newsletter loyalty program
"IN THE HEART OF PIEŠŤANY"
Hotel Jalta & Dependances**
Hotel Jalta & Dependances**
Winterova 58, 921 29  Piešťany, Slovakia, Phone: +421-33-775-31-11, E-mail: propatria@spapiestany.sk
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Hotel Jalta & Dependances - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
3.7 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services3.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort3.0/5
  • Location4.0/5
  • Staff3.0/5
  • Value for money4.0/5

Family with younger children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Family with older children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Mature couple
Total score
4.8 /5
Based on 4 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort4.5/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.5/5

Solo traveller
Total score
5.0 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money5.0/5

Group of friends
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Total
Total score
4.7 /5
Based on 8 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort4.5/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.6/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 1
  • Family with younger children 0
  • Family with older children 0
  • Mature couple 4
  • Solo traveller 3
  • Group of friends 0
  • Total 8

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Hotel Jalta & Dependances

3.7 /5
08 Aug. 2016
  

Jan BielasCouple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 3/5
  • Value for money 4/5

You may consider changing the dining arrangements which one can find very strange and inconvenient (like fix allocation to a table, choosing menu three days ahead of time). I would recommend also to hire a better cook.

Hotel Jalta & Dependances
Dear Mr. Bielas, thank you for having chosen our hotel Jalta** for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your opinion is very important to us and your comments will help us to improve our service. Your evaluation of our facilities and service provided us with the opportunity to work towards meeting all of your expectation on your future visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we may be of further assistance. With kind regards from Piestany Yours faithfully Jana Kohútová Hotel Director

2016-08-08T10:40:46+02:00
Hotel Jalta & Dependances

5 /5
07 Apr. 2016
  

ANONYMOUSMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Do hotelu Jalta a Šumava již jedeme po 23. Jezdíme na "Zlatou stuhu na týden a pak na přelomu srpen-září a vždy jsme se setkali s ochotou ,čistotou a hezkým prostředím. Stává se nějaký problém, ale ten se vždy na místě vyřeší. V roce 2015 měli syn,snacha a vnučka pouze problém na přistýlce, že se rozpadala sedačka, ale věřím, že když 6.6.2016 přijedeme bude vše OK. Opravdu jsme velice spokojeni a věříme, že ještě dlouho budeme Vaše lázně navštěvovat. Také sebou v červnu vždy vezeme velkou skupinu přátel. Tak přejeme hodně tato spokojených klientů .

Hotel Jalta & Dependances
Vážený klient dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Určite sa vynasnažíme s celým tímom, aby pobyt prebehol v poriadku a aby ste sa u nás cítili príjemne. Za problém s prístelkou v minulom roku sa úprimne ospravedlňujeme. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Jana Kohútová riaditeľ hotela

2016-04-07T10:15:47+02:00
Hotel Jalta & Dependances

5 /5
26 Jul. 2015
  

MayaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Opäť v mojom obľúbenom hoteli Jalta, opäť vysoká spokojnosť, špeciálne poďakovanie za ústretovosť pri výmene izby (zmena poschodia). Teším sa na skoré stretnutie s milým personálom a dokonalý relax, MM.

Hotel Jalta & Dependances
Vážená pani Maya, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Jana Kohútová riaditeľ hotela

2015-07-26T16:52:55+02:00
Hotel Jalta & Dependances

4.8 /5
18 Sep. 2014
  

Christiane Behse Breite Str.15 39446 StassfurtMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ein sehr gutes Hotel u sehr freudliches Personal Fruestueck sehr gut Mittag u Abendessen koennte mit Fisch und Rindfleisch etwas mehr Abwechselung sein. Das essen ist Schackhaft u reichlich .Nur beim 2. Essen Durchgang muesste das Buefet neu eingedeckt sein.

Hotel Jalta & Dependances
Sehr geehrte Frau Behse, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius hotel Villa Berlin gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihre Jana Kohutova Hotel Direktor

2014-09-18T17:43:35+02:00
Hotel Jalta & Dependances

4.5 /5
18 Sep. 2014
  

Heinz Behse breite Str.15 39446 StassfurtMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Fuer die Preisklasse ein sehr gutes Hotel der Speiseplan koennte Abwechslungreicher mit Fisch u Rindfleich sein, ansonsten sind die Speisen Gut und schackhaft.

Hotel Jalta & Dependances
Sehr geehrter Herr Behse, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius hotel Villa Berlin gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihre Jana Kohutova Hotel Direktor

2014-09-18T17:29:55+02:00
Hotel Jalta & Dependances

5 /5
04 Sep. 2014
  

MáriaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Bahenný zábal bol poskytovaný v optimálnej teplote iba keď mala službu p. Alena Belicová. Masáž mladej sl.Zuzky za veľa nestala, no predsa Vám ďakujem za poskytnuté služby. V budúcnosti mám záujem navštíviť Vaše kúpele,

Hotel Jalta & Dependances
Vážená pani Mária, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Jana Kohútová riaditeľ hotela

2014-09-04T16:13:27+02:00
Hotel Jalta & Dependances

4.8 /5
20 Feb. 2014
  

Bohuslava PeškováMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

V hotelu Jalta, Smaragd, Šumava jsme hosté již 11 let a to 2x ročně a jsme maximálně spokojeni nejen s vedením hotelu tak i s veškerým personálem. Také jsme spokojeni s tím, že s námi může jezdit náš malý psík, který nikoho neruší a nechodí s námi do jídelny je v klidu na pokoji a upratačky ví, že je tam sám tak na úklidu jsme se vždy domluvili. Na základě naší spokojenosti s námi již jezdí spousta kamarádů a klientů z Brna a jsou také spokojeni. Kartu má manžel a číslo karty neznám, ale to neva.

Hotel Jalta & Dependances
Vážená pani Pešková, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Jana Kohútová riaditeľ hotela

2014-02-20T09:36:20+01:00
Hotel Jalta & Dependances

5 /5
26 Oct. 2013
  

mayaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

všetko super, kvalita poskytovaných služieb sa neustále zvyšuje, maximálna spokojnosť

Hotel Jalta & Dependances
Vážená pani Maya, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Jana Kohútová riaditeľ hotela

2013-10-26T10:32:08+02:00
Winterova 58, 921 29  Piešťany, Slovakia Phone: +421-33-775-31-11
Reservation phone: +421 33 775 3999, Reservation fax: +421 33 775 6294, E-mail: propatria@spapiestany.sk,
GPS Coordinates:N 48°35'18.2" E 17°50'12.2"
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Hotel Jalta & Dependances