toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5326 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Elke- 18. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to spa and provision of robes, and subsidised prices. Being able to walk from room to baths in robes is so nice. Bad: Not enough fresh salad options for breakfast.
4.8
Linda- 18. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till centrum och saluhallen Bad: Kvaliteten på rummet
5
Rosta Endre- 17. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló ételek,és udvarias kiszolgálás,gratulálunk a csapatnak. Fonó Gábor manager gratulálunk a Gellért sörözőnek.
4.8
Larissa- 17. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасные завтраки. Отличное расположение.
4.8
Cor- 17. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bij het afrekenen met de creditcard had ik niet begrepen dat je eerst de tip in moest vullen en heb ik per ongeluk een bedrag in gevuld wat een waarde heeft van 13 euro .Dit was niet de bedoeling.Zodoende heb ik voor 2 biertjes bijna 21 euru heb betaal want ik helemaal niet van plan om tip te geven. Ik heb s'morgens vroeg betaald op 16 december en was nog niet helemaal wakker. Ik hoop dat u dat bedrag van de tip nog kan terug storten op mijn creditcard. Cor Knijff . Bad: Zie boven
5
Traveler- 17. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, old but beautiful and classic. The staff were so sweet and helpful! Loved the location and Gellert spa. The bus/metro is close to the hotel. Excellent breakfast!
4.6
Ramon- 16. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie, super ontbijt, top service en prijs/kwaliteit Kamer sober maar groot achoon en goed Bad: Niets
4.6
Peter- 16. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Skulle vara mobil och fotoförbud i SPA avdelningen. Känns inte bra att många sprang omkring med mobiler och fotade allt och alla. Ungdomar som inte kunde respektera stillheten som man uppmanade till genom skyltar.
5
Drew- 15. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Prefect location. The place has restaurants and bars that are really good. The free breakfast is fantastic and makes up for any deficiencies in the rooms. It was below freezing outside and I was warm.
5
Nicola Mernagh- 15. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
It's a really beautiful hotel with stunning architecture. The location is perfect with easy access to major tourist attractions. I just loved the spa, especially the outdoor heated pool. One of my favourite activities was hiking up Gellert Hill across from the hotel The staff are so friendly and professional in the hotel. My only feedback is the bedroom i stayed in was v dated and oh my word the pillow is so uncomfortable. Overall it's fab and I would definitely stay here again. Well done team.
4.6
Arne- 15. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: utsikten från rummet
4.6
gigi b- 15. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottimale e benissimo servita dai mezzi pubblici, camera spaziosissima con vista fantastica sul Danubio, colazione ottima in bella location, le terme all'interno della struttura..... bellissimo Bad: la doccia.... in una location simile, stona davvero che si debba fare nella vasca con una tendina di plastica
4.6
Walter- 15. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück sehr grosse und gute Auswahl! Bad: TV im Zimmer 506 Bild defekt!
4.8
Liudmila- 14. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приветливый персонал. Достойные завтраки. Отдельное спасибо горничным. Отличное месторасположение к центру города. Обязательно вернемся к вам. Bad: Жаль что термы работают зимой только до 19.45.
4.6
Valentina- 14. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel molto bello,colazione varia e abbondante. Stanza confortevole e ingresso alle terme compreso nel prezzo della stanza.
5
Xufeng- 14. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很好,我们定的是河景房,房间很大,还配有浴袍供泡温泉使用,早餐很丰盛,可以寄存行李。
5
Traveler- 14. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
When in Budapest I always stay at this hotel. Excellent value for money and staff at reception and brasserie/bar is very professional.
5
Krister Johansson- 14. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastiskt hotell men gammalt, dvs allt är inte perfekt men det kompenseras rejält av badet, frukosten och miljön.
5
James- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a grand old building, with one of Budapest's best spas in the basement. It's a great place for those who like grandeur, and the service is impeccable - also the buffet breakfast is excellent. Bad: There was nothing to complain about - maybe they could have provided free slippers fro the spa rather than charging a couple of pounds for them, but that is such a tiny detail it's hardly worth mentioning.
4.6
Çetin- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumunu,manzarasını,resepsiyon personelinin yardım severliğini,olanaklarını Bad: yastıkları rahatsızdı,temizliğe biraz daha dikkat edilmeli
5
Anna- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Brødet til morgenmad var ikke så godt. Tørt og kedeligt.
4.5
Emilio- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Presenza della SpA che ha determinato la scelta. Le vasche termali invernali sono tre più la fredda. È suggestiva la piscina grande. La posizione consente di visitare a piedi la città . Bad: Necessita di ristrutturazione dei bagni che però sono decorosi
5
Solya Egri- 12. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Tökéletes, impozáns!
5
Nicola- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic stay, loved the charaterful hotel, friendly staff and beautiful location. The spa pools were wonderful and the breakfast great. Will happily stay again and highly recommend. Thank you.
4.6
Fabrizio- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: POSIZIONE E TERME INTERNE Bad: MANUTENZIONE ORDINARIA DELLE STANZE
4.8
Marina- 12. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Атмосфера очень приятная. Купальни посещали каждый день до завтрака - это необыкновенное удовольствие. Завтрак превосходный. Персонал очень предупредителен. От отеля остались только впечатления в превосходной степени.
4.6
Leanne- 12. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was amazing to have such easy access to the Gellert Baths. The Bistro was great (had 2 lovely meals there) the bar had a wonderful selection of cocktails and the high tea in Espresso was beautiful
4.6
David- 12. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין. ספא . Bad: אחזקת החדר.
4.8
Jiří- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ano snídaně byly výborné
5
Rafi- 12. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The guys at the desk Bad: All's perfect
5
Grafling- 11. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goda ja.
4.8
John- 11. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich finde es gut, dass das Hotel bleibt treu zu seine originale Architektur. Die Personal sind stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich bleibe immer im Gellért als ich in Budapest bin. Bad: Der Zimmer war zu warm.
4.6
Mario- 10. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione era ottima, il posto splendido e abbiamo trovato personale gentile e molto disponibile. Abbiamo passato un piacevolissimo soggiorno
4.8
Jari- 10. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella kiva kylpylä, tosin vähän sokkeloinen ekalla kerralla, mutta sehän ei nopeasti oppivia ihmisiä haittaa.Hotelli oli tosi hyvä ja erittäin ystävällistä henkilökuntaa.Todellista luksusta oli tilata maittava aamiainen huoneeseen todella pienellä lisämaksulla. Lisämaksusta saatiin myös muutama lisätunti lähtöpäivänä.Huippumajoitus! Bad: Normiuloskirjautuminen jo kello 11.00, saisikohan tämän vielä kello 12.00 asti.
5
Barbara- 08. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grande albergo storico, perfetta posizione sul Danubio, colazione varia e abbondante in sala elegante. Soprattutto collegato alle bellissime terme Géllert art nouveau per le quali l'albergo offre un ingresso gratuito per ogni soggiorno.
5
Jaroslav Beran- 08. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing thermal spa water body temperature several places to relax, a pool for swimming, outdoor area, sauna, steam bath, ect. Basic entry 20e per day
5
Traveler- 08. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Yes, the Gellert has lost the grandeur that it once had but there is a faded charm that gives it genuine character. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is a real treat. Right in front of the hotel are a metro station and two trams (47 and 49) that go into the centre of the city. The hotel is splendidly situated, overlooking the Danube. And then there are the famous Baths!
5
Branislava- 07. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is situated in a perfect place. If you want to feel the charm of past times and the perfect relaxation of the body and the soul there is a stunning spa in the hotel. Hotel staff where incredibly helpful and polite, special thanks to young gentleman from reception- Peter for his kindness and hospitality. Both, accommodation and breakfast exceeded my expectations. All of the above mentioned made my stay unforgettable, and me fortunate to chose this particular hotel for my mini holiday. Pity that it didn't lasted longer. Hope to come back again! Thanks to all you wonderful people from the Gellert "palace".
5
Carin- 06. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect Bad: nothing
4.6
Ágnes- 06. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves és segítőkész személyzet Bad: Semmiképpen ne változtassák meg a régi hangulatot és designt!!! A felújított szobák a cseresznyafa furnérral egyáltlán nem illenek a hely szelleméhez. Mégérné inkább az 50-60 éves bútorokat és fafelületeket felújitani és megőrizni azok különleges, semmihez sem fogható fantasztikus atmoszféráját!!!
5
Berit- 05. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were excellent.
4.6
Vito- 05. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme bellissime riportate anche nelle guide turistiche di Budapest, posizione molto comoda vicina a tram e metropolitana Bad: Le camere sono un po' vecchiotte
4.8
Attila- 05. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Athmosphere Barhs Staff View Bad: Room deciration poor and old
5
Traveler- 05. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
All the comforts you need as well as the old fashioned glamour. Charming staff, amazing thermal baths, lovely rooms and a very generous breakfast bar. And the location is fab. We made a good choice and we'd definitely coma back.
5
Tommy Bjerring- 05. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Et meget hyggeligt, stilfuldt elegant hotel med rødder langt tilbage i tiden - en dejlig oplevelse �
5
David Posner- 05. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Great hotel with old fashion values, needs updating a little but would then loose its charm.
4.8
Alina- 05. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a great hotel, situated in a great location by the Danube river! The building is a historical place, with an Art Nouveau style, exceptional! Our room was big and the view made all the money!!!! The bed was confortable and big. We enjoyed the breakfast with a very big variety! Bad: The SPA is great, different, in an old, but great style! Still, it has no jacuzzi and this is a minus...
4.6
Avraham- 05. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שירות טוב מאוד. ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד. חדר מרווח ונקי שצופה על נהר הדנובה ומול האוניברסיטה העתיקה של בודפשט. המלון נמצא ממש ליד כנסיית המערה וגבעת בודה. המלון עצמו הוא אתר היסטורי. קצהו הדרומי של רחוב ואצי נמצא ממש מעבר לגשר. ספא של מעיינות טבעיים בתוך המלון (לא הספקתי לבקר). Bad: רחוק יחסית ממרכז העיר בהליכה. בתחבורה ציבורית זמן סביר.
5
Lucia- 05. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela, servis,interiér hotela
5
Alina Farcas- 02. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
It is an exceptional hotel! I love historical buildings! The stuff is great, the food also! Yet, the Spa Could be better, although looks unique, there is no jacuzzi. I would love to come back here soon!
5
Yana- 02. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Идеальная чистота, шикарные завтраки, потрясающий вид на Дунай. Ненавязчивое, но очень внимательное обслуживание. В кафе "Эспрессо" здорово играет пианист! И очень вкусные недорогие десерты. В номере ремонт, и хорошая мебель. В холле роскошная елка, на ресторанном этаже тоже все украшено к Рождеству. Атмосфера начала прошлого века и романов Агаты Кристи. Просто супер! Bad: Стоило бы поменять постельное белье на менее скользкое. Совершенно невозможно на нем выспаться. И подушки хотелось бы потолще, совершенно тонкие.
5
Jan- 02. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the breakfast, the bed, the room. It was my first time in Budapest and I am very happy that I had it in this hotel which made my stay even nicer.
5
Liviu- 02. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poziționare centrala, aproape de piața acoperita și Vaci Utca. Piscinele cu ape termale sunt super.
5
Jens- 02. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Store værelser, direkte adgang til spafaciliteterne fra hotellet, beliggenheden er perfekt og der er offentlig transport lige overfor hotellet, dejlig morgenmandsbuffet, venligt og serviceminded personale. Hotellet emmer af en lang historie. Booker også hotellet næste gang. Bad: værelserne fremstår en smule slidt men set i lyset af hotellets historik gør det bare opholdet mere rustikt
5
Graham- 02. pro. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything the spa is out of this world Bad: There was nothing not to like
5
Tina- 02. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was wonderful, views from the dining room was fantastic enjoyed breakfast great choice .The afternoon teawith the pionoistwas relaxing after a day outside not forgetting the spa it was heaven thankyou Bad: I dont think it could be any better oh maybe tea coffee tray in room
5
Myranda- 01. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The location was absolutely perfect. Right by the Danube river. The staff were very friendly as well. Overall would stay here again!
4.6
Roberto- 01. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stanze ampie e ben arredate,colazione abbondate e varia,staff gentile e disponibile. Buona la posizione,di fronte al ponte della libertà. Bad: La notte del sabato nella sala della colazione hanno organizzato una festa con musica ad alto volune fino alle tre di notte. La nostra stanza (119) posta immediatamente sopra il salone, aveva le pareti che tremavano. Abbiamo espresso il nostro disappunto alla reception, ma tutto quello che siamo riusciti ad ottenere è stato uno sconto del 20% sul prezzo della notte.
4.5
ボブ船長- 01. pro. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
1泊につき1回温泉にただで入れてブダペストの温泉をより満喫出来ました。 欲を言えばもっと長い時間帯で温泉を利用出来れば最高ですが、こればかりは仕方がありません。 立地は若干街外れな場所ではありますが、中央市場には歩いて行けるし 目の前に地下鉄M4の駅とトラム、バスが走っているので深夜以外であれば 観光は苦にならないと思います(フリー交通チケットがあるとより便利)。 何よりも隣にドナウ川が流れてホテルのレストランでは横目で食事が出来るという環境は 街中のホテルでは体感出来ないものかと。 施設は古い建物のせいかメンテはしているのでしょうが若干のガタがある部分も 見受けられましたが、滞在には何の苦にもなりませんでした。 まあ日本で言う老舗旅館的な位置付けでしょうね。 ゲッレールト温泉は日帰りでも入れますが早朝は宿泊客専用になりますので 空いている時間帯にのんびり入るのがいいと思います。 とにかくブダペストの温泉をとことん楽しみたい人は是非泊まって欲しいホテルです。
5
Barbro- 29. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, beautiful hotel, nice staff, good service
5
Geske- 28. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was nice in nice surroundings. Having a balcony was wonderful. Room nice and spacey Bad: I didn't know I could ask for cappuccino and "real" orange juice until the last day
4.6
Anonymous- 28. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great classic hotel!
4.6
Jana- 28. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velký výběr na snídaně, krásné lázně hned v hotelu, příjemný personál. Bad: Na pokoji mohlo být tepleji, z ulice šel trochu hluk, ale jsou to drobnosti, celkově velká spokojenost.
5
Traveler- 26. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent "old timer" hot water spa ! :)
5
Horváth Attila- 24. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Itt volt az esküvőm , tökéletes szervezés , tökéletes kiszolgálás ,és a ételek is kiválóak voltak ! Köszönöm szépen !
5
Nadezhda- 22. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид из окна прекрасен!!! Заказывала номер с видом во внутренний дворик, а дали номер с видом на гору Геллерт, мост, город - на четвёртом этаже!!! Великолепный вид, особенно вечером, ночью!!! На рецепшен всё объяснили,заказали экскурсии, такси. На рецепшен всегда был русскоговорящий деж.,проблем с языком не было. Обожаю Венгрию!!! Всё было прекрасно, спасибо!
5
Marina- 21. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак (как всегда) Bad: Узковато одеяло на кровати в одноместном номере
5
Magnus- 21. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosfären og inredning - fantastikt og badet selvfølgelig
5
Traveler- 21. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest er en smuk by, med utrolig dejlig stemning, god mad og god service alle steder. Hotel Gellert ligeså
4.6
Petr- 21. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bezvadná poloha.
4.8
Barbara- 20. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnificent old Art Nouveau spa hotel overlooking the Danube. Comfortable room ,great breakfast and very welcoming friendly staff. Complementary access to fantastic spa a real treat Maybe in need of a bit of a facelift but full of atmosphere and a real sense of former grandeur.
5
Artem- 20. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Планировали поездку в Будапешт, чтобы посетить известные купальни Сечени и Геллерт. Долго выбирали где остановиться в Будапеште, в итоге увидели, что в стоимость номера входит бесплатное посещение купален Gellert, решили остановиться на этом отеле и нисколько не пожалели. Заказывали обычный стандартный номер на двоих, но в итоге нам достался шикарный огромный номер с видом на Дунай. Мебель в номере старенькая, но ухоженная, все пронизано историей отеля. В купальни спуститься можно прямо на лифте, сами купальни чистые, народу вечером немного. В общем хочется сказать спасибо большое персоналу отеля за гостеприимство. Будем еще раз в Будапеште обязательно остановимся тут.
4.6
Ettore- 19. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima la posizione a 50 mt la metro e comunque il centro a piedi dista 10 min. Camera con vista danubio bellissima , molto spaziosa. Possibilità di andare alle Terme dalla Camera in accappatoio. Colazione ricca. Staff gentilissimo. Bad: Non abbiamo potuto usufruire dell' armadio perché pieno di polvere,la temperatura della piscina termale grande troppo fredda e soprattutto un fastidiosissimo odore di qualche sostanza igienizzante che ha reso l'aria irrespirabile.tanto che in molti tossivano e sono andati via.
5
Kirsten- 18. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalet ualmindelig venlige. Maden lækker, termalbadene vidunderlige. Bad: Lyset i værelset er for svagt.
4.8
Ursula- 17. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zentral gelegen. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
5
しげちゃん- 17. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 交通利用がしやすく、温泉があるところが第一です。部屋のアールヌーボー調の雰囲気も、外の景色も気に入りました。 Bad: 温泉への利用を1回のみ無料だったので、もう少し無料で利用できるといいと思います。 Location Tip: ブダペストの夜景がとても美しく見え、外を歩く観光客の多くの方もホテルの写真を撮っていたくらいいいロケーション、きれいな建物でした。観光すべきといわれている名所/観光スポットが近くにあるのですばらしいところに立地しています。 空港からバス、地下鉄、トラムを乗り継いでホテルに行ったのですが、トラムの停留所のすぐ前、地下鉄の駅の至近にホテルがあり、とても便利でした。部屋からはドナウ川が見え、自由橋もすぐのところで夜景はとても美しく観ることができ満足しました。中央市場も自由橋をすぐ渡ったところにあったり、ゲットルーレットの丘もすぐ目の前から登れる小道がのびており、そのまま歩いて王宮まで散策できたことは感動的でした。私が泊まったとき(11/10~13)は、ワインフェスティバルが開かれている最中で、多くの方々で盛り上がっていました。部屋もきれいで、落ち着いたアールヌーボーの家具に囲まれ、大満足で帰国しました。次にブダペストへ行く機会があったら、またぜひ利用したいホテルです。
4.6
dinaraz- 17. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת. צוות אדיב ועוזר. מיקום מצויין Bad: את ה-VI.FI
5
Arne- 16. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt, at der er nem adgang til terminalbadene. Stort, dejligt værelse med udsigt til Frihedsbroen og Donau. Godt køkken. Venligt personale.
4.8
Irina- 16. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Опель соответствовал описанию и фото и полностью оправдал мои ожидания. Специальная цена и выход в термальный комплекс для гостей отеля. Прекрасный завтраки, очень доброжелательный персонал, тихий номер. Приятный момент, который говорит о многом- комплимент от отеля по случаю Дня рождения второго гостя. Все вышеперечисленное, прекрасное расположения и исторические интерьеры отеля оставляют желание вновь вернуться сюда. Я буду рекомендовать этот отель всем моим друзьям и знакомым. Bad: В номере нет сейфа, но если это необходимо, то можно воспользоваться сейфом на ресепшен.
5
Panayiotis- 15. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το πρωινό ήταν πολύ πλούσιο με μεγάλη ποικιλία για κάθε γούστο. Καθαρό και άνετο δωμάτιο με όλες τις ανέσεις. Σίγουρα θα το σύστηνα ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιους θέλουν να περάσουν μέρες ξεκούρασης και ηρεμίας αλλά και ευκαιρίας να γνωρίσουν μια άλλη χώρα. Bad: Πρέπει να ξεκαθαρίζεται καλύτερα τι χρεώνουν και πόσα και ποια είναι η αξία αλλαγής συναλλάγματος γιατί προς το παρόν έχουν άλλο νόμισμα.
4.8
Roman- 14. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Конечно отель не новый и знал лучшие времена. Но это всё мелочи. Чудесные завтраки (шведский стол), красивый вид из окна на реку, очень вежливый персонал. очень хорошее расположение метрах в 30 от выхода из метро. Ну и все достопримечательности в пешей достуности. Были впечетлены бассейнами, одно посещение входит в стоимость. Советую брать номер с видом на реку, так как "на внутренний двор" будет скучно. Bad: Минисов не обнаружено
5
Veronika- 13. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiline hommikusöök kaunis avaras ruumis vaatega Doonaule.Hotelliga ühenduses on Thermal Spa. Bad: a la carte restoran oli kinni sellel ajal kui meie seal ööbisime
5
Andrea- 12. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything
5
Anonymous- 12. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: les bains accessibles de l'hôtel Bad: petit déjeuner décevant. plats et café à peine tiède, voire froids. personnel peu motivé. piscine extérieure fermée
4.6
Halina- 12. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De sfeer van vergane glorie van het hotel met de thermale baden maken het zo aangenaam! Bad: Eigenlijk viel er niets tegen, maar moest het hotel, maar vooral de badkamer een beetje kunnen gerenoveerd worden zonder te raken aan de originaliteit... Maar daarvoor is natuurlijk veel geld nodig.
5
frol1961- 12. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё Bad: Короткий отдых
5
Anonymous- 11. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I am an early riser and loved the thermal baths for swimming and water aerobics before breakfast.
5
Leonidas- 10. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det var en härlig upplevelse att få bo på detta pampiga hotell, perfekt beläget när hela Budapest ccentrum. Rent och fräscht, om än ganska slitet economy rum. Men atmosfären kanske just kom av att ddet var möbler och inredning från svunnen tid. Kändes lite som att Agatha Christis Poirot skulle dyka upp när som helst, kanonfrukost, trevlig personal, snabb check in. Badet enastående. Tack för en härlig vistelse Bad: Lite för slitna rum
5
Carin- 10. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: almost everything Bad: problems with water drain in bathrooms
4.8
Anonymous- 10. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was welcoming with very helpful and friendly staff at front of house Bedrooms were very comfortable and spacious,Bathrobes in the rooms for the spa facilities Using the spa was enjoyable and the large swimming pool being cooler makes the dip in the thermal pools more relaxing, For the traveller that wants the historic feeling and character of a building with independent design and stained glass windows this hotel is a must visit, very central, transport to hotel can be by taxi or public metro and tram Enjoy the expierence Bad: some minor repairs but for such a historic building that is no complaint.,this is the charm of the building
4.6
Ditte- 10. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Agoda
I had some great days at Gellért. It's a bit worn but not too much, and the staff is great.
4.6
Marie- 10. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra frukost, trevlig och bra personal. Bad: Slitna men charmiga rum.
5
Patricia- 09. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This vintage hotel is fabulous and the view from the room is beautiful : the Danube in front and the hill on the side. Public transport in front. The spa is also fabulous with different baths temperature from 27 to 40c. Staff very nice and helpful Bad: One of the swimming pool staff member called Attila was very rude to me because Ijust took a towel from the desk to simply sponge my hair. He said I was a thief. I replaced the towel immediately
4.6
Ruth- 09. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the view, the small bar off reception, and the Spa Bad: Everything looks a little worn but it didn't detract from the atmosphere or comfort
5
Marina- 09. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобно пользоваться спа. Отличные завтраки. Персонал на ресэпшн оперативно решает все вопросы. Bad: Хотелось бы поменять мебель.
4.8
Lindsay- 09. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashioned hotel but very clean, staff were very friendly. Food was excellent. Spa facilities were very good.
4.6
Eva- 09. lis. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De nostalgie van het hotel. Het gevoel alsof je je ergens begin vorige eeuw begeeft Bad: Het is duidelijk dat het lange tijd niet meer gerenoveerd is, maar dit draagt ook bij aan de charme
4.6
Great- 08. lis. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very clean and the hotel location is very near that of a metro station. The restaurants in the hotel are excellent with great pricing. Bad: The rooms are a bit dated but still functional. Carpets throughout the hall are stained, could use a change.
4.8
Maria- 08. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera elegante degli ambienti. La camera con vista Danubio. La Spa interna secondo tradizione. La colazione a buffet fantastica. La sobrietà e la gentilezza del personale.La posizione molto comoda e ben servita da metro e tram. Bad: Uno specchio da maquillage in bagno non andrebbe male. Il riscaldamento ad aria un po' disturba.
4.8
Leonid- 08. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Огромный номер с видом на Дунай и Пешт, посещение термальных басейнов . Bad: Устаревшие номера.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X