toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 93 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Oladette- 07. říj. 2017
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in diesem Hotel und rundherum begeistert: Lage, Service, Frühstück und Freundlichkeit - alles zur besten Zufriedenheit. Die Angestellten waren jederzeit bemüht, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Dazu kommt der geschichtliche Charme des Hauses. Wir kommen gern wieder.
4.8
Antonio Gentie- 31. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Astoria Hotel is a great hotel, very professional and rich of atmospheres of other times. Being a journalist I will be happy to quote him even in my articles. All the best Antonio Gentile
5
MARGARET THORNTON- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
A friendly, comfortable, well-located hotel. We particularly enjoyed the breakfasts and the friendly people in the restaurant.
5
Schmitz- 18. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.
5
Carl-heinz- 12. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine optimale Ausgangslage in einem sehr guten Hotel in der City von Budapest. Das Team hat uns jeden Gefallen erfüllt und sehr gut beraten. Danke
4
ANONYMOUS- 11. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Very good hotel. We had a nice stay there.
5
Dave- 31. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and wonderful big rooms. The famous cafe/restaurant was very grand. Bad: Wifi in room had to be paid for - and did not work! But hotel refunded and assured that they are to change their internet provider soon. Free wifi in public areas worked well.
5
Bruce- 27. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent room with comfortable bed. Very helpful and enthusiastic staff. If you are an Aussie seek out Thomas. Cocktail bar and restaurant with excellent menu. Generous buffet breakfast. Central location with easy access to buses & trams. Short walk to the "must see" New York Cafe! Bad: Limited city street view.
5
ANONYMOUS- 10. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
wir hatten einen sehr schönen urlaub in budapest und waren mit dem hotel sehr zufrieden.
5
Jean- 04. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personnel efficace, professionnel, disponible, à l'écoute; accueil chaleureux; confort de la chambre; cadre art déco; qualité du restaurant et buffet très varié et copieux au petit déjeuner (4 nuitées)
5
Morena- 09. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מסעדה מצויינת ארוחת בוקר אפשר לבקש אומלט טעים החדרים הגדולים מפוארים ונעימים היינו פעמיים באותו סוג חדר סוויטה נהנינו מהשירות מקווים שיורידו מחירי ויפי בידרים Bad: אין
5
Jacques- 03. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Tout simplement magnifique cet hôtel. Notre séjour a été très agréable et très enrichissant. Nous conseillons fortement cet hôtel à tous.
4.8
joseph sale- 03. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Astoria and would have no hesitation in recommending it , staff were friendly , rooms great and cleaned every day, nice big bathroom and the hotel was centrally located, with a metro stop outside and a stop for the hop on /hop off bus opposite, if i have to make any comment and this is not a criticism , i would like to have had tea/coffee making facilities in the room
4.8
Antony- 03. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A charming hotel from the elegant era of travel with staff who treated us as valued guests in their home and not just another pair of feet through their front door. Wonderful old fashioned personal service! Bad: No free WIFI in rooms
5
Teresa- 31. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a Delux Double and it was like a mini suite. The bed was large and very comfortable. The staff could not do enough to help at reception. It was very central to everywhere and we would stay there again if visiting Budapest. Bad: The price of the breakfast at €15 per person it was very steep.
5
Charles- 25. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in an excellent location in the centre of Budapest. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Bad: I would consider the breakfast price to be excessive.
4.6
Elena- 21. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
5
Chantal- 16. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gentillesse, jolie chambre, repas, ambiance,situation géographique Chantal René-Worms Paris
5
Ирина- 16. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось: отношение и професионализм персонала, расположение отеля, утный номер.
4.8
Claude- 01. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l'hôtel digne des années 1920. Personnel affable. Bonne situation de l'établissement.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr elegante Ausstattung, wunderschöne Lobby, Frühstücks- und Speisesaal. Sehr komfortabel und imperial. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Bad: Das Zimmer war etwas klein, zu wenig Ablage für Diverses, z;B. Kosmetika im Badezimmer.
4.6
Helen- 09. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I Liked everything about this hotel. Very central. Staff were excellent, particullary receiption staff. Room very spacious, and very clean. Bad: The cost of the breakfast. This was crazy.
5
John- 01. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our deluxe double room was excellent. The restaurant was really superb and the young trainee waitress who served us was five star! She was very professional and deserves our congratulations. We used to stay at the GELLERT hotel but will stay at the ASTORIA now as we are frequent visitors to Hungary having family who live there. Bad: Nothing, it was all good!
5
ANONYMOUS- 22. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We enjoyed our stay in the Astoria Hotel. We found it very centrally located and excellent value for money.
5
Helen Crotty- 20. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
This is an excellent hotel. Very well located, with big spacious rooms, Clean bathroom and bedroom, Fantastic Staff. The only down side, the breakfast is too expensive for what you get. Overall very happy with our stay
5
Sirpa- 13. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location near Astoria Metro station, friendly staff (even some Finnish speaking!), clean and large rooms, sophisticated "old-world" athmosphere with comfortable interior. Free (good) coffee with croissant. Definitely would like to come again! Bad: The price of the buffet breakfast could have been a bit cheaper. Now we ate local "Langos" in the Market Hall and that was great too.
4.8
Alexander- 08. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение, доброжелательность персонала, хорошая звукоизоляция, цена/качество Bad: Бесплатный интернет только в лобби
5
Anonymous- 20. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ci ritorneremo con piacere!
5
Luigi- 29. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccezionale, molto centrale. Possibilità di visitare la città a piedi.
4.6
Jeannine- 19. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the decent price, the large room, it was quiet. Bad: The included a breakfast: a diminutive croissant and a coffee!
5
Meryl Thomas- 03. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Very friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast and dining facilities. WOuld use again.
5
Kathleen- 01. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, especially the restaurant; very nicely renovated, great location, my room was quiet.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, hier. bei besonderen Wünschen wegen unserer Fahrräder, Gediegene Ausstattung, Zimmergröße, Sauberkeit, Ruhe
5
Gustavo- 31. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El Hotel es muy confortable y limpio
4.8
Anonymous- 30. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Lage zur Metro
4.6
Anonymous- 18. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très bon accueil, courtoisie Bad: rien
3.95
Alessandro- 10. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, buona disponibilità e gentilezza
4.8
Hans- 05. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spirit of the old world
5
Steve- 29. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice room Good attentive service, very helpful staff Good breakfast Great location
4.8
Bernard- 22. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: algehele concept: zeer mooie reconstructie en sfeer van de twintiger jaren Bad: zeer lawaaierige omgeving:gelukkig zeer efficiënte geluidswerende ramen
5
Robert- 14. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friendly atmosphere, the location was great. The people very friendly and helpful. Right in the heart of the city. Excellent hotel at a good rate.
5
Jacqueline- 25. bře. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly,attentive staff.Lovely room and bathroom.Excellent location for exploring the city Couldn't have been better
4.8
Anonymous- 06. bře. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo centralissimo comodo alla metro e altri trasporti. Struttura ben ristrutturata,ma che ha mantenuto il fascino del grande albergo di inizio 900. Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo Bad: Consiglierei maggiore chiarezza da parte della reception sui pagamenti e sui prezzi della colazione.
4.6
Anonymous- 27. úno. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent position on top of metro station with links to all main points of interest. Ideal for a rainy weekend! Bad: Like every other hotel they changed the towels even when they were left on the towel rail as requested in the hotels environmental statement. Breakfast not good value for money
4.15
Jean-michel- 11. led. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ambiance tres "hongroise" par son décor quasi cinematographique et la gentillesse du personnel .
4.8
Anonymous- 07. led. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige authentieke sfeer. Professioneel, vriendelijk hotelpersoneel. Mooie kamers. Sfeervol Mirror-restaurant. Ligging hotel is uitstekend.
5
Luciano Bassetti- 10. pro. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Next step to achieve perfection: complete breakfast included in the price!
4.7
RP- 08. pro. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I had a pleasant stay at your place.
4.5
Jaromir Hloupy- 05. pro. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
All was perfect, very nice hotel with excellent staff and marvellous atmosphere. The only thing to be considered bad and unpleasent was the small breakfest - coffee with a very little 5 cm croisant....
4.6
Monika- 07. lis. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente war sehr schön, der Service ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist super! Bad: Da das Hotel schon älter ist, könnten Kleinigkeiten ausgebessert werden.
5
Allan- 29. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is lovely. It is in a 1930s-40s theme. Our room was large and comfortable. We had dinner in the Restaurant, which is also in the 1930s-40s theme. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. There was even a trio providing music while you dined.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: beaucoup de cachet personnel avenant
4.6
Anonymous- 06. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: old fashion
4.5
Pat and Diane- 02. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Very quiet room at the back of the hotel. Easy to walk to the Danube. Metro makes it easy to travel to the station and to further parts of the city. Excellent restaurant.
5
dr.bűcs gábor- 26. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Tradíció, régi és új értékek - valódi büszkeség - ez a HUNGARICUM !
4.7
P Sanford- 23. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I was very happy with my stay at your hotel. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. The location allowed access to all parts of the city easily. Good value for the price charged. The only thing that I can comment on is having WiFi int he room would be more convenient. But the WiFi provided in the lobby worked very well and was fast and easy to access.
5
Milton- 22. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An ideal location in Pest, modern facilities in an historic building, and just the most helpful and pleasant desk staff one could hope for. For guests who opt not to buy the breakfast buffet, the hotel provides coffee, tea and croissant in the dining room. Truly a delightful experience that added greatly to our enjoyment of Budapest.
4.8
Elizabeth- 13. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely clean rooms clean towels every day. staff very friendly.short walk to city centre and river. hop on hop off bus stop right outside hotel .
4.8
Daulta- 13. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a short walk to city centre. hop on hop off bus stop outside Hotel . great location.
4.8
Noeleen, Ireland- 11. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
The staff were warm and friendly and good with information. Great location right beside metro. Walking distance to all attractions and sights.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Noeleen, Thank you for your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you were satisfied with the staff and the location. We hope we can welcome you again at our Danubius Hotel Astoria. Best Regards, Dóra Homola

4.8
Philip- 04. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very comfortable and airy. The air conditioning was a God send in the heatwave. The hotel is located on a crossroads very close to all the major attarctions and right next door to a metro station. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Bad: We did not avail ourselves of the hotel breakfast. At 15 euro's per person, we thought this far too expensive.
5
Ilona Tammiko- 31. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
all was very nice
4.7
Marj- 30. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. Large, airy room with all the conveniences. We could walk almost anywhere we wanted in Budapest from here. Would definitely stay here again!
4.75
Sandro- 29. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura è romantica e piacevolmente datata all'inizio del novecento con arredi negli spazi comuni eccezionalmente ben consevati. L'accesso ai trasporti pubblici, metropolitana e tram in poarticolare, è a pochi metri dall'albergo. La camera è ben arredata, spaziosa, insonorizzata e climatizzata. Bad: Come al solito manca il bidet (ma come fanno all'estero, una doccia ogni volta?). Il parcheggio è scomodo e lontano, non c'è maniera di fermarsi a scaricare le valigie. In più è caro (un giorno costa come un pasto in ristorante) e essendo robotizzato ogni volta che vuoi accedere all'auto devi far timbrare un cartellino in albergo. Budapest è deludente.
5
Sergio- 24. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'Hotel, il servizio e l'eleganza del ristorante
3.8
nick pugh- 22. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
It was a pleasant stay
4.2
vernon- 09. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
good value for money..food in dining room was excellent
4.6
Fredrik- 01. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket vänlig personal och fri WiFi. Perfekt läge och rimlig kostnad. Bad: Duscharna var inte tip top
4.5
Paul- 25. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Most of all location. Across street from a metro stop. Walking distance to many sights. Hotel elegantly styled with comfortable rooms. Staff were excellent and most English speaking. Bad: Although our room overlooked the city street with a nice view, it was a bit noisy due to vehicle activity late at night and loud pedestrians after bedtime.
4.8
Jaci McClenaghan- 18. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
rooms were light and airy, very clean and comfortable. Staff were very welcoming and friendly and location of ther hotel was very central.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Jaci McClenaghan, Thank you for choosing our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found it comfortable. We hope we can welcome you in the future again. Best Regards, Dóra Homola Sales Representative

5
Carme- 16. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me ha guatado todo. De hecho hemos repetido, pues habiamos estado antes en este hotel.
4.6
Vincenzo- 09. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera cofortevole. Disponibilita' del personale, alcuni di loro parlano italiano o capiscono qualcosa.Fermata metropolitana a fianco dell' hotel.
5
Cesar- 30. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muito limpo, e excelente localização. Recomendo.
5
George- 18. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's right across the street from the Munchen Hauptbahnhof (train station) from which tours (Radiu tours) can be taken, and within walking distance to the Marienplatz main square. Clean room and helpful staff at reasonable price.
4.5
Marja-Liisa Husman- 14. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
On my last visit I was robbed in a buss and lost my mastercard etc. and when I told about it in the reception I got very helpful and polite service. Thanks for the staff at Hotel Astoria.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Ms. Husman, Thank you forchoosing our Danubius Hotel Astoria. Thank you for your kind opinion about our staff as we are always happy to help our guests in any case. We hope that you could get back your values. Best Regards, Dóra Homola

5
Robert- 13. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding. We kregen kamer 602 De luxe. Geen last van verkeerslawaai. Hotel echt een aanrader. Relatief duur ontbijt; hoef je echter niet te nemen. Hotel Astoria is vanaf vliegveld zeer makkelijk te bereiken met bus e200 naar metro station Kubyany-Kispest. Vanaf hier met blauwemetrolijn 2 naar Ferenc Ter. Hier uitstappen en nog 400 mtr lopen naar Astoria. Voor 65-plussers is het openbaar vervoer gratis in heel Budapest. Je hoeft dus bij het vliegveld geen kaartje te kopen!!!.Je moet alleen je paspoort of rijbewijs tonen.
5
Anonymous- 24. kvě. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het is een mooi, klassiek, comfortabel hotel, prima ligging om in de stad iets te ondernemen. Evht een aanrader!
4.6
Joseph- 21. kvě. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location!! Bad: Staff in restaurant can't speak English- terrible coffee!
5
Anonymous- 21. kvě. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellissa on todella hienot puitteet. Kaikki oli samanlaista kuin minkä vaikutelman sai varatessa. Sisustus mukailee 1900-luvun alun teemaa onnistuneesti. Aivan loistava aamupala hienossa salissa. Etäisyys keskustaan ja eri nähtävyyksiin lyhyt, ei tarvitse käyttää taksia.
5
Johny- 14. kvě. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Deluxkamer was prima.Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid en lekker.Personeel was heel gedienstig en vriendelijk. Bad: De kamers aan de voorzijde waren luidruchtig door het drukke verkeer.
4.6
Gabriel- 12. kvě. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, confortable room Bad: Good breakfast but too expensive
5
Anonymous- 23. dub. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a lovely old hotel that has been completely renovated to a high standard without spoiling its turn of the century attractions. It has many important connections with the complicated history of Budapest and Hungary. The hotel is close to many city cetntre attractions that can easily be reached on foot. The standard of the ciusine in the restaurant is excellent. Bad: Breakfast sometimes a bit busy.
4.8
Frances- 28. bře. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world charm. Spacious room with 2 big windows helpful staff.
5
Gabriele- 10. bře. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione ,la disponibilita e gentilezza Bad: Tutto ok ...solo parlano pochissimo italiano
4.8
Pamela- 07. pro. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great adjacent to metro station and most attractions within walking distance. A lovely old majestic hotel with sculptured ceilings and decor - very grand. Booked a de lux room but not available but the alternative was ok at the side of the hotel on a quiet road. They also provided a free breakfast for both of us each day of our stay as compensation which was great as the breakfast was excellent. Towels changed every day and toiletries replenished daily. Would return Bad: The bar cliosed at 11.00 would have liked a nightcap before going to bed but there were bars nearby.
5
Junko- 09. lis. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is old fashion way, nicely decorated with good taste, situated walking distance to the Opera House and the St.Stephen's church. The double bed is so spacious and confortable. The restaurant is surprisingly good . The staffs are friendly and kind. We had really good time.
5
Paolo- 12. říj. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambiente discreto ,confortevole ed elegante.La camera delux molto soddisfacente.La posizione centrale è ottima vicinissima alla stazione della metro,ottima anche la colazione varia ad abbondante.Lo consiglierei e se dovessi tornare a Budapest ritornerei nello stesso hotel. Bad: Si sentiva leggermente il rumore del traffico,ma essendo in quella posizione era prevedibile.
4.6
Outi- 10. říj. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oikein hyvä ja siisti hotelli. Ruokasalissa upea vanhan ajan tyyli. Erinomainen aamiainen. Sijainti keskustassa aivan metroaseman vieressä. Henkilökunta kohteliasta ja avuliasta.
5
Geza- 24. srp. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good central location, comfortable well-equipped spacious room, friendly service, excellent breakfast buffet. Bad: No parking.
4.6
Giancarlo- 17. srp. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tradizione, comfort, posizione
5
Anonymous- 28. čer. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - ihanan siisti, avara ja tyylikäs huone, jota tupakansavu ei ollut pilannut. Eikä katumelua kuulunut 6. krsn huoneeseen. Aamiaisravintola viihtyisä, ja aamiastarjoilu runsas. Hotellin henkilökuntakin on kiitoksen ansainnut, kohteliasta ja avuliasta palvelua. Bad: - tupakoimattomuuteen tottuneena tupakointi ala-aulassa tuntui kummalliselta, se antoi tunkkaisen leiman muuten niin siistiin tuloaulaan.
4.65
-
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4.8
-
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Das wunderbar zentral liegende Traditionshotel bietet guten Komfort und hat sehr freundliches Personal. Bad: Die zentrale Lage bringt es mit sich, daß je nach Zimmerlage entweder viel Verkehrslärm oder nachts Lärm von draußen durch laute Passanten gibt. Nur bei geschlossenem Fenster hört davon nichts mehr.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X