toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5236 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Aaaabz- 04. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la struttura , la colazione, la brasserie è ovviamente le terme; non è ristrutturato ed è quello il suo bello Bad: manca solo un bollitore in stanza e un welcome set in bagno
5
Mariette- 04. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: läget på hotellet var kanon gångavstånd till det mesta. lyxkänsla med spa poler. enormt bra frukost,
5
David- 02. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was built before Comfort sadly gave way to "Luxury". It is still very comfortable. Service throughout was excellent.
5
Ursula- 02. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: loved the hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great room, view was outstanding, food was great, husband loves the spa, I did facial and healing massage plus a couple massage and it was reasonable in price. I am very picky and I would go back tomorrow
4.5
kiyo- 01. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
お昼前11時に到着しましたが、急いで部屋を用意してアーリーチェックインさせてくれました。シングルルームには広さが11�と15�の二種類ありますが、私が予約したのは15�のほうで、多少、設備の古さは感じましたが、広さは十分でゆっくり休めました。ヨーロッパのホテルのシングルは概して極狭なので、ほんの少しの値段の差なら、15�の部屋のほうが快適に過ごせるかなと思います。
5
Pepe y Blanca- 01. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Sí, mucho. Bad: Aire acondicionado. Caja de seguridad. Regaderas estilo americano o dispositivo práctico para el estilo europeo. Location Tip: Budapest sensacional. Vale la pena un mínimo de tres días. Muy elegante y muy serviciales. Nos llevaron el equipaje a la habitación. Sensacional los baños termales. Habitación amplia y nos la dieron aunque llegamos muy temprano. Falta aire acondicionado y caja de seguridad. El desayuno espectacular, además si sales temprano te preparan un box lunch gratis. Los restaurantes que se supone son buenos, estaban cerrados o fuera de servicio o no los encontramos. El turibus para casi enfrente.
4.5
直吉- 01. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
ゲッレールド温泉と併設、それだけでたまりません! バスローブでスパエリアへ行けますし、疲れたら部屋で休めのは宿泊客ならでは。日帰り客がいない時間にゆっくり出来ます。 泉質は無味無臭ですが湯口に堆積物がビッシリ付いてるので、成分が濃いのでしょう。異国で疲れた体が癒されます。装飾がビックリするぐらい美しいです。 1回目だけが無料で、2回目からは半額の入場料(2,450Ft、日本円で約1,082円)が取られます。 ヨーロッパのホテルらしく、天井が高いです。ドナウ川に面していて景色がたのしめますが、トラムの停留所とカーブがあるせいか車輪の音が気になりました。
5
Hans- 31. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
4.8
Anonymous- 31. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение отеля. Отель выглядит как музей. Рядом с термальными источниками. Bad: Сантехника несвежая.
5
Hector- 31. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es excelente Bad: La conexión a Internet se deshabilita al salir del hotel, es molesto reconectar cada vez
4.8
Catherine- 29. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La tranquillité et la décoration à la japonaise de l'hôtel ainsi que la cuisine traditionnelle avec des produits de qualité et surtout le personnel d'accueil qui est aux petits soins
5
Veronica- 29. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
excellent location, breakfast superb with many options, baths inside. Bedrooms needs renovations (carpets, bathroom).
4.6
David- 29. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very professional and helpful. We ate dinner in the restaurant and the waiter was fantastic, making excellent recommendations for food and wine, which we greatly appreciated.
5
Jacques- 28. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Franchement c'était parfait, j'y retournerai sans hésiter. Merci.
4.6
Aleksandr- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: поменяли все! лежаки , поставили новые зонты от солнца, стойки для полотенец.. как всегда отличные завтраки
5
Anonymous- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Omgivningen Bad: Det är svårt att komma tillbaka till hotellet från SPA -delen. Långt att gå i alla korridorer.
5
Dave- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Brilliant value! Staff amazing, so friendly and helpful Fabulous food - fresh, tasty and plentiful Incredible breakfast choice Large clean comfy rooms and comfy beds This hotel is wonderful! Ignore the comments here about faded grandeur or tiredness - it's a grand old lady, what do you expect? It's lovely. It's part of the charm. If you want a bland anonymous "chain hotel" then stay elsewhere. Tram bus and metro stops right outside too, and situated right on the Danube. Perfect! (we had room 235, side room nice and quiet with views of Gellert Hill and the Danube)
4.6
Theodor- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very good location whit a very helpfully staf. Bad: Furniture need updating
4.8
Amin- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: how such a traditional hotel is kept in good shape.
5
Lenke- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bijzonder aardig personeel, fantastische ligging en prachtig hotel!
4.6
James- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bruch and mineral baths were amazing. Bad: The street train, coming off the Liberty Bridge, wakes you up all night.
5
Per- 24. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var fantastiskt bra med 100 meter till tunnelbanan samt spårvagnar. Promenad över bron så är du vid den berömda saluhallen. Wi-Fi fungerade utmärkt. Frukosten var en buffé där det fanns mycket att välja på. Tyst i rummet, väggarna är nog av det tjockare slaget. Missa inte badet i bottenvåningen där simbassängarna finns, helt fantastiskt! Bad: Hotellrummet skulle behöva fräschas upp med ommålning av väggarna!
5
Jennifer- 23. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths Bad: The room needed an update
5
Traveler- 20. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Generally, a pleasant stay- especially if you like old fashioned hotels. And we do. The modernisation of the rooms is partially successful. Our room and bathroom were nicely furnished but too small and not in keeping with the hotel's star rating. The service in the thermal baths, a big attraction, is a bit 'mass produced' and not in keeping with a hotel which was once very grand. It's still grand, but not very.
5
mette- 19. kvě. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi fik et dobbeltværelse på 4. sal - som desværre lugtede fælt, da vi klagede og jokede med en suite ville være ok - så tog de os på ordet og vi fik en ældre suite - som havde 3 balkoner. Dog en ryger suite - men der lugtede kun på gangen. Super service og meget søde mennesker overalt.
4.8
Etienne- 18. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes, magnifiques ! Le style ''old Palace / Grand-Budapest-Hotel'' parfait pour se plonger dans l'ambiance de Budapest.
4.8
Tomáš- 18. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent hotel, clean, well organized. The spirit of past century. Bad: Just details in otherwise perfect environment - plastic taps and boxes in bathroom?
4.55
Anonymous- 18. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: HRS
Good: Atmosphäre und Wellness Bad: Zimmer sauber aber in die Jahre gekommen.
4.8
Claes- 17. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Något slitet men välskött och charmigt anrikt hotell. Mycket trevlig personal och ett perfekt läge. Kommer vi tillbaks till Budapest är detta ett givet val
4.6
Thomas- 17. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: herrlicher Blick auf Donau und Freiheitsbrücke Bad: Zuwenig Personal bzw. chaotische Organisation (?) beim Frühstück
5
Jenny- 16. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff. Architectural beauty. Location. Sense of history. Baths and swimming pools. Bad: Continuing decorating and upgrading of rooms; a bit more help with directions and information about the pools. Location Tip: Adjacent to the river on Buda side, close to metro and streetcar. Cross adjacent to Pest in 5 minutes. All tourist sites walkable over a 3 day stay. We enjoyed the excellent food, attentive service and a luxurious session in the amazing thermal baths. Street cars are noisy at night, but not the hotel's fault; after all the sight-seeing walking we were too tired to really notice. A great choice for a 4 night stay. The staff are evidently happy in their work as they had a good sense of humour- perhaps a sign of effective management? Rooms basic but comfortable, clean, soft bed and everything we needed for the short time we were in them!
4.6
Xiaopan- 15. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 皇室温泉,多瑫河景色
5
Viorel- 14. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vineri 8 mai nu s-s putut dormi inainte de ora 23:30 din cauza unui "Party" organizat de hotel! Pacat de "zambetele" acumulate la alte capitole.
