toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5675 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Christina- 22. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättegod frukost. Härligt bad och skön massage. Budapest gav oss ett gott intryck med intressanta utflyktsmål och skönt vårväder Bad: ?
4.6
Irina- 21. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен в отличном месте, в красивом старинном здании. Вежливый и внимательный персонал. Завтраки с большим ассортиментом: соки, фрукты, сыры, колбасы, десерты. Возможность посещать купальни, первое посещение бесплатно, далее со скидкой 50%, халат в номере, Российский телеканал. Bad: В номере старая и очень скромная обстановка. Других замечаний нет.
5
Eva- 21. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vi ble tildelt et stort, vakkert rom med fantastisk utsikt over Donau. Rengjøringen var perfekt, nytt sengetøy daglig er det ikke alltid man får. Frokosten var veldig god med et flott utvalg og i et stilig gammelt lokale, også dette med utsikt over elva. Avslappende, rolig stemning og behagelig service. Hotellets brasserie kan anbefales både for maten og som en hyggelig bar på kveldstid. Gellerts badeanlegg er ikke berømt uten grunn og det bør absolutt prøves. Personalet var uten unntak vennlig og profesjonelt. Bad: Jeg har ingen ting å utsette på dette hotellet, men hvis man skal bo her bør man ikke forvente seg et moderne boutique-hotell, dette er et hotell i gammel stil. Videre er det ikke her man bør spare på romprisen, her bør man legge på noen forinter og skaffe seg et godt rom med utsikt.
4.6
Eva- 20. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Möjligheten till att gå direkt ned till badet. Utmärkt kaffebar (Expresso). Bra frukostbuffé med allt man kunde tänka sig. Bad: Dålig städning?, lukt på rummet gjorde oss snuviga.
5
Hans- 19. bře. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort och pampigt hotell bra frukost slipper stå i kö till badet då man bor på hotellet
5
Tomoki- 18. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ほぼすべて。特に従業員が親切でよい。ビジネスセンターの女性は、他のホテルの名前だけのコンシェルジュよりもよほど有能で親切。 Bad: 温泉が一回しか使えなくなったのは非常に残念だが、この経済状態なのであきらめましょう。 排水が悪く、湯船の栓を抜くと下水があふれてしまうので、少しづつ流しました。もし改善できるならお願いします。 Location Tip: 地下鉄4号線が開通し、メインステーションの東駅にも乗り換えなしで行けるようになり、大変便利。 周囲にはレストラン、スーパー、24時間営業の店、銀行などもあり、どこに行くにも何をするにも便利。 排水が悪かったことを除けば、すばらしいホテルです。スタッフも親切、温泉は最高、交通の便もよく、朝食も充実、部屋も広く快適。さらに手ごろな値段と大変素晴らしいホテルです。どうして他の人が他のホテルに泊まるのかが理解できません。
4.6
Paul- 17. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast best in Europe ! Bad: Need toiletry table
5
Kerstin- 17. bře. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt bemötande i anrik miljö. Underbart med badet och fantastiskt läge.
5
Tamás Anders- 16. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Igazi értéke ez Budapestnek. Barátságos szálloda, de várjuk a felújítást.
4.8
Bernt- 15. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Storslagen frukost
5
Dominic- 15. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast spread was amazing and ambiance of the hotel was great.
5
Roberto- 15. bře. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A arquitetura histórica do hotel e das termas é fantática. Foi uma experiência e tanto. Bad: Alguns pequenos detalhes de conservação geral do hotel que precisam ser renovados.
5
Yuki- 15. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ロケーションです。ドナウ川沿いで、ゲッルートの丘、自由橋の近く。しかもBudapestを代表するSPAも併設。最高の部類でしょう。 Location Tip: ドナウ川にかかるホテルの目の前の自由橋を渡ると、中央市場があり、そこでお土産や小腹がすいた時の食べ物を買うことができます。トラム1駅分ですが、歩いても10分かからない距離です。 操業99年という、期待通りクラシカルなホテルで、欧州に来たという実感を満喫しました。フロントの方々も聞き取りやすい英語で接してくれ、コミュニケーションに困ることはなかったです。併設のSPAは、ホテルとは別の会社が運営されていて、初回は無料ですが、2回目以降は正規料金の50%で利用可能とのこと。毎日SPAに行くことを考えておられる方は、ご注意を。朝食はビュフェスタイルで、種類も多く、今回は6泊しましたが、毎日食べても飽きませんでした。
5
Mall- 13. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Art Nouveau building, the baths, the staff, the treatments, everything!
4.6
Carmel- 13. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The style of decor and furnishings Breakfast was very good plenty of variety. Bad: Some staff very stiff and unfriendly
4.8
Antonia- 13. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have been there twice and i enjoyed it very much, especially the famous spa. Staff were very very kind and i loved breakfast with the view of the beautiful bridge of Freedom.
5
Paloma- 13. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent; breakfast is good; spa is wonderfull. Bad: The furniture inside the room must be renovated, maintaining the style.
4.6
Ladislav- 13. bře. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné snídaně a personál, lázně součástí hotelu, výborná poloha.
4.6
Dominic- 12. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good service, friendly staff. Bad: Furniture in room a bit dated,
4.8
Lipa- 12. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאד, מגוונת .
5
Kari- 02. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Sijainti hyvä, aamupala loistava ja henkilökunta ystävällistä. Location Tip: Ravintoloita, ruokakauppoja, kauppakeskuksia, kauppahalli ja pikaruokaloita hotellin lähellä. Meille kaikki tarpeellinen oli kävelymatkan päässä, mutta metro, bussi ja raitiovaunu kulkee hotellin edestä jos haluaa käydä pidemmällä reissulla.
4.58
Martin- 01. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
In Budapest versuche ich immer im Hotel Gellert abzusteigen. Das Haus hat den Charme der Belle Epoche, die Zimmer sind inzwischen renoviert und das Gellert-Bad im selben Gebäude ist alleine schon den Besuch wert.
4.8
Andrew- 29. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, Fiendly staff and great breakfast Bad: The corridors leading to the rooms are a little "Soviet era" in their feel
5
Diane- 25. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.6
Lynda- 25. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai aimé la serviabilité du personnel, souriants et disponibles. L'hôtel est proche des transports, métro, tramway et bus tous au même endroit à 30 mètres. Les bains Gellert valent le détour, ils sont beaux et l'ambiance y est magique. La piscine est très belle. L'isolation phonétique des chambres. Bad: La vestuté des chambres. Très belle hotel mais il est dommage que les chambres soient un peu vieillotte. En même temps c'est la Hongrie et en comparant avec les autres hôtels notamment le Hilton et bien ca se vaut sauf que le Gellert est plus beau.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione e accesso diretto alle terme. Bad: Il materasso: un po' di mal di schiena...
4.6
Said- 23. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles andere perfekt Bad: Das angeblich so berühmte angeschlossene Gellertbad ist alt und runtergekommen
4.6
Sam- 23. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were outstanding. From when my taxi pulled up outsite, I was greeted with a brilliant concierge who helped me carry my bags and was a pleasure to meet after a long flight. Reception staff were polite and courteous, and the hotel is oozing with charm. It really reminds me of 'the grand Budapest hotel'! Also the breakfast is great, loads of choice and a lovely busy atmosphere that brings a great start to the day. Bad: The room was very, very outdated. It is a bit like your grandmas spare room, but for some reason it is still fun to stay in. The fact that the building is beautiful with a incredible spa facilities and stained glassed windows makes up for the rooms.
5
Traveler- 23. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Удобства отеля.местоположение отеля.
4.8
Philippe- 22. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement au bord du danube et la vue , l'accès direct aux thermes,le petit dejeuner,le côte vintage vieux palace
4.8
Danielle- 21. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inclusive breakfast was brilliant.Perfect location for the metro into the city or a 15 minute walk over the bridge. Perfect location if you want to walk a bit and see the sights. Slightly dated rooms but a beautiful feel to this historical hotel,with some wonderful details. A day in the spa for free was an added bonus.
5
Anonymous- 21. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful staff, always smiling and ready to help. Comfortable and spacious rooms, we had a breath-taking view of the Danube and Liberty Bridge. Linked to thermal spa which offered excellent facilities and services. Bad: Maids could have provided new robes for the spa everyday.
4.8
Liubov- 21. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, отель с историей. Архитектура потрясает. Да, номера не новые, но в стиле отеля. Нам понравились. Очень удобная кровать и нежное белье. Вход в купальни из отеля, прямо в халатах. Завтрак вкусный и разнообразный. Хочется вернуться!
5
Ng- 21. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A glorious piece of living history. Nothing feels overdone or decayed. It is a living place with grand history; beautiful wooden furniture; views of the river and bridges; and a natural order of things. We would have expected to pay much more for the pleasure than we did. We felt at home, but in a grander way.
4.8
Laila- 18. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Best breakfeast, great view and just next to the Gellert Hill, the metro/ bus and train is just outside the door. The spa and swimming pool was perfect on a rainy day. The room was comfortable and clean. Couldn't have asked for any more on this vacation and stay!! :) Bad: I've liked it all
4.6
Sarah- 18. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely atmosphere and great to get into the spa.
4.8
Mira- 17. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have heard about the magical beauty of the Gellert spa, as well as the hotel, long time ago, and I am happy that I finally visited this noble, old-fashioned hotel. It is such a phenomenal advantage that the spa is practically a part of the hotel. I enjoyed the old-fashioned ambiance that reminded me of the past days and luxury, and at the same time the hotel is being fully connected with a beautiful city and you can easily feel the beat and pace of modern urban life. Bad: I have no objections.
5
Maurizio- 17. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Cansel- 16. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltılar muhteşemdi, havlular her gün değişti, çıkışta uçak saatimize kadar bavullarımızı muhafaza ettiler, istediğimiz anda taksi çağrıldı. Bad: Oda çok sıcaktı, pencereleri açarak uyduk :)
5
Auernheimer- 15. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Herrliches Frühstücksbuffet, komfortable Zimmer, etwas abgewohnt aber dafür mit viel Charme und Flair durch die wunderschöne alte Möblierung, ausgezeichnete Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen. Thermalbad im Haus. Parkplätze direkt am Hotel. Bad: ----
5
Sanna- 15. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really GRAND Hotel. Great location, breakfast and service were amazing. I don't think I ever had such good food and service for breakfast and I stayed at some 5 stars hotels. It felt like we went back in time and enjoyed aristocratical way of living a century ago :) Everything was spotless clean, staff was professional and nice. I went to a hotel hairdresser to wash and bow dry my hair after the spa visit and had a nice massage (antistress) and both services are to recommend. My friend had a manicure and she was satisfied as well. Red wine in the minibar is to recommend as well :D Bad: Hotel room we stayed in was a bit shabby, but considering price we payed I don't mind. Everything else was so good that I would come back for sure!
5
Marie- 14. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: idéalement placé (proche du marché, de Vaci Utca, tramway devant l'hôtel), l'accès aux bains dès 6h du matin. Disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel (aussi bien à l'accueil qu'aux thermes). Petit déjeuner copieux, varié et avec vue sur le Danube !!!
5
Marija- 14. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Predivan spa centar, ljubazno osbolje Bad: Kafa uz doručak je loša
4.6
Gabor- 14. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Boseges reggeli valasztek, patinans epulet Bad: A butorozottsag lehetne modernebb (szekreny), valamint a furdoszoba szinten.
4.8
Aurelie- 13. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le bel hotel art déco traditionnel, l'acces direct à l'authentique SPA thermal, la chambre avec vue, spacieuse, claire et calme bien que sur Danube+boulevard, la bonne literie, le superbe buffet du petit dej, l'excellente cuisine, les services, le prix attractif Bad: dommage qu'il n'y a pas une bouilloire dans la chambre
4.6
Ana- 13. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O pequeno-almoço tinha uma vista fantástica, além de ser excelente e com produtos glúten free!
4.8
Robert- 11. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing views, free 1 use of great spa facilities. Bad: Maid kept entering our room whilst we were at breakfast.
4.8
Nicolas- 11. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner continental jusqu'à 10h00 mais qui nous a permis de rester plus tard chaque matin peut faire office de déjeuner. Un service de réception qui nous a aidé avec goût et réussite dans le choix des restaurants. Très bien placé avec l'arrêt tram, métro juste en bas de l'hôtel, la budapestcard qui permet de bénéficier de réduction à la brasserie et au café de l'hôtel. Une entrée aux bains comprise !
4.6
Matti- 11. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen sijainti. Sisustus oli hienon historiallinen. Aamupala oli hyvä. Huoneesta oli hieno näkymä Tonavalle.
5
Marie- 10. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget utmärkt, personalen är fantastiskt, maten i bierstube var det bästa jag ätit. Blandningen av rätter både tunga men även väldigt goda lättare grönsaksrätter. Bad: Sängen var lite hård.
5
Ruth- 10. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Comfortable old style hotel. Very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet. Beautiful position by the Danube with public transport access on the doorstep. Wonderful thermal pools. Occasional noise during the night (deliveries? bin collection?) might be a drawback in some rooms for a light sleeper.
4.6
Sylvain33- 09. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour une chambre avec ce petit déjeuner pantagruélique. N'hésitez pas à prendre des chambres "luxe", plus grande et souvent avec vue. Bad: L'insonorisation, l'immeuble est ancien.
4.75
Andrey- 09. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: сделать ремонт ванных комнат поменять сантехнику на современную
4.8
Miguel- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a grand hotel in a beautiful setting. Loved the room, and the bar and cocktails were superb. Loved having the spa attached for our massages. Bad: The waiting time in the restaurant was long. We had to ask the waiter to come and take our order on a few occasions.
4.6
Beata- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very romantic place, baths relaxing, excellent value, location in centre. Staff were amazing, breakfast 1st class full of choice.
4.6
Tatiana- 08. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепное местоположение! Все в шаговой доступности. Преимущество - возможность воспользоваться купальней не выходя из отеля. Прекрасные завтраки! Bad: Качество уборки.
4.8
Magnus- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till centrum ! Bad: Inget !
4.8
Carsten- 07. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine sehr schöne, fast altmodische, Atmosphäre wurde in diesem Hotel bewahrt.
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 07. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Szines oldal
4.8
Eivind- 05. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We like this old fashion hotel and style Bad: The SPA center staff should give customers a better information about the center facilities and where to go and what to bring. We find it a little hard to find out where we find everything and where to go !.Please guide us better next time.
4.8
Colin- 04. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Faded art deco splendour Bad: The brasserie was closed
4.6
karen22- 04. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil du personnel le style du bâtiment Bad: l'insonorisation des chambres le confort des lits
4.6
Oleg- 04. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Старые номера...
4.6
Anonymous- 03. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vista sul danubio, le terme interne
4.6
Eric- 03. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location of the hotel was perfect.it was great being able to walk from your bedroom to the termal baths everymorning. the breakfast was very nice.we stayed in a superior room which I would recommend. Bad: choice of drink in the bar was poor.
5
Sean- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bed really comfy, the baths are fantastic and loads to choose from at breakfast. The coffee shop in the hotel is amazing also. Lots to choose from and great coffee Bad: Rooms are dated and could do with some modernising. The toilet area is particularly small and would not lend itself at all to a big person. These are the only negatives I have.
4.8
זוג- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר גדול ונוח, החיבור לספא Bad: שטיחים מיושנים
4.8
Sylvain- 02. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale proche du centre et au calme Personnel professionnel et accueillant Petit déjeuner copieux et de qualité Cachet historique indéniable Les bains ! Bad: Chambre au mobilier un peu désuet mais cela participe au charme de l'établissement
4.6
Karin- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt ældre hotel med meget atmosfære fra en svunden tid,fantastisk morgenmads buffet og spafaciliteterne suverene Bad: personalet i spaområdet var ikke særligt servicemindet når man kommer første gang er omklædningsområdet man skal igennem nået forvirrende og der var de ikke særligt hjælpsomme
4.8
Bachurin- 01. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель, отличное питание, чистота, хорошее расположение Bad: Ни разу не удалось подключиться к интернету
4.5
Masahiro- 01. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
宿泊すればスパが1回無料になるホテル。宿泊日数ではなく、1回のみでそうです。 ペスト側から自由橋を渡って目の前にあるホテル。目の前にはトラムが走り、駅からも歩いて10分ほどで着く、立地の良いホテルではないでしょうか。ホテルの真横には、ゲッレールトの丘もあり、登ればブダペストを一望でき、観光面でも立地がいいと思いました。 ホテルについては、従業員の方もよく対応してくれました。 朝食も種類豊富で毎日利用しても飽きが来ないのでしょうか。 1泊しかしていませんが、朝食もスパもついてるので、長期滞在の時は利用したいホテルだと思いました。
5
Lotte Krarup- 31. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastisk tidslomme - Art Nouveau møder kommunistisk minimalisme i 2016. Man bevæger sig fra Downton Abbey og Titanic til cigarkasser, der kun mangler den røde stjerne. Selvom hotellet er lidt nedslidt, er der rent, og servicen er i top. Rent sengetøj dagligt, og rengøringspersonalet i flotte uniformer. Taxaen tilkaldes, og dørene åbnes af portieren. Ydermere har restauranten et forbløffende godt menukort, bl.a. med flere fremragende ungarnske vine. Spa området, med termisk ... e bade og svømmehal er smukt dekoreret med talrige glasmosaikker. Og så et stort udvalg af wellness tilbud. Altsammen til ekstremt små priser.. Så husk at lægge en skilling i drikkepenge.
5
Iuliia- 31. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное сочетание отельных услуг и термального отдыха!
5
Pam- 31. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: staff are very good and always acknowledge me. The buffet breakfast is very good with plenty of choice of good quality food. Bad: It would be good to have a safe in all the rooms or at least in mine 473 Kettle would be appreciated by many of the guests too. Location Tip: Thermal Spa is next door. Gellert hill and the church in the hill is on the left side of the hotel. The central market is just over the bridge. Easy to get to via public transport, the trams and the metro stops are just outside the hotel. I booked via Expedia and I was able to confirm my reservation online the day before I got there. Gellert Hotel is full of character it has original facade that is beautiful, the rooms are in good condition and many have been renovated recently. If you like Art Novue style this is the place to stay. The best Thermal Spa is attached to the Gellert and the first entry is free the rest are discounted at 50%
5
Alicia Moore- 30. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free smile emoticon wink emoticon smile emoticon
4.8
Nick- 29. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and also the lovely old building itself Bad: The hotel was wonderful slight criticism the TV in the room was not brilliant but it was okay
4.5
E1024****- 28. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店位置好,出行便利,离景点近,房间钥匙上挂的铜牌很特别,但是比较重,出门把钥匙放在前台保管就行,很方便。酒店历史悠久,设施略显陈旧。服务员态度很棒。
4.5
E1024****- 28. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店位置好,出行离主要景点都不远,房间阳台出去多瑙河就在眼前,尤其看布达佩斯夜景特别漂亮。老牌酒店,设施及装修总是略陈旧,服务员服务态度很棒。入住客人可免费泡一次温泉,如果泡第二次8欧也比外来客人便宜。
4.8
Ashie- 28. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 위치가 아주 좋다. 지하철역 바로앞에 위치한 아주 큰 호텔이다. 호텔 앞은 강변이며 부다페트스트의 중앙시장이 다리하나만 건너면 있다. 호텔 서비스는 최고. 특히 조식은 비싼만큼 확실한 퀄리티를 보장한다. 종류가 너무 많아서 고민할 정도. 방도 깔끔하고 아늑했다. 호텔이다보니 다른 숙박보다는 비쌌지만 합리적인 가격이라고 생각한다.
5
Heidi- 26. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udsigten. De termiske bade. Personalet. Morgenbuffeten. Massagen. Maden. De lave priser.
5
Philip- 25. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location, great hotel, nice staff, Personally we couldn't fault it. Bad: We were very pleased with the whole visit.
4.8
Brendan- 23. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Best nights sleep in a long time,staff unbelievably friendly,Location extremely friendly, Bar could be open later but very friendly barman stayed open a bit later on our last night.
4.8
Carlo- 21. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la qualità ed il prezzo Bad: pulizia
5
Carlos_Gutierrez- 19. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dedicated "Spa Reception" to the baths, very nice!
4.6
Christodoulos- 19. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, great breakfast, and the room was clean and comfortable.
5
Nicolae- 19. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locație excelenta Bad: Camerele mici pentru 4 stele
5
Justine- 18. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building in an excellent location Staff very friendly and helpful Use of the Spa was wonderful !!! Bad: Drinks in the hotel bar a little pricey but not a big deal
5
Tatiana- 18. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливалась в этом отеле на несколько дней во время пребывания в Будапеште. Отель очень понравился. Удобное местоположение,прекрасные виды. Интересная гостиница с историческими интерьерами, замечательный спа, любезный и приятный персонал. Хотя реконструкция не помешала бы, но в целом осталось очень приятное впечатление.
5
Journalist_Trip- 18. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום של המלון מעולה. קרוב ביותר למרכז העיר. האווירה במלון נהדרת, עם צוות של מסבירי פנים וחייכנים.
4.8
Massimiliano- 17. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Employees very kind and helpful. Next to the underground station st. Gellert Ter (green line) just next to rhe Danubius river. Next to the famous thermal bath St. GELLERT (You can access directly from the hotel), you have one free entry per stay. Breakfast was amazing. Bad: The only bad point was the tv in my room that wasn't working, but who cares about it when you are in Budapest? The style of the hotel is classic ancient, I personally liked it but somebody could also not like it.
4.8
Blandina- 16. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the daily breakfast Bad: Language problem
5
salvatore- 16. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
HO SEMPRE SOGGIORNATO AL GELLERT PERCHE' LA RELAZIONE QUALITA'-PREZZO E' OTTIMA,E L'UBICAZIONE E' ECCELLENTE.TRA L'ALTRO SI RIESCE A RAGGIUNGERE L'HOTEL DALL'AEROPORTO CON I MEZZI PUBBLICI(LA FERMATA DELLA METRO E' ESATTAMENTE DI FRONTE L'INGRESSO). OTTIMA LA COLAZIONE E IL BRUNCH DOMENICALE.FANTASTICA LA POSSIBILITA' DI ACCEDERE AI BAGNI TERMALI.
4.8
Dario- 15. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura spettacolare in una stupenda posizione
4.5
Imre- 14. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Wunderschöne Lage des Hotels, direkt an der Donau mit Blick zur höchsten Erhebung von Budapest, dem Gellertberg. Wunderschönes, erwürdiges Hotel mit Therme im Haus. Nettes Personal. Sehr gute Küche.
5
Signe Aalbæk- 14. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Er du til kønsløse velholdte værelser skal du ikke komme på Gellert.Men vil du have charme, stil, historie og god service skal du absolut unde dig selv et ophold her.Budapest er en dejlig by og Gellert er en oplevelse oveni. Dejligt centralt, god varieret morgenbuffet, god service og de værelser vi havde var uden støj fra gaden trods åbne vinduer.
5
Andrew- 13. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Like a palace church of swimming and spa. Top bar club funky piano bar Bad: Smelt like a sewer. Old rooms and toilets
4.8
Beniamin- 13. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Мебель в нашей комнате была старой,видимо чтобы соответствовать уровню начала 20 века.Ретро-стиль
4.6
Serg_Kh- 10. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный, отзывчивый персонал. Просто фантастические завтраки. Удивительные термы. Прекрасное расположение. Bad: Номера требуют обновления (ремонта).
4.6
Bertil- 10. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bedagad charm, förebilden till filmen Grand Budapest Hotel. Närheten till baden och speciellt utomhus poolen i mörker och snöfall. Härlig frukost. Bad: Inget dåligt även om hotellet är lite slitet här och där.
5
- 10. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не смотря на негативные отзывы о матрасах и подушках, именно мой матрац и подушка мне очень понравились. Мебель не новая, но в отличном состоянии. Расположение отеля прекрасно для прогулок как по Буде, так и по Пешту. Центр. Отличные термы. Отличные завтраки. Bad: При выезде в счет включили все сеансы посещения СПА, т.е. за "первый бесплатный раз" тоже взяли деньги. Не было времени выяснять этот пункт, т.к. спешила в аэропорт, поэтому оплатила по счету.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X