toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5682 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Giuseppe Gozzer- 01. srp. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
All perfect obly missing Queensice Bed this coul improof the Stay and Brakefast should be servd till 10:30 AM Staff & Kitchen & Attention Perfect nothing to Complain , will retourn again.
4
linda- 01. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi hade sett filmen The Grand Budapest Hotel och ville självklart besöka originalet. Vi blev inte besvikna! Hotellet är lite slitet men byggnaden är fortfarande storslagen, personalen är ofantligt hjälpsam (och kan fixa i stort sätt allt), restaurangerna är bra och väldigt prisvärda.
4.15
Michael- 01. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Das wunderbare Thermal und Schwimmbad, obwohl auch hier einige Nachbesserungen im Duschbereich nicht schaden könnten.
4.5
Barbara De Weerdt- 31. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Gellert hotel provides an excellent and friendly service. The interior is a bit oldfashioned, but it suits fine with the history of the hotel. It was very convenient to have a direct connection to the baths.
5
Antony- 31. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I enjoyed all the facilities at the hotel, friendly service from everyone working there... and an unbelievable view from the hotel balcony when lit up at night was amazing!! Bad: I liked everything!!
5
Sabine- 31. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piscine soins petits dejeunés Bad: chambre sans clim
4.3
ANONYMOUS- 31. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Staff incredibly helpful, especially at the front desk and room service. The only minus was slow and unprofessional service at breakfast but I do see that staff there was young and inexperienced and very busy with all the summer visitors. Room was wonderful and comfortable but during my 12 day stay not vacuumed though clean in other ways. I liked that there was tea/coffee making facility and fridge. Lovely atmosphere in hotel, with good access to spa facilities. Wonderfully located. My only other criticism, among all the pluses, is that the food in the dining room was not very interesting or of a sufficiently high standard. But I do see that you cater to a medium-price range. One the other hand the food in the cafe was excellent. Overall, my stay was very pleasant and I enjoyed the Gellert very much. Alice Spigelman
4.8
Vladimir Lvov- 30. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Perfect
4.15
Madeleine- 30. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Nice atmosphere and great location. Friendly staff. Breakfast choice good.
4
Arve G- 29. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi likte hotellet godt. Badet (Gellert Spa) var også kjempefint. Skulle ønske vi hadde flere dager så vi kunne bruke badet flere ganger. (Første besøk er gratis for hotellgjester. 50% på videre besøk.) Vi hadde en kjempefin utsikt over Donau og fredsbroen.
5
Chris- 27. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it all - room, service, food, pools and general ambience.
4.8
Anonymous- 25. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
If you're looking for an authentic charming experience then this is the hotel for you. The building itself is beautiful, like walking back in time, and the staff are courteous and kind, bending over backwards to help.
4
Alessandro- 25. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel is in a excellent location and the spa is wonderful! The service was very good! The balcony could be more carefully kept, but it is not a big problem!! The staff is very helpful!!
5
Farag- 25. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights on July 2014 with my wife and a 10 years child. The hotel is an architectural attractive building. The site is very good, just cross the bridge and you are in the central area with all shops and old market. The staff was very good and helpful.
4.8
Glyn- 24. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room comfy bed. Great views. Thermal spa Bad: Coffee at breakfast
4.4
Fernando- 23. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ambiance,property,baths, History,great food,helpful staff,easy public transportation Bad: A bit rundown bathrooms,could be upgraded
5
Elena- 23. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA; great staff; beautifull landscape nearby; diverse breakfast
4.8
J.- 23. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Location, facilities, beauty of Bpest and Gellert, great breakfast,
4.6
Liisa- 23. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Vanhanajan arvokas tunnelma, kylpylä
4.8
Giuseppina- 23. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'Hotel Liberty e le meravigliose terme.
4.8
Laszlo- 21. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old fashioned hotel with wide halls and a grand staircase, lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bad: The transit outside can be a bit noisy in the morning if you have a room overlooking the Danube
4.4
Marie-pascale- 21. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Les bains, le service, le petit déjeuner, la vue, la proximité des transports publics , les massages !!
4.6
Elaine- 21. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
The charm of the old hotel..,,swimming for our grandchild
4.4
Regine- 21. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Le bâtiment et la décoration Art Nouveau. L'accès direct aux bains thermaux et piscines. Le personnel efficace et sympathique. Notre chambre (117) était vaste et avait un grand balcon qui donnait sur le Danube.
4.4
Anonymous- 21. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
posizione , terme e colazione
5
Jan- 21. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell Gellert är ett klassiskt hotell i Budapest. Det har en alldeles extraordinär spa-anläggning i anslutning till hotellet med stor bassäng i en mycket utarbetad miljö, fina hetvattenbassänger inomhus och ett par fina bassänger utomhus.
4.8
Cecilia- 18. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The architecture, location and spa facilities. The restaurants served excellent food.
4.8
Henrik- 18. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt art nouveau hotel det er ikke sidste gang vi besøger dette sted
5
Carmel- 18. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
The baths, the location and the view from our window. The Hotel is right beside the market and the main shopping street, just across the bridge, also Castle Hill is within walking distance and the Citadel is next door. Breakfast was good.
4.8
Milos- 18. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect in all ways. As an advantage, newly built metro line is just outside the hotel. Though it is written that the wifi is paid, during my stay the wifi was free (hope that they keep that policy :-)
4.4
Anonymous- 18. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The breakfasts are amazing, loads of choice and nicely presented. Plenty of seating. Fantastic thermal baths. I had a great room, very spacious with views of the hill and Danube with a balcony which really made a difference. Very historic hotel, not your modern, minimalist type.
4.6
Grigore- 18. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert is a historic icon in Budapest. There is art everywhere in the hotel; i have seen very few hotels where the guests regularly stroll the hallways to take pictures.
4.15
Edward- 18. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
4.4
Anonymous- 18. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Gute Lage. Zutritt zum Bad direkt vom Hotel aus (einmal kostenlos). Reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet. Gutes Restaurant.
4.15
Alison- 18. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
The decor, the hotel had a lovely feel. The view of the Danube from our room.
3.95
Vincent- 18. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Access to the spa Breakfast Decor of public areas
4
A traveler- 18. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Gellert was really a great experience. Yes it is old, it is in Hungary with the cool feeling of 1920 Budapest to it. The staff was lovely, the hotel is beautiful, but not in the modern way. The rooms are out of date, not fancy or modern, just rooms.
4
Anette- 17. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fint gammelt hotel, trænger til opdatering men er alligvel charmerende. Meget lækkert Spa. Fin morgenmad.
4
A traveler- 15. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott og ærverdig hotell med fin beliggenhet og nærhet til både trikk og metro. Vi hadde superior rom som var stort og fint. Eneste vi savnet var balkong.
3.95
Kelly- 13. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
It was great to have the beauty spa and pools there. The rooms were comfortable. Laundry service was very quick.
4.8
Jorge- 13. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me parecio exquisita la comida, elegante y señorial el edificio con sus piscinas y quizás lo mejor de todo: el acceso al SPA y las diversas opciones de terapias. Recomiendo la magnetoterapia y reflexologia! Bad: No tantos canales de tv disponibles.
4.4
Brenda- 13. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
We were upgraded to a suite. We had a view of the Danube from our room. Several restaurants in the hotel and best of all hot baths in the basement.
4.6
Béatrice- 13. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Le charme de l'établissement et un voyage dans le temps. En un coup d'oeil de la fenêtre, toute une histoire de Budapest est à portée de vue. Ville magnifique. Elle nous a conquis et surtout une grande envie d'y revenir.
5
Steve- 13. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Helpful, attentive, friendly staff. The facility. Great breakfast. Thermal baths. Location convenient to city center.
4.15
Guenther- 13. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Wenn man dieses Hotel bucht, dann sollte man auch den Flair der Zeit geniessen. Ideal sind das angeschlossene Bad und die Verguenstigungen als Hotelgast. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit.
5
Erik- 08. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
A classic hotel experience at a great location. Our room was completely renovated and redecorated, so our stay was very comfortable. Walking from your room into the baths is great. Abundant breakfast buffet.
5
Traveler- 08. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
今回は5泊しました。ホテルの部屋からの眺め良し、朝食つき、温泉1回入浴可能とあってかなりお得なホテルだと感じました。
4.15
Anonymous- 06. čer. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast. Ambiance. Baths. Position.
5
C. Yore- 05. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Everything was perfect. The location was excellent, within easy reach of the main shopping street and the market, the Citadel was next door and a nice walk to the Castle district. The view from the room was excellent. The baths lived up to expectations. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was nice and sufficient, but my only negative was that I asked for an omelette one morning and had to wait too long for it, when it came it was obvious that it had been cooked when asked for but the waiter forgot to bring it to my table in time and as a result it had gone flat and rubbery. I would recommend your hotel to my friends.
4.8
LudmilaSpb- 04. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Номера комфортные, нас было трое, так что мы могли оценить одно-и двух-местные номера, стандарт. В номерах ванна,холодильник, гардероб (много вешалок и полок), переносной кондиционер, кресла, столик.
5
Anonymous- 03. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Sehr schönes Hotel mit dem direkten Zugang zum Thermalbad. Manches Inventar etwas abgenutzt, aber vielleicht ist das gerade die Ursache für den moderaten Preis, der sonst für so ein Hotel viel höher ausfallen würde.
5
300194****- 02. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店很漂亮
5
Samira- 01. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super séjour, à refaire dès que possible !
4.6
Kimmo- 30. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and shaggy old hotel. Good breakfast. Nice baths and pools on the backyard.
4
kim- 27. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
오래된 건물인 만큼 객실은 다소 클레식하지만 직원들의 서비스 및 온천은 나름 괜찮았음 호텔이 위치한 곳도 지하철이 연결되어 있어 편리했음
3.95
Tomislav- 27. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and friendly staff. Bad: First stay I was in a room that was a little out out date although the view was excellent. My next stay a week and a half later everything was great
4.5
Henri- 26. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Staff was very helpful and nice! Really good food in the bistro. I liked that entrance to the baths were included in price and that I could walk down in the bathrobe:) However, I really feel that the hotel need a "touch up" - great potential - especially some of the furniture doesn't mix will with the style.
4.2
trip in the past- 25. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
great breakfast, friendly staff, very good location. Needs restauration. I would suggest a stay here
4.8
Ludmila Puzanova- 25. čer. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Good day! I liked everything, only not change bathrobes every day. Only on request. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. Ludmila
4.5
Kovács Attila- 25. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
It was a nice renewed room (Danube-side, 1st floor) but the terrace wasn't renewed and the floor of the terrace was terrible. The bathtube was old too. The airconditioner was an old mobile equipment with a big tube for the hot air across the terrace door. All of other services were OK.
5
Pavel- 25. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všechno
4
Pedro- 24. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ick and drag cursor) At $70 per night, this was a great deal. The hotel is well located, next to the river and to a tram station. Although the room was minimalist, more of a 3* hotel, the building and the buffet breakfast justify the 4*
4
Tom V- 24. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
They did the best they could with what they have to work with. This is a very old historic building with old and historic furniture and services. The biggest complaint was no air conditioning. We were here in the summer and the room was HOT. Otherwise we would have given it a much higher rating.
4
taehyun- 24. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
훌륭한 위치라, 어디든 부다페스트 시내를 도달할수 있으며 좋은 야경도 감상가능. 아침뷔페 및 1회 무료 스파 이용권은 정말 좋음. 호텔내 연결되어 스파이용에 정말 편리함. 다만 오래된 시설이 흠이나 그만큼 상쇄할 만큼의 가치는 있는 것 같음. 가격대비 훌륭한 것 같음.
5
Elaine- 24. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.15
Kazuhiro- 24. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
温泉施設が部屋から水着に着替えて利用できます。温泉施設は立派、温泉の温度も高く、硫黄の匂いがして効能ありです。 素晴らしいです。古いが小型の冷蔵庫あり氷も作れた。暴れます朝食はおいしいです。朝食なのにケ-キが何種類もどんどん出てきて、甘さ控えめ最高です。
4.8
Maria- 24. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Lovely classic hotel
5
Valerii- 24. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Понравилось, что можно совмещать прекрасный отдых и лечебные процедуры. Замечательно расположена зона отдыха (зеленая травка, деревья,птички),сауна и бассейны на свежем воздухе.
4.6
Igor- 24. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel s termami kot celota. Bad: Hrup tramvaja, soba brez klime
4.8
Ignacio- 22. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The tradition of the hotel and its amazing spa. I highly recommend this hotel as it will be very different from usual modern hotels.
3.75
Catherine- 20. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
We had a wonderful room with million dollar balcony view on the Danube. Has Olde Worlde charm, spacious rooms and bathrooms. Lovely old building with spa underneath. Fab location for this
4.15
Aleksandr- 20. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все понравилось - особенно завтрак и вид из окна
4.15
Tamara- 20. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
В общем понравилось все,кроме мелочи, но которая немного расстроила - отсутствие приборов для приготовления чая или кофе в номере.Мы спускались в бар,но вечером это было бы уютней в номере.
3.75
Lucia- 20. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
The building preserves the beauty and grandeur of old times. The spa is gorgeous. Breakfast is excellent and most of the staff helpful. All in all, I had an enjoyable stay and would go back.
5
Bridget- 20. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout!
4.3
Michael Lundquist- 19. čer. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
We hade a Great stay and want to come back again. What We was missing was air- condition and maybe free wi-fi in the room
5
Niklas Hjelm- 19. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bodde här för femte gången. Hotellet ligger mycket bra till centralt vid Donaus strand och spårvagn finns precis utanför. Termalbadet som det ligger ihopbyggt med är oxå en underbar upplevelse. Frukosten är pampig även om det på senare år dragits ned något.
4.7
Antanas- 18. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
The excellent hotel building with excellent thermal baths at perfect location. Only very noisy party on Saturday night lasting until 5 am spoiled an impression somehow
4.3
Marie- 18. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
This beautiful hotel made us travel in the past , in beautiful rooms , staircases, restaurant , terraces Nice room , large enough Very pleasant to have a direct access to the SPA , with the first free entrance very easy to have all our expenses directly charged on the room bill I had chosen a bedroom with river view . in fact , too much noise with the cable cars and the road/ The air conditioning system was not modern enough Ok for day refreshing but Impossible to fix it on a low mode to sleep Much noise when functioning and we had to stop it before sleeping We were lucky the weather was slightly less hot than the previous 2 days . I guess we would have had a bad sleep, having to choose between noisy conditioning system and suffocating heat in the bedroom
5
Bridget - 15. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
A truly wonderful hotel, superbly situated for a holiday in Budapest.
5
Roger Raven- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
A very good hotel in perfect location. Good sized rooms, spa facilities, friendly staff. Was disappointed not to get the room I requested, even though I had received email confirmation of same.
5
Patricia- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent and the food was very enjoyable too. Didn't really want to leave and come home!! Thank you so much for making our stay at your hotel such a comfortable one.
4.6
Lene- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De historiske smukke bygninger, stedets atmosfære og den fantastiske beliggenhed. Venligt personale. Super morgenmadsbuffet. Kommer gerne igen.
4.4
Anonymous- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Wir wurden als Fahrradreisende super freundlich empfangen, die Fahrräder sofort in Empfang genommen und gut erreichbar verstaut. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, die Lage unbeschreiblich schön, das Haus eindrucksvoll, die Gäste ganz bunt gemischt, das Frühstückbuffet reichhaltig.
4.15
Alberto- 12. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo em geral, apesar de ser um hotel antigo, mas muito característico do início do século passado. Vale a pena sentir o seu ambiente.
4.4
Anonymous- 11. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Расположение отеля отличное, купальни рядом. Транспорт в шаговой доступности. Жили в улучшенном номере, номер большой отремонтированный с видом на Дунай.
5
Béres Sándorné- 10. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Figyelmes fogadtatás, rugalmas intézkedés. Mindenre odafigyelő szállodai személyzet ill. alkalmazott a vendég érdekében. Ár érték arány kiváló. Köszönjük. Máskor is szeretnénk vendégeik lenni.
4.6
Katherine- 10. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Everything about the Gellert Hotel was like stepping back into the golden era of the true luxury hotels of yester-year! The wait staff in the main dinning room was superb delivering our meals in perfect unison. Not to mention the personal serenade by talented local musicians
4.4
Miltiades- 10. čer. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Friendly and helpful staff, warm Hungarian hospitality. The view over the Ferenc Joseph bridge and across the Danube. Superb towels and bath robes. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean. Spacious room at the front. I look forward to staying here again.
4.15
David- 10. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths were exceptional and the location is perfect. Old style hotel with character average rooms
4.8
Ruggero- 10. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione, terme, staff
4.8
Iakymenko- 10. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все супер! Bad: Хотелось чтоб термальные источники работали до 21 вечера как минимум. А так все отлично.
4.8
Anonymous- 10. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização, Vista do quarto, Piscinas termais subterrâneas, restaurante Bad: Serviço do café da manhã
4
Marco Marchi- 08. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
4
A traveler- 06. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet er flott og ligger veldig sentralt rett ved siden av M4 stasjon som gjør transport enkelt. Det har veldig flotte fellesområder, god frokost inkludert og pluss for at det er så enkelt å komme seg til Gellert bad. Men rommet jeg hadde var lite. Og trangt.
5
Pamela- 04. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
It's like walking into a film set. One could almost imagine Inspector Poirot calling us altogether to name the culprit.
5
Lou Lou- 03. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A hotel full of charm and character. The room was very spacious and the view of the Danube was marvellous. The hotel staff were extremely friendly. Bad: Nothing - I like the charm of this historic hotel.
4
lots of travel- 01. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent and very superb staff. All friendly and very helpful from the door man to the reservations desk to the lady for the hotel entrance to the Spa. Stayed the first night on fourth floor but asked for third floor the last two nights and all good.
4
A traveler- 01. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a long history, attached mineral bath house, and sumptuous breakfast.
4.6
Julieta- 31. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O atendimento ótimo,localização excelente, as instalações são boas. O café da manhã é excelente. Bad: Não tinha ar condicionada no nosso quarto e foi colocado dois ventiladores,mas mesmo assim continuava muito quente. Então nos colocaram num outro quarto que era ótimo. Então,no fim tudo funcionou bem.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X