toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5242 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Cor- 01. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het kuroord Bad: De deuren maken erg veel lawaai
5
Aliza- 01. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר ומתקנים מדהימים
5
bartus- 31. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing location, good service, beautiful building
4.8
Dominique- 31. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: oreillers en plume posibilité d'aller directement de l'hotel aux bains
5
Dorit- 31. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה גישה נוחה לבריכות היה ממש כייף לנוח ולרחוץ בבריכה נוף נהדר לנהר נגישות נוחה למטרו הנמצא ליד המלון קרוב למדרחוב ולשוק המקורה
5
Daniel Kovacs- 30. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
páratlan helyszín, színvonalas rendezvényekhez
5
Jeff Twiggs- 30. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Great hotel in a perfect location, the staff go the extra mile as for the hotel itself it's like being transported back in time with the decor in a nice way, the spa is an experience not to be missed
4.6
Angelika- 30. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich. Frühstück war gut. Schön, dass wir am Sonntag etwas später aus-checken durften und so noch das Gellertbad richtig nutzen konnten! Bad: Nichts!
5
Dominique- 30. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A peu près tout, accueil convivial, petits déjeuners excellents, Bad: peignoirs obligatoires (et fournis) pour aller aux thermes mais il manquait ... les chaussons !
4.8
Ľubica- 30. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: veľmi pekné prostredie ... prenesiete sa o 100. rokov dozadu ... fajn
5
Traveler- 29. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: everything Bad: none Location Tip: great quiet warm welcoming place. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5
Giuseppe- 29. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto Bad: Andare via
5
Barbara- 29. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fantastic, spa and massage a must do. Coffee shop with piano player wonderful :-) Bad: Bar closes at 12 which is inconvenient when you have just returned from main centre and fancy a nightcap. Bar staff could be more helpful.
4.8
Vladimir- 28. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все ,о чем прочитали в предыдущих отзывах, было верно. Комната и ее обстановка и вид на Дунай были великолепны!Не хватало чайника в номере. Не хватало дополнительных подушек в номере. Особое спасибо Георгий с рецепшен, который очень терпеливо объяснял и помогал решать возникающие проблемы.
5
chiara fontanabona- 28. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Posto storico Impossibile non vederlo
4.75
Νικος- 27. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: πρωινο αριστο,τοποθεσια πολυ κοντα σε ολα ενω το προσωπικο ηταν ευγενεστατο και η θερμανση υπεροχη. Bad: Χρειαζεται σε ορισμενους χωρους μια ανακαινιση.
5
Anonymous- 25. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Historic hotel, very quirky character. Free entry to spa is a must. Early check out meant we had to miss breakfast but concierge bought us a packed one to take with us Bad: Disappointed there was no restaurant open on the night of our stay
5
Colmon- 25. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
I was back again and I had the Danube view and it was very convenient for my wife and I, spa was superb as usual. We were continuing our long honeymoon.
4.6
Barbara- 24. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione super !!! davvero ecccezionale completa di tutto compresi i semi di zucca di chia di goji!
5
Avraham- 24. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר היתה בסיסית , לא מגוונת
4.8
Mitja- 23. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a historic charismatic hotel and should be evaluated as such. I am glad that a spirit of "old times" is still present, despite less and less ... but this is also due to changed structure of the hotel guests. People rarely visit the breakfast and the restaurants well dressed and this affect also the waiters...I was there for the first time in eighties, and I was not able to come further than to the groundfloor restaurant. All in all, I sincerely hope that the hotel Will NOT be refurbished, renewed and modernised soon....why not? Becouse I would probably not have enough money to afford it. Bad: behaviour of the guests; logistics during the breakfast.
5
Niuwa- 23. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion... el desayuno muy variado Bad: No habia personal que hablara español
5
Keulen Estevam- 23. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Hotel perfeito! Ótima localização, piscinas muitos bem preparada. Encontra um pouco de tudo para quem vem fazer spa. Nota mil. Recepção nota 1000000. Voltarei outras vezes com certeza. ������
5
Espen- 23. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vakkert gammelt hotell. Som å være tilbake i tid.
5
Elionor- 23. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Really good staff, facilities were great, charming old styled bathrooms, very cozy temperature, don't use the spa on ground floor because of noisy road but the one next spa which is tranquil.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 지하철, 트램등으로 편히 갈 수 있고, 바로 옆에 겔레르트 언덕이 있어 산책도 다녀왔습니다. 4층에 위치한 괜찮은 방에서 묵었는데 멋진 야경을 보았던 것이 좋았습니다. 조식이 정말 풍성합니다. 근처 좋은 식당, 까페, 마트 등이 있습니다. Bad: 온천은 그냥 그렇습니다.
5
Anonymous- 22. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme des chambres donnant sur la cour. La gentillesse du personnel.
5
Carlo- 22. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le terme Bad: la camera mancavano le imposte e bune tende oscuranti inoltre l'arredo era pessimo
4.6
Massimo- 22. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiente affascinante, cortesia del personale,bella vista sul Danubio Bad: può essere più confortevole anche senza snaturare la sua storia
4.8
Lilach- 22. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
4.8
Lilach- 22. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
4.8
Anonymous- 21. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les termes sont clairement le plus gros points fort de l'hôtel. Mon mari et moi y avont passé un w-e mémorable. J'y retournerais sûrement !
5
Michael- 20. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely, quirky hotel. Great location, friendly staff, breakfast good. Exterior and interior of the hotel are beautiful. Would recommend to both family and friends. Bad: Very little. The decor of the room was a little dated, but everything worked fine and certainly did not spoil our stay.
5
David- 19. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really enjoyed staying at Gellert Hotel, the location was easily accessible to everywhere I went. I had a great time in Budapest. Thank you to the friendly staff for welcoming me to Budapest for the first time. Bad: I was feeling frustrated with the wifi connection as there were times it kept disconnecting and found it hard to get it connected again and again. I don't know if the hotel's wifi is weak but it would be good to update and have better and stronger connection for those who will visit Gellert Hotel in the future.
5
Anastasia- 19. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo maestoso con una vista mozzafiato sul fiume,posizione perfetta sia per girare a piedi nel centro sia per raggiungere l'autostrada,veramente comodo.
5
G- 17. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Rapporto prezzo/qualità veramente ottimo. Di più non si può chiedere per il prezzo pagato. Hotel di un certo fascino, posizione strategica, personale cordiale che si impegna di comprendere il mio inglese, ottima colazione. Purtroppo dovrebbe essere vietato a certi clienti che si presentano a fare colazione in ciabatte, con l'accappatoio fornito dall'hotel, spettinati, senza neanche aver lavato la faccia e sbadigliando.
4.8
Calle- 16. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge och en kort promenad till centrum med shopping och restauranger. Ganska livligt vid frukosten och kunde vara lite svårt att få bord. Stora luftiga rum och stort badrum.
4.6
Aisling- 16. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic. The hotel itself was perfect for what we wanted. We booked a deluxe room and were not disappointed with room 418 - looking directly onto Liberty Bridge and the Danube. Breakfast (included) was perfect and set us up for the day. The adjoining spa facilities were the reason we booked this wonderful hotel and we were not disappointed. The entire stay at the Gellert was fantastic value for money and I would return in a heartbeat. Bad: The only negative comment would be regarding the bed. It was very low and incredibly soft (complete opposite to what I am used to) and the pillows way too soft too. I did become used to the bed, and a simple call to reception resulted in more pillows being sent to the room. A small complaint in what was otherwise the perfect weekend!
5
Brian- 16. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was excellent and nicely presented. Bad: Would have helped if the hot water came out of the hot tap and the cold water came out of the cold tap.
4.8
Carl- 16. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An absolutely AMAZING hotel in a fantastic location on the Buda side of Budapest. All hotel guests get 1 free entry to the beautiful Gellert Thermal Spa which is accessed via a special corridor / staircase. I used it twice while I was there, it's a great way to unwind! My room (which was a single room) looked and felt more like suite!!! Very comfortable. Breakfast was a huge lavish buffet with hot and cold items, and was very tasty. The coffee was amazing! Very happy with my stay there. :-D Bad: One of the two lifts was out of action which meant long wait times to get up to my room on the 4th floor.
5
Svetlana- 16. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все отлично
5
Miroslav- 16. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ima odličnu lokaciju na Dunavu, impresivan i vidi se stari sjaj. Sve pohvale za hranu i smeštaj, uredno i čisto. Vratit ću se ponovno.
5
Zoltán Borsos- 15. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A fürdő csodálatos :) Mindig megér egy látogatást.
5
Christina- 15. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were really nice and helpful. Bad: No English television. Could only watch news channels...Boring.
5
Lionel- 14. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bel hotel . Très bon emplacement . Petit déjeûner somptueux !
4.6
Malcolm- 14. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unchanging nature of the hotel. It has hardly changed at all since the 1980s. Complimentary spa entrance.
5
Tamas Szeidl- 14. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great food with a great varoety of craft beer.
5
Annette- 13. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super
4.8
Lukáš- 13. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá snídaně, volný vstup do termalů, které byly suprové. Krásný historický hotel. Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál.
4.6
Fiona- 12. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa is amazing, great location and very helpful staff Bad: Needs refurbished and only served dinner in bar, would have liked a sit down dinner, but overall very enjoyable and will be back
4.8
Luanne- 12. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet was extensive and everything was very tasty. The thermal baths was the highlight of our stay. So relaxing. Enjoyed cocktails at the bar off lobby--bartender was friendly but not too personal. Bad: That we could stay longer.
5
Rem- 12. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressionné par cette splendeur spatiale qui n'existe plus aujourd'hui je ne sais pas si c'est du luxe ou de la générosité ... Ce lieu est le témoin d'une belle époque aujourd'hui révolue d'un point vue architectural. Quelle énergie de savoir-faire humain ont été déployés pour donner naissance à cet Hotel . Oui vraiment touché par cette rencontre de générosité dans la conception et de savoir faire uniques : patience du temps à réaliser les lieux pour creer des espaces précieux . Valeur des bois marquetés, sculptés , mosaïques et pierres pour participer à une oeuvre : le gellert ! Sans oublier le sourire la délicatesse et la générosité de son personnel et ses thermes dépaysant Et on se fiche qu'il n'est pas la modernité standardisée d'un Hotel 2017 ...La magie n'a pas vraiment pas besoin de cela ! Peur d'une éventuelle rénovation ... Bad: Rien ! Magique Allez juste la rigidité du surveillant de la piscine : même seuls il y a un chemin à respecter quand on nage !
4.8
Noaz Golan- 12. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עתיק, מטופח ויפה. צוות מצויין שתמיד נכון לעזור. מול המלון תחנת חשמליות, תחנת אובוסים ותחנת מטרו שהופכים את הגישה לכל אתר לנוחה. Bad: הספא נראה מלהיב בתמונות יותר מאשר במציאות.
4.8
Anni- 11. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selvom møblementet er lidt slidt, (madrassen er rigtig god og vist ny), så giver det en fin atmosfære (og det jo ret trendy med genbrug/bæredygtig anvendelse at ressourser, så hvorfor ikke beholde de fine møbler)
5
Maria- 10. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное здание, дополняющее удовольствие пребывания в Будапеште. Огромный номер с видом на Дунай. Отличные матрасы обеспечивали идеальный сон ( а спим мы с дочерью в чужих местах обычно плохо). Никаких коридорных и соседских звуков слышно не было. Были слышны звуки городские - трамвай, сирены машин,- но я, как типично городской житель, к ним абсолютно привычна, скорее может помешать их отсутствие. Стилистика номера соответствует историзму и архитектуре здания. Странно было бы видеть в таком отеле новодел. Прекрасная уборка номера, вежливый ненавязчивый персонал, достойные завтраки. В мороз была очень немаловажной возможность пройти в купальни из номера в халате. 10 выставила, так как отель полностью соответствовал ожиданиям. Я тщательно изучила отзывы и отдавала себе отчет в том, что некоторые позиции будут проигрывать отелям современной постройки и комплектации. Bad: Выбирая этот объект размещения на лето, посмотрите отзывы, т.к. в номере может быть жарко из-за недостаточного кондиционирования. Двери санузла и кусок обоев под потолком требовали косметического ремонта, что совершенно не мешало отдыху, но взгляд фиксировало.
5
Giulia- 10. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura fornita di tutto. ATM ristoranti ottimi terme pasticceria shop....personale gentile e davvero bello
4.6
Sofie- 10. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmad, skønt beliggenhed. Broen overfor er i min mening byens smukkeste, og lige på den anden side af broen ligger et hyggeligt stræde med mange skønne restauranter. Ved siden af hotellet er en sti op til byens flotteste udsigtspunkt. Bad: Personalet på selve hotellet var super, men personalet i Gellert spa'ens cafe var meget negative og firkantede.
5
Fabrizio- 09. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ordinato, pulito,colazione abbondante e terme incluse nel prezzo
5
Tamara- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение, хороший обильный завтрак, идеальная чистота белья и полотенец, безукоризненная уборка в номере, доброжелательность персонала, возможность пользоваться знаменитыми купальнями. Надеюсь вернуться сюда ещё раз. Здесь чувствуется имперский размах и прикосновение к истории! Bad: Остались довольны абсолютно всем!
5
Corinne- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good, breakfast was the best
4.8
Elaine- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Went at a very cold time sometimes found the room a little cold
4.6
Sergey- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось расположение, возможность посещать купальню из отеля, наличие российского телеканала, хороший завтрак, наличие среди персонала сотрудника, говорящего по-русски. Bad: Не понравилось недостаточная звукоизоляция, устаревшая конструкция ручек дверей и слива в туалете, недостаточная информация об услугах и туристических возможностях, отсутствие информации на русском языке.
4.8
Jaroslav- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny hotel v style retro. Vyborna poloha. Spojenie s kupelmi.
5
Brita- 09. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett fint men slitet hotell. Baden underbara. Bad: Juldekorationerna var gräsliga
4.8
Annika- 08. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra frukost och mysigt rum!
4.8
Ms_Sveta- 08. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Традиционно сервис на высшем уровне. Очень удобно зимой, что в купальни можно дойти прямо в халате. Повысили категорию номера, за что большое спасибо. Очень хорошие номера люкс с великолепным видом.
4.8
Sarah- 08. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In particular, the breakfast and the room it was served in is fabulous. The whole place felt well looked after.
4.8
Надежда- 08. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый вид на Дунай из номера 306. Bad: В номере было холодно, по ночам иногда отключали отопление.
4.6
Petra- 08. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odvážíme si skvělý zážitek z hotelu i z lázní. Nádherná secesní výzdoba na ústřední chodbě - na vitrajích jsou zobrazeny dějiny Maďarska jako na dlani. Výborná snídaně. Perfektní personál. Oceňujeme možnost nechat si zavazadla v úschovně a v den odjezdu si zajít do lázní a použít přitom hotelový župan a ručník. Bad: Rámy dveří do koupelny v našem pokoji by potřebovaly natřít...
4.6
Lynn- 07. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lägga Badet i hotel Frukost Bad: Säng Nånstans att bara sitta läsa
5
Håkon- 06. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten var kjempe god. Veeeldig gode senger og flott beliggenhet. Personalet var også kjempe hyggelige. Spa og bad var fantastisk. Kjempe morsomt nyttårsarrangement:D Bad: Wifi var dårlig:( funket nesten ikke
4.6
Michael- 06. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fruehstueck super, alles was man sich wuenscht. Thermalbad super Hotelservice (Bademantel, Duschhaube und Badeschuhe)gestellt oder geschenkt. Beratung der Reception fuer Unternehmungen super kompetent und freundlich. Bad: Angebot Speiserestaurant trotz bester Qualitaet nicht Hausent- sprechent.
5
Tana_ko- 06. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошее местоположение. Завтраки на высоте. Персонал приветливый. Брали машину на прокат через отель, никаких проблем. Bad: Плохо что купальни рано закрываются. Хотелось бы вечером, после экскурсий полежать в теплой воде, расслабиться в сауне, сделать массаж...к сожалению не успевали. Были только 1 раз утром, но очень понравилось.
5
Leonid- 06. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: старая мебель
5
Gerhart Brandt- 06. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beste Therme
5
Anja- 04. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The green bathroom and the wonderfully well kept interior were wonderful. Also th peace in the hotel was super. Bad: It was difficult to navigate right in the spa. It was like a labyrinth.
5
nexxus06- 04. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout Bad: rien
4.6
Anonymous- 03. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is truly old Hungarian! The breakfast was outstanding and the room quite large, mattress was good. Bad: Well, the rooms are all facing the street which cannot be helped. The noise from the trams, buses, and traffic starts at 4am so if you are a light sleeper, forget it. Not the fault of the hotel though cause when it was built there was not the congestion of course. Still worth a night since it is absolutely a gorgeous building!
5
Kealan- 03. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view out the window. Great to be able to walk from room to spa/thermal baths in bathrobe.
4.8
Eniko- 02. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel, helpful staff without any problem fetching my gluten free bread. Good to see that this place didn't lost from its charm . Bad: The room was perfect, only it was a tiny bit too warm for us - after the windy Ireland :)
5
Kathrin Dienst- 02. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
ein toller Aufenthalt... alles war perfekt
5
Anonymous- 02. led. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt frukost Trevlig personal Bad: Bara en tunn kudde
5
ettore stella- 02. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Avevo una camera grandissima con vista danubio, colazione buona e Terme interne carine
5
Silvia- 31. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione con vista sul Danubio...da favola! La colazione ottima! Bad: Niente! Forse l'igiene del centro termale non sembra proprio il top, ma non dipende dall'albergo...e considerando il freddo che fa fuori, meno male che c'è!
4.6
Etienne- 31. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ras Bad: Ne vois pas
5
Susanne- 30. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a gorgious room with a wonderful view!
5
Astrid- 30. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest and Gelert Hotel is paradise! Never mind to miss a thing, after you saw Gelert (therme) and the turkish ancient baths...
5
Alexandra- 28. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très aimable. Endroit idéal
5
Alex Ellwood- 28. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
A great way to experience the thermal baths of Hungary!
4.6
Zdeněk- 28. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - very nice location close to the river and downtown - excellent breakfast Bad: - distant parking place
5
Christine- 28. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien situé, facil d'accès tramways et métros bus devant.. les bains . des 6 h du matin sont magiques, vous profitez d'une entrée par séjour et des autres jours  50/100.... accès de votre chambre par ascenseur ! Petit déjeuner correct. La restauration n'est pas à la hauteur de cet établissements Mêmes les plus petites chambres font 24 m2 et sont très hautes de plafond
5
Rosalia Ferrara- 27. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Danubius Hotel Gellerat è Magnifico, sembra di rivivere nel passato.Tanti spazi a disposizione. SPA eccezionale ,Dora gentillissima. L'unico neo il bagno , ampio ma un po vecchiotto e consumato. Soggiorno favoloso lo consiglio.
4.6
Fabio- 27. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione più che ottima e prezzo molto vatmaggioso. Colazione spettacolare Bad: Terme sporche è molto affollate.
4.8
ЛЮБОВЬ ДАЛИЛЛ- 27. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель находится в историческом здании. Качество, сервис и питание на высшем уровне. В нем находятся знаменитые термальные купальни. Одно посещение бесплатно, затем скидка 50%.. Очень рекомендую.
5
Metka- 27. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: izjemen zajtrk, raznovrstna ponudba tople hrane in hladnega buffeta; prekrasna božična okrasitev, Bad: med tednom (ponedeljek) zaprta pivnica
4.8
ЛЮБОВЬ ДАЛИЛЛ- 27. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель находится в историческом здании. Качество, сервис и питание на высшем уровне. В нем находятся знаменитые термальные купальни. Одно посещение бесплатно, затем скидка 50%.. Очень рекомендую.
5
davide- 25. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hotel storico e bellissimo , lo consiglio a tutti
5
Геннадий Ермоваев- 24. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
It is perfect place,
4.6
Anonymous- 24. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt; zeer uitgebreid buffet, alles van topkwaliteit in een heel rustige atmosfeer met zicht op de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel overal, ganse hotel, mensen met métier. Fijn om 's avonds de spa mee te pikken. Badkamer is gedateerd, maar proper en alles werkt. Bad: Het behangpapier zou mogen vervangen worden in de kamer. En het tapis plein al helemaal. Die is echt niet meer proper en hygiënisch. Het stof zit er niet alles in, maar ligt er bovenop.
4.8
Igor- 24. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательное располажение Очень хороший завтрак Купальни Bad: В номере очень неудобная кровать и подушки

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X