toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5675 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
uria- 28. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Visita a Budapest in occasione dell'arrivo di Natale, con i vari mercatini natalizi, nelle varie piazze e vie della città; inoltre ottimo soggiorno al Danubius Gellert Hotel con le terme stupende al suo interno
5
Khaitkhon- 28. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like evrything at the hotel.Some wrote that the furniture is old.But I dont make big problem of this.
4.6
Anonymous- 28. pro. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal bath Location next to a metro station Friendly staff Great breakfast Good Wi-Fi connection
4.15
Anonymous- 28. pro. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to imagine that the hotel hasn't changed in 25 years. Good breakfast buffet. Wonderfully friendly and polite staff. Very handy for public transport. Bad: WiFi barely worked in our room.
3.95
Wim- 27. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gezellige ontvangst en termalbad natuurlijk.
4.15
Anonymous- 27. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione, buona e varia la colazione, posizione a 50 mt dalla metro, 1° ingresso alle terme gratis, vista mozzafiato di sera del ponte della libertà
3.95
Isabelle- 27. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buffet du petit déjeuner très varié avec vue sur le Danube
4.8
Anonymous- 26. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse du personel. Le charme d'un hotel de luxe construit au debut du xx siècle. La vue sur le Danube et la proximite de nombreux sites de Peste. Bad: Rien!
4.4
Anonymous- 26. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff
5
Ottó- 25. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úgy mint a moszlimoknak egyszer az életben el kell látogatniuk Mekkába, minden magyarnak legalább egyszer az életben egy éjszakát el kell töltenie a Gellértben!
4
Robert- 25. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Reports about the "tiredness" of the hotel are basically correct but fail to convey the great atmosphere, service, breakfast, location, thermal baths, etc. The view over the river was perfect. We were so impressed that we are trying to book again for next December
4.4
Evgeny- 25. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, breakfast Bad: It should be two pillows with that size
4.4
Mats- 24. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, personalen, frukosten Bad: Mycket ojämnt nät, sällan bra.
4.5
Riyo K.- 23. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
朝食、ホテルの雰囲気、清潔感 ホテルの建物は古いけど、その古さと雰囲気がとても良かったです。そして朝食の種類が多くて毎朝朝食が楽しみでした。 ただ、私が滞在中ホテルのクリスマスパーティーがあり、夜通しうるさくて眠れなかった日が一日ありました。次の日私は帰国日で朝早い出発だったので眠れないのはつらかったです。でもこれは時期の問題で、他の日は静かでした。全体的にはとても良かったのでまた泊まりたいと思いました。
4.6
Anonymous- 23. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: 1. Есть только один канал на русском языке, в то время как на немецком или английском - несколько. хотелось бы видеть канал НТВ, например. 2. Настроен этот канал на русском языке очень плохо ( качество изображения), в то время как другие каналы настроены хорошо. Поэтому и поставил услуги - удовлетворительно
5
Traveler- 22. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: L'esthétique, l'accueil, la situation, le balcon sur le Danube Bad: La rénovation doit dater des années 50.. Une équipe exceptionnelle de gentillesse et d'efficacité, une ambiance de palace des années 20, de superbes bains thermaux, très bien situé.
5
Markus- 21. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, one of the best breakfast buffets, beautiful atmosphere, very friendly staff, wellness ara and thermal bath in the house
4
A traveler- 21. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
歴史を感じさせてるくれる佇まい。ロビーや階段にはクリスマスの飾り付けが施され、それがステンドグラスとマッチしていてとても綺麗でした。部屋は、ゆったりとしていて、寛ぎやすく、朝食は、バリエーション豊富でたのしめます。同じ敷地内の温泉は、少子雨混雑気味でしたが、プールで泳いだ後、36℃と温めの温泉にゆっくりつかって旅の疲れを癒すことができました。路面電車や地下鉄の駅が目の前なので、街中や美術館エリヤにもアクセスしやすく、お天気さえ良ければ、川沿いを散歩するのも楽しいです。
4.8
Anonymous- 20. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the atmosphere, the helpful staff, the excellent breakfast an the whole ambiance of the pl;ace, hope they never completely modernise - go to the other hotel chsins if you want chrome and smoked glass, I prefer the mahogany and bevelled glass! Bad: Nothing at all that I can think of!
4.85
Gregory M.- 20. pro. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: location, thermal bath, food We had a great stay at the Gellert, the staff is very helpfull, the hotel is marvelous if you dont mind Art Deco style. You get a diret acces to the gellert Bath for free the first time.
4.35
Caroline H.- 20. pro. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: spa, view of danube, price/value for money We were very impressed by our stay at Danubis Gellert Hotel this week. The hotel was wonderful and the views from our rooms over the Danube were amazing. We will certainly be recommending this hotel to friends and relatives.
5
Traveler- 20. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Great location next to a metro station and tram stop. Lovely views. Great breakfast. Amazing spa. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very reasonable price Bad: Nothing. Location Tip: The spa is attached to the hotel. All of Budapest's main attractions are easy to reach
4.6
Hady- 19. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
A magnificent building on the Danube that is a sight-seeing locaiton by itself right next to Gellert Hill and Buda attractions, and Pest can be easily reached across the bridge - Vaci utca and the Central Market are at a 10 minutes walking distance. Very nice breakfast Good prices Unique Spa
4.15
Ian- 19. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Character, staff
3.55
Olga- 18. pro. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Отличное расположение,хорошие завтраки,каждый день смена белья,очень красивый отель.
4
A traveler- 18. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good nice stay. Beautiful charming hotel and city, wonderful character to the hotel, clean room with old fixtures/fittings but does the job fine, would recommend.
4.8
Libertino- 18. pro. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Potevano cambiare l accappatoio tutti i giorni invece di lasciarne uno per tre giorni
4.8
Gokce- 17. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel with lovely staff. Perfect breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms. Spa was amazing!!! Bad: The only negative part was stuff in the rooms, they were old. You have to take a tram to get the city centre, it only takes five mins.
3.95
Andrew- 16. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good view of Danube Good value for money
5
Karl- 15. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, excellent breakfast and the possibility to use the spa one for free
4.4
Vesna- 15. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good breakfast. Nice time AT spa. Large room. Bad: Noise from the street,
4
Anette- 15. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Skønt hotel. Enormt stort spa område. Thai massagen kan varmt anbefales. Central beliggenhed men uden at ligge helt inde i centrum. Offentlig transport enkelt og smidigt. Transport til og fra lufthavnen med offentlig transport tager under en time. Stedet kan helt klart anbefales.
5
Wolfgang- 15. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel with a nostalgic flair, comfortable rooms and good restaurant, extremely friendly and helpful staff - I had to leave one day earlier and could check out at 6 pm without any extra charge - this is very seldom
4.4
Irina- 15. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Месторасположение удачное-рядом метро-новая ветка. Отличные разнообразные завтраки. Термальные бассейны, различные банные заведения- все замечательно.Улучшенный номер с видом на Дунай не супер но вполне приличный. Bad: При посещении общего бассейна обязательна шапочка, без нее не пускают в бассейн.
4.6
Pierre- 15. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
charme désuet mais encore dans le jus austro-hongrois , accès direct aux thermes, salon de thé charme et qualité, excellent petit déjeuner
3.55
Sheila- 14. pro. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the location,the helpfull staff, the excellent wifi and the free entry to the Spa baths Bad: Didn't like the dodgy shower
4.4
Martin- 12. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful old art nouveau hotel in a great location for getting around the city of Budapest. Staff were nice and friendly, the room, which was spacious, had a great view overlooking the Danube. There is a thermal bath under the hotel and in the rear garden there is an outdoor pool and
4
Isabell- 11. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Der große Vorteil des Hotels ist seine Lage.
4.15
Anonymous- 11. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das alte Flair lässt über manche Abnutzung hinwegsehen
4.6
Lennart- 10. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Stort rum ut med utsikt mot Donau. Fin sekelskifteskänsla i rummet med högt i tak och parkettgolv. Bra breda sängar. Bra frukostbuffé, och ett utmärkt litet café med fantastiska bakelser. Jättebra läge vid Donau med metro och spårvagnsstationer alldeles utanför, lätt att åka vart man vill.
4
A traveler- 09. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Började adventsvistelsen i Budapest med ett par dygn på Gellerts. Levde inte riktigt upp till förväntningarna, trodde det skulle vara finare. Det är ett gammalt lite slitet hotell men med viss charm. en vacker julgran i foajen höjde julstämningen.
4.8
Peter- 08. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
From arrival to departure, the staff were helpful, courteous, and competent. The building is a gorgeous, belle epoque palace (almost 100 yrs old, but with all modern conveniences); the restaurants are excellent, the spa is unique, and the location is very convenient
4.15
Elisabeth- 04. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosphere fabulous. Hope they don't update! Make use of the Thermal Baths - a unique experience. Breakfast excellent. Bad: Room was rather small
4.8
Ryszard- 03. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Building is fantastic!!!. Staff is very good, breakfasts are rich and good. There was 10 hot dishes!!!. In price of stay is included one visit in SPA with old beautiful swimming pool. Wi-Fi operated well.
3.55
Iraklis- 03. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
It was better even the breakfast this Time and i think that is something that worths..!
4.6
Andrea- 03. pro. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the termal baths, the food, coffee shop and the breakfast. The Hotel Gellert is a historic place and I would stay there again. I loved the art deco style that needs to be preserved in the future. A very special place. Bad: The room I stayed at needs to be redecorated.
3
Tommy- 02. pro. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett slitet gammalt lyxhotell med tydlig gammal öststatskaraktär. Hotellet har dock mycket charm och läget direkt vid Gellertbadet eller tvärs över Donau från den vackra gamla saluhallen och citykärnan är väldigt bra.
5
Marios- 01. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: City centre down on your feet, via public transportation! Perfect location!
4.6
Ingerid- 01. pro. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
entralt og fint sted:kort vei til gode spisesteder og å gå over brua til sentrum . Nydelig utsikt mot bro og elv (satt ikke lenge og så på den,,, og våknet til trafikken som startet; men det må man ta på kjøpet)
3.95
Helene- 01. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: härlig utsikt Bad: bullrigt mot gatan
4.05
Nadezda- 01. pro. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось все Bad: Нет отрицательных впечатлений
4.25
Ray- 01. pro. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Porters Reception Staff . Selection for breakfast excellent. Bad: Options on half board menue in dining room .
4.6
Mark- 29. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location fantastic. Thermal spa breakfast Art deco spacious room
4.6
Laszlo- 29. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: I loved the art nouveau architecture with the 60/70's socialist renovations. Great old hotel atmosphere that few can come close to. Superb dinning room with generous breakfast.
3.5
Carlos S.- 28. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: staff, cleanliness, location I was given a very small room, luckily I was by myself.
5
Annette- 28. lis. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Det var som å bo i et slott med fantastisk komfort og aristokratisk stil. Deilig med spa-anlegg med flere bassenger og mulighet til å få diverse behandlinger som massasje og hudpleie for en billig penge. Maten og servicen var også god i tillegg til super beliggenhet.
4.8
Steven- 27. lis. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Great location - great views - great spa - spacious room - stylish - nice breakfast in great breakfast room - recommended Bad: Nothing. It is a great hotel at a great location.
4.6
Karen- 26. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location, Friendly and very helpful staff, fine conditions for relaxation, acces to the spa, fantastic breakfast buffet - very relaxed mood in all parts of the hote. Bad: Traffic noise
4.6
Anonymous- 26. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Att bada i den eleganta spa-avdelningen är som att befinna sig i en konsthall i ett elegant museum. Att dricka eftermiddagskaffe ur exklusivt kaffegods i den anrika kaffesalongen med pianomusik minner om svunna tider.
5
Eva- 26. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel z roku 1918 dýchne na Vás prvorepublikovou atmosféru, bydleli jsme v superioru s balkónem a výhledem na Dunaj - impozantní pohledy na denní a nočí (osvětlené) scenérie!
5
Linda- 25. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Hotel was everything I was hoping for. The building was amazing, food, excellent view from our room (3rd floor) across the river unbelievable. Well placed for sight seeing. To be honest I didnt want to come home.
4.4
Catherine- 25. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
I liked the pool and that there was a chance to join in a water exercise for free. Breakfasts were brilliant. The hotel is marvellously situated for public transport.
3.95
Zdeněk- 25. lis. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně poloha lázně
3.95
Yuko- 25. lis. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
つたない英語で空港までのシャトルバスをお願いしたら迅速に対応。 スパの受付の人も笑顔で接してくれ、さすが老舗ホテルでした。 ホテルの目の前には路面電車の乗り場もあり王宮まで一直線。地下鉄4号線の駅も目の前でアクセスは抜群。
3.95
Michael- 25. lis. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Spa. Lovely traditional hotel. Very good food in the bistrot
4.8
Anonymous- 25. lis. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: krásný secesní hotel, na výborném místě spojený s lázněmi. Byli jsme zde již po 6 a vždy spokojeni.
5
Deborah- 25. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Had fabulous time at this "grand dame" of hotels. View of Danube, short walk in robe to terrific thermal baths, convenient location on Buda side - just steps from historic Gellert & Castle hills, market, & tram stop that made access to Pest side easy, excellent food
4
Istvan- 25. lis. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets läge är bra. Vi bara promenerar över bron och är vid Váci utca. Perfekt. Vi har badat varje dag, badet är underbart.
5
Traveler- 24. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Next to baths which I cannot describe - unique experience - a temple of hydrotherapy - not just a bath!! Bad: Tea & coffee facilities in room would have been nice - but a very minor point.
4.6
Kentaro- 24. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel fee included excellent traditional spa!! Bad: The hotel facility seems a bit old, but very classic and acceptable.
5
Brian- 23. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything
5
Beverley- 23. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Worth staying for access to the thermal baths alone. Lovely helpful staff, great breakfast and beautiful stained glass windows everywhere. Probably one of my favourite hotels ever.
4
Traveler- 22. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Les bains Le petit-déjeuner Bad: Le chauffage dans la chambre (trop chaud, et impossible à régler). La chambre un peu vieillotte, mais au moins le prix est raisonnable.
4.8
Sylvain33- 20. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent petit déjeuner, avec ses spécialités, très variées. La station de métro de la nouvelle ligne 4, à 50 mètres dela porte d'entrée. La vue sur le Danube. Le personnel PARFAIT, souvent trilingue. Et les fantastiques bains! Bad: De devoir attendre 3 mois pour revenir.
4.8
Kai- 19. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
I really like this hotel. I've stayed here twice. First of all I find the staff helpful and nice. Even though I usually dressed very causal, the staff is polite and smiles. And most of them speak English. The location is very good, just across the river from the famous food market.
4.4
Frederic- 19. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
proche du centre, l'hotel propose des facilités pour réserver les activités touristiques. le centre de balnéo est sympa. le petit dej est bien achalandé. le personnel est disponible et serviable avec le sourire. les connexions internets et le wifi sont présent dans tout l'hotel.
3.55
Anonymous- 19. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Ten hotel to wyjątkowe miejsce - zachowany charakter epoki w tym sesesyjnych łaźni termalnych. Poza tym bardzo dobra obsługa w rececepcji. Urozmaicone śniadania.
4.6
Lorenzo- 19. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il Gellert ti accoglie con un bel fascino fin de siècle, un allure da 'Grand Hotel' ormai dimenticato. Con quel misto di decadenza e storia passata dai suoi saloni e dalle sue terme ti ammalia proiettandoti in un sogno alla Wes Anderson. Un'esperienza da vivere godendosi un bagno nelle vasche delle piscine o sorseggiando un Unicum sprofondato nel sofà della hall guardando la gente passare. Bad: Tutto è perfettibile ma i difetti li trova solo chi cerca un albergo anonimo, pulito e perfettino.Qui c'è il fascino e la storia.
5
Traveler- 18. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, cleanliness, atmosphere, polite staff. Bad: Additional parking would be a plus Location Tip: There is a legendary thermal bath facility right on the premises Finally after so many years I managed to stay at the Gellert. It did not disappoint!
4.6
Amira- 17. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect Staff very helpful Breakfast superb Bad: Bathroom needs renovation
4.15
Anonymous- 17. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement, le service, l'accueil, le charme de l'hôtel, les thermes bien sûr
4
A traveler- 17. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Classic hotel with good services, the rooms are a bit old, but clean and nice. Excellent location on next to the Danube, superb SPA. Good breakfast. Very good value for money offer.
5
Jorge h- 16. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest is a beautiful CITY
5
Elena- 16. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Первое впечатление от отеля - дворец с прекрасными интерьерами стиля модерн, мозаиками, зеркалами, высоченными потолками. Конечно, требуется, по меньшей мере, инновация. Но на это сразу перестаешь обращать внимание, потому что чувствуешь себя комфортно.
4.4
Ana- 15. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Budapeszt una ciudad encantadora, volvere nuevamente, el hotel con una excelente ubicacion de lo mejor, el desayuno riquisimo y abundante. Lo escogeria de nuevo y lo recomiendo.
3.75
Sabine- 14. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel Gellert ist ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Für einen Städteurlaub jedoch hervorragend geeignet. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung. Entspannungsmöglichkeit im Thermalbad. Schade, dass nur der 1. Eintritt kostenlose ist.
4.5
Raymond N.- 14. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, Friendly staff, warm room. Our stay was a pleasant experience overall, the location is excellent, very nice staff and comfortable if a bit dated rooms. we would go there again for sure.
4.4
Mads- 13. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Fantastic location, excellent spa, culturel experiences
4.6
Marco- 13. lis. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'edificio che ospita l'albergo con le terme annesse, la posizione e la facilità di raggiungere con i mezzi pubblici qualunque punto della città. Bad: C'è ancora bisogno di piccole manutenzioni nell'edificio.
5
Andrew Weiler- 12. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great location and vibes though a bit dated
5
Elena- 12. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Первое впечатление от отеля - дворец с прекрасными интерьерами стиля модерн, мозаиками, зеркалами, высоченными потолками. Конечно, требуется, по меньшей мере, инновация. Но на это сразу перестаешь обращать внимание, потому что чувствуешь себя комфортно. Номер попался удобный, чистый, с хорошей акустикой, с регулируемой температурой. Прекрасный завтрак, термальные купальни под боком, и невероятно доброжелательный персонал. Удобное расположение рядом с метро, все достопримечательности недалеко, а гора Геллерт с парком вообще в двух шагах.
3.55
Marina- 11. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Замечательное расположение, прекрасное спа и термальный комплекс и разнообразный плотный завтрак.
4.8
Anonymous- 11. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - de baden die je rechtstreeks vanuit het hotel kon bereiken - het "fin de siécle" interieur was prachtig !!! - personeel zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk - lekker en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet - ligging was prachtig met zicht op de Donau en dicht bij alles bij Bad: niets
4.6
Philip- 11. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijtbuffet Ligging Toegang tot baden Bad: Warmte in kamer, temperatuur niet regelbaar. Kamers versleten.
4
Gunilla- 09. lis. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Härligt bedagat kurhotell, roligt att bo där, gå ner i det labyrintiska badet, välja bland behandlingar och äta frukost i den pampiga matsalen med utsikt över floden och spårvagnstrafiken på bron.
4
Traveler- 07. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione,la colazione ,le terme Bad: Alcuni arredi,soprattutto nelle sale comuni Location Tip: Centralissima a due passi dai ponti più importanti di Budapest
5
Andrew- 06. lis. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.15
Lena- 05. lis. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var perfekt Trevlig personal Spa badet fint Bad: Gamla sängar i vissa rum Väggar o mattor gamla och ofrächa
5
Traveler- 05. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rechtstreeks van het hotel naar de baden, gewoon zalig. Bad: kamers mogen wat vernieuwd worden, wel in dezelfde stijl. Location Tip: Boedapest is een prachtige stad, mooie gebouwen, gezellige terrasjes, nostalgische café's.
4.4
Blanka- 05. lis. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
zařízení pokoje přímý příchod do lázní z hotelu, pohodlí jít v plavkách a županu velký výběr a pestrost snídaně příjemní a ochotní recepční

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X