newsletter loyalty program

Spectacular New Year’s Eve in Hévíz
with all inclusive drinks!

Details
New Year’s Eve in Hévíz, Silvester in Hévíz
Pause Play
"Tradition, experience and expertise"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz****Superior
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz**** Superior
Kossuth Lajos utca 9-11., 8380 Hévíz, Hungary, Phone: +36-83-889-400, E-mail: heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz - reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 348 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 48 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with older children
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 42 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort4.9/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.9/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 246 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 129 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 92 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 905 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 348
  • Family with younger children 48
  • Family with older children 42
  • Mature couple 246
  • Solo traveller 129
  • Group of friends 92
  • Total 905

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 10 Next
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
06 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RegineCouple


Good: Wellness area, food, reception staff and restaurant staff Bad: Elevators were very slow, wifi was whimsical, wellness staff was not very friendly and spoke no English

2016-12-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GebhardCouple


Good: Perfect stay, nice staff, top location and buffett also for vegetarians! Bad: 40 year old building!

2016-12-05T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
24 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RatkoCouple


Good: Very clean Bad: N/A

2016-10-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
22 Oct. 2016
Source: Expedia   

GerrySolo traveller


Good: Excellent spa and food. Bad: Internet speed Location Tip: Hotel is a short walk away from the town where there are nice shops and restaurants and of course the thermal lake. As other reviewers have said before the hotel is a little old around the edges however I do not think this in any way will detract from enjoying a stay there. The hotel spa facilities are first class. There is a wonderful heated pool outside and thermal pools inside. I would rate the food as very good and did not understand some of the previous comments made . There is a very varied range of food available to suit any taste. Staff were very attentive to any requests made. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who wants good value and a relaxing holiday. My only concern was the very slow internet but otherwise I was extremely satisfied and would have no hesitation in returning to the hotel in the future.

2016-10-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
19 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexandrCouple


Good: Almost all was excellent Bad: For people requiring assistance it is pretty far (including slopes and stairs) from the thermal lake. The only way is to use taxi. It would be nice to have hotel's shuttle to there. But I believe this is a problem only for very limited number of guests. Also one minor (not hotel's) problem - many insects around in the summer. Use repellent.

2016-10-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AldaFamily with younger children


Good: - excellent service - great food - clean and comfortable rooms

2016-10-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
05 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousGroup of friends


Good: Excellent value for money, professional, warm and friendly service (reception, waiters, cleaning staff, spa staff,..) delicious and varied food (we ate breakfast and dinner), spacious room with balcony, good and clean facilities with many options to relax and exercise (we used the thermal pool, indoor/outdoor pools, jacuzzi, gym, finnish sauna, steam bath and got massages). Within walking distance to beautiful Lake Heviz and to the center of Heviz with more restaurants and cafes. Hotel provided enough shower and sauna/spa towels. Thanks for a relaxing and pampering weekend! Bad: We bought tickets (which we thought were day passes) for Lake Heviz at reception. It turned out when we left Lake Heviz after a good 5 hour stay that the tickets were actually only valid for 3 hours. Nobody (neither at reception nor at the Lake) told us and we had to pay a hefty overstay fee.

2016-09-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
24 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohanCouple


Good: This hotel offers real health treatments and has good spa facilities

2016-08-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
16 Aug. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

CharlesCouple


Great place, staff was kind and on point. Great breakfast included

2016-08-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DenisFamily with younger children


Good: Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we loved our stay! Bad: Too expensive for the dog

2016-07-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
26 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LubosCouple


Good: perfektná strava, super čistota Bad: všetko OK

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
28 Jun. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LenkaGroup of friends


Bad: The only strange thing I have experienced in the dining room. The FB supervisor (older man with the glasses) was eating (chewing) while on duty in dinning room what I reckon is not very professional in this position.

2016-06-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
22 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VitaliiCouple


Good: Спа,все

2016-05-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
17 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaGroup of friends


Good: All was good Bad: Nothing to be dissappointed with.

2016-05-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
10 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousFamily with younger children


Good: The food was superb

2016-05-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
04 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff. Bad: Alcoholic beverages are far to expensive. 1200 ft for 2dl vine. It is cheaper in Sweden, where I live.

2016-05-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
30 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MáriaGroup of friends


Good: všetko Bad: nič

2016-03-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Feb. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndrasCouple


Good: good wellness area, breakfast

2016-02-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
31 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ImreCouple


Bad: Excellent service especially the medical one.

2016-01-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
25 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BabakFamily with younger children


Good: The thermal pools and the good quality food! Bad: Hotel decor is outdated!

2016-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NoëlCouple


Good: Vrai SPA Thermal, Confort, Ambiance, Propreté

2016-01-11T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
01 Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohnCouple


Good: friendly Staff nice rooms very clean rooms great pools nice sort walk into the town good food good parking great WIFI The hotel is just up the hill from the town, the outside looks a little dated but the inside is very nice, the rooms are very well done and very clean, the food is very good and the spa is very cool good place just to chill and relax Bad: bed slightly to hard for me, lifts a little slow

2016-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
20 Dec. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AgnesCouple


Good: Very friendly, and helpful staff.

2015-12-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
07 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

EleniCouple


Good: I had avery good accommodation.nice hotel with big rooms,comfortable beds ,good fridge with minibar and lovely balcony with view.great spa for loosening.there was very quiet.the best outside pool the best inside thermal pool with fantastic roof.the breakfast was good quality many choices and taste and dinner very good there were many salads meat fruits sweets ice cream and one gourme plate.eg duck.....many people but very very good service.the staff was excellent. Bad: I would like to chage the towels every day.the pillows were very bad and more cleanliness in spa.the people must wear a cap in pools

2015-09-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Sep. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JohanCouple


Good: Good and confortable hotel with good food. Spa infrastructure is ok. Good WIFI all over the hotel. Only 2eur for parking. Bad: It's a pity that a 4stars hotel does not serve real juice at breakfast. Be aware that on average there is a lot of elderly people.

2015-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
03 Sep. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

ROBERTSolo traveller


Absolutely Perfect. Excellent spa services. Breakfasts & dinners inc. and one of the best hotel buffets I have had, much better than many restaurants I went to. You actually look forward to meals. Wifi worked most everywhere. Ample parking. Older but very well maintained nice property. Good location.

2015-09-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
23 Aug. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerFamily with younger children


Everything was perfect !

2015-08-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Jun. 2015
  

ИринаSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Отдыхала в Хевизе третий год подряд, в этот раз две недели, с 10 апреля, погода была прекрасная! Очень нравится Венгрия, Хевиз, люди живущие в этой стране и этом городе, и безусловно служащие отеля Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz! Отель замечательный во всех отношениях - удобное место расположения, хорошая лечебная база, внимательный персонал, ответственное отношение медперсонала к процедурам (могу сравнить с другими отелями), наличие бассейнов на все вкусы. Я довольна тем, что выбрала этот отель и тем лечением, что я получила.Отличный ресторан и кафе, изумительная венгерская кухня! Спасибо Робинзонтур за внимание на протяжении всего пребывания! Рекомендую отель для всех, кроме семей с маленькими детьми - для детей он предназначен. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых и лечение! Вернусь обязательно!

2015-06-15T16:34:43+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
03 May. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Alles

2015-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
13 Apr. 2015
  

Галина ЛюMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Уютный спокойный отель. Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Даже гиды ( представители туристических компаний) помогали нам на приеме у врача и формировании пакета медицинских процедур. Большое им спасибо! Мы довольны и всеми оказанными медицинскими услугами. Ощущение комфортного отдыха-лечения на протяжении всего времени. СПАСИБО!

2015-04-13T09:20:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Apr. 2015
  

StofanikMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Very good hotel and people :-)

2015-04-09T12:34:29+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Mar. 2015
Source: Google+ Local   

Kristýna KučerkováSolo traveller


Dear Googlers, I just got back from my holiday in Danubius Health Spa Resort Hevíz and I must say it was a great success! The hotel has a fabulous wellness zone, consisting of 2 indoor thermal pools, one outdoor thermal pool (around 32 Celsius degrees, surprisingly was already open on 1st April), indoor whirlpool and swimming pool) and last but not least, sauna world. Of course, all wellness treatments were perfectly performed. Also, Swedish styled breakfasts and dinners were unbelievably rich and would please anyone... Like seriously, there was meat of 6 different animals during one evening. Just... we had a little bit of difficulty with English while talking to the staff. If we spoke Russian or German, it would have been easier. The rooms are spacious and cleaned daily with a nice minibar choice. Though the hotel is not new (was built during socialism, I guess) and you can see it on some equipment, I was still very content with rooms as they're really nicely furnished. As for Hevíz lake distance, if you want to walk there, it takes approximately 10 minutes and the best thing is that you go right through the center of Hevíz city with shops and cafés. So, if you are wondering whether to visit this place or not, just do it. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Danubius, for such a wonderful, relaxing holiday.

2015-03-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Mar. 2015
  

JanCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We were looking for relax in Hévíz and Danubius hotel exceeded our expectations. Me and my wife were absolutely happy with quality of everything from staff willingness, tasty food in restaurant, room comfort, free parking and wifi on room, great access to indoor wellness, thermal spa and health resort. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends and when we will plan to stay in Hévíz next time I am sure I will be not considering other option than this hotel.

2015-03-17T16:56:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
20 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MiklosCouple


Good: an old socialist period type building but the interieur had been transformed to nowadays demands elegantly and perfectly Bad: nothing to mention

2015-01-20T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Jan. 2015
  

Sabrina Couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Fantastic place. If you are looking for a quite place where to relax and mean time enjoy the local produce such us wine , the place has a lot to offer. The thermal waters and spa treatments and therapist are very good and soothing. The Doctor great experience will help with the choice of treatment . He is very professional and charismatic persona.

2015-01-17T14:44:13+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
17 Jan. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot find something we disliked . A special thank you to the Doctor who is a very charismatic persona and all the therapists.

2015-01-17T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
25 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Вид из окна на озеро Bad: Отсутствие благоустроенных мест для курения

2014-12-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
03 Dec. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

LeiCouple


Good: i like this hotel's service. its really good .

2014-12-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
13 Oct. 2014
Source: Szallas.hu   

Kovács Lajos.Mature couple


Good: pozitiv

2014-10-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.75 /5
01 Oct. 2014
Source: HolidayCheck   

IlonaSolo traveller


We recommend this nice,comfortable hotel for everybody who likes the polite service,nice rooms,good food. We come here -and only here in Heviz -since it was opened,more than 35 years. The wonderful lake is just to a little walk what everybody needs

2014-10-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
22 Aug. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

SamiaGroup of friends


Good: I liked everything we enjoyed our stay and i will recommend it to all my friends and family Bad: Nothing

2014-08-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Jun. 2014
Source: Facebook   

Geri GrofSolo traveller


Restaurant and services

2014-06-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
13 Apr. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

GeraldCouple


ery good swimming pool, thermal bath very nice, big relaxing area, very close to lake Heviz, nice rooms (take the one with the view to lake Heviz which is just beautiful). Breakfast very good, staff very nice

2014-04-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
09 Jan. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

DarkoMature couple


Good: Very friendly staff ,good wellness . Bad: Cleaning lady start to clean rooms 7a.m. with powerful and strong vacuum cleaner creating noise like Jumbo jet .

2014-01-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
22 Nov. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: We liked everything. The food was excellent. Also the room was great, old but nice. The pools are small but there weren't a lot of people so it was not crowded. The hotel also organizes the excursions in Budapest or around the Balaton lake.

2012-11-22T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
15 Sep. 2012
Source: Google+ Local   

A Google UserSolo traveller


very good hotel with excellent spa ideal for families with young children great location we come again!

2012-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
01 Jul. 2012
  

AsiaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wszysyko super tylko przydałby się polski rezydent. Wtedy byłoby więcej Polaków i z lekarzem byłoby sie łatwiej porozumieć. Wtedy można wybierać wiecej zabiegów.

2012-07-01T18:51:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 May. 2012
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSolo traveller


Good: I had gone to the spa specifically for the treatment afforded by the medical centre for osteoarthritis from which I suffer quite badly. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the consultant rheumatologist and the physiotherapists who seemed to arrive at the heart of my problem. I enjoyed the mud wraps which also helped with the arthritis and bathing in the thermal pools. The staff were attentive and caring. I hope to visit again!

2012-05-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
Source: VirtualTourist   

Simon1944Solo traveller


At this hotel a one week detox in May cost £530 + £37 for Ryanair roundtrip from London. At Grayshott Spa, where I used to go, an equivalent week in May costs more than £1,300 - much more than twice as much. The detox food was well prepared and the hotel also has 2 restaurants with excellent Hungarian food + gypsy violin and swinging piano. The htoel is 15 minutes and 6 euros from the new Fly Balaton Airport (Semelek). The personal attention in the detox week was most impressive. Most staff have sufficient English for their work - the exception being the exercise instructor. I met two young English women who had gone for 3 nights of pampering and they were very impressed with all the massage and beauty treatments. The 3 times a week London (Stanstead)/Balaton (Semelek) flights have just started. I am sure that over the next year every one in Heviz will be improving their English. Minor glitches- 1 When I checked out on a Saturday morning the hotel said it wasn't allowed to change my Hungarian florints - and that all the banks were closed. 2 on the 4th day of the detox - there was mind numbing drilling and hammering on the balcony of the room above. I was able to change rooms - but that is not something you want to do when you are settled into the middle of a detox. Unique Quality: Excellent indorr and outdo0r thermal pools, indoor swimming pool, wide range of therpeutic and spa treatments. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Cycling, Spa and Resort

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
08 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MarcelCouple


Bad: Perne vechi, uzate, necesita schimbarea. Niciun canal TV in limba română

2016-12-08T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
07 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LubošCouple


Good: Vynikající kuchyně. Bad: Trochu nepohodlné postele.

2016-12-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HermannCouple


Good: Die Verpflegung (HP in Büfettform) mundete ausgezeichnet. Die Auswahl lies so gut wie keine Wünsche offen. Das Zimmer (504) fanden wir sehr sauber und vermutlich renoviert vor. Wir stellten auch fest, dass laufend Erhaltungsarbeiten ausgeführt wurden. Das Personal agiert sehr höflich, aufmerksam und rasch. Bad: Den Wellnessbereich empfanden wir als "nicht umwerfend toll". War aber durchaus nicht schlecht.

2016-12-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
02 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JozsefSolo traveller


Good: minden Bad: nincs belso dohanyzo

2016-12-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
01 Dec. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

sznercsiCouple


Good: Nagyon szép tiszta szálloda, ígényes berendezés, isteni ételek, szuper wellness részleg! Bad: -

2016-12-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
30 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KosimaCouple


Good: Die Lage des Hotels, die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals, die Thermalangebote waren sehr zufriedenstellend Bad: Das Haus ist sauber, aber abgewohnt. Die Teppichböden sind überlebt. Das Buffetessen war vom Angebot her erfreulich - aber durch die lange Zeit des Bereitstellens in der Qualität deutlich reduziert (vertrocknetes Fleisch, vertrocknete Saucen). Die Saunalandschaft benötigt eine Adaptierung auf heutige Standarts

2016-11-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
28 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MikhailGroup of friends


Good: Отель расположен в центре города, 500 м до озера. Очень чистый, номера большие. Ужины и завтраки каждый день разные, готовят хорошо. Были в октябре, очень понравилось.

2016-11-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
25 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousFamily with younger children


Good: szép kornyezet, kellemes személyzet, szépen berendezett szobák, jó ételek Bad: számomra nagyon erosen futotték a szobát - ki kellett nyitni az ablakotnem

2016-11-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
23 Nov. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Mindennel teljes mertekben elegedettek voktunk. Hamar eltelt a negy nap. Jovunk maskor is!

2016-11-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerCouple


S manželem jsme zde stávili příjemné čtyři dny. Děkujeme

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ZuzanaCouple


Good: Byli jsme mile překvapení. Přesto, že byl hotel plně obsazený, a personál měl hodně práce, byl příjemný a ochotný vždy pomoci. Velký výběr jídla, které bylo velmi chutné. Bad: Vzhledem k tomu, že v hotelu bylo ubytováno cca 80 % Čechů a Slováků, očekávala bych, že aspoň v recepci se domluvím českým nebo slovenským jazykem. Rovněž tak propagační materiál, brožury a jídelní lístek by mohly být v českém jazyku. Jsme důchodci a nedomluvili jsme se v hotelu ani rusky.

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MariaCouple


Good: A személyzet udvarias, a fürdő rész és a szolgáltatás összességében jó. Bad: Az ágy kemény, 1 db kisméretű párna volt, érkezés napján esti órákban a takaritó be akart jönni, összehajtogatni az ágytakarót (?), az ételválaszték szegényes, az étteremben a szocializmus diszkrét bája érzet jött elő.

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DanaCouple


Good: Vše v jednom, nemuseli jsme nikam chodit. Bad: Vířivka

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

owletkaCouple


Good: Vynikající wellness, skvělé snídaně a večeře, šampus k nedělní snídani Bad: málo výtahů na počet pokojů

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
09 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

EditaCouple


Good: wellnes Bad: Strava na raňajky stále rovnaká, bez pomazánok a väčšia ochota podávania informácii na recepcii od pánov.

2016-11-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
07 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NikolayCouple


Good: Доброжелательный персонал, отличный SPA, хорошее питание, хорошее расположение. Отличный Wi-Fi. 4 канала российского ТВ. Bad: Пожелание: поставьте в номер чайник с принадлежностями.

2016-11-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.7 /5
02 Nov. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: A személyzet nagyon kedves volt. A konyha zseniális. Hatalmas étel választék és minden nagyon finom.Fantasztikus volt. A WiFi kiváló a hotelben. A 6. emelet legszélső szobában laktunk, és az internet ott is tökéletesen " hasított" Szuper volt Köszönjük.

2016-11-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
01 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TímeaCouple


Good: Ételek, elhelyezkedés Bad: Idősebb személyzet(pincér) a vendégek előtt minősítette a fiatalabb személyzet munkáját.

2016-11-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Oct. 2016
Source: HolidayCheck   

HelmutSolo traveller


Hotel: Das Hotel Danubius befindet sich in bester Lage in Bad Heviz in Ungarn. Die Zufahrt ist leicht möglich und gut beschildert. Es ist ein Parkplatz für Hotelgäste vorhanden und kostet 2€ pro Tag. Der Empfang ist sehr herzlich und freundlich, man fühlt sich sehr willkommen. Check in ist unproblematisch. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Thermalsee im 6ten Stock. Die Zimmerausstattung ist sehr gut, angenehme und bequeme Matratzen. Sehr große Zimmer mit allen Komfort. Man fühlt sich wohl. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon. Die sanitären Einrichtungen sind sehr sauber und werden, wie das Zimmer, täglich gereinigt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist groß, man findet für jeden Geschmack das richtige. Abendessen ist wohlschmeckend und ist das Buffet groß und übersichtlich, sehr schmackhafte Speisen und große Abwechslung. Während unseres Aufenthaltes gab es jeden Tag etwas anderes. Die Wellnessausstattung des Hotels ist sehr gut. Sauna in allen Varianten, Innen- und Aussenpool sind sehr gut kombiniert. Es ist ein eigenes Thermalbad mit 38 Grad vorhanden, wo man richtig relaxen kann. Die gesamte Ausstattung der Therme kann nur positiv hervorgehoben werden. Wir haben uns während unseres Aufenthaltes sehr wohl gefühlt. Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Thermalsee und der Fußgängerzone/Markt in Heviz entfernt. Sehr gute Lage. Food: Großes Frühstücks- un Abendessenbuffet. Schmackhaft und abwechslungsreich Room: Große Zimmer, sehr sauber.

2016-10-31T16:38:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
31 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LudmilaGroup of friends


Good: Cestovali jsme se skupinou 8 přátel a hotel jsem předtím dlouho vybírala. Zvažovala jsem ještě jiný hotel v Hevízu, kde jsme byli ubytováni před rokem, ale ve srovnání s tímto letošním, nedosahoval ani z poloviny jeho kvalit. Vřele mohou doporučit i všichni naši přátelé. Pokud se vrátíme, pak jedině do tohoto hotelu! Všechno bylo citlivé, milé, krásné!

2016-10-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
30 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HelmutCouple


Good: Das Hotel Danubius befindet sich in bester Lage in Bad Heviz in Ungarn. Die Zufahrt ist leicht möglich und gut beschildert. Es ist ein Parkplatz für Hotelgäste vorhanden und kostet 2€ pro Tag. Der Empfang ist sehr herzlich und freundlich, man fühlt sich sehr willkommen. Check in ist unproblematisch. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Thermalsee im 6ten Stock. Die Zimmerausstattung ist sehr gut, angenehme und bequeme Matratzen. Sehr große Zimmer mit allen Komfort. Man fühlt sich wohl. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon. Die sanitären Einrichtungen sind sehr sauber und werden, wie das Zimmer, täglich gereinigt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist groß, man findet für jeden Geschmack das richtige. Abendessen ist wohlschmeckend und ist das Buffet groß und übersichtlich, sehr schmackhafte Speisen und große Abwechslung. Während unseres Aufenthaltes gab es jeden Tag etwas anderes. Die Wellnessausstattung des Hotels ist sehr gut. Sauna in allen Varianten, Innen- und Aussenpool sind sehr gut kombiniert. Es ist ein eigenes Thermalbad mit 38 Grad vorhanden, wo man richtig relaxen kann. Die gesamte Ausstattung der Therme kann nur positiv hervorgehoben werden. Wir haben uns während unseres Aufenthaltes sehr wohl gefühlt.

2016-10-30T02:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
30 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlešCouple


Good: Vyborný hotel, catering. Bad: Nepohodlná postel

2016-10-30T02:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
30 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LechGroup of friends


Good: Vynikající kuchyně, sauna a bazény v ceně pobytu, horký čaj ve vestibulu spa zdarma. výborné umístění, pěší zóna Hevizu 400m od hotelu, večer klid bez hluku. Doporučuji všem. P.S. Golfové hřiště ZALA SPRINGS 13 minut autem naprosto úžasné i pro hráče s vyšším handikepem.

2016-10-30T02:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
30 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LenkaCouple


Good: Stravování bezkonkurenční, chutné, dostatek všeho, všechno super, personál milý a ochotný, všude čisto, pokoje čisté a pěkné, wellness oddělení bez jediné chyby. Bad: Nenašli jsme žádnou chybu.

2016-10-30T02:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
29 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FritzCouple


Good: Das warme Becken hat meinem Körper sehr gut getan. Im Speisesaal war fast immer alles sofort nachgefüllt, kaum Wartezeiten. Die Liftanlage hatte sehr geringe Wartezeiten. Bad: Der Blumenschmuck am Tisch war verdorrt, am nächsten tag noch immer. Männer scheinen das nicht wahrzunehmen.

2016-10-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
27 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Hans-jürgenCouple


Good: Uns haben das Hotel und alle seine Angebote gut gefallen und können es weiterempfehlen. Ein alternatives Restaurantessen (statt des abendlichen Bufetessens) wäre vorzuziehen, passt aber sicherlich nicht in das Konzept der Hotelkette. WiFi funktioniert bestens. Personal ist gut geschult und sehr freundlich.

2016-10-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
25 Oct. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimCouple


Good: A konyha kiváló, a személyzet nagyon figyelmes

2016-10-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
25 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IldikóCouple


Good: Az étkezés változatos volt, és mivel én glutén és laktóz érzékeny vagyok a pincérek megoldották az étkezésemet azonnal, és rugalmasan. Bad: Minden tetszett.

2016-10-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
24 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TsahiCouple


Good: מלון מפנק ביותר, אינטרנט עובד טוב, מקלחת בסדר (כמו כל מלון), השימוש במרחצאות פתוח וממש כייפי, ארוחת בוקר וערב מעולות! למי שזה ממש מפריע, אנחנו זוג בני 32, 26, וכל השאר היו 60+, לנו זה לא הפריע

2016-10-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
20 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ChunchangSolo traveller


Good: 地点不错吧,其实这个地方就是一个疗养院,老年人特别多。

2016-10-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
20 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

prokesfamilyFamily with younger children


Good: Vše

2016-10-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
18 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndreyCouple


Good: по домашнему уютно и близко до метро

2016-10-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
15 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnryCouple


Good: Очень вежливый персонал, вкусная пища, хорошая наборка услуг ,отличный термальный бассейн, прекрасное расположение отеля, большие номера Bad: О едь специализируется на оздоровлении , но ни одного десерта без крема нет. Аюрведический массаж - не соответствует названию. Это просто расслабляющий массаж с тёплым маслом , весь массаж играла музыка - попса :), достаточно прохладно в комнате.

2016-10-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
13 Oct. 2016
Source: Expedia   

TravelerSolo traveller


Good: L'organizzazione della base di trattamenti di fisioterapia. Location Tip: Hotel situato vicino ad un lago termale molto famoso e molto profondo (28 metri). Siamo stati qui per 10 giorni per rilassarci e godere dei trattamenti idroterapici offerti dalla struttura. Camere impeccabili, personale ben preparato e discreto. Il ristorante era ben fornito e offriva un menù diverso e abbandonante ad ogni pasto.

2016-10-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
13 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ElenaCouple


Good: Super poloha, blizko jazera a centra, vyborna strava a welnes Bad: Trochu zmodernizovat izby

2016-10-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
11 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SergeiFamily with younger children


Good: Понравилось все. Сам отель, великолепная спа зона, отличная кухня, приветливый персонал. в следующем году обязательно остановимся в вашем отеле.

2016-10-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Alles ok

2016-10-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
05 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

StanislavCouple


Good: все супер, особенно шампанское с утра в воскресение. все блюда вкусные, кровати удобные, до озера минут 10 с горки

2016-10-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
28 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlekseyFamily with younger children


Good: Превосходно.

2016-09-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
24 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlenaCouple


Good: Vynikajúce jedlo, tešíme sa nabudúce. Bad: nič

2016-09-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
20 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ElenaGroup of friends


Good: Výborný hotel, príjemný personál a vynikajuca strava. Citili sme sa v hoteli velmi dobre. Je blizko ku liecivemu jazeru, co sme velmi ocenili.

2016-09-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
19 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AchimCouple


Good: Perfekter Service, Restaurant, Parkmöglichkeiten Bad: Alles gut

2016-09-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
18 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

Farkas SándorMature couple


Good: MINDENNEL ELÉGEDETT VOLTAM

2016-09-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
18 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MaksimCouple


Good: Собственные термы, велнесс- и спа- зоны Bad: Цена достаточно высокая.

2016-09-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
17 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KathleenCouple


Good: Wir sind mit Hund gereist und es war uns möglich, unseren Hund sogar mit zum Essen auf die Terasse oder auch in einen separaten Gastraum zu nehmen. Das Essen, sowohl Frühstück als auch Abendessen waren sehr reichhaltig und es blieben bei uns keine Wünsche offen. Unser Frühstück wurde uns sogar gegen ein geringes Serviceentgelt auf's Zimmer gebracht, so dass man in aller Ruhe, bei wunderbarem Ausblick vom Balkon so lange Frühstücken konnte, wie man wollte. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, höflich und zuvorkommend. Annamarie hat uns super Freizeitempfehlungen inkl. erstklassiger Wegbeschreibungen gegeben. Herzlichen Dank für Alles! Wir kommen gerne wieder. :-) Bad: Das Einzige, was uns nicht so gut gefallen hat, war der Teppichboden im Zimmer. Dieser ist leider nie so hygienisch sauber zu halten, wie man es sich als Gast wünscht. Und in unserem Zimmer wurde der Teppich unter dem Bett auch leider vergessen zu saugen.

2016-09-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
15 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Szépek és kényelmesek a szobák, jó az étterem és a bár is, az ételek választéka és a minősége kimagasló. A fürdő- és wellness részleg szép, tágas, tiszta. A személyzet profi, segítőkész, udvarias, a wellness recepció a legjobb az országban. Bad: kemény az ágy a parkolásért fizetni kell, nem fér bele az amúgy nem alacsony árba? borválaszték - nem kielégítő, kevés és nem igazán jó minőségű bor kapható.

2016-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.7 /5
10 Sep. 2016
Source: Szallas.hu   

AnonimMature couple


Good: Pihenésre, kikapcsolódásra alkalmas szálloda.

2016-09-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
09 Sep. 2016
Source: Ctrip   

杨艺飞Solo traveller


给别人订的,挑了半天,最后决定这个。位置不错,还有泳池。也有餐厅。适合度假的来。服务也不错。下次来黑维兹,还订这里。

2016-09-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.6 /5
06 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexanderFamily with younger children


Good: Strava bola dobrá.Postele boli pohodlné.Klimatizácia pracovala podľa nami nastavenej hodnoty.Wellnes centrum je vynikajúce. Bad: Málo televizných kanalov v slovevenskom,resp. v českom jazyku (1-TA3).V ruskom jazyku je ich tam min.3.Na vetracom okennom krydle by sa hodila sieťka proti lietajúcemu hmyzu.

2016-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

4.8 /5
04 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JacekFamily with younger children


Good: Jedzenie super. Szeroka oferta zabiegowa Bad: Platny parking.

2016-09-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz

5 /5
29 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GünterFamily with younger children


Good: Sehr freundliches Personal, das zu großen Teilen sehr gutes bis perfektes Deutsch spricht. Sehr gutes Essen und eine ansprechende Auswahl. Im Spa-Bereich gute Behandlungsmöglichkeiten. Bad: Jetzt nicht wirklich negativ aber gut zu wissen: das Buffet zu Mittag und am Abend ist annährend (bis auf kleine Ergänzungen gleich). Da uns das Essen mittags so gut geschmeckt hat, haben wir am Abend gegen Aufpreis (wir hatten Halbpension) noch Mal im Hotel gegessen und es gab wieder die gleichen Speisen. Weil die Qualität sehr gut war und wir schon darauf eingestellt waren, haben wir es am nächsten Tag wieder so gemacht. Aber wer unbedingt Abwechslung möchte, sollte die zweite Mahlzeit außerhalb des Hotels einnehmen.

2016-08-29T02:00:00+02:00
First 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 10 Next
Kossuth Lajos utca 9-11., 8380 Hévíz, Hungary Phone: +36-83-889-400
Reservation phone: +36 83 889 444, Reservation fax: +36 83 889 402, E-mail: heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Coordinates:N 46°47'13" E 17°11'12"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Emporium Wellness and Beauty Danubius Quality Conference Traditional Hévíz Therapy TÜV
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz