newsletter loyalty program
"A sea of spa sensations"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik****Superior
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik**** Superior
Mírové náměstí 84, 35348 Mariánské Lázně, Czech Republic, Phone: +420-354-651-111, E-mail: pacifik@badmarienbad.cz
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 38 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.6/5

Family with younger children
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.9/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.9/5

Family with older children
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 9 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.6/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 10 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.5/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Solo traveller
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 43 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Group of friends
Total score
4.9 /5
Based on 10 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 113 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 38
  • Family with younger children 3
  • Family with older children 9
  • Mature couple 10
  • Solo traveller 43
  • Group of friends 10
  • Total 113

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
First 1  |  2 Last
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
21 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LilliCouple


Good: Alles

2016-11-21T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
15 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

OlgaSolo traveller


Good: Perfect central location, good size swimming pool and full range of treatments . Friendly personnel and relaxing atmosphere ! Bad: Half board option was very limited, plain and not tasty. Would recommend adding real orange juice, fresh croissants, better made pancakes, waffles to breakfast. Cream soups and softer cooked meats/chicken for lunch, better choices of fish and meats for dinner. And the tea kettle should be complimentary added to all rooms as majority 4* hotels have it around the world. As of now, you have to pay $4 per day to have a tea set in your room.

2016-11-15T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
11 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SergejSolo traveller


Good: hat ales super Bad: schwarze kaffe

2016-05-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
03 Apr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

OlegCouple


Good: Clean rooms, good service, good location. Bad: Spa reception could be more hospitable

2016-04-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
26 Dec. 2015
  

NatalieFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Grandhotel Pacifik in Marienbad is absolutely excellent, and all services are on the highest level! Everything is perfect: location (the hotel is surrounded by marvelous buildings and trees), food (diversified and of high quality), rooms (comfortable and elegant), SPA and medical treatment (especially carbon gas treatment). As for cleanness, I must say that I have never met such excellent chambermaids as at Pacifik. Rooms in Brussels' Metropole, London's St.Ermin's and Vienna's Radisson SAS Palais have never been so ideally clean as rooms at Grandhotel Pacifik. The hotel staff is super-professional and at the same time so cordial and kind, that we felt ourselves as dearest relatives, and decided to come to Pacifik every year!

2015-12-26T00:19:14+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
21 Aug. 2014
  

Vusal SharifliMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Alles sehr gut, schönes ruhiges Zimmer, freundliches Personal , W-Lan, Restaurant und Bar. Wir waren mit Ihren Leistungen sehr zufrieden. Absolut die Fünfsterneklasse !

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt., Hotelmanagement

2014-08-21T11:30:57+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
06 Jan. 2014
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerCouple


Great view, helpful staff, nice wellness centre.

2014-01-06T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
17 Sep. 2008
Source: Expedia   

DougSolo traveller


It was very well located hotel with comfortable beds and breakfest buffet was outstanding!!!

2008-09-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
Source: VirtualTourist   

betsymarvinSolo traveller


The Grandhotel Pacifik offers room, board and treatments, specializing in motor functions, breathing, and other ailments. (The full-pension price includes the room, three delicious meals per day in an elegant dining room, and most treatments.) But the person looking for a peaceful setting for a week or two of relaxation could not choose a better spot. Our large comfortable room offered a base from which to venture out for massages, water exercise, physical therapy for a post-surgical condition, and afternoon coffee at one of many cosy cafes. Evenings can be quiet, but most large hotels in the area have weekly concerts or performances. One night a string trio played a variety of pieces, from Mozart to Sinatra, and the next week we laughed at a mime's amusing show. The city theater offers evenings of orchestral or choral music, as do some of the churches. It's a wonderful place for those who don't require beaches or discos in order to relax. Unique Quality: Obviously the most salient characteristic of Marienbad (the old German name) and its hotels is the possibility of therapy for the tired mind and body. But the scenery gives peace as well; the manicured parks full of lovely gardens, the Edwardian architecture, and the tall forested hills surrounding the town create a charming atmosphere. The woods feature many pathways, some with educational signs and exhibits, where visitors stroll on sunny afternoons. The Pacifik arranges field trips several afternoons a week, both to nearby sites like Count Metternich's palace and Tepla Monastery, and to Karlovy Vary (old German Carlsbad) and Prague. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Spa and Resort, Disabilities, Seniors

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.5 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

Anke & PetraCouple


The hotel and the city, but in the wellness area there is a lot to improve, in particular the friendliness. Also the could be better. Otherwise we were very satisfied.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.75 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

UweCouple


We were very happy with the hotel Pacifik. The property seems newly renovated. Very small noise disturbance will be very massive construction and good zugedämmte new windows. The commitment of the staff was also very high. The spa treatments were also very professional and highly recommended. Also we could find no fault with the cleanliness. Only the in-house Wi-Fi network seemed a bit expensive. The Parkhauspreis from 7 , - per day match in the rest of price level.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.83333 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