4.8
Hans- 14. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goede kamer met comfortabel bed. Alles zag er schoon uit. Behulpzaam personeel. Tram en metro voor de deur. Bad: In de ontbijtzaal worden dingen niet altijd op tijd aangevuld. Soms is het zoeken naar een glas, koffiekopje of bestek.
4.8
Anders- 12. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet kanon vädret hade vi tur med
5
Monika- 12. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
If you've seen the film, "Grand Budapest Hotel," you'll swear the movie was filmed at the Gellert Hotel, which quirkily combines the grand elegance of the late 19th century hotels with the minimalist functionality/features illustrative of the communist years in 50's and 60's. I stayed in a single room with breakfast and bath access included in the price of $50 USD/night. The breakfast buffet was excellent, as was the food and service in both the brasserie and Panorama restaurant, which had reasonable prices relative to fancier hotels. The location of this hotel is excellent in terms of public transit access. Major bonus: all major sites are easily within walking distance (Citadel, Gellert Hill, Buda Castle, Matyas Church and Fisherman's Bastion, as well as Rudas and Rac baths). The view of the city at sunset on the Citadel overlook is well worth the walk up. This hotel also has terrific access to neighborhood stores including grocery, liquor, and drugstores, along with local restaurants and fast food (not McDonalds style, more like European street vendor style--very good quality and tasty, yet inexpensive food). I'm a budget traveler and found this hotel to be a classy experience and a great value, an ideal home base for exploring this beautiful city. Highly recommend. Looking forward to visiting again!
5
Olli- 12. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ihan mahtava sijainti sekä kävellen että julkisilla liikkumiseen. Portieeri kiva lisä. Hotellissa on todellinen historian havina on mukana ja myös tämä heijastuu erittäin hyvänä asiakaspalveluna. Kylpylä on huikea kokemus ja varsinkin näin kesällä ulkoallas on tosi kiva lisä. Hotelli tosin kaipaisi hieman pintaremonttia ja uusia mattoja, mutta meitä tämä ei haitannut - päinvastoin. Näkymä mitä huikein ylimmästä kerroksesta ja omalta parvekkeelta Tonavalle. Suosittelen!
5
Diane- 12. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked everything. Staff were very helpful and polite. Views from our room were outstanding.
5
BB- 11. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The spa facilities Bad: The rooms are a bit tired Location Tip: Opposite tram and metro stops, within walking distance of Pest, close by the Citadel, and a pleasant walk or short tram ride from Buda This is an immensely grand hotel with spectacular public areas and incredible spa facilities. It is well located for public transport, and many rooms have wonderful views. In the bedrooms themselves the grandeur is very faded indeed, but they are however functional and clean places to sleep, if quite tatty.
5
Christine- 11. kvě. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schon der Empfang durch die livrierten freundlichen Herren am Hoteleingang ist eine Freude, ebenso die professionellen, immer freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Herren an der Rezeption, der Stil des Hauses gefällt uns, die immer wieder unterschiedlichen Zimmer als positive Überraschung, alles sehr sauber, das Frühstück im schönen Speisesaal sehr angenehm, das Abendessen sehr zu empfehlen, auch das schöne Café mit Klaviermusik. Das historische Gellértbad im Hause immer ein Erlebnis. Ausgezeichnete Lage.
5
Traveler- 10. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything was great, in parts it showed its age but that was part of the charm. Great location with friendly staff and the baths were amazing. Bad: Nothing. Location Tip: Everything is near by including the hop on hop off bus stop just outside hotel. Had a fantastic stay. In a weekend was able to do all the sights thanks to the hop on hop off bus, which included a night tour and a trip on the Danube. Went to the amazing baths in the hotel and had a relaxing stay with loads of fantastic photo opportunities.
5
David- 10. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Gorgeous interior and courteous staffs Bad: Drainage in my bathroom I had always wanted to stay at Gellert. However, I had not done so because it was a little further out. Now with the New Metro line 4, you can easily get to downtown Pest. Therefore it is now extremely convenient for me to go to Opera, Operetta, Theatre and fine restaurants while staying at the hotel. The hotel itself is absolutely gorgeous. The thermal bath and swimming pools are perfect for relaxation. My package included free breakfasts and a complimentary visit to the bath and swimming pools. That alone is making everything worthwhile.
5
paul- 10. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful old world hotel,charming staff. a great location and transport hub .We were able to take trams metro and boats from just outside the door The spa is fantastic ,good breakfast ,also a lovely cofee house and bistro I will stay here next time
5
Stefania- 09. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendida vista della camera sul Danubio e collina. Terme incluse e spettacolari. Pulizia ottima e colazione per tutti i gusti. Staff disponibile.
4.6
Doreen- 09. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect for a short stay, ideal for public transport and walking. Easy access to thermal pools. Room spacious, enjoyed the unique decor, wonderful view of river. Staff very helpful. Recommend the brasserie - fantastic range of beers and nice food. Would stay here again. Bad: It would be helpful just to have some information in the room about how to access the pools, i.e. change in room and take towel and bathrobe. An extra pillow each and another towel for the spa would be nice - but minor points.
4.8
Darren- 06. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths Bad: Was all good
5
Samuel- 06. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, room and style of Hotel
4.8
semihgul658- 05. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltımükemmel...heryere yürüyüş Mesafesine
4.6
Eva- 05. kvě. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den avslappnande och sköna atmosfären Bad: frukosten var så där
5
Michael- 03. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die einmalige Lage kombiniert mit dem Charme eines alten Luxushotels lassen einen den Alltag vergessen. Bad: Nichts zu bemängeln.
5
Ingrid- 02. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme
4.6
Anonymous- 30. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'orientation dans le SPA n'est pas toujours facile.
4.6
Anonymous- 30. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'orientation dans le SPA n'est pas toujours facile.
4.6
Hans-werner- 30. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die hotelathmosphäre und den kurzen Gang zum thermalbad Bad: Der Teppichboden im zimmer War ziemlich verschlissen
4.8
Anonymous- 28. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: スタッフの対応は5つ星クラス。1泊でしたが大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。また是非宿泊したいです。次回は連泊で! Bad: 特に無し。
4.6
Anonymous- 28. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Merkezi, hizmeti iyi bir otel. Icinde hamami da var. Bad: Odalar biraz eski olabilir
4.6
Anitta- 28. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggenheden var perfekt, i løbet af få minutter var man i centrum. Meget hjælpsomt personale Bad: Comforten på værelserne kunne bedre, de var meget slidte og gamle.
4.8
Henk- 28. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . 1. locatie 2. ontbijtzaal en ontbijt 3. zwembadfaciliteiten
4.8
Anonymous- 28. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le terme annesse
4.8
Luca- 28. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Anonymous- 26. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 장소 너무 좋았습니다. 특히 다뉴부강을 끼고 있어서 강을 느낄 수 있었고, 교통편이 너무도 좋았습니다. Bad: 시설이 좀 낡아서 변기가 고장았었는데, 빠른 처리로 쓰는데는 별로 문제가 없네요
4.6
Caroline- 26. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful, beautiful rooms with high sealing and a lot of "old charm". Breakfast perfect with great variation! Wonderful historical spa in the hotel. Bad: A lot of noise from the traffic if you choose the rooms towards the river... The spa sections are not divided in male and female as the last time I was visiting the spa at Gellert. Disappointing.
5
Kerstin- 26. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket vacker stad.Mycket att se och göra.Rent och snyggt.
4.6
Alice- 25. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet ligger fantastisk. Smuk udsigt over Donau både nat og dag. Tæt på metro og markedshallen. Nem adgang til resten af byen. Stateligt hotel med fortidens charme.
5
David- 25. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great!! Lovely facility, very convenient, a piece of history Bad: Spa water could have been warmer
4.8
Kathryn- 21. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, fab location, lovely staff, good food. Kept its 1900's vibe. I hope they don't change it. Book a superior room if you can, the views are amazing. Good opportunity to dress up if you'd like to, but lots of scruffy souls there too so no need to feel obliged. Bad: The receptionist at the Thai spa was really annoying. Interrupted my massage because she couldn't find my receipt, which was really silly, esp as it was at spa after all. Massage was good though.
5
Martin- 21. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and efficient. Bad: Absolutely nothing.
4.8
Karin- 21. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Heltäckningsmattorna!!
5
Anonymous- 21. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie
5
Charles- 19. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. The service arriving to leaving was excellent. The food was very good and the espresso bar and staff definitely worth a special mention. Without doubt would stay again.
4.6
Juliet- 17. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The free spa entry! The breakfast! The helpful staff and location! Bad: Brown water coming out of the shower!
5
Jenny- 16. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was such a great place to feel that touch of service which has been lost in so many places Bad: Nothing
4.8
Roland- 16. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist phantastisch (direkt an der Freiheitsbrücke) gelegen, beim Frühstück hat man direkten Blick auf die Donau. Das Interieur ist sowohl in Lobby und Treppenhaus als auch auf den Etagen beeindruckend. Der Service ist sehr freundlich und dabei doch unaufdringlich. Der direkte Zugang zum Gellert-Thermalbad setzt dem Ganzen die Krone auf. Die Nahverkehrsanbindung (U-Bahn, mehrere Straßenbahn-/Buslinien direkt am Haus) sind excellent.
5
Laureine- 15. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location the authenticity the spa the breakfast the warm welcome the great services
4.8
Anonymous- 15. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hervorragende zentrale Lage, Straßenbahnhaltestelle direkt vor der Tür, Frühstück mit Blick auf die Donau, Frühstücksbüffet lässt keine Wünsche offen, sehr zuvorkommendes und reichlich vorhandenes Personal Bad: Leider wird das Gellertbad gerade renoviert und es war nur ein Aussenbecken offen
4.8
Wenhui- 14. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had the Richard Nixon room. Super large. Great view of the river with balcony Bad: The other single room we had is not such a good value.
4.8
Alexander- 14. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательное отношение персонала Bad: За все время проживания не работал интернет (даже на ресепшен)
5
Pascale- 12. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The authenticity the location the history the spa the service the breakfast just everything
5
Gary- 11. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel built and decorated in the Art Noveau/Seccessionist style. Comfortable room with plenty of space (superior room with river view). Great nights sleep and the best breakfast buffet I have had anywhere. Staff were courteous and helpful at all times. The complementary entrance to the thermal spa baths was greatly appreciated after a hard days sightseeing around downtown Budapest. Bad: With river view rooms, remember to lower the window shutters at night to help reduce the noise from passing trams.
5
Jordi- 09. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Perhaps some installations need some renewal or maintenance but then the price would be 3 times more expensive. So I'm more than happy to be able to enjoy a stay in a historical building, with access to one of the most beautiful spas in europe (first entry free, successive ones half price), nice personnel, breakfast buffet with a view on the Danube.
4.6
Ann-charlotte- 09. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig miljö "changerad "art deco" det mesta av möbler och inredning säkert ursprunglig. Vi trivdes.
4.8
Jari- 08. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu erittäin hyvää, aamiainen... Bad: Huone siisti, mutta kaipaisi uudistamista, pintaremonttia ja päivitystä tälle vuosituhannelle.
5
Arne- 07. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi hadde lest om dette hotellet på forhånd og selv om det kunne se litt gamelt ut valget vi dette i stede for et moderne hotell. Vi var der i 5 dager i påsken 2015. Vi angrer ikke. Et utrolig bygg hvor du føler deg hjemme i fra dørmannen åpnet taxi døra og fulgte deg inn til resepsjonen. Rommene er gamle, med innredning i fra 70 tallet (mulig før den tid også) men det viktigste var at det var i orden og tatt vare på. Hvis man liker gamel "engelsk" herskapstil er dett hotellet. Frokosten var utmerket og i det store så har jeg ingen ting å utsette på overnattingen vi hadde. 1 Gratis inngang til spa fulgte også med og de neste til halv pris.
5
John- 07. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, excellent staff and service. The thermal baths are wonderful and make the hotel unique. Bad: In common with so many hotels these days, the breakfast coffee was terrible. Surely the capsule espresso machines now available could solve this problem?
5
Anonymous- 07. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, facilities and client service.
5
John- 05. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and breakfast were excellent. Also the use of the spa was an added treat. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Anonymous- 04. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge med fantastisk utsikt. Mycket god komfort.
4.6
Ralph- 04. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kopplingen till badet
5
Elena- 02. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличное месторасположение отеля, превосходные завтраки, тихо в номере с окнами во двор, купальни, вежливый персонал
4.6
Henrietta- 02. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mysigt samtidigt som omodernt och nedgånget. Bra service. Bad: Det var stopp i avloppen och ganska nedgånget rum. Men inte så det kändes äckligt. Hade större förhoppningar på termalbadet.
4.6
Assumpta- 02. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La localización junto al Danubio y las vistas desde el dormitorio, el edificio, la posibilidad de acceder al balneario desde el interior y los magníficos desayunos. Estuvimos en el brunch del domingo y fue una experiencia fantástica y divertida Bad: Hacía calor por la noche y la cama no era del todo cómoda
4.8
Joana- 01. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We went to Budapest on March 2015 and stayed on Danubius Hotel Gellért and it was an excellent choice. It’s a very beautiful building, maintaining the elegant secessionism style and the localization is great, with a tram and metro stop just crossing the street. Also, the staff is extremely nice and helpful, and the cost-benefit relationship is a point in favor. The thermal baths are also quite beautiful and a great way to relax after a day visiting the innumerous attractions of Budapest. Definitely our choice when we return to Budapest. Bad: The only thing we regret is that the hotel’s Panorama restaurant was closed until March 31st, so we weren’t able to try it. We had one meal in the hotel’s Brasserie and it was quite nice.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel i lázně, skvělý personál, vynikající dostupnost - památky, muzea.... Bad: Postel nevyhovující, wifi na pokoji jen v určitém místě, i tak špatné připojení
5
Joana- 31. bře. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff 100% good Bad: Nothing
5
Cornelis- 31. bře. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie, en de afwezigheid van het welbekende standaardrepertoire van hotelinterieurs - degelijk en nog niet verplastict.
5
Leif- 28. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God belikkenhed Bad: Hotellet er lidt slidt
5
Pascal- 28. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful room and hotel with view on the river Donau. Friendly staff. Breakfast. Bad: Ontging.
4.8
Amin- 26. bře. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location, good breakfast options, friendly staff, good value for money. overall, i would recommend this place. Bad: the inside of the rooms are dated and need a serious refurbishment. the wifi is slow.
4.8
Jelena- 26. bře. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the hotel's decor and the location. I like the spa near by and the amazing delicious breakfast. Staff were friendly and hospitable. Bad: Its sad that there were no investment in the upgrading rooms since 1974!
4.6
Anonymous- 25. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый отель с историей. Отличное расположение - рядом гора Геллерт, мост Свободы, остановка речного трамвая, трамвая и метро. Лучшие купальни в Будапеште прямо в отеле, посетили их 4 раза за пять дней проживания. Приятно, что постояльцам предоставляется скидка 50% на купальни (а первое посещение бесплатно). Отель большой, можно погулять и найти несколько лестниц к башням (неизвестно, насколько это разрешено). Стоит отметить, что внутри башен ничего интересного, одна из них, например - бывшая прачечная. Завтрак в отеле хороший. Bad: В одном из двух номеров не было маленьких бутылочек с гелем для душа и мыла, а только бутылка жидкого мыла на стене (пустая). В том же номере фен слишком быстро нагревался и переставал работать. И этот же номер был достаточно плохо убран.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X