newsletter loyalty program

Celebrate with us in 2016!

Anniversary promotions and special offers
all year round

Details
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz hotel celebrates 40th jubilee
Pause Play
"Tradition, experience and expertise"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz****Superior
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz**** Superior
Kossuth Lajos utca 9-11., 8380 Hévíz, Hungary, Phone: +36-83-889-400, E-mail: heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz - reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 315 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 43 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Family with older children
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 42 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort4.9/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.9/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 244 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 124 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 88 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 856 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 315
  • Family with younger children 43
  • Family with older children 42
  • Mature couple 244
  • Solo traveller 124
  • Group of friends 88
  • Total 856

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 9 Next
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
24 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohanCouple


Good: This hotel offers real health treatments and has good spa facilities

2016-08-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

CharlesCouple


Great place, staff was kind and on point. Great breakfast included

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DenisFamily with younger children


Good: Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we loved our stay! Bad: Too expensive for the dog

2016-07-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
26 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LubosCouple


Good: perfektná strava, super čistota Bad: všetko OK

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jun. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LenkaGroup of friends


Bad: The only strange thing I have experienced in the dining room. The FB supervisor (older man with the glasses) was eating (chewing) while on duty in dinning room what I reckon is not very professional in this position.

2016-06-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
22 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VitaliiCouple


Good: Спа,все

2016-05-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
17 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaGroup of friends


Good: All was good Bad: Nothing to be dissappointed with.

2016-05-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
10 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousFamily with younger children


Good: The food was superb

2016-05-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
04 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff. Bad: Alcoholic beverages are far to expensive. 1200 ft for 2dl vine. It is cheaper in Sweden, where I live.

2016-05-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
30 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaGroup of friends


Good: všetko Bad: nič

2016-03-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndrasCouple


Good: good wellness area, breakfast

2016-02-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
31 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ImreCouple


Bad: Excellent service especially the medical one.

2016-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
25 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BabakFamily with younger children


Good: The thermal pools and the good quality food! Bad: Hotel decor is outdated!

2016-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NoëlCouple


Good: Vrai SPA Thermal, Confort, Ambiance, Propreté

2016-01-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
01 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohnCouple


Good: friendly Staff nice rooms very clean rooms great pools nice sort walk into the town good food good parking great WIFI The hotel is just up the hill from the town, the outside looks a little dated but the inside is very nice, the rooms are very well done and very clean, the food is very good and the spa is very cool good place just to chill and relax Bad: bed slightly to hard for me, lifts a little slow

2016-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
20 Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AgnesCouple


Good: Very friendly, and helpful staff.

2015-12-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
07 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

EleniCouple


Good: I had avery good accommodation.nice hotel with big rooms,comfortable beds ,good fridge with minibar and lovely balcony with view.great spa for loosening.there was very quiet.the best outside pool the best inside thermal pool with fantastic roof.the breakfast was good quality many choices and taste and dinner very good there were many salads meat fruits sweets ice cream and one gourme plate.eg duck.....many people but very very good service.the staff was excellent. Bad: I would like to chage the towels every day.the pillows were very bad and more cleanliness in spa.the people must wear a cap in pools

2015-09-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JohanCouple


Good: Good and confortable hotel with good food. Spa infrastructure is ok. Good WIFI all over the hotel. Only 2eur for parking. Bad: It's a pity that a 4stars hotel does not serve real juice at breakfast. Be aware that on average there is a lot of elderly people.

2015-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
03 Sep. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

ROBERTSolo traveller


Absolutely Perfect. Excellent spa services. Breakfasts & dinners inc. and one of the best hotel buffets I have had, much better than many restaurants I went to. You actually look forward to meals. Wifi worked most everywhere. Ample parking. Older but very well maintained nice property. Good location.

2015-09-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
23 Aug. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerFamily with younger children


Everything was perfect !

2015-08-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Jun. 2015
  

ИринаSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Отдыхала в Хевизе третий год подряд, в этот раз две недели, с 10 апреля, погода была прекрасная! Очень нравится Венгрия, Хевиз, люди живущие в этой стране и этом городе, и безусловно служащие отеля Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz! Отель замечательный во всех отношениях - удобное место расположения, хорошая лечебная база, внимательный персонал, ответственное отношение медперсонала к процедурам (могу сравнить с другими отелями), наличие бассейнов на все вкусы. Я довольна тем, что выбрала этот отель и тем лечением, что я получила.Отличный ресторан и кафе, изумительная венгерская кухня! Спасибо Робинзонтур за внимание на протяжении всего пребывания! Рекомендую отель для всех, кроме семей с маленькими детьми - для детей он предназначен. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых и лечение! Вернусь обязательно!

2015-06-15T16:34:43+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
03 May. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Alles

2015-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
13 Apr. 2015
  

Галина ЛюMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Уютный спокойный отель. Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Даже гиды ( представители туристических компаний) помогали нам на приеме у врача и формировании пакета медицинских процедур. Большое им спасибо! Мы довольны и всеми оказанными медицинскими услугами. Ощущение комфортного отдыха-лечения на протяжении всего времени. СПАСИБО!

2015-04-13T09:20:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Apr. 2015
  

StofanikMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Very good hotel and people :-)

2015-04-09T12:34:29+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Mar. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Kristýna KučerkováSolo traveller


Dear Googlers, I just got back from my holiday in Danubius Health Spa Resort Hevíz and I must say it was a great success! The hotel has a fabulous wellness zone, consisting of 2 indoor thermal pools, one outdoor thermal pool (around 32 Celsius degrees, surprisingly was already open on 1st April), indoor whirlpool and swimming pool) and last but not least, sauna world. Of course, all wellness treatments were perfectly performed. Also, Swedish styled breakfasts and dinners were unbelievably rich and would please anyone... Like seriously, there was meat of 6 different animals during one evening. Just... we had a little bit of difficulty with English while talking to the staff. If we spoke Russian or German, it would have been easier. The rooms are spacious and cleaned daily with a nice minibar choice. Though the hotel is not new (was built during socialism, I guess) and you can see it on some equipment, I was still very content with rooms as they're really nicely furnished. As for Hevíz lake distance, if you want to walk there, it takes approximately 10 minutes and the best thing is that you go right through the center of Hevíz city with shops and cafés. So, if you are wondering whether to visit this place or not, just do it. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Danubius, for such a wonderful, relaxing holiday.

2015-03-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Mar. 2015
  

JanCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We were looking for relax in Hévíz and Danubius hotel exceeded our expectations. Me and my wife were absolutely happy with quality of everything from staff willingness, tasty food in restaurant, room comfort, free parking and wifi on room, great access to indoor wellness, thermal spa and health resort. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends and when we will plan to stay in Hévíz next time I am sure I will be not considering other option than this hotel.

2015-03-17T16:56:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
20 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MiklosCouple


Good: an old socialist period type building but the interieur had been transformed to nowadays demands elegantly and perfectly Bad: nothing to mention

2015-01-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Jan. 2015
  

Sabrina Couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Fantastic place. If you are looking for a quite place where to relax and mean time enjoy the local produce such us wine , the place has a lot to offer. The thermal waters and spa treatments and therapist are very good and soothing. The Doctor great experience will help with the choice of treatment . He is very professional and charismatic persona.

2015-01-17T14:44:13+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot find something we disliked . A special thank you to the Doctor who is a very charismatic persona and all the therapists.

2015-01-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
25 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Вид из окна на озеро Bad: Отсутствие благоустроенных мест для курения

2014-12-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
03 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

LeiCouple


Good: i like this hotel's service. its really good .

