toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5958 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Мария Мачуская- 10. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel! Wonderful architecture. Comfortable placement. The best staff! We stayed at the hotel at the end of July. There were air conditioners in our room and the room of our friends. Big rooms. Comfortable beds. Lovely view! The hotel has a special spirit! Want to say "Thank you" to the receptionists, who helped us in any questions!
5
BOA- 09. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
All great … nice team
5
I- 09. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved it here! This hotel was built in the beginning of the 20 century. The hotel kept the style, the rooms are big, great for a waltzing. The view is wonderful. We will be back! Bad: There was some water falling in the balcony from the air conditioner from 2 stores above, and we couldn' enjoy a part of the balcony.
5
Lucio- 09. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione stratosferica. Camera pulita, al primo piano accesso diretto alle terme. Forse da rivalutare il cambio asciugamani (3 notti, mai fatto). Ho fatto che prendere direttamente dal carrello della donna ai piani Bad: Nulla. Tutto eccellente.
5
Alex- 08. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличные завтраки
5
Justyna Maćkowiak- 08. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bardzo stary, klimatyczny hotel w świetnej lokalizacji.
5
Krisztian Vujevic- 08. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfect ✌🥂🥂🥂
4.5
Ayana- 07. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendid location, astonishingly beautiful views from the room, welcoming, helpful and very supportive hotel staff! Really appreciated all of the kind support I've received throughout my stay at this beautiful hotel on the blue Danube! :) Thank You!
5
Mihnea- 07. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful decorations, good breakfast, convenient access to spa area, superb view to the Danube.
5
Mihnea Lazăr- 07. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place, great location, direct access to the spa, professional staff, reasonable prices.
5
Istvan- 07. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kilátás kiváló. A szálloda épülete nagyon szép. A szoba kényelmes és csendes. A fürdőszoba is nagyon jó. Legjobb a fürdőkád. A közlekedés a metró és a villamosok miatt szintén kiváló.
4.5
Cristina- 06. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, staff competente e molto disponibile, colazione abbondante, disponibilità di usufruire della Spa e piscina a prezzi scontati quanto ospiti della struttura
4.5
Gianpaolo- 06. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a very good position with direct access to the historical thermal bath. It still has an ancient charm from the cold war period, that is appreciable to who visited Budapest more than 30 years ago (as I did). Bad: Furnitures are quite old and the hotel is at half service during to the covid restrictions (very few customers). The property recently changed and I have been informed that the hotel will be deeply renovated starting from November 2021 (it will be closed for month). Looking forward to the great reopening!
5
Václav- 06. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jsem zde již podruhé, protože hotel je naprosto úžasný a dobový. Teď jsme měli pokoj 119 a stejně pěkný. Poprvé jsme zde byli jen na přespání, ale potom, čili na toto ubytování jsem se těšil, využili jsme lázně a venkovní bazény. Přes most je tržnice kde koupíte vše, paprikové koření, pasty i sušené a i jejich zelí. V tržnici koupíte i oblečení, dečky, cetky, modely památek a magnetky. Bad: vše v pořádku, jen malé drobnosti : Sítko v baterii u umyvadla chybí , po puštění baterie jste celý mokří. Kapající topení v koupelně Nefungující špunt u vany, ale byli jsme vykoupaní v lázních a nebylo ji potřeba napouštět :)
5
Jaroslav- 05. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ozaj nádherný hotel. Prekrásna izba s nádherným výhľadom. Odporúčam všetkým tento hotel.
5
Inge Voigt- 05. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5 stjernet luksus. Gammelt traditionelt hotel med super service og fed beliggenhed.
4.5
Inge- 05. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Listen er lang.. God beliggenhed, OK senge og god standard. Køleskab på værelset. Lækker morgenmad. Receptionen klarede ALLE spørgsmål/ opgaver. Fedt med parkering foran hotellet. Kostede 10€ i døgnet... Mega billigt for overvågning af bilen. Termiske bade på hotellet... Rigtig god service.. Bad: Airconditioner larmede... Myrer på værelset...!! Efter der blev sprøjtet for myrer blev de døde myrer ikke fjernet. 🤮 Larm fra morgentrafikken😏
5
Jean-michel- 04. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Hotel is superb and next to wonderful baths with outdoor and indoor swimming pool and thermal waters. Bad: peu d'isolation phonique de la chambre avec la salle de réunion juste à côté
5
David- 03. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere
5
Traveler- 03. srp. 2021
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Lage super. Frühstück war lecker. Aber Badezimmer braucht Renovierung.
4.5
Jose- 02. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación.
4.5
Marijke- 02. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super locatie! Heerlijk ontbijt! Bad: Jammer dat je niet meer direct naar het Gellert bad kan gaan maar in de rij moet staan om een kaartje te kopen.
5
Peet Kis- 02. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Annak aki nem csak a moder berendezést kedveli,hanem az art deco t annak biztosan tetszeni fog. A személyzet nagyon baràtsàgos és segítőkész. A dunàra néző szobàból a panoràma igazàn pazar.
4.5
Christina- 02. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Frühstück Filmkulisse inklusive
5
Kevin- 01. srp. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The place has a grandeur now gone w the wind. I imagined i was living in a time period w much more poise and decorum than we find today. Great breakfast. An additional coffee machine would help. Alternatively increase the "pour" size to eliminate having to go back to coffee machine. Bad: No a/c and it hit 96F. Cross breeze as corner room helped.
5
Tóth Orsolya- 31. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper választás mindazoknak, akik különleges fürdőélményhez szeretnének jutni Budapest belvárosában. A szállodából nyíló kilátás gyönyörű, a félpanziós ellátás kifogástalan, a vacsora -szerencsére- nem svédasztalos, hanem étlapról rendelhető, így megmarad a hely szelleméhez méltó elegancia.
5
Alex Lex- 31. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un des hôtels mythique de Budapest. Les chambres supérieures sont énormes. La vue sur le Danube magnifique. Petits déjeuners excellents avec beaucoup de choix. Personnel attentionné. Accès aux bains thermaux faciles.
5
Zsófia- 31. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, kényelmes szoba. Bad: Nem volt parkolási lehetőség.
5
Brigitte- 30. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit-déjeuner excellent. Calme de l'hôtel. Personnel très disponible. Bad: Tout était parfait
5
Musse Pigg- 30. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Klassiskt Hotell av den gamla skolan.
4.5
Detlef- 30. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Altes ehrwürdiges Haus mit gaanz viel Aura. Das kollosale Thermalbad toppt das Ganze noch. Dieses Haus müssen wir sicher noch einmal besuchen. Bad: Es fanden Filmarbeiten statt und einige Bereiche waren nicht nutzbar. Liegt aber an dem außergewöhnlichen Gebäude.
5
Alexandru- 30. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul Bad: A fost foarte cald, căldură nu era oprita în bai și pe holuri. În rest, totul la superlativ.
4.5
Ivana- 29. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great art noveau hotel with unique view and great spa. The hotel has great historical atmosphere. Breakfast was great with variety of fruits, cheese, spreads, sausages, warm breakfast, coffees and tea. Personal were very net and helpful. Room were nice and tidy. You get 10% discount for the spa. Bad: The great disadvantage is aircondition which is noisy and not very well function. Bed was not very comfortable because it was soft and old. But these things will get better after total reconstruction which will start in tree months. Parking is a little bit chalengous, because there are just 10 parking places in front of the hotel- if there are no free space you need to park in parkhouse or on the street which are 300m away. if you are parking on the street you need to pay with app which is only in hungarian or with many coins in total amount 3500huf per day.
4.5
Lidia- 29. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea extrem de buna și personalul foarte drăguț Bad: Deși catalogat la 4* este cam greu de spus dacă le merita. Spa-ul contra cost și baia fără aerisire îți lasă un gust amar
5
Olivier Breton- 29. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nous avons passé quelques jours très agréables dans cet hôtel ... un charme suranné certain mais une qualité qui reste très satisfaisante et un emplacement avec accès aux bains vraiment appréciables. Bref un excellent séjour. Je recommande
5
Andreas- 28. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Das Frühstück hatte ich besser in Erinnerung. Das Abräumen des Buffets während des Essens hat uns erstaunt.
5
David W- 28. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
This hundred year old Hotel is perfectly located to explore Budapest! The rooms are nice and comfortable. Ask for a River View room, the view is wonderful. Three of those have a large balcony, which is perfect for an evening drink and cigar. :) Note: As is common in traditional European hotels, these rooms are NOT air conditioned. They have copious windows and a fan. The river-view rooms get a lot of sun. While the shady side rooms, and the common areas were quite cool, even in July, The 2 days when the temp got up around 30c, it was a bit warm. The rest of the time it was fine. The world-famous Gellért Baths are located in the facility. The famous Hungarian "Statue of Freedom" and Freedom Bridge are literally across the street. Most of the must-see sights are within walking distance, or use the electric scooters that are always nearby (I prefer "Lime", as they are most prevalent.). Local Bus and Metro stops are also right next to the hotel, as well.
5
Cecilia Van Dorp- 28. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mooi hotel, traditioneel ingericht met prachtige glas-in-lood ramen op de trap. Kamers zijn ruim en bedden comfortabel. Het ontbijt is prima en neem zeker ook koffie of limonade met lekkers op het terras. Vriendelijk personeel. Verschillende bezienswaardigheden in Boedapest zijn met de tram en metro goed bereikbaar vanaf het hotel.
5
Margit70- 28. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel s wellness v centru Budapešti. Moc příjemný personál. Památky v okolí, takže pohodové procházkové okruhy. Doporučuji. Bad: Všechno bylo v pořádku.
4.5
Rajmund- 27. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna propozycja na city-tour po Budapeszcie, blisko metro, restauracje, kawiarnie, sklepy spożywcze, na miejscu klimatyczne baseny termalne, spacerkiem do centrum też można bez problemów dojść. Bad: Śniadania, biorąc pod uwagę stosunek jakości do ceny, nie polecam, obok hotelu szereg możliwości na różne opcje porannego posiłku.
5
Teresa- 26. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es uno de los hoteles más emblemáticos del mundo y es un placer poder aun disfrutar de sus muebles de madera, sus alfombras, los pasillos, la recepcion con las llaves antiguas, el comedor ... ojalá lo sigan manteniendo así mucho tiempo. Las habitaciones con terraza y vistas al Danubio son excepcionales El desayuno es fabuloso Bad: Han separado los baños termales del hotel y ya no dejan a los huéspedes disfruta la primera hora sin turistas. Menos mal que mantienen un pasillo para conectarlos y no hay que salir a la calle, puedes bajar en albornoz
5
Ciprian Nistor- 26. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un hotel istoric dar destul de bine aranjat. La 90 de euro pe noapte totuși ar merita anumite îmbunătățiri
4.5
Hermann- 26. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Jugendstilhotel, freundliches Personal Bad: Der Lärm nachts, keine Reinigung während Aufenthalt des Zimmers
5
Thanida- 26. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war su per der Traumhafte Ausblick an die Donau und auf die gegend und das Personal war einfach sehr freundlich und einfach spitze Danke nochmals für den schönen aufenthalt und auch ein besonderes lob dem Taxiunternehmen Elite.
5
Dariusz Lis- 26. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bywam tu zawsze gdy jestem w Budapeszcie. Różnie bywało na przestrzeni lat. Bez noclegu w Gellercie wypad do Budapesztu nie jest tym samym.
5
Jacek- 26. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ten hotel to żywa historia, perełka architektury. Bywali w nim politycy, gwiazdy sceny, nakręcono w nim niejeden film. I to wszystko się tam czuje! Bliskość basenu Gelert i lokalizacja w samym centrum miasta to ogromne atuty miejsca. Bad: Hotel w czasie pandemii był zamknięty. Cały personel jest ponoć nowy i ........ niedoświadczony. I to się też czuje :-(. Pani nie znajaca angielskiego sprzątająca niezjedzone śniadanie, wózki Pań pokojowych blokujące dostęp do windy i tak nie powinny zniechęcić do wizyty w tym przepieknym hotelu historii.
5
Uwe- 25. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Lage direkt an der Freiheitsbrücke. Die Innenstadt, ist schnell per Fuß zu erreichen. Bus und Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür. Super Frühstück. Freundliches Personal. In der Umgebung viele Restaurants. Bad: In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel.
4.5
Schad- 25. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The restaurant outside Bad: No air conditioning
5
Bernard- 24. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel magnifique vue impressionnante sur le Danube charme désuet de l'ancien .En revanche room service inexistant .soi disant opérationnel jusqu'à 23h j'ai plusieurs tentatives vers 22h sans succès. Nouvel essai le lendemain vers 10h du matin. Réponse de la réception.le Room serviceouvre a midi .Déconcertant
5
Darek- 24. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera hotelu, klimat miejsca. Położenie, oczywiście spa. Pomocny personel, choć da się wyczuć iż cividowe czasy mocno odbiły się na obsłudze. Bad: Znam ten hotel doskonale,każdy pobyt to totolotek Raz jest mega, innymi razy masakra. Tym razem bez zastrzeżeń. Np śniadania które były zawsze ogromnym plusem hotelu w tej chwili są poprostu słabe.
5
A- 24. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We hebben upgrade versie genomen. Superior room met uitzicht over Donau en prachtig brug. Zoveel bezienswaardigheden om op te noemen.
5
Alex Gö- 22. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Top
5
Souria- 22. čer. 2021
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
un merveilleux séjour dans cette hôtel un peu vieillot mais un magnifique decor art deco les thermes direct avec son peignoir un tres bon biffet varié au petit déjeuner je recommande le personnel est tres sympathique
5
Éva Ivett Kovács- 22. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon tetszett. Tetszik, hogy megmaradt a régi stílusa az épület belsejének. A külső némi renoválásra szorul. A személyzet nagyon kedves. A reggeli finom volt, bár az étkezési allergiában szenvedőknek nem volt sok választásuk. Összességében jól éreztem magam és szívesen ajánlom másnak is.
5
juan acevedo- 21. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel
5
Medeu Zheksenbaev- 21. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good 👍👍👍
5
George- 21. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very beautiful oldfashion hotel in an excelent location!
5
Crişan- 19. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: -
4.5
Johanna- 18. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view is amazing❤️ Bad: Loud AC
4.5
Jocelyn- 18. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel et emplacement à proximité du centre ville On peut visiter beaucoup de chose à pied Les thermes accessibles directement du premier étage de l’hôtel sont magnifiques Bad: Établissement vieillissant mais qui sera rénover à partir de novembre 2021 pour 2 ans. Après il retrouvera son éclat d’antan même si les prix grimperont forcément mais c’est un mal pour un bien
5
Václav- 18. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný výhled na řeku a celé město Vynikající snídaně, kde jsme vše ochutnali. Krásné lázně, ale byli jsme jen přes noc a nestihli je vyzkoušet. Bad: Trošku hluk i přes zavřená okna, ale s tím se musí počítat, je to hotel v centru :) Střešní restaurace byla zavřená což byla škoda.
5
Vivien Köles- 17. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csodálatosan szép a kilátás, patinás hely és szobák, kiváló ellátás és a személyzet nagyon kedves.
5
Tünde- 17. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A foglalásnál valamit elnéztem, de az úriember a recepción nagyon készséges segítségével sikerült helyrehozni a hibámat. Ezúton is köszönöm szépen neki. A kedves segítőkész szavak jutnak eszembe a személyzet tagjairól. A reggeli is nagyon finom volt, bőséges választékkal, amit a teraszon fogyasztottak el. Bár az eső után nedves volt a kinti bútor, egy kedves hölgy szárazra törölte a nedves székeket, asztalt a kedvünkért. Bad: Esetleg a mosdó szellőzése.
4.5
Mr- 16. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - A hotel elhelyezkedese - A személyzet kedvessége - Gyönyörű kilátással a Dunára - Elfogadható árak Bad: -Nem működött a redőny, nem lehetett lehuzni (409-es szóba) -Divatjamult hotel illetve szobák -Kevés parkolohely -hangos mobil légkondicionálo
5
Eliška- 15. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: anoooooo prídeme zas pre nás Gellért top 1
4.5
Erika- 14. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastic location, very good breakfast. My room was very spacious and clean. Bad: unfortunately the hotel restaurant was closed due to the covid regulation. The Brasserie local had good food but the service was slow. the taxi service arranged by the Hotel did overcharge me a bit too much.
5
Sonia- 14. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, classicism of the hotel, big areas reminding the old grand hotels, the view over Danube it's amazing. Not the first neither the last time we stay there. Bad: I loved everything.
5
Tekt Audio (Nemanja Stošić)- 13. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I wanted to see this hotel as a teenager, because I played a lot of the game ,,Hitman: Codename 47'', and dove into it. Finally, I went there in 2005 during excursion in Budapest, and saw the building. The name of the hotel in the game was named ,,Gallard'', but I found out the real name pretty easy back then. Wonderful hotel, not a big difference in live, which is great, so I was more than happy when saw it.
4.5
Gabriel- 09. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel curat , personal amabil . Amplasarea superba . Bad: Nu exista
5
László- 08. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bőséges és kiváló volt !! Bad: Az nem tetszett, hogy csak egy napig voltunk a szállodában. Természetesen a mi hibánkböl.
5
Roman- 08. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Monumentalni 100 let stary hotel. Je hned u stanice metra s vyhledem na reku a most, kousek od centra. Soucasti hotelu jsou i zname lazne. Cast vybaveni starsi. Vyborne snidane. Doporucuji.
5
Raija- 06. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen huippu ja sijainti ihanteellinen.
5
Gabriel- 05. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Noua ne-a plăcut foarte mult.
5
Natália- 01. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kilátás, a termálfürdő használata.
5
Pal Fredrick- 19. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ole allegiance. Wonderful staff. 2 nice cafe/restaurant. Stayed 2015. Views of Duna river. Lot's of places to walk to. On a bus line, and staff will call for a cab, they speak English! Wonderful
5
Szántai- 15. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon finom volt a reggeli.És bőséges. Bad: Minden tökéletes volt.
4.5
Monika- 15. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Man fühlt sich wie in eine Zeitreise, Zimmer mit traditioneller Einrichtung, schöne Aussicht auf die Donau und Pest, charmant, Personal super!! Wer auf traditionelles steht -ist hier am richtigem Ort!!
5
Judit- 09. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli választékos és finom volt. Az jó hogy a wellness sokáig van nyitva. Szép, tiszta hotel, az ágy kényelmes.
5
Vincze Elisabeta Eniko- 01. čer. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
Tibor Kecskeméti- 13. kvě. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Várom már a nyitást!
5
Szilard- 09. kvě. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Városunk egyik patinás és gyönyörű szállodája, olyan környezetben, ami mindig rejt magában látnivalókat, minden évszakban. Például a gyönyörű Szabadság híd, Szikla templom, Szabadság szobor. A Gellérthegy oldalán számtalan zegzugos úton járhatunk kelhetünk, sok-sok kilátóteraszt érintve.
5
Loci Tibi- 06. kvě. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A fürdő fantasztikus, mind a víz, mind a környezet. A személyzet szívélyes, segítőkész.
5
Manoj Singh- 01. dub. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Castle look, Vintage Hotel in Budapest, Breakfast is amazing, good thermal bath facility nearby. views and location of this is one of the best !!!
5
Вячеслав Иванов- 23. bře. 2021
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Автор отзыва не дал развернутого описания об отдыхе в отеле. Я хочу более детально поделиться своими впечатлениями об отдыхе в отеле.
5
Janos Nemeth- 26. úno. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiváló személyzet, exkluzív hely!
5
Ferenc Biro- 22. úno. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A hely gyönyörű,de zárva😭
5
Ori Duma Haza- 02. úno. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A réginek volt egy old time hangulata. A mostani olyan mint egy bevásárló központ. Füszerezve némi piaccal. A covi miatt nem az igazi.hiányzik a zsivaj.
5
Denys Yakubovskyi- 29. pro. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Красивое место. Изумительные виды.
5
Rózsa Vad- 02. pro. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű szálloda, gyönyörű, páratlan, különleges fürdővel. Mellette sok szép látnivalóval a közelben. Gellért hegy, Sziklakápolna, Citadella, Szabadság híd, Vámház Csarnok, Bálna, Corvinus Egyetem.
4.5
Vyacheslav- 30. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель с очень удобным местом расположения и прекрасным видом из номера. Bad: -
5
Lydia- 28. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr gute zentrale Lage, schöner Donaublick Bad: Ich hätte mir gewünscht, dass eine Tageskarte für das Gellertbad zu mehrfachen Besuchen im Bad (Baden, Ausruhen im Hotelzimmer, Baden) gilt und man nicht am gleichen Tag die Karte als Hotelgast nochmals kaufen muss.
5
Tobias Gellert- 17. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Alles hat gepasst komme gerne wieder
5
Horváth Zoltán- 12. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy valós élmény volt!
5
Istvan- 12. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Egyszerű és gyors a bejelentkezés. A személyzet rugalmas és segítőkész. A szoba és az ágy is kényelmes. A kilátás kiváló. A reggeli is nagyon jó.
5
Anonymous- 11. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A helyszín, a külső és a hozzáadott fantázia... Bad: Kopottas, hajdani fényét eleganciáját alig örző nagy multú, de hanyatló szálloda.
5
Istvan- 11. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó a kilátás a szoba és az étterem ablakaiból. A szoba kényelmes. Nagyon jó, hogy a fürdőben kád is van.
5
Johanna- 09. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view of the room (superior with river view) is amazing. Great stay in a hotel with bright history in its building.
5
Péter- 08. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta szoba, kényelmes ágy, finom reggeli, kitűnő kilátás a Dunára. Nekünk nagyon tetszett. Bad: Fűtés lehetne melegebb.
5
Mariann Heuschmidt- 07. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon figyelmes személyzet, segítőkészek. Finom ételek, szuper a fürdő! Vissza jövünk! Ez nem fenyegetés😊
5
Mariann Bódis- 03. lis. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép, szuper jó hely! Csak ajánlani tudom!

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X