toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 14 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Traveler- 17. srp. 2019
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione molto centrale, hotel dallo stile classico ma con tutti i comfort e molto pulito. Assolutamente da consigliare
5
Omar H.- 26. srp. 2015
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Price, location, breakfast This is a great hotel. The rooms were very nice and the location is pretty central within walking distance of the train station and the Danube. The staff were very nice and competent. Definitely get the breakfast package - its awesome!
5
Renate- 28. kvě. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage gepflegtes Ambiente Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8
Olga- 27. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне понравилось все ,от местонахождения до внимательного персонала.Чисто, аккуратно,эстетично. Я с удовольствием остановлюсь там в следующий раз. Bad: Такого нет
4.6
Anne-dorthe- 13. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et meget smukt hotel.Som at træde ind i det forrige århundrede. Ligger fint centralt. Rart personale. Gode værelser. Fin morgenmad
4.8
Anonymous- 14. srp. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooi centraal gelegen prachtig oud klassiek hotel. Gebouw met historie en mooie decoraties. Schone en mooie kamers met uitstekende voorzieningen zoals een heerlijk bed en stille airco. Het ontbijt was eveneens zeldzaam goed. Bad: De parkeerplaats ligt wat verder weg (wel op loopafstand). Is wel iets aparts!
5
Henrik- 18. čer. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice room, excellent location, friendly staff Bad: Sometimes they forgot to put coffe and tea in the room. We stayed for seven days and it was boring when coffee and tea was missing in the room
5
Robert- 11. dub. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is grand elegance. A beautiful place with attentive staff. The bedrooms are wonderful and clean with very good bathrooms with power showers. Very relaxing and good value for money. We ate out a lot as there are dozens of restaurants nearby and the Astoria is right on the metro line and also a short walk to most of the major attractions. It is probably the best located hotel in Budapest. Bad: We had our breakfast out of the hotel where it is cheaper. But they do a complimentary croissant and coffee which was good.
4.15
Geert- 04. led. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is goed gelegen voor bezoek aan Budapest, staff is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het eten (oudejaarsavond was lekker), het ontbijt was niet echt goedkoop, was wel een uitgebreid ontbijt en lekker.
4.8
Vacationing in Europe- 27. zář. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
The hotel is very well situated; it's nice and has an excellent service. Breakfast is overpriced but we opted for the continental breakfast that was included and then had a good lunch later.
4.6
Holly- 01. zář. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location-Also liked the old world charm of the hotel. Get Taxis from the hotel they are cheaper than the street. Bad: No free wifi in the rooms.
4.8
Agnes- 09. čer. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had an excellent stay at Hotel Astoria, staff were extremely helpful and very polite. Thank you very much to all concerned for making our stay so pleasant.
4.75
Gian- 21. kvě. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel confortevole, staff gentilissimo e premuroso ed almeno un addetto alla reception parla italiano. Colazione apprezzabile. Inoltre è centrale: adiacente alla metro ma volendo camminando 5 min si arriva alla piazza centrale dove si snodano M1-M2-M3 (Deàk Ferenc Tèr) e parte bus n.16 per Buda.
5
Goeran L.- 14. čer. 2011
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Perfekt läge, hjälpsam personal, trevlig miljö. Fräscha rymliga rum med centralt läge. Lugn miljö, perfekt ljudisolerat.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X