitr, pokoje ciste.

2016-12-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
28 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanaCouple


Good: Byli jsme tu již podruhé a opět jsme byli spokojeni se vším - vynikající strava, ochotný personál, živá hudba u večeře, večerní vystoupení, welness s termálními bazény, určitě přijedeme znovu Bad: snad jediná výtka - v TV lze naladit pouze kanál ČT24, snad by neměl být problém zajistit více českých programů

2016-12-28T01:00:00+01:00
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 10 Next
Európa út 1., 9740 Bük, Hungary Phone: +36-94-889-400
Reservation phone: +36 94 889 416, Reservation fax: +36 94 889 432, E-mail: buk.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Coordinates:N 47°23'5" E 16°47'1"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Emporium Wellness and Beauty Danubius Quality Conference TÜV
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük