toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5087 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Giulia- 10. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura fornita di tutto. ATM ristoranti ottimi terme pasticceria shop....personale gentile e davvero bello
4.6
Sofie- 10. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmad, skønt beliggenhed. Broen overfor er i min mening byens smukkeste, og lige på den anden side af broen ligger et hyggeligt stræde med mange skønne restauranter. Ved siden af hotellet er en sti op til byens flotteste udsigtspunkt. Bad: Personalet på selve hotellet var super, men personalet i Gellert spa'ens cafe var meget negative og firkantede.
5
Fabrizio- 09. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ordinato, pulito,colazione abbondante e terme incluse nel prezzo
5
Tamara- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение, хороший обильный завтрак, идеальная чистота белья и полотенец, безукоризненная уборка в номере, доброжелательность персонала, возможность пользоваться знаменитыми купальнями. Надеюсь вернуться сюда ещё раз. Здесь чувствуется имперский размах и прикосновение к истории! Bad: Остались довольны абсолютно всем!
5
Corinne- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good, breakfast was the best
4.8
Elaine- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Went at a very cold time sometimes found the room a little cold
4.6
Sergey- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось расположение, возможность посещать купальню из отеля, наличие российского телеканала, хороший завтрак, наличие среди персонала сотрудника, говорящего по-русски. Bad: Не понравилось недостаточная звукоизоляция, устаревшая конструкция ручек дверей и слива в туалете, недостаточная информация об услугах и туристических возможностях, отсутствие информации на русском языке.
4.8
Jaroslav- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny hotel v style retro. Vyborna poloha. Spojenie s kupelmi.
5
Brita- 09. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett fint men slitet hotell. Baden underbara. Bad: Juldekorationerna var gräsliga
4.8
Annika- 08. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra frukost och mysigt rum!
4.8
Ms_Sveta- 08. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Традиционно сервис на высшем уровне. Очень удобно зимой, что в купальни можно дойти прямо в халате. Повысили категорию номера, за что большое спасибо. Очень хорошие номера люкс с великолепным видом.
4.8
Sarah- 08. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In particular, the breakfast and the room it was served in is fabulous. The whole place felt well looked after.
4.8
Надежда- 08. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый вид на Дунай из номера 306. Bad: В номере было холодно, по ночам иногда отключали отопление.
4.6
Petra- 08. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odvážíme si skvělý zážitek z hotelu i z lázní. Nádherná secesní výzdoba na ústřední chodbě - na vitrajích jsou zobrazeny dějiny Maďarska jako na dlani. Výborná snídaně. Perfektní personál. Oceňujeme možnost nechat si zavazadla v úschovně a v den odjezdu si zajít do lázní a použít přitom hotelový župan a ručník. Bad: Rámy dveří do koupelny v našem pokoji by potřebovaly natřít...
4.6
Lynn- 07. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lägga Badet i hotel Frukost Bad: Säng Nånstans att bara sitta läsa
5
Håkon- 06. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten var kjempe god. Veeeldig gode senger og flott beliggenhet. Personalet var også kjempe hyggelige. Spa og bad var fantastisk. Kjempe morsomt nyttårsarrangement:D Bad: Wifi var dårlig:( funket nesten ikke
4.6
Michael- 06. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fruehstueck super, alles was man sich wuenscht. Thermalbad super Hotelservice (Bademantel, Duschhaube und Badeschuhe)gestellt oder geschenkt. Beratung der Reception fuer Unternehmungen super kompetent und freundlich. Bad: Angebot Speiserestaurant trotz bester Qualitaet nicht Hausent- sprechent.
5
Tana_ko- 06. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошее местоположение. Завтраки на высоте. Персонал приветливый. Брали машину на прокат через отель, никаких проблем. Bad: Плохо что купальни рано закрываются. Хотелось бы вечером, после экскурсий полежать в теплой воде, расслабиться в сауне, сделать массаж...к сожалению не успевали. Были только 1 раз утром, но очень понравилось.
