toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5682 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Oleg- 30. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.9
Venere Guest- 29. kvě. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
5
A Traveler- 29. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
4.4
Lynda- 28. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand old hotel situated right on the Danube, a pleasant walk to many of Budapest's attractions. Room tariff includes one pass into the historic bath house. Staff were great, breakfast buffet was very good.
5
Vorinka Thibault- 27. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nice old place.
5
Pietro Bacci- 27. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Molto piacere tutti. Bagno turcho benissimo
5
Houda- 27. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: meilleurtarif,excellents personnelles et magnifique vue.
4.15
Gerhard- 27. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Lage an Freiheitsbrücke- zu Fuss erreichbar : Markthalle -Vaci ut( Fusgängerzone)-DunaCorso Restaurant-Schifffahrtsanlegestelle etc. --Hoteleigenes Thermalbad ! Personal spricht Deutsch!
5
Karolin- 26. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, och den fantasti8skt serviceinroktade och vänliga personalen! Läget toppen och atmosfären fantastisk- tack för senast och jag kommer gärna åter!
5
Mehmet- 26. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Uluslararası bir kongreye katılmak için gittiğim Budapeşte'deki bu otelde 6 gece kaldım. Gellert Otel'den gerçekten memnun ayrıldım. Çalışanlar gayet profesyonel, sorun çözücü ve güler yüzlü. Servis hızlı ve eksiksiz. Otelin konumu çok güzel. Kahvaltı harika.
4.4
Katherine- 25. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the old world charm of this hotel and of course the baths were beautiful and marvelously relaxing. There are warm thermal baths as well as a swimming pool with waves!
4.25
Martin- 24. kvě. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel hat einmal bessere Zeiten gesehen und der Lack in den Zimmern ist wortwörtlich ab. Herausragend ist allerdings das im selben Gebäude befindliche Gellert-Bad, eine traumhafte Therme im Jugendstil.
5
Sylvia- 23. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with the spa entrance in the hotel, just over the Liberty bridge to Central Market and Vaci Street. Love the old world charm of the hotel. Staff were excellent.
4.6
Martin- 23. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Ein prominentes Haus an prominenter Stelle. Neben der Bewahrung des Äußeren im Jugendstil wurden auch viele optisch sich nicht so aufdrängende Details in der Epoche des Entstehens vor 100 Jahren belassen. Diese lassen einen eine atmosphärische Zeitreise antreten ohne auf die Annehmlichkeiten des 21.
5
Juston- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel! Nice room, location and services, free thermal bath, delicious breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: None
4.6
Naoko- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
最近できた地下鉄4号線の駅のすぐそばで東駅まで直結で行ける。 ・温泉は硫黄臭のする本格派で、ホテルの1階(日本式では2階)のスパレセプションから直で行ける。水着にバスローブを羽織り、スパレセプションで部屋の鍵を預け、スパ内で使用する電子アームウォッチと引き換える。 ・温泉は6時からオープンしておりマッサージは6時半から予約可能。2日連続で朝風呂(人も少なく快適)とマッサージを堪能した。 ・温泉の温度はぬるめ(36度)で、1つだけ40度の浴槽がある。入口から向かってプールを挟んで左側の2つの浴槽のうち一つが40度なので、外に出る場合はまずそこで温まって行くのが良いと思います。
4.15
Ilia- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение, красивое здание, свой спа-центр с термальными бассейнами, огромный тихий номер, отличный и не очень дорогой ресторан - brassery.
4.15
Suzanne- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Prachtig oud hotel, met uitstraling en grandeur. lekkere bedden, rustige kamer. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. En toegang tot de thermenbaden.
4.6
Manuela- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Top Service, gutes Frühstück in einem tollen Restaurant. Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Klar, das Hotel ist etwas alt aber es ist sehr schön eingerichtet und die Betten sind wahnsinnig gemütlich. Auch das Gellertfürdö darf man einmal umsonst benutzen, das ist toll. Die Lage ist perfekt.
