toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5242 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Angela- 07. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme e la visuale dalla stanza sono stati il massimo. Le ragazze che fanno i massaggi poi sono state davvero carine Bad: Nulla
4.6
Caribe1969- 07. bře. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo spettacolare!, bello, lussuoso, centrico, ottimo! Bad: Forse la simpatia del personale... sono educati sicuramente, ma molto 'asciuti', un sorriso quasi mai.. (non si puo dire peró dei portiere, invece sempre sorridenti!)
4.8
Chiara- 06. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Belle Epoque hotel with lots of charm, great location, beautiful views of the Danube, great breakfast, entrance to the Gellert thermal baths very convenient.
5
Johan Persson- 06. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Helt underbart hotel med ett väl tilltaget badhus/spa.
5
Carlos- 04. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O melhor café da manhã que eu já tive! Bad: Os horários para piscina e terma não são bem esclarecidos. Exemplo: é dito que termina às 20:00hs, mas na verdade o acesso é até 19:30hs. Quem consegue, pode sair depois de 20:00hs pagando uma taxa extra. Só pode entrar de chinelo, mas o hotel não fornece. O roupão é fornecido e disponível dentro do quarto.
5
Lee- 04. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gorgeous old hotel with wonderful spa Bad: People taking selfies is spa. Wrong!
5
Jacques Bris- 04. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice and clean
4.6
Jochen- 04. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Flair des Hotels ist einzig, das Personal äußerst zuvorkommend. Man fühlt sich zurückversetzt in frühere Zeiten ... Bad: Noch nicht alle Zimmer sind bisher renoviert, jedoch insgesamt großzügig ausgelegt.
4.8
Sandra- 03. bře. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccellente, servizi ottimi. Bad: La zona dei bagni termali andrebbe sistemata.
4.8
Kjelle A- 03. bře. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt trevlig personal & underbar frukost. Hotell med speciell och unik atmosfär. Gratisinträdet till baden uppskattades mycket.
5
Carsten- 03. bře. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Agoda
Beautifull hotel with perfect location. Delicious breakfast. The adjecent Gellert Spa is a very nice experience.
5
Susanne Røjle- 03. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget flot gammelt hotel. Ingen tvivl om, at det har været Budapest's svar på D'Angleterre en gang. Stadig meget smukt, men værelserne trænger til renovering - de var dog meget rene. Perfekt beliggenhed lige ved - og med udsigt til - Frihedsbroen. I gåafstand til det hele, så det er helt klart et hotel vi vil anbefale og kommer også gerne igen:-) Prisen er bestemt også rimelig. Den inkludere også ét besøg i hotellets meget flotte kurbad. Morgenmads buffet, som også er inkluderet i prisen, er helt fantastisk, med alt man kan ønske sig.
4.6
Daniele- 02. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme in hotel e posizione fantastica Bad: Staff nn sempre disponibile . Molti nn parlano inglese
5
Orlando- 02. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Simpatia e profissionallismo da equipe do hotel. Bad: Os quartos poderiam ter os carpetes trocados pois estavam gastos.
5
Rebecca- 02. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Sängarna i vårt rum var inte jättebekväma, man kände fjädrarna och ibland när man vände på sig smällde det i dem. En morgon höll de också på med något byggarbete utanför, vilket jag blev väckt av kl. 6. Grannens toalettspolning hördes ganska väl genom väggen. Vi blev erbjudna att byta rum, men vi valde att inte göra det eftersom vi inte skulle sova så många nätter. Det var dammigt i lamporna och på ett lakan såg det ut som någon oljefläck som inte gått bort, men i övrigt var rummet rent och fräscht. Ett stort plus var att det ingick ett besök på termalbadet som ligger i samma byggnad och att man får rabatt om man vill bada fler gånger. Dock var det svårt att hitta denna information i förväg. Mycket bra frukostbuffé! Trots att vi inte var 100% nöjda med rummet, så blir det toppbetyg för helheten!
4.8
Dana- 02. bře. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arhitectura, vitraliile, piscina, diversitatea de la micul dejun (gasesti suficiente feluri, inclusiv pentru vegetarieni). Bad: Salteaua si pernele inconfortabile, mocheta si mobilier vechi (nu antic sau de valoare), aer invechit, in general. Pacat, pentru ca este amplasat excelent, are o arhitectura, vitralii, piscine si ape termale care merita toti banii.
5
Marta- 01. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed already in this hotel, previously. I love the position, because it is facing the river and plenty of transportation reachable in one minute. In minutes we are in the heart of Budapest to enjoy Vaci Utca Just outside one can hear hike up on the mountain. Loved the generous included breakfast, the smiling faces of the staff members, the cleanness of the hotel, though it is an old beauty.
5
Barbara Scanavacca- 28. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Bellissimo hotel che si affaccia sul Danubio. Terme di altri tempi (si entra in un 'altra epoca),colazione a buffet straordinaria e camere accoglienti. Assolutamente da tornare
4.8
Elmira- 27. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный завтрак, очень удобное расположение, большое удобство в наличии терм, здание хоть и требует ремонта -очень красивое.Персонал прилагает максимум усилий ,чтобы обеспечить хороший отдых. Bad: Требуется ремонт,отель будет блистать и я ещё вернусь))
5
Tímea- 27. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Gellért fürdő, hogy egy alkalommal ingyenesen használhattuk! A reggeli nagyon finom, és bőséges választékú volt. Bad: A parkolás ára.
4.6
ikadevil- 27. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食のクロワッサンが、皮がパリパリで最高に美味しかった。ロケーションは文句なしに100点満点です。 Bad: 日本人には温泉が少しぬるいかな。
4.6
Jozsef- 26. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, helpful, smiling staffs. Bad: Nothing
5
Judit- 26. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Har haft en så himla fin resa! Hotellet ligger helt perfekt, spårvagn, metro precis utanför, gångavstånd till saluhall, restauranger, muséer, sevärdheter etc. Hotellet ligger i anslutning till ett väldigt trevligt thermalbad som gäster får rabatt på. Det är bra frukost, personalen är jättetrevlig, och miljön är så häftig!
4.6
Rebecca- 25. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
I was pleased with single room...very basic but adequate. It is older hotel and could use some update but clean and well located adjacent to spa. Superior service and excellent service and value.
5
Milena Křivánkova- 25. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Luxusní hotel. Staré krásné lázně. Romantické prostředí.
4.8
Colin- 25. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, character, staff, breakfast Bad: The rooms weren't up to-date but that was part of the charm of this 100 year old hotel
4.8
Rebecca- 24. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
location and friendly staff
5
Severine- 24. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bel établissement, l'impression de remonter dans le temps, petit déjeuner savoureux, emplacement idéal (visiter absolument la petite église troglodyte à droite, en hauteur,quand on fait face à l'hôtel). Les bains sont splendides!!! Bémol, certaine hôtesse à l'accueil , pas trop aimable
5
Tero Eskelinen- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Highly recommend hotel and spa. Very good breakfast also lunch and dinner.
4.8
Sergey- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам отель в стиле арт нуво-его архитектура,витражи.Очень хороши завтраки!Потрясающий вид из окна ( в улучшенном номере)-на Дунай и Мост Свободы.Наличие входа в термы прямо из отеля,большая скидка на их посещение.В номере много дизайнерских "старинных" элементов.Расположение удачное-в центре города. Bad: Было бы совсем замечательно,если бы старинные элементы в номере сочетались бы с его новой отделкой-а так,ремонт не очень свежий.И минус,который не исправить-это автомобильное движение в центре города.Если спать,как мы привыкли, с открытым окном,то это чувствительно.
4.8
Judith- 24. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Huge amount of choice for an excellent breakfast, & dinner in the brasserie was delicious. All the staff are friendly & helpful. I love being able to swim before breakfast & the convenience of walking through to the spa from the hotel. I also love the little balcony off my room & being able to stand out there to check the temperature before setting out- or just to stand there & watch the world go by! Bad: Although the shower was wonderfully hot the shower head was too high for me & not adjustable. It was also loose on it's holder so inclined to aim in odd directions- not always inside the shower curtain!
4.8
Jean- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil,les petits déjeuners,la situation de l’hôtel,l’accès très facile aux thermes...
5
Kjell-åke- 24. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var perfekt, mycket att välja på. Rummen mycket bra, personalen gjorde ett bra jobb. Bad: Värmen i den varma poolen var kallare än förra året.
4.8
Sergey- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам отель в стиле арт нуво-его архитектура,витражи.Очень хороши завтраки!Потрясающий вид из окна ( в улучшенном номере)-на Дунай и Мост Свободы.Наличие входа в термы прямо из отеля,большая скидка на их посещение.В номере много дизайнерских "старинных" элементов.Расположение удачное-в центре города. Bad: Было бы совсем замечательно,если бы старинные элементы в номере сочетались бы с его новой отделкой-а так,ремонт не очень свежий.И минус,который не исправить-это автомобильное движение в центре города.Если спать,как мы привыкли, с открытым окном,то это чувствительно.
5
History trip- 22. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel met all my expectations. A little tired in places eg bedroom and bathroom furnishings but this didn't affect my comfort. Beds were fabulous and I slept better than I do at home. The breakfast buffet was more like a banquet with everything you could expect and more. It was great to have direct access to the spa and to have towelling robes for our convenience. The hotel is also very convenient for sightseeing whether on foot or if using the excellent public transport.
4.8
Janet- 22. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is beautiful and in a great place by the river and a bridge which takes you into Pest. Thermal baths are fabulous although its a little easy to get lost! Bad: The bedroom was very basic. No frills. Old fashioned. But the room was warm and quiet and the bed was comfy.
5
Peter- 22. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We splashed out on a Delux room - well worth it. We were right by the lift and the room was vast. All very comfortable if a bit spartan. That sums up the bathroom and all the public areas too. This is a classic grand Hotel refitted in the height of Soviet modernist taste and then left for thirty years - actually the Grand Budapest Hotel sums it up pretty well. We loved it - but if you're looking for trendy boutique style you won't. Position is great if not all that central - right by the end of a bridge, and next to the Metro and tram stops. Not a lot of choice for local restaurants, but a couple of excellent and very good value ones very close. A decent breakfast and a spa visit included - so what's not to like? No idea how it compares with the others in town, but the spa is great and couldn't be more convenient. And breakfasts seem pretty rare in Budapest. Bad: 1 lift was being repaired for most of our 3 days there and there are a lot of stairs (kept us fit) and a lot of it is looking a bit tired - but that is really part of the charm. Better soundproofing would have been nice (trams are very handy, but noisy and frequent) but not really a problem. And the usual English complaint about most continental hotels - mini-bars are fine, but kettles and tea are what we really want to have in our rooms!
4.8
Françoise- 21. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très bel hôtel, accès aux magnifiques thermes, petit-déjeuner buffet plus que copieux, emplacement idéal avec vue sur le Danube. Une merveille! Bad: Notre chambre mériterait un petit coup de neuf, mais pas trop! afin de préserver cet aspect luxe suranné
4.6
Lucilla- 21. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'area di vaga decadenza del lusso dei primi del '900 che si respira in questo hotel è meravigliosa. La stanza era silenziosissima. Le terme annesse mozzafiato.
5
Gaia- 20. úno. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ottima colazione continentale, la gentilezza dello staff, la comodità della stanza. Bad: Troppo caldo nella stanza.
4.8
Sue- 20. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel exceeded our expectations, it looked so grand from the outside occupying a super location overlooking the Danube. Some of the rooms and furnishings are a little dated and tired, however this adds to a feeling of faded grandeur with hints of a luxurious bygone age. It also offers excellent value for money. We have a smooth and friendly check-in and although early were able to go to our room. Our room was a basic one with windows overlooking the interior, so no spectacular views for us. Having said that it had everything we needed - toiletries, bathrobes, mini bar, hairdryer and very efficient central heating (which was needed as it was so so cold outside). The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was served in very elegant rooms overlooking the Danube and the choice was faultless with plenty of everything for all tastes. We also enjoyed coffee and cakes in the coffee lounge, again what a fabulous choice. All staff in the hotel were welcoming and helpful especially the breakfast waiting staff. Our only complaint was building noise which woke us early on two mornings. However when we brought it to the attention of the hotel management it was dealt with immediately and several other rooms were offered. We also used the amazing spa/baths facilities - oh wow again, such a grand building and although it is open to the general public it wasn't too overcrowded. It is such a fabulous experience and such an asset to the hotel. All in all an excellent stay at a fabulously grand looking hotel in an excellent location (in fact during our time in Budapest we didn't see a better looking hotel).
5
Draxlerné Varga Ildikó- 20. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon jól éreztem magam. Tökéletes volt minden. A kiszolgáló személyzet nagyon udvarias és kedves volt. A szakácsok nagyon finomat főztek. A marharagu isteni volt! Köszönök szépen mindent!
4.8
Olga- 20. úno. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель. Понравилось все: великолепное расположение, чисто, вкусные завтраки, возможность посещать купальни без ограничения времени и прямо из номера, доброжелательный персонал.
5
Yeongchan- 20. úno. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 정말 숙소내에 있는 수영장이 압도적이였습니다.
5
Elisangela- 19. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The one day SPA offer and the breakfast. Also the location close to the city center. Bad: No water fountain available.
4.6
Gerhard- 19. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr freundliches Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommendem Personal. Trotz seiner Grösse, eine attraktive Lage vis a vis der beschaulichen Donau.
5
Guba Gergely- 19. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó hely lett végre
5
Robert Bere- 19. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Patinás épület és tökéletes személyzet. Teljes az összkép.
4.8
Lucie- 19. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet room, and, especially Gellert thermal bath.
5
Steven- 18. úno. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely traditional hotel. Very good price for a 4 star. Room was comfortable. Breakfast as great, everything from full English to continental. The staff were very pleasant & helpful. The baths were wonderful, which a visit is included in your stay making it even more value for money. I would definitely stay here again! Bad: The hotel is very old & could do with a lick of paint in some places but overall a very nice place to stay.
4.8
Valeria- 18. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione ottima e varia. Posizione e spa top. Bad: L`arredo un po' vintage
5
Vladimir- 18. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель в классическом стиле, погружаешься в атмосферу начала прошлого века. Термальные источники особенно прекрасны тем, что попасть в них вы можете прямо в халате из своего номера. Удобно, красиво, со вкусом!
5
Sophie- 18. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement, le service, le petit déjeuné, l'architecture, les termes!!!
5
pam- 17. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great welcome easy check in, I had requested a kettle for my room and it was there ready for me. As I am a frequent guest I feel it's my home. I love my breakfast at the Gellert Hotel. The Gellert SPA is next door but it's not run by the hotel. As a guest you get one visit complementary and the rest of the visits are half price. I love the fact you can pop in to the SPA in your dressing gown. The staff at the hotel are very tentative and happy to help.
5
Péter Póth- 17. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The second Indoor beer festival was organised in the hotel. The staff was very kind, everything went really well. They also payed attention for little details.
4.75
Anonymous- 17. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение отеля,завтраки,хорошее обслуживание Bad: нужно провести генеральную уборку номеров,улутшить СПА,
5
györgy benkő- 16. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kelemes hely
4.6
Abdelhaq- 16. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation géographique et le batiment avec l empreinte du passé. .. magnifique Bad: literie a revoir.
4.6
Simone- 16. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing more ! Can have more lift
4.6
Pál- 16. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálló, valóban 100 éves kisugárzással, kedves fürdővel, csodálatos környezettel, visszamegyünk :-) Bad: A nyolcvanas évek berendezése kicsit megkopott, nem illik a stílusához, majd egyszer lecserélik, de nem ezt kell meglátni.
5
klewisde- 15. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful old rooms with alot of charm. Don't be turned away by them being outdated, it definitely works for Gellert hotel. some rooms have a large balcony with chairs to give you an amazing view of the Danube. Staff were always lovely and helpful. I'd definitely recommend the breakfast if possible, the best breakfast I've ever had. So much choice and freshly cooked. Everything is replaced as soon as it runs out. Multiple coffee and juice machines so there's never any wait. Would recommend the spas too. It's in a great location with wonderful views
5
Françoise Steibel- 15. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Plus qu'un hôtel, un séjour au Gellert Danubius Hôtel est une expérience. Le charme des grands hôtels au luxe suranné.
4.8
Jurgen_1976- 15. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Заселили в номер категорией повыше, предложили сами 2. Открытки можно отправить прямо с рецепшена 3. Сувениры и банкомат в отеле 4. Старый классический интерьер 5. Купальня под боком 6. Суп-гуляш в ресторане 7. Великолепный обслуживающий персонал от швейцара до рецепшена и рум-сервиса Bad: 1. Акустика из коридора, но я дирижёр, обычным людям может не будет слышаться шаги и разговоры 2. Шум улицы 3. Нет сейфа в номере 4. Работал только один лифт, что было очень плохо - отель большой. Фирму, которая за двое суток не может отремонтировать лифт, надо гнать из бизнеса 5. В ресторане чаевые начисляются автоматом сверху 6. Окно не откроешь - сразу летит какая-то насекомая нечисть, ибо рядом лесистый холм 7. Нет климат-контроля
5
Rene- 15. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Auch wenn das Gellert Hotel seine besten Zeiten sicher schon hinter sich hat, ist das Flair und die Atmosphäre einfach einzigartig. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und perfekt, die Matratzen waren neu und gemütlich, das Frühstück reichhaltig. Für einen kurzen Städtetrip in charmanten Ambiente bestens geeignet!
5
Elena- 14. úno. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В гостях у хороших хозяев.
5
Rach68- 14. úno. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely art nouveau wrought iron bannisters and radiator covers. Lovely art nouveau fonts on the lettering and room numbers. Stained glass windows are stunning. The spa is breathtaking - more stained glass and hand made tiles. Amazing breakfast buffet; best I have ever seen. Staff were faultless and nothing was too much trouble. Just outside a metro station which is handy and within walking distance of so much. Taxis, buses and metros are cheap and easy to use. Bad: Would have liked to choose from a wider menu in their restaurant after 10pm. Would have liked to use the outdoor pools in the spa year round.
4.8
Gunnar- 14. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: För korta underlakan. Madrasssen syntes.
5
Greg- 14. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The staff was exceptionally accommodating of our requests. Everything was clean and professional. Although it is dated, it is well kept and I prefer the honesty of its decor and facilities. It's an all in one place that I'd return to in a heartbeat.
5
Daniela- 13. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great!!
5
Andreas- 13. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr gut, nur die diversen Fruchsäfte waren furchtbar - ein Tropfen Frucht auf einen Liter Wasser.
4.8
Marc- 13. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel mit Charme! Super Frühstück mit toller Aussicht!
5
Neli750- 13. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great!!
5
Alex- 13. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר,ספא ושירות Bad: מזרונים
5
Yoram- 13. úno. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מעולה נקי ומאובזר מטרים ספורים מתחנת רכבת תחתית וחשמלית , ארוחת בוקר מעולה צוות אדיב ומרחצאות סוף הדרך , נמצא מאתיים מטר מהרחוב הראשי והשוק המקורה Bad: אין מה לשפר
5
Ove- 12. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde nogle fantastiske dage og kommer helt sikkert tilbage
4.8
Giovanni- 12. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa stupenda, vista ottima Bad: Materasso
5
Jurgen- 12. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wellness. The 40°C is magnificent.
4.6
Marianne- 11. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Certes la déco, la plomberie sont vieillottes et peuvent créer une légère déception en arrivant mais une fois qu'on s'est habitué aux lieux, on se laisse emporter par le charme de ce lieu historique, unique, loin du formatage des hôtels d'aujourd'hui, et magique par son accès direct aux bains. La chambre sur le Danube (conseil des commentaires) est très, très vaste, très propre, le petit déjeuner extrêmement copieux, pas forcément excellent (la Hongrie n'est pas le pays de la gastronomie, ça se saurait). Le personnel a répondu patiemment à toutes nos questions. L'accès aux bains en peignoir par l'hôtel (étage 1 - on s'est un peu perdus au début, c'est vaste, je vous l'ai dit), c'est du grand luxe ! Et si on n'est pas au coeur de la ville, on n'en est pas loin et on peut accéder aux lieux "à visiter" facilement.
4.8
Theresia- 11. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: in alle 3 zimmer ist beim baden in badewanne--das wasser in bad , ist in bad hochgekommen in den abfluss am boden--hochwasser konnten nur duschen
5
Dorotea- 11. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione e le terme. La vista sul fiume. I topolini che ti portano la colazione sono adorabili Bad: Le camere erano vecchio stile.
5
Giuliana- 10. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente
4.8
Emilie- 09. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner continental un régal :) Bad: Les chambres un peu sommaires par rapport à la beauté du bâtiment mais la literie et sdb au top
5
Philippa- 09. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is just fabulous, access to the baths are worth every penny and then some. The rooms are a bit dated but in the best possible way. I fell in love with this hotel and its wonderful staff and I will definitely be back. Bad: Not so many options to eat very close to the hotel.
5
Ferenc- 08. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal är jätte snäll. Frukost och bad och utsikt är unik. Bad: Bara delvis renoverad.
4.6
Karina- 07. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet både ute o inne
4.6
Ece- 07. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konum, personel, ve kahvaltı muhteşem All of the personels was so kind Bad: Biraz eski bir bina
4.6
Chris- 07. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff and amazing baths in situ
4.8
Cor- 07. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ja Bad: Niets
4.8
Martial- 07. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner excellent. Accueil parfait. L’hôtel est un excellent rapport qualité prix et surtout un emplacement parfait . Bad: J'ai apprécié cet hôtel, mais la chambre était vieillotte et aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement.
5
József Cserei- 07. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper -
5
Anonymous- 06. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love Gellert for the little bit worn down charm of an old fin-de-siècle Jugend hotel combined with an excellent service. The café with the pianist playing makes a cosy atmosphere for an afternoon tea with all sweets you need and small talk with your friends. Stepping down in the morning to the Jugend style pool area and sit in the warm water basins, or swim in the pool, and then end with some massage is just a perfect start of a day! For me Gellert is the place to stay when in Budapest.
4.8
Mariagrazia- 06. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione vista Danubio e la possibilità di accedere alle terme, anche se il percorso interno è piuttosto complicato Bad: Pulizia delle tende (guano uccelli sul davanzale non attraente) e arredo camere vista cortile un poco spartano in particolare armadio e lavandino bagno assai piccoli
5
Carlo Maria- 06. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Conoscevo l'Hotel da altri viaggi, e poiche' viaggiavo con la famiglia l'ho scelto apposta, sapendo benissimo che gli arredi sono piuttosto vecchi e la struttura non e' stata rinnovata adeguatamente (ma forse il suo charme dipende anche da questo). La camera era abbastanza pulita, compatibilmente con la moquette anzianotta e il bagno d'epoca. Deliberatamente ho scelto una superior, e ci e' toccata una suite d'angolo al quarto piano, con vista mozzafiato, soggiorno semicircolare con tre balconi, mobilia d'epoca evidentemente disegnata per quell'appartamento. Sono contentissimo della scelta fatta: preferisco ricordare l'atmosfera e il fascino di una suite meravigliosa con arredi che mostrano la loro eta' che dimenticare subito una sistemazione modernissima e immacolata. Personale gentilissimo, colazione buona.
5
Lena- 06. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastiska rum med utsikt över Donau. Vi fick en jättestor suite med ett tornrum. Inredningen var något udda för en skandinav. Hotellet har ett mycket bra läge. Förstås är det att badet hänger ihop med hotellet som gör hela vistelsen.
5
A Google User- 06. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Old school grand hotel atmosphere. Not the most modern, but ok. And there is a great spa linked to the hotel that you can visit for free when staying in the hotel.
4.8
Bonsang- 05. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2인실에 어린이 침대 없이 추가였는데 3인실로 해줘서 좋았음. 엄청 넓고, 강가보는 위치가 최고였음.
4.6
Margaret- 04. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa Bad: The bedroom was very hot and we couldn't adjust the radiator.
5
Trottie- 04. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location and grand hotel style. Free access to the most amazing thermal spa within the hotel, and having an outdoor hot pool Bad: I didn't realise I had to bring flipflops to go into the spa and they were quite expensive to buy
4.6
Milena- 04. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il materasso supercomodo
5
Helena- 02. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající snídaně.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X