newsletter loyalty program
"In the heart of Piestany"
Vila Trajan**
Sad A. Kmeťa , 921 29 Piešťany, Slovakia, Phone: +421-33-775-31-11, E-mail: propatria@spapiestany.sk
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure that you are getting
the best publicly available hotel room rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of your booking time, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 Discount which can be used for Food & Beverage and extra services of the hotel during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

Vila Trajan - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Total score
3.3 /5
Based on 2 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services1.5/5
  • Cleaniness4.5/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location3.0/5
  • Staff3.0/5
  • Value for money4.0/5

Family with younger children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Family with older children
Total score
5.0 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money5.0/5

Mature couple
Total score
4.2 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services3.7/5
  • Cleaniness3.7/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.3/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Solo traveller
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Group of friends
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Total
Total score
4.0 /5
Based on 6 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services3.2/5
  • Cleaniness4.2/5
  • Comfort4.2/5
  • Location4.3/5
  • Staff4.0/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 2
  • Family with younger children 0
  • Family with older children 1
  • Mature couple 3
  • Solo traveller 0
  • Group of friends 0
  • Total 6

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Vila Trajan

3.5 /5
06 Jul. 2016
  

ANONYMOUSCouple

  • Services 1/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 1/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Dissatisfaction with reception, with information about parking

Vila Trajan
Dear client, thank you very much for your recent stay at Vila Trajan *** Piešťany. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your opinion is very important to us and your comments will help us to improve our service. Vila Trajan has not own receception as it is dependance of Hotel Jalta. For guests accommodated in Vila Trajań is offered the parking as well in Hotel Jalta. Your evaluation of our facilities and service provided us with the opportunity to work towards meeting all of your expectation on your future visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we may be of further assistance. With kind regards from Piestany Yours faithfully Jana Kohútová Hotel Director

2016-07-06T11:07:53+02:00
Vila Trajan

3.2 /5
14 Apr. 2016
  

ytGbYopWV8YCouple

  • Services 2/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 1/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Clear, inmetfarivo, simple. Could I send you some e-hugs?

Vila Trajan
Dear client, thank you for having chosen our Vila Trajan for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Jana Kohútová Hotel Director

2016-04-14T01:30:52+02:00
Vila Trajan

3.7 /5
13 Aug. 2012
  

Irina WaterhouseMature couple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

it is better hotel than Balneo Esplanade, but again air condition is needed when the weather is hot.

2012-08-13T16:18:14+02:00
Vila Trajan

5 /5
16 Apr. 2012
  

GünterMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

wir waren zufrieden

Vila Trajan
Sehr geehrter Herr Gunter, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius hotel Villa Berlin gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihre Jana Kohutova Hotel Direktor

2012-04-16T08:12:21+02:00
Vila Trajan

5 /5
19 Dec. 2011
  

ANONYMOUSFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

veľmi pekný hotel

2011-12-19T11:13:34+01:00
Vila Trajan

3.8 /5
05 Oct. 2011
  

ManfredMature couple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Die Kurinsel ist sehr schön. Hat uns gut gefallen.

2011-10-05T07:42:38+02:00
Sad A. Kmeťa , 921 29 Piešťany, Slovakia Phone: +421-33-775-31-11
Reservation phone: +421 33 775 3999, Reservation fax: +421 33 775 6294, E-mail: propatria@spapiestany.sk,
GPS Coordinates:N 48°35'20.1" E 17°50'19.4"
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Last
visited
item
 
X Vila Trajan