newsletter loyalty program

Balance & Harmony

everything what you need
for your health and well being

from € 578 per person for 7 nights

Details>
Balance & Harmony at spa hotel bük
Pause Play
"Your favourite ALL INCLUSIVE hotel. Serving up the perfect holiday"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük****
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük****
Európa út 1., 9740 Bük, Hungary, Phone: +36-94-889-400, E-mail: buk.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük - reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 261 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 151 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with older children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 72 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 196 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 121 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.9/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.9/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 89 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 890 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 261
  • Family with younger children 151
  • Family with older children 72
  • Mature couple 196
  • Solo traveller 121
  • Group of friends 89
  • Total 890

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 9 Next
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
13 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DenisFamily with younger children


Good: Very nice hotel, clean room with a balcony, very good variety of food, snacks, fruits and drinks available all the time, free parking, nice and quiet location. We were with the baby so we loved the swimming pool for babies, playing room and the play yard. Very nice swimming pools for adults as well. Bad: The cleaning lady woke us up at 8:20 a.m., I understand that the breakfast starts from 8 a.m. but it doesn't mean that everybody should be there by that time, especially with the baby. Some personal could be nicer.

2016-09-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
12 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ThomasFamily with younger children


Good: Friendly staff, very good all inclusive offer, clean and tidy. Excellent wellness facilities. Bad: There is no air condition in the reception area (or wasn't operating), also some of the guests didn't respect the "dress code" for the restaurants. Although it isn't the hotel's fault I guess.

2016-07-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
29 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexanderGroup of friends


Good: Všetko bolo OK.

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
20 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JiříCouple


Good: Vše ok

2016-03-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.5 /5
20 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JiříCouple


Good: Vše ok

2016-03-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
23 Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RenateCouple


Good: alles

2016-02-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
17 Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FrantišekCouple


Good: Všechno ok

2016-02-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
07 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Všetko bolo super!!!

2016-01-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
11 Dec. 2015
Source: Facebook   

Aluška GlajchováSolo traveller


Výborné služby, skvělý relax. Doporučuji! Danubius Bük is amazing place for the relaxation! But very small limitation - you have to speak German. Some people from the staff don't know english and service of restaurant need the improvement, especially younger workers. So, it isn't important.. See you next year!

2015-12-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
30 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MiroslavFamily with younger children


Good: Ochotný personál,jídlo.

2015-06-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
27 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JiříGroup of friends


Good: se vsim

2015-06-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
09 Jun. 2015
  

Jan PetrasCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

unambiguous super

2015-06-09T14:10:02+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
06 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ZuzanaCouple


Good: Sluzby

2015-06-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
04 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

TatsianaSolo traveller


Good: бассеин

2015-06-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
25 May. 2015
  

EvaCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

This very short holiday was the best I spent in the past. My favourite place was Egypt, but now, it´s this hotel. Very good food, great pools, everything was perfect. I´m looking to visiting this hotel very soon again. Thank you very much

2015-05-25T14:12:50+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
21 May. 2015
  

MarikaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Once a year we go together with friends for relax and respire. Always we enjoy bath, massages and of course beauty treatments, this year in Buk we spend wonderful few days and we could enjoy excellent fodd as well and for sure, will be back again :)

2015-05-21T08:59:26+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
06 May. 2015
  

KrzysztofCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Very good hotel, clean, friendly guests, friendly service, good variety of food, tennis, gym, swimming pools, etc. I recommend to all great Krzysztof

2015-05-06T11:25:55+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
20 Apr. 2015
  

Kozlova MilušeMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Everything was perfect. We were thoroughly satisfied. Thakns. Mrs. Kozlova

2015-04-20T15:45:01+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
12 Apr. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Marcin MikołajczykSolo traveller


Great place to have fun...

2015-04-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
02 Mar. 2015
  

ANONYMOUSGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

A szállodában kitünöen éreztük magunkat, és már tervezzük a következö kirándulást. Köszönet a személyzetnek, akik mindenütt kézségesen álltak rendelkezésünkre. Viszontlátásra! Maitz Klára

2015-03-02T08:23:10+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
26 Feb. 2015
  

Jan LiškaFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We greatly enjoyed it

2015-02-26T10:40:53+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
27 Oct. 2014
Source: Szallas.hu   

Alfred RettichCouple


Good: Das beste aus der Situation

2014-10-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
15 Oct. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

VeronikaCouple


Good: The food, the baths, the newly renovated room

2014-10-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
09 Sep. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

DanielaCouple


Good: Perfektní služby.

2014-09-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
09 Sep. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Food was good! I had "all inclusive"!!!! The SPA is also good quality Room was good Great also the parking place Bad: Nothing

2014-09-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
30 Jul. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

LindaCouple


Good: food, all inclusive board professional staff nice garden a lot of entertaining facilities

2014-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
17 Jun. 2014
Source: Facebook   

Katuška Kateřina ČernockáSolo traveller


☺☺☺

2014-06-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
29 Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

ZoltánCouple


Good: A csend es a nyugottsag

2014-04-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
12 Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

HelmutMature couple


Good: Großes Sportangebot, Kulinarik,Ambiente

2014-04-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.15 /5
19 Mar. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

Mature coupleMature couple


Good: eating Bad: need some renovation

2014-03-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
05 Mar. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

MariannFamily with younger children


Good: We had a really warm welcome at the reception, and that was a lovely start for our stay. The staff was very kind and helpful. Our 3 year old son enjoyed the kids pool very much and we could sit comfortable in the jacuzzi watching him.

2014-03-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
04 Apr. 2013
  

TatianaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

we had a great time thank you :-)

2013-04-04T21:14:27+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.3 /5
18 Nov. 2012
  

Vladimir TrifanFamily with older children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Мы отдыхали в данном отеле в январе 2012 года. Нам достался номер на последнем этаже, после реконструкции. Не хватало ванны, так как номер был с душем. Уровень отеля достаточно хороший. Очень милый и уютный ресторан. Некоторые официанты не совсем дружелюбны. Хороший спа-комплекс. Небольшая неразбериха в саунах. Некоторые сидят в купальниках в саунах, в то время как туда надо заходить без купальников, и наоборот. Чуствуешь себя не совсем уверенно. Термальная питьевая вода подается в баке. Бювет не работает. Иногда в баке нет термальной воды для питья. В отеле очень тихо. К сожалению, нет программ ТВ на румынском, русском языках. На спа рецепции та же проблма. Сотрудник знает только венгерский и немецкий язык. Английский не понимает. Курортный врач знаком немного с русским, немного с английским. Процедуры положительные. На электропроецурах выключался свет. Не работал бассейн для вытяжения позвоночника. Жаль, мы на него рассчитывали. Персонал на рецепции отеля довольно отзывчив. ОЕсли сумеем, то обязатльно попадем туда еще раз, но только летом. С уважением, Александру, Аурелиа и Владимир

2012-11-18T16:23:41+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.3 /5
05 Nov. 2012
  

BerndFamily with younger children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We were there for 5 days with a 1yr old kid. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay, very good health facilities, nice stuff, very good food quite a good spa and swimming area! We will definitely go there again .. the only thing which prob could be critised a bit is the age of the rooms, although still in a proper condition.

2012-11-05T21:13:07+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
06 Oct. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AntonínMature couple


Good: Spa, Wellnes

2012-10-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
25 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


we stayed here for a week and enjoyed it very much. This hotel has everything for a good family holiday: programmes for children, playgrounds, foods and good spa facilities.

2012-09-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
25 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


Friendly staff, clean hotel with perfekt spa facilities

2012-09-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
14 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


we stayed here for a week and enjoyed it very much. This hotel has everything for a good family holiday: programmes for children, playgrounds, foods and good spa facilities.

2012-09-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

2 /5
29 Aug. 2012
  

M. PetersenCouple

  • Services 1/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 1/5
  • Staff 1/5
  • Value for money 1/5

It is the worst hotel i have set foot in, its OK that there is a smoking ban, but the hotel has 3 ashtrays to share between 100+ guest, this could do if the ashtrays wherent at a fix point and couldnt be remove, and just to pull a rabbit out of the hat, the ashtrays is placed at tables where people sit and dine which give some Aholes sitting down at 4 persons table occuping from 6 pm til 11 pm where the bar close. Allother smokers is ask to use the parking lot in front of the Hotel - the staff at the hotel couldnt understand the harm in 2 people occuping a 4 person table for 5 hour. We checked out the day after arrival and left for Spa Resot Aqua in Heviz, this hotel has the same smoking ban and also only 3 ashtrays, but the ashtrays where located so everyone could have a occasional puff without leaving the Hotel.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guests, We are very sorry that you had bad experiences in our hotel because of the smoking situation. The problem is, that there were some new regulations by the law and by the hotel chain that has changed more times during this year. Now it is everything clear and we are working on solving the problem to make the situation suitable for smokers and non-smokers. However we told your recommandations to the management, they will take care on it. We do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

2012-08-29T10:51:33+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.7 /5
18 Jul. 2012
  

GogolashviliFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

I have stayed in couple of your hotels, this one is one of the best from the point of view of relaxation. Good staff and service.

2012-07-18T16:03:25+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
13 Jul. 2012
  

ProcheMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, auch weil das Personal so nett und besonders freundlich war.

2012-07-13T10:56:01+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4 /5
04 Jul. 2012
  

Sergey PeresadaFamily with older children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

A very nice hotel in good location with friendly staff and good spa. I am planning to come back again in August and bring my parents too. One little remark - the airconditioning towers on top of the hotel are quite noisy if you sleep with your windows/balkony open so next time I would prefer to stay in the room where you can't hear them.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük
Dear Guest, thank you for your remarks, we are very happy that you had a nice time in our hotel. We are very sorry that the air conditioner on the roof has been too noisy, unfortunately it can happen if the weather is as hot as during your stay. Next time when you book please remark that and we will give you a more quiet room.

2012-07-04T15:51:22+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
Source: VirtualTourist   

jonbarb709Solo traveller


The first thing you need to know is that the Thermal and Sport Hotel, Buk , is really in Bukfurdo. Confusing, well its not, Bukfurdo is a little SPA town about 5 minutes from Buk. If you look up the Hotel, you will find the address is H9740 Bukfurdo. One little thing here, very little English is spoken here. We were the only American's staying there (Jul-Aug 2005) We stayed 3 weeks.Its a four star hotel. Facilities: Unbelievable.Indoor pool, a thermal pool, then another indoor pool, that goes to the outdoor pool, a jacuzzi, sauna, steam bath. Rooms were great, with a balcony overlooking a fantastic outside area, with a pool, tennis courts(4), miniture golf area, outside eating area and about 100 lounge chairs, spread over a great garden area.There are 2 indoor tennis courts, a bowling alley (2 lanes) squash court, fitness center and a golf course next door. The hotel is a SPA with a number of trreatments available.The meals were outstanding, music during dinner, a very nice bar/lounge area. The workout room was open 24 hours a day. There was also a lounge area upstairs on the 2nd floor. There is a weekly schedule of free activities (its written in Hungarian and German) A great big bathrope is part of the service. Unique Quality: The indoor pool was just fantastic. The second indoor pool that ran into the outdoor pool was also great. The outside grounds were beautiful. This was aSPA that had 3 weeks for the price of two. Its run by the Danubius which also ran the hotel in Budapest. The prices were a little cheaper than the one in Budapest. The meals were great, 2 meals per day (buffet breakfast , dinner) lunch was soup and was free. Also the 3 or 2 weeks, gave you 15 SPA treatments per week. Price: about $1100-$1300 per person, depending on when you traveled. Did not include transportation. We used air miles to Vienna and made arrangement with Tradesco for transportation to and from the hotel to airport. Opinion of Price: less expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Spa and Resort, Budget Travel

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.66667 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Hermann+ElkeCouple


It was our first time in the hotel and it for the next year again, have friends recommended. With friendly regards E. and H. Richert make keep it up and we will be regular guests...

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.91667 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

PeterSolo traveller


Our tennis group has in the hotel extremely felt at ease and work assessments! Our package with Tennistrainern was from the value for money excellent! Everything great!

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.5 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

BobSolo traveller


I would definitely recomend this hotel for everybodyv who is looking for great leisure spa area, excellent gastronomy, frienly staff and nice surroundings. It is ideal place also for families with children. Everyday animation program for children is considered as a standard.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.66667 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

PamelaCouple


A vacation for relaxing and out from the everyday life. The water is very beneficial and healthy and is for many kinds of diseases to be recommended. The Treatments for example massages are very good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Start the day very good with a good breakfast. We visit the hotel since several years.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

TeresaSolo traveller


I was the first time in that hotel and were very supris. Evreting (all) was fine and exellentI like to recommendate Danubius Health Spa resot in Bük to my friends and my self - i liketo come once more and for longer. Teresa , February 2012

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.58333 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Maria & HansCouple


Hotel: even if the hotel already since 25 years, the tooth the time only a few traces on the facilities leave. The whole area is very tidy and lots of regular guests - older Generation-from Germany, switzerland and Austria anytime again visited, which here SPAs, of 3 to 4 weeks make. on the whole House stands free Wi-Fi available. Location: in the nearby located Locality Miskolc there are some smaller shopping centers and restaurants, but at least in the wintertime, this very sleepy. For longer Walks, Nordic walking, or cycling is the flat area surely very suitable. In the hotel also some possibilities for excursions offered. Service: the staff are not only highly qualified, helpful and extremely friendly, the staff are mostly many years in the house (partly even more than 20 years) a very good hotel closed, which, in turn, on the guest puts. Most of the staff speak perfect German. the room was every day the best cleaned and the towels on request changed. Food: The atmosphere in the restaurant was very comfortable and the tables were every day perfect set inclusive napkins and flowers. In the preferred building it was a bit 'cool' because of the Arctic cold and found great Thermal Insulation. the breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired- sausage and cheese, eggs and warm sausages, to muesli, fruit and vegetables was everything available what your heart desires. You could eat lunch between two soups. Furthermore, there was a warm dessert against extra charge. Depending on the number of the guests there was in the evening Fully-or Halbbüfett. the Halbbüfett the main course for breakfast from 4 menu, during pre and refeeding, as well as salads in buffet form available stood. the dishes were very tasty and the buffets were constant looked after and refilled. Room: the room with balcony was big enough to relax and was equipped with everything that you need. There were not really sufficient Hangers available, also a kettle was available. Even so details as shoe cleaning kit, shoe horn, sewing kit were available. Also include establishing air conditioning and minibar. Valuables you had to in the hotel safe at the front desk store. on SAT TV were not only some German Channels, but also ORF 1 and 2. the bathroom was quite small but with bath tub and extremely clean. the furniture had because of the age probably some scratches abbekommen, but were very well maintained, as well as the carpet (I am generally not a friend about it). Sport: The wellness area was very well-kept and offered chance to swim (Lap pool), to relax in the thermal water and a pool with massage Jets inside and in the outdoor area. Furthermore, daily Submarine and back exercises etc. offered. Next to a separate men and ladies' sauna, there was also a steam room. since the audience mainly older Date was, was the whole area an oasis of peace. There were sufficient beach chairs available ( the building was however not fully booked), some of which a new Covering in need. Advice: The offer of treatments was very extensive and ranged from massages about aroma baths to natural cosmetics, their quality is great. In the short time our stay we could unfortunately only a few things try.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.75 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

AndreaCouple


Hotel: from the outside I liked it not so good, however it was surprise then the greater, since inside it very well equipped is. Large, but offering a clear view and comfortable. Location: The site is rather small, there is a shopping center with cafe and so on on for excursions and so on I can't say anything, since we didn't have. the nearby located thermal bath we didn't used, since we in the hotel had everything, which we needed. Service: the staff are really very friendly, accommodating and fast. German is absolutely no problem. the room was always clean and tidy cleaned. on additional services and complaints I can't say anything, since we did not need it. Food: The dining rooms are large, nice and clean. there were always beautiful Flowers at the table. we have tried many meals and were very impressed. We have found nothing, not that we would have liked. Plain Language: the food was very good. The selection was varied, so that for each enough delicious it was. the prices were appropriate, the tips were just expect. Room: we had a double room with extra bed, it was somewhat small, but it was perfectly representable. there was a balcony, a minibar, TV, telephone, kettle, air conditioning, hair dryer. the furniture was not the newest, but in a tidy, good condition. the bath was not big, but OK. the room was clean. Sport: The pool area we liked it so much, so we not at all in the close thermal bath went. the steam room is also very recommendable. In the sauna we were not, therefore, I can't say anything about that. The service was also in good condition. the mini golf course in the garden free used will, is however partly a bit worn, but nevertheless have fun made. Bowling( also free) and pool were in the basement. the indoor tennis court or the tennis court we didn't used. Squash and table tennis are also available, as well as a fitness room, which we also didn't use. massages, doctor, and hairdresser are also in the house. eventual there were more and I forgot about it, to describe. Advice: we had a few really nice and relaxing days and for sure stay at this hotel again.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.66667 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Maria LuciaCouple


total surprised, although the hotel was already a few years old. Outstanding all the leisure activities on offer. It was missing was never a bit, it was served from immediately after. Very pleasant in the massage treatment, relaxing and unobtrusive. Would definitely and will book this hotel often in the future.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.58333 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Erich & UrsulaCouple


Hotel: We stayed in the last 25 years in several Dunubius hotels, for all we can only good reviews and this recommend. This hotel in bad Miskolc is just the right size, so that you offered and nevertheless if you didn't feeling 'mass processing'. Cleanliness: here, too, there is no complaints. guest Structure: sometimes too many German-speaking guests, mostly upscale ages. Partly too many hungarian with children in all ages, but always pleasant. Location: Bad Miskolc is right outside of the hotel, most of the other hotels are closed. Options for shopping ( supermarkets) nearby, and in the hotel is a boutique, you can necessary by. If the weather participated, it is nice possibilities for hiking, a good cafe nearby. By car you can also some trips into the closer or further undertake, there are also offered excursions. Service: The service was actually very good, the staff always very friendly and helpful. Also the cleanliness the room didn't leave anything to be desired. Why do we not very well have been reviewed: despite our request before arrival for soft mattresses and a greater bathrobe and confirmed by the hotel this was not met. We had to us after our arrival look for that yourself, which was a bit difficult arranged. Food: There is no restriction whatsoever, everything was very good, quantity as quality, the food and drinks. In the morning a breakfast buffet with everything, you could wish for, special requests directly from the kitchen were fulfilled. For lunch a soup (2 soups) meal with pastry and evenings also buffet or-and desserts buffet with 4 main courses to choose from. So, if you didn't find something you liked, it is your own fault! cleanliness, Hygiene and above all the atmosphere do not complain about; the staff are very friendly, so that you can also here be comfortable can. Room: Everything was great, with small coffeeand tea station. Only the problem with the mattresses! Please, have more respect for transportation- softer mattresses. Sport: sufficient activities, several pools with different water, also curative water. Since we had booked a cure, we were also with applications busy. They were very good, also the staff, the very good German speaks and treatment to be received, where possible is. Advice: because the hotel just a few kilometres from the border österreichischern away, there is no problems with the cell phone reception. In the hall there is a free internet connection. our tip: the best deals are on the Internet, you can good bargain get. In the months in summer eventual not so recommendable nonetheless, since the thermal a really beautiful add can.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.5 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

BrigitteCouple


We have been many years a short break at this hotel. The hotel was already a bit old which recognizes you on the facade and the decor of rooms and especially the bathroom. Every year remodeling but try very hard to make you feel arrival. The Therapy rooms under construction and the restaurant serves now bright and cheerful. What we love us and u Modravy is temporarily open and is attracting was a large garden with the shaded by large trees. The garden area was very clean, only the bird droppings should you wash regular from the beach chairs. This year was the staff at the bar a little slow, but the waiters in the restaurant are very fast and friendly. The treatments are ok, hairdresser, beauty and pedicure highly recommended.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
26 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RobertCouple


Good: Der große Wellnessbereich und der schöne Garten.Das gute Essen Bad: Das am Abend ca 70 % der Tische reserviert wurden

2016-09-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
24 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimCouple


Good: Kedves,segítőkész,megértő személyzet!! Bőséges és változatos ital-étel választék! Nyugodt pihenési lehetőség,maximálisan meg voltunk elégedve mindennel!Természetesen legközelebb is ezt a szállodát válasszuk!!!

2016-09-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
24 Sep. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Brigitta KocsisSolo traveller


Szuper hely-kifogástalan ételek,italok! Remek kikapcsolódás és pihenés! Egyszóval a legjobb!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2016-09-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
23 Sep. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Tana MalinovskaSolo traveller


Naprostá spokojenost :-) určitě se vrátíme....

2016-09-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
19 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Good: Gyerekbarát,bőséges étel,ital választék,kedves személyzet

2016-09-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
19 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BeataCouple


Good: Všetko bolo dobré, izba aj strava, nedá sa nič vytknúť, možno len na izbe bolo počuť z vonku dosť ventiláciu, ale boli sme stále v bazénoch tak nám to nevadilo.

2016-09-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.5 /5
18 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

Aradi IstvánMature couple


Bad: A pincér(ek) alpból németül szólnak a vendéghez, mind ez egy magyar szállodában, nem esett jól.

2016-09-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
18 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JindrichGroup of friends


Good: Vracíme se pravidelně. Vše OK

2016-09-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
16 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BSolo traveller


Good: Het eten was uitstekend. Ook ruime keus en veel afwisseling. Personeel was zeer behulpzaam. Goede faciliteiten, bijvoorbeeld geld automaat. 's Avonds life muziek + mogelijkheid om te dansen. Gezellige bar. all inclusive 5 maaltijden, uitstekend verzorgd. Het hotel beschikt over een eigen heilbad, maar als je naar het grote bad wilt is het maar 3 minuten lopen. Bad: Niets.

2016-09-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.95 /5
16 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Mindent megtettek a vendégért

2016-09-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
16 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Good: Minden kiváló és gyermekbarat.

2016-09-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
13 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with older children


Good: Csak pozitív tapasztalataim voltak,minden nagyszerű volt

2016-09-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
10 Sep. 2016
Source: Google   

Nagy István PéterSolo traveller


Klassz

2016-09-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
06 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SzületésnaposCouple


Good: Bőséges ételválaszték, barátságos kiszolgálás, gyors problémamegoldás, színvonalas medencék és a zseniális pacalpörkölt!:)

2016-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
06 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ZuzanaCouple


Good: Skvelé jedlo,ubytovanie,personál,wellnes.Vynikajúco sme si oddýchli.Určite sa sem ešte vrátime. Bad: Nemám žiadne výhrady.

2016-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
06 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KovácsCouple


Good: Bőség csodája volt , gazdag reggeli egész napos ellátás , ami tényleg a szem szájnak ingere !!! Kényelmes ágy , szép szobàk , kitünő minden !!! Kedves személyzet , vacsoránál aranyos szakàcsok , kényét kedvét lesik a vendégnek , egyszerűen csodálatos minden , köszönjük a csodás napokat ezutàn is csak Önöket vàlasztjuk ! Tisztelettel Kovács József és neje Erzsébet !!! Bad: Kifogásolni való nem volt !

2016-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
04 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MilanCouple


Good: Ponuka jedál, kvalita aj pestrosť boli vynikajúce- doplnené i domácimi koláčmi.Veľa zeleniny- maďarská strava vedľa medzinárodnej. Nie je k tomu čo dodať Bad: Ponuka televíznych kanálov je pre nás neprijateľná: Napriek blízkosti Slovenska a slovenskej klientely nie je ani jeden slovenský kanál,hoci sú 4 ruské. Tiež chýbajú Eurosporty -je len jeden- nemecký

2016-09-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
03 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GocFamily with younger children


Good: Przepyszne jedzenie, po którym dobrze się czuliśmy, bardzo fajny brodzik dla dzieci. Duży ogród w którym można również odpocząć w ciszy od basenów. Fajni animatorzy dla dzieci. Na pewno z chęcią wrócimy. Bad: Brak oznaczenia alergenów (orzechy) przy słodyczach, a mamy na nie alergię.

2016-09-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
02 Sep. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Šárka RieckelováSolo traveller


Nečekaně perfektní...

2016-09-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
01 Sep. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Elisabeth GrillSolo traveller


Wie immer wundervolle Tage hier! Freuen uns schon auf das nächste Mal!

2016-09-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
30 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MagdalenaFamily with younger children


Good: All inclusive Viel Freizeitprogramm und Aktivitäten Bowlingbahn squash Fußballplatz usw Bad: Die Zimmer sind schon ein wenig veraltet und kein Tresor am Zimmer

2016-08-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
30 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

EvženCouple


Good: Příjemné prostředí, bohatý výběr kvalitního jídla po celý den. Volný přístup do hotelových bazénů. Bad: Chování některých hostů.

2016-08-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
30 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlenaFamily with younger children


Good: kosmetika,manikura,velice dobrá kuchyně,která se velice zlepšila ochotný personál Bad: bazen by neměli čistit ve dne a připravit naše děti o koupání,na internetu při koupi dovolené nebylo upozornění o uzávěrce bazenu venkovního a tento den byla teplota venkovní28 a jeden bazen bestačil,

2016-08-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.55 /5
27 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Kivalo konyha, uszas furdes lehetoseg a hotelben

2016-08-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
25 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LadislavCouple


Good: Prostredie,hotel mal bazén liecivov vodov.... Bad: Nic

2016-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
25 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BalázsFamily with younger children


Good: Szuper hely! Ide még biztos visszajövünk!

2016-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
23 Aug. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Bodnárné Frikk ÉvaSolo traveller


4 éjszakát töltöttünk a szállodában, de minden szuper volt :) Az animátorok pörgése, a gyerekprogramok - öröm volt nézni, ahogy a gyerekek rajongtak Daniért -, az ellátás, a személyzet s még sorolhatnám. Tavaly is itt voltunk és remélem jövőre is eljutunk ide!

2016-08-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
23 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ĽudovítCouple


Good: Velmi dobry dojem z hotela a sluzieb. Vyborna a pestra strava, mily personal. Urcite doporucujem. Do kupelov sme ani neisli, lebo hotel ponukol vsetko, po com sme tuzili a co sme potrebovali. Ak pojdeme v buducnosti do Madarska, urcite zvolime znova tento hotel.

2016-08-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
22 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

VÁRADI ANDREACouple


Good: Jó ételek, kellemes környezet, tiszta, rendezett szoba. Barátságos személyzet. Tiszta, kultúrált wellnes részleg. Kifejezetten gyermek barát szálloda. Gyermekes ismerőseimnek jó szívvel ajánlom

2016-08-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
22 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DanielFamily with younger children


Good: ruhige, schöne, auch kindergerechte anlage. von allem war etwas dabei. super hotel mit super preis-leistung!

2016-08-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
22 Aug. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Georg PatzlSolo traveller


Tolles Hotel , nettes Personal , Gute Küche , Da stimmt einfach alles !!!! Einfach toll !!!

2016-08-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
21 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Good: Baratsagos, mindenben segítőkész személyzet. Külön köszönet az animátoroknak, akik próbáltak bevonni a két kis gyermekünket a napi programokba.

2016-08-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
21 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Kedves személyzet, kiváló étterem, tiszta élményekkel teli medencék, nagyszerű kikapcsolódási lehetőségek.

2016-08-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
21 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LoCouple


Good: Starší, ale pekný a čistý hotel s kvalitnými službami a príjemným personálom. Raňajky každý deň to isté, ale dá sa to obmieňať, obedy a večere vynikajúce, v rámci AI pivo dobré, vína nič moc. Veľmi pekná romantická jedáleň.Čašníci kmitajú a sú úslužní. Izby superior v poriadku, čistučké, hoci upratovačky sa nepretrhli a začuli sme na chodbe ako ohovárajú turistov. Ostatný personál príjemný, bazény mali vynikajúcu teplotu. Veľký areál vhodný na rôzne športy, množstvo lehátok, nebolo treba nikdy nič obsadzovať a to bol hotel plný. Bad: Posledný deň nám vôbec neupratali ani nevymenili uteráky, bazény by potrebovali poriadne vyčistiť, kvalita ponúkaného vína je dosť mizerná.

2016-08-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
18 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SilCouple


Good: Das Buffet war reichlich und für jeden was dabei ... und sehr lecker ... die Betten groß und sehr bequem, haben herrlich geschlafen ... wir kommen gerne wieder

2016-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
12 Aug. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Anita Somfainé PetőfalviSolo traveller


Legjobb animációs program, tisztaság és kedvesség, szolgáltatásai színvonala eléri a török luxusszállodákét.