2014-12-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
13 Oct. 2014
Source: Szallas.hu   

Kovács Lajos.Mature couple


Good: pozitiv

2014-10-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
01 Oct. 2014
Source: HolidayCheck   

IlonaSolo traveller


We recommend this nice,comfortable hotel for everybody who likes the polite service,nice rooms,good food. We come here -and only here in Heviz -since it was opened,more than 35 years. The wonderful lake is just to a little walk what everybody needs

2014-10-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
22 Aug. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

SamiaGroup of friends


Good: I liked everything we enjoyed our stay and i will recommend it to all my friends and family Bad: Nothing

2014-08-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Jun. 2014
Source: Facebook   

Geri GrofSolo traveller


Restaurant and services

2014-06-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
13 Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

GeraldCouple


ery good swimming pool, thermal bath very nice, big relaxing area, very close to lake Heviz, nice rooms (take the one with the view to lake Heviz which is just beautiful). Breakfast very good, staff very nice

2014-04-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
09 Jan. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

DarkoMature couple


Good: Very friendly staff ,good wellness . Bad: Cleaning lady start to clean rooms 7a.m. with powerful and strong vacuum cleaner creating noise like Jumbo jet .

2014-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
22 Nov. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: We liked everything. The food was excellent. Also the room was great, old but nice. The pools are small but there weren't a lot of people so it was not crowded. The hotel also organizes the excursions in Budapest or around the Balaton lake.

2012-11-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


very good hotel with excellent spa ideal for families with young children great location we come again!

2012-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
01 Jul. 2012
  

AsiaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wszysyko super tylko przydałby się polski rezydent. Wtedy byłoby więcej Polaków i z lekarzem byłoby sie łatwiej porozumieć. Wtedy można wybierać wiecej zabiegów.

2012-07-01T18:51:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 May. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSolo traveller


Good: I had gone to the spa specifically for the treatment afforded by the medical centre for osteoarthritis from which I suffer quite badly. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the consultant rheumatologist and the physiotherapists who seemed to arrive at the heart of my problem. I enjoyed the mud wraps which also helped with the arthritis and bathing in the thermal pools. The staff were attentive and caring. I hope to visit again!

2012-05-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
Source: VirtualTourist   

Simon1944Solo traveller


At this hotel a one week detox in May cost £530 + £37 for Ryanair roundtrip from London. At Grayshott Spa, where I used to go, an equivalent week in May costs more than £1,300 - much more than twice as much. The detox food was well prepared and the hotel also has 2 restaurants with excellent Hungarian food + gypsy violin and swinging piano. The htoel is 15 minutes and 6 euros from the new Fly Balaton Airport (Semelek). The personal attention in the detox week was most impressive. Most staff have sufficient English for their work - the exception being the exercise instructor. I met two young English women who had gone for 3 nights of pampering and they were very impressed with all the massage and beauty treatments. The 3 times a week London (Stanstead)/Balaton (Semelek) flights have just started. I am sure that over the next year every one in Heviz will be improving their English. Minor glitches- 1 When I checked out on a Saturday morning the hotel said it wasn't allowed to change my Hungarian florints - and that all the banks were closed. 2 on the 4th day of the detox - there was mind numbing drilling and hammering on the balcony of the room above. I was able to change rooms - but that is not something you want to do when you are settled into the middle of a detox. Unique Quality: Excellent indorr and outdo0r thermal pools, indoor swimming pool, wide range of therpeutic and spa treatments. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Cycling, Spa and Resort

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
20 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ElenaGroup of friends


Good: Výborný hotel, príjemný personál a vynikajuca strava. Citili sme sa v hoteli velmi dobre. Je blizko ku liecivemu jazeru, co sme velmi ocenili.

2016-09-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
18 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

Farkas SándorMature couple


Good: MINDENNEL ELÉGEDETT VOLTAM

2016-09-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
18 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MaksimCouple


Good: Собственные термы, велнесс- и спа- зоны Bad: Цена достаточно высокая.

2016-09-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
17 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KathleenCouple


Good: Wir sind mit Hund gereist und es war uns möglich, unseren Hund sogar mit zum Essen auf die Terasse oder auch in einen separaten Gastraum zu nehmen. Das Essen, sowohl Frühstück als auch Abendessen waren sehr reichhaltig und es blieben bei uns keine Wünsche offen. Unser Frühstück wurde uns sogar gegen ein geringes Serviceentgelt auf's Zimmer gebracht, so dass man in aller Ruhe, bei wunderbarem Ausblick vom Balkon so lange Frühstücken konnte, wie man wollte. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, höflich und zuvorkommend. Annamarie hat uns super Freizeitempfehlungen inkl. erstklassiger Wegbeschreibungen gegeben. Herzlichen Dank für Alles! Wir kommen gerne wieder. :-) Bad: Das Einzige, was uns nicht so gut gefallen hat, war der Teppichboden im Zimmer. Dieser ist leider nie so hygienisch sauber zu halten, wie man es sich als Gast wünscht. Und in unserem Zimmer wurde der Teppich unter dem Bett auch leider vergessen zu saugen.

2016-09-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.7 /5
10 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Pihenésre, kikapcsolódásra alkalmas szálloda.

2016-09-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Sep. 2016
Source: Ctrip   

杨艺飞Solo traveller


给别人订的,挑了半天,最后决定这个。位置不错,还有泳池。也有餐厅。适合度假的来。服务也不错。下次来黑维兹,还订这里。

2016-09-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexanderFamily with younger children


Good: Strava bola dobrá.Postele boli pohodlné.Klimatizácia pracovala podľa nami nastavenej hodnoty.Wellnes centrum je vynikajúce. Bad: Málo televizných kanalov v slovevenskom,resp. v českom jazyku (1-TA3).V ruskom jazyku je ich tam min.3.Na vetracom okennom krydle by sa hodila sieťka proti lietajúcemu hmyzu.

2016-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
04 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JacekFamily with younger children


Good: Jedzenie super. Szeroka oferta zabiegowa Bad: Platny parking.

2016-09-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
29 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GünterFamily with younger children


Good: Sehr freundliches Personal, das zu großen Teilen sehr gutes bis perfektes Deutsch spricht. Sehr gutes Essen und eine ansprechende Auswahl. Im Spa-Bereich gute Behandlungsmöglichkeiten. Bad: Jetzt nicht wirklich negativ aber gut zu wissen: das Buffet zu Mittag und am Abend ist annährend (bis auf kleine Ergänzungen gleich). Da uns das Essen mittags so gut geschmeckt hat, haben wir am Abend gegen Aufpreis (wir hatten Halbpension) noch Mal im Hotel gegessen und es gab wieder die gleichen Speisen. Weil die Qualität sehr gut war und wir schon darauf eingestellt waren, haben wir es am nächsten Tag wieder so gemacht. Aber wer unbedingt Abwechslung möchte, sollte die zweite Mahlzeit außerhalb des Hotels einnehmen.

2016-08-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
29 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AchimCouple


Good: Service, Parkmöglichkeiten, Frühstück, Abendbuffet Bad: In den öffentliche Räumen, Rezeption, Restaurant teilweise auch im Zimmer schien die Klimaanlage überfordert.

2016-08-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
28 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

WalterCouple


Good: Essen bei Frühstück und Abendessen hervorragend. (Büeffet) Personal sehr freundlich und meist sehr aufmerksam.

2016-08-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

samucikaCouple


Good: A szálloda a tó fölötti kiserdő mögött helyezkedik el, kényelmes sétákra invitál, és csöndet biztosít. A lakosztály elsőrendű. Bad: A reggeli és a vacsora lehetne sokkal jobb, de panaszra azért nincs ok.

2016-08-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
27 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Frank-uweFamily with younger children


Good: Das Essen insgesamt war sehr lecker. Die Wellness Angebote sehr zu empfehlen. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder .

2016-08-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
26 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MarinaFamily with younger children


Good: Спокойно, уютно, все что надо для отдыха.

2016-08-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
26 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RinatCouple


Good: Кухня очень вкусная

2016-08-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
26 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DagmarCouple


Good: komfort, čistota, možnosť prísť so psíkom, termálny bazén Bad: strava nám príliš nevyhovovala, malý výber

2016-08-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
25 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnikóGroup of friends


Good: Az ètelek finomak,ízletesek. Bad: Túl kemény ágy.

2016-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
24 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TimeaGroup of friends


Good: Bőséges reggeli és vacsora.Tisztaság.

2016-08-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
23 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

Németh PéterCouple


Good: Kedves segítőkész személyzet!

2016-08-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
19 Aug. 2016
Source: Expedia   

RoswithaSolo traveller


Good: die Badelandschaft und das Zimmer im 5.Stock mit wunderschöner Aussicht, die kostenfreien Softdrinks bei der bezahlten Halbpension Bad: bei HP billigeres Essen, Preise laut Speisekarte, Teilscj billigeres Mittagessen bei HP, Preise laut Speisekarte, Teilschlammpackungen Location Tip: ein Vorteil des Hotels ist die Lage in Hevis bei Kesztely. Wir machten Ausflüge zum Balaton. sehr schönes Schwimmbad im Freien,das am Nachmittag leider nicht sonnig ist. Die Liegen sind alle mit Bademäntel belegt. obwohl sich viel weniger Leute im Bad befinden.Es gibt große Grünflächen. Die Terrassen im EG u. 1.St. sind geräumig. Die Hotelhalle und das Caf´e sind hübsch möbliert. Es gibt einige Geschäfte, die recht teuer sind. Alle Zimmer sind groß und schön. Der Speisesaal ist nett und die Möglichkeit das Essen im Freien einzunehmen ein großer Vorteil.

2016-08-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
19 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CsikiSolo traveller


Good: Nagyon jó volt az ennivaló. Nagyon meg voltam elégedve Szakonyi dr úr rendelt kezeléssével.

2016-08-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
18 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Good: Profi személyzet!

2016-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
18 Aug. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

JurajCouple


3-dňový pobyt sa nám skutočne vydaril. Hotel ako aj polopenzia na vysokej úrovni, hotelový wellness nemá chyby !!!

2016-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
18 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RonCouple


Good: ברכות טרמיות, סאונה, ארוחות בוקר וערב עשירות. מרחק הליכה של עשר דקות מהאגם.

2016-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
18 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

EvelinCouple


Good: Nászutunkat töltöttük a szállodában. A fogadtatás nagyon kedves volt, külön szeretnénk megköszönni a szobánkba bekészített pezsgőt, nagyon kedves gesztus volt. A félpanziós ellátással teljes mértékben meg vagyunk elégedve, bőséges volt a választék és finomak az ételek. Az egész hotelben, a bárban és a kezeléseken is nagyon közvetlen, segítőkész volt a személyzet. Bármilyen kérésünk volt, mindenre kaptunk segítséget. Nagyon tetszett a wellness részleg is, minden tökéletes volt. Bad: Kispárna hiánya a szobából.

2016-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
18 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HorvathCouple


Good: A szoba jól felszerelt és kényelmes, a wellness részleg igazi feltöltődésre és kikapcsolódásra alkalmas. A buffet kinálata bőséges és izletes, a kiszolgálás gyors és udvarias.

2016-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FrantišekCouple


Good: stravování super,welnes super,klid a horáká voda Bad: větší polštářě

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MarcelaCouple


Good: Postel pre nas úzasná velká, pohodlná Bad: Nenasla som nic co by sa mi nepacilo. Vsetko bolo ok. Velmi sa mi tu pacilo, urcite sa sem vrátim

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KözépkorúCouple


Good: Korrekt, rugalmas,vendégközpontú hozzáállás a szálloda teljes személyzete részéről Szobák felszereltsége Kényelem, füstmentesség Ételek minősége, bőséges választéka Udvarias, mosolygós szobatakarítók Interaktív szolgáltatás a televízión keresztül Bad: A beltéri medencetér burkolására, a medencék csempézésére több helyen (jacuzzi, termál) ráférne a felújítás

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Dan RaduCouple


Good: Totul a fost la superlativ. Nu putem decat sa felicitam personalul pentru profesionalismul de care da dovada. Bad: Nu putem sa spunem nimic negativ. Nu avem nici un repros.

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
14 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Il posto è incantevole la zona welness e' fantastica il cibo è ottimo e abbondante le camere pulite e spaziose ben organizzate x poter fare asciugare la biancheria che si utilizza x il welness è vicinissimo al lago di Heviz . Tutto perfetto

2016-08-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.85 /5
14 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: A felszolgálók nagyon kedvesek.

2016-08-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
14 Aug. 2016
Source: Ctrip   

bjs****Solo traveller


在小镇边上,不过小镇很小,走路半个小时就走完几条小街,酒店不错,有几个泳池和温泉池,只是稍微有点儿旧,房间不大,设备旧点,但含早晚餐比较方便人性化,适合度假泡温泉。

2016-08-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
14 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CsillaSolo traveller


Good: Elégedett voltam,figyelmes volt a felszolgálás a rendkívüli leterheltségük ellenére. Szegény kertészbácsi szótlanul szedte össze a felelőtlen kutyatulajdonos "hagyatékat". Bad: Személyes megbeszélésem során erről igazgató urat már tájékoztattam.Elégtelennek tartom az információkat a gyógyvíz használatának ellenjavaslatairól,ezért a gyógyvízet édesanyám egyáltalán nem tudta használni.Szó nélkül tudomásul vette,mert a szálloda falán lévő Madonna megnyugvást adott neki.A gyógyászati szolgáltatásokat csak az ott megforduló külföldiek tudják megfizetni,a magyar nyugdíjas csak álmodozik!Kapaszkodó nincs a hátsó kert felé a lépcsőknél.

2016-08-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.65 /5
11 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with older children


Good: A konyha egyszerűen isteni. A választék, az ízek, minden fennséges volt. A legjobb volt, amiben "welness hotel konyha" kategóriában találkoztam. Gratulálok!

2016-08-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KonstantinFamily with younger children


Good: В нашем случае , номер на сторону главного входа . Вид с балкона , как на картине , вид на озеро может тоже хорош. Сам Хэвиз и особенно Эгри , это сказкочно. Пейте вино и кушайте салями , причем в поселке виноделов в Эгри в 1,5 л упаковке вино очень достойное . Отель 4 * с плюсом , повора из отеля Danubius spa Margitsziget Budapest на стажировку в Хэвиз ! Мы 7 дней Хэвиз и 9 Будапешт , а нужно наоборот. Чуть не забыл , для Дам , ведите в кафе на спуске где кофе джили , пирожные бомба , Вы заработаете благодарность Дам!

2016-08-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

prokesfamilyCouple


Good: Jídlo skvělé,obsluha výborná,vstřícný a profesionální personál.Určitě se v budoucnu chystáme znovu navštívit tento resort.

2016-08-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
08 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

StanislavCouple


Good: Jídlo bylo vynikající, ochota personálu perfektní,nádherné prostředí, skvělé koupání. Dokonalá dovolená. Bad: Trochu pode mnou cestovala madrace, ale byla pohodlná. Výborné jídlo :-D, asi jsem zase přibral na váze :-D.

2016-08-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.85 /5
06 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Good: A személyzet nagyon előzékeny. Az étel választék bőséges. Az ételek ízletesek. Sok szállodán belüli szolgáltatás van.( gyógy és wellnes)Vissza mennénk máskor is. Bad: Gyerekek részére nincs fedett medence.

2016-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with older children


Bad: Egész éjjel ment a medence vízforgatója amit lehetett hallani.

2016-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DagmarGroup of friends


Good: Hotel měl celkově vysokou úroveň. Personál byl vstřícný, ochotný s velice profesionálním jednáním. Jídlo bylo naprosto úžasné. Rádi se do tohoto hotelu vrátíme. Bad: Objednali jsme si pokoje s vyhlídkou na jezero, které jsme ale nedostali. Vyhlídka byla na docela rušnou ulici. Obávám se ale, že to nebyla vina hotelu, nýbrž Booking nefunguje tak, jak by měl. Výtku mám pouze k rusky hovořícím turistům, kteří zatím ještě netuší, jak se chovat v civilizaci...

2016-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.5 /5
03 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimFamily with younger children


Bad: A gyermek igen rosszul érezte magát! Még a "gyermekeknek kijelölt rövid időben sem tudod egy labdát sem eldobni anélkül hogy valamelyik idősebb külföldi vendég ne szólt volna érte. Gyermekes családoknak egyáltalán nem ajánlom!!

2016-08-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
02 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MakshantsevaFamily with younger children


Good: Понравилось все: можно не выходя из отеля отлично отдохнуть, термальные источники, бассейны, разные сауны . В окружении леса. Bad: Такого нет.

2016-08-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
02 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ZoltánCouple


Good: Minden rendben volt. Bad: ?

2016-08-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
01 Aug. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Nagyszerű ételek kedves személyzet. Sokszor jövünk ide a jövőben is :-)

2016-08-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
01 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaCouple


Good: Hotel pekný čistý, výborná lokalita,mestečko krásne-plno kvetov,

2016-08-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanaCouple


Good: Chodíme tam pravidelně , dokonalé jídlo, servis, personál Bad: Na nic si nevzpomínám

2016-07-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
30 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Sergey_27Couple


Good: Отличный персонал. Полный комплекс спа процедур. Отличный ресторан: вкусные завтраки и ужины, живая музыка. До озера 10 минут, рекомендую посещать его после 16-ти - оптимальная цена. На один- два дня можно съездить в Вену (190км). До хороших пляжей на Балатоне 30-70 км. Обязательно посетите Кестхей - интересные экспозиции во дворце.

2016-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
30 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IrinaCouple


Good: Удобное месторасположение отеля. Вкусное и разнообразное питание. доброжелательное отношение персонала. Приедем еще раз обязательно. Bad: Все понравилось.

2016-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
28 Jul. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

Huszàr AnikòGroup of friends


Good: Szuper hely

2016-07-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IldikóCouple


Good: a szabadidős programok (fitness óra, szauna szeánsz..) nagyon jók Bad: szélesebb választék a vacsoránál tejérzékenyeknek

2016-07-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.65 /5
27 Jul. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

Kiss Attila RóbertGroup of friends


Good: személyzet, ételkínálat

2016-07-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.85 /5
26 Jul. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Az étkezéseknél a pincérek nagyon kedvesek voltak, a takarítok is, de a lentebb említett dolog miatt egy kicsit elrontották az osztályzatukat. Bad: A takarítok kopogás nélkül nyitottak be a szobába háromszor is. Elnézést kértek ugyan, de elég kellemetlen volt, hogy csörögtek a kulccsal, és már nyitották is az ajtót.

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.5 /5
22 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ErikaCouple


Good: Nagyon jó volt az étkezés, volt egészséges étel és laktató is!

2016-07-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
21 Jul. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimCouple


Good: Figyelmes, barátságos személyzet, minden igényt kielégítő szolgáltatások.

2016-07-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
19 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VeraFamily with younger children


Good: was een heerlijke therme vakantie, iets ouder publiek, eten heel lekker, proper, vriendelijk Bad: eigenlijk niks, maar mss een opfris beurt zou mogen

2016-07-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
18 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DanielaCouple


Good: Wir waren rundum zufrieden - alles war perfekt: das Essen (Halbpension) war reichhaltig und sehr gut; das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend; die Ausstattung des Hotels ließ keine Wünsche offen (wunderschöne Thermalbecken, breites Angebot an Zusatzbehandlungen wie Heilmassagen, Bio Resonanz, Kosmetikbehandlungen), die Lage optimal (10 min zum Thermalsee, 15 min zum Plattensee) - wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen und kommen sicher wieder!

2016-07-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
18 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KristínaCouple


Good: Skvele jedlá,obrovský výber.velmi ochotny a prijemny personal.

2016-07-18T02:00:00+02:00
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 9 Next
Kossuth Lajos utca 9-11., 8380 Hévíz, Hungary Phone: +36-83-889-400
Reservation phone: +36 83 889 444, Reservation fax: +36 83 889 402, E-mail: heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Coordinates:N 46°47'13" E 17°11'12"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Emporium Wellness and Beauty Danubius Quality Conference Traditional Hévíz Therapy TÜV
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz