toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Arena

Konferenční hotel a místo konání setkání v Budapešti

Konferenční hotel a místo konání setkání v Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 98 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Ildikó- 20. lis. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jól felszerelt, könnyen megközelíthető szálloda. Patyolat tisztaság az épületben és a környékén. A személyzet nagyon udvarias, kedves.
5
Eirin- 11. lis. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget god service! Stort treningsrom, wellness, fint basseng og badstue gjorde oppholdet veldig behagelig og lettvint. Restauranten har variert og god mat. Baren har et rikt utvalg. Hotellet har perfekt beliggenhet til Papp Laszlo Arena, Puskas Arena og det flotte kjøpesenteret Arena Mall. Metro like ved med kun fire stopp inn til sentrum. Gleder meg allerede til neste opphold!
5
Traveler- 10. lis. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Schnelles Check in, super Zimmer mit Blick auf die Stadt, sehr gute Auswahl beim Frühstück, aber um Punkt 10 würde abgeräumt.
5
Carolyn P- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
I stayed for 4 nights last week and found everything very good. The room was very clean, the breakfast superb and I was pleased to see no wasteful plastic bin liners. I slept very well but for some excitable teenage sports competitors staying for a large sporting event on one of the nights…
4.65
ingridaj2015- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Amazing start of the day with breakfast and friendly staff. Didn't try the gym but definitely will do so next time I'm there. The room I had was quiet and had everything I needed. Overall a happy trip.
5
Francesca- 27. bře. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottima struttura, vicinissimo alla metropolitana linea rossa, quindi collegata direttamente con il centro, pulizia giornaliera ed eccellente, cambio asciugamani tutti i giorni, ci tornerei volentieri, uso piscina, palestra consentito tutti i giorni. Lo consiglio sicuramente.
5
veronica- 06. bře. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott hotell. Ed gode rom og gode senger. Hyggelig personale. Noe enkel frokost, men flott treningsrom og basseng. Rett ut Døren ligger metrostasjon, så enkelt og kort med kommunikasjon, men må ta buss /metro/ taxi for komme til sentrum og restauranter.
5
Li Louise- 08. srp. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Superfint til prisen - alt i orden og go' beliggenhed. Vi kommer gerne igen.
5
Ola- 27. čer. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt läge med tunnelbanan runt hörnet. Sen bara 3 stationer till centrum ca. 5 minuter. Frukosten sisådär, men poolen var perfekt att ha när det var 30 grader ute. Vårt rum hade balkong (inte alla har det) men den var dåligt underhållen och full av fågelskit. Men skön att sitta på innan sänggång ändå.
5
Ali sharad- 17. úno. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotel . Søde og hjælpsomme personale. Poolen var dog slet ikke som billederne viser. Den virkede noget grumset
4.8
marjeta- 04. lis. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Super lokacija,nič ni narobe , v bližini dobra restavracija
5
Niels Larsen- 13. čer. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det var ganske udemærket
5
Mike- 16. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff,food,facilities. Bad: Modernize the bathroom. Location Tip: good location First time visited this hotel.Good location,lots of facilities and good food.The staff are very friendly and helpful.
5
Yossra- 24. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The people working in the reception were really friendly and helped a lot
5
Irena- 10. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Стаите бяха чисти и топли. Хотела е до спирката на метрото. Персонала е много любезен. Bad: Много лош интернет. През по-голямата част от времето е неизползваем.
5
Vukasin- 10. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje!
5
Laura- 02. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes ágy, kedves, pontos, korrekt személyzet, tisztaság, kiemelkedő felszereltség Bad: a wifi nem volt túl erős és megbízható
4.6
Vojtech- 01. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelem i personálem jsme byli spokojení. Postele byli pohodlný,pokoj čistý (místama fleky na koberci). Velký + dávám za to,že ráno máte nárok na croisant ,kafe a čaj zdarma. Velice skvělý byl i bazén se saunou. Vedle hotelu je MHD i zástavka metra. Kousek od hotelu je velký nákupní centrum. S parkováním může být menší problém,v nejhorším případě je vedle hotelu P+R podzemní parkoviště.(ale placený)
5
Paul- 30. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauna und Schwimmbad!
4.6
Jana- 30. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trochu dál od centra, ale na metru. Snídaně vynikající. Příjemný bazén a sauna.
4.6
Ferenc- 27. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli bőséges, a szobában tisztaság volt.
5
Piroska- 19. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágyak, fittness-wellness. A legjobb választás mindenkinek, akinek az Arénában van programja. Koncert után csak 2 perces séta, és máris a hotelben vagy. :-) Bad: A medence vize rettentően klóros volt.
5
Mahdi- 27. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren sehr Zufrieden. Park plätze gibt es auch genug. Und schwimmbad bis 21 uhr finde ich ok. Also war alles in Ordnung.
5
David- 24. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Mustafa- 24. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and the value of money Bad: Nothing
5
Ilona- 14. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt. Bad: -
4.8
Zsanett- 05. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Megérkezésünkor nem működött a fűtés, a radiátor hideg volt. Jeleztük a recepción, ott azonnal intézkedtek, annak ellénére, hogy a technikai személyzet már végzett aznap. Mobilszerelőket hívtak, akik 10 perc alatt megjavították a radiátort. Nagyon pozitív hozzáállás.
4.6
Haas- 31. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель от центра исторических мест находиться всего лишь от 4 до 6 остановок на метро красной линии Цены в отеле приемленые Завтрак мы не брали , хотя в наше проживание были включены кроуссаны и кофе Персонал в отеле очень приветлив Разговаривает и на английском и немного на немецком языках Парковочные места рядом с отелем Но их мало Рассчитано всего на 15 машиномест Обмен денег прямо в отеле Очень удобно Курс к 1 Евро 300 фориантов Отель расположен недалеко от городской полиции Поэтому гонки с сиреной по ночным улицам в ночное время устраивает тоже Конечно построен отель в социалистическое время Поэтому не мешало бы уже начать полный капитальный ремонт особенно водопроводной системы Слышимость спуска в ночное время очень ужасная и страшная Часто вздрагиваешь при смыве и шума унитаза соседа Чистота прозрачности окон и темно- серых гардин на окнах немного придает брезгливости Света в комнате не хватает Ковровое покрытие в пятнах и грязное Между кроватями столбы пыли Чайник, фен,телевизор и холодильник в комнате имеются Полотенца чистые как и постельное белье Поторонних запахов непростиранности нет Bad: Капитальный ремонт ванных комнат Полная генеральная уборка комнат
4.8
Anonymous- 13. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je odlicno Bad: /
4.6
Andriy- 15. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wi-Fi и интернет были доступны в номере.Был чайник, мини бар . Чисто. Стоянка под отелем не большая, но нам повезло. Bad: Не было ни одного пакетика чая (хотя чайник был).
5
Mihály- 06. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó helyen van a város meg közelítése nagyon jó nem zajos szinte minden felé a metró segítségével a szálodátol el lehet jutni.
4.6
Octavian- 04. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Relaxed atmosphere, very good location for those attending to an event at the Papp Laszlo Arena. Convenient parking in the Arena's garage. Free WiFi Bad: The bar in the lobby has closed minutes before the displayed closing time. Adapting opening hours to the events at the Arena would make many people happy.
4.8
Patricia- 04. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kontinentálne raňajky - len sladké pečivo....bolo by fajn aj niečo slané Bad: Wellness by mohol byť otvorený dlhšie
4.8
Francesco- 29. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel di fianco alla stazione della metropolitan, raggiungere il centro era facilissimo. Buona la piscine e I servizi accessory. Oltretutto davvero economico. Bad: Il parcheggio è un mini spiazzo di fronte all'hotel e non si può prenotare un posto, ma dietro l'hotel c'è un grosso spiazzo gratuito.
4.6
Massimo- 29. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: area fitness e piscina coperta Bad: doccia poco funzionale
5
Catalina- 28. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was great, the swimming pool and the sauna were very nice! We have booked the parking next door, but the person at the reception helped us find a spot in their parking and even paid for the first hour parking in the other garage. But most important was the lady at the reception, who was amazing. We forgot the car lights on during the night and the battery of our car was dead in the morning. The extremely nice lady at the reception brought her own car and jumped started our car. It is rare this type of help from other people in our days! Thank you and it should be also the value of people that matters when choosing a hotel! Strongly recommend!
4.6
Simona- 23. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Air conditioned rooms, comfortable. Bad: Very basic breakfast: 2 small pastries and coffee
4.6
Scholar- 23. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the breakfast it was very good and the swimming bath was cool it was really enjoyable. 1 Bad: In the reception was to long waiting to check in.we waited more than 1hour.
4.6
Chenglin- 23. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 环境好,周边有超市商场,交通方便,有红铁,有很多线,服务态度好!
4.6
Tanveer Khan- 20. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near metro station, quite, good breakfast. Bad: Long corridors was a bit boring to see.
4.8
Aneta- 16. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ze śniadań nie korzystaliśmy bo wg nas za drogie - 10 EUR/os . Położenie hotelu rewelacja - tuż przy stacji metra ;) Obok stacji metra rówież bazar ze świeżym pieczywem i warzywami.
4.8
Deepak- 16. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good faculty. Delicious food :) Bad: Little bit of cleanliness
4.6
Oussama- 11. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück war lecker , nette Personal, saubere Hotel. Würde ich gerne nächstes mal in diesem Hotel aufhalten.
5
Claudia- 09. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nur ein paar Schritte bis zur U-Bahn und dann in wenigen Minuten, ohne Stress mitten in Budapest. Sauberes Hotel!
4.8
tezi1- 08. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc se nám líbilo, hned vedle metra, čistý pokoj, pohodlné postele, dobrá televize, wifi z recepce dosáhlo i do vyšších pater :-). Snadná dostupnost z/na vlakové i autobusové nádraží. K snídani zdarma 2 malé croissanty a kafe nebo čaj. Na pokoji rychlovarná konvice a čaj, káva. Bazén v ceně, obyčejný, ale po parném dnu perfektní. Bad: Placené wifi mi přijde jako přežitek. Mají tam tekuté i normální malé mýdlo, to malé mi nedoplnili (nějak se mi vytratilo u bazénu).
5
Traveler- 28. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dobry punkt wypadowy do atrakcji Budapesztu. Można poruszać się pieszo jak i komunikacją, która jest przy hotelu. Bezpłatny parking zewnętrzny przy hali sportowej (jak ktoś się nie boi zbytnio o swoje auto). Polecam!!!
4.8
andreiroa- 20. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Acelasi hotel bun. Bad: Curatenia poate fi imbunatatita.
4.8
andreiroa- 20. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasat langa metrou si mijloace de transport in comun. Aproape de centre comerciale. Facilitati multiple piscina, sala sport. Mic dejun foarte bun. Bad: Curatenia ar trebui imbunatatita.
5
Liliana- 30. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera draguta, curata. A fost liniste. Locatie foarte convenabila.
4.6
Szilvia- 11. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Kicsit retro
4.8
Diána- 10. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli.kényelmes szoba Bad: Nagyobb-több párna,több magyar nyelvű ingyenes tévécsatorna
5
Balázs- 23. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Maximális segítőkészség a dolgozók által mindenben!
4.8
Jozef- 11. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Papp László Aréna kozvetlen kozelében található,így annak,aki az ott megtekintett esemény után nem kíván késo este hazautazni,kiváló lehetoség megpihenni...
4.8
Anonymous- 31. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel volt a vasútállomáshoz, gyalogosan könnyen megközelíthető. Tiszta, kényelmes. Bad: -
4.6
Szilvia- 10. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A sportcsarnok közelsége volt a legjobb, mert ott volt programunk. Bad: Nem szóltak előre, hogy a medence felújítás alatt áll.
5
Gerd- 26. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toller Service und überaus freundliches Personal! Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
4.6
Simon- 03. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were fantastic, really helpful and willing to go the extra mile.
4.6
Zoltán- 13. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arénához közel, koncert látogatás céljából a legjobb választás.
5
Ervin- 28. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Koncert miatt voltunk,nagyon közel az Arénàhoz.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Coffee and Croisant breakfast free, perfect alternativ if you don't have much time to have a good, full breakfast
5
Lajos- 03. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kedves, segítőkész kiszolgálásban volt részünk. Bár, reggelit nem kértünk a szálláshoz, mégis kaptunk egy szerényebb formáját a reggelinek. Ez kellemes meglepetés volt.
5
Traveler- 24. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ho passato una notte in questo splendido hotel. All'arrivo il personale si è dimostrato subito molto gentile e disponibile, accompagnandomi in camera portandomi le valigie e fornendo informazioni utili sulla città. La camera era grande e pulita, così come il bagno. Ottimo il wifi. L'hotel si trova a due passi dalla metro, a poche fermate dal centro di Budapest, quindi anche se la zona non è delle migliori si riesce a girare senza problemi. Arrivando in macchina si può usufruire di un parcheggio gratuito che però è piuttosto piccolo, per cui se è già pieno bisogna andare in quello a pagamento. Ho cenato presso l'hotel e la qualità del cibo è sicuramente buona ma il servizio è estremamente lento, è passata un'ora da quando ho ordinato a quando è arrivato il piatto.
5
Igor- 18. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalitný hotel blízko centra, dobré vybavenie, výborná kuchyňa, príjemný a ústretový personál
5
Robert- 18. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr nettes und freundliches Personall. Ich bin mit meine zwei kleine Kinder sehr zeitig in Budapest eingetroffen , so wären wir gegen 10 Uhr im Hotel. Und inerhalb halbe Stunde haben wir Zimmer bekommen , also einfach toll
4.8
Jose- 16. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitaciones muy cómodas con aire acondicionado Café y bollería gratis Bad: Nada
5
Robert- 15. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Venere
Sehr nettes und freundliches Personall. Ich bin mit meine zwei kleine Kinder sehr zeitig in Budapest eingetroffen , so wären wir gegen 10 Uhr im Hotel. Und inerhalb halbe Stunde haben wir Zimmer bekommen , also einfach toll
4.8
Miloslav- 09. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vše bylo dobré Bad: i přes zavřené okno hluk z ulice(asi nějaká strojovna u hotelu
5
Ibolya- 25. kvě. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pontosan így képzeltünk el, hogy az Aréna felé néző szobát kapjunk. És meglett. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Bogdan- 13. kvě. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amabilitatea personalului,mic dejun bun,bine amplasat (statia de metrou la 50 m,autobuze,tramvai etc) Bad: Aerul conditionat nu a functionat corespunzator
4.6
Irén- 28. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias kiszolgálás, tisztaság, kényelem. Bad: Nem volt bekészítve a pótágy és a fürdőköpeny, kérni kellett. nagyon kicsi a wellness.
4.6
Angéla- 14. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a kedves vendégszeretet
4.8
Éva- 12. led. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálláshely kiváló az Arénában lévő koncertekhez, az ember csak átsétál a Hotelből az Arénába. A szobák kényelmesek, tiszták, a személyzet kedves, segítőkész. Bad: Az egyetlen, ami negatívum lehet, hogy a saját parkoló nagyon kicsi, de nekünk azért sikerült többször beállni.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. led. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast Professional service
5
Katalin- 01. led. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nagyon kellemes volt az ott tartózkodásunk. Köszönjük.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. pro. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nő létemre különösen értékelni tudtam azt,hogy tükör mellett volt a konnektor, így tudtam használni a hajvasalómat. Más szállodákban általában erre nem figyelnek oda. Kellemes meglepetésként ért a vízforraló,teázáshoz ki is használtuk! Bad: A szálloda közelében nem tudtunk leparkolni.
5
Irene- 26. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: proximité des transports
5
Réka- 23. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a főnökömnek foglaltam a szállást, de mivel nem kaptam tőle negatív visszajelzést, így megbizonyosodtam róla, hogy minden rendben volt a szálláshellyel. Bad: ilyen nem volt szerintem
5
lancsi- 27. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Minden rendben volt.
5
Bartosz- 18. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to metro station, large and nice room, Wi-Fi signal is now available also in rooms, Bad: nothing to complain
5
Ferenc- 13. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jol felszerelt a tornaterem, a szauna is megfelelo. Peldas a szemelyzet hozzaallasa... Bad: Az etterem nagyon draga...
5
Pavel- 09. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything is perfect! I had stayed for the second time and the quality of room and personal is the same - excellent. Wi-Fi is working now everywhere. Super gum and pool. In the restaurant you can order not bed goulash soup and good pizza. Metro is next to hotel - 10-15 minutes to the center. Bad: Nothing.
4.8
Roberto- 28. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to sport Arena and Fernc Puskas stadium what was a purpouse of the visit to Budapest Bad: All was OK, more the expected, nothing to complain
4.8
Bogdan- 08. dub. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравились завтраки, бассейн. Ничего особо плохого не было Bad: не понравилось российские ТВ каналы со своей пропагандой, отсутствие Free WiFi в номере-только на рецепшене
5
Family with young children- 18. bře. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló elhelyezkedése. Rendkívül barátságos személyzet. Fitnesz terem, medence, szauna szolgáltatás. Másodszor szálltunk meg itt, és ugyanaz a kiváló szolgáltatást kaptuk, sőt mivel foglalásunkor már nem volt szabad pótágyas szoba, felajánlottak egybenyitható szobákat számunkra!
5
Anna- 19. srp. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bar Hall Piscina Palestra Bad: Colazione
4.8
Gratiana- 14. úno. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea. Cand mergi la spectacole la Papp Laszlo Sportarena e cea mai buna varianta de cazare.
4.75
Anonymous- 08. lis. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je odličen, nama je presudna bila lokacija hotela i cena koja je pristupačna. Hotel je čist,doručak odličan,osoblje ljubazno. Bazen super. Bad: Poslednji dan boravka,imali smo nesporazum oko doručka,vraćali su nas ispred restorana-da nismo na spisku za uključen doručkak.To je ipak malo nemarno jer u hotelu nije bilo puno gostiju,ista gospodja je svako jutro bila na ulazu u restoran a nama je to ipak bio 3 dan boravka,malo neozbiljno,za ozbiljan i veliki hotel. Savet menadžeru hotela da se malo osveži centralni lobby,šteta...da je onako prazan i sumoran.Mi bi smo uživali uz piće naveče da je bilo malo živosti. Naša ocena 9.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. srp. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location.. With car especially very easy access.. Nice room with balcony and quiet. Center is 6min with underground.
4.6
Ksenija- 24. led. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija,besplatan parking,blizina metro stanice...
5
Anikó- 14. lis. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kedves és korrekt. Az ügyintézés gyors és rugalmas. Bad: A szállás megfizethető, a szolgáltatások rendkívül drágák. Az ágyak nagyon kényelmetlenek. A mozifilmek kínálata nem megfelelő, Nagyobb autóval a parkolás nehézkes.
5
Karin J- 06. lis. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra hotell, lugnt enkelt att nyttja. Bra med frukost. Hotellet ligger alldeles bredvid en tunnelbanestation så det är lätt att ta sig till centrala delar.
4.2
Joachim- 27. říj. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Wir haben mit zwei Kindern in zwei Zimmer 4 Tage im Hotel verbracht. Das Personal waren Hilfreich. Das Frühstück ist gut und genügend. Es war eine gute Wahl!
4.8
Jovana- 24. srp. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel, nice and clean room, nice breakfast, very good location (next to the metro station), free parking. We enjoyed!
5
Michał- 17. srp. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesjonalna, zaangażowana obsługa. Czystość hotelu, bardzo dobra restauracja. Bad: Za mały parking dla gości hotelowych - zaledwie kilka miejsc na kilkadziesiąt pokoi.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. čer. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi kan vi anbefale hotellet til andre. Vi budde i eit trippelrom i 4 dagar og hadde det fint. Passe stort rom og det var alltid reingjort når vi kom tilbake. Hotellet ligg litt utanfor sentrum, men det gjorde ingenting. Metrostopp var like rundt hjørnet og det var ikkje problem å finne fram. Døgnkort på metroen var billig. Dessutan var det veldig billig å bo der, og det gjorde at vi kunne bruke pengar på andre ting. Dei som jobba i resepsjonen var flinke med engelsk og veldig behjelplege med å forklare ting for oss. Frukosten hadde vi først ikkje bestillt, men det blei til at vi åt der kvar dag. Ein god buffet. Middag kvelden var også god. Det var berre 10 min å gå til Arena shoppingsenter! Vi kan gjerne anbefale hotellet til andre!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. srp. 2010
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
DAVID HERE, FROM NYC. I WOULD SUGGEST THE DANUBIUS HEALTH SPA N RESORT OF YOU ARE A PERSON THAT LOVES TO SWIM, STEAM AND RELAX IN THERMAL WATER, THE SERVICE IS GOOD, THE ROOM SERVICE MENU IS A BIT LIMITED, BUT THERE MORE THAN ENOUGH FRIDGE SPACE TO PUT YOUR FAVORITE FOOD IN. THE FACILITY IS CLEAN AND ITS IN BETWEEN BUDA & PEST ON MARGARET ISLAND SO ASIDE FROM THE 10min BUS RIDE TO THE TIP OF THE ISLAND WHERE THE BEAUTIFUL BRIDGES ARE, YOU ARE CENTRALLY LOCATED. PLUS THE HOTEL IS BASICALLY IN THE MIDDLE OF A LARGE PARK AND GARDEN VERY SERENE. CHECK IT OUT ON GOOGLE MAPS AND HAVE A GREAT TIME TO ALL MY TRAVELERS OUT THERE.
5
A traveler-
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi kan vi anbefale hotellet til andre. Vi budde i eit trippelrom i 4 dagar og hadde det fint. Passe stort rom og det var alltid reingjort når vi kom tilbake. Hotellet ligg litt utanfor sentrum, men det gjorde ingenting. Metrostopp var like rundt hjørnet og det var ikkje problem å finne fram. Døgnkort på metroen var billig. Dessutan var det veldig billig å bo der, og det gjorde at vi kunne bruke pengar på andre ting. Dei som jobba i resepsjonen var flinke med engelsk og veldig behjelplege med å forklare ting for oss. Frukosten hadde vi først ikkje bestillt, men det blei til at vi åt der kvar dag. Ein god buffet. Middag kvelden var også god. Det var berre 10 min å gå til Arena shoppingsenter! Vi kan gjerne anbefale hotellet til andre!

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Telefon: +36-1-889-5200
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5200
Faxem: +36 1 889 5252

Adresa: Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5200

Adresa:
Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X