newsletter loyalty program
"Tradition, experience and expertise"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz****Superior
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz**** Superior
Kossuth Lajos utca 9-11., 8380 Hévíz, Hungary, Phone: +36-83-889-400, E-mail: heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz - reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 370 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 55 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with older children
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 42 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort4.9/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.9/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 252 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 150 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 98 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 967 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 370
  • Family with younger children 55
  • Family with older children 42
  • Mature couple 252
  • Solo traveller 150
  • Group of friends 98
  • Total 967

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 10 Next
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
12 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

KlausCouple


Good: The restaurant buffets (both evening and breakfast) were better than ever before, also the friendlyness and attention of the staff. The thermal water is and has always been the main attraction - it is beyond comparison! Bad: Beds were wonderful, only the pillows could be better!

2017-02-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

DavidSolo traveller


Good: Thermal water, sauna, location and friendliness - very relaxing stay. Bad: Thin pillows, busier around weekend. Having to leave.

2017-02-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
26 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

YuCouple


Good: Facility is amazing Bad: nothing

2017-01-26T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
22 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

RolandCouple


Good: My parents went there in the Christmas time and they really liked the food

2017-01-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
28 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

UkGroup of friends


Good: location fantastic - few mins into the centre off Heviz - surrounded by trees/woodland - inside open and spacious - wellness section on lower ground floor served by lifts. Wellness staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable - premium rooms overlooking Lake Heviz with wonderful panorama - food excellent - staff helpful and friendly - live music each evening over Christmas was well worth listening to. Very relaxing ambience throughout the hotel. Bar prices very reasonable. Loved Heviz - clean, neat and tidy and lovely buildings. Bad: hotel lounge in lobby area could be better laid out with more chairs/tables - just a few lined up along one side (strange!) - and more tables and chairs in the bar for the after dinner live music.

2016-12-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RegineCouple


Good: Wellness area, food, reception staff and restaurant staff Bad: Elevators were very slow, wifi was whimsical, wellness staff was not very friendly and spoke no English

2016-12-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GebhardCouple


Good: Perfect stay, nice staff, top location and buffett also for vegetarians! Bad: 40 year old building!

2016-12-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
24 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RatkoCouple


Good: Very clean Bad: N/A

2016-10-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
22 Oct. 2016
Source: Expedia   

GerrySolo traveller


Good: Excellent spa and food. Bad: Internet speed Location Tip: Hotel is a short walk away from the town where there are nice shops and restaurants and of course the thermal lake. As other reviewers have said before the hotel is a little old around the edges however I do not think this in any way will detract from enjoying a stay there. The hotel spa facilities are first class. There is a wonderful heated pool outside and thermal pools inside. I would rate the food as very good and did not understand some of the previous comments made . There is a very varied range of food available to suit any taste. Staff were very attentive to any requests made. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who wants good value and a relaxing holiday. My only concern was the very slow internet but otherwise I was extremely satisfied and would have no hesitation in returning to the hotel in the future.

2016-10-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
19 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexandrCouple


Good: Almost all was excellent Bad: For people requiring assistance it is pretty far (including slopes and stairs) from the thermal lake. The only way is to use taxi. It would be nice to have hotel's shuttle to there. But I believe this is a problem only for very limited number of guests. Also one minor (not hotel's) problem - many insects around in the summer. Use repellent.

2016-10-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AldaFamily with younger children


Good: - excellent service - great food - clean and comfortable rooms

2016-10-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousGroup of friends


Good: Excellent value for money, professional, warm and friendly service (reception, waiters, cleaning staff, spa staff,..) delicious and varied food (we ate breakfast and dinner), spacious room with balcony, good and clean facilities with many options to relax and exercise (we used the thermal pool, indoor/outdoor pools, jacuzzi, gym, finnish sauna, steam bath and got massages). Within walking distance to beautiful Lake Heviz and to the center of Heviz with more restaurants and cafes. Hotel provided enough shower and sauna/spa towels. Thanks for a relaxing and pampering weekend! Bad: We bought tickets (which we thought were day passes) for Lake Heviz at reception. It turned out when we left Lake Heviz after a good 5 hour stay that the tickets were actually only valid for 3 hours. Nobody (neither at reception nor at the Lake) told us and we had to pay a hefty overstay fee.

2016-09-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
24 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohanCouple


Good: This hotel offers real health treatments and has good spa facilities

2016-08-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

CharlesCouple


Great place, staff was kind and on point. Great breakfast included

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DenisFamily with younger children


Good: Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we loved our stay! Bad: Too expensive for the dog

2016-07-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
26 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LubosCouple


Good: perfektná strava, super čistota Bad: všetko OK

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jun. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LenkaGroup of friends


Bad: The only strange thing I have experienced in the dining room. The FB supervisor (older man with the glasses) was eating (chewing) while on duty in dinning room what I reckon is not very professional in this position.

2016-06-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
22 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VitaliiCouple


Good: Спа,все

2016-05-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
17 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaGroup of friends


Good: All was good Bad: Nothing to be dissappointed with.

2016-05-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
10 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousFamily with younger children


Good: The food was superb

2016-05-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
04 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff. Bad: Alcoholic beverages are far to expensive. 1200 ft for 2dl vine. It is cheaper in Sweden, where I live.

2016-05-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
30 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaGroup of friends


Good: všetko Bad: nič

2016-03-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndrasCouple


Good: good wellness area, breakfast

2016-02-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
31 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ImreCouple


Bad: Excellent service especially the medical one.

2016-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
25 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BabakFamily with younger children


Good: The thermal pools and the good quality food! Bad: Hotel decor is outdated!

2016-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NoëlCouple


Good: Vrai SPA Thermal, Confort, Ambiance, Propreté

2016-01-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
01 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohnCouple


Good: friendly Staff nice rooms very clean rooms great pools nice sort walk into the town good food good parking great WIFI The hotel is just up the hill from the town, the outside looks a little dated but the inside is very nice, the rooms are very well done and very clean, the food is very good and the spa is very cool good place just to chill and relax Bad: bed slightly to hard for me, lifts a little slow

2016-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
20 Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AgnesCouple


Good: Very friendly, and helpful staff.

2015-12-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
07 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

EleniCouple


Good: I had avery good accommodation.nice hotel with big rooms,comfortable beds ,good fridge with minibar and lovely balcony with view.great spa for loosening.there was very quiet.the best outside pool the best inside thermal pool with fantastic roof.the breakfast was good quality many choices and taste and dinner very good there were many salads meat fruits sweets ice cream and one gourme plate.eg duck.....many people but very very good service.the staff was excellent. Bad: I would like to chage the towels every day.the pillows were very bad and more cleanliness in spa.the people must wear a cap in pools

2015-09-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JohanCouple


Good: Good and confortable hotel with good food. Spa infrastructure is ok. Good WIFI all over the hotel. Only 2eur for parking. Bad: It's a pity that a 4stars hotel does not serve real juice at breakfast. Be aware that on average there is a lot of elderly people.

2015-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
03 Sep. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

ROBERTSolo traveller


Absolutely Perfect. Excellent spa services. Breakfasts & dinners inc. and one of the best hotel buffets I have had, much better than many restaurants I went to. You actually look forward to meals. Wifi worked most everywhere. Ample parking. Older but very well maintained nice property. Good location.

2015-09-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
23 Aug. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerFamily with younger children


Everything was perfect !

2015-08-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Jun. 2015
  

ИринаSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Отдыхала в Хевизе третий год подряд, в этот раз две недели, с 10 апреля, погода была прекрасная! Очень нравится Венгрия, Хевиз, люди живущие в этой стране и этом городе, и безусловно служащие отеля Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz! Отель замечательный во всех отношениях - удобное место расположения, хорошая лечебная база, внимательный персонал, ответственное отношение медперсонала к процедурам (могу сравнить с другими отелями), наличие бассейнов на все вкусы. Я довольна тем, что выбрала этот отель и тем лечением, что я получила.Отличный ресторан и кафе, изумительная венгерская кухня! Спасибо Робинзонтур за внимание на протяжении всего пребывания! Рекомендую отель для всех, кроме семей с маленькими детьми - для детей он предназначен. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых и лечение! Вернусь обязательно!

