toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5236 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Lapinou- 14. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un lieu magique, hors du temps! On a aimé son emplacement, son immensité, son côté vieillot, son style, sa déco, ses chambres avec vue sur le Danube, ses bains, sa piscine, son excellent petit dejeuner
5
Susan- 13. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere, professionalism and sense of history. I stayed here a lot up to 2005, and it has not changed. Bad: Nothing!
5
Anonymous- 12. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, charming art nouveau decor, wonderful thermal pools and spa. The food in the bistro was delicious. Bad: It's a little tired. A reno would make it a spectacular destination.
5
Jacqueline- 12. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement de l'hôtel tout proche du centre à pieds et des divers transports. L'accueil et le service sont excellents ainsi que le buffet petit-déjeuner dans un cadre traditionnel. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est également très agréable avec une carte assez variée et surtout le service, endroit très calme pour y déjeuner ou y dîner. L'entrée offerte aux Thermes est également un beau cadeau, car les espaces sont magnifiques. Bad: Le prix des vins trop élevés.
5
Robert- 11. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, breakfast, spa, service & comfortable beds.
4.6
Luis- 11. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atención del personal, ubicación, servicios
4.6
Anonymous- 10. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, cleaners did an excellent job, as did all the staff breakfast was great evening meal excellent, and facilities amazing the baths were stunning Thanks for an amazing holiday would be delighted to stay there again. Bad: Everything excellent apart from I thought the room was tatty as carpet coming up and frayed severely, and the ceiling lamp was not screwed into the ceiling properly and the bed was not comfortable as it seemed a little short and had a small raised headboard where my feat needed to go. The carpet in the corridors needed attention as well, but at least the older fittings were obviously very solid and well made not like new cheaper low quality fittings. The room was dated but so what, the building was old and grand, but the high quality of the dining area and reception and the baths did not extend into the upstairs corridors and my bedroom. Despite these issues I would still highly recommend this hotel for sure.
4.8
Peter- 09. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent accommodation and restaurant. The room was excellent and location of the hotel was well possitioned for my visit to the old citadel of Sighisoara. Bad: The only let down was that there was no lift/elevator. This was a bit of problem considering the fact that I'm getting on in years (nearly 65) with a bad knee. Due to the length of my overall trip (nearly 3 weeks) I was also carrying a fair bit of luggage.
5
Freddy- 08. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et ærverdig hotell i særklasse. Glimrende mulighet for velvære.
5
Anita- 08. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly, room were clean and tidy.
5
Jan- 06. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie, ontbijtbuffet, spa Bad: niets
5
Stein- 06. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praktfullt hotell, flott beliggenhet, lekre fasiliteter.
4.75
Jose- 06. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, professional, spacious. Bad: Many of the room doors looked like they have been subjects of attempted break-ins.
5
Yulius- 05. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 친절하고, 깨끗하고, 전망도 좋고, 교통도 편함.
5
Tatiana- 04. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля , добро желательный , внимательный персонал, хорошие завтраки Bad: Старая мебель в номерах
4.5
Teddy- 04. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice and helpful people, very good wi-fi, quiet room, good breakfast Bad: part of the furniture in the room need to be changed
4.75
Yvonne- 03. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukost var utmärkt. Läge jätte bra. Personal trevliga. Bad: Kuddarna var inte bra.
5
Gordon- 02. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Firendly staff, reasonable prices, bars and restaurants, old-world Art Deco charm. Bad: room was a bit poky. Location Tip: Tram, metro, river - easy to reach, riverside walks, next to Elisabeth His (bridge) A nice, traditional 4 star, next to the trams and the metro, but across the Danube from the centre. Outstanding facilties, restaurant,coffee shop/piano payer, spa and outside warm baths. At a reasonable rate, it is a good place to be in Budapest, as it is so well connected and has good facilities.
4.8
Christine- 01. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel de caractère grandiose, ses thermes superbes, son emplacement avec facilité d'accés pour le restant de la ville magnifique de Budapest! L'amabilité du personnel; la surface correcte de la chambre;le parking; donc un rapport qualité/prix évident! Bad: Ne pas oublier le plan des thermes au risque de passer à côté de salles superbes! Certaines chambres nécessiteraient d'être rénovées mais restent charmantes!
4.5
Assunta- 01. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: splendida posizione -terme ed hotel integrati-gentilezza e professionalità del personale- spazi comuni molto ampi e ben curati -breakfast eccellente - fascino della struttura Bad: arredamento della camera -assenza dell'aria condizionata nella stanza-infissi interni ed esterni
5
Anne- 01. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel has style and class along with old world charm and access to excellent spa
5
Nina- 28. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Was at Gellert 10 yrs ago and wanted to return with friends. They loved it and were quite impressed. I was amazed at how it had improved from ten yrs ago . . . Seemed brighter, more colorful and the service was DEFINITELY better! Staff at reception were very patient, helpful and knew the answers to all our questions. The staffs of both the bistro and the restaurant, as well as the bar, were very professional, courteous and often quite humorous. Only wish the breakfast staff wasn't so quick to take away our plates, sometimes even when we weren't quite done. Too much hovering to grab our plates. Breakfast food selection, however was excellent.
4.5
Frank- 28. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war gut und ausreichend, Die Lage des Hotels und die gute Erreichbarkeit
4.75
Anonymous- 27. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel oozing character. Staff really pleasant and helpful. Fabulous breakfast choice.
4.6
Maria- 27. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cortesia, disponibilità, efficienza, eccellenza nel modo di lavorare, organizzazione, posizione stupenda, servizio colazione in camera gratuito
4.6
Peter- 26. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location; architecture; spa. Bad: Rooms old fashioned; no air con.
4.5
Pamela- 25. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Beautiful old Hotel in the Center of Budapest, with excellent Bike Pads and running trail.Parking needs improvement and some redo of old Hotel rooms.
5
Kathleen V- 25. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Venere
loved every minute of it, only we could have done without the rain, but the baths and pool were a nice diversion. This hotel is exactly what we were looking for. It had charm, location, amenities, good food. Loved it all, no complaints..
5
Amitabha- 24. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is like a palace, great location, room and service are par excellence. Convenient for any form of travel Bad: Nothing bad, the wifi should have been a little strong, some of the rooms of economy should have been on the bridge view, tea-coffee maker to be provided in the room with the facilities.
4.8
Lars- 24. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: baden, både inomhus och utomhus, Utsikten mot Donau.Bra allmänna kommunikationer och närhet till Pest.
5
Jan- 23. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellnes
5
Gessica- 23. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comodissimo da raggiungere in auto e per poi girare e visitare la città anche girando a piedi. Fantastico poter accedere comodamente alle terme annesse (stupende!)
4.75
Svitlana- 22. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение отеля, завтраки, купальня персонал. Bad: вид с комнаты во двор
5
Maria- 22. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Imaginarme 80 años atras lo que debe haber sido hospedarse en este hotel con la "concepción futurista" de los que lo diseñaron en esa epoca me traslada en el tiempo .Impresionante infraestructura y spa para reyes... Bad: Algunas habitaciones (estuve en dos) y el hotel en si, necesitan una lavada de cara, se nota la falta de inversion en remozar semejante edificio ya de por si emblematico
4.75
Magnus- 22. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget,tillgången till det fantastiska Gellertbadet,utmärkt frukost samt mycket serviceinriktad personal receptionen. Bad: Slitna rum men det vägs upp av den härliga atmosfären på hotellet.
5
Traveler- 21. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel in Budapest, perfect location. The rooms are adequately sized and the thermal baths are amazing
4.8
Kathryn- 21. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old property, has retained its charm. Staff can't do enough for you. Spa and treatment centre very good and good value. Outdoor spa was open, really gorgeous. Book a superior room if you are able, the smaller rooms can be a bit dingy. If you get a river view, be warned the trains and trams are really noisy but in my opinion worth it for the view. Breakfast is plentiful but be prepared for hap-hazard toasters and other dodgy electrics. No tea making facilities in room, but excellent coffee and cakes in the bistro. I have stayed here several times. Charming place.
5
Justin- 21. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff are brilliant very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is exceptional. The Danubius Hotel Gellért is value for money personified
5
Helena- 20. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V hotelu jsem byla již po sedmé a vždy jsem moc spokojená s přístupem recepčních, vrátných i ostatního personálu.Líbí se mi výhled na překrásný Dunaj a naopak je zase z mostu Szabadsághídu překrásný pohled na hotel. Budu-li zdravá, přijedu zase !!
5
Salvatore- 18. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un pezzo di storia di Budapest... Staff cordialissimo, panorama dalla camera indimenticabile. Abbiamo assistito ai fantastici fuochi del 20 agosto dalla tarrazza del ristorante, bellissimi. Anche le terme sono molto belle, e vi consiglio di andarci quando non sono particolarmente affollate.
4.6
Chris- 18. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was a special place to stay for this, our first trip to Budapest. Located opposite the Liberty Bridge and across the river from one of the main restaurant areas in the city (Vaci Utca), and next to Gellert Hill, park and the Citadel it was an ideal base to stay. As mentioned by others the rooms could do with a bit of an uplift, (and the hallway carpets) but the overall ambience of the hotel, the breakfast, attitude of staff and the amazing Gellert Baths made it a place to remember. Getting a room with a view of the river/bridge etc should be a priority, if you can manage it.
5
Traveler- 17. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Not your "all plastics" type of new hotel. Great spa and food
4.6
Paul- 17. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the public areas are good, the building very interesting and spa well worth a visit. Bad: The bedrooms are dated but not a real problem.
5
Tero- 15. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelli on loistavalla paikalla. Hyvät palvelut ja kylpylä on hieno. Loistava aamiainen. Bad: Hieman kulahtanat joskin siisti.
4.8
Claudia- 15. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, nice comfortable bed, a breakfast for all tastes. The adjoining gallert spa was relaxing . I would definatly stay here again Bad: The rooms were tired and needed a deep clean . No tea or coffee making facilities in room
4.8
Michel- 15. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil en francais La situation centrale Bad: Le parking un peu loin rst payant
5
soyung- 14. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
일단 위치가 너무 좋아 지하철 출구 바로 앞, 겔레르트 언덕옆이며 멋진 호텔외관이 고풍스러움. 호텔내외부는 백년가까이 인듯 예전 모습 그래로 라서 그시대에 들어온듯한 느낌을 받았으나 객실은 깔끔하게 관리되고 있었음 투숙객에게 무료(1회) 온천사용권이 있어 더 좋았음 특히 리셉션 직원들이 너무 친절함
5
jane- 14. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely view from balcony. Excellent breakfast and dinner was lovely.
4.8
Jen- 14. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and gantastic location. Bad: The bed was a bit uncomfortable and the bath/shower was quite narrow
5
Takuro- 13. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ホテルスタッフがとても親切 スパはぬるめでしたが,利用しやすい Bad: 朝方からトラムが走る音がするのが少し気になる
5
Anonymous- 13. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quaint charm, politeness and willingness to help of staff
5
Ken- 13. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great period hotel, wonderful spa and friendly efficient staff
5
Carlos- 12. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitaciones espaciosas, con vista al rio Danubio, ezxcelente servicio dedsayuno, y un dia de acceso gratis a los magnificos baños termales. Fantastico! Bad: Nada
4.8
Bruno- 11. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent emplacement avec accès direct vers les célèbre bains Gellert Bad: Rien
4.6
Siqun- 08. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置,早餐,
5
Marino- 08. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione a due passi dal centro e facilmente raggiungibile con la metro. personale gentile e disponibile.La pulizia sia della camere che delle parti comuni. colazione superba.
5
Peter- 08. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The combined spa and hotel experience is brilliant. The bistro restaurant on the ground floor was excellent food and reasonably priced.
5
Oscar- 08. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Breakfast staff a little rude and pushy – the last time at which you could eat breakfast seemed to change everyday
5
Kathleen Diane- 07. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Unbelievably wonderful - like a dream.
4.6
Gisela- 07. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obwohl das Hotel etwas älter ist, sind die Comfortzimmer schön renoviert. Das Frühstück auf der Terasse mit Blick auf die Freiheitsbrücke war sehr schön. Insgesamt hat alles gepasst. Bad: Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer war nicht sehr leistungsstark. Die Allgemeinräume, wie flure und Frühstücksraum sowie Restaurants waren nicht klimatisiert. Da es 40 Grad während unseres Aufenthaltes hatte war dies ein bisschen ungünstig.
5
Joseph- 06. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We spent a luxurious four days in this Budapest landmark; our expectations were fulfilled. The spa alone makes your visit worthwhile (one free entry and 50% off further visits). Breakfasts were superb and we also enjoyed a dinner in the sorozo. Temperatures were very high while we were there and our room had no air conditioning; a fan was supplied and we used the thick curtains to block the rays. The hotel is central to all the central attractions and the public transport is now further supplemented byt the new metro 4.
5
Jean-michel- 05. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était fantastique. Le côté "vieillo" rajoute un immense charme supplémentaire. Contrairement à ce que j'avais pu lire, il y avait la clim (heureusement car au mois d'août il faisait 38°). Grande chambre, grande salle de bain très propre, grands miroirs, accès aux bains par l'hôtel, le personnel hyper agréable, la vue sur le Danube, l'accès à la citadelle située derrière l'hôtel (à faire de nuit),... Il y a trop à dire et tout en positif !
5
Donald- 03. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Historic and beautiful building ,the excellent service from all the staff,the informal relaxed atmosphere. Very well managed hotel. Breakfast and Brassiere food was excellent. Spa facilities are superb.Big room overlooking the Danube with balcony. Half board was good value.
5
LudmilaSpb- 02. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Брала одноместный номер с душем, самый простой. Номер идеально чистый, душ, для ног есть поддон, вода сливалась быстро. Три белоснежных полотенца и халат. Разнообразный завтрак с 7 до 10 и можно было выйти на террасу ресторана Панорама, очень приятно. Вкусный капуччино с круассанами. Купальни один раз бесплатно. Bad: Все прекрасно!
4.6
Kerry- 01. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds and great bar foods mussels Bad: None
4.8
Alessandro- 01. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Edificio carico di fascino. Colazione perfetta. Staff disponibile e cordiale
4.6
Claire- 01. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The kindness and smiles and helpfulness of the staff; the amazing view from the balcony of our room (it was supposed to be courtyard) onto liberty bridge and Gellert hill.
4.8
Mark- 01. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Price, staff, free ticket to Gellert Baths. Bad: No aircon in room.
4.6
Christian- 01. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities, swimming pool with wave machine, thermal bath and breakfast was good. Staff were also very helpful Bad: Wifi not great in all areas of hotel
4.6
Anonymous- 31. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение на берегу Дуная, рядом метро и остановка тур.автобуса, через мост-рынок со всякими вкусностями и сувенирами. На рецепции появился мужчина с хорошим знанием русского языка. Bad: Все-таки шумно, если ваши окна на улицу, поэтому брали номер с видом на внутренний двор. Слушали голубей, и еще..там были обнаженные люди на крыше отеля, на 5-м этаже.
5
Lotte- 31. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ambience, location, friendly and helpful staff. Spa next door. Bad: Air conditioning in the rooms. Small detail - had a very large fan instead which did the job. Location Tip: Near to everything. By Liberty Bridge. Tram stop and Metro right outside the hotel. Gellert Hill, Citadel, Castle District and many great restaurants. Second visit to the Gellert and gets better and better. Love staying here with the beautiful old style decor, excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff. Very good value and wonderful choice of breakfast in the dining room with beautiful views of the Liberty Bridge and Danube. Close to everything. A tram and Metro stop just outside the hotel. Hotel has several eating options, reasonably priced. Best of all, it is right next door to the famous Spa that you can spend many an hour relaxing in after a hectic day's site seeing. Entrance from the 1st floor so just slip on your costume and robe and wander down to the baths. Have already booked my next trip for October. Bliss.
4.6
William- 31. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally Hotel was very good and location was fantastic Spa and pool area lovely. Bad: On arrival we called in to outside Brasserie for lunch and found staff cold and unwelcoming. Needless to say we never went back. Bedroom small, dated, and needs some renovation.
5
Ana- 29. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel es una institución que merece la pena visitar. Perfecta ubicación. El acceso al spa y termas es un auténtico lujazo. El personal de recepción amable, competente y muy profesional. Me hicieron la estancia muy agradable. Que nadie espere un hotel moderno porque precisamente la gracia es que no lo es. No tiene aire acondicionado, pero sí ventiladores. El wifi, perfecto.El buffet del desayuno es abundante, variado y copioso. El restaurante Panorama del hotel está bien, pero sobre todo el Gellert Sorozo & Brasserie, en la entrada, es espectacular y a precio muy asequible.
5
Traveler- 29. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
겔레르트역에서 올라오자마자 바로 앞에 있어서 좋습니다. 1박하면 겔레르트온천 한번 무료사용이라서 여행에 쌓인 피로풀기에도 좋구요~ 여긴 옛것을 계속 보전해서 그런지 시설은 옛날꺼 같습니다. 뭐 아무쪼록 괜찮은곳 같습니다.
4.8
Rene- 29. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat me het meest beviel was de lokatie, makkelijk te vinden. Uitstekende wifi en geweldige service. Bad: Wat me een beetje tegenviel was dat ik de eerste ochtend in de rij moest staan voor het ontbijt. Verder kan het interieur van het hotel wel een renovatie gebruiken. Vloerbedekking, verfje, behangetje...
5
Traveler- 28. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hårda o obekväma. Saknade extra kuddar Personalen på hotellet var mycket tillmötesgående och trevlig.
4.8
Nicholas- 28. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, ambiance, character, breakfast, beds Bad: It was extremely hot day and rooms are not air conditioned
5
Michael- 26. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, staff, food, pools (spa) Bad: pillows were to soft (had to put something)
5
Zhuravleva- 25. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный wifi, хороший завтрак, обязательно посетите термы - входит одно посещение бесплатно, в следующий раз обязательно сделаю курс массажа - разные спа процедуры - не дорого и очень разнообразно. Вид из окна супер. Отличная пробежка по набережной! Мы приезжали на гонку ironman Budapest - очень удобное расположение - и бег и вело проходят рядом. А потом - отдохнуть в теремах и в сауне - просто отлично.
4.8
Belyachenko- 24. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA, місце розташування
5
Marina- 23. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ездила отдыхать и купаться в термальных источниках. Вход в термы прямо из отеля, очень удобно и экономно (в плане времени и денег). Гулять тоже есть где-до всех основных достопримечательностей можно дойти пешком. Очень довольна! Bad: Странно работает сток воды в раковине и душе. Но к этому можно приспособиться
4.8
Marita- 21. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sicuramente la posizione. Basta superare il ponte e si è in vaci utca, strada principale. Inoltre proprio davanti all'hotel ci sono bus, tram e la linea 4 della metro che portano ovunque. Bellissime le terme..in estate oltre alle 6 piscine interne ce ne sono due esterne.. ottima la colazione, abbondante e varia. Pulizia ok, hotel nel complesso molto bello! Bad: L'unico problema è stato dormire di notte in quanto non c'è l'aria condizionata e siccome fuori c'era un caldo anomalo (41 gradi alle 18), faceva davvero caldo in camera.. per il resto tutto ok
5
Jacques- 20. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine exterieure accessible a partir de la terrasse
5
Catherine- 20. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant location on the Buda side of the city close to Liberty Bridge with the Metro across the road. Excellent facilities including access to the Gellért Thermal Spa. Rate included an amazing buffet breakfast daily. Both the restaurant and bistro at the Hotel were 5 star. Bad: Make sure you get a room with air conditioning if staying in Summer.
5
maurizio- 19. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione, il senso della storia ..e la prima colazione. Comode le terme all'interno della struttura. Bad: I servizi sono un pò datati benchè puliti Location Tip: a due passi da uno storico ponte in ferro sul Danubio: in 10 minuti a piedi si raggiunge il centro di Buda; fermata della metro di fronte all'hotel Del tutto soddisfacente, due giorni pieni sono piuttosto tirati. Budapest meritava almeno un altro giorno pieno.
5
Haavard- 19. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et meget flott hotell midt I hjerte av nydelige Budapest. Korte avstander til Budapest mange severdigheter. Fint spa med flotte bassenger både ute og inne. Der følte jeg meg virkelig "hjemme"
4.6
Co- 19. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le coté rustique de ce grand hôtel , l'accés aux thermes, l'amabilité du personnel Bad: La penderie ne fermait pas car les cintres étaient trop grands ! La nuit la présence d'araignées sur le balcon ne permet pas d'en profiter. Le lavabo trop petit.
4.8
T&d- 19. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Spa. Localisation. Food. Especially restaurant on the ground floor. Bad: If over 35*C during the day time, you cannot sleep at night. It is still 30*C No A/C at all. Early cleaning woke us up 5:30 morning.
5
Kristina- 18. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали с мужем в июле 2015. Необыкновенный отель! 1. Необыкновенно красивое старинное здание с прекрасными видами на Цитадель, Дунай и город; 2. Очень отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал! Случайно оставили в номере личные вещи, написали в отель. Через неделю вещи были уже в Москве! Причем отель сам оплатил пересылку, а вещи оказались чистыми и выглаженными! 3. Разнообразный вкусный завтрак. 4. Отличное соотношение цена-качество. Оплатили обычный стандартный номер-получили 2-этажный номер с видом на Цитадель и Дунай! Спасибо менеджменту отеля за великолепный отель!
4.8
Gabriel- 18. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vackert hotel i fin Jugendstil med strategiskt bra läge, riklig frukostbuffe. . Promenadavstånd till attraktioner och spårvagn utanför med biljetautomat som tog både kort och kontanter (350HUF, singelbiljet, 47an och 49an till City). Besökte det underbara terminalbadet varje dag. Bad: Ingen AC, vilket hade varit önskvärt i värmen.
4.8
Igor317- 17. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉に館内移動可能、1回分無料、2回目半額。 親切なスタッフ。 Bad: 特になし
4.6
Luca- 17. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accesso diretto ai bagni termali basterebbe al giudizio positivo. In più, lo charme e il senso di tradizione, la struttura, la posizione, la cordialità dello staff. Bad: Arredi e materiali delle stanze ormai invecchiati e soprattutto la mancanza di aria condizionata (funzionante).
5
Anonymous- 16. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt! Köszönöm szépen!
5
John- 16. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Classic appointments, right down the old fashioned Bad: A little air conditioning. It was very warm and it took some time for the room to cool down. We loved our stay at the Hotel Gellert. The location works well for tourists with a little study on the transportation system, which is pretty to understand. The hotel is across the street from a combination of tram and subway stops, making the Pest side equally accessible as the Buda side. There's also a bridge immediately across the bridge to walk as well. Breakfast was plentiful. The staff was very helpful in our travels, providing guidance, directions, and accommodating a few requests. This is a beautiful hotel with attention to tradition detail, right down to keys (vs. key cards) for the rooms. Thank you to the staff and I have recommended this to a number of people thinking of travelling.
4.6
Malte- 14. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked it all. The staff was kind and one of them didn't know if they owned the piano which is located in the restaurant floor. That was fun! I loved to feel exclusive, thats the best part of that hotels magic. Bad: I felt as a young man with dreadlocks, it didn't really apply for my type of style. The other guests did have a uncomfortable gleam in their eye. So If you're old or has a family, it's a very good place to fit in.
4.6
Olivier- 13. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très compétent et sympathique Très bien situé, parking facile Bad: Un peu vieillot mais on est dans la vieille Europe :)
5
Attila- 13. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Si vous cherchez un peu de nostalgie, plonger dans la déco de Wes Anderson : c'est l'hôtel pour vous! Il y a plus moderne, plus confortable, mais ceci est un hôtel avec une véritable âme, et superbe bains. Je dois y aller quand je suis à Budapest!
5
Robert G.- 13. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and spacious rooms. States in two different rooms. One bathroom needed a makeover. Both rooms without aircondition. One room with balcony and view, ask for it. The thermal spa and laying next to the metro bring the hotel Gellert a "5".
5
Traveler- 13. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
A wonderful old grand hotel. The 1980s renovation now feels classic -- we hope they won't change it. The breakfast was charmingly chaotic, it is self service but we were also waited on. Not complaining at all.
5
bebe- 12. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
2014年に地下鉄も目の前に開通し、アクセスも便利。スパも宿泊客は一回は無料。二回目からは半額。ただ、部屋にエアコンがなく、窓を開けたら風は入るが、夜中は開け放すわけにもいかず。そこが残念。でも朝食も優雅に豪華に頂けるし、おすすめします。

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X