2016-08-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.6 /5
12 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KarelCouple


Good: Byl to náš druhý pobyt u Vás.Krásné prožití naší dovolené a opět EXCELENTNÍ.Děkujeme Bad: žádné problémy

2016-08-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
11 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ElizaFamily with younger children


Good: Super plac zabaw dla dzieci w basenie. Bardzo fajna sala zabaw. Smaczne posilki

2016-08-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
10 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

Vargyasné Kaczeus BarbaraFamily with younger children


Good: Mindenki elég barátságos volt.

2016-08-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
09 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Nagyon szép a szálloda és a környéke.Finomak az ételek és bőséges.Mi nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Bad: Középkorú házaspár lévén jobb lett volna ha nem fiatalokkal vagyunk körbevéve,mármint a szobánk.

2016-08-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.85 /5
07 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with older children


Good: Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat! Az étterem kíváló, a választék széles és minden finom volt! Külön köszönet az amimátoroknak, leginkább Daninak, a gyerekek nagyon élvezték a programokat!

2016-08-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.85 /5
07 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Good: Kedves személyzet, kitűnő ételek, bababarát szolgáltatások. Ahhoz képest, hogy teltház volt, nem éreztük zsúfoltnak a szállást.

2016-08-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
07 Aug. 2016
Source: Facebook   

János ÁrokSolo traveller


Hol is kezdjem ;) .... Mivel senki nem említi, a takarítószemélyzettel kezdeném.. Udvarias mindig mosolygós,közvetlen segítőkészek! ( nekik külön5*) A szálloda az országon belül egyik legjobb! Kitűnő ételek italok. Tisztaság, rend,fegyelem! Nagyon jól összedolgozó csapat! Egyedül a pincérek közt látok különbséget.... Vannak unott ( főleg a hölgyek közt) fejek. 5- letem lenne mivel lehetne őket motiválni.... Visszajáró vendégek vagyunk,jövőben is találkozunk! Én maximálisan ajánlom mindenkinek!!!!!!! 5* ;)

2016-08-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.58333 /5
06 Aug. 2016
Source: HolidayCheck   

JosefCouple


Komme und mach mal Tage Urlaub in diesen Hotel du bist anders nach einer Woche (nicht Werbung des Hotels)schau es dir an!Es ist keine negative Energie in diesen Haus.Du musst es aber wollen.

2016-08-06T18:36:17+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

5 /5
05 Aug. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Zoltán HáziSolo traveller


Ez a szálloda tényleg gyermekbarát, nem csak plecsnit kapott valami minőségellenőrtől ,mint máshol. Az animátorok nagyon kedvesek és ügyesek ,egész álló nap színes programokkal foglalkoztatják a kicsiket. A személyzet, a recepciós kollégák , a szakácsok , felszolgálók szóval mindenki egytől egyig nagyon barátságos és kedves. Kiemelném Danit az animátort , aki teljes erőbedobással azon dolgozott , hogy mind a szülők , mind a gyermekek jól érezzék magukat.Még a programok szüneteiben is szervezkedett, hogy minél többen részt vegyenek a következő játékban!! A hotel nagyon tiszta. Sok helyen jártunk már , de gyerekekkel ez a szálloda a No1!! Az all inclusive szolgáltatás, az ételek , italok minősége, mennyisége *-os 5-ös!! A wellness szintén az előbbi kategóriába tartozik. Talán egy kisebb gyerekcsúszdát felszerelhetnének a kinti medencéhez , de erre csak a gyermekprogramok szüneteiben lenne szükség:))) Köszönjük az ott töltött idő minden percét!! Sokszor vissza fogunk térni az tuti!!

2016-08-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.7 /5
02 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Kedves segítőkész személyzet,tisztaság,szórakozási ,sportolási lehetőségek.Udvarias pincérek,finom, választékos ételek.

2016-08-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük

4.8 /5
01 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Bad: magasan volt a szoba, gyerekeket nem lehetett kiengedni az erkélyre és mi sem mertünk kimenni

2016-08-01T02:00:00+02:00
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 9 Next
Európa út 1., 9740 Bük, Hungary Phone: +36-94-889-400
Reservation phone: +36 94 889 416, Reservation fax: +36 94 889 432, E-mail: buk.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Coordinates:N 47°23'5" E 16°47'1"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Emporium Wellness and Beauty Danubius Quality Conference TÜV
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Bük