toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5454 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Michael- 12. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Lage, Preis/Leistung, Frühstück, Service
4.15
tkrieg- 11. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
We loved the old world charm and the friendly helpful staff. On our last day we had to leave early. The hotel provided us a bag of food that kept us sustained all day on the train. The adjacent spa was an absolute bonus.
4.8
Manfred- 11. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very beautiful old hotel and spa, excellent staff, excellent location directly in city center Bad: location excellent, but a bit noisy from the street..well you cant have everything :)
5
Anonymous- 11. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
I found the hotel very comfortable and relaxed, and the choice of breakfast was excellent. I also loved having the facility of the Spa and outdoor pool/sun terraces at a reduced price. Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would consider returning at some time in the future.
3.95
Georg- 11. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God beliggenhed, god morgenmad, oser af charme og historie. Meget fin seng. Positivt personale (Peter) i receptionen. Bad: Lidt slidte værelser og tilkalket bruser. Manglende mulighed for fastgørelse af bruser. Småting der nemt kan udbedres.
5
irma odgaard- 11. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi nød hotellet, servicen og beliggenheden i fulde drag
4.15
Jason- 10. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Very Nice staff all of whom were very helpful and polite , incredible location, connection with Spa, overall a very unique experience in an incredible piece of history...beautiful Art Nouveau style...a landmark. The views, the size of room, the food, the convenience..all perfect.
4.15
Anonymous- 10. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The location is very nice, with direct access to the historical thermal baths. Breakfast is rich and of good quality.
5
Markie- 10. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Brilliant location and room had balcony with views of the Danube and the Castle area looking across at the Liberty Bridge. The room was spacious, clean and full of old world charm - loved all the furnishings even though some reviewers say they were dated - that's what gives this hotel it's charm.
4.4
Nicole- 09. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück ist spitzenmässig
5
A traveler- 09. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Grand Budapest Hotel (de Wes Anderson), au charme désuet au coeur de la ville. Hôtel avec des parties communes (escaliers, salons, vitraux) impressionnantes.
4
Susan Bryant- 09. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed at Hotel Gellert for six nights. Hop on Hop Off Bus, trams,buses,metro across the road so excellent transport location. Very good service excellent, breakfast and rooms clean with towels changed daily.
5
Terri- 08. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old works charm with a modern day twist . Great location and views if the Danube . The baths were easy to access from the hotel
5
Thomas- 08. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
This is a fantastic hotel with brilliant staff backed by amazing management. Thank you all there. Köszönöm. I stayed were Richard stayed but slept on the floor as I didn't want to share a bed with him. TLC
4.4
Philipp- 04. zář. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Осень удобное расположение. В двух шагах трамвай, остановка метро. Номер -винтажная сантехника и мебель, прекрасный вид из окна на Дунай. СПА, не выходя из отеля. Хорошие завтраки.
4.4
Martine- 04. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
la situation pour la visite à pied l'acces aux thermes par l'hotel le petit dejeuner trs copieux et bon
4.8
Siegfried- 04. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles, besonders das SPA Bad: Gibt es nicht
5
Max Corso- 04. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Le terme più belle di Budapest. Posto liberty stupendo, sembra di essere catapultati in pieno periodo Austro-Ungarico. Eccezionale. Max
5
Traveler- 02. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Art deco building beautiful and in great location. Thermal baths were great. Breakfast offered great choice. Bad: Not a lot. Location Tip: Location had good transport links, within walking distance of city centre. Plenty of activities in Pest and Spa in hotel.
5
Andor- 31. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything
4
Gunilla Åsberg- 30. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket nöjd med hela vistelsen. Slitna rum som ligger in mot innergården. Bättre standard på rummen mot floden och berget. Mycket bra frukost och miljö i restaurangdelen.Suvurän badanläggning, frukost och personal.
5
A traveler- 30. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gellert är ett toppenhotell, fenomenalt bad, fin frukost, bra läge. Kan rekommendera att boka ett rum mot Donau!
3.55
Aleksander- 29. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, beautiful interior, bath as part of the hotel, good breakfast service. Bad: Unexpectedly they cancel gender separation in thermal bath - something was lost from this specific atmosphere of historical thermal bath.
4.8
Oxana- 29. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
really good location; great termal bath and a lot of opportunities for guests; very hospitable and helpful staff; nice breakfasts and dinner at termal area; there are a lot of places of interests nearby.
4.4
Anonymous- 29. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location just at liberty bridge Great Spa attached to hotel with many little spa facilities hidden in huge building to discover Bad: Hotel bar is a bit small
4.4
Anthony- 28. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Thermal baths Lobby Passageways Friendliness and accommodating attitude of staff bathroom bed
4.8
Camilla- 28. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Läget är perfekt. Hotellet och utsikten äver Donau är vackert. Man känner hotellets anrika historia. Badet är mycket fint och vår 14-åring trivdes bra i badbassängen med vågor.
4.15
Magdalena- 28. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Das Personal ist sehr entgegenkommend. Das Frühstücksraum hell, sauber und freundlich. Das Frühstück Angebot ausgiebig und vielfältig!
5
Polina- 28. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Прекрасный образец золотой эпохи. SPA просто не поддается описанию!!! Восторг!!! Месторасположение, персонал, интерьеры- прекрасны
5
A traveler- 28. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
E' stata un'ottima sorpresa poter vivere un'esperienza di soggiorno in un luogo storico e di benessere dove i dettagli di manutenzione della camera passano in secondo piano. Comforts comunque tutti presenti.
4
Traveler- 26. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le terme, la posizione sul Danubio e la cortesia del personale Bad: Le pulizie in camera sono un po' superficiali. Location Tip: Si trova su Danubio dalla parte di Buda. Di fronte c'è una stazione della metro che lo rende facilmente raggiungibile anche dall'aeroporto.
4
Bror- 26. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotelli täytti kaikki kriteerit, mitkä oletimme sen ikäisestä hotellista. Olemme iäkkäämpi pariskunta ja toinen osapuoli sairastui. Hotellin henkilökunta toimi kiitettävästi asian suhteen.
4.6
Alexandra- 25. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
The location and service were Excellent. The view from the room balcony was to the Dunai. Very nice restaurant. Thermal baths inside the hotel. The historical look of the building.
5
Mildred- 25. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super f'acil de conseguir y acceder al centro de la ciudad. Lo disfrut'e mucho !!! Gracias Bad: Aunque no era estrictamente indispensable, me hubiera gustado que en la habitaci'on hubieran colocado una mini nevera.
3.75
Anonymous- 25. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Hotel favoloso per la posizione e per le terme veramente belle. Hotel che risente degli anni, anche se le camere sono pulite e spaziose meritano un restauro approfondito. Colazione ottima e abbondante.
4.75
Maria- 24. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
La amabilidad del personal, especialmente de la gente de recepción en notable. El edificio antiguo y muy grande es realmente hermoso.
4
baillet- 21. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
impression très agréable
5
Gabriel- 21. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything including made to order omelettes & pastries at breakfast. The place oozes charm despite shows its age We loved the spa Bad: Nothing
4.6
Manuela- 21. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Ottima la posizione comoda ai mezzi di trasporto e attrazioni principali, colazione buona e abbondante e le terme spettacolari !
4.6
Jade- 19. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
The location was superb. The spa was an added delight and the staff were extremely helpful.
4.6
Anthony- 18. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Olde world feel to the place. Excellent service and friendly/cheerful staff. Free use of excellent spa facilies once per stay. Good value and food quality in Restaurant and Brasserie by hotel standards. Near to: Gellert Hill/Citadella, to Bude Castle etc(15-20 minute walk before climb)
4.6
Matthieu- 18. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The delicious feeling of staying where history left a foot print. The staff is very helpful. The price was very affordable and the breakfast buffet is very nice. The facilities have been preserved from the communist period... and the modern features have been added
4.8
Jakob- 18. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hela upplevelsen var utomordentligt bra. Kanonservice på detta fantastiska gamla fina Spa-hotell.
4
Peter o Agneta- 17. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell, lite slitet, varma rum (ingen AC), suveränt att kunna gå till termalbadet direkt från hotellet, bra att ett bad ingick i hotellvistelsen! Fantastisk frukost som även innehöll bakelser ibland. Trevlig o hjälpsam personal.
4.8
Ekaterina- 17. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
В прошлый раз была в улучшенном с видом, в этот раз опять одна - в стандарт с душем. Персонал с рецепции и в коридорах прекрасен, как и полагается. Номер чистый.
5
Mladen- 14. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Hotel je smjesten na izvrsnom mjestu, imali smo sobu s pogledom na Dunav i most, prekrasno. Sve prometne opcije su pred hotelom (metro, tramvaj...), a i do grada se moze laganom setnjom za 10 minuta. Kupaliste u sklopu hotela je odlicno za opustanje.
3.95
Andrea- 14. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista fiume ,vicinanza al centro , e la SPA Bad: Condizionatore rumoroso
5
Suely- 13. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Equipe de atendimento Lazer
4.2
Conny- 12. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
Ich würde jederzeit wieder ins Gellert gehen! Super Lage, nettes Personal und - diesen morbiden Jugendstil Charme muss man einfach erlebt haben!!! Es gibt nichts vergleichbares!
5
Philip- 12. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Som att komma tillbaka till 70-talet, positivt menat. Inte det modernaste hotellet men tror heller inte att de vill konkurrera med sådana hotell. Trevligt bad. Mkt hög service, rent och fint.
5
Sergey- 12. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Термальные воды и парные, расположенные на первом этаже. Очень удобно посещать проживающим в этом отеле, это большой плюс. Вечерний вид на Дунай с четвертого этажа прекрасен. Огромная кровать и большая ванная, тоже здорово.
5
Ana- 12. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
La struttura e molto bella. Le stanze con la vista sul fiume e il Ponte della Libertà è semplicemente meravigliosa. Anche quelle con vista collina. La camera famigliare è molto grande e comoda, anche il bagno, con vecchi arredamenti ma che danno quel fascino d'altri tempi.
4.6
Angelo- 11. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
La struttura ,Liberty ,così come le terme e le parti comuni sono davvero raffinate, preziose ed accoglienti. Il personale,in ogni situazione, si è dimostrato premuroso e all'altezza del proprio ruolo.Le camere sono immense ma ,forse, un po' austere anche se dotate di ogni comfort.
5
Tatiana- 11. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось, все
5
Giovanni- 10. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione spettacolare sul Danubio, meravigliose terme, colazione magnifica, charme
4
A traveler- 10. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
호텔의 외관은 좋았습니다. 버스역과도 가깝구요. 스파는 사용하지는 않았지만 무료인지는 잘 모르겠습니다. 오래된 호텔이라 내부는 그리 좋지 않았어요~ 그래도 전통을 가진 호텔에서 지내는 것도 괜찮았습니다.^^
4
Traveler- 09. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Klassisk art deco-hotel, stadig smukt udvendigt, men indvendig tydeligt præget af sidste større renovering synes at have fundet sted i kommunisttiden (spabadet har stadig meget af sin oprindelige glans intakt). Lidt støvet indtryk. Personale er meget servicemindede
5
Sagitarius- 09. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were very satisfied fantastic Buffet Breakfast and all staff including at the Reception very helpful . Great Room 315 I would ask to book again on my next visit
4
Bester- 07. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Located next to the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side of the Danube River this hotel is stone built, very old and very grand. It's long history depicted on the walls as you walk it's corridors.
4
Paula1988- 07. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Huoneet voisivat olla modernimpia, mutta ovat kuitenkin siistejä joten asialla ei juurikaan merkitystä. Free wifi joka toimii myös huoneissa. Suosittelen kaikille ketkä tykkää loistavasta kylpylästä! Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel Westendin kauppakeskus, n. 4km päässä hotellilta.
4.4
Jan- 07. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Výborné stylové ubytování, doporučuji Superior pokoj. Skvělé je propojení hotelu s lázněmi, které nabízejí i po sto letech skvělé vyžití.
4
Ljubisa Belcic- 07. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, clean, great value.
4.8
Sergey- 06. srp. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
It is nessasary to improve splite systems in the rooms!!!
4
Per-Erik Larsson- 06. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi bodde i precis ovanför huvudingången i ett STORT rum men ganska slitet. Badavdelningen var helt suverän! Läget var helt perfekt med spårvagn och tunnelbanestation i direkt närhet.
4.15
Irina- 06. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Месторасположение, завтраки. Отзывчивый персонал.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Уютный отель практически в центре города. Отличный спа-комплекс с естественными, бассейнами, вход в который непосредственно из отеля. Отличная кухня, приветливый персонал. Шустрый Wi-Fi.
4.4
Luis- 05. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All, its a jewel of Budapest
4.5
Katarína- 05. srp. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad
4
Michael- 04. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et par gode dage, rigtig fin service - hotellet er slidt, men meget rent og alting 100% iorden. Der er en gratis adgang til "badende" med i prisen - det var super fedt.
4.35
Andrey S.- 03. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
World famous spa right down in the hotel; Spectacular views; Nice long promenade along Danube afoot of Gellert hill. It was a lucky replacement for the residence which turned out to be overbooked upon my arrival: the it's an old hotel with history
5
Tyytyväiset- 02. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Viivyimme Gellertissä kuusi yötä erinomaisesti. Ajan patina rakennuksessa ja huoneessa eivät häirinneet meitä. Ilmastointilaite riitti pitämään huoneen sopivan viilenä ja sen hurinaan tottui, niin etteivät yöunet kärsineet.
5
Hans Keller- 01. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
habe meine Kritik be Tripadvisor geschrieben. Aber nochmals vielen Dank, es war ein Privileg bei ihnen Gast sein zu dürfen
5
Giuseppe Gozzer- 01. srp. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
All perfect obly missing Queensice Bed this coul improof the Stay and Brakefast should be servd till 10:30 AM Staff & Kitchen & Attention Perfect nothing to Complain , will retourn again.
4
linda- 01. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi hade sett filmen The Grand Budapest Hotel och ville självklart besöka originalet. Vi blev inte besvikna! Hotellet är lite slitet men byggnaden är fortfarande storslagen, personalen är ofantligt hjälpsam (och kan fixa i stort sätt allt), restaurangerna är bra och väldigt prisvärda.
4.15
Michael- 01. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Das wunderbare Thermal und Schwimmbad, obwohl auch hier einige Nachbesserungen im Duschbereich nicht schaden könnten.
4.5
Barbara De Weerdt- 31. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Gellert hotel provides an excellent and friendly service. The interior is a bit oldfashioned, but it suits fine with the history of the hotel. It was very convenient to have a direct connection to the baths.
5
Antony- 31. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I enjoyed all the facilities at the hotel, friendly service from everyone working there... and an unbelievable view from the hotel balcony when lit up at night was amazing!! Bad: I liked everything!!
5
Sabine- 31. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piscine soins petits dejeunés Bad: chambre sans clim
4.3
ANONYMOUS- 31. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Staff incredibly helpful, especially at the front desk and room service. The only minus was slow and unprofessional service at breakfast but I do see that staff there was young and inexperienced and very busy with all the summer visitors. Room was wonderful and comfortable but during my 12 day stay not vacuumed though clean in other ways. I liked that there was tea/coffee making facility and fridge. Lovely atmosphere in hotel, with good access to spa facilities. Wonderfully located. My only other criticism, among all the pluses, is that the food in the dining room was not very interesting or of a sufficiently high standard. But I do see that you cater to a medium-price range. One the other hand the food in the cafe was excellent. Overall, my stay was very pleasant and I enjoyed the Gellert very much. Alice Spigelman
4.8
Vladimir Lvov- 30. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Perfect
4.15
Madeleine- 30. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Nice atmosphere and great location. Friendly staff. Breakfast choice good.
4
Arve G- 29. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi likte hotellet godt. Badet (Gellert Spa) var også kjempefint. Skulle ønske vi hadde flere dager så vi kunne bruke badet flere ganger. (Første besøk er gratis for hotellgjester. 50% på videre besøk.) Vi hadde en kjempefin utsikt over Donau og fredsbroen.
5
Chris- 27. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it all - room, service, food, pools and general ambience.
4.8
Anonymous- 25. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
If you're looking for an authentic charming experience then this is the hotel for you. The building itself is beautiful, like walking back in time, and the staff are courteous and kind, bending over backwards to help.
4
Alessandro- 25. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel is in a excellent location and the spa is wonderful! The service was very good! The balcony could be more carefully kept, but it is not a big problem!! The staff is very helpful!!
5
Farag- 25. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights on July 2014 with my wife and a 10 years child. The hotel is an architectural attractive building. The site is very good, just cross the bridge and you are in the central area with all shops and old market. The staff was very good and helpful.
4.8
Glyn- 24. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room comfy bed. Great views. Thermal spa Bad: Coffee at breakfast
4.4
Fernando- 23. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ambiance,property,baths, History,great food,helpful staff,easy public transportation Bad: A bit rundown bathrooms,could be upgraded
5
Elena- 23. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA; great staff; beautifull landscape nearby; diverse breakfast
4.8
J.- 23. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Location, facilities, beauty of Bpest and Gellert, great breakfast,
4.6
Liisa- 23. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Vanhanajan arvokas tunnelma, kylpylä
4.8
Giuseppina- 23. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'Hotel Liberty e le meravigliose terme.
4.8
Laszlo- 21. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old fashioned hotel with wide halls and a grand staircase, lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bad: The transit outside can be a bit noisy in the morning if you have a room overlooking the Danube
4.4
Marie-pascale- 21. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Les bains, le service, le petit déjeuner, la vue, la proximité des transports publics , les massages !!
4.6
Elaine- 21. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
The charm of the old hotel..,,swimming for our grandchild
4.4
Regine- 21. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Le bâtiment et la décoration Art Nouveau. L'accès direct aux bains thermaux et piscines. Le personnel efficace et sympathique. Notre chambre (117) était vaste et avait un grand balcon qui donnait sur le Danube.
4.4
Anonymous- 21. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
posizione , terme e colazione
5
Jan- 21. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell Gellert är ett klassiskt hotell i Budapest. Det har en alldeles extraordinär spa-anläggning i anslutning till hotellet med stor bassäng i en mycket utarbetad miljö, fina hetvattenbassänger inomhus och ett par fina bassänger utomhus.
4.8
Cecilia- 18. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The architecture, location and spa facilities. The restaurants served excellent food.
4.8
Henrik- 18. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt art nouveau hotel det er ikke sidste gang vi besøger dette sted

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X