4.4
Daniela- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Ottima posizione vicino al centro. Noi ci siamo sempre spostati a piedi sia per raggiungere il castello che il quartiere di Pest. Colazione ottima, abbondante e molto varia. Terme meravigliose (da sole valgono il soggiorno). Hotel di grande fascino.
5
Emil- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Понравилось буквально всё. Что не отремонтирован "по-современному", расположение удачное, достаточно знать маршрут трёх трамваев и можно побывать всюду. Гора Геллерт удивительное место и совсем под боком. На ресепшене есть русскоговорящие. Всегда можно спросить совета. Персонал дружелюбен.
4.6
Arto- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Henkilökunta ammattimaista ja palvelualtista.
4.5
Zeev B.- 20. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום .ארוחת בוקר.מחיר טובה
5
Wookje C.- 20. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 호텔의 스파 , 관광중요위치 , 저렴한가격 아고다 영수증을 개인별로 요청하고 싶습니다..
4.8
Alexander- 17. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obviously, the spa is the highlight, but I also find the refined old-world atmosphere and appearance of the GELLERT most attractive. You really feel that the place has a history and class,unlike most modern hotels. Bad: For me, there is nothing to dislike about the Gellert.
4
Hanne- 16. kvě. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
The place is a little run-down, but the service are fantastic and the charm is heartwarming. But maybe the prices should have been adjusted down regarding the lower quality of rooms?Very nice with a little terrasse in our room, but the beds was not 100%.
4
Stephane- 14. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Peaceful location on the Buda side of the City but very central as Transports are very good, with a special mention to the lovely yellow trams!!
4.15
S- 12. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, staff, salt springs within the hotel
4
Traveler- 12. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The Spa and the Location. Great choice for breakfast. Bad: Rooms are a little old fashioned. Location Tip: Fab location on top of everything. We had a great time. Wonderful location, beautiful city;.
4
Jörgen O- 12. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helt ok hotel i Budapest. Charmigt slitet men rent ock jättebra sängar i superior rum. Fin utsikt över Donau och Frhetsbron. Trevlig personal i lobbyn och även portvakterna. Inte så glada i frukostmatsalen.
4.8
Sylvie- 12. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai passé cinq jours dans ce bel hôtel plein de charme ; ce fut délicieux que de descendre aux thermes dans le peignoir blanc prêté par l'établissement , de déjeuner copieusement le matin , d'y louer un bon vélo pour 24 heures vraies heures, de me faire conseiller quant à un itinéraire. Le personnel est nombreux et très attentionné. Bad: Tout simplement rien puisque ce fut un merveilleux séjour !
4
A traveler- 10. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig sentralt. Godt utgangspunkt.
4
Linda- 09. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff nice. We didn't use the spa so can't comment on that Good location Bad: Rooms tired and basic Location Tip: Good location. Do visit the cave church right next door to the hotel and also the caves, complete with opera, underneath the Castle mound. Nice parks,
4
Traveler- 09. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The staff, the cleanliness Bad: My room carpet could have done with replacing. Location Tip: On the Danube, there are plenty of opportunities to explore the nearby Buda hills, or walk across the bridge to Pest and the Great Market Hall.
4
Traveler- 08. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le fait de pouvoir bénéficier des bains Gellert sans passer l'entree des bains mais par un accès direct de l hotel : ceci est très confortable hotel accueillant, personnel tres a l 'écoute et serviable
4
あやごん- 08. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
歴史のあふホテルなので部屋の家具や設備が多少古く感じたが、清潔に保たれているので特に嫌な印象はありませんでした。とにかく温泉をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。トラムの停留所もホテルの目の前なので観光に行くのも便利でした!
4.15
Polina- 08. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
truly liked the location and great design of the building - both inside and outside. I was looking forward to trying famous thermal baths and chose the hotel for Gellert Baths first of all. pleasure of thermal treats and spa, also amazing building and atomsphere made my vacation just excellent
4.6
Carlo- 08. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, le terme, lo charme dell'hotel.
4.75
Peter- 06. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Tolle Aussicht auf die Donau Direktzugang vom Hotel in das vorzügliche Gellertbad Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet mit reichhaltig warmen und kalten Gerichten sowie vielen frischen Säften. Buffet wird ständig nachgefüllt, sodas keine Schale leer wird.
4.8
Madalina- 06. kvě. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
The location is excelent, the food is great, staff very professional, the spa in nice
4
EJNER OG ILSE- 04. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
OPHOLDET VAR EN DEJLIG OPLEVELSE MED EN FANTASTISK BELIGGENHED. HOTELLET VAR LIDE SLIDT, MEN CHARMEN OPVEJEDE DET TIL FULDE. DEJLIGT SPABADE SOM LEVEDE OP TIL VORES FORVENTNINGER. I DET HELE TAGET VAR BUDAPEST EN DEJLIG OG BERIGENDE OPLEVELSE - PÅ DETTE HOTEL. PÅ GENSYN!
5
Pietthefreak- 04. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vom Zimmer gelangt man direkt in das riesige Erholungsbad incl. mehrerer Saunen. Mehrere Becken (von kalten Becken zu schwimmen über 33°C, 35°C, 38°C bis zu 40°C-Becken.
3.75
Mohamed- 04. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff,very helpful Bad: Nothing,everything was OK
4.6
Natalia- 04. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился СПА!!!!! Если Вы едете исключительно ради термальных источников, то лучше жить в отеле, где они есть (поскольку очень удобно). Великолепные завтраки.
4.6
Christine- 04. kvě. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
hôtel magnifique témoin du passé, la vue sur le Danube, l'accès direct aux splendides bains Gellert, le personnel accueillant et le petit déjeuner très copieux.
4.7
Young und Christian- 02. kvě. 2014
  • Pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Wir waren nun bereits das 2. Mal im Hotel Gellért in Budapest, diesmal für 6 Tage. Das Hotel bietet einen wunderschönem Blick auf die Donau und Teile der Stadt zudem alles was man für einen erholsamen Urlaub braucht. Nähe zum Zentrum, umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet und das Hotel eigene und wunderschöne Thermalbad mit allen Anwendungen. Das Personal ist mehrsprachig und stets sehr höflich, versucht jeden Wunsch des Gastes schnellst möglich zu erfüllen. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und es gab jeden Tag frische Handtücher und Bettbezüge, und die Minibar wurde auch täglich neu befüllt. Eine absolute Top Adresse in Budapest. Wir kommen sehr gerne und sicher wieder.
4.6
Henk- 02. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie en de ambiance van het hotel zijn voortreffelijk. Ook de - éénmaal gratis, vervolgens halve prijs - verbinding met het zwembad dient vermeld te worden
4.15
Mónica- 02. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno súper y frente al Danubio!!! Y los baños turcos en el mismo hotel! Fue una experiencia maravillosa. Está muy bien ubicado y es uno de esos grandes hoteles de lujo de otro tiempo, tal vez un poco venido a menos, pero igualmente recomendable.
5
Jyriville- 01. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
In this hotel you have everything you may need. Our room was a little threadbare, but we had a balcony with overview to Tonava. Staff in the hotel was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was full and good. Services was full (spa, two different massage places and so on). Location of the hotel was perfect (beach on the Tonava, tram stop and metro station just beside of the hotel and we found a good Hungarian restaurant just beside of the hotel). If we shall come to Budapest again, our choice will be definitely hotel Gellert!!
4
Thymos- 01. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
This is a great traditional hotel with a feel of old Budapest fantastic location. Only downside is Internet is not free in the room and free tv is basic. Also the corridors need a refurbishment
4
A traveler- 01. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the thermal baths and free entry to those, but my bathroom didn't have an attachment for the shower so I had to hold it.
4.6
Morgan- 30. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag gillade SPAt
5
Harald Fredriksson- 29. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
See you around Christmas 2014!
5
Natalia- 29. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Второй раз выбрала этот отель- чудесный вид на Дунай, отличная возможность посещать термы без проблем из номера отеля. Отличная цена, превосходное обслуживание, достойная публика. Хорошая классика времяпровождения, приятная атмосфера, степенность, добротность.
4.15
Steen- 29. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Et dejligt, gammelt og lidt slidt hotel, med en fremragende beliggenhed og betagende udsigt. Nem adgang til sporvogn og bus. Meget venlig betjening og reception. Fin gratis wifi i hallen. Herligt gammelt bad med varme spabade. Vi følte hensat 100 år tilabge i tiden.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Jättefin frukostbuffé, trevlig liten bar, nära frihetsbron till Pestsidan, nära till saluhallen, nära till Gellertparken och en vandring till bergets topp och vidare till slottet om man vill ha en härlig promenad.
4.3
Vili- 28. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Very professional and friendly staff, perfect position, nice athmosphere, good breakfast. Maybe needed some renovation, othervise good value for the money.
4.15
Anonymous- 28. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Prachtig hotel, ondanks dat het binnen verouderd is, heeft het veel charme. Een monument op zich Het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk. Ontbijtbuffet zeer uitgebreid en verzorgd.
5
Pat Rosburg- 26. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I just recommended the hotel to my Granddaughter who is going to be in Budapest this summer because I had thought it was such a wonderful hotel and spa.
4.8
Christopher- 26. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The grandeur of the building, the spa, the location. Bad: Couldn't get free wifi to work.
4.15
Mathieu- 26. dub. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualité du service, beauté du bâtiment, proximité des transports, cadre, vue, therme, caractère un peu désuet et hors du temps.
4.15
Marina- 26. dub. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is wonderful, but the renovation is required.
4.8
Mare- 25. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I liked this old hotel very much!
5
Melanie M- 25. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Classic and elegant beauty in great location. The spa service which one visit was included in the room rate was superb, but I went when it was not crowded. I could see in the afternoons that it filled up quickly.
4
Tommy X- 24. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
En stor liten pärla vid Donaus strand.. Ligger perfekt för en svensk både som privat och affärsresenär. Härlig badanläggning. Dock var rummen lite slitna
4
A traveler- 24. dub. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kul med traditionellt hotell. Bra service. Sköna sängar. Dock upptäckte vi myror på rummet.
5
Marinus- 24. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zeer ruim ontbijt; mogelijkheden tot massage, zwembaden ed.
4.4
Torsten- 23. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Direct passage to the thermal bath, beautiful building!!
4.15
Martin- 23. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Flott, gammelt hotell med masse sjarm.
4
Per- 23. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Nice staff, fantastic spa facilities, close to the city. Very good a la carte restaurant. Bad: The rooms should definitely be modernized, the cleaning could be better. The breakfast buffet could be improved, especially the quality of the bread.
4.8
Minnie- 22. dub. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We loved Budapest and the hotel!! We knew the hotel is a bit old and would need a renovation, but we loved the location, the style of the hotel, our two-floor double standard room, the balcony with a faboulus view and so on!
4.8
Natalia- 22. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: местоположение, завтрак, термальные бани
4.8
Michael- 21. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a piece of history. Do not expect a modern hotel. Yes, it is a bit run-down, but that adds to the charm. The breakfast is fantastic. On days that we had early morning tours, they offered a box breakfast to take away. Try to book a room with a view of the river.....it is an awesome sight at night.
4.8
Vija- 19. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Баcсейны великолепны, отлично кормят в рестране гостиницы, ранообразные и вкусные завтраки Bad: Пора поменять мебель в номерах
5
deakin- 18. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Excellent in all respects, except that breakfast needs better organisation. Breakfast accommodation, food, and buffet layout all good, but items of food, crockery, cutlery etc are frequently exhausted, Staff are helpful, but lack organisation in how to cope with large influxes of guests.
5
Suvorova Natalia- 18. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Большое спасибо за счастливый отдых!
4
JM- 18. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la proximite des transports metro ligne 4 tram et bus devant l'hotel l'acces aux bains gratuit la 1efois et demi tarif les fois suivantes le buffet
4.8
Juraj- 18. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi
4
DOME B- 17. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
La piscine magnifique, le charme de l'ancien.
4.4
Nancy- 16. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
This is a "Grand Old Lady" of a hotel and we loved it. The staff was very accommodating, the breakfast, the best we experienced in 6 weeks in Europe. Loved the mineral spa. We used all the facilities and found all staff members doing the most they could to serve.
5
Michelle- 16. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The rooms were comfortable, staff were very helpful, spa was the best. Loved how big the hotel was and the balcony view of the river was special. Loved the breakfast lots of choices and privacy.
3.95
Anonymous- 16. dub. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
The beautifull setting and the very kind, and serviceminded staff - Best of all: the fact that you could leave your room in a robe, and walk directly into the Gellert spa :)
4.4
Luigi- 16. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentilezza del personale, la posizione e soprattutto la SPA.
4.15
Anonymous- 16. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt service. Vackert hotell, fina lokaler, matsal mm. Bra läge. Bad: Dyrt att använda internetanslutning. Dyrt att se på underhållning och film.
4.5
- 15. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Schönes altes hotel in guter lage Bad: Zimmer sind teilweise renovierungsbedürftig, aber technisch voll ausgestattet
4
thomas- 14. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved the Hotel Gellert and thought it was a gem. We really enjoyed our stay there. The location is unbeatable, the breakfast buffet was amazing, and the absolute best thing is the free access to the baths from the hotel.
4.6
Andrei- 13. dub. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Free spa
5
Catherine/Klaus- 12. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Fantastisk beliggenhed, charmernde værelser, skøn udsigt, skønt med adgang til termal bade Bad: Lad det endeligt være som det er Som at træde ind i en anden verden. Et hotel det er slidt på en charmerende måde og hvor man føler sig som en del af en anden tid.
4
Håkon Rovik- 11. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
A bit worn down, but looks grand. I liked the stay a lot, recommend the hotel for the SPA opportunities
4.6
Violeta- 11. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pogled bazen hrana
5
YUNI- 10. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
가장 유명한 겔레르트 온천을 이용하려고 숙박했는데, 숙박전에는 몰랐는데 투숙객에게는 1회 무료로 이용하게 해주더군요....호텔1층에서 온천으로 가는 통로가 따로 있어서 방안에서 수영복으로 갈아입고 수건을 둘러싸고 다녀왔어요. 매우 편리했습니다......싱글룸은 진짜 싱글룸으로 BED 가 매우 작았어요....옷장, 침대등은 100년전쯤으로 예상될만큼 아주 오래됐는데요......외관은 낮과 밤 모두 훌륭해보이고, 럭셔리해보이는데, 방안은 깜짝 놀랄만큼 낡았어요...전 싱글룸을 썼기에, 다른 더블룸은 모르겠지만요...
4.6
Aisling- 10. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the thermal spas,the central location of the hotel and the very accommodating staff.Also it was lovely to have a room with a view.
5
Sylvie R- 09. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: bien situé, presque tout peut se faire à pied. une station de métro est à la sortie et le tram direct pour le parlement en traversant le pont très bel hotel. la déco est ancienne avec des vitraux art nouveau dans l'escalier. Notre chambre était spacieuse et confortable.
4.4
Michael- 09. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mycket bra frukost!
4
Håkon Rovik- 08. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
A bit worn down, but looks grand. I liked the stay a lot, recommend the hotel for the SPA opportunities
4.6
Attila- 08. dub. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les Bains La Vue
4.8
Berit- 08. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Dejligt at vi kunne komme fra hoteller direkte badet. Alle på hotellet gjorde hvad de kunne for at vores ophold blev rigtigt dejligt. Fin morgenbuffet incl. dejlig kaffe.
4.15
Anonymous- 06. dub. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Patina
5
spa damen- 04. dub. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
mycket trevlig , lugn och prisvärd varmt rekommenderat , tycker redan om höst vistelse
4.8
Anonymous- 04. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the spa. Fantastic breakfast buffet.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X