2015-06-15T16:34:43+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
03 May. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Alles

2015-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
13 Apr. 2015
  

Галина ЛюMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Уютный спокойный отель. Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Даже гиды ( представители туристических компаний) помогали нам на приеме у врача и формировании пакета медицинских процедур. Большое им спасибо! Мы довольны и всеми оказанными медицинскими услугами. Ощущение комфортного отдыха-лечения на протяжении всего времени. СПАСИБО!

2015-04-13T09:20:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Apr. 2015
  

StofanikMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Very good hotel and people :-)

2015-04-09T12:34:29+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Mar. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Kristýna KučerkováSolo traveller


Dear Googlers, I just got back from my holiday in Danubius Health Spa Resort Hevíz and I must say it was a great success! The hotel has a fabulous wellness zone, consisting of 2 indoor thermal pools, one outdoor thermal pool (around 32 Celsius degrees, surprisingly was already open on 1st April), indoor whirlpool and swimming pool) and last but not least, sauna world. Of course, all wellness treatments were perfectly performed. Also, Swedish styled breakfasts and dinners were unbelievably rich and would please anyone... Like seriously, there was meat of 6 different animals during one evening. Just... we had a little bit of difficulty with English while talking to the staff. If we spoke Russian or German, it would have been easier. The rooms are spacious and cleaned daily with a nice minibar choice. Though the hotel is not new (was built during socialism, I guess) and you can see it on some equipment, I was still very content with rooms as they're really nicely furnished. As for Hevíz lake distance, if you want to walk there, it takes approximately 10 minutes and the best thing is that you go right through the center of Hevíz city with shops and cafés. So, if you are wondering whether to visit this place or not, just do it. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Danubius, for such a wonderful, relaxing holiday.

2015-03-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Mar. 2015
  

JanCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We were looking for relax in Hévíz and Danubius hotel exceeded our expectations. Me and my wife were absolutely happy with quality of everything from staff willingness, tasty food in restaurant, room comfort, free parking and wifi on room, great access to indoor wellness, thermal spa and health resort. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends and when we will plan to stay in Hévíz next time I am sure I will be not considering other option than this hotel.

2015-03-17T16:56:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
20 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MiklosCouple


Good: an old socialist period type building but the interieur had been transformed to nowadays demands elegantly and perfectly Bad: nothing to mention

2015-01-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Jan. 2015
  

Sabrina Couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Fantastic place. If you are looking for a quite place where to relax and mean time enjoy the local produce such us wine , the place has a lot to offer. The thermal waters and spa treatments and therapist are very good and soothing. The Doctor great experience will help with the choice of treatment . He is very professional and charismatic persona.

2015-01-17T14:44:13+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot find something we disliked . A special thank you to the Doctor who is a very charismatic persona and all the therapists.

2015-01-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
25 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Вид из окна на озеро Bad: Отсутствие благоустроенных мест для курения

2014-12-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
03 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

LeiCouple


Good: i like this hotel's service. its really good .

2014-12-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
13 Oct. 2014
Source: Szallas.hu   

Kovács Lajos.Mature couple


Good: pozitiv

2014-10-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
01 Oct. 2014
Source: HolidayCheck   

IlonaSolo traveller


We recommend this nice,comfortable hotel for everybody who likes the polite service,nice rooms,good food. We come here -and only here in Heviz -since it was opened,more than 35 years. The wonderful lake is just to a little walk what everybody needs

2014-10-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
22 Aug. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

SamiaGroup of friends


Good: I liked everything we enjoyed our stay and i will recommend it to all my friends and family Bad: Nothing

2014-08-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Jun. 2014
Source: Facebook   

Geri GrofSolo traveller


Restaurant and services

2014-06-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
13 Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

GeraldCouple


ery good swimming pool, thermal bath very nice, big relaxing area, very close to lake Heviz, nice rooms (take the one with the view to lake Heviz which is just beautiful). Breakfast very good, staff very nice

2014-04-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
09 Jan. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

DarkoMature couple


Good: Very friendly staff ,good wellness . Bad: Cleaning lady start to clean rooms 7a.m. with powerful and strong vacuum cleaner creating noise like Jumbo jet .

2014-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
22 Nov. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: We liked everything. The food was excellent. Also the room was great, old but nice. The pools are small but there weren't a lot of people so it was not crowded. The hotel also organizes the excursions in Budapest or around the Balaton lake.

2012-11-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


very good hotel with excellent spa ideal for families with young children great location we come again!

2012-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
01 Jul. 2012
  

AsiaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wszysyko super tylko przydałby się polski rezydent. Wtedy byłoby więcej Polaków i z lekarzem byłoby sie łatwiej porozumieć. Wtedy można wybierać wiecej zabiegów.

2012-07-01T18:51:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 May. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSolo traveller


Good: I had gone to the spa specifically for the treatment afforded by the medical centre for osteoarthritis from which I suffer quite badly. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the consultant rheumatologist and the physiotherapists who seemed to arrive at the heart of my problem. I enjoyed the mud wraps which also helped with the arthritis and bathing in the thermal pools. The staff were attentive and caring. I hope to visit again!

2012-05-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
Source: VirtualTourist   

Simon1944Solo traveller


At this hotel a one week detox in May cost £530 + £37 for Ryanair roundtrip from London. At Grayshott Spa, where I used to go, an equivalent week in May costs more than £1,300 - much more than twice as much. The detox food was well prepared and the hotel also has 2 restaurants with excellent Hungarian food + gypsy violin and swinging piano. The htoel is 15 minutes and 6 euros from the new Fly Balaton Airport (Semelek). The personal attention in the detox week was most impressive. Most staff have sufficient English for their work - the exception being the exercise instructor. I met two young English women who had gone for 3 nights of pampering and they were very impressed with all the massage and beauty treatments. The 3 times a week London (Stanstead)/Balaton (Semelek) flights have just started. I am sure that over the next year every one in Heviz will be improving their English. Minor glitches- 1 When I checked out on a Saturday morning the hotel said it wasn't allowed to change my Hungarian florints - and that all the banks were closed. 2 on the 4th day of the detox - there was mind numbing drilling and hammering on the balcony of the room above. I was able to change rooms - but that is not something you want to do when you are settled into the middle of a detox. Unique Quality: Excellent indorr and outdo0r thermal pools, indoor swimming pool, wide range of therpeutic and spa treatments. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Cycling, Spa and Resort

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
19 Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

Waldemar PapugaSolo traveller


Wspaniałe miejsce. Można się totalnie zrelaksować i zapomnieć o Bożym świecie.

2017-02-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
19 Feb. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Éva BetyeSolo traveller


Pazar hétvégét töltöttünk el a barátnőimmel a szállodában. Pozitív észrevételeim: óriási a wellness részleg, nincs tömeg, de mindig van szabad ágy és szabad szauna, Remek ételek, nagyon nagyon-nagyon finom háziborok, isteni sütemény (pl. paleo) es kávé különlegességek. Külön gratuláció illeti a főszakácsot!!!!! A szálloda egész területére jellemző a nagyfokú tisztaság és a személyzet kedvessége. Negatív észrevétel: Nem vendégbarát a távozás napján a kései kijelentkezés. Délelőtt 11 óráig el kell hagyni a szobát. Ugyan megengedett, hogy a wellness részleget használja a vendég a kijelentkezés délutánján is, de a fürdőköpeny, törülköző és öltöző nem biztosított még bérléssel sem. Illetve a kései kijelentkezésre egy lehetőség van, fejenként 7.000,- Ft-ért, amit fajlagosan drágának tartok.

2017-02-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
13 Feb. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Jana ZpurnáSolo traveller


Byli jsme tam s rodinou.Nádherné ubytování, čisté a krásné prostředí, hotel i pokoje.Výborné jídlo, all inclusive, příjemný personál.Welnes a termály přímo v hotelu.Určitě se tam vrátíme.Doporučuji všem.

2017-02-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.55 /5
13 Feb. 2017
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Kedves, udvarias személyzet Bad: Csak annyi, hogy számomra túl kemény volt az ágy

2017-02-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
13 Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

Ákos BuzaSolo traveller


Kivàló személyzet!!!!!!!!! NAGYON JÓ és SZÉP Karàcsonyt töltöttünk itt! Ide vissza kell jönnünk!!!

2017-02-13T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.65 /5
09 Feb. 2017
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Konyha kiemelkedően jó.

2017-02-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
07 Feb. 2017
Source: Google   

Róbert TózsaSolo traveller


Výborný hotel, dobrá poloha

2017-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Feb. 2017
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Szívélyes fogadtatás, nagyon jó konyha , kellemes , tágas szoba és nagyon jó wellness részleg, gyógyvízzel. Ajánlom bátran ,aki a csendet és a nyugalmat szereti, egy kis luxussal vegyítve!

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MiklósSolo traveller


Good: Minden kiváló volt. A superior szobában az ágyon hihetetlenül vastag és kényelmes matrac volt. Sok apró figyelmesség volt a szobában: vízforraló kávéval és teával, tű-cérna, külön törölköző a welness-hez másik a fürdőszobai használathoz, ötféle kozmetikum a fürdőben stb... Az étel választék és minőség kiváló volt mind a reggelinél, mind a vacsoránál. A személyzetnek gratulálok, igazán mindenre figyeltek, semmit sem kellett külön kérnünk. Bad: Nem volt

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ZdeněkSolo traveller


Good: Pestrá nabídka welness služeb, výborná a bohatá maďarská kuchyně, pěkný a prostorný pokoj s WifiFree. Rozhodně si nennechte ujít koupání v termálním jezeře Hevíz. Všem místo i hotel doporučuji. Bad: Postele byly tvrdé, nepohodlné, ale může se jednat o náš osobní pocit.

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

TamásSolo traveller


Good: Minden nagyon jó volt. A pincérek udvariasak voltak. Reggelinél, vacsoránál nagyon jó volt a választék. A wellness is minden igényt kielégített.

2017-02-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
05 Feb. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Semen PikmanSolo traveller


Абсолютно соответствует своей цене

2017-02-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
04 Feb. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Danka Beláková JakušováSolo traveller


Vrelo odporúčame všetkým. Skvelé miesto s ešte lepšou domácou kuchyňou. Delicious good and hot lake Hevíz 3

2017-02-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
03 Feb. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

SergeiSolo traveller


Good: Местоположение отличное, еда в целом вкусная. Легкий обед a la carte в отеле оказался лучше, чем в городе - там слишком обильно получалось :) В городке даже для зимы было интересно и бутики и рынок. Bad: Завтрак простоват

2017-02-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.95 /5
31 Jan. 2017
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimGroup of friends


Good: Mint visszatérő, baráti körrel érkező idősebb pár nem alaptalanul választottuk pihenésünk helyszínéül a szállót. Maga a létesítmény, annak személyzete jó alapul szolgált a kellemes, pihentető kikapcsolódásra. Köszönjük, visszatérünk!

2017-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
30 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

IldikóCouple


Good: A thermál részleg és az uszoda nagyon jó volt. Bad: Zsúfolt volt az étterem reggel és a vacsoránál is.

2017-01-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
29 Jan. 2017
Source: Google   

Árpád István DongóSolo traveller


Hévíz egyik legjobb szállodája

2017-01-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
28 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

АннаFamily with younger children


Good: Приятный термальный комплекс и доп услуги (косметология и спа). Мы ездили зимой, поэтому на Озеро было ходить не очень комфортно. Термальный комплекс в отеле зимой -идеальное решение. Одел халат, спустился на лифте и ты в термах. Удобные кровати,подушки, халаты и тапочки в номерах. Bad: В ресторане мне лично хотелось бы видеть больше диетических блюд. На ужин каждый раз было трудно подобрать здоровую, легкую еду. Но моим спутникам - сладкоежкам, булко и мясоедам все понравилось:-)

2017-01-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
27 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Heidi MühlböckSolo traveller


Dieses spa resort hotel ist das Beste, das ich je besucht habe!!! Alle Mitarbeiter loennen sehr gut deutsch, sind total freundlich, das Essen ein gedicht, der wellness-bereich super zu relaxen! Auch die medizinischen anwendungen haben gut gewirkt. Also, hinfahren und geniessen!

2017-01-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
27 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

MiKe84Couple


Bad: Az ajtó, ami a mellettünk lévō hotelszobával összekötött minket, zajszűrésre alkalmatlan.

2017-01-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
26 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

JiříCouple


Good: Vynikající ubytování, příjemný personál, velmí dobrá strava, příjemné spa. Byli jsme spokojeni. Bad: Hotel by mohl zlepšit sauny a hotelové parkování je placené.

2017-01-26T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
21 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

RosmarieCouple


Good: Der Wellnessbereich war sehr sauber, die Behandlungen professionell und angenehm

2017-01-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
14 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ElenaCouple


Good: Alles war einfach toll!!! Sehr gutes Essen, ein gutes Wellness Angebot.

2017-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
14 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

JuliusCouple


Good: Boli sme velmi spokojny odporucame vsetkym klientom Booking com jednoduche a pekne a hlavne kludne Bad: Tv primac by mohol byt na stene pohodlnejsie sa na to pozera

2017-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
10 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

JosefGroup of friends


Good: Welnes supr Bad: Pokoj 302 nemá nakotvene okenní výplně v horni partií při silném větru 10m/s se nedalo spát silný rámus.

2017-01-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
10 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

JosefGroup of friends


Good: Welnes supr Bad: Pokoj 302 nemá nakotvene okenní výplně v horni partií při silném větru 10m/s se nedalo spát silný rámus.

2017-01-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Ondrej KrajcovicSolo traveller


Jóvolt,elégedetség van...

2017-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
07 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ЗамираCouple


Good: Всё! Мы уже не в первый раз отдыхаем, в этот раз еще и привезли друзей. Мы в восторге от обслуживания, питания. Браво! Обязательно будем ездить еще и еще.

2017-01-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
07 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

KláraCouple


Good: Változatos kiválló ételek. A párom vega és így is talált megfelelő ételt.

2017-01-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Helmut WolfSolo traveller


So wie man sich einen Thermenurlaub vorstellt

2017-01-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AndreaCouple


Good: Nemam ziadne vyhrady. Uzili sme si prijemny pobyt, naozaj vsetko na urovni, spa - organizovane cvicenia (cvicenie vo vode, strecing..) uzasna strava, program pre navstevnikov - ziva hudba alebo vystupenie folklorneho suboru.

2017-01-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
04 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

IstvánCouple


Good: minden jó volt! Bad: Vacsorához 1pohársör v- pohárbor?

2017-01-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
04 Jan. 2017
Source: Facebook   

Mónika GátaySolo traveller


Szuper jó hely! Gyönyörű, vadi új bútorokkal felszerelt szoba, nagyon szép fürdőszoba, smart tv, amit a kamasz fiaim imádtak, mert lehetett rajta netezni! Kár, hogy a fitness terem egy másik épületben van és mivel télen voltunk így be kellett öltözni, míg átmentünk, de jókat edzettünk, úgyhogy az is felejthető! Isteni volt télen kiúszni a külső medencébe, mert meleg a víz! All inclusiv ellátás és a kiszolgálás szuper jó, nagyon kedvesek a pincérek! Remek 5 napot töltöttünk itt! Még biztosan visszatérünk!

2017-01-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
03 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

HeinzGroup of friends


Good: Es war alles in Ordnung. Bad: Mir fällt nichts ein.

2017-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
02 Jan. 2017
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Az ott dolgozók mindegyikén éreztük, hogy fontosak vagyunk nekik. Udvariasak voltak, mosolyogtak. A szolgáltatásokkal semmi gondunk nem volt.

2017-01-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
02 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

TiborCouple


Good: Kedves személyzet, finom ételek

2017-01-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
01 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

KatalinFamily with younger children


Good: Minden, a szolgáltatások, a személyzet.Mindent megtettek, hogy jól érezzük magunkat.

2017-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
31 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FaurnéGroup of friends


Good: Az ételek finomak, frissek voltak. A személyzet kedves, előzékenyen volt. Bad: A fürdőszobai csaptelepek felújításra szorulnak! A kezelések ara kicsit magas!

2016-12-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JánosCouple


Good: Minden amit tapasztaltunk a lehető legjobb volt.Csak így tovább Bad: olyan nincs

2016-12-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
30 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HansCouple


Good: Viel Auswahhl... Bad: Schwefel Geruch im Hotelbereich

2016-12-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
29 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JánosnéCouple


Good: Okés volt minden. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.

2016-12-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
29 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JenőCouple


Good: Baratsagos szemelyzet, kényelem. Uszható uszoda. Bad: Fürdés közben nem lehet meginni egy kavet, uditot. Ugy ertem, kimennenk az eloterbe, de csak azert felmenni, atoltozni ertelmetlen. Kellene egy kis bufe, ahol kopenyesen lehetne a sok-sok oras furdes kozben fogyasztani. Szaunak hidegek, min 90 fok kellene, ugy gondolom, el van rontva a meretezése a kalyhaknak.

2016-12-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
27 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LindaFamily with younger children


Good: Frühstücksbuffet sensationell; Komfort der Betten war fantastisch; Badelandschaft sehr groß insbesondere der Außenpool. Wir (5 Erwachsene) werden sicher wieder dieses Haus besuchen! Bad: Öffnungszeiten der Bar - wäre schön gewesen, wenn diese nicht um 18Uhr schließt; Der Außenpool könnte ein wenig wärmer sein

2016-12-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
27 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ErikaFamily with younger children


Good: Bőséges volt az ellátás. Kedes volt a személyzet. Bad: Kevés volt a párna.

2016-12-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
27 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PaulaFamily with younger children


Good: A szàlloda szemèlyzete professzionalis beàllitottsàgu, mindig mosolygos, kedves. A gasztronomiai kinàlatuk fensèges, izletes ètelek bősège.a karacsonyi programot is magasan dijazom!

2016-12-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
26 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GáborFamily with younger children


Bad: Felejtsük már el végre a gipszkarton falakat! Normál hangosságú beszéd is teljesen áthallatszik. Weg mit den Gipskartonwänden zwischen Zimmern! Mann kann die Gespräche der Nachbarn freilich anhören.

2016-12-26T01:00:00+01:00
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 10 Next
Kossuth Lajos utca 9-11., 8380 Hévíz, Hungary Phone: +36-83-889-400
Reservation phone: +36 83 889 444, Reservation fax: +36 83 889 402, E-mail: heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Coordinates:N 46°47'13" E 17°11'12"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Emporium Wellness and Beauty Danubius Quality Conference Traditional Hévíz Therapy TÜV
Undergoing renewal & revitalization

It is our pleasure to announce that the whole indoor sauna facility in Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz will undergo complete renovation, with the work scheduled to start on 19 February 2017 and expected to last until 10 April 2017.

After the renovation you will be able to enjoy the following features in the renewed sauna facility:

  • Bio (aroma) sauna
  • Finnish sauna
  • Infrared cabin
  • Steam cabin
  • Experience shower
  • Sauna rest area with heated benches

During the reconstruction works, the indoor swimming pool, the jacuzzi, the 2 indoor thermal pools, and also outdoor hydro pool and Finnish log sauna will be operating. Noisy construction works will be carried out daily from 9:00 to 13:00 and from 15:00 to 18:00.

To compensate for any inconvenience that you may experience, during this period our daily rates with half board include a 10% discount (this reduction is NOT valid for supplements, treatments and other services).

For more information, please get in touch with our staff.

Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz