toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5236 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Auernheimer- 15. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Herrliches Frühstücksbuffet, komfortable Zimmer, etwas abgewohnt aber dafür mit viel Charme und Flair durch die wunderschöne alte Möblierung, ausgezeichnete Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen. Thermalbad im Haus. Parkplätze direkt am Hotel. Bad: ----
5
Sanna- 15. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really GRAND Hotel. Great location, breakfast and service were amazing. I don't think I ever had such good food and service for breakfast and I stayed at some 5 stars hotels. It felt like we went back in time and enjoyed aristocratical way of living a century ago :) Everything was spotless clean, staff was professional and nice. I went to a hotel hairdresser to wash and bow dry my hair after the spa visit and had a nice massage (antistress) and both services are to recommend. My friend had a manicure and she was satisfied as well. Red wine in the minibar is to recommend as well :D Bad: Hotel room we stayed in was a bit shabby, but considering price we payed I don't mind. Everything else was so good that I would come back for sure!
5
Marie- 14. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: idéalement placé (proche du marché, de Vaci Utca, tramway devant l'hôtel), l'accès aux bains dès 6h du matin. Disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel (aussi bien à l'accueil qu'aux thermes). Petit déjeuner copieux, varié et avec vue sur le Danube !!!
5
Marija- 14. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Predivan spa centar, ljubazno osbolje Bad: Kafa uz doručak je loša
4.6
Gabor- 14. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Boseges reggeli valasztek, patinans epulet Bad: A butorozottsag lehetne modernebb (szekreny), valamint a furdoszoba szinten.
4.8
Aurelie- 13. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le bel hotel art déco traditionnel, l'acces direct à l'authentique SPA thermal, la chambre avec vue, spacieuse, claire et calme bien que sur Danube+boulevard, la bonne literie, le superbe buffet du petit dej, l'excellente cuisine, les services, le prix attractif Bad: dommage qu'il n'y a pas une bouilloire dans la chambre
4.6
Ana- 13. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O pequeno-almoço tinha uma vista fantástica, além de ser excelente e com produtos glúten free!
4.8
Robert- 11. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing views, free 1 use of great spa facilities. Bad: Maid kept entering our room whilst we were at breakfast.
4.8
Nicolas- 11. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner continental jusqu'à 10h00 mais qui nous a permis de rester plus tard chaque matin peut faire office de déjeuner. Un service de réception qui nous a aidé avec goût et réussite dans le choix des restaurants. Très bien placé avec l'arrêt tram, métro juste en bas de l'hôtel, la budapestcard qui permet de bénéficier de réduction à la brasserie et au café de l'hôtel. Une entrée aux bains comprise !
4.6
Matti- 11. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen sijainti. Sisustus oli hienon historiallinen. Aamupala oli hyvä. Huoneesta oli hieno näkymä Tonavalle.
5
Marie- 10. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget utmärkt, personalen är fantastiskt, maten i bierstube var det bästa jag ätit. Blandningen av rätter både tunga men även väldigt goda lättare grönsaksrätter. Bad: Sängen var lite hård.
5
Ruth- 10. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Comfortable old style hotel. Very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet. Beautiful position by the Danube with public transport access on the doorstep. Wonderful thermal pools. Occasional noise during the night (deliveries? bin collection?) might be a drawback in some rooms for a light sleeper.
4.6
Sylvain33- 09. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour une chambre avec ce petit déjeuner pantagruélique. N'hésitez pas à prendre des chambres "luxe", plus grande et souvent avec vue. Bad: L'insonorisation, l'immeuble est ancien.
4.75
Andrey- 09. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: сделать ремонт ванных комнат поменять сантехнику на современную
4.8
Miguel- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a grand hotel in a beautiful setting. Loved the room, and the bar and cocktails were superb. Loved having the spa attached for our massages. Bad: The waiting time in the restaurant was long. We had to ask the waiter to come and take our order on a few occasions.
4.6
Beata- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very romantic place, baths relaxing, excellent value, location in centre. Staff were amazing, breakfast 1st class full of choice.
4.6
Tatiana- 08. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепное местоположение! Все в шаговой доступности. Преимущество - возможность воспользоваться купальней не выходя из отеля. Прекрасные завтраки! Bad: Качество уборки.
4.8
Magnus- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till centrum ! Bad: Inget !
4.8
Carsten- 07. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine sehr schöne, fast altmodische, Atmosphäre wurde in diesem Hotel bewahrt.
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 07. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Szines oldal
4.8
Eivind- 05. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We like this old fashion hotel and style Bad: The SPA center staff should give customers a better information about the center facilities and where to go and what to bring. We find it a little hard to find out where we find everything and where to go !.Please guide us better next time.
4.8
Colin- 04. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Faded art deco splendour Bad: The brasserie was closed
4.6
karen22- 04. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil du personnel le style du bâtiment Bad: l'insonorisation des chambres le confort des lits
4.6
Oleg- 04. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Старые номера...
4.6
Anonymous- 03. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vista sul danubio, le terme interne
4.6
Eric- 03. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location of the hotel was perfect.it was great being able to walk from your bedroom to the termal baths everymorning. the breakfast was very nice.we stayed in a superior room which I would recommend. Bad: choice of drink in the bar was poor.
5
Sean- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bed really comfy, the baths are fantastic and loads to choose from at breakfast. The coffee shop in the hotel is amazing also. Lots to choose from and great coffee Bad: Rooms are dated and could do with some modernising. The toilet area is particularly small and would not lend itself at all to a big person. These are the only negatives I have.
4.8
זוג- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר גדול ונוח, החיבור לספא Bad: שטיחים מיושנים
4.8
Sylvain- 02. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale proche du centre et au calme Personnel professionnel et accueillant Petit déjeuner copieux et de qualité Cachet historique indéniable Les bains ! Bad: Chambre au mobilier un peu désuet mais cela participe au charme de l'établissement
4.6
Karin- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt ældre hotel med meget atmosfære fra en svunden tid,fantastisk morgenmads buffet og spafaciliteterne suverene Bad: personalet i spaområdet var ikke særligt servicemindet når man kommer første gang er omklædningsområdet man skal igennem nået forvirrende og der var de ikke særligt hjælpsomme
4.8
Bachurin- 01. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель, отличное питание, чистота, хорошее расположение Bad: Ни разу не удалось подключиться к интернету
4.5
Masahiro- 01. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
宿泊すればスパが1回無料になるホテル。宿泊日数ではなく、1回のみでそうです。 ペスト側から自由橋を渡って目の前にあるホテル。目の前にはトラムが走り、駅からも歩いて10分ほどで着く、立地の良いホテルではないでしょうか。ホテルの真横には、ゲッレールトの丘もあり、登ればブダペストを一望でき、観光面でも立地がいいと思いました。 ホテルについては、従業員の方もよく対応してくれました。 朝食も種類豊富で毎日利用しても飽きが来ないのでしょうか。 1泊しかしていませんが、朝食もスパもついてるので、長期滞在の時は利用したいホテルだと思いました。
5
Lotte Krarup- 31. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastisk tidslomme - Art Nouveau møder kommunistisk minimalisme i 2016. Man bevæger sig fra Downton Abbey og Titanic til cigarkasser, der kun mangler den røde stjerne. Selvom hotellet er lidt nedslidt, er der rent, og servicen er i top. Rent sengetøj dagligt, og rengøringspersonalet i flotte uniformer. Taxaen tilkaldes, og dørene åbnes af portieren. Ydermere har restauranten et forbløffende godt menukort, bl.a. med flere fremragende ungarnske vine. Spa området, med termisk ... e bade og svømmehal er smukt dekoreret med talrige glasmosaikker. Og så et stort udvalg af wellness tilbud. Altsammen til ekstremt små priser.. Så husk at lægge en skilling i drikkepenge.
5
Iuliia- 31. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное сочетание отельных услуг и термального отдыха!
5
Pam- 31. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: staff are very good and always acknowledge me. The buffet breakfast is very good with plenty of choice of good quality food. Bad: It would be good to have a safe in all the rooms or at least in mine 473 Kettle would be appreciated by many of the guests too. Location Tip: Thermal Spa is next door. Gellert hill and the church in the hill is on the left side of the hotel. The central market is just over the bridge. Easy to get to via public transport, the trams and the metro stops are just outside the hotel. I booked via Expedia and I was able to confirm my reservation online the day before I got there. Gellert Hotel is full of character it has original facade that is beautiful, the rooms are in good condition and many have been renovated recently. If you like Art Novue style this is the place to stay. The best Thermal Spa is attached to the Gellert and the first entry is free the rest are discounted at 50%
5
Alicia Moore- 30. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free smile emoticon wink emoticon smile emoticon
4.8
Nick- 29. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and also the lovely old building itself Bad: The hotel was wonderful slight criticism the TV in the room was not brilliant but it was okay
4.5
E1024****- 28. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店位置好,出行便利,离景点近,房间钥匙上挂的铜牌很特别,但是比较重,出门把钥匙放在前台保管就行,很方便。酒店历史悠久,设施略显陈旧。服务员态度很棒。
4.5
E1024****- 28. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店位置好,出行离主要景点都不远,房间阳台出去多瑙河就在眼前,尤其看布达佩斯夜景特别漂亮。老牌酒店,设施及装修总是略陈旧,服务员服务态度很棒。入住客人可免费泡一次温泉,如果泡第二次8欧也比外来客人便宜。
4.8
Ashie- 28. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 위치가 아주 좋다. 지하철역 바로앞에 위치한 아주 큰 호텔이다. 호텔 앞은 강변이며 부다페트스트의 중앙시장이 다리하나만 건너면 있다. 호텔 서비스는 최고. 특히 조식은 비싼만큼 확실한 퀄리티를 보장한다. 종류가 너무 많아서 고민할 정도. 방도 깔끔하고 아늑했다. 호텔이다보니 다른 숙박보다는 비쌌지만 합리적인 가격이라고 생각한다.
5
Heidi- 26. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udsigten. De termiske bade. Personalet. Morgenbuffeten. Massagen. Maden. De lave priser.
5
Philip- 25. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location, great hotel, nice staff, Personally we couldn't fault it. Bad: We were very pleased with the whole visit.
4.8
Brendan- 23. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Best nights sleep in a long time,staff unbelievably friendly,Location extremely friendly, Bar could be open later but very friendly barman stayed open a bit later on our last night.
4.8
Carlo- 21. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la qualità ed il prezzo Bad: pulizia
5
Carlos_Gutierrez- 19. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dedicated "Spa Reception" to the baths, very nice!
4.6
Christodoulos- 19. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, great breakfast, and the room was clean and comfortable.
5
Nicolae- 19. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locație excelenta Bad: Camerele mici pentru 4 stele
5
Justine- 18. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building in an excellent location Staff very friendly and helpful Use of the Spa was wonderful !!! Bad: Drinks in the hotel bar a little pricey but not a big deal
5
Tatiana- 18. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливалась в этом отеле на несколько дней во время пребывания в Будапеште. Отель очень понравился. Удобное местоположение,прекрасные виды. Интересная гостиница с историческими интерьерами, замечательный спа, любезный и приятный персонал. Хотя реконструкция не помешала бы, но в целом осталось очень приятное впечатление.
5
Journalist_Trip- 18. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום של המלון מעולה. קרוב ביותר למרכז העיר. האווירה במלון נהדרת, עם צוות של מסבירי פנים וחייכנים.
4.8
Massimiliano- 17. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Employees very kind and helpful. Next to the underground station st. Gellert Ter (green line) just next to rhe Danubius river. Next to the famous thermal bath St. GELLERT (You can access directly from the hotel), you have one free entry per stay. Breakfast was amazing. Bad: The only bad point was the tv in my room that wasn't working, but who cares about it when you are in Budapest? The style of the hotel is classic ancient, I personally liked it but somebody could also not like it.
4.8
Blandina- 16. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the daily breakfast Bad: Language problem
5
salvatore- 16. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
HO SEMPRE SOGGIORNATO AL GELLERT PERCHE' LA RELAZIONE QUALITA'-PREZZO E' OTTIMA,E L'UBICAZIONE E' ECCELLENTE.TRA L'ALTRO SI RIESCE A RAGGIUNGERE L'HOTEL DALL'AEROPORTO CON I MEZZI PUBBLICI(LA FERMATA DELLA METRO E' ESATTAMENTE DI FRONTE L'INGRESSO). OTTIMA LA COLAZIONE E IL BRUNCH DOMENICALE.FANTASTICA LA POSSIBILITA' DI ACCEDERE AI BAGNI TERMALI.
4.8
Dario- 15. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura spettacolare in una stupenda posizione
4.5
Imre- 14. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Wunderschöne Lage des Hotels, direkt an der Donau mit Blick zur höchsten Erhebung von Budapest, dem Gellertberg. Wunderschönes, erwürdiges Hotel mit Therme im Haus. Nettes Personal. Sehr gute Küche.
5
Signe Aalbæk- 14. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Er du til kønsløse velholdte værelser skal du ikke komme på Gellert.Men vil du have charme, stil, historie og god service skal du absolut unde dig selv et ophold her.Budapest er en dejlig by og Gellert er en oplevelse oveni. Dejligt centralt, god varieret morgenbuffet, god service og de værelser vi havde var uden støj fra gaden trods åbne vinduer.
5
Andrew- 13. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Like a palace church of swimming and spa. Top bar club funky piano bar Bad: Smelt like a sewer. Old rooms and toilets
4.8
Beniamin- 13. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Мебель в нашей комнате была старой,видимо чтобы соответствовать уровню начала 20 века.Ретро-стиль
4.6
Serg_Kh- 10. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный, отзывчивый персонал. Просто фантастические завтраки. Удивительные термы. Прекрасное расположение. Bad: Номера требуют обновления (ремонта).
4.6
Bertil- 10. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bedagad charm, förebilden till filmen Grand Budapest Hotel. Närheten till baden och speciellt utomhus poolen i mörker och snöfall. Härlig frukost. Bad: Inget dåligt även om hotellet är lite slitet här och där.
5
- 10. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не смотря на негативные отзывы о матрасах и подушках, именно мой матрац и подушка мне очень понравились. Мебель не новая, но в отличном состоянии. Расположение отеля прекрасно для прогулок как по Буде, так и по Пешту. Центр. Отличные термы. Отличные завтраки. Bad: При выезде в счет включили все сеансы посещения СПА, т.е. за "первый бесплатный раз" тоже взяли деньги. Не было времени выяснять этот пункт, т.к. спешила в аэропорт, поэтому оплатила по счету.
4.6
Giora- 09. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נהדר ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד חדר גדול צוות נהדר נתנו לנו להדליק נרות חנוכה בלובי לא מובן בכל מקום . הספא נהדר . קפטריה מצויינת Bad: המסעדה לא משהו יש מקום לשפץ את המקום נראה ישן
4.6
Anonymous- 08. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный исторический отель в очень удобном и красивом месте. До пешеходной улицы Ваци пешком - 6 минут, до горы Геллерт пешком - 2 минуты. Прекрасная архитектура, красивый интерьер внутри. Строгие номера, похожие чем-то на номера "Метрополя". Удобные кровати. Заказывал номер с "видом во двор" - все равно вид очень красивый, на старинные постройки и горы. Первоклассный завтрак, еду постоянно подносили. Хорошие купальни, правда, народа там было ну очень много (новогодние праздники). Очень вежливый и приветливый персонал. В общем, от проживания в отеле остались самые теплые впечатления. Bad: Минусов очень мало. Немного потертостей - все-таки отель исторический. Если же все отремонтировать - уровнем будет "Метрополь", не иначе.
4.8
Stylishmodeon- 07. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicazione difronte al ponte con le catene a pochi passi dal centro. Le terme favolose, enorme piscina e terme ok! camera ampia ma mobili antichi! concierge e velet disponiblissimi! parcheggio davanti l'hotel a pagamento all'aperto colazione abbondante e ottima! Bad: cibo pessimo, sconsiglio vivamente la mezza pensione, ti fanno cenare nella brasserie dell'hotel, e ti servono pietanza schifose e liquide dal primo fine al dolce! piatti improponibili! preferibile cenare alla carte al ristorante panoramico più formale e signorile!!
5
Melinda Bruckner- 07. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Wunderschönes Hotel mit tollem Frühstücksbuffet. Mega nettes Personal. Ich habe mich verliebt und werde definitiv wiederkommen.
5
Hetman- 06. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A free day at the Gellert Baths is a great introduction to an amazing tradition. You will feel refreshed and want more! Location Tip: You are minutes from anything in Buda or Pest, but you will enjoy the quiet and less people than if you stayed in a more crowded busy area. Right on new M4 metro line and numerous busses and trams;super easy to get around. Old world professionalism of the hotel staff doesn't exist at many modern hotels.
4.8
Gilbert- 06. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes
4.6
Jelena- 05. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was excellent. Good access to public transport. Great baths. Bad: The bathroom was very dated.
4.8
Ágnes- 04. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: udvarias kiszolgálás, svédasztalos reggeli Bad: fürdőszoba, padlószőnyeg felújításra szorul
5
Hannele- 03. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ystävällinen ja huomoiva palvelu, hymyilevä henkilökunta, entisaika henki hotellista
4.8
Balázs- 03. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, bő választékú reggeli, profi kiszolgálás Bad: A zuhanyzó el volt dugulva.
4.6
Johannes- 02. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great architecture, large, spacious rooms, enormous hallways: If you should happen to be claustrophobic, thats the place to feel super...)) very friendly staff)) ... the one and only GELLERT BATHS))) .. breakfast is sumptous and they make real real espresso macchiato for a very small extra fee...and then you only pay for the first..the second fresh made espresso macchiato at breakfast is free... Bad: I really need to think.....at the Brasserie Restaurant work a few younger people and lack a bit experience and such also service...
4.8
David- 01. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location. Wonderful access to Europe's finest spa. Generous free breakfasts. A grand art deco hotel, makes one feel graciously important. Bad: Such an opportunity for a relatively inexpensive rooms revamping. There is great space availability. If it were mine, that is what I would do. But the level of comfort and amenity as it stands is perfect for the casual traveller. And the service is up to waldorf standard.
5
Szemerszki Bence- 01. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Meseszép! Csak ajanlani tudom mindenkinek! Kiváló hely!
4.6
Michaël- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellentes installations. Idéale pour les thermes car en plus, il y a une réduction sur l'entrée... ce qui ne gâche rien. Arrêt tram juste au pied pour le centre ville Bad: Système ouverte porte de la chambre avec très grosse clé à l'ancienne (rien d'autre à signaler tellement cet hôtel est chouette)
5
Marijke- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het prachtige gebouw op een heel mooie locatie tegenover de Vrijheidsbrug. 5 sterren ontbijt, gastvrij personeel, Het bijzondere Jugendstil zwembad en de Spa; alles top! Bad: De (goedkope) kamer die wij hadden was nogal gedateerd en eenvoudig. (Bed was echter goed en geen geluidsoverlast)
4.8
Jacqueline- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the general ambience of the hotel and the pool/spa facilities Bad: Can't grumble about any aspect of our stay
4.8
Gerad- 31. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiance cosy et rétro de l'hotel __professionalisme du personnel Bad: un petit regret sur l'absence du parler français
4.8
Sven- 30. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charming place, somewhat rundown, but in a lovely manner for those who don't need these everything new and shiny hotels. Bad: They should maybe change tablecloths at breakfast a little more often.
5
Péter- 29. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: csendes, jó meleg volt a szoba
4.8
Sanne- 28. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en comfortabele kamer Ontbijt Bad: Koffie bij het ontbijt
4.6
Elke- 26. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir bekamen ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit Blick auf die Brücken und Pest! Das Personal ist super freundlich. Es ist alles da was man braucht, ein schönes Restaurant, eine nette Brasserie und eine kuschelige Bar für den Absacker. Tolle Lage um die Stadt zu erobern, die Haltestelle für die wichtigsten Straßenbahnen direkt vor der Tür!! Besser geht es nicht! Bad: Das wäre nun meckern auf hohem Niveau, daher kein Minus!
4.75
Klara- 25. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Podle recenzí jsem si nebyla jistá. Ale mile nás to překvapilo, pěkný pokoj, retro vybavení koupelny, vstup zdarma do lázní. Snídaně skvělá, doporučuji.
5
Brian- 24. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Access to the baths and the tram being directly outside. The view of the Danube and city.
5
Martin- 24. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig statig hotel op een super locatie, tussen de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden met schitterend uitzicht. Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt in een heel elegante zaal. De zwembad is heel bijzonder. Nog nooit zo mooie zwembad gezien.
4.8
Fiona- 23. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic !! Easy to get to from airport. Metro station cones out opposite hotel !! Bad: Didn't use spa as needed a swimming hat and flip flops which could have brought with us if aware !!
5
Els- 22. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent most friendly staff and superbe breakfast buffet. And the baths are simply fantastic...
5
Jiří- 20. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Z pokoje v zupanu primo do lazni Gellert Bad: Zapomneli jsme si vyfotit vanocni stromecek v atriu
5
Susan- 19. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Smukt gammelt hotel, lækker morgenbuffet, fantastiske bade. Bus og metro lige nedenfor.
5
Ioannis- 17. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το σπα -πισίνα όλα ειναι κοντά περνώντας την γέφυρα το μέτρο M3 για επιστροφή με την wiz air
5
Ale- 16. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LA STRUTTURA LA POSIZIONE LA VISTA SUL DANUBIO Bad: CAMERE TROPPO CALDE
5
Elin- 16. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger meget centralt for både shopping og kulturelle oplevelser. Fantastisk service på hotellet og flot morgenbuffet.
5
Sven- 15. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: utmärkt läge med spa o bad Bad: superiorrummet me fantastidk balkong utmärkt. men de flesta rummen behöver en ordentlig renovering
5
Yeokyung- 15. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 레트로한 느낌의 인테리어가 마음에 들었고, 근처에 야경보러 나가기에도 굉장히 좋은 위치에 있었습니다.
5
Wolfgang- 14. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: sehr gutes Frühstück Buffet. auch das Restaurant super gutes Essen. nettes Ambiente. sehr zu empfehlen. nette Stadt reichlich gute und billige Restaurant .zentral gelegen.
5
- 13. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização, café de manhã e cama conforto!! Bad: Falta pendurar do chuveiro e tinha pouca água não é como jato!!
5
Anne- 13. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location a fabulous glimpse into the past
5
Sijie- 12. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Best service!
4.6
- 10. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermes, marchés de noël Bad: un léger rafraîchissement des chambres serait apprécié
5
Daniel- 10. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and nice historical hotel. Bad: Nothing we didn't like.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X