toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5442 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Dér-Mányi Móni- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Szép környezet, szép épület, kedves és segítőkész személyzet. Szeretem a Gellért hangulatát :)
5
Anja Andersson- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fint hotell med gamla anor. Spa på hotellet. Bar, café och restaurang finns.
5
Albert- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Views and great overall service. Bad: Minor repairs of cosmetic damage due to weather or time. Location Tip: Excellent to walk around to either side you may choose to go first. Imagine starting your vacation with a worried free check in a five star hotel in a walking distance of the downtown area in Budapest. The breakfast is great and room service is fast and affordable. All staff is very courteous and friendly.
4.8
Patricia- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property is in an excellent position, with wonderful views of the River Danube, and the architecture of the building is beautiful. The thermal baths and pools are outstanding. Bad: We found a cockroach in the bathroom, unfortunately.
5
Andrés Carrera M.- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, the building is beautiful and everybody was very kind. Overall a great experience at a great price!
4.6
Aurelie- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'entree aux piscines thermales, chambre calme et spacieuse, service tres pro et agreable, le coté un peu "vintage" de l'etablissement
4.6
Knut- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent
5
Anne-Marie Storm Johansen- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
The best place in town real nice people and the service was good
4.6
Anonymous- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: נוחות המיטה טעונת שיפור
5
Bernhard Vroklage- 30. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
mooi hotel met aangrenzend heerlijke baden. een echte aanrader!
4.6
Matteo- 29. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel molto rinomato ma dal prezzo giusto. Nella camera è compresa una colazione superlativa continentale super abbondante a buffet con una scelta davvero vastissima e con possibilità di ordinare omelette cucinate al momento. Le camere risultano un po' antiquate, forse i bagni necessiterebbero di una rinnovata, però gli ambienti sono puliti davvero bene. Nel soggiorno è compreso un ingresso alle terme (favolose!) mentre gli ingressi successivi risultano scontati del 50% rispetto al prezzo base. Consigliabile passare almeno un pomeriggio abbondante alle terme, tra massaggi e piscine con acqua a varie temperature, sino a 40 °C. La posizione dell'hotel è ottima, a piedi si raggiunge il centro città in pochi minuti a piedi, passando il ponte di fronte all'hotel che dà una bella panoramica sulla città.
4.8
Paola- 28. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione, ottimo materasso Bad: Arredo,serramenti,moquette,bagno e sanitari
4.8
Bertel- 28. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het was een heerlijk verblijf! Bad: er was niets negatief aan de reis!
4.6
Lorenzo- 28. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è fantasmagorica, l'edificio da favola, decadente quanto basta per renderlo di sogno, silenziosissimo, il personale accudente. Solo cambierei il tappeto sulle scale. Bad: Praticamente tutto
4.6
Helena- 27. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V hotelu Gellert jsme byli již po několikáté a vždy jsme byli spokojeni. Taková snídaně jako v hotelu je v málokterém městě v Evropě. V hotelu je i termální koupel, měli jsme pokoj superrior s výhledem na Dunaj. Počasí bylo také dobré, měli jsme hezkou dovolenou. Bad: Pani na úklid nám sice vyměnila i cíchy, ale bohužel ani jednou nevyluxovala.
5
Marie-eve- 26. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buffet excellent et le bain thermal accessible via l'hôtel!! Bad: Baignoire très haute...attention à la sortie avec les pieds mouillés!
4.6
Antonietta- 25. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la struttura è proprio sul Danubio e vicinissima alle strade pedonali dello shopping Bad: le camere non all'altezza di tutto il resto
4.6
Diego- 24. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente opción! Un hotel con mucha historia, están organizando las instalaciones pero aún así es muy bueno. Ubicación excelente, piscinas y termales increíbles y un desayuno muy completo y variado. Me sentí muy bien Bad: Creo q pueden mejorar en el servicio pero en general son buenos. Es un hotel bastante concurrido
4.6
Dominique- 24. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione - bagni termali bellissimi - personale cortese e disponibile Bad: L'albergo (di notevole bellezza) avrebbe bisogno di manutenzioni
4.6
Армянская семья- 23. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все, кроме подушки(((
5
Gabor Farkas- 23. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Snabb, artig och vänlig personal.
5
Jumeirah- 23. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
素敵な滞在となりました。歴史を感じる建物で雰囲気を味わいました。滞在中、1回のみスパが無料で使え、ゆったりできます。朝食もとても充実していて美味しかったです。お部屋がかなり狭かったのにはびっくりしましたが、泊まるだけで場所も良いので、まぁ良いかなとも思います。また泊まりたいホテルです。
5
Steve- 22. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities and location were superb. Our room was large and airy with a small balcony and bridge and river view. It was therefore a fabulous place to sit.in the morning with a coffee and in the evening with a glass of wine. The spa and pool facilities attached were amazing and added another dimension to the holiday. Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Bad: Nothing...it was all fabulous.
5
Anonymous- 22. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really enjoyed every moment of our stay. Access to our pool area and all facilities there excellent. Bad: That we had to leave after a week
4.6
Inga- 22. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Viesnīca ar senu vēsturi. Lielisks ģeogrāfiskais novietojums -viegli atbraukt no lidostas ar sabiedrisko transportu, gandrīz visi skaistākie apskates objekti sasniedzami, ejot ar kājām. Bagātīgas brokastis. Atsaucīgs personāls.
4.6
Diana- 21. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het ontbijt is super. pluspunt van het hotel is dat je zo met je badjas de baden in kunt. dit was onze tweede keer en er komt zeker nog een volgende keer Bad: niets
4.6
Martin Zadražil- 21. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Welness, špatná informovanost. Nutno dokoupení čepic, které nebyly na pokoji. Z hotelového pokoje nenesete peníze do bazénu, aby jste si koupil čepici
4.6
Giacomo- 20. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione posizione e terme Bad: Un po' di polvere nelle camere
5
Tibor- 20. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalenshjälpsamhet underlättade att betala parkeringsböterna. Hotellet har en gammal tradition att försvara. Inredningen är i behov av en översyn och framförallt en uppfräschning. Bad: Inredningen är sliten
4.6
Anonymous- 20. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli fantasztikus volt, a kilátás szintén elképesztő volt.
5
Evgeniia- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Свой отпуск последние четыре года провожу здесь, мне кажется этим все сказано!!!! Bad: Как постоянному клиенту можно сделать какие-нибудь бонусы
4.6
David- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View from the room. Bad: Staff was polite and very professional but a little too cold and formal.
5
Nicolae Jurcut- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice
4.8
Anonymous- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a 99 years old hotel with famous Gellért Spa in the same building. The location is great by the Danube river. Breakfast is fine. Bad: wifi is poor.
5
Judit Csányi- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing terrace w great coffee and sweets��
5
Frank Edwards- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un hôtel très bien placé, de très bonnes prestations, avec des thermes vraiment extraordinaires. Bref, tout pour passer un super séjour à Budapest.
4.8
Gábor- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Építészeti!!!
5
Joerg- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Gellert ist natürlich eine Ikone in Budapest, nicht nur wegen dem bekannten Thermalbad. Das Hotel ist angenehm altmodisch, länger nicht renoviert, aber alles wunderbar sauber und in Ordnung. Die meisten Zimmer haben Balkons, teilweise mit guter Sicht. Mindestens einmal hier zu übernachten ist sehr zu empfehlen.
5
Petr- 18. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly, greeting us every time we went back to the hotel "welcome back" with a big, sincire smile. Helped us with parking, with our bags from the car, with information about the city transportation, spa ... Always someone at the reception willing to help. Breakfast, only food we reserved because of the travelling program in the city - was just superb. Healthy portions of fruits, salamy, eggs, mini sausages, variety of juices (fresh tomato juice!) coffee, tea, anything you set your mind to. Even individual scrambled eggs just per request. If I am going back to Budapest, and I hope I will - this hotel is my first choice. Bad: The bed could be a little less noisy - but this is just to add something to this section, still gets my 10/10 !
5
Ildico- 18. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Frühstück und Durchgang zum Gellert Bad :)
4.8
Jean- 18. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était parfait, un établissement très bien situé, une vue de la chambre sur le danube. Le personnel était très aimable, un hotel très calme nous n'avons pas été déçu, une vrai détente. Nous avons dîner une fois dans l'établissement rien a dire les prix sont + que correct. Bref en france nous n'avons pas d'établissement semblable a ce prix. Très vieil hotel mais une décoration magnifique. Les bains sont très relaxants. Bref Budapest est une ville magnifique. Nous avons eu un temps splendide. Bad: Juste pour les bains, on devrait exiger la douche avant d'entrer car le week end il y a beaucoup de monde et l'eau est un peu trouble. Il vaut mieux y aller le matin.
4.6
Karl- 17. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a charming blend of art noveau architecture, a bit of communist interior design and modern facilities. Beautiful location. Very friendly staff and good wifi. Breakfast is pretty standard.
5
John- 17. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff that we came into contact with from the bellboy through to the cleaners and those on the reception desk were extremely helpful and nothing seemed to phase them or to be too much of a problem. Bad: Although the breakfast choice was excellent I do wish there had been a more efficient bread toaster - one of those that has an in-built conveyor.
5
ADAM- 17. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Grand rooms, a little run down, but full of their former glory; we were lucky enough to have a grand view of the Danube right outside our large window. Large bathroom, tub--everything large. We were also lucky enough to be situated right across from the entrance to the Gellert BATH and POOL Complex, which is a wonder of the pre-WWII European world.
4.6
Krzysztof- 16. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Feeling of great heritage with unique spa component. Great subway with one or two stop ride to the center. Unique surroundings (Danube across the street and church in the rocks) Bad: Obviously reconstruction to real five stars is needed and would be most welcomed by guests who can afforded! But than three and four stars guests, like myself will loose an opportunity to enjoy feeling of heritage at affordable price. I am for keeping Gellert as it is!
5
Rob- 15. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great. Tram station just outside the hotel. Staff very friendly. Breakfast selection was great. Bad: The decor of the room was very dated and at first I was a little disappointed but it was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom facilities were very good.
4.6
Aleksandra- 15. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastic spa area
5
Éva Gyovainé- 15. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Minden tekintetben elégedett vagyok, kedves személyzet, csodás környezet, finom ételek, nagyon remélem fogok tudni még meg szállni itt!!! ������
4.6
Anonymous- 15. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Monipuolinen aamiainen, loistava sijainti, tunnelmallinen miljöö Bad: Aamiaisella hankaluuksia kahviautomaattien kanssa joka aamu, kaksi automaattia ei riittänyt väkimäärälle, jompi kumpi aina toimimaton.
5
Traveler- 14. kvě. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: At man har bevaret og fastholder historien i stil og atmosfære. Stort, hyggeligt og god plads overalt samt forskellige tilbud på stedet. Bad: Undrer mig, at man tillader en relativ stor hund medtages i morgenmadsrestauranten. Location Tip: Super, gåafstand til alt: Gellerthøjen, Borgkvarteret, Markedshallen, Store Synagoge, Terror-museet, Parlamentet, "Skoene v/kajen" og meget mere... Meget dejlig oplevelse at bo her. Det er ikke blot et overnatningssted, hotellet (og badene) fortæller en historie, det er en oplevelse - som at træde ind i en tidslomme. Lidt slidt, men alt i orden, rent og velfungerende. Nyere badeværelse (superior) og kanon udsigt over Donau og broerne. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
5
Traveler- 14. kvě. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always good to be back at the gellert. Great food great service great location. Complimentary upgrade always appreciated. Looking forward to our next stay.
4.6
Laurent- 14. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la disponibilité de la reception, style de l etablissement, les thermes, les repas pris à la brasserie de l hotel, brasserie qui n a que le nom car cuisine excellente et raffinée, proximité touristique, avons eu chambre coté danube. Bad: un concours de danses et musique orientale organisé dans l hotel, notre chambre donnait juste au dessus de la salle réservée à cet effet, impossible de dormir avant 1h00 du matin, et celà durait tout le week end, sommes partis avant heureusement.
4.6
Ian- 13. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel, great facilities. The spa is a unique and added bonus. Good location, fairly quiet. Breakfast was good quality, although very busy. Bad: The single room was very small and had no desk. Breakfast variety was great, but I would suggest that they bring guests to tables as everyone was walking around looking for somewhere to sit as it was busy. I needed a shirt ironed, so they put me in a services room with no ironing board, while some of the maid were there eating breakfast!
4.6
Natalja- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Величественное здание столетнего отеля со своей славной историей. Удобное расположение, близость и удобство посещения купален. Стандартный номер полностью соответствует соотношению цена/качество. Кровать удобная. Завтрак обильный, на любой вкус. Персонал доброжелательный. Понравились климат, архитектура, источники, венгерская кухня, вино и люди. Следующий раз остановимся в этом же отеле! Bad: Слабоватый интернет в номере
4.6
Gabriel- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-dejeuner, le restaurant (très bin) le Spa) Bad: Rien
5
Roma- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, great staff, perfect breakfast, perfect hotel, everything was excellent. Bad: There was nothing, what people would do not like.
4.8
Willem- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was geweldig. Vriendelijk. Behulpzaam personeel. Prima kuroord voorzieningen Bad: Kussens zijn te klein voor een groot persoon. Mooi uitzicht, maar met raam open wat lawaaiig
4.6
Ling- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 建物は広大で、びっくりするほどです。階段のガラスの絵がきれいです。温泉プールは素晴らしいです。部屋の窓やベランダーから、ドナー川を見えますからとても感動しました。夜景もきれいですし、花火も見えました。ホテル前の自由橋は一番きれいな橋だと思います。 Bad: 部屋のトイレや蛇口などはちょっと古くて使いにくいです。
4.6
Johannes- 11. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ruime kamer met prachtig uitzicht over de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Als je de sfeer van het oude Boedapest wil beleven moet je hier zijn. Prachtig betegelde thermale baden waar je zo uit je kamer naartoe loopt (eerste keer gratis daarna voor half geld). Neem op de koop toe dat niet alles gemoderniseerd is (gelukkig). Wel schoon. Je hoort geen geluid van de omringende kamers. Personeel attent. Ruime keuze ontbijtbuffet en brasseriemenu aan te raden. Belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Tram metro boten pinautomaat vlakbij. Veel winkels n restaurants terrassen vlak over de brug. Bad: 1) snachts staan er schijnwerpers op de gevel. Maak de schermen op het balkon of hang een extra gordijn op. (Desondanks hebben wij goed geslapen). 2) Niet voor mensen die niet tegen stadslawaai kunnen.
5
Mike Laycock- 11. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great reasonably priced accommodation in a beautiful building in a convenient location.
4.8
Constantin- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель, старинный, чувствуется, что не стандартный новодел, дух эпохи сохранен. Кого то напрягало, что отель не совсем современный, а для нас наоборот это просто роскошный шарм. В отеле все есть, чтобы не напрягаться, можно прямо из аэропорта в отель и больше никуда не выходить: и бутики сувенирные, и ресторан, и кафе, и, конечно, шикарные купальни. Архитектура поражает и купален и самого отеля, видно, что это историческое место. Очень хороший завтрак, большой выбор выпечки, мясных изделий, сыра, овощей/фруктов, горячих блюд... В воскресенье в отеле очень хороший бранч. Отличный вайфай. В номерах чисто. Цена вполне нормальная плюс первое посещение купален бесплатно, потом в полцены; нашим детям тоже очень понравилось в купальнях (3, 6 и 8 лет) Расположение отеля тоже отличное. Номер у нас был на верхнем этаже с видом на Дунай, о чем ещё можно мечтать!! Мы очень довольны и с радостью вернёмся. Bad: Матрас слишком мягкий.
5
Sergey- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобно, что купальня находится в одном здании с отелем, можно ходить в халате. Хорошие завтраки, удобное расположение. Bad: В номере не хватает чайника.
5
Alena- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel a prostredi Bad: Ze v Restaurant mi ze spolu waiter vzal 50 eur
5
Traveler- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Excellent location! We loved our week long day at the Gellert Hotel. It is a grand old hotel. Our upgraded river facing room was large with a refrigerator and a balcony. The location is perfect as it is right on the river with a tram and metro stop right outside the door. A quick 5 minute walk across the Liberty Bridge brings you to the Great Market Hall. The attached Gellert Baths are a wonderful way to end a day of walking/hiking around Budapest. One free admission to the bathes with your hotel stay....I think we went most days...it was vacation after all! The wifi was fine. The buffet breakfast was also great! Overall, though the hotel is dated, we felt that was some of its charm and we found the superior room well worth the extra cost. We would stay there again if we ever travel back to Budapest!
5
Byeong- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 교통이편리 조식이 맛있음 Bad: 부대시설 이용시간이 너무빨리 끝남
5
Sonja- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, våra rum var toppen, utsikten över Donau, stor fin frukostbuffé. Trevligt med att badet ingick i bokandet. vi tog även en thaimassage som var toppen. Bad: Ja, vad tyckte vi inte om ? Vi kommer inte på något!
4.6
Ingmar- 08. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets gamla charm.Dess närhet till det fantastiska badet.Mycket bra frukost och bra service. Bad: Man bör snart byta ut de gamla heltäckningsmattorna i korridorerna.De har passerat bäst före datum... Kanske något dyrt boende.
4.6
Gabriella- 08. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and grandeur of the building Bad: Rooms were very small and a little tired looking. Needs a bit of redecoration
5
A Google User- 08. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
In my opinion the best one in Budpest
4.8
Anonymous- 05. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and charm. Excellent breakfast. Bad: No tea, coffee making facilities in room.
5
Mary- 05. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful ambiance Breakfast Geallert baths Bad: One man on reception was rather grumpy but the others made up for him!
5
Assunta- 05. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Rita- 04. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel to transport and the centre. The room view of the Danube. The deluxe twin room was nicely furnished in a classic style. Overall staff were friendly and helpful especially the bar staff. Breakfast was a variety of good food. The main attraction was the location to the spa which could be accessed through the hotel. Bad: Nothing really
5
me- 04. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel close to everything in central Budapest, very clean and the thermal baths are incredible. The staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful in would strongly recommend this hotel while in Budapest.
4.6
Visitor- 03. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect choice for breakfast - wide variety of food including local delicacies. Perfect access to Gellert spa, inclusion of the free access gave us the possibility to try the multitude of facilities provided. Unfortunately, due to the commitments and short stay we could not use it more times. Close distance to the Metro station, tram and bus, short walking distance to the Central market and shopping district at Váci utca via the bridge, close location to the Danube embankment and the CItadelle contribute to perfect location close to the Centre but still calm and quiet. Bad: The furnishing of the rooms, the furniture, amenities are quite aged and worn out, however it did not influence the quality of our stay. Thanks to the good (reduced) price available via Booking the value price ratio was very favourable...
4.8
Dalibor- 03. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches Personal - heute leider nicht immer selbstverständlich; Erstklassiges Frühstücksbuffet; gute Lage des Hotels; Metro, Tram und Bus - Stationen direkt vor dem Haus; Direktzugang zum Thermalbad. Bad: Keine negative Punkte.
4.8
Joni- 03. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Use of spa Bad: Nothing
5
Julie- 03. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location with fabulous buffet breakfast. Free spa visit was an added bonus.
5
Susan- 02. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the old world charm of this hotel. Room, staff, food, location we're all great Bad: Can't think of a thing
5
Anonymous- 02. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Bed
5
Hilde- 02. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie was gemakkelijk Bad: niets
4.8
Anonymous- 01. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hervorragende Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar, Traditionshaus mit Patina zu einem vergleichsweise günstigen Preis. Sehr freundlicher Service!
5
Janet- 30. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel on the river across from old town. My friend used the spa facilities and enjoyed it. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable rooms.
5
Peter Banoczi- 30. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Maximális kényelem és minőség, tradíció������
5
Faye- 29. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the old world charm of the building and the staff. It was easy to get to other parts of the city. The spa was a unique experience. Bad: The colour of the bathroom floor.
4.6
Gerber- 29. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner très copieux et varié Bad: RAS
5
Ingebjørg- 28. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget bra mat, super spa, gode senger.
4.6
Monica- 27. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket god omelett och frukost. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Nära till bad och behandlingar. Mysigt kafé. Bad: Jag är nöjd.
5
nakonako- 27. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was comfortable Bad: If I could go to pool or spa in the night, I were more happy.
4.6
Dorothea- 26. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war lecker, gerne hätte ich aber mehr frisches Obst gegessen. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, angenehm war ein Bademantel vorzufinden und schon ab ins Termalbad. Es gibt dort auch eine Thai Massage, vorzüglich. Bad: Kann ich nichts bemängeln.
4.8
Istvan- 26. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frun glömde handväskan i taxin som vi åkte ifrån hotellet,efter 20min. kommit föraren tillbaks med handväskan som vi har inte saknat än.Jag kan inte tacka tillräkligt.Man blev bara varmt i hjärtan.Föraren är stationerad vid hotellet.Hans insats det bästa reklamen för Gellert Hotell.Stor Tack igen.
4.6
Tatyana- 26. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение отеля по отношению к достопримечательностям, центральному рынку. От отеля на трамвае можно доехать до центра в Пеште, до Будайского замка. Расположение на 10 баллов. В отеле прекрасные завтраки. Купальни, ради которых я ехала, замечательные. Мост у отеля - самый красивый в городе на мой взгляд. Гора Геллерт у отеля - самое высокое место в Будапеште, и с нее вид на город потрясающий. Будапешт действительно один из красивейших городов Европы. Bad: Отель грандиозный, помпезный, но требует ремонта капитального. Инвестиций для этого требуется много, я понимаю. Отелю в 2018 году сто лет. Если бы я была владельцем этого отеля, я бы половину отеля закрыла на ремонт, в другой можно расселять отдыхающих. Люди поймут. Купальни - главная ценность отеля. С ними надо что-то придумать в случае ремонта. Но ремонт просто необходим. Поскольку русские туристы едут в Венгрию, работникам отеля не помешало бы знать немного русский язык (это как пожелание).
4.6
Stefan- 25. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spabadet fantastiskt. Personalen hjälpsam. Maten i restaurangen utmärkt. Frukostbuffén i världsklass. Hotellets arkitektur vacker. Bad: Rummet slitet och i behov av renovering. Badrummet likaså. Dessutom bad jag om i god tid före ankomsten ett rum med flodutsikt, men fick ett rum med liten skymt av Donau!
4.6
Sarolta- 24. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Location is the best! Loved having thr Cave Church (Szikla Kápolna) right across the street. Bad: It would have been nice to be able to use the pool daily for a short time without an extra charge.
5
Seona- 24. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay and particularly enjoyed the space we had in the room and generally. The onsite baths were a real bonus in the horrid weather we had one day. The bistro and cafe were excellent.
4.8
Daniela- 24. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úžasný výhled na most a řeku. Balkónek s židličkama, bylo příjemné si posedět na sluníčku a kochat se výhledem. Jak mnozí hodnotí Gellert, že má starší zařízení, je to pravda, ale my jsme s tím počítali a nijak nám to nevadilo. Jinak čistota byla perfektní. Do lázní jsme seběhli v županu jedno patro, pohodlnější jsme to už mít nemohli. Koupací čepice jsme dostali zdarma. Personál příjemný, cokoliv jsme se ptali bylo zodpovězeno, cokoliv jsme žádali bylo splněno. Snídaně byly perfektní! Častý dotaz na klíč - ano v hotelu Gellert mají klasický klíč, který odevzdáváte při odchodu ven. Myslím, že s ním klidně můžete odejít, ale tahat tu velkou obludu se mi nechtělo a zároveň jsem odevzdáním dala vědět, že jsme už pryč a můžou uklidit. Konečná platba byla přesná, jak jiné recenze mluví o tom, že jim byl účtován minibar, i když nic neměli, nebo že platili wifi, nic takového se nám nestalo. Platila jsem tu cenu, kterou jsem měla od začátku rezervace na Booking.com, vlastně v přepočtu o 100kč méně :-) Wifi měla standartní rychlost, dalo se na ní posílat fotky, maily, koukat na videa. Z recenzí byla taky častá stížnost na průvan, když vemete, že jste ve 100 let starým kamenným baráku s 3 (možná 4) metrovými stropy, tak je fakt, že při špatném počasí bylo trošku zima, ale stačilo na noc stáhnout venkovní žaluzie, zatáhnout těžký závěsy a bylo po průvanu. Hotel Gellert je pro ty, co chtějí nechat na sebe dýchnout trochu historie a "genius loci" této části Budapesti. Bad: Je pravdou, že by mohli trochu víc věnovat úsilí v rekonstrukci a výměně nábytku a koupelnových baterii.
5
Cserei József- 23. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Csodás a Gellért
5
Declan- 23. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was first class plenty of choice and variety. The Spa facilities were excellent and well worth a visit. The hotel is on the River Danube. There are excellent tram links to the heart of the city. The Hop On/Hop Off Bus has a stop just opposite the hotel. The hotel is just by The Liberty bridge.
5
Nikolai Vedeler Amundsen- 23. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dear Nikolai Vedeler Amundsen, We thank you for your rating! Best regards, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
5
Attila Kovács- 23. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves Kovács Attila! Nagyon szépen köszönjük maximális értékelését! Üdvözlettel: Abonyi Zsazsa PR Manager

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X