toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.6/5
Na základě 71 hodnocení
Služby
4.6/5
Čistota
4.6/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.6/5
Personál
4.6/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.6/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Traveler- 08. led. 2020
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Expedia
Personale molto gentile e preparato. Stanze molto accoglienti ma costo della colazione leggermente eccessivo.
5
ScottWeaver14- 01. čer. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Despegar
If you're just an English tourist looking for a cheap and nice place to stay, this is the review to look at. First off it's very easy to get to the hotel. After getting off the 100E from the airport at Deak Ferenc Tér you can get the 47/49 tram straight from there to Moricz Zsigmond Korter and then it's a short walk down the road that the McDonald's is on. The hotel has a beautiful entrance and all the staff speak good English. The room was a decent size and had working Air con too. The safe in the room however was locked and when we went down the the reception to ask how we could get it unlocked they said there should be a signature and that was all they said, so we couldn't unlock the safe. Nice shower and plenty of towels provided. Swimming pool was quite chilly but it was 32°C outside when we went so quite refreshing. There's a cheap bar inside the lobby and the minibar isn't too bad either. We also included the breakfast and it was a pretty standard continental breakfast with your typical cereals, meats and pastries. Very easy to check out and it was explained when we got here that there was a city tax of 500 HUF so we didn't have a surprise bill at the end. All in all, as other reviews have said the hotel is a bit dated but its really no issue. Its still in a very convenient spot with loads of Trams and Metro within a short walk and served us very well for our 5 day stay. Even a cinema nearby too with a huge shopping mall. Definitely recommend it
5
natinatts- 25. led. 2018
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Останавливались на ночь, хороший отель. Небольшой, но комфортный номер. Ванная, туалетные принадлежности, свежие полотенца, фен. Перебоев с горячей водой нет. Завтрак - шведский стол: фрукты, овощи, круасаны, джемы, сыр. Капучино из автомата. Хороший wi-fi.
5
Milijana Radonjic- 08. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
It was a school excursion,but only colleagues were there.We spent one night in Your hotel.The service was excellent.The rooms were clean.Furniture is not so modern but it is not the most important thing for me.I regret I didn't take my swimming costume so I couldn't swim and use the sauna . :( Rooms are light and a person has intimacy to rest and do the things on his own.The food was excellent.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал очень приветливый и всегда готов помочь. Кровати чудесные! Бассейн, спортзал и сауна - все работает, чисто и соответствует описанию.
4.6
Vaiva- 23. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Labai patiko galimybė laisvai naudotis sauna ir baseinu. Bad: Pusryčių avižinė košė gerokai persūdytta:)
4.6
Elanbryut- 09. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший ценник с включенным посещением бассейна и сауны.Хороший бюджетный вариант для любителей опций и для кого ценник не на последнем месте. Bad: Всегда ожидаешь что будет современнее, чем в действительности
4.8
Кристина Гужва- 05. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отдыхала в этом отеле с друзьями, перед новым годом, отель очень понравился, хорошее расположение отеля, удобное размещение номеров. Правда в нашу стоимость входил только завтрак, но всегда было с чего выбрать и все было очень даже вкусно. Могу рекомендовать этот отель, если вы приехали погулять по Будапешту и вам хочется остановиться в хорошем, чистом, ухоженном отеле!
4.8
Stela- 05. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera curata, confortabila. Personalul amabil. Mic dejun excelent. Statie de tramvai aproape de hotel. Bad: Apa din piscina rece. Si in incaperea unde era piscina destul de rece.
4.6
Paulina- 24. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice stay, big and comfortable room and variety of breakfast menu was amazing.
4.6
Luca- 04. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo staff dell'albergo molto disponibile.la posizione vicinissima ai mezzi di trasporto. Molto buona la pulizia e il confort nella camera.
4.6
Anonymous- 02. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lot of accomadation (sauna, gym). Affordable bar + room rate if you book in advance (room for two for around 80€ a night) Bad: Not much, except the matresses were not the top-notch quality.
4.8
Indra- 08. říj. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Like cleanness and behaviour
5
Rajeev- 08. říj. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambience, promptness of service, quality of food. Smiling faces of staff Bad: Nothing actually
4.8
Deqing- 18. zář. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐丰富
4.8
Serena- 17. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personale disponibile e gentile, hotel super pulito e se anche la struttura è un po' decentrata l'hotel è collegato molto bene da i mezzi pubblici
4.8
Valerie- 16. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very close to the tram and close to the city center. Fairly easy to get around. Bad: There was no shower amenities. Also there was no recycling of any sort, so I don't think they can be called a "green" hotel quite yet.
5
Marian- 09. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel znakomity.Parking bez zastrzeżeń.Czysto.Lodówka sprawna.Położenie hotelu znakomite.Obsługa sprawna Bad: nie
4.8
Robert- 26. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent helpful staff with professional attitude. I had a feeling I am welcome there. Very good value for money. We stayed for one night. I can imagine coming here again for a longer period. I do recommend.
4.8
Andrea- 15. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ranajky boli chutne.Kazdy si prijde na svoje....ci uz z ovocia,sladkych ranajok alebo vyveru z tepleho pultu.Personal ustretovy
4.8
Nicola- 04. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The apartments are spacious and very well furnished and the owners are very kind. We really enjoyed there!
4.6
IvanBenkoSLD- 13. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dobre a bohate ranajky, prijemne matrace obchod so suvenirmy Bad: vodovodna vylevka ciastocne upchata, niekedy chybaju papierove vreckovky - hodim sem casto
4.8
cckilic- 03. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good. Very close the metro station
4.6
Lars- 09. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var bra pool och bastu utmärkt perfekt frukost
4.6
Kristóf- 07. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, jó konyha
4.6
- 07. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo..fermata tram a 2/3 minuti a piedi ed una decina per il centro (costo taxi per il centro contenuto 7/8 euro di giorno e circa il doppio notturno).. cornetti, caffè, latte e cappuccino offerti anche per chi nn ha la colazione...consigliatissimo Bad: struttura e arredi un pò datati...bagno nn proprio da 4 stelle..ma direi che sono dei dettagli considerati i costi..nn vicinissimo al centro ma ben collegato..da consigliare
4.6
Marianne- 03. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was perfect. I only the bed could be softer :)
4.6
João- 13. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De servirem pequeno almoço alternativo a quem não quer pagar o pequeno almoço
5
Jorge- 20. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
I twas really nice. We stayed for 4 nights and everything was fine, the room was very comfortable and the cleanliness was great. The hotel staff was very helpful.
5
doctor77- 15. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto stupendo, impeccabile e a buon prezzo Bad: Nulla
5
Faye- 15. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was modern and clean. The staff were extremely helpful.
5
caleung- 13. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Ctrip
阿萨德放假吗上次你们吗宝贝
5
Milla- 03. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mukava hotelli ja ihan hyvä aamiainen. Henkilökunnan englanti hieman vaikeaselkoista, muuten asiakaspalvelu toimi hyvin ja oli ystävällistä.
4.8
Kristina- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela je super, v tichom prostredi, v starom centre.
5
Anonymous- 04. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obsługa mówiła po polsku mimo że w informacji nie jest to napisane Bad: Zacinał się system obsługujący parking
5
Anne- 08. led. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - att lobbyn var så väl utrustad med bar, shop, restaurang, sittgrupper, pianomusik.....man kunde sitta och njuta på kvällen istället för på rummet. Bad: - Man kände spiralerna i resårmadrassen när man skulle sova - obekvämt
4.15
Luca- 07. led. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto preparato e hotel completo di servizi
3.75
Alexander- 24. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel Reasonable value Nice pool and spa Bad: 20 minute cab to centre
4.4
Anonymous- 23. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná poloha a dostupnosť k doprave, bohaté raňajky, ochota personálu Bad: Nebolo poskytnuté upozornenie, že v tom čase bude sanitárny deň wellnes, to , že hotel poskytuje vlastné wellnes rozhodlo o rezervácii pobytu. Inak by sme volili iný hotel. :(
5
DODY1977- 18. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: totul Bad: nu ma puteam conecta la net!probleme cu wi-fi!
4.4
Mauro- 22. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
accoglienza del personale molto gentile ,la posizione non lontana dai servizi e dal centro di Budapest,prezzo buono, camere accoglientie bene insonorizzate,buona pulizia.
4.4
Yoke- 13. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Erg goede service, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Sympathieke ontvangst en goede info aan de balie en voor de reiskoffers. Het ontbijt was erg uitgebreid en lekker, stond duidelijk opgesteld. Mooie kamers, en goede bedden. Badkamer prima en fijne badlinnen.
4.15
Ксения- 01. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель хорошо расположен. Персонал свободно говорит по-английски.Есть фен в ванной.Отличный вид из номера.Хорошие кровати.В номере есть холодильник,телевизор,большое зеркало.Отличная ванная комната. Bad: Плохая звукоизоляция.Плохой кондиционер (допотопный).Горячая вода долго включается.
4.4
Anonymous- 24. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
4.8
Eyal- 08. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יחס ועזרת הצוות 24 שעות ביממה. מיקום נוח. חדרים גדולים ונוחים. ארוחת בוקר טובה. מחיר כמו של מלון 3 כוכבים. Bad: שנגמר החופש.
4.4
Anonymous- 29. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket trevlig personal och bra rum. Trevligt med pianobar och bra frukost Bad: Det luktade lite av gammal rök och luftkonditioneringen fungerade inte.
5
Pedersen John- 07. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
thank you for all and we will recomment to other about thes hotel
3.75
Anonymous- 04. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima e abbondante colazione a buffet. Posizionato vicino alla fermata del tram e poco distante dalla metro. Ottima comunicazione via mail con lo staff. Bad: Camera inspiegabilmente calda ad aprile (esposizione a est, 5° piano)
5
RR- 23. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
My favourite hotel in Budapest :)
4.4
Peter- 22. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ruhig, schnelle Anbindung an die City
4.4
Anonymous- 05. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La salle de fitness et la piscine sont très agréables. Nous avons eu un très bon accueil.
4.4
Didier- 04. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel parle 4-5 mots français
3.55
Vincenzo- 31. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Discreto Hotel anche se un pò stagionato. Decentrato ma ben servito dai mezzi pubblici ( Tram e bus) che lo collegano al centro città in breve tempo.Buona la pulizia ed il silenzio. Bad: nulla
3.75
Anonymous- 09. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Free use of spa and fitness services. Also the free breakfast with coffee/tea and croissant. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4.8
Ingeborg- 06. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: die ruhige, aber zentrale Lage die freundlichen Mitarbeiter die Sauberkeit der Aufenthaltsbereich die gute Ausstattung mit Fitness-Bereich und Schwimmbad
3.95
Claudia- 21. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, inkl. Pool und Fitness, hundefreundlich mit Park gegenüber Hotel
3.75
Paweł- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly speak english staff, good location
4.6
Heidi- 06. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellin rento tunnelma, hyvä aamupala, ihana henkilökunta
3.75
Tatjana- 12. úno. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great, good location, value for money.Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4.6
Mioara- 13. lis. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ok din punctul meu de vedere...
4.8
Angelo- 10. lis. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: camera con ampia vista , pulizia e comfort.
5
Anonymous- 07. lis. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil, personnel très sympathique à l'écoute. Femme de chambre passaient tout les jours. L'hôtel est propre. Le petit déjeuner est excellent. IL y aun spa et une piscine. Tout est vraiment nickel. Je reviendrai dans cet hôtel!
4
Jan Urbánek- 12. zář. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Everything was smooth and nice. Professional and helpful front desk, delicious lunches, and a room, which had everything, it should have had for a rather fair price. My friend was complaining about a smell of the AC, while I would complain only about extent of energy saving: not only one may not switch the lights or AC on without leaving his/her key-card in the holder next to entrance door, but even if he/she leaves the room with a spare card left in this holder, the card gets confiscated by room service. Despite this little inconvenience I still enjoyed the stay very much.
4.6
Tanja- 29. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vicinanza ai mezzi di trasporto (in particolare, i tram 19 e 49), la posizione tranquilla, la pulizia della camera, la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente dell'area relax e della piscina, la mini-colazione compresa nel prezzo ( caffè, latte, thè e mini-cornetti). Bad: La mancanza di shampoo e bagnoschiuma in camera (c'è solo un dosatore di sapone).
5
Eirini- 20. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great...the location is good, close to the center... Trams no 49 (pest) and no 19 (buda) pass every 5' and the stop is close to the hotel. From the airport all you need is to take the bus 200 to its terminal, after the yellow metro line 3, stop at deak ferenc ter and then the tram no 49. You may take a taxi instead which costs ~25 euro. As for the hotel we had nothing to complain about, the room was big and clean and the staff was really helpful...Also, during our stay I had my birthday and out of nowhere they sent me a bottle of champagne, a gesture which I appreciated so much, we'd recommend it for sure
4.8
Anonymous- 13. čer. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, food, pool and air con all very good Bad: The bar is slightly more expensive than other places and the location is not ideal
4.6
Joel- 05. kvě. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La qualité de l'accueil,l'organisation,le service au petit déjeuner l'ambiance générale agréable avec terrasses en rdc pour siroter avec vue sur parc etablissement avec vastes halls et une ambiance agréable nombreux fauteuils confortables. Espace business bien organisé
5
a Hotels.com guest- 02. zář. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Marjorie L- 28. srp. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
A good location for exploring both sides of the Danube very helpful staff at reception but it can be quite hectic at times if you are there when a tour bus arrives. Very spacious reception area and lounges plus coffe lounge and gift shop. Good advice from the reception staff about city and boat tours. Convenient for using trams into the city and tickets can be bought in the gift shop. We were not aware that tickets have to be validated as one enters the tram and in fact were put off the tram by an intimidatinf inspector!!! However indaunted we went on to use the trams on several occassions
4.6
Anonymous- 28. čer. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bien situé par rapport aux transports publics, tram à 50 mètres.à Recommander : un massage. Buffet bien garni. Très bel hotel
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5600
Faxem: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X