toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5087 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Andrea Phaaze- 18. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
One of the best Hotel ever, prices are pretty low for the location. Positioned on the river, and 10 min walking to the Buda Castle. If you need to live the dream of Grand Budapest Hotel picture, Gellert is what you need. The bath are inside the Hotel so is a perfect place.
4.8
Mirko- 18. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura! Meravigliosa Bad: La pulizia delle camere e gli interni sopratutto dei bagni
5
John- 17. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic Hotel for a romantic gateway.The breakfast is out of this world and the receptionist very friendly and helping as well as the whole hotel staff. Bad: The spa staff was very rude and that made a bad impression in our time of stay.
5
Elena- 17. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent hotel, excellent location, great hot bad
5
Kay- 17. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here because of the St Martin's Day Wine Festival. I had requested a room with river view and they did not disappoint. Our room was clean, well appointed and the view, I could have Sat and looked out the window our whole stay. The breakfast buffet was one of the best we've seen, plenty of options for everyone. And the location with ease of public transportation can't be beat. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. And when we returned a few days later to pick up a forgotten item, the staff was still gracious and welcoming. We will return for another stay.
5
Priscila- 16. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Espaço
5
Alberto- 15. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme... le camere potrebbero essere nigliorate
4.6
Anonymous- 15. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nostalgic atmosphere and warm, friendly staff Bad: Complimentary coffee & tea would be much appreciated. Have a water kettle would be nice. And a floor mat in the toilet would be recommended for our feet to stay warm on the ceramic tiles during the cold seasons...
5
Els van der Krift- 15. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Supee
5
Joanna- 14. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent location, staff, restaurants. Metro and tram stops are out the front door. Within walking distance of museums and must-see sites. Bad: It could use a little face-lift in the public areas but its history is part of its charm. Location Tip: see above We stayed in this grand, historic hotel/spa twice for 8 nights, broken up with a visit to Vienna. The first time we had a front room with a balcony and river view, which was lovely. The second time because of how I had booked the reservation, we were put in a more budget room, which was still ok, except that it was over where garbage is collected between about 2:00 and 5:00 am--so super loud and no sleep that night! The next day I asked if there was even a remote chance of moving us. I expected to be put on a waiting list but the front desk worked a miracle and got us a quiet room at the back (same price) with a large balcony and view of the gorgeous outdoor pools and Gellert Hill beyond. The reservation includes a very large, varied buffet breakfast every morning and one visit to the famous spa, which includes 6 indoor and outdoor pools, an outdoor sauna, and an outdoor swimming pool, as well as saunas and steam rooms. There are also Thai massage therapists on site. The tile work and design of these historic baths alone are worth a visit. The Hotel is right across from the tram and a major metro stop. We arrived first by cab from the airport and later by train from Vienna--all very easy. The staff is very accommodating (see above) and they all speak excellent English. And the restaurants are great; we had several terrific meals. I would definitely stay here again.
5
yavuz senol- 14. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfect hotel for quite vacation
5
György Szántay- 14. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Borfesztiválon voltunk itt, mindenkinek ajánlom :). Nagyon szép a hotel kívül és belül is.
4.6
Niloufar- 14. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classy , clean , beautiful! Therme was just Super & the breakfast was very good !wanna go back as soon as possible! Recommend Bad: There was no Hairconditioner in the room,i asked for but they didnt offer , if u are a person who use to it , it is better that u have one with!
4.8
Anonymous- 14. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast selection is huge, you can have eggs in 5 different way, lots of choice in the hot and cold buffets.
4.6
Niloufar- 14. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was really awesome , everything was perfect , the breakfast was excellent , Therme and bath were very beautiful !the room haven’t renovated but very classy and clean. i would like to go back again as soon as possible. Bad: There was no Hair-conditioner in bathroom and when we asked for,they told us that they don’t offer it , if u are a person who need conditioner , you need to have one with u ,
5
Rebeka Tóth- 13. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
jó a bor
4.6
Alejandra- 13. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Necesite cambiar de habitación y de inmediato se solucionó! Bad: No habia aire acondicionado
5
András- 13. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything :) Bad: Nothing
5
Konstantinos- 13. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff.excellent baths. Great massage
4.6
Diana- 12. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was very good. My room price allowed one free visit to the spa which I really enjoyed. The staff were very polite and helpful. I was very grateful to a young member of spa staff who located my hotel robe when it was 'borrowed' in the spa by a fellow hotel guest and I was left in my swimsuit and curtailed my swim etc to search for it. He 'went the extra mile' which was much appreciated. Bad: I had a budget single room. The basin was cracked and the wardrobe door kept swinging open. The wardrobe needed revarnishing or repainting, I am sure it could be easily done with in-house workmen. For very little cost it could be made snug and appealing.
5
Attila Kecskeméti- 10. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kellemes rendezvény volt a Márton napi borfesztivál!
4.6
Carolyn- 09. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for all forms of transit; great breakfast buffer and historic pools in the complex! The room was large especially for the price. Bad: The bed was hard. I don't think mattress toppers have come to Europe yet. :(
5
Romeo- 09. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'albergo fantastico dalle terme alla camera e anche la posizione della citta' un albergo che merita. Le camere in vecchio stile la sala restaurant le terme, che sono fantastiche consiglio tantissimo le vasche con l'acqua a36 gradi e quella a 40 gradi
5
Nicholas Finlay- 08. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place. Full of Art Deco and history.
5
Roger- 08. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great charm, Classic old style spa hotel just by the Danube. Service is excellent and staff is friendly. In the room price ONE entry to Gellért Bath is included. You must see it! Bad: Old and could do with some paint and some update on interior.
5
Eliška- 08. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko super bola som u Vás opakovane
5
Patrick- 07. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was very happy with my stay. Bad: I think it is a great idea to have a kettle in the room with tea, coffee sachets etc so that guests can have a warming beverage while relaxing in their room.
4.6
Patricia- 06. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent bed, complete breakfast, staff helpful, clean Bad: No Jacuzzi in spa area, the water very cold in the swimming pool, in the other pool (for relaxation), the water not warm enough as you would expect from a spa in Hungary, well known for their thermal waters.
5
Zsolt- 06. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il ristorante è ottimo, cibo tipico veramente ineguagliabile 👍 Bad: Niente! Ci tornerò sicuramente!
4.8
Mark- 06. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hotel that is warm, comfortable, friendly and not to musty. Preserves bygone charm with modern services and standards. The attached spa is a big bonus. Bad: Nothing
5
Renaud Favier- 06. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel centenaire, historique, de Budapest, un voyage dans le temps des palaces du début du XXè siècle avec complexe thermal oldschool, bars et restaurants agréables, personnel souriant, service parfait, confort et calme parfaits. Les amateurs de très grands hôtels ultra-modernes peuvent aller ailleurs, mais les nostalgiques de l'Europe d'antan ne devraient pas rater cette escale. Bad: Franchement, tout était comme nous l'aimons.
5
Francesca- 06. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera retro' è stata particolarmente apprezzata. Buffet prima colazione al di sopra delle aspettative. Non mancava assolutamente niente
5
Szécsi Viktor- 06. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Visszatérő vendégek leszünk �
5
P Kaitz- 06. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful interior. There's a, I don't know what color to call it, terracotta marble you see everywhere here -- staircases, floor tiling, wainscoting, the walls of subway stations -- that's just stunning. It must be ferrous. The name of the State where I'm from -- Colorado -- derives from the Spanish word 'red' (rojo). And what we call 'red rock', as in the natural outdoor amphitheater "Red Rocks", is the same hue, maybe a little more plum and less rust. You can tell I'm thinking of home.
5
марина Наумова- 05. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Незабываемое место Уютно, красиво, просто восхищаюсь!!!! Хороший персонал, чисто. Прекрасная СПА зона и конечно термальные источники. Непременно приеду туда снова
5
artnouveau club- 05. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
the fact that this is an Art Nouveau adds more uniqueness to this awesome hotel
5
Nicutica Eugen- 05. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
De vis.
5
Suzanne- 04. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Дмитрий- 03. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивое место, выход в спа Геллерт. Прекрасный завтрак, много транспорта рядом - удобно добираться куда-угодно.
4.6
David- 03. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed here a couple times - once the bed was good, once it wasnt. Coffee was better in the past. Juice was better in the past Bad: Better coffee better juice
5
Traveler- 02. lis. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful classic hotel, right by the river, and one free bath visit with the stay !
5
Olivier- 02. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la chambre était grande et les termes à proximité
5
Kirsten- 02. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage
5
Francesca Mennella- 01. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Meraviglioso
4.8
Mathias- 01. lis. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Waren zum dritten Mal dort. Auch fuer Kinder sind die angeschlossenen Thermalbaeder toll, Zugang direkt ueber das Hotel im Bademantel. Tolle Lage, die beruehmte Markthalle und Einkaufsstrasse zu Fuss erreichbar, Donaublick vom Balkon aus. Kinder uebernachten ohne Zusatzkosten..
4.6
Etienne- 31. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het hotel was prachtig,het ontbijt zeer goed met heel veel keuze. De kamers waren wat verouderd maar netjes.het personeel was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Bad: De kamers waren wat verouderd maar waren ook niet duur.
5
Janka- 31. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc pěkný hotel v centru města, kousek od památek. Klidné prostředí a hned u stanice metra a tramvaje. V hotelu čisto a útulno. Lázně v hotelové komplexu. Byli jsme nadšeni. Bad: Nelze nic vytknout. Se vším jsme byli spokojeni.
4.6
Jana- 31. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super. Úžasný hotel se vším všudy. Lázně luxusní. Bad: Vše bylo perfektní.
4.8
Susan- 30. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the range of food offered and the waiting staff are very friendly. It was nice to see different pastries on offer each day - even Francia brioches! Please keep the character of this hotel - it's very special! Bad: The fact that guests now have to pay to use the baths! That was a real disappointment but I realise that the baths section of the hotel is now owned by a private company.
5
Brian Shaw- 29. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Centrally located with lots of public transport on doorstep.good facilities swimming, spa, sauna etc.great breakfast,and nice cafe aswell to refresh after a walk.
5
Anonymous- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This place ticked all the boxes, Bad: Nothing
5
Claire- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the splendour of the hotel public areas and the reception staff and porters were so kind and efficient. The location of this hotel is superb. Bad: Although it didn't bother us the rooms are slightly tired and shabby. Could do with new towels and duvets. However if this beautiful was given a complete refurbishment it would cost so much we wouldn't be able to afford to stay there. The Gellert thermal spa baths which are attached to the hotel but managed separately need to be better organised.
5
Anonymous- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God oppfølging og oppmerksomhet
5
YP- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, Spa, Breakfast Bad: Hotel room is a bit old. Being upgrade to a room with view! The spa is huge and fully equipped with different facilities. The breakfast is a feast with all sorts of delicious food and fruits!
5
Stefano Franceschino- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Le terme ci stanno
5
.Lothar .Hartmann- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sieht klasse aus.
5
Oliver Pustahija- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina centra grada, pogled na Dunav, ljubazno osoblje, vratiću se opet...
5
Magda- 25. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was exellent, one of the best stay in my life
4.8
Martina- 24. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and efficient staff, luxurious environment. The breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing, the best way to start the day. Free access to the therms. Bad: The room we stayed in was old fashioned. But at the end of the day we just used the room to sleep.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the baths with robe and slippers provided Bad: Car to the airport was far too expensive, wish we had taken a regular taxi
4.8
David- 23. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room, good lifts, comfortable lounge, friendly tea room cafe staff. Bad: Balcony had no furniture and was very grubby.
5
Carl- 22. říj. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt men något gammaldags hotell. Trevlig personal och atmosfär.
5
Mik Szlat- 21. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice panorama and awsome thermal bath world.
5
Deborah Winfield- 21. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastic value for money, good views, great location, friendly staff
5
Sandra- 21. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were fabulous in every possible way! Excellent! Bad: Everything was fabulous!
5
Andy- 20. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spectacular views; great location near many wonderful sites and near the market; friendly and courteous staff; great food!!!! Location Tip: Great location at foot of Gellert Hill, at end of bridge to the market. Within walking distance of monuments, park, market, shops, etc. The hotel is beautiful. The views from the balcony of my room were fantastic: Gellert Hill, the Danube, the bridge!!! Hotel staff were very friendly, pleasant, and helpful.
5
Bert- 19. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service, stijlvol, correct en toch persoonlijk Bad: -
4.8
Annette- 18. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hela atmosfären i detta hotell andas gamla, goda anor och det fantastiska läget gör inte vistelsen mindre bra :-)
5
Marcel- 18. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although the rooms are a little out-dated, the size and the lovely balcony with a view on the Donau and Liberty Bridge is simply overwhelming
4.6
Hoi- 17. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professional staff with excellent service, excellent breakfast with superb omelette, one free entry to Gellért Bath ***
4.6
Marjorie- 17. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout
5
Ginette- 16. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
In Budapest that is the place to stay!!!!our visit in the baths was amazing!!! The service is perfect and the food at the bistro was typical and very good!!!
4.8
Anonymous- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniały budynek. Przyjazny personel. Stylowe baseny. Smaczne i obfite w wybór śniadania. Znakomite położenie. Bad: Przykre, że widać jak hotel się starzeje ( okna, drzwi do malowania).
5
Sharon- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal baths. Value for money. Bistro. Bad: Rooms / decor need a little TLC
5
Anonymous- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 아침식사가 매우만족 온천 매우만족
5
Viktoria Melnichenko- 15. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Charming old hotel with its history and Budapest spirit. Of course, it needs renovation. But it may loose its authentic charm after it.
4.8
Kocken- 15. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt. Hotell Gellert är fantastiskt. Särskilt imponerad över hur otroligt professionell personalen är när något tillstöter. Bad: Vi kunde fått varsin nyckel till rummet! T ex om någon behöver ta en siesta och den andre gå ut och promenera och komma tillbaka medan den andre fortfarande sover.
5
Kristiina- 15. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti, ensiluokkainen palvelu ja nostalginen hotelli. Kylpylä siisti ja rentouttava.
5
Eva- 14. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Breakfast Buffet was awesome! A gourmet cornucopia! Something for everyone. Every aspect of this hotel evokes Old World Elegance, glamour, & charm. A visit to the Thermal Baths is pure luxury!
5
Laura- 13. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Great food, mineral baths, LOVELY personnel, The Beautiful Danube in front of our window, super-convenient transportation by hotel. Bad: The hotel does need renovation and borders on the shabby in some ways. You need to know that before you go. Location Tip: Mass transportation in Budapest is extremely easy to use, and available beside the hotel. The staff will help you find your way. The Gellert has several uniquely wonderful aspects. The hot spring baths are sumptuously beautiful, and part of the hotel, so after a long day visiting that LOVELY city, you just put on your swimsuit, throw on the hotel robe, and stroll down the hall to soak in pools as hot as you want (there are bunch of available temperatures!). This is a classical old turn-of-the-century European hotel, and the art tiling of the baths are famous throughout the world. The food is terrific, and the personnel are extremely nice and helpful. It could not be more convenient to transportation, and is right on the river by the most beautiful of the art nouveau bridges. We spent 11 days there and loved every day.
5
Mour-ad- 13. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout d'abord l'hôtel est facilement accessible depuis l'aéroport, vous arrêtez à la station kalvin tere et vous prenez la ligne 4 qui vous mène à la porte de l'hôtel ! J'ai eu l'agréable surprise d'être surclassé et je passe d'une chambre simple économique à une grande chambre double avec baignoire (merci à l'établissement ) après vous avez une facilité appréciable d'accéder aux bains thermaux depuis cet hôtel, vous enfiler le peignoir mis à disposition par l'établissement et vous prenez l'ascenseur et vous vous retrouvez dans la hall centrale des bains, 1er entrée offerte et les autres entrées à moins de 50%du tarif .petit déjeuner complet et variés dans une magnifique salle qui donne sur le Danube et le pont de la Liberté, personnels souriant et à l'écoute, qu'ils m'ont accordé un check-out tardif pour que je puisse me reposer de ma séance de spa matinale . j'y retourne avec grand plaisir mi Janvier 😊 Bad: Tout était nickel
4.6
Anonymous- 13. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El edificio y la ropa de cama así como el spa Bad: Necesita una renovacion
5
Janice- 12. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great old hotel. Must have been really grand in its day. Room with view of Danube was lovely. Breakfast were great and the Spa was magnificent.
5
Astrid Haugestad- 11. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
A good stay with friends in a historical atmosphere.The staff were mostly friendly and helpful offering good service. The Gellert bath was beautiful and there were lot of options regarding spa treatments. The many beautifully decorated pools contributed to the well-being and made our stay relaxing. The breakfast room was spacious with lots of good breakfast offers.
5
Reece Wilde- 11. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
I honestly couldn't fault this hotel at all. Amazing service from all the staff and they couldn't do enough to help us. The room was lovely and spacious and we had a fantastic view from the balcony onto the Danube. Breakfast every morning was super tasty, and the hotel itself is stunning. I would recommend this to anyone going to budapest!
5
Gerard- 09. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme et le prix
5
Anonymous- 09. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel com banhos quase centenários é uma relíquia e um luxo a preços bastante acessíveis. Os quartos são cómodos e ainda não foram modernizados. Neste caso é uma grande vantagem porque torna o ambiente mais especial e único.
4.6
Jari- 09. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sijainti ,kylpyläpalvelut Bad: 4.krs huoneisiin 424-426 kantautui liian aikaisin käytävältä henkilökunnan siivouskeskusten ovien paukuttelu ja kovaääninen keskustelu,eli äänieristykseen parannusta ,oviin tiivisteet jottei ne pauku.
5
Torsten- 08. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Historisk hotel med enestående beliggenhed. Gellertbadet fantastisk jugendstil, direkte adgang til badet fra hotel. 1 gratis besøg for hotellets gæster. Super beliggenhed ud til Donau. Metro, bus , sporvogne og Donaufærge lige udenfor døren.
5
Anonymous- 07. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of character,ambiance, great thermsl baths, good breakfast,nice central location by the danube Bad: All good
4.8
M-line- 07. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel magnifique, l'atmosphère majestueuse, l'aspect esthétique, le côté rétro, les vitraux, la cage d'escalier, le hall d'accueil... Le petit déjeuner excellent, et l'accès aux bains Gellert directement depuis l'hôtel.. Bad: Les détériorations de la porte de ma chambre, autour de la serrure, et celles dans le bas de la porte de la salle de bain, ce qui dénotait dans le cadre de cet hôtel d'exception. Seule fausse note, mais dommage pour un tel établissement.
5
Karen Boserio- 06. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
The architecture was fabulous and it's detail varied. The staff were helpful and the location a short and interesting walk from so many old town sights and experiences. The wave pool in the hotels thermal baths area was fun and it was easy to get to the city's central baths by underground tube.
4.6
Bernd- 05. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönes, exclusives, großes Hotel, auch für Kurgäste sehr gut geeignet, gute Anbindung an die Innenstadt. Sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Niedliche, kleine Bar mit hervorragendem Barkeeper. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Außerdem waren die Zimmer mit ca. 55.- € inkl. Frühstück und Bettensteuer pro Kopf sehr günstig. Bad: Mir fällt im Moment nichts negatives ein.
5
Ewa- 05. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Otroligt vackert, om än något slitet hotell mitt i hjärtat av Budapest. Många näraliggande restauranger och utflyktsmål. Lätt och billigt att ta sig till fr flyget via tåg och metro
5
John Patrick Doyle- 04. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
My second stay here, this time for a fortnight. I like this hotel very much. My single room was quiet, and all facilities worked well. The WiFi is excellent, also the breakfast (but I did not have it every day). All the staff, from the door team to Reception and housekeepers are friendly, helpful and professional. Clearly this hotel is run to a high standard. I fully recommend it and will certainly stay here on my next visit to Budapest. I already look forward to returning to the Gellert!
5
Balazs Bodor- 04. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
nagyon örültünk, hogy sikerült megengedhető áron egy híres, különleges és gyönyörű hotelt. nagy élmény volt a gellért fürdő meglátogatása is. Párommal budapestiek vagyunk de még sosem voltunk itt. nagyon tetszett a hely eleganciája és a történelem amit magába foglalt. A szobánkkal nagyon elégedettek voltunk, kényelmes és gyönyörű volt.
5
Tibor Cunderlik- 04. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Perfectly located hotel overlooking the river enjoying sun rise,sunset as well as giving a breathtaking view of its sorounding.Breakfast was beyond expectation with varied options.I found staff polite and cheerful.The only downsize I would like to highlight were the pillows which we found too soft
5
Tunde Csanyine Nagy- 03. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
We had a corner suite on the 4th floor with balconies. The view from the balconies is breathtaking. You can see the Danube river, the Liberty Bridge, Gellert Hill with the Citadella and the Liberty Statue. We also enjoyed the in and outdoor thermal baths. Excellent location , friendly staff. Tunde and Scott from Toronto
5
Cristiana Rossetti- 03. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
La camera era sufficientemente grande, e luminosa. Il servizio, quando richiesto, è sempre stato cortese e sollecito. L'ingresso alle terme, compreso nel prezzo, meritava una visita. Molto soddisfatta.
5
Thomas Gyorffy- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
A wonderful old hotel with big comfortable rooms, excellent restaurant and bistro. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The place is well located for visits to the major sites of Budapest. Acess to Gellert Baths and massages is brilliant and very enjoyable. All in all I had a fabulous time.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X