toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 860 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Velento- 01. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель прекрасно расположен - в центре города и поэтому все в шаговой доступности. Приветливый и доброжелательный персонал. Отличные купальни.
5
- 30. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: месторасположение, купальни, общая атмосфера отеля
5
Jelena- 30. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: всё прекрасно, настройтесь на позитив и не обращайте внимание на мелочи!!
4.8
- 28. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel sa nachadza v krasnom prostredi, umiestneny v prirodnom prostredi a v bezprostrednej blizkosti Dunaja a centra nesta. Bad: Wellnes, bazenova cast je vynikajuca, v saunach je nedostatocna hygiena- znecistene, opluvane steny, špinave drevene rosty na podlahe. Plavky a pouzita obuv su vyrabane pre teploty do 45 stupnov! Synteticke materialy pri vyssej teplote v saune uvolnuju karcinogenne latky! Chyba plachta na absorbciu potu!
5
John- 28. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dining food could have more choice breakfast excellent Bad: SlightlySlightly noisey
4.6
- 25. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jól képzett, profi személyzet, gyönyörű kilátás az étteremből a Dunára.
4.8
Igor- 23. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצוין יפה כולל ספא ארוחת בוקר טובה.
5
Margaret- 23. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything about our stay was brilliant. Bad: nothing
4.6
Anders- 19. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa,fantastiska spabad,mysig sauna,fint ångbad. Bad: god mat i Brassieran men lite dåligt utbud och lite mer info om maten dock var det vi åt väldigt gott.
4.6
Edward- 18. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The style is like something from the 1920s and you get free entrance to the thermal pools. It's right on the river and tram stops/an underground station are just outside too Bad: The decor in room looked a little tired, but was still excellent value.
5
Shalom- 16. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת צוות נהדר ואדיב.קרוב מאוד למרכז העיר ברגל
5
Nils Egon- 16. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra hotell med bra läge till sightseeing. Gammal stil, något slitet men berördes inte av det, då det var det som var charmen med hotellet. Bra service och trevlig personal. Åker gärna tillbaka igen.
5
Marjorie- 15. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atención, limpieza y la calidad de los baños termales, la vista desde mi habitación de todo Budapest, excelente desayuno,
5
אלי- 14. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר משודרג.כדאי להזמין.עם נוף לדנובה .מעולה.יש אפשרות להגיע לספא דרך הפרוזדור של המלון.מצעים באיכות.אהבנו את הריהוט בסגנון ישן.ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומזינה. Bad: המגבות והחלוקים היו בלויים.אין קומקום בחדר
5
Aleksandr- 14. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё очень классно !!!
5
Anonymous- 13. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An old Palace.
5
carole- 11. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
lovely hotel, we were made very welcome staff very friendly.
4.6
Enrico- 11. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La bellezza ed il fascino della struttura. Le terme dell'albergo. L'arredamento della camera e la vista dal balcone (Danubio e Ponte della libertà). La sala della colazione e la colazione. Bad: Nella sala della colazione lascerei in sottofondo sempre e soltanto musica classica o musica di qualità. L'odore che pervadeva il bagno della stanza. Nient'altro.
4.5
chiara P.- 09. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: le terme, la colazione, l'armosfera d'antan Premetto che a me piacciono gli alberghi di fascino e storia anche se vecchiotti e un po trasandati.....li preferisco di gran lunga ad alberghi più moderni ma senza personalità...(perchè di sky in camera e altre facilities moderne non m'importa tanto) .. e poi scendere in accappatoio alle 6 del mattino direttamente dalla tua stanza e andare alle splendide terme Gellert per me non ha prezzo.. come la vista sul danubio che c'era da camera mia ( standard non superior) super!
5
Seunghwan- 09. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 스파시설 전통이 있는 건물 풍부한 조식 아름다운 뷰 Bad: 관광중심지와 약간 떨어져 있음
5
Bjørn- 08. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfæren på hotelet,personalet som jobber der,frokosten og beligenheten.har vært der 2 ganger i år. Bad: Måtte reise hjem igjen Skulle hatt seg en renovering på fasaden og rommene,di var litt slitt.
4.8
Jianhui- 08. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地点一流,去哪儿都方便,下楼就可以泡温泉,超舒服,早餐丰盛品种多 Bad: 推荐我们买的HopOn/Off真不值!中途等车要等好几个小时,基本上没啥用,但买个一日的还可以,上了- 车走2条全程一条多恼河航线可以对城市有个大致了解
5
Balázs- 08. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Hotel nagyon igényes, segitőkész személyzet, gyönyörű kilátás...
5
Nashipaii- 07. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exquisite! Staff friendly, professional and helpful. Spa and massage was wonderful. Food in the brasserie was fabulous. Everything was perfect :)
4.6
Alan- 05. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the old world ambience, and the thermal pools. Excellent help from the foyer guys Bad: The unhelpfulness at the bistro and long wait for food off the menu. The girls are much better than the men for the friendliness.
4.8
László- 05. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tágas,erkélyes szoba. Örökpanoráma. Az épület stílusa, hangulata. Kedves, odafigyelő -köszönő- személyzet. Bőséges svédasztalos reggeli. Gyógyfürdő!!! Londíner! Bad: Zajos utcafront. A feláras szolgáltatások indokolatlanul drágák, nyugatra árazottak. (Mozifilmek, bár) Kopottas bútorok.
4.8
Franco- 02. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastico
5
Denitsa- 29. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is like a beautiful romantic building from a fairy tail. Fascinating architecture and lovely views to the river. The staff is extremely friendly and they give their best to make your stay unique and special. We have been treated so well that we are already planing to book again and even book a stay in the hotel as a gift. The hotel has magnificent SPA facilities. The room included the use of the facilities. It was fantastic The breakfast was abundant and extremely delicious. We were enjoying the great variety while having a fabulous view of the riverside and the Liberty Bridge. We loved it
4.6
Karen- 27. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location with stunning views overlooking the river Danube especially at night time with the bridges and buildings all lit up. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety to suit every taste. Spa facilites at the hotel were amazing. Bad: Nothing to dislike about this hotel.
4.8
Osman- 27. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tuna Manzaralı odamız (320) çok güzeldi Personel güler yüzlü ve ilgili idi kahvaltı çok güzeldi otelin konumu çok iyi ve otel tarih kokuyor harika Bad: kaplıca ve havuzlarla ilgili kesin bilgi veya yönlendirme tam olarak yapılmıyor
5
Thomas- 25. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great to be able to watch to spa from room! Ordered breakfast to room for no additional charge
4.6
Evelyn- 24. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We really enjoyed location of hotel and the food & staff were excellent! Also we loved the thermal baths & will be visiting Budapest again!
5
David- 24. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location spa room size friendly and informative service breakfast - wide range of hot and cold food
5
卷发- 20. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Ctrip
很有独特韵味的老酒店,非常棒,可以免费泡温泉一次。地理位置好,地铁站就在30米的地方。
4.6
Tomas- 20. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charmen och läget
4.6
Salvatore- 20. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stile architettonico Fruibilità terme e spa Colazione
4.5
Sakai- 15. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉に一度無料で入れる。 Bad: 歯ブラシがなかった。 温泉は二回目から割引だがお金がかかる。
5
Anonymous- 12. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, charming art nouveau decor, wonderful thermal pools and spa. The food in the bistro was delicious. Bad: It's a little tired. A reno would make it a spectacular destination.
5
Robert- 11. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, breakfast, spa, service & comfortable beds.
5
Stein- 06. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praktfullt hotell, flott beliggenhet, lekre fasiliteter.
4.75
Jose- 06. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, professional, spacious. Bad: Many of the room doors looked like they have been subjects of attempted break-ins.
5
Yulius- 05. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 친절하고, 깨끗하고, 전망도 좋고, 교통도 편함.
4.75
Yvonne- 03. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukost var utmärkt. Läge jätte bra. Personal trevliga. Bad: Kuddarna var inte bra.
4.5
Assunta- 01. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: splendida posizione -terme ed hotel integrati-gentilezza e professionalità del personale- spazi comuni molto ampi e ben curati -breakfast eccellente - fascino della struttura Bad: arredamento della camera -assenza dell'aria condizionata nella stanza-infissi interni ed esterni
4.6
Peter- 26. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location; architecture; spa. Bad: Rooms old fashioned; no air con.
4.5
Pamela- 25. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Beautiful old Hotel in the Center of Budapest, with excellent Bike Pads and running trail.Parking needs improvement and some redo of old Hotel rooms.
4.8
Lars- 24. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: baden, både inomhus och utomhus, Utsikten mot Donau.Bra allmänna kommunikationer och närhet till Pest.
5
Maria- 22. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Imaginarme 80 años atras lo que debe haber sido hospedarse en este hotel con la "concepción futurista" de los que lo diseñaron en esa epoca me traslada en el tiempo .Impresionante infraestructura y spa para reyes... Bad: Algunas habitaciones (estuve en dos) y el hotel en si, necesitan una lavada de cara, se nota la falta de inversion en remozar semejante edificio ya de por si emblematico
5
Helena- 20. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V hotelu jsem byla již po sedmé a vždy jsem moc spokojená s přístupem recepčních, vrátných i ostatního personálu.Líbí se mi výhled na překrásný Dunaj a naopak je zase z mostu Szabadsághídu překrásný pohled na hotel. Budu-li zdravá, přijedu zase !!
5
Salvatore- 18. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un pezzo di storia di Budapest... Staff cordialissimo, panorama dalla camera indimenticabile. Abbiamo assistito ai fantastici fuochi del 20 agosto dalla tarrazza del ristorante, bellissimi. Anche le terme sono molto belle, e vi consiglio di andarci quando non sono particolarmente affollate.
4.6
Chris- 18. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was a special place to stay for this, our first trip to Budapest. Located opposite the Liberty Bridge and across the river from one of the main restaurant areas in the city (Vaci Utca), and next to Gellert Hill, park and the Citadel it was an ideal base to stay. As mentioned by others the rooms could do with a bit of an uplift, (and the hallway carpets) but the overall ambience of the hotel, the breakfast, attitude of staff and the amazing Gellert Baths made it a place to remember. Getting a room with a view of the river/bridge etc should be a priority, if you can manage it.
4.8
Michel- 15. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil en francais La situation centrale Bad: Le parking un peu loin rst payant
5
Takuro- 13. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ホテルスタッフがとても親切 スパはぬるめでしたが,利用しやすい Bad: 朝方からトラムが走る音がするのが少し気になる
5
Carlos- 12. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitaciones espaciosas, con vista al rio Danubio, ezxcelente servicio dedsayuno, y un dia de acceso gratis a los magnificos baños termales. Fantastico! Bad: Nada
5
Marino- 08. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione a due passi dal centro e facilmente raggiungibile con la metro. personale gentile e disponibile.La pulizia sia della camere che delle parti comuni. colazione superba.
5
Peter- 08. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The combined spa and hotel experience is brilliant. The bistro restaurant on the ground floor was excellent food and reasonably priced.
5
Kathleen Diane- 07. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Unbelievably wonderful - like a dream.
4.6
Gisela- 07. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obwohl das Hotel etwas älter ist, sind die Comfortzimmer schön renoviert. Das Frühstück auf der Terasse mit Blick auf die Freiheitsbrücke war sehr schön. Insgesamt hat alles gepasst. Bad: Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer war nicht sehr leistungsstark. Die Allgemeinräume, wie flure und Frühstücksraum sowie Restaurants waren nicht klimatisiert. Da es 40 Grad während unseres Aufenthaltes hatte war dies ein bisschen ungünstig.
5
Joseph- 06. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We spent a luxurious four days in this Budapest landmark; our expectations were fulfilled. The spa alone makes your visit worthwhile (one free entry and 50% off further visits). Breakfasts were superb and we also enjoyed a dinner in the sorozo. Temperatures were very high while we were there and our room had no air conditioning; a fan was supplied and we used the thick curtains to block the rays. The hotel is central to all the central attractions and the public transport is now further supplemented byt the new metro 4.
5
Jean-michel- 05. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était fantastique. Le côté "vieillo" rajoute un immense charme supplémentaire. Contrairement à ce que j'avais pu lire, il y avait la clim (heureusement car au mois d'août il faisait 38°). Grande chambre, grande salle de bain très propre, grands miroirs, accès aux bains par l'hôtel, le personnel hyper agréable, la vue sur le Danube, l'accès à la citadelle située derrière l'hôtel (à faire de nuit),... Il y a trop à dire et tout en positif !
5
Donald- 03. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Historic and beautiful building ,the excellent service from all the staff,the informal relaxed atmosphere. Very well managed hotel. Breakfast and Brassiere food was excellent. Spa facilities are superb.Big room overlooking the Danube with balcony. Half board was good value.
4.6
Kerry- 01. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds and great bar foods mussels Bad: None
4.8
Mark- 01. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Price, staff, free ticket to Gellert Baths. Bad: No aircon in room.
4.6
William- 31. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally Hotel was very good and location was fantastic Spa and pool area lovely. Bad: On arrival we called in to outside Brasserie for lunch and found staff cold and unwelcoming. Needless to say we never went back. Bedroom small, dated, and needs some renovation.
5
Michael- 26. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, staff, food, pools (spa) Bad: pillows were to soft (had to put something)
4.8
Marita- 21. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sicuramente la posizione. Basta superare il ponte e si è in vaci utca, strada principale. Inoltre proprio davanti all'hotel ci sono bus, tram e la linea 4 della metro che portano ovunque. Bellissime le terme..in estate oltre alle 6 piscine interne ce ne sono due esterne.. ottima la colazione, abbondante e varia. Pulizia ok, hotel nel complesso molto bello! Bad: L'unico problema è stato dormire di notte in quanto non c'è l'aria condizionata e siccome fuori c'era un caldo anomalo (41 gradi alle 18), faceva davvero caldo in camera.. per il resto tutto ok
4.8
T&d- 19. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Spa. Localisation. Food. Especially restaurant on the ground floor. Bad: If over 35*C during the day time, you cannot sleep at night. It is still 30*C No A/C at all. Early cleaning woke us up 5:30 morning.
5
Kristina- 18. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали с мужем в июле 2015. Необыкновенный отель! 1. Необыкновенно красивое старинное здание с прекрасными видами на Цитадель, Дунай и город; 2. Очень отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал! Случайно оставили в номере личные вещи, написали в отель. Через неделю вещи были уже в Москве! Причем отель сам оплатил пересылку, а вещи оказались чистыми и выглаженными! 3. Разнообразный вкусный завтрак. 4. Отличное соотношение цена-качество. Оплатили обычный стандартный номер-получили 2-этажный номер с видом на Цитадель и Дунай! Спасибо менеджменту отеля за великолепный отель!
4.6
Luca- 17. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accesso diretto ai bagni termali basterebbe al giudizio positivo. In più, lo charme e il senso di tradizione, la struttura, la posizione, la cordialità dello staff. Bad: Arredi e materiali delle stanze ormai invecchiati e soprattutto la mancanza di aria condizionata (funzionante).
4.6
Malte- 14. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked it all. The staff was kind and one of them didn't know if they owned the piano which is located in the restaurant floor. That was fun! I loved to feel exclusive, thats the best part of that hotels magic. Bad: I felt as a young man with dreadlocks, it didn't really apply for my type of style. The other guests did have a uncomfortable gleam in their eye. So If you're old or has a family, it's a very good place to fit in.
5
Robert G.- 13. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and spacious rooms. States in two different rooms. One bathroom needed a makeover. Both rooms without aircondition. One room with balcony and view, ask for it. The thermal spa and laying next to the metro bring the hotel Gellert a "5".
5
Traveler- 13. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
A wonderful old grand hotel. The 1980s renovation now feels classic -- we hope they won't change it. The breakfast was charmingly chaotic, it is self service but we were also waited on. Not complaining at all.
5
James- 03. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unbelievable. I will go back. My heritage is Hungarian and my fathers dream was to go to Hungary. I did this for him and it was the best. Bad: A little warm, but they gave us a fan.
5
Gunnar- 01. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stadens intensiva historia. Hotellets läge - och dess bad! Bara det är en upplevelse! Bad: Ett minus för bullrig AC. I övrigt - mysigt, bekvämt, trevligt, klassiskt.
4.6
Anna- 30. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget! Service! Frukost! Allt fanns även om hotellet är av gammal standard! Bad: Att man inte hade fritt inträde till spa avdelningen hela tiden. Att det inte fanns AC i alla rum, var 40 C när vi var där o då räcker inte fläkt!
5
Thomas- 29. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attentive staff, the thermal baths, price Bad: None
4.8
Signe- 26. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great facitities, nice room, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, great place Bad: The wifi was fine, but the option of internet on the tv was so slow the we gave up before getti g to any homepage. Despised this we were change for the try :-( the room was very hot at night and there was no AC
4.6
Happy- 23. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super comfortable bed, the Gellert Spa just along the corridor and of course great views of the Danube Bad: Breakfast wasn't the best - a mad scramble for some tired eggs! Bedroom furniture also tired.
5
Cheryl- 21. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A great place for vacation
4.8
Howard- 21. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location, grand old spacious Hotel with nice staff Bad: Very overworked staff in the Espresso room .we ordered cake and English Breakfast tea, the cake came, we finished and the tea was pink and tasted like Rebos Tea. It wasn't the staffs fault.
5
Traveler- 20. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kjempefint å bo her når man vil bruke Gellert bad.
5
Andrew- 19. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast Clean rooms
4.8
Janos- 18. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food is awesome. There is plenty of delicious food to choose from. We've got a nice room with a fantastic view over the Danube. Our room had an air conditioner which was a bit noise, but this wasn't a major problem. Staff is very friendly and professional, we did check out about 12:30 instead of 12:00 and was no problem. The hotel is full of character and charm, it has a nice terrace to sit out and have dinner. The baths are amazing, you can choose from different pools with different temperature of water. In overall we did enjoy our stay and we would go back again. Bad: The only thing which could be unpleasant is the street noise, which is very difficult to avoid, because of the main road in front of the Hotel. It could be a future project for the Hotel to improve the soundproofing, without taking away from the original character of the Hotel. Also the city council could improve the tramline.
5
Jeremie- 16. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lès bains sont superbes, avec de très bons moments au bord du Danube. Le gelert était inaccessible pour moi il y a vingt ans! Bad: La fraîcheur de la chambre. Le bruit du tramway en ouvrant la fenêtre.
4.6
Anonymous- 16. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l'ancien, l'accessibilité aux transports, la vue sur le Danube, l'accueil, le petit déjeuner Bad: la climatisation bruyante, la surface de la chambre et l'absence de bureau
4.6
Peter- 15. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good - hotel position, helpful staff, clean rooms and access to the wonderful spa baths. Breakfast is really good and the bar and restaurant were also of very high quality.
4.8
Carl- 12. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, spårvagnen utanför dörren och en välsmakande frukost, gratis bad i olika temperaturer, tillmötesgående personal Bad: Slitna rum, ej fungerande kylskåp och ingen luftkonditionering på rummet.
5
Toomas- 12. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vee- ja sauna protseduurid. Ookeanilaine!
4.6
Fredrik- 11. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charming hotel with bautiful spa. With an outside tempersture of 35 degrees, the air condition could have been better. Otherwise a perfect hotel when doing Budapest.
5
Thelma- 11. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selection of food for breakfast very good. Spa Baths included in rates amazing experience !
4.8
Emanuele- 06. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione ,la struttura piena di fascino,il collegamento diretto con le terme Bad: Quando sarà completamente ristrutturato diventerà straordinario.
5
Hilary- 05. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a charming hotel with excellent staff; the breakfast was superb and the facilities good. The public areas are really imposing and the hotel has a real sense of history.
4.7
mertvaya_soba4ka- 01. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
+ прекрасное расположение: рядом Рыбацкий бастион, гора Геллерт, станция метро (Szent Gellert) и трамвая. До торговой улицы Ваци 15 минут пешком. Отличный вид на Дунай и город. + историческое здание сохранилось практически в том же неизменном виде, что и десятки лет назад. Да, действительно, в номерах нет кондиционеров, но стоит напольный обогреватель/кондиционер. Сантехника не новая, но качественная и исправная. Просторная ванная комната с биде, халаты, мягкие полотенца. Кто-то жаловался на отсутствие сейфа, но у нас в номере он был. Единственный минус: слышимость с улицы. Когда проходит трамвай, аж пол трясется. Возможно, новые стеклопакеты бы решили проблему. + хороший завтрак в ресторане Panorama. Пакетированные соки, выпечка, яичница/омлет, мюсли, йогурты, нарезки сыра и ветчины, фруктовый салат - вполне приемлемо для городского отеля. + термальный комплекс, конечно, местами нуждается в ремонте, но в целом производит приятное впечатление. Всё работает, везде чисто. Особенно понравилась сауна и купель на открытом воздухе, а также бассейн с волнами. За 5200 HUF в день - вообще недорого, а учитывая, что гостям отеля дают 50% скидку, это дешевле, чем в других купальнях города. + отдельное спасибо сотрудникам на ресепшн и консьержу (с бородой :)) за гостеприимство и помощь в смене номера и его продлении до вечера Вообще, персонал оставил крайне приятное впечатление и сгладил все мелкие недочеты во время пребывания. Всячески рекомендую этот отель.
4.6
David- 29. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the baths Views and location Historical significance
4.8
Anthony- 29. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful.the spa was class Bad: Norhing
5
Ernesto- 29. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: las instalaciones del hotel son asombrosas si bien hay que admitir su antiguedad. Balcon terraza al Danubio salon desayunador como en palacio restaurant,spa,piletas termales y aire libre, frente al puente mas lindo y antiguo, es como vivir dentro de un palacio Bad: algunas alfombras tendrian que pensar en renovarlas, pero no es importante al lado de todo lo que ofrece el hotel con relacion al precio
5
Elena- 27. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удачное расположение отеля - поэтому все в зоне пешей доступности. Хороший комфортный номер. Очень приятный персонал. Замечательные купальни и бассейн. Хорошие и вкусные завтраки. Мы останавливаемся в этом отеле уже второй раз. Довольны всем.
4.6
Paul- 25. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff polite and efficient Spa is amazing. Breakfast overlooking the Danube is priceless Bad: It's a gift to appreciate the heritage feel of the hotel.
4.6
Marie- 24. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La communication direct avec les thermes est fort appréciable ils sont magnifiques
5
Wolfram- 22. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente ist großartig, der Ausblick ebenso. Entgegen alten Bewertungen gab es auch deutsche Fernsehprogramme. Sehr schön: Der im Preis enthaltene zeitlich nicht begrenzte Aufenthalt in der Therme mit 6 Innen- und zwei Außenbecken. Bad: Im Frühstücksraum gab es nicht ausreichend Plätze, so dass es zu Wartezeiten kam. Es sollte ein zweites Zimmer dafür eröffnet werden.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X