5
Leonid- 06. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: старая мебель
5
Gerhart Brandt- 06. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beste Therme
5
Anja- 04. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The green bathroom and the wonderfully well kept interior were wonderful. Also th peace in the hotel was super. Bad: It was difficult to navigate right in the spa. It was like a labyrinth.
5
nexxus06- 04. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout Bad: rien
4.6
Anonymous- 03. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is truly old Hungarian! The breakfast was outstanding and the room quite large, mattress was good. Bad: Well, the rooms are all facing the street which cannot be helped. The noise from the trams, buses, and traffic starts at 4am so if you are a light sleeper, forget it. Not the fault of the hotel though cause when it was built there was not the congestion of course. Still worth a night since it is absolutely a gorgeous building!
5
Kealan- 03. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view out the window. Great to be able to walk from room to spa/thermal baths in bathrobe.
4.8
Eniko- 02. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel, helpful staff without any problem fetching my gluten free bread. Good to see that this place didn't lost from its charm . Bad: The room was perfect, only it was a tiny bit too warm for us - after the windy Ireland :)
5
Kathrin Dienst- 02. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
ein toller Aufenthalt... alles war perfekt
5
Anonymous- 02. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt frukost Trevlig personal Bad: Bara en tunn kudde
5
ettore stella- 02. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Avevo una camera grandissima con vista danubio, colazione buona e Terme interne carine
5
Silvia- 31. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione con vista sul Danubio...da favola! La colazione ottima! Bad: Niente! Forse l'igiene del centro termale non sembra proprio il top, ma non dipende dall'albergo...e considerando il freddo che fa fuori, meno male che c'è!
4.6
Etienne- 31. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ras Bad: Ne vois pas
5
Susanne- 30. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a gorgious room with a wonderful view!
5
Astrid- 30. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest and Gelert Hotel is paradise! Never mind to miss a thing, after you saw Gelert (therme) and the turkish ancient baths...
5
Alexandra- 28. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très aimable. Endroit idéal
5
Alex Ellwood- 28. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
A great way to experience the thermal baths of Hungary!
4.6
Zdeněk- 28. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - very nice location close to the river and downtown - excellent breakfast Bad: - distant parking place
5
Christine- 28. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien situé, facil d'accès tramways et métros bus devant.. les bains . des 6 h du matin sont magiques, vous profitez d'une entrée par séjour et des autres jours  50/100.... accès de votre chambre par ascenseur ! Petit déjeuner correct. La restauration n'est pas à la hauteur de cet établissements Mêmes les plus petites chambres font 24 m2 et sont très hautes de plafond
5
Rosalia Ferrara- 27. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Danubius Hotel Gellerat è Magnifico, sembra di rivivere nel passato.Tanti spazi a disposizione. SPA eccezionale ,Dora gentillissima. L'unico neo il bagno , ampio ma un po vecchiotto e consumato. Soggiorno favoloso lo consiglio.
4.6
Fabio- 27. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione più che ottima e prezzo molto vatmaggioso. Colazione spettacolare Bad: Terme sporche è molto affollate.
4.8
ЛЮБОВЬ ДАЛИЛЛ- 27. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель находится в историческом здании. Качество, сервис и питание на высшем уровне. В нем находятся знаменитые термальные купальни. Одно посещение бесплатно, затем скидка 50%.. Очень рекомендую.
5
Metka- 27. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: izjemen zajtrk, raznovrstna ponudba tople hrane in hladnega buffeta; prekrasna božična okrasitev, Bad: med tednom (ponedeljek) zaprta pivnica
4.8
ЛЮБОВЬ ДАЛИЛЛ- 27. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель находится в историческом здании. Качество, сервис и питание на высшем уровне. В нем находятся знаменитые термальные купальни. Одно посещение бесплатно, затем скидка 50%.. Очень рекомендую.
5
davide- 25. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hotel storico e bellissimo , lo consiglio a tutti
5
Геннадий Ермоваев- 24. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
It is perfect place,
4.6
Anonymous- 24. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt; zeer uitgebreid buffet, alles van topkwaliteit in een heel rustige atmosfeer met zicht op de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel overal, ganse hotel, mensen met métier. Fijn om 's avonds de spa mee te pikken. Badkamer is gedateerd, maar proper en alles werkt. Bad: Het behangpapier zou mogen vervangen worden in de kamer. En het tapis plein al helemaal. Die is echt niet meer proper en hygiënisch. Het stof zit er niet alles in, maar ligt er bovenop.
4.8
Igor- 24. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательное располажение Очень хороший завтрак Купальни Bad: В номере очень неудобная кровать и подушки
4.6
Joanna- 23. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view of the Danube, the close proximity to the spa, the location, BBC world tv - everything Bad: I was happy with everything
5
Paolo Roberto Gizzi- 23. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
It's a luxury Hotel with its own Spa, we are still here but I'm sure I will not change my mind if I say that it's a great place to stay, friendly staff and gorgeous breakfast, well connected to the City center. Merry Christmas to everyone!
5
Raiza Vg- 23. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Wonderfull Hotel Maravilloso Hotel y sus trabajadores son muy buenos. Sehr gut Hotel.Lustig nett und simpatisch leute arbeite hier.Es ist sehr wünderwar
4.8
Zdeněk- 22. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná snídaně, velmi pohodlná postel, krásná vánoční výzdoba hotelu i města. Bad: Nevím, asi nic, jen je vidět, že hotel je starší, ale dobře udržovaný.
5
Traveler- 21. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pampigt, väldigt nära badet, bra läge, hjälpsam personal. Location Tip: Nära till den stora saluhallen, rakt över bron. Restauranger och cafeer i närheten. Vi var på en väldigt trevlig julmarknad, gångavstånd. Hotellet är gammalt och något slitet men väldigt pampigt och charmigt! Vi bodde där tre nätter och är väldigt nöjda. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, god frukost, nära till Budapest centrum och den stora saluhallen. Badet var vägg i vägg och vi kunde gå i badrock från vårt rum, mycket trevligt! Fina bassänger, speciellt en utomhus med 36 grader varmt vatten. Vi valde rum med utsikt och hade jättefin vy ut mot Donau. Roligt att uppleva något så pampigt till vettigt pris!
5
Claudia- 21. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto era molto ben organizzato e personale gentile, la posizione dell'hotel fantastica, camere molto ampie e silenziose e tutte con una bellissima vista sulla città Bad: qualche sdraio in più nella zona termale a disposizione degli ospiti
5
Marie- 21. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till spa. Bad: Öppettiderna i baren. Kunde öppnat lite tidigare.
4.8
Csaba- 21. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the thermal, it was awesome, also the breakfast! Bad: Room looked for a wall
4.8
Sari- 21. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ihana vanhan ajan loistohotelli jugend-arkkitehtuuria. Voisi kuvitella Hercule Poirotin astelevan sen käytävillä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Runsas ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Erinomainen sijainti. Kylpylä on elämys Bad: Hotellihuoneita voisi jo hieman uusia, toisaalta nostalgisia vanhoja huonekaluja ei kannata korvata.?
5
Katerina Ilyina- 20. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
The hotel has its own thermal springs on its territory and a great spa with a series of thermal pools. Besides, the hotel is very comfortably located, facing the Danube, just near the Citadel and not far from the center either by foot or by taxi or metro(which is just 1 minute from the entrance)
5
Lidija- 20. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vsje Bad: nichego
4.8
echodiana- 20. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bedroom large and comfy. Bad: breakfast could have luxury items - fewer but better.
4.8
Gunnar- 19. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele atmosfæren i og rundt hotellet var utmerket.
4.8
Andrej- 19. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel's atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing river view and whoooole bath/spa area
5
Mike- 18. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel in excellent positionews in city. Great staff, room and facilities all for reasonable price. Great hotel. Bad: Nothing. It was brilliant.
5
Rachel Ashley- 18. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
The staff are just so lovely. They want to help you in any way they can. Breakfast is fantastic we are only ready for lunch about 2 or 3 after we've eaten this. Beautiful hotel luxurious and friendly. Much prefer it to the Four Seasons Fantastic hotel we will be back.
5
Elke- 18. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to spa and provision of robes, and subsidised prices. Being able to walk from room to baths in robes is so nice. Bad: Not enough fresh salad options for breakfast.
4.8
Linda- 18. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till centrum och saluhallen Bad: Kvaliteten på rummet
5
Rosta Endre- 17. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló ételek,és udvarias kiszolgálás,gratulálunk a csapatnak. Fonó Gábor manager gratulálunk a Gellért sörözőnek.
4.8
Larissa- 17. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасные завтраки. Отличное расположение.
4.8
Cor- 17. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bij het afrekenen met de creditcard had ik niet begrepen dat je eerst de tip in moest vullen en heb ik per ongeluk een bedrag in gevuld wat een waarde heeft van 13 euro .Dit was niet de bedoeling.Zodoende heb ik voor 2 biertjes bijna 21 euru heb betaal want ik helemaal niet van plan om tip te geven. Ik heb s'morgens vroeg betaald op 16 december en was nog niet helemaal wakker. Ik hoop dat u dat bedrag van de tip nog kan terug storten op mijn creditcard. Cor Knijff . Bad: Zie boven
5
Traveler- 17. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, old but beautiful and classic. The staff were so sweet and helpful! Loved the location and Gellert spa. The bus/metro is close to the hotel. Excellent breakfast!
4.6
Ramon- 16. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie, super ontbijt, top service en prijs/kwaliteit Kamer sober maar groot achoon en goed Bad: Niets
4.6
Peter- 16. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Skulle vara mobil och fotoförbud i SPA avdelningen. Känns inte bra att många sprang omkring med mobiler och fotade allt och alla. Ungdomar som inte kunde respektera stillheten som man uppmanade till genom skyltar.
5
Drew- 15. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Prefect location. The place has restaurants and bars that are really good. The free breakfast is fantastic and makes up for any deficiencies in the rooms. It was below freezing outside and I was warm.
5
Nicola Mernagh- 15. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
It's a really beautiful hotel with stunning architecture. The location is perfect with easy access to major tourist attractions. I just loved the spa, especially the outdoor heated pool. One of my favourite activities was hiking up Gellert Hill across from the hotel The staff are so friendly and professional in the hotel. My only feedback is the bedroom i stayed in was v dated and oh my word the pillow is so uncomfortable. Overall it's fab and I would definitely stay here again. Well done team.
4.6
Arne- 15. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: utsikten från rummet
4.6
gigi b- 15. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottimale e benissimo servita dai mezzi pubblici, camera spaziosissima con vista fantastica sul Danubio, colazione ottima in bella location, le terme all'interno della struttura..... bellissimo Bad: la doccia.... in una location simile, stona davvero che si debba fare nella vasca con una tendina di plastica
4.6
Walter- 15. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück sehr grosse und gute Auswahl! Bad: TV im Zimmer 506 Bild defekt!
4.8
Liudmila- 14. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приветливый персонал. Достойные завтраки. Отдельное спасибо горничным. Отличное месторасположение к центру города. Обязательно вернемся к вам. Bad: Жаль что термы работают зимой только до 19.45.
4.6
Valentina- 14. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel molto bello,colazione varia e abbondante. Stanza confortevole e ingresso alle terme compreso nel prezzo della stanza.
5
Xufeng- 14. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很好,我们定的是河景房,房间很大,还配有浴袍供泡温泉使用,早餐很丰盛,可以寄存行李。
5
Traveler- 14. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
When in Budapest I always stay at this hotel. Excellent value for money and staff at reception and brasserie/bar is very professional.
5
Krister Johansson- 14. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastiskt hotell men gammalt, dvs allt är inte perfekt men det kompenseras rejält av badet, frukosten och miljön.
5
James- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a grand old building, with one of Budapest's best spas in the basement. It's a great place for those who like grandeur, and the service is impeccable - also the buffet breakfast is excellent. Bad: There was nothing to complain about - maybe they could have provided free slippers fro the spa rather than charging a couple of pounds for them, but that is such a tiny detail it's hardly worth mentioning.
4.6
Çetin- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumunu,manzarasını,resepsiyon personelinin yardım severliğini,olanaklarını Bad: yastıkları rahatsızdı,temizliğe biraz daha dikkat edilmeli
5
Anna- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Brødet til morgenmad var ikke så godt. Tørt og kedeligt.
4.5
Emilio- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Presenza della SpA che ha determinato la scelta. Le vasche termali invernali sono tre più la fredda. È suggestiva la piscina grande. La posizione consente di visitare a piedi la città . Bad: Necessita di ristrutturazione dei bagni che però sono decorosi
5
Solya Egri- 12. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Tökéletes, impozáns!
5
Nicola- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic stay, loved the charaterful hotel, friendly staff and beautiful location. The spa pools were wonderful and the breakfast great. Will happily stay again and highly recommend. Thank you.
4.6
Fabrizio- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: POSIZIONE E TERME INTERNE Bad: MANUTENZIONE ORDINARIA DELLE STANZE
4.8
Marina- 12. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Атмосфера очень приятная. Купальни посещали каждый день до завтрака - это необыкновенное удовольствие. Завтрак превосходный. Персонал очень предупредителен. От отеля остались только впечатления в превосходной степени.
4.6
Leanne- 12. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was amazing to have such easy access to the Gellert Baths. The Bistro was great (had 2 lovely meals there) the bar had a wonderful selection of cocktails and the high tea in Espresso was beautiful
4.6
David- 12. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין. ספא . Bad: אחזקת החדר.
4.8
Jiří- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ano snídaně byly výborné
5
Rafi- 12. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The guys at the desk Bad: All's perfect
5
Grafling- 11. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goda ja.
4.8
John- 11. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich finde es gut, dass das Hotel bleibt treu zu seine originale Architektur. Die Personal sind stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich bleibe immer im Gellért als ich in Budapest bin. Bad: Der Zimmer war zu warm.
4.6
Mario- 10. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione era ottima, il posto splendido e abbiamo trovato personale gentile e molto disponibile. Abbiamo passato un piacevolissimo soggiorno
4.8
Jari- 10. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella kiva kylpylä, tosin vähän sokkeloinen ekalla kerralla, mutta sehän ei nopeasti oppivia ihmisiä haittaa.Hotelli oli tosi hyvä ja erittäin ystävällistä henkilökuntaa.Todellista luksusta oli tilata maittava aamiainen huoneeseen todella pienellä lisämaksulla. Lisämaksusta saatiin myös muutama lisätunti lähtöpäivänä.Huippumajoitus! Bad: Normiuloskirjautuminen jo kello 11.00, saisikohan tämän vielä kello 12.00 asti.
5
Barbara- 08. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grande albergo storico, perfetta posizione sul Danubio, colazione varia e abbondante in sala elegante. Soprattutto collegato alle bellissime terme Géllert art nouveau per le quali l'albergo offre un ingresso gratuito per ogni soggiorno.
5
Jaroslav Beran- 08. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing thermal spa water body temperature several places to relax, a pool for swimming, outdoor area, sauna, steam bath, ect. Basic entry 20e per day
5
Traveler- 08. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Yes, the Gellert has lost the grandeur that it once had but there is a faded charm that gives it genuine character. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is a real treat. Right in front of the hotel are a metro station and two trams (47 and 49) that go into the centre of the city. The hotel is splendidly situated, overlooking the Danube. And then there are the famous Baths!
5
Branislava- 07. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is situated in a perfect place. If you want to feel the charm of past times and the perfect relaxation of the body and the soul there is a stunning spa in the hotel. Hotel staff where incredibly helpful and polite, special thanks to young gentleman from reception- Peter for his kindness and hospitality. Both, accommodation and breakfast exceeded my expectations. All of the above mentioned made my stay unforgettable, and me fortunate to chose this particular hotel for my mini holiday. Pity that it didn't lasted longer. Hope to come back again! Thanks to all you wonderful people from the Gellert "palace".
5
Carin- 06. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect Bad: nothing

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X