toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5682 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Karina- 22. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det er fantastisk, at man får adgang til thermalbadene. Morgenmaden er virkelig fin og lækker! Beliggenheden er i top - lige ved en metrostation! Bad: Hotellet er MEGET slidt - og det er superærgerligt, for det er et ret fantastisk sted. Badeværelserne har været saneringsmpdne i mindst 30 år.
4.6
Michael- 22. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world charm was brilliant and lots of space in the rooms
4.8
Liliane- 22. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre, les bains, le cachet. Bad: Plats chauds du petit-déjeuner tièdes et desséchés
4.8
Kristina- 22. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff and bar staff were awesome. They made sure I understood anything I wasn’t familiar with. My room came with the best breakfast and the food in the restaurant was excellent. The night front desk gentlemen helped me with everything I could need, even explaining how to mail stuff. A great bonus was the complementary trip to the spa. Bad: The hallways might need a little TLC and some of the staff for the separate spa was rude and seemed harassed.
4.6
Meir- 22. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אזור בודה נוף מדהים מהמלון ספא מצוין
5
jocelyne girres- 21. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
L'hôtel qui a inspiré les décorateurs de cinéma, surtout à Noël. Je suis restée assise dans le hall de l'hôtel en attendant le taxi : j'ai vu le même sourire et les mêmes yeux émerveillés des clients qui découvraient l'hôtel. Ensuite, prendre une photo et après seulement, le check un. Cerise sur le gâteau : les thermes. Sublimes. Expérience exceptionnelle : immersion, dans tous les sens du terme, dans une époque, une esthétique, un mode de vie qui traversent les époques.
4.6
Fiji- 21. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement et idéal. Les bains sont superbes. Le personnel est attentif. Bad: Mais il y a tellement de monde qu'il faut faire la queue pour avoir une table au petit déjeuner, que l'on est parfois un peu serré dans les bains.
4.6
Petr- 21. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně bohatá, Měkká Postel Bad: Výhled z okna do ulice na sousední dům s reklamním billboardem, déle svítící do noci.
4.6
Milan- 20. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotelové taxi bylo předražené
4.6
Dietmar- 20. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Kombination charmantes leicht abgewetztes Hotel mit wunderbaren Thermalbad. Bad: Keine nennenswerte Kritikpunkte. Dass meiner Freundin an drei Tagen hintereinander im Bad die Badeschuhe entwendet bzw. mitgenommen wurden ist dem Hotel natürlich nicht anzukreiden. Praktisch bedeutete es aber Barfuß, zum erstaunen mancher Gäste, durch die Empfangshalle über lange Flure und im Fahrstuhl in den 4. Stock zu laufen.
5
Mihaela- 20. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The only issue that I had, was that somebody stole EUR 100 from my room, I wrote long e-mail to the hotel about the case, but they didn't even answer me. But everything else was more than fine.
5
Yebin- 20. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1) The location, it's just next to the Liberty Bridge and crossing the bring, you're already in the central market and the most famous pedestrian shopping street. 2) I stayed in a room with Danube view, the room is quite big and room view was amazing in the evening with all lights on the bridge. 3) Complimentary Gellert Thermal access is a plus 4) Breakfast in a big hall on the first floor, and the croissant and napolitana are quite delicious. 5) Hotel staff are very helpful and very guest-oriented. Bad: Nothing.
5
Peter- 19. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi příjemný hotel, skvělý personál, výborná postel, skvělé jídlo kdekoliv v hotelu a lázně jako bonus.... Bad: Že si na něj člověk velmi rychle zvykne a pak se musí vrátit do reality všedního dne ... :)
5
János Kautezky Larder- 19. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ezt az éttermet már unom véleményezni.e Elég annyi, hogy ha rossz lenne akkor máshová járnék.
5
Андрей Ершов- 19. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отель GELLERT могу оценить только внешне, так как в нём не отдыхал, но посетил Купальни GELLERT и пивной бар GELLERT SOROZO&BRASSERIE . Самые восторженные отзывы в моих отдельных отзывах!!! ⛲
5
Lidya86- 19. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione abbondante e varia per tutti i gusti, terme storiche belle e confortevoli , posizione strategica per raggiungere anche a piedi tutte le attrattive di budapest... hotel storico, non moderno ma di gusto e in stile con tuttonil resto, buono anche il servizio in camera ! consigliatissimo, il taxi dell’hotel ci ha portato poi all’aeroporto per il rientro confotevole mercedes a prezzi modici Bad: nulla
5
Krisztián- 19. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel breathes the elegant air of Hungarian aristocracy around 1900. The architecture is impressive, the location - although in Buda - is extremely central in Budapest with almost all attractions within walking distance, and the view is heavenly. The thermal baths are unique and palatial, included breakfast is varied and includes typical Hungarian food, well-prepared. Bad: The Brasserie (one of the restaurants on the premises), although in a beautiful classical room, was adapted with colourful paint and posters to look more modern. Don't forget, there's modern bars all over the world, but your classical appearance is your strength!
5
László Simon- 18. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Imadom fél évszázada♡
5
Robert- 18. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and service Bad: Tighter windows litel bit nocie
4.8
Bohacek14- 17. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel přímo v centru Budapeště, určitě doporučuji. Náš obrovský pokoj byl vybaven vkusným starým nábytkem a měli jsme dokonce čtyři! balkony s úžasným výhledem na Dunaj. Bohatý výběr na snídani, veškeré jídlo velmi kvalitní, velké množství personálu, který se o vše s úsměvem staral. Také pokojské a recepční byli velmi příjemní. Rozhodně potěšil i vstup zdarma do hotelových termální lázní, které jsou zařízeny v antickém stylu a které se opravdu jen tak nevidí. Bad: Nábytek v pokoji byl místy opotřebovaný, některé kusy by potřebovaly opravit.
5
Berend- 16. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt prima en uitgebreid. faciliteiten (zwembad, spa, restaurant ) heel goed!
5
Vincenzo- 16. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile Liberty, le terme Bad: Arredamenti Delle stanze datati
5
Tamar- 16. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа,завтрак,персонал Bad: Ванная комната устарела
5
Anders- 16. pro. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt att besöka Budapest igen o få lite julstämning så här inför den stundande julen.De är 8 gången vi är besökare i denna vackra stad.De finns så mycket olika saker att göra så de blir aldrig långtråkigt.Kan verkligen rekommendera att besöka denna stad.
5
Jens Mueller- 16. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Das muß reichen
4.8
littlegreens- 15. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la comodità è la bellezza delle Terme Bad: Il bagno della camera
5
Charlie- 15. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and great location. The thermal baths are superb. Bad: Not much to complain about except the prices in the hotel bar.
5
Anonymous- 15. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Love your hotel.....location, frieny feel of the hotel and staff. Love the spa also Bad: Need better coffee at breakfast time, lots of coffee brought to your table would be perfect!
5
Vi Per- 15. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Очень интересный винтажный отель, очень удобное расположение. В отеле есть купальни, одно посещение для постояльцев бесплатно - непременно стоит посетить.
4.5
itslaly- 14. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Обожаю этот отель и всегда останавливаюсь только в нем! Прекрасное историческое здание, которое стало прототипом отеля из кинофильма «Гранд-отель Будапешт», историческое прошлое не могут оставить равнодушными, а особая предрождественская атмосфера, которую создают высокая роскошная елка, музыка начала прошлого века и ну оооочень бородатый швейцар-это восхитительно! Очень удобно жить над самыми красивыми купальнями города, завтраки просто шикарные! Вид на Дунай великолепен, удобное расположение- на выходе из отеля через дорогу метро. Всегда останавливалась в Gellert , и впредь буду только там Bad: Из минусов: больше не буду брать одиночный номер с душем, располагается на самом верху, на 5 этаже, очень скудная обстановка и совершенно комнаты без ремонта, что огорчило. Номера с ванной на том же 4 этаже в два раза лучше.
4.8
Diana- 14. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our room at the very top floor had an incredible view of the Danube river, the city and the Church in the Cave all from a small balcony! The staff were incredibly helpful and the location is so convenient! Don't miss out on the Breakfast or a visit to the baths!!! Bad: Nothing!
5
ILIDIO- 14. pro. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent old style hotel - needs a bit refurbishing Great spa next door Food very well presented and dedlicious
5
Debra- 13. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms were huge!
5
Carl- 12. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, and staff Bad: Nothing Great hotel for exploring the sights, without the hustle bustle of the city centre, about 5 min walk to city centre.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent nostalgi, 99 år gammelt men hyggeligt
4.8
Barbara- 11. pro. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely old world hotel. The first room we were given allowed smoking and although the room did not smell of smoke it was very tired looking. Also there was a movie being shot in the hotel on the way to our room which meant negotiating around all the equipment. We requested a non-smoking room which clearly had been updated and was very nice.
5
Peter- 10. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The price of the room included access to the spa, which is a truly wonderful and unique experience.
4.6
Luisa- 10. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il fascino d' altri tempi dell' albergo, la vista sul Danubio, l' ottima colazione e le cene con sottofondo di violini, le meravigliose terme d' epoca al suo interno e la posizione strategica, vicinissima alle fermate della metro e dei mezzi pubblici e privati. Bad: Nulla!
5
thewanderer31- 10. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed in modern hotels, but this was such a refreshing change to go back in time and see this beautiful hotel as it best, as I know it is to be refurbished. The big Christmas tree in the reception area gave you a warm feeling, the staff were very friendly. The bedroom was lovely, as was the breakfast. The Spa was exceptional. The Bistro Sorozo was lovely and comfortable and the food was delicious. Bad: The bathroom was more like a wet room, the overhead shower was situated over a very narrow bath and the curtain was too short so the floor kept getting wet.
5
Gerard Madrid- 09. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice
5
אלי תפוחי מורה לנהיגה- 09. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
שהינו 5 לילות-מלון מעולה עם מרחצאות. ארוחת בוקר עשירה. מומלץ.
5
Tomáš Baloch- 09. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Pecka jako vždy. Trošku pokulhává údržba pokojů jako je oprýskaná barva atd, nicméně genius loci vše přebije. Snídaně super lázně nejlepší
4.6
Ramona_1984- 09. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accesso alle terme, il balcone con vista sul Danubio, la colazione, la posizione (anche se un po' decentralizzata) Bad: Le camere sono un po' datate, ma comunque pulite e calde
4.6
Tibor- 09. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: reggeli bőséges választékú,ágyak kényelmesek parkolás a szálloda bejárata előtt. Bad: -----
5
Laura89- 09. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bardzo komfortowy, mieszkaliśmy w pokoju z przepięknym widokiem na Dunaj. Bardzo smaczne i urozmaicone śniadania. Obsługa sympatyczna, dodatkowo wszystko sprawnie zorganizowane. W recepcji na początku wizyty uzyskaliśmy wszystkie niezbędne informacje. Wjazd na parking jest z boku hotelu, także na początku trzeba w recepcji poprosi c o kartę parkingową. Zaletą hotelu jest możliwość wejścia na termy. Jedno wejście jest darmowe i można bezpośrednio przejść na baseny z hotelu. Baseny termalne mają temperaturę 40 stopni:) Szlafroki są udostępniane w hotelu. Dosłownie na przeciwko hotelu jest stacja metra i przystanek tramwajowy. Bez problemu można wszędzie się dostać. Hotel zresztą położony jest przy wzgórzu Gellerta.
5
Agneta Roos- 08. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Bra läge nära centrum och alla sevärdigheter. God frukost. Sköna sänga varmt och gott på rummen. Anslutet till Gellertbadet.
5
Norbert Mozsonyi- 07. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiváló
4.6
Martin- 07. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, building, archtecture, bath Bad: it is partly used and old, would need some renovation
4.8
Dave- 07. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and spa Wow Bad: Shower gel not replaced on room and glasses left unwashed
4.8
BORVO- 06. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme d'antant , le petit déjeuner toujours aussi copieux et le café qui est bien maintenant. Et j'allais oublié l'accès directement aux bains depuis sa chambre. Bad: Rien ou si une rénovation des couloirs et chambre économiques seraient un plus.
4.6
Barbara- 06. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Torno spesso in questo accogliente albergo dall'atmosfera antica. Camere di vario livello e prezzi diversi. Da alcune vista sul Danubio o la collina Gellért. Colazione varia e abbondante. Buona posizione, tram, bus e metro davanti la porta, ma il centro si può raggiungere anche a piedi attraversando il ponte sul Danubio. La cosa più bella sono le stupende terme liberty alle quali si accede direttamente dall'albergo. Il primo ingresso è gratuito.
5
Marius-florin- 06. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul, de la oameni, la locurile vizitate prin Budapesta, Bad: N-am ce reprosa acestei calatorii.
4.6
Brendan- 05. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable room with great view of Freedom Bridge and River Danube Bad: Bar is bit small and lacking atmosphere, Brasserie is ok but limited menu. Strong smell of sewerage from time to time
4.6
Svein- 04. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cool fashionable Hotel. Termal bath! Bad: Old Windows and bathroom.
4.6
Olga- 04. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень красивый отель. Приветливый персонал. Приятный номер. Завтраки вкусные, разнообразные, чудесный вид из ресторана на Дунай! Купальни потрясающие, и очень здорово, что можно прямо из них пройти по коридору в халате в свой номер! Уборка каждый день хорошая! В ресторане на завтраке отличное обслуживание, не успеваете вы поесть или попить чай, грязная посуда сразу убирается, все приветливы и доброжелательны! Приятно вечером возвращаться в Отель после прогулок, чувствуешь, что день прошёл не зря! И идёшь восстанавливать силы в купальни! Bad: Небольшая ванна, я все задевала руками и локтями! Но это такая старинная планировка. Так как туалет например был отдельно и осень просторный! В купальнях вам предстоит пройти лабиринты, чтобы разобраться что где находится. И понять систему шкафчиков и кабинок, я отдыхала двое суток. На первые очень приветливо меня встретили на ресепшене купален, а второй раз не очень довольно! И обратно, когда я шла, с недовольным лицом дали ключ. Это не очень приятно конечно. Отдельно о системе оплаты за проживание: У меня был забронирован номер в евро. Моя карта привязана к евро и я могу успешно оплатить все покупки в этой валюте. При въезде у меня взяли карту изобразили, что они провели платёж. На следующий день мне сказали, что платёж не прошёл, потому что либо у меня на счёту нет денег либо какая-то ошибка. Я точно знала, что деньги на счёту есть. Попросили заплатить ещё раз, меня это слегка насторожило. Я ввела ещё раз пин-код и тут неожиданность - мне сказали, что я могу заплатить ИЛИ в форинтах ИЛИ в рублях !!!!! О евро не шла речь вообще! Я неочень хорошо говорю по английски, и к сожалению, не могла поговорить и разобраться в ситуации. В итоге я заплатила в рублях! И при проверке счёта после этого у меня снялось на 8 евро больше! Очевидно прошла какая-то конвертация! Проживание за 2 суток стоит 120 €, у меня снялось 128 € Было не очень приятно!
5
David- 04. pro. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Havde bare en super forlængede weekend, alt var som det skulle, hvis jeg skal finde noget, så var det svært at styrer varmen på værelset, radiatorerne var enten varme eller meget varme. Syntes det er dejligt at hotellet ligger lidt uden for centrum, der er lidt mere luft i starten af gågaden i den ende af byen. Udsigten fra 3 sal over Gellert bjerget og floden med centrum i baggrunden var bare perfekt. Dejlige flinke mennesker på hotellet, brugte kun morgenmaden som var helt fin, og så fik vi en par massage der var rigtig god. Vil ikke vælge et andet sted hvis vi kommer til Budapest igen :o)
5
SwetQueen- 01. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: После прочтения отрицательных отзывов было опасение. Но ни один из них не подтвердился - номер просторный и чистый, сантехника нормальная, интернет прекрасный. Персонал отличный. А если добавить к этому бесплатное посещение купальни, отреставрированные витражи на лестнице, прекрасное кафе с живой музыкой, то вообще все прекрасно. И создающие ощущение сказки елка при входе и украшения на лестнице. Спасибо!
4.8
Valerie- 01. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing spa , very friendly hotel staff, fantastic building, location and beautiful views from all angles, so great to be able to open doors onto the balcony. Bad: Drinks expensive from the bar, including water, no tea making facilities in room. Steps up to 'outside' hot spa pool, could be made more assessable.
5
Gál József- 30. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szívélyes kiszolgálás, kedves fogadás
5
Brian- 30. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location and breakfast. Bad: Having only one pillow is my only complaint. Location Tip: Right across the Liberty Bridge from the hotel, is the Central Market, all kinds of food and other items to purchase. The location is great, right on the Danube on the Buda side. Hotel has a lot of charm. The room size was fine and had excellent water pressure for the shower. The breakfast was the best I've ever had in Europe, which was included in the price. Excellent selections and good staff with a view overlooking the Danube. The hotel has a direct entrance to the Spa in which you receive a free visit for staying at the hotel. The Gellert Spa is the most famous Spa in Budapest, very classy worth the visit . Any additional visit you were only charged at 50% for being a hotel guest.
5
Ross- 30. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff,very friendly and welcoming.Room was a good size.Meals were very good.Spa was very good. Great transport links,metro and trams just outside.And lovely views from room.
5
Robert Sherman- 29. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastic
5
Irina Kligman- 29. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ставлю 5 звёзд но с оговоркой . Нужен небольшой ремонт . А так в общем хорошо . У нас был номер с балконом и видом на Дунай . Это того стоило . Номер большой с красивой старинной мебелью . В номере есть минибар но нет чайника . Гостиница находится рядом с метро и недалеко от центра . Один раз бесплатно вход в купальни . Стоит пойти . Очень красивое место . Завтрак нормальный . Как везде . Очень красивое здание . Мы остались довольны .
5
Antal Bodi- 29. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló hely minden szempontból!
5
Maria Angeles Caballero Sanchez- 29. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Maravilloso hotel, magnífico Balneario.Días maravillosos.Lo recomiendo.
5
Lidija- 28. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The style of the building and the interior, it's classic Jugendstil. The staff are old-school and graceful. A beautiful experience, a capsule in time. Oh and the view from the breakfast room - the Freedom bridge and the Pesta...
5
Anonymous- 28. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and helpful
5
andy/kristel- 28. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A beautiful hotel that is filled with art nouveau beauty, a bit tired in places, but that is part of its charm. There are amazing transport links outside that can get you right through the Buda and the Pest sides of the river. Close to bars and restaurants and some of the main sight seeing places.
5
Marta Růžičková- 27. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krásný romantický a historický půvab
5
Thomas- 27. lis. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejligt Hotel. Utrolig flot, dog noget slidt og kunne trænge til en ordentlig omgang. Service helt i top
4.8
Igal- 27. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר , צוות מצויין קשוב לכל בעייה , ניקיון נוחות , חדרים גדולים עם מרפסות ונוף יפה מאוד של בודפשט והדנובה , כניסה חד פעמית למרחצאות שבתחום המלון Bad: אין קומקום בחדר , מרצפות שבורות בכניסה לחדר האמבטיה , לא היה ונטה , מספר מצומצם של שמפו וסבונים בחדר האמבטיה , כספת בתשלום נוסף
4.6
Martin- 27. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage
5
Инна- 27. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам отель очень понравился: в холле стояла украшенная праздничная елка, номер был тихий и чистый (3 этаж, стандартный номер с видом на двор), завтрак утром - разнообразный шведский стол с 7 до 10. Прямо перед отелем станция метро и остановка трамвая. Персонал вежливый, проблем нигде не возникло, интерьер соответствует уровню отеля. Термы работают с 6 утра до 8 вечера. Я была в термах утром в воскресенье - примерно с 6:20 до 8:30. Народу было очень мало, все культурные, никто никому не мешал. Удалось насладиться посещением терм на все 100%. Помещения очень красивые - одна мозаика на стенах и потолке чего стоит! В термах все тоже очень добротно: сауны все работают, никаких лишних запахов типа хлорки нет, горячие бассейны, массаж и даже ресторан на втором этаже. Когда бронировала этот отель, долго искала информацию про то, на каких условиях можно посещать термы, проживая в отеле. Постараюсь описать в своем отзыве максимум: 1. У вас есть одно бесплатное посещение терм за все время проживания. Далее - 50% скидка. 2. Для посещения терм в обязательном порядке требуются только тапочки и шапочка. Рекомендуется захватить полотенце и халат (без них можно обойтись, но будет не очень удобно). 2.1. Про халат: он есть в номере, вы можете надеть купальник и халат прямо в номере, спуститься на лифте на этаж "S" и идти прямо в спа. 2.2. Про тапочки: их в номере нет, можно взять свои либо арендованные. Опять же можно надеть в номере и ехать в лифте уже в тапочках. 2.3. Полотенце: есть в номере, но у меня было свое. Наверное, местное тоже можно было взять, только вернуть потом обратно в номер. 2.4. Шапочка: своя либо арендованная. Нужна для плавательного бассейна: там есть специальный человек, который следит за порядком, и он вас без шапочки не пропустит. 3. Если поедете из номера уже в готовом виде, то вам нужен будет только шкафчик-локер, кабинку для переодевания брать не надо. Можно обойтись без шкафчика, просто носить полотенце, шапочку и халат с собой.
4.6
Kristian- 27. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosphere Bad: Bar closes to early
4.6
Claudia- 26. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation Bad: Les bains
5
Clare- 26. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed a superb meal in the restaurant one evening- and were serenaded by local musicians which added to our night! The breakfast was very good, a large choice of foods juices, hot drinks etc. Staff were efficient, polite and friendly in all areas of the hotel. We took advantage of the adjoining Gellért spa which was a great experience.
5
Toni Anne Skeete- 25. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent hotel our room 124 had a balcony with views of the Danube Gellert Hill and the Liberty Bridge. Room was brilliant lots of space for clothes etc. TV in room bathroom was OK hairdryer in there. Breakfast was excellent self service but all you could want for a meal they also did omelette at no extra charge. If you stay at the hotel you have use of the thermal baths and swimming pool first visit us free then you pay for extra visits. The hotel is very oldy worldy. There is some small bar and a coffee shop which did the most delicious cakes and pastries. Also a gift shop atm in the hotel. When I next visit Budapest I would definitely stay at this hotel.
5
Ekaterina- 25. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Атмосферный отель) необыкновенно большой номер, балкон) прекрасный завтрак) Bad: Фен в номере немного устарел)
5
David- 25. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel and facilities. Helpful staff. Location ideal for visiting all parts of the City. Bad: Nothing
5
Lesley- 24. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position and Staff and feeling of faded elegance Bad: Update bathrooms Location Tip: Close to most tourist attractions We visited Budapest for three nights and stayed at the Gellert Hotel. We found the whole experience to be very enjoyable and the staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast had plenty of choice. Our only slight criticism is that the bathroom in our room was in need of updating with new bath and shower, but a small price to pay for a such lovely stay.
5
Андрей- 23. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепный старинный отель. До купален можно дойти по крытому переходу. От отеля легко и быстро можно добраться до центра города и аэропорта. Не возникло никаких проблем с ранним заселением, запрошенным через booking. Bad: Отсутствие овсяной каши на завтрак.
5
kikkina- 23. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme ,gli ambienti grandi e la posizione centrale ,davanti alla fermata dei tram
4.8
Olena- 23. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак был волшебный. Возможность разового бесплатного посещения купален Геллерт и скидки на следующие посещения - несомненное преимущество этого отеля. Месторасположение и сервис - именно то, что понравилось
5
Jan Elmlund- 22. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice rooms and nice view over the river and city. Good room service and cleaning staff did a good job. I can really recommend this to anyone.
5
Maria- 21. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel from years gone by. Loved it! Bad: Trying to think of something.. but no, just loved it!
4.8
John- 21. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good all around Bad: My favourite restaurant was closed on Monday.
5
Iliana- 20. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel con excelente vista del Danubio desde la habitación, el spa de aguas termales incluida en el hospedaje excelente, desayuno completo muy bien Bad: Esperamos mucho tiempo para conseguir un taxi y nos llevará a la estación de tren, por lo que casi lo perdemos, Perón en general en lo que corresponde al hotel todo muy bien
5
Ene- 20. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extraordinaire, hôtel au centre ville, le SPA excellent!
5
Anders- 20. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären är fin,lite gammaldags mysig.Termalbaden är underbara.Personalen är trevligt artiga och vänliga,inte onödigt servila.Perfekt.Frukosten är super.Läget är perfekt,nära till allting och som pensionär är det fint med gratis kommunikationer. Bad: Dörrarna kunde vara bättre,väldigt lyhörda.
5
Bela- 20. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal ist durchgehend sehr nett, aufmerksam, aber nicht aufdringlich. Der Übergang zum Heilbad ist genial, unkompliziertes Personal auch da überall. Der Flair ist einmalig, man kommt sich vor wie vor 100 Jahren . Der Blick vom Frühstücksraum - ein Traum. Metro 50 Meter vor dem Haus. Lage und Verbindung so was von top.
4.8
Anonymous- 20. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo di enorme fascino, del periodo aureo dell'impero austroungarico. Struttura monumentale, tipica degli eleganti saloni di inizio '900. Il soggiorno include la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente di un accesso alle terme (meravigliose). La colazione è abbondantissima e varia. Bad: La moquette nelle stanze; è anacronistica e meno igenica.
5
Sharon- 19. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the character. Comfortable stay & loved the Thermal Baths
4.6
Anonymous- 19. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione e personale
5
Hannah- 19. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel and great location Bad: Room was dated needs face lift, but great price
5
Szilveszter Magyar- 18. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Érdekes és tanulságos előadáson voltam pár hete, szép a Hotel.
5
Andrea Phaaze- 18. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
One of the best Hotel ever, prices are pretty low for the location. Positioned on the river, and 10 min walking to the Buda Castle. If you need to live the dream of Grand Budapest Hotel picture, Gellert is what you need. The bath are inside the Hotel so is a perfect place.
4.8
Mirko- 18. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura! Meravigliosa Bad: La pulizia delle camere e gli interni sopratutto dei bagni
5
John- 17. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic Hotel for a romantic gateway.The breakfast is out of this world and the receptionist very friendly and helping as well as the whole hotel staff. Bad: The spa staff was very rude and that made a bad impression in our time of stay.
5
Elena- 17. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent hotel, excellent location, great hot bad
5
Kay- 17. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here because of the St Martin's Day Wine Festival. I had requested a room with river view and they did not disappoint. Our room was clean, well appointed and the view, I could have Sat and looked out the window our whole stay. The breakfast buffet was one of the best we've seen, plenty of options for everyone. And the location with ease of public transportation can't be beat. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. And when we returned a few days later to pick up a forgotten item, the staff was still gracious and welcoming. We will return for another stay.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X