KerstinCouple


Hotel: The hotel is located at the end of the spa gardens on a small hill from the outside and is also attractive and sophisticated decor. It consists of two buildings, the together on the ground and first floors are connected and has four floors - in a house are the room which was on the other the treatment rooms. The decor is new and very tastefully, New and Old is well connected (theme "Pacific Ocean"). The cleanliness is top notch. You can book half board or full board. But if one paid drinks extra (except the coffee at breakfast) - prices are however moderate. Guests come from Germany and Russia. The average age was quite high, but also younger guests from everywhere (as Wellnesskuren). Children are rare. No one we did (also the Russian guests did not; ) - they were even very, very discreet because of the language barrier). Location: The hotel is very central - the colonnade with the water fountain wasn't even 5 minutes away. From the window of the restaurants you can overlook the wonderful ambience of the Boston promenade, Park, etc. ). Shopping and restaurants can be found at every step. You can certainly much to do - hikes - but during our holiday period, there were no optimal weather and we were extremely busy with the spa treatments. Service: Not easy to assess ... Deserves 6 suns have: The room cleaning (very very kind, speedy and thorough), the doctor and the whole Kurpersonal (extremely professional planned and, along with warm and friendly), the staff at the front desk (friendly and helpful) and of course the/the one or other people in the gastronomy. The foreign language skills of most of the hotel employees were also outstanding (German and Russian - was for us to watch). What was: on the drinks for food we sometimes have to wait until after food, and the, although we always tipped. We are not sure what the location. Safe for T. The lack of staff, but whether it the only reason is ... ? Sometimes it works, sometimes not - we patient challenged but if everyone so makes? Food: Here it is clear 6 suns. The food is very well-presented and everything tasted excellent. Czech (Bohemian) kitchen is dezent represented but also other specialties can be found, especially a lot of vegetables in all varieties. Breakfast and dinner are a buffet, lunch as well as fixed menu's. We especially liked the lunch - you choose from 5 gourmet recommendations and always whether it is reduktionsdiätische fare or food for diabetics, a vegetarian etc.. Exceptional! This tastes all excellent. My last "trout blue" was a taste experience! The atmosphere in the dining room is very solid: a dream in white and blue!!! The lobby bar is a pleasant place, everything also very stylish. You can sit here and all kinds of things to order - only until 22 hours; you can sit there, but order anything more because then the bar shuts sadly already. We also found negative that there can smoke. We are non-smokers and fact have no need for stranded eingeatmetem tobacco! Totally inappropriate at a health resort, we also!!! Room: Very stylish and furnishings dignified - all new and bright - White solid wood furniture, upholstered chairs with nice covers! The bed was ok, although I have to (soft, but I didn't appropriate) mattress took some getting used to. TV with major German programs available, minibar (but you have to pay). Also a safe is part of the room (which was included in the price), however no coffee maker or similar. The bathroom is also well-appointed - but with only a shower, no bath. Very nice: You get your own bathrobe!!! Sport: In the winter in Mariánské Lázně is not much going on, so are the prices lower. But you should know that before and couldn't complain. Also, you'll expect no party in the spa town - everything was serene and peaceful. In the hotel lobbys sometimes find nice draw entertainment and there is also Kirchenkonzerte and shows in the casino. The pool in the hotel was our Lieblingsausflugsort - which is a great place from morning 9am to 9pm evening swim in the warm water or relax in the hot tub was going to be like. There is also a sauna. All in all, it is very, very clean and the lifeguard deserves high praise!!!! Advice: A wonderful 10 -day Kur!!!! We will be back!!!! The following conclusion is in a few words: 1 . Travel time is cheaper from May to September, because then the full entertainment (public concerts etc. ) and since then everything is green and blooms. However, it is much, much cheaper in the winter! 2 . Excellent value for money: both food and treatment were excellent. You will be spoilt! 3 . The spa treatment is excellent planned and despite the many treatments, but this turns out to never stress just pleasure! Overall: it almost nothing to be desired - it was much better than expected!

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.58333 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

KarlCouple


Central, stylish hotel, where the exterior exudes (grand façade) inside confirmed (spacious and elegant). Attentive, friendly staff in all areas (service, rooms, medical area) run by a competent and extremely accommodating manager. Wishes or suggestions made by the guests will not only heard, but immediately taken into account. It was a relaxing and pleasant stay is the result. Due to our positive experience is the Grandhotel Pacifik thoroughly recommended, whether for a short (wellness-) weekend or a longer (Kur-) stay.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

TchavdarSolo traveller


Wifi internet worked in the 4 . Floor not spotless. Signal is too small. The price is high - 60kr for 30 min. , 199 kroner for 2 hours U.s. wireless. And all of this at this weak services.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
Source: Hotel.de   

Solo traveller


Good: Very old style elegant! I would recommend this as a destination hotel!

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
07 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

EvgeniyaFamily with younger children


Bad: Для вегетарианцев скудное меню

2016-11-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
01 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Sehr gute Verpflegung, Therapieanwendungen waren hervorragend, rundum sehr schönes Wochenende gewesen. Bad: Einzigstes Manko war das es leider keine Einmalbadeschuhe für den Wellnessbereich gab, vielleicht kann man daran was ändern .

2016-11-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
01 Nov. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AngelikaGroup of friends


Good: es war ein rund um gelungenes Wellness Wochenende

2016-11-01T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
25 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IvanaSolo traveller


Good: naprostá spokojenost, příjemný personál,výborné jídlo, pohodové prcedury

2016-10-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.6 /5
17 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

UlrichCouple


Good: Schönste Lage, großes Zimmer, ein wundervolles stilvolles Haus. Ein buntes Publikum verleiht dem Hotel Leben und Herz. Das Essen war ganz gut und vielseitig, immer mehrere Sorten Fleisch, Fisch und Gemüse. Bad: Die im Wellnesspaket enthaltene Massage empfanden wir als unpersönlich. Die Therapeuten sprechen kaum Deutsch, muß ja auch nicht unbedingt sein. Aber man kann ja mal fragen, "wo tut's weh" oder "passt es so"?

2016-10-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
05 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnnaFamily with younger children


Good: Отличный отель сети Danubius (ранее отдыхали в нескольких из них). Если брать заблаговременно, то можно получить предложение по очень хорошей цене. У нас был полупансион с несколькими процедурами. Персонал разговаривает на русском, все очень доброжелательны. Отличный бассейн, две сауны. Отличные завтраки и ужины, разнообразные! Гости в этом отеле значительно моложе, нежели в большинстве мест Марианских Лазней. Месторасположение - рядом с питьевой галереей. Рядом есть парковка. Очень рекомендуем! В следующий раз обязательно в этот же отель! Bad: Одна из массажисток просто водила руками, создавая видимость усердных трудов)))

2016-10-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
03 Oct. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerSolo traveller


Отель замечательный! Я в нем останавливаюсь 4 раз.Очень красивый! В самом центре, рядом с Коллонадой. В самом отеле находится источник лечебной воды.Хорошая кухня. Доброжелательный персонал, говорящий на русском языке. Но много из этого положительного впечатления об отеле, перечеркнуло Ваше бронирование. Я при бронирование заказывал полупансион. В итоге в отеле была информация только о завтраке. Более того оказалось, что я оплатил только проживание в отеле, а лечение нет. Мне Пришлось доплатить еще 429 евро за ужины и лечение. Я через ваш сайт бронировал аппарьаменты Alice d Праге. заказывал номер на одного с завтраком. В итоге в отеле при заселении была информация на, чтотномер на три персоны и завтрак они не предоставляют. Пришлось доплачивать еще 100 крон за завтрак. Тааие ляпы сводят на нет положительное впечатления об отдыхе.

2016-10-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
02 Oct. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GünterCouple


Good: Wir haben durch ein kostenloses Upgrade statt des normalen Zimmers eine Suite bekommen, die sehr bequem war und wir sehr zufrieden. Auch das Frühstück war in Ordnung. Wir hatten eine ganze Menge medizinischer Anwendungen, die oft den ganzen Vormittag ausfüllten.Da kommt man direkt unter Zeitdruck. Das war manchmal des Guten zu viel und ich habe einige gestrichen.Die Organisation in den medizinischen Abteilungen war perfekt. Bad: Das Essen war, wie in vielen Kommentaren vorher schon gesagt, ein Problem. Wir hatten Vollpension gebucht und ich habe gehofft, dass eventuell der Koch gewechselt hat.Das war aber nicht der Fall. Ich bin zwar nicht verhungert, aber für das Mittag- und Abendessen konnte ich keine Begeisterung entwickeln. Vielleicht war das auch Absicht und eine Therapie gegen Übergewicht.

2016-10-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
26 Sep. 2016
Source: Google   

Валентина ЯроваSolo traveller


Очень хорошо !

2016-09-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
24 Sep. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MarkCouple


Good: Die Sauberkeit. Alle personal - besonders die personal im Restaurant. Preis Leistungs Verhältnis war sehr gut. Bad: Das Wetter.

2016-09-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.5 /5
08 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterSolo traveller


Good: Die Lage ist super . Hotel sehr schön saniert , errinert an die alten Glanztage . Personal besonders freundlich und zuvorkommend . Bad: Betten etwas hart aber gross . Gelegentlich zu viel Stress im Speiserestaurant . Essen nur meistens gut.

2016-08-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
06 Aug. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BirgitSolo traveller


Good: Gefallen hat mir, dass man das "Grandhotel Pacifik" nicht wirklich als Hotel bezeichnen kann; angesichts der Architektur des Gebäudes und des Designs der Räumlichkeiten sollte man eher von einer fürstlichen Residenz sprechen. Auch die Ausstattung meines Zimmers war vom Feinsten. Für das Ambiente, den Komfort und das Frühstücksbuffet, das keine Wünsche offen lässt, bezahlt man einen unschlagbar günstigen Preis, und das in der Hochsaison für die Kategorie "Grandhotel".

2016-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
24 Jul. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

OlgaSolo traveller


Good: Здесь лучшее отношение к русским. Вернее оно такое же как и к немцам. В других отелях этого курорта мы как более низшая расса по отношению к немцам:-) причина тому - в этом отеле главврач раньше училась у нас в России на курортологии. И это определяет все. Только сюда !! Bad: Нет чайников в номерах. Пить чай только в баре по 75 крон за чашку :-)

2016-07-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.6 /5
03 May. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnoniemCouple


Good: Kamers ruim en netjes. Goed ontvangen, kregen meteen schema voor behandelingen. Alles verliep netjes op tijd. Perfecte ligging, alles op loopafstand. Bad: Eigenlijk niets. Parkeren in openbare parkeergarage tegen geringe betaling.

2016-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
31 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IgorCouple


Bad: Na večeři vysušené maso, malo slané jídlo, ale na stolech silnička byla, takže ok

2016-03-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
29 Mar. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KerstinCouple


Good: Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral und trotzdem ruhig. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Bad: Das Essen fanden wir nicht so toll. Zum Frühstück der Kaffee war geschmacklos und die warmen Speisen beim Abendbuffet waren nicht gerade toll. Die Dame an der Bar schien eine Aushilfskraft zu sein. Sie war total überfordert.

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
02 Jan. 2016
Source: Tophotels.ru   

Alexandr2873Family with older children


Нам понравилось персонал приветливый обслуживание науровне мы ставим из 5 только 5 следующий раз хотим тоже в Пацифик...

2016-01-02T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4 /5
26 Nov. 2015
  

OlgaSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Отдыхаю в Марианках около 20 лет и жила во многих отелях. Но в "Пацифике",- последние,кажется, 10 лет. В этом отеле меня устраивает ВСЁ (редкий случай), а главное атмосфера отличной работы и доброжелательности персонала. Особенно хочу отметить пана Халупку, пана Вацлава, Бианку и вообще всех девушек на рецепции. Два пожелания. 1. Не открывать дверь бассейна.Для больных астмой запах хлора делает невозможным пребывание в отеле. Моя подруга перешла в другой отель. 2.Вернуть к столу чернослив Контингент не очень молод. Это важно. С уважением и благодарностью. Ольга. Москва.

2015-11-26T10:18:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
23 Nov. 2015
  

MargaritaFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Отдыхали с семьей с 04.10.2015 по 17.10.2015. Отдых и лечение очень понравились. Особую благодарность хочется сказать Aleš Chalupka. Очень внимательный и отзывчивый менеджер. Также очень понравилась преподаватель индивидуальной гимнастики. К сожалению не помню имени. Мы с дочерью от нее просто в восторге. Хотелось сказать, что вообще обслуживающий персонал очень доброжелательный. С питанием для нас была проблема с супами. Понимаю, что в разных национальных кухнях супы готовятся по разному, но хотелось за 2 недели хоть раз съесть суп из русской или украинской национальной кухни. Также хотелось бы немного разнообразия яичных и горячих мясных блюд на завтрак. А вообщем лечение и отдых удались, за что большое спасибо всем работникам отеля.

2015-11-23T15:27:34+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
31 Oct. 2015
  

Dr Gódor FerencSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Remekül éreztem magam, és jelezni szeretném, hogy a konyhai kiszolgálás hibátlan, a minőség pedig remek, ajánlani tudom másnak is! Én is visszatérő vendégük leszek! Tartsák ezt a szintet! Üdv!

2015-10-31T19:39:56+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
17 Oct. 2015
  

Anatoly Mikhailovich, IsraelFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

В Марианских Лазнях и в гостинице "Pacifik" отдыхали и оздоравливались с семьёй впервые - в течение 15 дней. За это время получили, кроме питьевого курса, по 52 разнообразные процедуры.Гостиница комфортная, с удобным расположением: колоннада с минеральными источниками совсем рядом, Лесной источник подведен прямо в гостиницу.Вокруг - чудесный парк, рядом - главная улица, рестораны и магазины. Медицинское и прочее обслуживание - на самом высоком уровне. Питание в ресторане гостиницы - качественное и разнообразное. В кафе -лобби приятно посидеть вечером и послушать концерт живой музыки. Можно съездить на интересные экскурсии.В общем, всё понравилось. Мы очень благодарны руководству и персоналу. Можем рекомендовать эту гостиницу всем, кто планирует приехать в Марианские Лазни.

2015-10-17T15:31:34+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
02 Oct. 2015
  

kinscher u möllerMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

alles ist exellent, die freundlichkeit der mitarbeiter (besonders im restaurant),die therapeuten,wünsche werden erfüllt,alles ist hervorragend, essen sehr gut, wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten besuch

2015-10-02T11:12:14+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
02 Oct. 2015
  

Oldřiška B.Solo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ubytování, stravování, poskytované služby, procedury i wellness velmi dobré. Mohu všem jen doporučit. Hotel má výhodnou polohu, všude blízko, kolonáda a zpívající fontána na dohled. Určitě ještě budu chtít služby hotelu využít.

2015-10-02T09:43:06+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
24 Sep. 2015
Source: Hotels.com   

AndreaSolo traveller


Frissen felújított, antik bártorokkal berendezett, patinás szálloda, kellemes medencével, szaunával, sokféle masszázzsal. A reggeli nem túl változatos, de a környék gyönyörű, a szálloda a központban van, mégis csendes.

2015-09-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
19 Sep. 2015
  

uureotyuGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Some really quality content on this website , saved to fav. kkdddecebcda

2015-09-19T12:34:13+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
19 Sep. 2015
  

uureotyuGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your website by chance, and I'm shocked why this twist of fate did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it. bfdaabkcebdd

2015-09-19T12:34:06+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4 /5
16 Sep. 2015
  

I. u.M. FriedrichCouple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Wir waren mit der Azusstattung des Zimmers sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war immer freundlich und zuvorkommend und erfüllten unsere Wünsche. Auch mit der medizinischen Betreuung und den Anwendungen waren wir sehr zufrieden. Wir können das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen.

2015-09-16T11:03:48+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
10 Aug. 2015
  

ArifFamily with younger children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wir hatten ursprünglich wählte dieses Hotel in 2014 aufgrund der vorherigen Bewertungen. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, leicht mit der ausgezeichneten Wegbeschreibungen wir schickten waren zu finden. Unser Zimmer 202 war im zweiten Stock mit einem schönen Blick. Es war sauber, komfortabel und die Dusche war ausgezeichnet. Der Frühstücksraum ist einfach gestaltet und bietet alles was man für ein gutes Frühstück. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Die Liebe zum Detail durch das Herrenhaus war außergewöhnlich. Dies ist ein tolles Hotel und wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder für unsere nächste Reise. Auf jeden Fall einen Aufenthalt hier nur sehr empfehlen !!!

2015-08-10T20:56:43+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
07 Aug. 2015
  

DmytryCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Хорошая гостиница,рядом с лесом и парком,отличным персоналом и питанием,бассейном и сауной.рекомендую всем-не пожалеете.

2015-08-07T17:53:03+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
07 Aug. 2015
  

DmytryCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Хорошая гостиница,рядом с лесом и парком,отличным персоналом и питанием,бассейном и сауной.рекомендую всем-не пожалеете.

2015-08-07T17:51:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
06 Aug. 2015
  

Alexander EreminCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

В Пацифик приезжаем уже пятый раз. Уверен что это лучшее место для отдыха и лечения! Персонал отеля - это все без исключения профессионалы своего дела! В шаговой доступности источники и колонада. Рядом шикарный паркинг (для нас это немаловажно т.к. всегда арендуем машину) Всё просто супер на 5+ Alexander E. Novouralsk, Russia

2015-08-06T12:45:44+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
22 Jul. 2015
  

Vladimír K.Family with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Byli jsme tu už po několikáté, jako vždy maximálně spokojeni.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážený pane Vladimíre, děkujeme, že jste si opět vybrali hotel Pacifik. Těšíme se na Vaši další návštěvu. Se srdečním pozdravem, Grandhotel Pacifik

2015-07-22T17:06:06+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
21 Jul. 2015
  

Jana ChládkováSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Nádherné.

2015-07-21T15:09:13+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
16 Jul. 2015
  

Jana ChládkováSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Simply great! Velké poděkování všem zaměstnancům hotelu. Personál milý a pozorný, stravovaní výborné. Děvčata ve SPA jsou skvělá.

2015-07-16T12:39:35+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
25 Jun. 2015
  

ANONYMOUSGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Mit großer Freude wieder zurück in Marienbad. Freundlicher, professioneller Empfang, Im SPA, Restaurant.Man fühlt sich gleich wieder wie zu Haus. Reiche Auswahl im Restaurant. Die medizinischen Anwendungen führten zur sog. "Spontanheilung" bei meinem linken Knöchel, stark beschädigte Bänder mit heftigem Bluterguss,konnte nur unter Schmerzen und kaum laufen. Nach meiner Rückkehr war mein Orthopäde zu Haus sehr überrascht, wie gut es mir bzw meinem Knöchel geht. Dank dem Team. Der nächste Aufenthalt ist schon wieder gebucht.

2015-06-25T16:04:38+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.6 /5
11 Jun. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AndreyCouple


Good: Отзывчивый персонал,внимательный доктор,замечательные медсестры на процедурах,очень вкусные блюда,хороший номер Bad: Такого не было

2015-06-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
26 May. 2015
  

Eduard KatsCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wir waren ganz begeistert, dass unser SPA-Urlaub so schön und wirkend gewesen! Wir sind sehr dankbar an alle Mitarbeiter des Hotels und wünschen für ganzen Teams des Hotels und auch für alle Gäste alles gute in Zukunft. Es wirklich weiter zu empfehlen! Vielen Dank!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrter Herr Kats, wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat in unserem Grandhotel Pacifik. Und wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, hotelmanagement

2015-05-26T14:32:43+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
25 May. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

VitalyCouple


Good: Понравилось практически всё, мы с женой лечились 5 лет в Карл.Варах, 4 года в Мар. Лазнях, но отель "Пацифик" понравился больше других: отлично обученый, квалифицированный персонал, внимательное отношение к клиентам как в медицинском блоке, так и в обслуживании номеров, на ресепшене, в ресторане. Отличная, разнообразная кухня, внимательный, предупредительный персонал ресторана, разнообразное меню. Как предложение- добавить местные фрукты: черешню,клубнику и т.п. Предложение по лечению- стоматология, гирудотерапия, иглоукалывание. Но в целом- все отлично, впечатления от Пасифика- наилучшие.

2015-05-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

3.7 /5
12 May. 2015
  

OlgaSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 2/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Very nice. But I dont like sintetic bed clothes.

2015-05-12T13:04:14+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
22 Apr. 2015
Source: Tophotels.ru   

Елена Харыбина (Elena-3343)Couple


Отдыхаем в Пацифике в пятый раз, в вдвоем с мужем последний раз были 6.04.2015 г по 17.04.2015 г отель очень нравится , чистые, отремонтированные номера, приветливый русскоговорящий мед.персонал, качественные процедуры . Номера достаточно большие по площади, есть одно- и двухкомнатные, сантехника чистая, полотенца и халаты - белоснежные, меняют ежедневно, постельное белье - раз в 3 дня. В ванной - мыло, шампунь, гель, пополняется ежедневно. вай-фай в номере бесплатно и хорошо работал. Питание проходило в ресторане. Завтраки и ужины-шведский стол.Обеды ,из меню заказывали на выбор из нескольких блюд.Места в ресторане не закреплялись, можно садиться где пожелаете. Напитки на обед и ужин оплачивались отдельно. Выбор блюд позволял не остаться голодным. Очень часто повар готовил очень вкусные вторые блюда, и за это ему спасибо. В ассортименте много салатов, а так же свежие овощи и фрукты .Кроме того большой выбор хлебных изделий и десертов,. Отель расположен на главной улице, и из окна номера можно любоваться парком, коллонада в 5 минутах неспешной прогулки. А Лесной источник выведен прямо в фойе отеля. Отдельно хочется поблагодарить сотрудника отеля Aleš Chalupka . Марианские лазни, это то место куда хочется вернуться.

2015-04-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.6 /5
09 Apr. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

BeateCouple


Good: Einfach immer wieder schön!

2015-04-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
07 Apr. 2015
  

Bohumil VokněrSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Bez jediné chybičky,maximální spokojenost.Mohu vřele doporučit !!!!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážený pane Vokněre, velice děkujeme za kladné hodnocení. S přátelským pozdravem, vedení hotelu

2015-04-07T18:20:54+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
23 Mar. 2015
  

Jana ProkešováSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Mohu vřele doporučit, byla jsem na léčení po operaci páteře a prožila krásné a přínosné čtyři týdny v milém a přátelském prostředí. Díky všem sestřičkám za jejich milý a trpělivý přístup.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážená paní Prokešová, děkujeme za Vaše hodnocení a těšíme se na Váš další pobyt. S přátelským pozdravem, vedení hotelu

2015-03-23T20:58:08+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
16 Mar. 2015
  

ANONYMOUSMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

wir freuen uns schon auf die nächste Kur bei Ihnen!

2015-03-16T19:16:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
16 Mar. 2015
  

KarelMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Do Grandhotelu Pacifik jezdíme v podstatě pravidelně a rádi. Můžeme jen doporučit.

2015-03-16T16:30:02+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
07 Mar. 2015
  

Miroslav PřádkaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Vynikající relax v nádherném prostředí Mariánských Lázní. Nelze než doporučit!

2015-03-07T18:47:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
03 Mar. 2015
  

BerndCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ein hervorragendes Hotel mit exellentem Service, sehr freundlicher Bedienung in den Restaurants. Es wird alles getan, damit die Gäste sehr zufrieden sind. Die Zimmer sind toll eingerichtet und groß, das Essen ist sehr reichhaltig, abwechslungsreich und lecker. Sehr gute Kuranwendungen und fachkundige Therapeuten. Die zeitliche Abstimmung zwischen den einzelnen Anwendungen hervorragend. Wünsche werden immer realisiert. Sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend; jeder Wunsch wird versucht zu erfüllen. Wir reisen schon mehrere Jahre nach Marienbad und steigen nur in diesem Hotel ab.

2015-03-03T21:11:52+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.75 /5
28 Feb. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

IgorCouple


Good: Доброжелательный персонал, чистота и комфорт, хорошая кухня. Bad: неделикатное поведение персонала бассейна

2015-02-28T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
23 Feb. 2015
  

Ludmilla BaimlerSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Februaraufenthalt Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlicher Bedienung. Tolles Zimmer in der dritten Etage mit Blick zum Kurpark. Ich reise schon viele Jahre nach Marienbad und steige gerne in diesem Hotel ab. Sehr gute Kur-Anwendungen. Speisen für einen Aufenthalt von 10 Tagen abwechslungsreich. Sehr gutes Frühstücks- und Abendsbuffet.Das ganze Personal war sehr freundlich Super Eindruck!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Frau Baimler, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

2015-02-23T20:27:06+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
23 Feb. 2015
  

OlesyaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Everything was to my satisfaction. Especially I would like to higlight the cleanliness of the medical center and the professionalism of the staff. My grandparents stay in this hotel every year and now I understand why.

2015-02-23T18:17:53+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
20 Feb. 2015
  

UllaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

2015-02-20T12:33:36+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
18 Feb. 2015
  

adoctorCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Sehr zu empfehlen!

2015-02-18T12:03:02+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
03 Feb. 2015
  

Voronova LiliaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Выражаю огромную благодарность всему персрналу отеля Pacifik, все было очень хорошо!!!!!!!!!!!!

2015-02-03T10:00:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
26 Jan. 2015
  

Aleš TomšíkCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 3/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Hotel je pěkný a dobře situovaný. Podávané snídaně byly vynikající. Hotelový bazén je taktéž fajn. Nepochopili jsme však zamykání pokojů. Přestože jsme se na noc zamkli, ráno nás překvapila pokojská, která do pokoje vešla.

2015-01-26T22:49:47+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.5 /5
12 Jan. 2015
  

HeppoMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Wir waren eigentlich rundum zufrieden, nur der Silvester- Zuschlag erschien uns für das Gebotene zu hoch. Außerdem hatten wir etwas Schlafprobleme durch zu harte Matratzen. Doch sonst alles okay, wir kommen gerne wieder.

2015-01-12T11:38:46+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
06 Jan. 2015
  

LangnickelFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Es war ein sehr erholsamer und schöner Urlaub über Weihnachten und Sylvester 2014/2015. Wir werden auch 2015 wieder nach Marienbad reisen.

2015-01-06T16:00:56+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.6 /5
23 Oct. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Bad: Интернет маленькая скорость 1 МБ.С Хотелось 4 МБ.С

2014-10-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
18 Jun. 2014
  

Reinhold DGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Wunderschönes Hotel,ein sehr guter Service, freundliches Personal Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wir kommen gerne wieder.100% weiter Empfehlung .

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrter Herr Reinhold, wir möchten uns für Ihren Besuch und die Bewertung und Weiterempfehlung bedanken. Mit freundliche Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

2014-06-18T09:27:46+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
22 Apr. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wir kommen jedes Jahr gerne wieder in Ihr Hotel. Uns hat es an nichts gefehlt und das Personal ist immer freundlich und bemüht uns jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Wir werden wiederkommen.

2014-04-22T14:49:49+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
22 Apr. 2014
  

Steffi & HarryMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wir sind nun schon Stammgäste bei Ihnen. Kommen seit 2008 regelmäßig und freuen uns schon auf das nächste Jahr. War alles wieder bestens!

2014-04-22T12:43:05+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4 /5
22 Apr. 2014
  

H.Stauffer mit B.VatréMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Wir waren während unseren 2 Wochen sehr zufrieden, haben für 2015 auch schon wieder gebucht und freuen uns darauf !

2014-04-22T12:35:59+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
07 Apr. 2014
  

Peter VogelbeinSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Vielen Dank für den wunderbaren Aufenthalt in Marienbad. Ich war mit Ihren Leistungen wieder sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank auch für die nachträgliche Übersendung der Handtücher für Danubius Punkte. Ich werde sie in Kürze verteilen. Herzliche Grüße. Peter V.

2014-04-07T10:24:41+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
24 Mar. 2014
  

mathildeMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 3/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

super nettes Personal ,Haus sehr gepflegt, Frühstück super ,Abendessen war nicht so besonders

2014-03-24T16:26:30+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
23 Mar. 2014
  

Pavel ŠindelařGroup of friends

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Ubytování v Grandhotelu Pacifik v Mariánských Lázních bylo příjemné, pokoj světlý, čistý, pohodlný a prostorný. Výbava odpovídala nabídce. Hotel nabízí mimo jiného i parkování před hotelem. Na základě osobní zkušenosti sděluji, že parkování je možné před hotelem pouze v době příjezdu a odjezdu ( jen čtyři parkovací místa ) nebo jen na velice krátkou dobu. Doporučuji využít služeb parkovací domu, který je vzdálený cca 10min. pomalé chůze od hotelu. Cena za osobní automobil je 100,-Kč /den. Hotel nabízí širokou nabídku různých procedur, bohužel některé uváděné v nabídce např.( měkké techniky, mobilizace ) v hotelu neprovádí. Grandhotel Pacifik v Mariánských Lázních nabízí stravování v restauraci Prima Vera. Nabízené jídlo ( oběd ) ze čtyř možných výběrů bylo chutné, snídaně a večeře formou bufetu byly bohaté. Každý si určitě vybere. Obsluhující personál byl příjemný. Ubytování v Grandhotelu Pacifik v Mariánských Lázních doporučuji.

2014-03-23T22:13:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.5 /5
23 Mar. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Bei Anreise sollte immer (auch das gesamte WE) die ärztliche Eingangsunteruchung möglich sein. ein ev. Parkhaus für alle Hotels der Danubius -Gruppe im Kurgebiet wäre wünschenswert.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre Vorschläge. Wir möchten Sie gerne informieren, dass unsere Danubius Gruppe hat im Hotel Imperial (Hvězda) ein Parkhaus, welches von unseren Gäste (gegen Gebühr) benutzt werden kann. Wir werden uns mit Ihrer Frage bezüglich des ärztlichen Untersuchungs weiter befassen. Bei Ihren weiteren Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

2014-03-23T19:59:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
23 Mar. 2014
  

Ulrich MeyerGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wir waren zur BKK Aktivwoche und waren von Service, Ablauf und Organisation begeistert. Bei einem unverschuldeten Autounfall wurde uns durch die MItarbeiter der Reception effektiv geholfen. Dafür vielen DAnk-

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrter Herr Meyer, wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir würden uns über Ihren nächsten Besuch freuen, bitte informieren Sie uns im Voraus, damit wir den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich für Sie gestalten können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

2014-03-23T18:36:40+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
23 Mar. 2014
  

Detlef WMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Alles Super, Kostenloser Transfer vom Bahnhof zum Hotel mit Kofferservice bis ins Zimmer. Schönes stilvolles ruhiges Zimmer (kostenloses W-Lan ) mit toller Aussicht zum Kurpark. Wir kommen gerne wieder , auch wegen der kompetenten Therapeuten insbesondere Massage, Walking und Wassergymnastik. Absolut Spitzenklasse. Restaurant und Bar sehr gut geführt und ein hervorragendes Getränke und Speisen Angebot sehr guter schmackhafter Qualität. Von uns ***** Sterne !

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrter Herr Detlef, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und für die schöne Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich im Grandhotel Pacifik so wohl gefühlt haben! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten, hoffentlich baldigen Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

2014-03-23T18:19:23+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
19 Mar. 2014
  

Elfi ScharfFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Wunderschönes Hotel,ein sehr guter Service, freundliches Personal Wir waren wie immer, sehr zufrieden.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Liebe Frau Scharf, wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihre Treue und für die Bewertung. Wir freuen uns für Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Wünschen aus Marienbad, Hotelmanagement

2014-03-19T10:40:30+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
19 Mar. 2014
  

Elfi ScharfFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Wunderschönes Hotel,ein sehr guter Service, freundliches Personal Wir waren wie immer, sehr zufrieden.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Liebe Frau Scharf, wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihre Treue und für die Bewertung. Wir freuen uns für Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Wünschen aus Marienbad, Hotelmanagement

2014-03-19T10:40:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

3.8 /5
07 Mar. 2014
  

MilanCouple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Velice příjemný personál.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážený pane Milane, děkujeme Vám za pobyt v Grandhotelu Pacifik a doufáme, že se k nám brzy vrátíte. V případě dotazů jsem Vám na adrese dep@badmarienbad.cz rádi k dispozici. S přátelským pozdravem, Vedení hotelu

2014-03-07T08:46:19+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
06 Mar. 2014
  

RADEKSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Byl jsem velice spokojen od počáteční přivítání na recepci, ubytování, stravování, procedůr,ošetřování, čistoty všude po hotelu, včetně luxusního bazénu se saunou až po rozloučení. Velice mě potěšilo a dojalo blahopřání a dárek k mým narozeninám, během pobytu. Prostě luxus a comfort od A až do Z. Moc děkuji a vřele všem doporučuji, budete nadšeni.Fantasticky jsem si odpočinul a mé zdraví je opět ve skvělé kondici. Rád příští rok opět přijedu. RADEK.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážený pane Radku, Velice Vám děkujeme za Vaše krásné hodnocení, moc náš těší, že jste byl u nás spokojen. Děkujeme, že se o to podělíte i s našimi ostatními hosty. Těšíme se na Vás i příští rok. S přátelským pozdravem, vedení hotelu

2014-03-06T18:23:02+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
06 Mar. 2014
  

RADEKSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Byl jsem velice spokojen od počáteční přivítání na recepci, ubytování, stravování, procedůr,ošetřování, čistoty všude po hotelu, včetně luxusního bazénu se saunou až po rozloučení. Velice mě potěšilo a dojalo blahopřání a dárek k mým narozeninám, během pobytu. Prostě luxus a comfort od A až do Z. Moc děkuji a vřele všem doporučuji, budete nadšeni.Fantasticky jsem si odpočinul a mé zdraví je opět ve skvělé kondici. Rád příští rok opět přijedu. RADEK.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážený pane Radku, Velice Vám děkujeme za Vaše krásné hodnocení, moc náš těší, že jste byl u nás spokojen. Děkujeme, že se o to podělíte i s našimi ostatními hosty. Těšíme se na Vás i příští rok. S přátelským pozdravem, vedení hotelu

2014-03-06T18:19:34+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.8 /5
09 Feb. 2014
Source: Tophotels.ru   

vegaufa VASILYEV KONS... (vegaufa)Couple


Отдыхали в этом отеле с женой с 21 января по 3 февраля. Туроператор - Руссский Экспресс, никаких замечаний, четкая работа. Перелет Уфа-Прага авиакомпанией Чешские Авиалинии аэробус А-319,все прекрасно, очень хорошее обслуживание. Трансфер Прага-Марианские Лазни на микроавтобусе примерно 2,5 часа (160 км), 50 км от Карловых Вар. Приехали в отель в 11-00 утра, номер был уже готов. Номер. Мы брали номер Superior Plus с видом на главную улицу и коланнаду. Заселили нас на 3 этаже. Номер очень понравился. Есть электронный сейф, халаты, гель, умывальные принадлежности, фен (все это бесплатно), маленький холодильник с баром (платно),большой шкаф для одежды. Очень красивый вид из номера. Когда мы заселились, еще не выпал снег, зеленела трава, а через пару дней стало подмораживать, пошел снег. В номере очень высокие потолки, примерно 3,5 метра, красивая хрустальная люстра. Отель. Этот отель один из самых красивых в Марианских Лазнях. Было ощущение, что живем во дворце. Многие туристы на улице делали снимки отеля. Расположение очень удачное: примерно 3-4 минуты ходьбы до колоннады, выходит на Главную улицу, рядом все магазины, много кафешек и ресторанов. В номере бесплатный Wi-Fi. Питание. Мы брали питание НВ (завтрак+ужин). Завтраки стандартные европейские, но удивило что много диетических продуктов. Ужины понравились, разнообразные блюда, красиво оформляются. Обедать ходили в кафе или рестораны. Кафе "Филипп" не особо восхитило ни ценой, ни качеством. Ресторан "Золотой Гусь"( вроде бы так переводится с чешского) - мы в восторге от кухни, от оформления блюд, от обслуживания. Средний ценник на обед в ресторане 350-450 крон с человека (салат, горячее и 250 грамм вина или пиво). Лечение. У нас был оплачен стандартный пакет лечения. Это 5-6 процедур ежедневно, кроме выходных. Лечебная база находится в отеле. Нам делали массаж, грязевые процедуры, ингаляции, газовые уколы, минеральную ванну, сухую углекислую ванну, гимнастику для позвоночника. И самое главное - питьевое лечение. Все понравилось. Экскурсии. Брали в Богемии-тур и в Турбо-трэвел. Ездили в Нюрнберг, Роттенбург, Прагу и Дрезден. Качеством обслуживание остались довольны. В целом, отдых и лечение очень понравились, с удовольствием еще раз приедем в Pacifik!

2014-02-09T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
20 Jan. 2014
  

Scharf ElfriedeSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Alles perfekt. Sehr gutes Personal, ich fahre jedes Jahr 4 x in das Hotel Pacifik.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Frau Scharf, danke Ihnen für die Treue zu unserem Hotel. Wir freuen uns immer wieder auf Ihren Besuch. Mit besten Wünschen, Hotelmanagement

2014-01-20T20:34:17+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
04 Feb. 2013
Source: Hotels.com   

СергейCouple


Замечательный отель. Пожалуй придраться не к чему.Все рядом ,еда вкусная,отличный сервис. Единственный минус то,что ванны назначили через несколько дней,т.к. все было занято.

2013-02-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
07 Jan. 2013
Source: Tophotels.ru   

МаргаритаFamily with older children


Отдыхала и лечилась в отеле с сестрой две недели. В целом все очень понравилось. Вначале очень расстроилась, так как в это время года идут ремонтные работы: был закрыт один ресторан и бассейн. Но администрация отеля предоставила транспорт, и нас отвозили в бассейн отеля "Звезда"и привозили обратно в удобное для нас время. А за причиненные неудобства закрытого ресторана нам бесплатно предлагали на выбор или пиво, или вино. Поскольку в это время туристов было немного, то одного ресторана и лоби-бара нам вполне хватало. Обслуживающий и медицинский персонал очень доброжелателен. Лечащий врач-Stehlikova Jana назначила нам необходимое лечение, и, когда мы там приболели и пропустили ряд процедур, разрешила нам восполнить пробел. В результате мы прошли все процедуры. Питание было хорошее: очень много было салатов овощных, сыров, фруктов, выпечка неплохая, различные супы. В обед второе блюдо выбиралось из пяти блюд на любой вкус. Мы предпочитали рыбу. В ресторане менеджеры Дана и Мартин были очень любезны с нами. Дана вовремя нашей болезни очень нам помогла. Отель очень красивый, расположен недалеко от колоннады, куда мы ходили пить минеральную воду. А место, Марианские Лазни, просто сказка даже зимой: очень тихо, безветренно, тепло, красиво. Одна неприятность все же была: отдыхающие немцы предпочитали в сауне греться в неглиже, чем смущали наших русских женщин. Хотя требование отеля париться без купальников, но в простыне, нужно было выполнять. Эта бесцеремонность немцев просто возмущает.

2013-01-07T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
03 Jul. 2012
Source: Expedia   

TravelerSolo traveller


Good: der alte Bau und die Lage Bad: nichts Das hotel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage im Zentrum von marienbad und nicht weit weg vom Parkhaus. Anwendungen sind sehr effektiv, auch die verständigung mit den Therapeuten ist gut. Bezüglich Essen und service gibt es nichts zu meckern. Ich würde sofort wieder hin fahren.

2012-07-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
03 Jul. 2012
Source: Hotels.com   

A travelerSolo traveller


Das hotel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage im Zentrum von marienbad und nicht weit weg vom Parkhaus. Anwendungen sind sehr effektiv, auch die verständigung mit den Therapeuten ist gut. Bezüglich Essen und service gibt es nichts zu meckern. Ich würde sofort wieder hin fahren.

2012-07-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
24 May. 2012
  

Scharf ElfriedeGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ich bin schon zum 10. mal im Hotel Pacifik. Es ist sehr schön, das Personal perfekt. Ich komme im Herbst wieder. 100% empfehlenswert.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Frau Scharf. Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Wir freuen uns rechherzlich auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in Marienbad. Herzliche Grüße, DHSR Grandhotel Pacifik Team

2012-05-24T15:13:15+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.3 /5
15 Oct. 2011
  

April1963Couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Schöne Umgebung, schönes Hotel. Wir sind sehr zufrieden damit.

2011-10-15T11:33:19+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
11 Jul. 2011
Source: Tophotels.ru   

Юлия НиколаеваSolo traveller


Расположен на главной улице (вид на Колоннаду с «Поющим фонтаном») Дети только с 6 лет! Расположен очень удобно! В 2005 году открыт новый бальнеологический лечебный центр. Есть бассейн, джакузи, солярий. Отель небольшой всего 95 номеров, питание хорошее, источник выведен в холл отеля!

2011-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
25 Feb. 2011
Source: Tophotels.ru   

ЕленаCouple


Совсем не согласна с Иванной.В Пацифике очень доброжелательный и расторопный персонал.Выбор блюд достаточно разнообразный (обычный для европейских отелей).Процедуры выполняются качественно.За стол сажают по языковой принадлежности.Арабов там не видела:в Чехии арабов вообще очень мало(не то,что в Брюсселе,Амстердаме или Берлине и тд.)Отдыхают в М.Лазнях ,в основном,немецкоязычные(не знаю австрийцы или немцы) и русские.Все объявления написаны на чешском,русском и немецком языках.Такое впечатление ,что Иванна либо не была в этом отеле,либо что-то перепутала,либо просто "понтуется".

2011-02-25T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.7 /5
23 Dec. 2010
Source: Tophotels.ru   

Анастасия (Nastenacat)Couple


Отель действительно хороший , питание , лечение, обслуживание. Единственное ,что раздражает нерасторопность официантов. Вовремя не пополняются уже разобранные продукты на шведском столе, особенно на ужин. Номера , чистые и уютные .

2010-12-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

5 /5
21 Aug. 2010
Source: Tophotels.ru   

МаринаSolo traveller


Отель прекрасный!!!! что за ерунда про рассаживание?! 2 зала, все садятся куда хотят и с кем хотят!!! множество процедур, которые они охотно предлагают. все вежливы и внимательны!!!! очень довольна!!!

2010-08-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

4.75 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

DominikCouple


Hotel liegt super an der Ecke zur Hauptstraße, Parkhaus ist jedoch etwas entfernt. Wellnessanwendung/Pool und Saunaanlage einwandfrei. Am Abend Buffet im Restaurant. Können Hotel jederzeit wieder empfehlen. Zimmer sehr groß und weiträumig.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
First 1  |  2 Last
Mírové náměstí 84, 35348 Mariánské Lázně, Czech Republic Phone: +420-354-651-111
Reservation phone: +420 354 651 300, Reservation fax: +420 354 651 200, E-mail: pacifik@badmarienbad.cz,
GPS Coordinates:N 49°58'49" E 12°42'12"
Danubius Health Spa
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik