newsletter loyalty program
"Tradition, experience and expertise"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz****Superior
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz**** Superior
Kossuth Lajos utca 9-11., 8380 Hévíz, Hungary, Phone: +36-83-889-400, E-mail: heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz - reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 362 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 54 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with older children
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 42 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort4.9/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.9/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 249 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 133 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 96 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 936 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 362
  • Family with younger children 54
  • Family with older children 42
  • Mature couple 249
  • Solo traveller 133
  • Group of friends 96
  • Total 936

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 10 Next
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
28 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

UkGroup of friends


Good: location fantastic - few mins into the centre off Heviz - surrounded by trees/woodland - inside open and spacious - wellness section on lower ground floor served by lifts. Wellness staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable - premium rooms overlooking Lake Heviz with wonderful panorama - food excellent - staff helpful and friendly - live music each evening over Christmas was well worth listening to. Very relaxing ambience throughout the hotel. Bar prices very reasonable. Loved Heviz - clean, neat and tidy and lovely buildings. Bad: hotel lounge in lobby area could be better laid out with more chairs/tables - just a few lined up along one side (strange!) - and more tables and chairs in the bar for the after dinner live music.

2016-12-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RegineCouple


Good: Wellness area, food, reception staff and restaurant staff Bad: Elevators were very slow, wifi was whimsical, wellness staff was not very friendly and spoke no English

2016-12-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GebhardCouple


Good: Perfect stay, nice staff, top location and buffett also for vegetarians! Bad: 40 year old building!

2016-12-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
24 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RatkoCouple


Good: Very clean Bad: N/A

2016-10-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
22 Oct. 2016
Source: Expedia   

GerrySolo traveller


Good: Excellent spa and food. Bad: Internet speed Location Tip: Hotel is a short walk away from the town where there are nice shops and restaurants and of course the thermal lake. As other reviewers have said before the hotel is a little old around the edges however I do not think this in any way will detract from enjoying a stay there. The hotel spa facilities are first class. There is a wonderful heated pool outside and thermal pools inside. I would rate the food as very good and did not understand some of the previous comments made . There is a very varied range of food available to suit any taste. Staff were very attentive to any requests made. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who wants good value and a relaxing holiday. My only concern was the very slow internet but otherwise I was extremely satisfied and would have no hesitation in returning to the hotel in the future.

2016-10-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
19 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexandrCouple


Good: Almost all was excellent Bad: For people requiring assistance it is pretty far (including slopes and stairs) from the thermal lake. The only way is to use taxi. It would be nice to have hotel's shuttle to there. But I believe this is a problem only for very limited number of guests. Also one minor (not hotel's) problem - many insects around in the summer. Use repellent.

2016-10-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AldaFamily with younger children


Good: - excellent service - great food - clean and comfortable rooms

2016-10-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousGroup of friends


Good: Excellent value for money, professional, warm and friendly service (reception, waiters, cleaning staff, spa staff,..) delicious and varied food (we ate breakfast and dinner), spacious room with balcony, good and clean facilities with many options to relax and exercise (we used the thermal pool, indoor/outdoor pools, jacuzzi, gym, finnish sauna, steam bath and got massages). Within walking distance to beautiful Lake Heviz and to the center of Heviz with more restaurants and cafes. Hotel provided enough shower and sauna/spa towels. Thanks for a relaxing and pampering weekend! Bad: We bought tickets (which we thought were day passes) for Lake Heviz at reception. It turned out when we left Lake Heviz after a good 5 hour stay that the tickets were actually only valid for 3 hours. Nobody (neither at reception nor at the Lake) told us and we had to pay a hefty overstay fee.

2016-09-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
24 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohanCouple


Good: This hotel offers real health treatments and has good spa facilities

2016-08-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

CharlesCouple


Great place, staff was kind and on point. Great breakfast included

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DenisFamily with younger children


Good: Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we loved our stay! Bad: Too expensive for the dog

2016-07-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
26 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LubosCouple


Good: perfektná strava, super čistota Bad: všetko OK

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jun. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LenkaGroup of friends


Bad: The only strange thing I have experienced in the dining room. The FB supervisor (older man with the glasses) was eating (chewing) while on duty in dinning room what I reckon is not very professional in this position.

2016-06-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
22 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VitaliiCouple


Good: Спа,все

2016-05-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
17 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaGroup of friends


Good: All was good Bad: Nothing to be dissappointed with.

2016-05-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
10 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousFamily with younger children


Good: The food was superb

2016-05-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
04 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff. Bad: Alcoholic beverages are far to expensive. 1200 ft for 2dl vine. It is cheaper in Sweden, where I live.

2016-05-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
30 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaGroup of friends


Good: všetko Bad: nič

2016-03-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndrasCouple


Good: good wellness area, breakfast

2016-02-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
31 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ImreCouple


Bad: Excellent service especially the medical one.

2016-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
25 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BabakFamily with younger children


Good: The thermal pools and the good quality food! Bad: Hotel decor is outdated!

2016-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NoëlCouple


Good: Vrai SPA Thermal, Confort, Ambiance, Propreté

2016-01-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
01 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohnCouple


Good: friendly Staff nice rooms very clean rooms great pools nice sort walk into the town good food good parking great WIFI The hotel is just up the hill from the town, the outside looks a little dated but the inside is very nice, the rooms are very well done and very clean, the food is very good and the spa is very cool good place just to chill and relax Bad: bed slightly to hard for me, lifts a little slow

2016-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
20 Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AgnesCouple


Good: Very friendly, and helpful staff.

2015-12-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
07 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

EleniCouple


Good: I had avery good accommodation.nice hotel with big rooms,comfortable beds ,good fridge with minibar and lovely balcony with view.great spa for loosening.there was very quiet.the best outside pool the best inside thermal pool with fantastic roof.the breakfast was good quality many choices and taste and dinner very good there were many salads meat fruits sweets ice cream and one gourme plate.eg duck.....many people but very very good service.the staff was excellent. Bad: I would like to chage the towels every day.the pillows were very bad and more cleanliness in spa.the people must wear a cap in pools

2015-09-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JohanCouple


Good: Good and confortable hotel with good food. Spa infrastructure is ok. Good WIFI all over the hotel. Only 2eur for parking. Bad: It's a pity that a 4stars hotel does not serve real juice at breakfast. Be aware that on average there is a lot of elderly people.

2015-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
03 Sep. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

ROBERTSolo traveller


Absolutely Perfect. Excellent spa services. Breakfasts & dinners inc. and one of the best hotel buffets I have had, much better than many restaurants I went to. You actually look forward to meals. Wifi worked most everywhere. Ample parking. Older but very well maintained nice property. Good location.

2015-09-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
23 Aug. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerFamily with younger children


Everything was perfect !

2015-08-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Jun. 2015
  

ИринаSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Отдыхала в Хевизе третий год подряд, в этот раз две недели, с 10 апреля, погода была прекрасная! Очень нравится Венгрия, Хевиз, люди живущие в этой стране и этом городе, и безусловно служащие отеля Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz! Отель замечательный во всех отношениях - удобное место расположения, хорошая лечебная база, внимательный персонал, ответственное отношение медперсонала к процедурам (могу сравнить с другими отелями), наличие бассейнов на все вкусы. Я довольна тем, что выбрала этот отель и тем лечением, что я получила.Отличный ресторан и кафе, изумительная венгерская кухня! Спасибо Робинзонтур за внимание на протяжении всего пребывания! Рекомендую отель для всех, кроме семей с маленькими детьми - для детей он предназначен. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых и лечение! Вернусь обязательно!

2015-06-15T16:34:43+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
03 May. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Alles

2015-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
13 Apr. 2015
  

Галина ЛюMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Уютный спокойный отель. Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Даже гиды ( представители туристических компаний) помогали нам на приеме у врача и формировании пакета медицинских процедур. Большое им спасибо! Мы довольны и всеми оказанными медицинскими услугами. Ощущение комфортного отдыха-лечения на протяжении всего времени. СПАСИБО!

