toggle menu

Danubius Grand Hotel Margitsziget **** Superior

Wellness hotel Margitsziget, Budapešť

Wellness hotel Margitsziget, Budapešť

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3066 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Robert- 21. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: H/ Otodszor toltottunk el itt par napot. Ezuttal a 230 szobat kaptuk. Fantasztikus kilatas, jo erkely. Szoba kenyelmes, tagas, szep uj modern. Wellness reszleg kivalo szerencsere van nyugagy boven. Reggeli jo van boven valasztek. Parkolas a garazsban is es a felszinen is kivalo. Bejutas a varoskozpontba busszal, egyszeru es jo. Szep uj reggelizo etterem! DE/A/CH/ Ruhige Lage auf der Insel. Das Spa war sehr schön. Thermalwasser. Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage auf der Margareteninsel. Großer und schöner Wellnessbereich. Das WLAN hat durchgehend funktioniert. Gute Verbindung mit dem öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in die Stadtmitte. DK/ Smuk beliggenhed på grøn ø væk fra byens larm, nemt med bus til centrum. Fantastisk spa område. Dejligt med spa konceptet. Dejlig balkon med udsigt Bad: H/ A reggelinel fogyaszthato ivolevek ismetelten nagyon vizesek voltak sajnos! Hiaba a szep uj reggelizo etterem ha az italok vizesek!!!!! Reggelinel a szemelyzet lehetne kedvesebb baratsagosabb. Sajnos a reggelinel fogyaszthato kave tovabbra is szamomra nem eppen fogyaszthato kategoria. DE/CH/A/ Manche Mitarbeiter beim Fruhstuck und Rezeption (Zuvorkommenheit und ein Lächeln kosten nichts) Kaffe beim Fruhstuck ist sehr schlecht! DK/ Service ved hotellets modtagefunktion mangler lidt smil og service. Nogen af receptionisterne var slet ikke venlig. Kaffe ved morgenmad er stadig darligt.
5
Марина Малыхина- 21. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хорошее обслуживание и распологающая атмосфера
5
András Kovács- 21. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A bisztró teraszán voltunk, az nagyon jó volt. Többnyire udvarias, bár néha túl közvetlenkedő, kissé már tolakodó a kiszolgálás, főleg a férfi felszolgálók részéről, de az ételek nagyon jók, a hely pedig kifejezetten kellemes. Az asztalokat esetleg tisztábban is lehetne tartani, akkor is, ha szabadtéren vannak, főleg mert az abrosz nem fed mindent, és a tányért / poharat nem kellene megpróbálni - kérdés nélkül - szinte még az étkezés befejezése előtt elvinni. A felszolgálók szakmai tudását esetleg fel lehetne frissíteni néhány tréning keretében. Szóval 5 csillagot inkább az ételek ízéért, a környezetért és az árazásért adtam.
5
Jan Dinneweth- 21. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, great service and facilities
4.8
Dominik- 20. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ranajky boli super aj welnes , postele boli velmi pohodlne Bad: V jedalni bolo dost chladno od climatizacie
5
Vugar- 20. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший улыбчивый персонал.Большой парк прекрасный завтрак,удобный постель и потрясающий душ.Там такой напор воды👍Да и еще хороший завтрак
5
Cristina- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația se afla pe Insula Margareta, un loc superb, plin de verdeață și liniștit!Locația ne-a depășit așteptările!Totul la superlativ.
5
Pixie- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely rooms Good breakfast
5
Erika- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderbar sehr schön empfehlenswert für alle Gäste Typen
5
Kushan- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are big, nice view and clean. The property is located in an island which has calm atmosphere. Access to swimming pool, thermal pool and sauna is free. You get to experience things at one place. Bus connection is right outside the property.
5
Olga- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This year I had a pleasure to stay in this outstanding place for the second time and I must say that it never ceases to amaze me. Besides the huge spa area with thermal water pools, sauna, aroma cabin, steam room and sun terrace with outside pool surrounded with lavender, there are a wide variety of beauty procedures, gym, a table tennis, health and fitness programs. Some of them I was able to try and the result was incredible. Especially, I would like to single out the the best ever fitness trainer Laszlo Horvath who gives pilates classes. I genuinely think that he has the most effective trainings I've ever seen, he's a true professional and I wish I could attend his classes more often. If you want to know your body well and have an excellent balance and a perfect stretch this guy is your best friend! For people who need to fix their health there is the salt cave, healing mud procedures, eye clinic, dental clinic, cardio center etc. It's a true balneal resort. Also I was really glad to see the renovation of Platan restaurant and some other hotel areas, perfect job, now you feel even better surrounded by all the beauty and excellent taste. As for food, the buffet was beyond incredible, it offers you anything you want starting from the dietary food and ending with all kinds of delicacies. The hotel is quite large and not overcrowded, it's a pleasure to walk around its' territory admiring cozy little spots where you can chill and enjoy the beautiful view of the green park around. I also would like to point out that the personnel was extremely helpful in any matter and friendly, I never had any difficulties during my stay. If I could I would gladly stayed there for a month or more but I'm pretty sure that I'll be coming back annually as this hotel has become the second home for me and the people there - my best friends! I would never exchange it to anything else as this is a true Paradise for me. Thank you for another unforgettable summer! Bad: I didn't notice any downsides. Everything was perfect!
4.8
Conor- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa and thermal baths were great. Pool and sun terrace. Great location. Bar food very nice.
5
Kostiantyn- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Это наш далеко не первый визит в этот отель. Всё всегда было прекрасно, в любое время года. В прошлый раз мы останавливались здесь в феврале 2018 года, и в день нашего отъезда было открыто обновлённое лобби. А в этот раз мы жили в полностью обновлённом номере. Прекрасный ремонт. Замечательный персонал. Вкусная еда. Потрясающий СПА. И, конечно, великолепный город!
4.8
Vanimerl- 18. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le grand confort du lit, le spa, la vue sur le Danube et le dîner et petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet pour un prix très correct.
5
Davide- 18. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera superiore alla media, servizi eccellenti. Bad: Niente da segnalare
5
Wioletta- 18. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rewelacyjny hotel, pokój duży ładnie urządzony z balkonem. W hotelu bardzo dobra siłownia i super baseny. Śniadanie bardzo bardzo bardzo różnorodne, dużo wszystkiego, opisy przy konkretnych potrawach, obsługa perfekcyjna. Bad: NIE MA MINUSÓW
5
Tímea Leiner- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép. Pihenésre rendkívül alkalmas.Van terasz része is.
4.8
Thierry- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel sympathique (souvent sollicité vu le nombre impressionnant de chambres). Chambre spacieuse et lumineuse, et finalement calme malgré la taille de l'établissement. Repas du soir (buffet) d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Buffet du petit déjeuner très correct. Piscines + termes très agréables. A noter un plus certain : l'emplacement ! Cette ile, proche du parlement, est un vrai plaisir (espaces verts, parcs,....) Bad: Ces établissements type "Thalasso" utilisent du coup des moquettes partout...c'est bien pour le bruit et éviter les glissades en chausson, mais cela vieillit mal (comme certains revêtements de fauteuils). Cela ne pénalise pas la qualité du séjour !
5
Angel- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación excelente y el hotel inmejorable Bad: Nada
5
Ildikó Perjési- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó a gyógyászati részlegünk. Profi gyógymasszőrok igazi gyógymasszázs. Minden megtalalhato: tangentor, pezsgőfurdo, kadfurdok, sulyfurdo, iszapkezelesek. Ha jól tudom még kneipp terápiák is vannak.
4.8
Anonymous- 16. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There is an access to the pools from which one is a thermal pool which is a great option to relax after a long day of walking around the city. Breakfast selection is also good. The island itself is a big park with a lot of green area.
4.8
Dávid- 16. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kitűnő elhelyezkedés, nagyon szép szoba. Bad: A 11 órás kijelentkezési idő ellenére a személyzet valamivel 9 óra után kopogtatott, majd be is nyitott, takarítás gyanánt. Ez megismétlődött kb fél órával később is.
5
Aharon Avrahami- 16. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel
5
Anita- 16. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper volt a szoba es a wellness is, nagyon jo a szalloda elhelyezkedese. Bad: -
5
Chloe- 16. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is lovely. Stylish, clean, modern and comfortable. Especially love the spa area with the hot pools/baths. Sadly we only went to them on the last day, wish we’d had a nosey earlier and went every day. So relaxing. The hotel is on a beautiful island that you can take a nice stroll along everyday, gorgeous! Highly recommend it.
5
Anonymous- 15. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is lovely, kept very clean and modern. Most staff are friendly and helpful. The location although outside the centre is tranquil and beautiful with lots of parts to explore. The food is not bad for a hotel, room service was very quick. We had a lovely stay, would recommend and would go back. Having the spa and thermal baths was such a bonus and a good way to relax after sightseeing Bad: Sometimes the staff could be a little abrupt, but I think this is a cultural thing. It took a while to find towels for the Spa. They are at the entrance to the Spa, which you have to get to through the outside doors, when staying in the hotel you don't go near this entrance. It would be nice if towels were available by the outside pool and the Spa. Wasn't just us, I was asked by 2 other sets of guests and saw other guests looking.
4.8
Sebastian- 14. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buffet war während des Sziget Festivals preislich sehr attraktiv. Hotel liegt für das Festival gut.
5
Marie- 14. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything - pool, spa, outside area, the new style rooms... the location was perfect for our commute to Sziget festival also. Bad: Nothing.
5
Matej- 14. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everyhing was excellent. Room was clean, stuff was friendly. The hotel is located on a very lovely island with huge park and it was awesome and very relaxing. Parking was nice, it cost 8 euros per day. Bad: one minor issue was when showering whole bathroom floor was wet
5
Michaela- 14. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities Aqua class Massage Bad: Better selection at breakfast including avocado, poached eggs and salmon
5
Angelica Belsack- 13. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ontbijt, kamers, hygiëne, wellness, service heel goed
5
Andrada- 13. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect: confortable rooms, good breakfast, great pools, nice location Bad: I liked everything
5
Elex- 13. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный завтрак, персонал, удобства.
5
Adrienn- 13. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon megvoltam mindennel elégedve, eredetileg prémium szobát foglaltam de nagy meglepetésemre egy executive lakosztály kaptam a hotel 8.emeletén hatalmas terasszal és csodálatos panorámával szép fürdőszobával. Az ágy nagyon kényelmes volt nagyon jót aludtam, a hotel a teltház ellenére is nyugodt csendes, a termálmedence és a wellnesszrészleg minden igényt kielégítő és minden nagyon tiszta, a személyzet kedves udvarias segítőkész, az ételek finomak. Egyszóval szuper minden gyönyörűen felujitva. Alig várom hogy visszatérjek! Köszönöm!
5
Harriet- 13. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Couldn’t fault it!
5
Syncro Nizzato- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Top... 😊
4.6
Simonetta- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: BELLE LE STANZE, TUTTE CON BALCONCINO..E "PARTICOLARE" IL WC CON "BIDET" INCORPORATO....(GETTO D'ACQUA) OTTIME LE BICI A DISPOSZIONE DEI CLIENTI PER GIRARE L'ISOLA FANTASTICO IL CENTRO TERMALE/COMPLESSO DI PISCINE/SAUNA /BAGNO TURCO ECC. Bad: COLAZIONE ABBASTANZA BUONA, UN PO' CAOTICA E POCO RIFORNIMENTO OLTRE LE 9.40...POTREBBERO PROLUNGARLA FINO ALLE 11.... VISTO CHE UNO E' IN VACANZA. LA CENA A BUFFET, POCA LA SCELTA PER I VEGETARIANI E ABBASTANZA CARA PER GLI STANDARD DI BUDAPEST (22 EURO ESCLUSO BEVANDE) QUASI MEGLIO LA CENA A LA CARTE NEL GRAND HOTEL A FIANCO
4.6
Jarmila- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Naprosto úžasná lokalita. Před hotelem nádherný park, kousek od hotelu letní termální koupaliště Palatinus.
4.6
Yana- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heel mooi en verzorgd hotel met spa om volledig tot rust te komen, gelegen op een prachtlocatie. Bad: De check-in moest nogal snel gaan en verliep daarom wat chaotisch. Hierdoor hebben we weinig info gekregen.
5
Mate Sellei- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A szálloda gyógyászati részlege kiváló. Anno itt kezdtem a gyógymasszőri pályafutásomat. Kiváló személyzet. Jó gyógymasszőrok, fizioterápiás részleg, kadfurdok, kneipp terápiás eljárások, gyogyiszap pakolás. Csak jókat tudok mondani
4.6
Andrea- 11. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the variety of swimming and thermal pools and the buffet dinner. The gardens around the hotel and the outside pool with the sun terrace were great. Bad: Our room had a little water damage on the ceiling which should be taken care of.
5
Yuliya- 11. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все супер Bad: нет такого
5
Traveler- 10. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Som det fremgår af indlægget er der ikke noget at sætte en finger på, alt var helt i top.
5
Galina Polosina- 10. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Мой восьмидневный отдых в этом отеле стал самым ярким и приятным времяпровождением за последний год! Красиво, удобно, вкусно, разнообразно! Номер большой и чистый. Вся мебель новая. Похоже, после ремонта. Холодильничек работал как надо. Гуляла, отмокала в бассейнах... В восемь утра шла к бассейну, который на улице. Там никого! Весь бассейн в моём распоряжении! Плавала, загорала. Удовольствие непередаваемое! Народ подтягивается к 10 утра. Тогда я перемещалась в СПА комплекс под крышу. Моё любимое развлечение - хождение по камням там есть (недельку походишь, и о проблемах со ступнями на год можно забыть), только вода ледяная, но, наверное, так надо. После камней можно занырнуть в бассейн с горячей минеральной водой. Очень хорошо! На выходе можно попить минеральной водички, а ещё есть зал с диванчиками для тех, кто ожидает процедур, там стоят две ёмкости с чаем (например, ромашковым и зелёным), сахар, чашки, ложечки. С 11.00 до 15.00. И абсолютно бесплатно! Процедуры не брала, мало времени было на всё, что запланировано. Отдельно о питании. Брала завтраки и ужины. Это невероятно вкусно! Красиво, разнообразно. На любой вкус. Плюс тарталеточки от шеф-повара каждый день разные! Фрукты - сливы, арбуз, апельсины (не знаю, где они берут в несезон вкусные и сочные апельсины), виноград, персики, черешня! Целая витрина с йогуртами, муссами и пирожными! Мясо обалденное. Овощи свежие и очень вкусные. Различные соусы (только надо учитывать характер местной кухни, может попасться острый). Пара слов о контингенте. В основном, люди старше 70 лет, что не удивительно, лечатся... Персонал приветливый, но даже на ресепшене может не оказаться русскоговорящего. Но при взаимном желании и с помощью жестов понять друг друга можно! :) Хотела бы ещё не раз отдохнуть здесь и всем рекомендую!
4.6
Erika- 09. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was great, the staff were very friendly, food was so good and the room was very comfortable and modern
5
Konstantin- 07. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внутренний Антураж, массаж, чистота, расположение. Bad: Завтрак Дорогой.
4.8
Sabrina- 07. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie! Perfect
5
Anonymous- 07. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione fantastica Bad: Niente
5
Ionut- 07. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O locație excelentă care merită văzută si explorate Bad: Totul a fost perfect pentru mine si familia mea
4.8
Stephen- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything thing was A1 Bad: I think a room with a view would have been better .we Had room 116 with a balcony but no view .
5
Colette- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly staff sort and spacious environment. Bad: Look area was a little unclean and glasses permitted poolsode...health and safety !
5
Hubert- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zwem en health faciliteiten Bad: Bij ontbijt. Te snel afruimenterwijl men nog aang het eten was.
5
Mesut- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Renove edilmiş Konforlu Havuz spa harika Temiz Bad: Beğenmediğim birşey yok
5
Ranyuan- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐非常棒,酒店附近环境好适合跑步。
5
Oana- 05. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie excelenta, personal amabil, mancare foarte buna
5
Дмитрий Юрченко- 05. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Чисто,комфортно,отличный персонал
5
Rita- 05. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kellemesen telt a szállodában töltött idő, finom ételeket, süteményeket fogyaszthattunk, és a SPA is kitűnő volt. Bad: A felszolgálási díj az ebédhez számolva kissé meglepett.
5
Ruth Solveig- 05. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gode veier for jogging på øya.
4.6
Viktoria- 04. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the variety at the breakfast, the large spacious room and also the awesome shower! Special thanks for Csilla and Márton at the wellness centre. Our room was always spotless and in general everyone tried their best to make us feel comfortable. Bad: The bed was a tiny bit soft to our preferences but it's only a minor issue. Everything else was great!
5
Maria- 04. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Waren bereits schon 4 mal in diesem Hotel, kommen jedes Jahr hierher.für uns ist es ein toller Platz. Bad: Keine Mängel
4.8
Christian- 04. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage. Aussen- und Innenbad. Buffet oder a la carte Essen möglich. Gute Parkmöglichkeiten. Legere Atmosphäre. Bad: kA
5
Andy Radvany- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel, beautiful setting, excellent spa. Buffet was excellent at breakfast. Dinner buffet perhaps has better and worse days Lunch at the cafe outstanding! SPA,pools wish I had more time to enjoy them.
4.8
Vladimir- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение,парковка,чистота.Завтраки были очень вкусные, качество и выбор блюд в этом году превзошел все ожидания, от диетического и спортивного питания и для тех кто любит позавтракать поплотнее. Разнообразный спектр услуг- термо купальни,разные виды бассейнов,турецкая баня,солнечная тераса и т.д. Bad: в этом году неприятно удивило наличие комаров.
5
Michael Brushtein- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличное SPA. Мед.обслуживание. Питание на высоте. Говорят по русски.
5
Anonymous- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Családi vonalon évtizedek óta igénybe vesszük a konkrét szálloda szolgáltatásai, még a rendszerváltás előtti időszakból, a '80-as évek óta, gondolom ez mindent elmond az elégedettségünkről.
5
Julia- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De kamer was ruim, schoon en netjes. De spa was, met onder andere een normaal zwembad, thermisch bad, bubbelbad, erg aangenaam. Dit heeft ervoor gezorgd dat we minder van de stad hebben gezien dan dat we hadden gepland. Met bus 26 (vertrekt haast voor het hotel) ben je in een kwartiertje in Pest of na iets langer in Boeda. De bustijden zijn goed, waardoor je nooit lang op vervoer hoeft te wachten. Het personeel was vriendelijk en correct. Het ontbijt is aan de prijzige kant (15 euro per persoon per dag) maar daar krijg je dan wel bijna een hele maaltijd voor en het was erg lekker. Als het diner net zo uitgebreid was als het ontbijtbuffet, waren we helemaal tevreden geweest. Het hotel is zeker een aanrader en wij zouden er zo nog een keer naar toe gaan. Bad: Drie aandachtspunten omdat we Nederlanders zijn en toch wat te zeuren moeten hebben: Wat betreft de Wifi: die is traag en je hebt een onstabiele verbinding. Een simpele webpagina is te openen, maar het kijken van een filmpje zit er de helft van de tijd helaas niet in. Er is een normale douche en een regendouche aanwezig maar deze wordt om de haverklap koud (of juist ontzettend warm) of stopt er na een tijdje gewoon mee. De stopcontacten bij het bed zijn net iets te ver weg als je je telefoon wil opladen en tegelijkertijd op bed je telefoon wil gebruiken.
5
Daania- 01. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja na wyspie w rozległym pięknym parku...a równocześnie w sercu miasta, z obydwu stron wyspy płynie Dunaj. Niezwykłe miejsce na spacer również w dziećmi. Pokoje zachwycają współczesnym lookiem, minibar pełny, miły i bardzo prywatny balkon z widokiem na park i miasto w oddali. Cisza w nocy. Z tarasu przy śniadaniu widać rzekę. To takie śniadanie, któremu trudno będzie dorównać, a jesteśmy wybredni ;). Ogromny wybór wspaniałych serów, wyciskane soki, różnorodne owoce, lokalne wędliny, dobra kawa, oczywiście stanowisko z różnorodnymi propozycjami z jaj, to wszystko w naprawdę dopracowanym klimacie! Urzekające miejsce, serdecznie polecamy! Bad: Nic do poprawienia ...
5
Barbro- 31. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott ny oppusset hotell, som ligger stille og rolig til på Budapest grønne lunge. Fin spa avdeling . God frokost.
5
Classytravel- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect
5
János Kozmér- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Èvek óta játok a szállóba. A személyzet rendkívül udvarias. Tisztasàg van.
4.6
Nóra- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész, mindig mosolygó személyzet. Bőséges és változatos reggeli. Kinti és benti medence, szauna. Mindenhol tisztaság. Bad: A wifi viszonylag lassú a szobában.
4.8
Ilona- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Líbilo se nám všechno Bad: Nic, všechno bylo super
4.6
Ladislav- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ranajky, večera a okolie hotela na ostrove M.S. Bad: Bola tam veľa dôchodcov.
4.8
Delia- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything, the room, the spa facilities, the restaurants, the island.
5
Shelley- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון מדהים! צוות נפלא ואדיב. חדרים נקיים וחדישים. ספא מעולה! ארוחת בוקר טובה. טיילנו עם ילד בן שנתיים וחצי והמיקום של המלון היה מעולה עבורנו, פארק עצום עם נוף מטריף לדנובה. כמה דקות נסיעה ממרכז העיר, לסיכום מלון שווה ביותר!!
5
Róbert- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tiszta, világos, modern teljesen felújított kényelme,s öröm itt lenni, gyönyörű a kilátás a folyóra és a parkra, mindenki nagyon kedves, finomak az ételek kényelmes a szoba Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek Bad: Minden tökéletes volt nem volt olyan ami nem tetszett
5
Hakima- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le concept de l'hôtel sur cette merveilleuse île très verdoyante est parfait un véritable havre de paix belle chambre,très propre équipement au top eau thermal dans le spa génial personnel souriant et bienveillant petit déjeuner copieux et pour tout les goûts Bad: Tout était parfait
5
Sasson- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa is excellent, a rich and good breakfast, a beautiful setting on the island, next to the river
4.8
Sylwia- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Siłownia, przestronność obiektu
5
Lukasz- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bardzo komfortowy, ze świetnym zapleczem do wypoczynku (jacuzzi, baseny kryte, miejsce do ćwiczeń, taras do opalania z towarzyszącym mu odkrytym basenem), położony na wyspie i obłożony zielenią ogrodu japońskiego. Fantastyczne miejsce dla wczasowiczów (np. rodziny z dziećmi), na wyjazdy służbowe, dla konferencji naukowych i biznesowych (hotel dysponuje kilkoma salami konferencyjnymi). Obiekt w pełni dostosowany do potrzeb osób niepełnosprawnych.
5
лариса шифрина- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель, отличное спа, вкусная еда
5
zeev- 25. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
whether was very good for july-the evenings fresh/ we are booking this hotel 5 years and we are very happy to be there.We find 2 problems:The hotel Grand change the very good menu bufet lunch for 20 euro for menu a la cart-very expansive and not tasty 2]The main hotel close the litle good shop with practic things that persons need[as watter] for a dooble shoop that no person enter because they are seling unnecesary sings
5
Kent Sørvik- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice rooms with air condition and a nice bathroom. Very clean and roomservice that cleans everyday if you want to. They also have one of the biggest breakfast selection i have ever seen.
5
Lone- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk dejligt hotel. God beliggenhed, gode værelser, flot service og lækker morgenmad og super spa og pool faciliteter.
5
Frank- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel med rene værelser og styr på tingene. God beliggenhed på smuk ø midt i Budapest. Stort badeland 1 km fra hotellet med 11 store pools. Koster ca. 80,-kr at tage en taxa til centrum. Baren laver fantastisk gode cocktails til billige penge. Vi blev en ekstra dag, da her var så skønt. Bad: Aftensbuffen var ikke pengene værd, ellers er alt godt.
5
Julie- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is fantastic and is surrounded by beautiful gardens. The spa and pools are also excellent. The island is so relaxing and there is so much to see and do just outside the hotel.
4.8
Bogdan- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniała lokalizacja (10pkt), wszędzie blisko. Hotel położony na wyspie w pięknym, cichym parku. Bardzo dobre jedzenie (10pkt), duży wybór smacznych potraw. Miła obsługa.
4.8
Inga- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличное место. просто супер остров Bad: номер дали на втором этаже . и не было ванны. только душ. прямо напротив открытого бассейна. все было видно и нам. и отдыхающим не давали лосьон для тела. говорили . что нет. плюс нет кондиционера для волос. только шампунь который также и гель для душа.
4.6
Anonymous- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goed ontbijt, ruime moderne kamer en badkamer. Goede grote bedden Bad: Een extra lift zou een verbetering zijn. Je staat soms erg lang te wachten
4.8
Anonymous- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy, jól felszerelt szoba. Kiváló elhelyezkedés.
4.6
Denis- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: По большому счету все понравилось. Часть номеров находится на реновации, насколько я понимаю, наше крыло и наш номер были после ремонта, придраться не к чему. Спа с 6.30 работает, завтра с 7 утра. Парковка на улице по меркам Будапешта вообще за смешные деньги - 8 евро, только при въезде на остров нажмите перед шлагбаумом кнопку hotel, а не parking. При выезде отдаёте талон, они его регистрируют и на выезде талон в паркомат перед шлагбаумом вставляете. Остров Маргит по сути это один большой парк с вело и беговыми дорожками, фонтанами, скамеечками. По острову ходит автобус, пешком можно устать по нему двигаться. В центре острова есть огромный термальный комплекс с аквапарком Palatinus Strand, с детьми рекомендую! Завтрак вполне приличный, можно брать! Bad: При трехместном заселении спали на одной кровати. Доп кроватей у них нет. Отель расположен он на острове Маргит на стороне, удалённой от центра. Не будь у меня машины, я бы подумал селиться здесь или нет.
5
Sámuel Godó- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Itt dolgozom diákmunkásként. Mit ne mondjak jól érzem magam és korrektek velem. Szóval, gondolom a vendégeknek még jobb.
5
Zhe- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There are no disadvantages. There are fewer people in the spa in the morning, so everything is perfect. If i still come to Budapest, i will choose here. Bad: Nothing
4.6
Diana- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and dinner was beautiful very tasty big selections! Spa section and a terrace was lovely and really relaxing!
4.6
Sandra- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel rooms were very modern and luxurous. Easy access to pool and spa areas. Bad: Bar staff had some nice moments, but most often they had quite bad attitude. There are no convenient stores around or in the hotel, so the option to buy drinks and snacks are either in the Hotel bar or to walk 10-15 min from the hotel to a nearby temporary stand.
5
Jan henk Kok- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Heerlijk zwembad
5
Karina- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poolerna Bad: De kunde gärna ha sålt solkräm på hotellet.
5
Kring- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grønt område, meget smukt. Hyggeligt pta. At det er et stort hotel. Bad: Det ligger lidt langt fra alt, men det er også en charme.
4.8
Roy- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food, great facilities, good for kids, close enough to walk to city centre, helpfull staff.
5
Светлана- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение, сервис, комфорт в номерах, спа Bad: Много народу на завтраке

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Grand Hotel Margitsziget **** Superior

Telefon: +36-1-889-4700
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 4752
Faxem: +36 1 889 4988

Adresa: Budapest-Margitsziget , 1007 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 4752

Adresa:
Budapest-Margitsziget , 1007 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X