toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 396 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Jack- 27. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt! Et ærverdig hotel som oste av fordums storhet. Reiser gjerne tilbake dit. God frokost. Bad: At proppen ikke passet til badekaret, så det gikk ikke ann å benytte badekaret.
4.8
Elena- 23. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location is very good. we like termal bathes and breakfast, that was included, was vast. we really like staff there. they are very friendly and helpful. furthermore, wifi works well. Bad: rooms are quite old, but it isn't significant.
5
Francesca- 21. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista bellissima sia del Danubio che della Cittadella e la disponibilità del personale
4.8
Anonymous- 19. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das luxuriöse Ambiente, die k.u.k.-Nostalgie, die geräumigen Zimmer, die fantastische Aussicht auf die Donau, das Thermalbad. Einfach wunderbar!
4.6
Max- 06. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles sehr sauber, Zimmergröße ausreichend, gutes Licht beim Bett, Aussicht beeindruckend. Das Thermalbad ist ein echter Genuss. Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig und qualitativ tadellos. Unsere zwei Therapiehunde waren willkommen und wurden vom Personal freundlich behandelt. Bad: Einrichtung teilweise abgewohnt, Badezimmerarmaturen überholungsbedürftig,
4.6
Anonymous- 06. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and views excellent. Staff were outstanding. General ambience excellent Bad: A lot of overcrowding at breakfast and difficulty finding a table and cups etc. Room needed dusted.
5
Catarina- 04. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket charm med mycket historia. Roligt att den gamla stilen har behållts. Sköna sängar och rent. Fin utsikt mot floden. Och så gillade vi frukosten, fanns mycket att välja på. Trevlig personal. Skönt att ha de fina baden i direkt anslutning till hotellet Bad: Det fanns ingenting som jag inte tyckte om.
5
Alexander- 30. říj. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: я в восторге от этого отеля,был здесь много раз и еще приеду! Bad: всякие мелкие недостатки - типа требует ремонта-не испортят мне отдых
4.6
Anonymous- 29. říj. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вежливый персонал, вкусная еда, замечательные купальни. Место расположения-люкс! Кругом красота -центр города. очень быстро ликвидировали последствия прорыва водопровода. Bad: Им бы двери заменить , да сантехнику. Небольшой косметический ремонт требуется.
4.8
Ulrika- 28. říj. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Underbart läge, underbar byggnad, härlig frukostbuffe`, vänlig och hjälpsam personal och jag tycker mycket om Gellertbadet, atmosfären är lugn och harmonisk. Bad: Att en av morgnarna bli väckt av buller (högt sådant) från innergården (som vårt rum låg mot) kl. 06.00 när man är på semester för att vila var inte så kul.
4.8
Helen- 19. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location for city break in Budapest excellent. The Spa and its facilities were very good. The Brasserie restaurant,the cafe and coffee bar very good. Staff at all levels polite gd English.Breakfasrs lovely if very busy. Public transport very close. Bad: As the hotel is circa 1909/10 having also survived the communist era the single room I had was in need of an update but nevertheless it was clean and secure
4.8
William- 15. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent for short walking tours in Budapest. The staff was attentive to our every need. The breakfast spread was amazing! When we had to leave very early for morning flight, we were greeted with wishes for a good trip and were each handed a generous sack breakfast. They do hospitality well!
4.6
Theodorus- 28. srp. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personeel uitermate behulpzaam en vriendelijk.goed ontbijt prima lokatie om de stad te verkennen.al met al een top hotel Bad: kamers wat oud, maar wat geeft het een bed en een douce en klaar je bent er tenslotte voor de stad
5
Mørch- 01. srp. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg var gjest på Hotel Gellert for 10. ende gang. For meg er det bare et hotell i Budapest.........!! Bad: Hva skulle det være?
4.5
Dorthe- 28. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmadbuffet Spa Rengøring på værelset Bad: Ingen aircondition Manglede havestole på terrassen på værelset - nr 427
4.6
Eva- 05. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné lázně jsou přímo součástí hotelu, jednu z jejich návštěv máte v ceně. Všem doporučuji, tolik relaxace najednou jsem si již dlouho neužila. Bad: Hotel nám sice přidělil jiný pokoj, ale vše ochotně vyřešili pokojem z vyšší cenové relace za stejnou cenu, jakou jsme měli sjednanou. Takže opět vlastně spíše chválím, než-li kárám :)
4.6
Isabelle- 20. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastisch uitzicht op het terras, fijn om te ontbijten (wel zelf wat vragen of het kan) want de meesten eten binnen. Zalig badhuis, prima pedicure... Bad: geen airco op de kamer
5
David- 23. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super location, great staff, superb spa, made it an excellent experience all round Bad: Only one free entry to Spa per guest per stay
4.6
Anonymous- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotellet trenger sårt oppussing
5
Anonyme- 01. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un bel hôtel ancien, bâtiment splendide très bien situé: des lignes de tram qui montent vers la citadelle, ou vont en direction du centre. Personnel aimable et efficace. Un plus: les magnifiques bains auxquels on a un accès direct depuis l'hôtel (une entrée gratuite par séjour). Un moins: décor de la chambre (individuelle) plutôt vieillot, la moquette mériterait d'être changée...
4.8
Stanton- 25. dub. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel, very friendly helpful staff, ability to use the spa facilities free of charge once during the stay and at a 50% rebate for other times, walkable to central sights plus public transport outside the door. Bad: Nothing in particular.
4.8
Anonymous- 17. dub. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место- исторический центр города, берег Дуная. Завтраки - разнообразие, хорошая кухня. Приветливый персонал. Но самое главное прекрасный уникальный комплекс SPA, термальные источники. И ко всему этому приемлемая, бюджетная стоимость, правда есть варианты выбора.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. dub. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'acceuil et l'insonorisation des chambres.
4.7
andrea berger- 03. dub. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Cold coffee at breakfast, except this, it was a lovely stay.
5
Anonymous- 28. bře. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassisk lyx, en ynnest att få uppleva. Bad: Nada
5
Anonymous- 14. bře. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Herlig service og kultur i veggene! Vi kommer stadig tilbake til dette herlige hotellet!
5
Anonymous- 12. bře. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: service, personal som gjorde allt för att man mår bra.
4.6
Natalie- 02. úno. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet, l'accueil, les services, l'accès direct au spa, la situation géographique, le petit déjeuner. Bad: Les restaurants vides, la nourriture qui y est proposée.
4.7
Barbara Wiggins- 30. led. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
We had a great 4 days.....I loved Budapest and hotel...I liked the old fashionedness. I liked the reception staff and shop staff and spa staff...I thought they were exceptional, especially at reception and shop. They had great integrity and professionalism, and were very helpful. Breakfast fruit was ok , but I thought it was nothing special....Yogurt etc was excellent. I had a dessert at breakfast in a glass with raspberry topping on 2nd day and it had gone off...it was fizzy and wasnt meant to be. I loved the Spa....our dinner in Panorama was excellent on 1st evening for main course and service....but dessert (merangue) was not exciting and fresh. Everything else perfect. Doormen and taxi service great... View from room and getting what we requested great. I loved Budapest.
4.5
Italia- 13. pro. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
All was excellent but the bathroom was very shattered and the smell was not good. The staff was excellent ! Thank you very much !!!!
4.6
Anonymous- 13. lis. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den vackra byggnaden. Det gamla fina badet. Läget och personalens bemötande Bad: Fick ett rum som rökning var tillåtet på
5
Delfina- 06. lis. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: todo. Excelente servicio, recepción magnífica, restaurantes de primera clase con precios buenísimos, musica tanto en el restaurante como en el salón de thé, habitaciones confortables, amplias, buenos colchones, limpieza magnífica, buffet de desayuno estupendo con mucha variedad y en un comedor de lujo, todo muy limpio. Este hotel tiene mucha solera, es estupendo, con unas instalaciones muy buenas, grandes espacios y el servicio excelente, la atención y el seguimiento. Todo excelente
4.6
Gabriella- 31. říj. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den anrika atmosfären. Närheten till allt! Såväl stad som Spa och bad.Fin utsikt mot Donau. Bekvämt att gå i morgonrock till badet!
5
Andrew- 29. říj. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent sized room and wonderful view from the balcony. Large variety of quality food at breakfast. Adjoining bath stunning visually and a pleasure to use. Bad: The hotel has not been updated for a while, for me this adds to its charm but those who prefer a more up to date look may not like this.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 29. zář. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fint ophold med mange muligheder lige i nærheden. Kunne godt have brugt 2 dage mere.
4.6
Anette- 29. zář. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt service, bra frukostbuffé, bra läge, fantastisk utsikt över floden Bad: Personalen på spa-avdelningen kunde mycket dålig engelska, dålig service och inte särskilt hjälpsamma när vi skulle be om värdeskåp
4.6
Anonymous- 11. zář. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vänlig och professionell personal. God mat och utmärkt service. Läget
5
a Hotels.com guest- 29. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk opphold, super service. Nydelig frokost, men svært varmt. Mangler aircondition, men hadde en vifte som sirkulerte luften. Kommer gjerne tilbke når det ikke er fullt så varmt.
4.85
Greta C.- 24. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Agoda
Good: SPA Restauranter Det har vært et fantastisk opphold. Meget god service, knall fin beligenhet og meget bra SPA avdeling Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Får mye info om byens historie på hopp av og på bussene, men vi sleit med å finne pir 2 for å ta sigtsing båten!
4.8
Susanne- 07. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vackert med fantastiskt service
4.8
Agnes- 07. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima ontbijtbuffet. Luxe slaapkamer met uitzicht op de Donau. Dit was fantastisch. Zeer vriendelijk en uiterst behulpzaam personeel. Fantastische ligging op één van de mooiste plekken van Budapest. Bad: Eigenlijk niets. Het was alleen erg heet toen wij in Budapest waren en we hadden gee airco op de kamer. Dat was jammer.
4.8
Terje og Øyvind- 05. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Excellent stay! One exception: Some young boys serving breakfast, not quite up to standard.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. čer. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
I love the place - it never changes. Very grand public areas, shabby chic rooms but clean and comfy, and super staff in all areas. I've been a guest at the Gellert on numerous occasions since the late 1970's, and have also stayed at many of the more modern Pest hotels. I always come "home" to the Gellert and hope to do so on many more occasions.
4.6
Cora- 18. čer. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig oud hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Je voelt je echt een prinses als je hier logeert. Dicht bij het uitgaansleven in Pest. Je hoeft alleen de brug maar over te steken. Bad: We hadden helaas een kamer aan de zijkant, dus geen uitzicht over de Donau. De kamer was oud, maar wel schoon.
4
mike bridport- 05. čer. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
very good enjoyed spa "faded grandeur"
5
PreyasManji - 07. čer. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Excellent hotel, great staff, worth the money....
4.6
Claes- 31. kvě. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet kändes anrikt och fyllt av historia. Många saker signalerade lyx. Närheten till badet - som får högsta betyg - ett klart plus. Personalen ska ha ett stort plus för stor kunskap om kommunikationer och sevärdheter i Budapest. Bad: Sängen för mjuk i min smak. Toalett och dusch på rummet något trångt.
5
Anonymous- 29. kvě. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bästa storstadsresa vi någonsin gjort. Vi var fem vuxna i olika åldrar. Vårt hotell hade allt man kan önska och lite till. Det låg centralt på Buda sidan med frihetsbron precis utanför hotellet. De flesta sevärdheter var gångavstånd till, men vi rekommenderar att köpa kort till hop on hop off bussarna för endast 150 kr som kan användas i två dygn. Då får man se allt av Budapest, det finns även svenska som språk i bussarna. Båtturer ingår också. Hotellet hade de underbaraste svavelbaden, som man hade fri tillgång till som boende på Gellert hotell. Personalen mkt serviceminded, kunde tipsa om allt, taxi framkörd på fem minuter. Kanonvecka helt enkelt!
5
Elizabeth- 24. kvě. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having access to the thermal baths was great and especially on arrival after a transatlantic flight. The breakfasts were just great as well as the food in the smaller pub restaurant; good quality-price ratio. The staff was always very helpful and polite. We were pleased that you were able to accommodate us with each a single room three days after our arrival because of sleeping problem as well as at a reasonable price extra. We hired Mr. Tomas three times. He is a very honest person, pleasant and knew the history of the city which was much appreciated. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at the hotel and would recommend it to family and friends anytime. Budapest is a beautiful city and I would return again.
4.6
Kirsti- 22. kvě. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sain hyvää palvelua järjestäessäni kuohuviinitarjoilun ja vuokratessani siihen erillisen tilan. Puitteet ovat hienot, samoin aamiastarjoilu oli herkullinen. Bad: Saimme tupakoivien huoneen, vaikka olin erikseen toivonut savutonta huonetta (absolutely non-smoking). Kahvi olisi voinut olla vahvempaa (myöskin eri maksusta tilattu), mutta makuasioista lienee turha kiistellä.
4.5
Anne- 16. kvě. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt ældre hotel, god betjening. En blanding mellem de gl. storebæltsfærger og en gl.Hollywoodfilm. Det ville ikke have virket underligt hvis Hercule Poirot var kommet ned i morgenmadsbuffeen:) Super beliggenhed midt i historiens vingesus! Thermalbadene var en stor oplevelse, hvor også de lokale havde deres gang.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. dub. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag och mina väninnor var mycket nöjda. Vi uppskattade särskilt tillgången till badavdelningen. Vi hade inte planerat att bada så mycket som vi gjorde, men det var så skönt och avkopplande. Toppen också att det fanns tillgång till duktiga massörer. Allt det gamla som finns kvar i den väl bevarade miljön ger stället en speciell charm. Hotellet serverade en utomordentligt god frukost. Vi är jättenöjda med vistelsen på detta hotell! Bad: Inget speciellt!
4.6
Anne- 12. dub. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ylellisen satavuotiaan kylpylähotellin tunnelma ja äärimmäisen avulias henkilökunta.
5
Anonymous- 10. dub. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr ehrwürdiges Hotel mit viel Charme. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr aufmerksam, überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend. Sie können fließend Deutsch und Englisch. Das Zimmer war äußerst sauber und die Bettwäsche wurden täglich gewechselt.(Das müsste nicht sein!) Beim Frühstücksbuffet gab es eine große Auswahl.(4* +gerecht)
5
Anonymous- 10. dub. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location with good access to trams. Fantastic buffet breakfast and friendly staff. The free use of the spa facilities was wonderful. I'd definitely stay there again.
4.6
Henri- 06. dub. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Principalement les Bains et spa; par contre si l'hotel extérieurement , ainsi que l'intérieur sont très beaux. Bad: Les chambres sont d'un confort très moyen ainsi que le sanitaire.
4.8
Karin- 03. dub. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tillgången till bad och en utmärkt frukost.
5
Frank- 02. dub. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vi, en grupp arbetskamrater på 8 personer, trivdes verkligen på detta anrika hotell. Fantastisk och tillmötesgående personal, service utöver det vanliga. vackra rum och en frukostbuffé som även den mest kräsne skulle falla för. Tillgång till spa i bottenvåningen var en lustfylld upplevelse med fantastiska bassänger med olika temperatur och ångbastu, vanlig bastu massage m.m. Personalens välvilja att på bästa sätt lösa våra önskemål var fantastisk. Javisst vi kommer alla, gärna tillbaka.
4.3
Budokan- 25. bře. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Kleine Familienfeier in der Brasserie; hervorragendes Essen, guter Wein, unaufdringlicher, aber sehr freundlicher Service; ein rundherum äußerst gelungener Abend! Wir werden gerne wiederkommen!
5
Ola N- 08. úno. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Første gang vi besøgte Gellert blev vi begejstrede for personalets smil og gode service, og derfor valgte vi for 3.die gang dette sted, som udgangspunkt for en vennetur: Hotellet og kurbadets samarbejde gør det til noget særligt, og selv om hotellet er slidt af tidens tand, oplever man en dejlige afslapppet atmosfære, med et strejf af storhed og et personale der kan lide deres job og kender til god service. Belligende med den smukke udsigt til Donau og god offentlig transportmuligheder lige ved døren giver gode muligheder for at finde rundt i byen og nemt at komme hjem til dagens badetur, som må være et MUST for enhver livsnyder.
5
Anonymous- 08. úno. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: getting up and using the baths right after breakfast
5
Karen- 26. led. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools were a real treat at the end of the day. The hotel staff were very friendly and provided good information about tours etc.
4.6
Ana- 17. led. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As termas...vale muito a pena ficar hospedado no Gellért e aproveitar essa facilidade. Bad: O quarto precisaria de uma reforma, com a colocação de uma tv mais atual e móveis de estilo antigo porém em melhores condições.
5
Andrey- 09. led. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Восхитительный исторический отель с прекрасными купальнями. Чистота, прием, обслуживание, заслуживают самых высоких похвал. Прекрасная кухня в ресторане, безумно вкусные кофе и пирожные в кофейне, а шикарные завтраки никого не оставят равнодушными к этому отелю, в который хочется обязательно вернуться. Бесплатный и неограниченный вход в самые лучшие купальни Будапешта. Bad: К сожалению, платный и очень дорогой WiFi в отеле (1000 венгерских форинтов или чуть больше 3-х евро за 30 минутный доступ в интернет).
4.8
Susanne- 01. led. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt hotell! Behöver en stor renovering men jag skulle ändå inte tveka att bo här igen. Ett av dom mest fantastiska hotell jag någonsin bott på. Känns som att befinna sig I en film från 40-talet.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. pro. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
le personnel est tres prevenant. l'acces direct aux bains est vraiment pratique. la situation de l'hotel est ideal.
4.8
Lidia- 18. lis. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, l'eleganza della struttura, la ricchezza del buffet della prima colazione, la cortesia Bad: Negativo assolutamente no. L'unica cosa, trattandosi comunque di hotel 4 stelle, mi sarei aspettata un set di cortesia, in bagno, più fornito
5
Els- 08. lis. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wij waren zeer onder de indruk van dit prachtige hotel! De kamers zijn dan misschien wat "verouderd", maar àlles werkt prima en is 100 % schoon. Het restaurant biedt zéér lekker eten (met romantische live-muziek!) en er is een gezellige bar die tot 1 uur 's nachts open was en waar we eigenlijk elke avond gezeten hebben - al was het maar voor een half uurtje! Het personeel is bekwaam en legt je in de watten. De ligging is werkelijk fantastisch mooi! Wij kunnen echt enkel positieve dingen zeggen over ons verblijf in dit hotel!
5
Eveline- 03. lis. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oude luxe. Je voelt je de koning te rijk. Bad: De kamers zijn wel erg retro, maar dat stoort niet.
5
Anonymous- 10. říj. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love Budapest/ Hungary so much and I can't imagine any better Hotel which reflects the beauty and spirit of this magical city/ country. The Hotel building is totally charming and full of character - a real gem for an Art Nouveau admirer. Great atmosphere, great location, friendly and very helpful staff, spacious room with views of the river and the bridge and unlimited access to the famous Spa... Our stay was a gift for my best friend for her upcoming birthday. I kept my promise to her thanks to this wonderful Hotel and their staff.
4.2
Kuhn- 06. říj. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
Gellert ist kein neues Hotel es kann man für erste Blick sehen. Aber es ist schön und freundlich. Frühstück und das Restaurant ist sehr gut. Gellert Bad war auch sehr gut. Das Zimmer war klein aber gemütlich und ruhig.
4.8
Sofia- 15. zář. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the spa Bad: One of the reception staff was a little abrupt.
4.6
Anonymous- 05. zář. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Itt sommige commentaren waren we met 10 personen heel tevreden over het hotel- ligging aan de donau perfect- heel vriendelijke ontvangst voor alles wat dan ook-stijlvol jugendstill hotel- spafaciliteiten volledig vrij -
4.6
Kathleen- 11. srp. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The art nouveau architecture and decor along with the thermal baths make a stay in this hotel unique and very memorable. It is located next to the Danube with great views of the city and Gellert Hill - especially at night. As it is a very quirky, older turn-of-the-century hotel, potential guests need to take this into consideration before booking. It appears that the rooms are being updated - our room was spacious and comfy with an unobstructed view of historic Gellert Hill. Bad: The bathroom was overdue for renovation. It was a bit noisy in the evening hours while tourists were hiking the trails around Gellert Hill.
5
Jan T- 07. kvě. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hvis en ser bort i fra rommenes forfatning er dette et fantastisk hotell. Servicen på hotellet er upåklagelig og gjennomført god. Frokosten er også veldig bra. Grunnen til at veldig mange velger Gellert er de berømte badene og spa-avdelingen. Man tar på seg badekåpen på rommet og rusler rett ned til bade og spaavdelingen som er helt fantastisk Beliggenheten til hotellet er også helt grei. Hotellet ligger på Buda siden rett ved Frihetsbroen som er et vakkert skue i nattemørket. På den andre siden av broen havner man rett i hjertet av Pest.. Gangveien opp til den kjente Gellerthøyden starter på " trappen" av hotellet. Fantastisk utsikt. Anbefaler dette hotellet hvis er mest opptatt av rommets standar når man velger hotell. Hvor mye oppholder man seg egentlig på hotellrommet når man har en så fantastisk by på utsiden?
5
Thomas T- 26. bře. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett mycket trevligt hotell med ett underbart tempererat bad, 36grader alt. 38 grader, ångbastu, bastu, massage. Bra sängkomfort och bra frukost. Åker gärna tillbaka.
5
sven l- 09. říj. 2010
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
ett fantastiskt trevligt hotell. fint bemötande mycket trevlig personal. hämtade oss på flygplatsen med egna bilar. enorm frukost. underbara bad. hotellet 5+. rummen rena o fina men lite öst stuk på golven har redan bokat 3 rum till februari
4.5
Kazuyo K.- 30. srp. 2010
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 多様なスパプールを堪能した。 庭にある波のプールは非常に面白かったのですが、友人は波が強すぎて怖くて入れなかったそうです。波をもう少し調整して優しい波もあると良いのにと思いました。
4.5
R. Grossmann- 22. úno. 2007
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Zoover
Es handelt sich hier um eines der traditionsreichsten Häuser Budapests. Es wurde 1918 in Pseudo-Jugendstil erbaut und diese Stil wird bis heute gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind mit nachgemachten Stilmöbeln ausgestattet und haben dennoch jeglichen modernen Komfort (Radio, TV, Minibar, Safe, WC, Dusche/Bad). Die Benutzung des berühmten Gellert-Bades ist kostenlos für Hotel-Gäste und zwar die Aussen- wie die Innenanlage, beide mit Heiss- und Kaltbecken, draussen sogar mit Wellenbad. Dank hervorragend isolierten Fenstern merkt man im Innern nicht, dass man sich in der Mitte einer Millionen-Metropole befindet und die Aussicht auf die Donau ist fantastisch. Dank Bus und Tram direkt vor dem Gellert-Brunnen ist man innerhalb weniger Minuten im Zentrum der Sehenswürdigkeiten. Div. Sight-Seeing-Angebote kann man direkt am Empfang buchen.
5
V. Jensen-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Alt i alt en fantastisk positiv oplevelse, både byen Budapest og at bo på Hotel Gellert. Det er helt sikkert ikke sidste gang vi vælger dette hotel. Det havde gjort oplevelsen endnu mere fuldendt, hvis adgang til Spabadet havde været inkluderet i hotelprisen ( som det har været tidligere).
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location was great for us. The view from the room - the Liberty Bridge over the Danube - was fantastic. The staff was always helpful. We loved the thermal pools.
5
Jorun-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jeg elsker dette gamle ærverdige hotellet. Venter å se miss Marple sitte strikkende i en god stol. Blide, hyggelige ansatte. Det er jo også en fordel at Gellert Spa er nærmeste nabo og at du kan ikle deg badekåpen for å starte dagen i bassenget. Dette var mitt fjerde opphold ved Gellert hotell, og det blir absolutt ikke det siste.
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
Klaus Tetzlaff-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub
Preis/Leistung: Gutes, stilgerechtes Ambiente im gesamten Hotel. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Mitbenutzung des Gellertbades im Preis inbegriffen. Hotel nicht weit vom Stadtkern gelegen.
5
Janne-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet var trevligt men lite slitet Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal Bra sängar och en gammal fin miljö som man gärna kommer tillbaka till Granne med badet där man fick ett fritt bad
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelet var mycket bra och man fick valuta för pengarna.
5
Ingmar-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig godt fornøyd med hotellet, maten var også meget god. Sentralt beliggenhet. Men rommene trenger en generell oppussing.
5
Jessan-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi var 8 tjejer som åkte tillsammans för att uppleva Budapest. När vi kom från flygplatsen på kvällen och taxin körde över bron mot hotellet blev vi nästan mållösa, så vackert! Rummen är slitna, men mycket charmiga! Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Helt ok frukostbuffé och det bästa av allt: spaavdelningen! Bra behandlingar till bra priser. Gott om restauranger i närheten. Hop on hop off bussar precis utanför, köp biljett i receptionen.
5
Alberto-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a good staying in Budapest Danubius Gellert Hotel . if you appreciate the XX century Classic Style that gives a sense of vintage ,instead of the everywhere the same standard boring new style furnishing. Position in the City quite confortable With public tram and busses just out the entrace and the SPA inside the hotel fantastic.AC system could be' improved athough not easy in a old building.
5
cath-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel dating from the early 20th century and containing an extraordinary series of thermal baths and pools, beautifully tiled and decorated. We also had our very first massages! The hotel staff were genuinely kind and helpful and the breakfasts spectacular. We asked for a 'room with a view' and duly got one overlooking the Danube - across several lanes of traffic. This meant we had to keep the window shut at night. A room at the back of the hotel overlooking wooded hills or just internal courtyards would have been better. Right by the Liberty Bridge, which leads across to the magnificent indoor market.
5
Inger-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Belligenheden i top. Fantastisk atmosfære i de smukke gamle rum. Personalet venligt og hjælpsomt. Dejligt med adgang til termal-badet. Gode senge, men ellers ingen særlig komfort på værelset. Badeværelset lugter lidt muggent, men ser rent ud. Der er nogen støj fra gaden, hvis værelset vender den vej. Kommer der helt sikkert igen
5
Nina-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sentral beliggenhet på Budasiden, fem min gange over frihetsbroen til Vaci utca (gågate, restauranter o.l.). Badet som er tilknyttet hotellet er FANTASTISK!! Deilig å kunne gå fra hotellet og ut i badet i bare morgenkåpen. Rommene på hotellet er store, høyt under taket. Vi bestilte med balkong og utsikt over donau, det fikk vi også. Det er derimot ikke moderne rom, de er sikkert ikke gjort noe med siden 40 tallet. Høyt under taket. Ikke noe ekstrautstyr på badet annet enn håndklær og badekåpe. Men det gjør ingen ting om rommene er litt slitt. Frokosten er fantastisk! Beliggenheten er super og badet tilknyttet hotellet ble brukt hver dag.
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
le personnel est tres prevenant. l'acces direct aux bains est vraiment pratique. la situation de l'hotel est ideal.
5
Thomas T-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett mycket trevligt hotell med ett underbart tempererat bad, 36grader alt. 38 grader, ångbastu, bastu, massage. Bra sängkomfort och bra frukost. Åker gärna tillbaka.
5
-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Zimmer in dieser Kategorie sehr gut
4.6
-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Sehr gutes Essen, freundliches Personal
1 2 3 4

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X