2015-04-13T09:20:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Apr. 2015
  

StofanikMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Very good hotel and people :-)

2015-04-09T12:34:29+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Mar. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Kristýna KučerkováSolo traveller


Dear Googlers, I just got back from my holiday in Danubius Health Spa Resort Hevíz and I must say it was a great success! The hotel has a fabulous wellness zone, consisting of 2 indoor thermal pools, one outdoor thermal pool (around 32 Celsius degrees, surprisingly was already open on 1st April), indoor whirlpool and swimming pool) and last but not least, sauna world. Of course, all wellness treatments were perfectly performed. Also, Swedish styled breakfasts and dinners were unbelievably rich and would please anyone... Like seriously, there was meat of 6 different animals during one evening. Just... we had a little bit of difficulty with English while talking to the staff. If we spoke Russian or German, it would have been easier. The rooms are spacious and cleaned daily with a nice minibar choice. Though the hotel is not new (was built during socialism, I guess) and you can see it on some equipment, I was still very content with rooms as they're really nicely furnished. As for Hevíz lake distance, if you want to walk there, it takes approximately 10 minutes and the best thing is that you go right through the center of Hevíz city with shops and cafés. So, if you are wondering whether to visit this place or not, just do it. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Danubius, for such a wonderful, relaxing holiday.

2015-03-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Mar. 2015
  

JanCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We were looking for relax in Hévíz and Danubius hotel exceeded our expectations. Me and my wife were absolutely happy with quality of everything from staff willingness, tasty food in restaurant, room comfort, free parking and wifi on room, great access to indoor wellness, thermal spa and health resort. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends and when we will plan to stay in Hévíz next time I am sure I will be not considering other option than this hotel.

2015-03-17T16:56:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
20 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MiklosCouple


Good: an old socialist period type building but the interieur had been transformed to nowadays demands elegantly and perfectly Bad: nothing to mention

2015-01-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Jan. 2015
  

Sabrina Couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Fantastic place. If you are looking for a quite place where to relax and mean time enjoy the local produce such us wine , the place has a lot to offer. The thermal waters and spa treatments and therapist are very good and soothing. The Doctor great experience will help with the choice of treatment . He is very professional and charismatic persona.

2015-01-17T14:44:13+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot find something we disliked . A special thank you to the Doctor who is a very charismatic persona and all the therapists.

2015-01-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
25 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Вид из окна на озеро Bad: Отсутствие благоустроенных мест для курения

2014-12-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
03 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

LeiCouple


Good: i like this hotel's service. its really good .

2014-12-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
13 Oct. 2014
Source: Szallas.hu   

Kovács Lajos.Mature couple


Good: pozitiv

2014-10-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
01 Oct. 2014
Source: HolidayCheck   

IlonaSolo traveller


We recommend this nice,comfortable hotel for everybody who likes the polite service,nice rooms,good food. We come here -and only here in Heviz -since it was opened,more than 35 years. The wonderful lake is just to a little walk what everybody needs

2014-10-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
22 Aug. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

SamiaGroup of friends


Good: I liked everything we enjoyed our stay and i will recommend it to all my friends and family Bad: Nothing

2014-08-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Jun. 2014
Source: Facebook   

Geri GrofSolo traveller


Restaurant and services

2014-06-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
13 Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

GeraldCouple


ery good swimming pool, thermal bath very nice, big relaxing area, very close to lake Heviz, nice rooms (take the one with the view to lake Heviz which is just beautiful). Breakfast very good, staff very nice

2014-04-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
09 Jan. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

DarkoMature couple


Good: Very friendly staff ,good wellness . Bad: Cleaning lady start to clean rooms 7a.m. with powerful and strong vacuum cleaner creating noise like Jumbo jet .

2014-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
22 Nov. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: We liked everything. The food was excellent. Also the room was great, old but nice. The pools are small but there weren't a lot of people so it was not crowded. The hotel also organizes the excursions in Budapest or around the Balaton lake.

2012-11-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


very good hotel with excellent spa ideal for families with young children great location we come again!

2012-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
01 Jul. 2012
  

AsiaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wszysyko super tylko przydałby się polski rezydent. Wtedy byłoby więcej Polaków i z lekarzem byłoby sie łatwiej porozumieć. Wtedy można wybierać wiecej zabiegów.

2012-07-01T18:51:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 May. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSolo traveller


Good: I had gone to the spa specifically for the treatment afforded by the medical centre for osteoarthritis from which I suffer quite badly. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the consultant rheumatologist and the physiotherapists who seemed to arrive at the heart of my problem. I enjoyed the mud wraps which also helped with the arthritis and bathing in the thermal pools. The staff were attentive and caring. I hope to visit again!

2012-05-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
Source: VirtualTourist   

Simon1944Solo traveller


At this hotel a one week detox in May cost £530 + £37 for Ryanair roundtrip from London. At Grayshott Spa, where I used to go, an equivalent week in May costs more than £1,300 - much more than twice as much. The detox food was well prepared and the hotel also has 2 restaurants with excellent Hungarian food + gypsy violin and swinging piano. The htoel is 15 minutes and 6 euros from the new Fly Balaton Airport (Semelek). The personal attention in the detox week was most impressive. Most staff have sufficient English for their work - the exception being the exercise instructor. I met two young English women who had gone for 3 nights of pampering and they were very impressed with all the massage and beauty treatments. The 3 times a week London (Stanstead)/Balaton (Semelek) flights have just started. I am sure that over the next year every one in Heviz will be improving their English. Minor glitches- 1 When I checked out on a Saturday morning the hotel said it wasn't allowed to change my Hungarian florints - and that all the banks were closed. 2 on the 4th day of the detox - there was mind numbing drilling and hammering on the balcony of the room above. I was able to change rooms - but that is not something you want to do when you are settled into the middle of a detox. Unique Quality: Excellent indorr and outdo0r thermal pools, indoor swimming pool, wide range of therpeutic and spa treatments. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Cycling, Spa and Resort

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
14 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ElenaCouple


Good: Alles war einfach toll!!! Sehr gutes Essen, ein gutes Wellness Angebot.

2017-01-14T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
10 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

JosefGroup of friends


Good: Welnes supr Bad: Pokoj 302 nemá nakotvene okenní výplně v horni partií při silném větru 10m/s se nedalo spát silný rámus.

2017-01-10T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
07 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

ЗамираCouple


Good: Всё! Мы уже не в первый раз отдыхаем, в этот раз еще и привезли друзей. Мы в восторге от обслуживания, питания. Браво! Обязательно будем ездить еще и еще.

2017-01-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
07 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

KláraCouple


Good: Változatos kiválló ételek. A párom vega és így is talált megfelelő ételt.

2017-01-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

AndreaCouple


Good: Nemam ziadne vyhrady. Uzili sme si prijemny pobyt, naozaj vsetko na urovni, spa - organizovane cvicenia (cvicenie vo vode, strecing..) uzasna strava, program pre navstevnikov - ziva hudba alebo vystupenie folklorneho suboru.

2017-01-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
04 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

IstvánCouple


Good: minden jó volt! Bad: Vacsorához 1pohársör v- pohárbor?

2017-01-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
03 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

HeinzGroup of friends


Good: Es war alles in Ordnung. Bad: Mir fällt nichts ein.

2017-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
02 Jan. 2017
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Az ott dolgozók mindegyikén éreztük, hogy fontosak vagyunk nekik. Udvariasak voltak, mosolyogtak. A szolgáltatásokkal semmi gondunk nem volt.

2017-01-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
02 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

TiborCouple


Good: Kedves személyzet, finom ételek

2017-01-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
01 Jan. 2017
Source: Booking.com   

KatalinFamily with younger children


Good: Minden, a szolgáltatások, a személyzet.Mindent megtettek, hogy jól érezzük magunkat.

2017-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
31 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FaurnéGroup of friends


Good: Az ételek finomak, frissek voltak. A személyzet kedves, előzékenyen volt. Bad: A fürdőszobai csaptelepek felújításra szorulnak! A kezelések ara kicsit magas!

2016-12-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JánosCouple


Good: Minden amit tapasztaltunk a lehető legjobb volt.Csak így tovább Bad: olyan nincs

2016-12-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
30 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HansCouple


Good: Viel Auswahhl... Bad: Schwefel Geruch im Hotelbereich

2016-12-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
29 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JánosnéCouple


Good: Okés volt minden. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.

2016-12-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
29 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JenőCouple


Good: Baratsagos szemelyzet, kényelem. Uszható uszoda. Bad: Fürdés közben nem lehet meginni egy kavet, uditot. Ugy ertem, kimennenk az eloterbe, de csak azert felmenni, atoltozni ertelmetlen. Kellene egy kis bufe, ahol kopenyesen lehetne a sok-sok oras furdes kozben fogyasztani. Szaunak hidegek, min 90 fok kellene, ugy gondolom, el van rontva a meretezése a kalyhaknak.

2016-12-29T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
27 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LindaFamily with younger children


Good: Frühstücksbuffet sensationell; Komfort der Betten war fantastisch; Badelandschaft sehr groß insbesondere der Außenpool. Wir (5 Erwachsene) werden sicher wieder dieses Haus besuchen! Bad: Öffnungszeiten der Bar - wäre schön gewesen, wenn diese nicht um 18Uhr schließt; Der Außenpool könnte ein wenig wärmer sein

2016-12-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
27 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ErikaFamily with younger children


Good: Bőséges volt az ellátás. Kedes volt a személyzet. Bad: Kevés volt a párna.

2016-12-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
27 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PaulaFamily with younger children


Good: A szàlloda szemèlyzete professzionalis beàllitottsàgu, mindig mosolygos, kedves. A gasztronomiai kinàlatuk fensèges, izletes ètelek bősège.a karacsonyi programot is magasan dijazom!

2016-12-27T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
26 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GáborFamily with younger children


Bad: Felejtsük már el végre a gipszkarton falakat! Normál hangosságú beszéd is teljesen áthallatszik. Weg mit den Gipskartonwänden zwischen Zimmern! Mann kann die Gespräche der Nachbarn freilich anhören.

2016-12-26T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
24 Dec. 2016
Source: Google   

Gábor DézsenyiSolo traveller


Kellemes hangulatú hotel.

2016-12-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
22 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

EkaterinaFamily with younger children


Good: Достойный отель. Чисто, ненавязчиво, хорошее отношение. Пляжное полотенце уже лежит в номере. В цену номера входят бассейны - отличные, включая концентрированный горячий минеральный, и сауны. Остальные процедуры платно (около 10-15 евро за одну - массаж, вытягивание, грязи и др.). Многие из персонала пытаются говорить по-русски. Завтрак хороший, думаю, в Венгрии лучше не бывает, кофе, правда, так себе, но бывает и хуже, а соки хорошие. Ужин неплохой, свежее все, но выбор ограничен (по одному мясу, рыбе, птице, впрочем, каждый вечер ассортимент меняется) и приготовлено неплохо, но просто, похоже, в Венгрии везде еда без изысков. Минералка и чай за ужином бесплатные (остальные напитки не брали, не знаем). Близко от озера и центра (5-10 минут). Возможно, вернемся. Bad: Интернет в номере, бесплатный, сносный, но с регулярными краткими перебоями. Возможно, в Хевизе везде так. Хотелось бы чайник и даже кофемашину в номер, а нету. До озера идти 10 минут по крутой лестнице.

2016-12-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
19 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GyörgyiCouple


Good: Minden tökéletes volt.

2016-12-19T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
18 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FriedrichCouple


Good: ES war alles bestens

2016-12-18T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
18 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KlausCouple


Good: Essen und Frühstück sehr gut Bad: Es gibt Nichts zu bemängeln

2016-12-18T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Dec. 2016
Source: Ctrip   

_WeChat18247****Solo traveller


整体挺不错的,环境很好……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2016-12-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Dec. 2016
Source: Ctrip   

_WeChat18247****Solo traveller


环境很好,整体感觉很不错………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2016-12-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
13 Dec. 2016
Source: HolidayCheck   

brigitteSolo traveller


Hotel: Ein wunderschönes Hotel mit herrlichem Blick in die Weinberge oder Parkseite zum See. Es gibt viele Liegen im Wellnessbereich, sehr gepflegt, auch ein Schwimmbecken, sehr groß, in der Halle, wieder viele Liegen, die Angestellten sehr freundlich und auch das Essen am Buffet war sehr gut. Mit der neuen Leitung hat sich das Hotel zum Vorteil verändert. Top! Wir kommen schon viele Jahre, doch heuer hat es uns am besten gefallen und kommen sicher wieder. Auch die Massagen kann man sehr empfehlen, besonders die Gesichtsmassage bei Katharina war ein Traum! Danke! Room: Sehr große Zimmer, waren im 5.Stock und die Zimmerreinigung perfekt. Auch das ganze Ambiente hat uns gefallen, obwohl die Zimmer im Jänner neu renoviert werden. Unser Zimmer war perfekt. Sehr hell und auch gemütlich. Auch das Bad sehr groß. Die Schlafqualität war auch einwandfrei und auch das Bettzeug. Sehr angenehm an der Haut!

2016-12-13T19:26:51+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
12 Dec. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Már a szobában bekészítve volt 2 torta.

2016-12-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
12 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JosephCouple


Good: Frühstückbuffet super; Bett für unsere Bedürfnisse zu hart aber OK; musikalischer Abend sehr gut; Bad: Das Essen ist nicht sehr warm. Etwas zu kühl.

2016-12-12T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Dec. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Mindennel teljesen meg voltunk elégedve. A személyzet barátságos, segítőkész. A kért torta már a szobában várt, nagyon finom volt. A szakácsok és a cukrászok kiemelkedő munkát végeznek. Az egész hotel tiszta, csendes, nyugalmat áraszt.

2016-12-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
08 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MarcelCouple


Bad: Perne vechi, uzate, necesita schimbarea. Niciun canal TV in limba română

2016-12-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
07 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LubošCouple


Good: Vynikající kuchyně. Bad: Trochu nepohodlné postele.

2016-12-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HermannCouple


Good: Die Verpflegung (HP in Büfettform) mundete ausgezeichnet. Die Auswahl lies so gut wie keine Wünsche offen. Das Zimmer (504) fanden wir sehr sauber und vermutlich renoviert vor. Wir stellten auch fest, dass laufend Erhaltungsarbeiten ausgeführt wurden. Das Personal agiert sehr höflich, aufmerksam und rasch. Bad: Den Wellnessbereich empfanden wir als "nicht umwerfend toll". War aber durchaus nicht schlecht.

2016-12-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
02 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JozsefSolo traveller


Good: minden Bad: nincs belso dohanyzo

2016-12-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
01 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

sznercsiCouple


Good: Nagyon szép tiszta szálloda, ígényes berendezés, isteni ételek, szuper wellness részleg! Bad: -

2016-12-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
30 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KosimaCouple


Good: Die Lage des Hotels, die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals, die Thermalangebote waren sehr zufriedenstellend Bad: Das Haus ist sauber, aber abgewohnt. Die Teppichböden sind überlebt. Das Buffetessen war vom Angebot her erfreulich - aber durch die lange Zeit des Bereitstellens in der Qualität deutlich reduziert (vertrocknetes Fleisch, vertrocknete Saucen). Die Saunalandschaft benötigt eine Adaptierung auf heutige Standarts

2016-11-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
28 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MikhailGroup of friends


Good: Отель расположен в центре города, 500 м до озера. Очень чистый, номера большие. Ужины и завтраки каждый день разные, готовят хорошо. Были в октябре, очень понравилось.

2016-11-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
25 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousFamily with younger children


Good: szép kornyezet, kellemes személyzet, szépen berendezett szobák, jó ételek Bad: számomra nagyon erosen futotték a szobát - ki kellett nyitni az ablakotnem

2016-11-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
23 Nov. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Mindennel teljes mertekben elegedettek voktunk. Hamar eltelt a negy nap. Jovunk maskor is!

2016-11-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerCouple


S manželem jsme zde stávili příjemné čtyři dny. Děkujeme

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ZuzanaCouple


Good: Byli jsme mile překvapení. Přesto, že byl hotel plně obsazený, a personál měl hodně práce, byl příjemný a ochotný vždy pomoci. Velký výběr jídla, které bylo velmi chutné. Bad: Vzhledem k tomu, že v hotelu bylo ubytováno cca 80 % Čechů a Slováků, očekávala bych, že aspoň v recepci se domluvím českým nebo slovenským jazykem. Rovněž tak propagační materiál, brožury a jídelní lístek by mohly být v českém jazyku. Jsme důchodci a nedomluvili jsme se v hotelu ani rusky.

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MariaCouple


Good: A személyzet udvarias, a fürdő rész és a szolgáltatás összességében jó. Bad: Az ágy kemény, 1 db kisméretű párna volt, érkezés napján esti órákban a takaritó be akart jönni, összehajtogatni az ágytakarót (?), az ételválaszték szegényes, az étteremben a szocializmus diszkrét bája érzet jött elő.

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DanaCouple


Good: Vše v jednom, nemuseli jsme nikam chodit. Bad: Vířivka

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

owletkaCouple


Good: Vynikající wellness, skvělé snídaně a večeře, šampus k nedělní snídani Bad: málo výtahů na počet pokojů

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
09 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

EditaCouple


Good: wellnes Bad: Strava na raňajky stále rovnaká, bez pomazánok a väčšia ochota podávania informácii na recepcii od pánov.

2016-11-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
07 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NikolayCouple


Good: Доброжелательный персонал, отличный SPA, хорошее питание, хорошее расположение. Отличный Wi-Fi. 4 канала российского ТВ. Bad: Пожелание: поставьте в номер чайник с принадлежностями.

2016-11-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.7 /5
02 Nov. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: A személyzet nagyon kedves volt. A konyha zseniális. Hatalmas étel választék és minden nagyon finom.Fantasztikus volt. A WiFi kiváló a hotelben. A 6. emelet legszélső szobában laktunk, és az internet ott is tökéletesen " hasított" Szuper volt Köszönjük.

2016-11-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
01 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TímeaCouple


Good: Ételek, elhelyezkedés Bad: Idősebb személyzet(pincér) a vendégek előtt minősítette a fiatalabb személyzet munkáját.

2016-11-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Oct. 2016
Source: HolidayCheck   

HelmutSolo traveller


Hotel: Das Hotel Danubius befindet sich in bester Lage in Bad Heviz in Ungarn. Die Zufahrt ist leicht möglich und gut beschildert. Es ist ein Parkplatz für Hotelgäste vorhanden und kostet 2€ pro Tag. Der Empfang ist sehr herzlich und freundlich, man fühlt sich sehr willkommen. Check in ist unproblematisch. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Thermalsee im 6ten Stock. Die Zimmerausstattung ist sehr gut, angenehme und bequeme Matratzen. Sehr große Zimmer mit allen Komfort. Man fühlt sich wohl. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon. Die sanitären Einrichtungen sind sehr sauber und werden, wie das Zimmer, täglich gereinigt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist groß, man findet für jeden Geschmack das richtige. Abendessen ist wohlschmeckend und ist das Buffet groß und übersichtlich, sehr schmackhafte Speisen und große Abwechslung. Während unseres Aufenthaltes gab es jeden Tag etwas anderes. Die Wellnessausstattung des Hotels ist sehr gut. Sauna in allen Varianten, Innen- und Aussenpool sind sehr gut kombiniert. Es ist ein eigenes Thermalbad mit 38 Grad vorhanden, wo man richtig relaxen kann. Die gesamte Ausstattung der Therme kann nur positiv hervorgehoben werden. Wir haben uns während unseres Aufenthaltes sehr wohl gefühlt. Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Thermalsee und der Fußgängerzone/Markt in Heviz entfernt. Sehr gute Lage. Food: Großes Frühstücks- un Abendessenbuffet. Schmackhaft und abwechslungsreich Room: Große Zimmer, sehr sauber.

2016-10-31T16:38:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LudmilaGroup of friends


Good: Cestovali jsme se skupinou 8 přátel a hotel jsem předtím dlouho vybírala. Zvažovala jsem ještě jiný hotel v Hevízu, kde jsme byli ubytováni před rokem, ale ve srovnání s tímto letošním, nedosahoval ani z poloviny jeho kvalit. Vřele mohou doporučit i všichni naši přátelé. Pokud se vrátíme, pak jedině do tohoto hotelu! Všechno bylo citlivé, milé, krásné!

2016-10-31T01:00:00+01:00
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 10 Next
Kossuth Lajos utca 9-11., 8380 Hévíz, Hungary Phone: +36-83-889-400
Reservation phone: +36 83 889 444, Reservation fax: +36 83 889 402, E-mail: heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Coordinates:N 46°47'13" E 17°11'12"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Emporium Wellness and Beauty Danubius Quality Conference Traditional Hévíz Therapy TÜV
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz