toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 861 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Wolfram- 22. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente ist großartig, der Ausblick ebenso. Entgegen alten Bewertungen gab es auch deutsche Fernsehprogramme. Sehr schön: Der im Preis enthaltene zeitlich nicht begrenzte Aufenthalt in der Therme mit 6 Innen- und zwei Außenbecken. Bad: Im Frühstücksraum gab es nicht ausreichend Plätze, so dass es zu Wartezeiten kam. Es sollte ein zweites Zimmer dafür eröffnet werden.
4.8
Ramon- 22. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me ha gustado el Hotel que no está en el centro pero que esta cerca de todo. El metro en la puerta te lleva a donde quieras en pocos minutos. Budapest es una ciudad Maravillosa. Bad: No. Todo estuvo correcto
4.6
Denis- 21. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - La situation de l'hotel - le restaurant l- a proximité des transports et des points d'intérets de Budapest - la qualité et l'efficacité du service Bad: le calme
5
Gabriella- 20. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a superior room with stunning Danube view (don't choose this room if you cannot sleep from noise because the trams pass at front of the hotel). The staff was really helpful, professional. Nothing was trouble. The location of the hotel is fantastic. There was such a wide selection of choices at breakfast. We will definitely go back again. We felt that we had a privacy there. The WIFI was very good quality (some hotel has weak ones) Highly recommended. Bad: None
5
Jane- 18. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful. The room was of a high standard. Breakfast was really extensive with so many choices, including good quality 'English ' breakfast.
4.6
Isabel- 13. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the Gellert - the Art Deco magnificence, the balcony with view of the Danube, the amazing Spa, the breakfast....I could go on. Sadly, when the refurbishment to deal with the noisy air con, plumbing, electrics, carpets etc happens, people like us will not be able to affor it again.
5
Norman- 12. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the location - catch the metro and trolleys right outside the door. That also means you need earplugs at night. we had a room with a french balcony that looked out at the river - beautiful day and night. parking was a bit confusing. The bell captain told us that we could park for about 35€ for our 3 nights but that we could park in front of the hotel for half that. There were cars lined up in the circular drive and we gave them 20€ and they parked it for us. Great service but felt like it was all under-the-table activity.
5
Isabel- 10. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Art deco opulence; amazing spa on tap. When they do the upgrade that fixes the deafening air con, defective plumbing and electrics, it will be out of the price range of ordinary folks. Meanwhile...to be enjoyed.
5
Traveler- 10. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
One of the best hotel I have stayed in. Staff very polite
4.6
Beatrice- 09. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Danubius Hotel Gellért is a wonderful stylish old hotel with great charm including the Gellért spa next door. The Brasserie was very good value and the staff was most helpful & friendly, both via email before our trip (thank you Laszlo!) and during our stay. We had a great view over the river and the breakfast spread was extensive and tasty! The beds were firm and with extra pillows, we slept really well. The room had a high ceiling and was spacious including the french balcony with the great view. We will definitely come stay again! :-) Bad: The Panorama restaurant was closed during our whole stay, which was a shame as we had planned to eat our anniversary dinner there. We also couldn't fall asleep until quite late on Friday night due to the cover band playing a concert in the Panorama restaurant. The bathroom suite in our room was quite worn, but was functional.
4.6
Sean- 07. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They upgraded our room and treated us like kings Bad: Restaurants could have better hours
5
Anders- 06. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassiskt underbart hotell. Bad: Ungrarna har en del att jobba med när det gäller språket.
5
Ursula- 02. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: loved the hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great room, view was outstanding, food was great, husband loves the spa, I did facial and healing massage plus a couple massage and it was reasonable in price. I am very picky and I would go back tomorrow
5
Hans- 31. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
4.8
Anonymous- 31. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение отеля. Отель выглядит как музей. Рядом с термальными источниками. Bad: Сантехника несвежая.
5
Veronica- 29. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
excellent location, breakfast superb with many options, baths inside. Bedrooms needs renovations (carpets, bathroom).
4.6
David- 29. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very professional and helpful. We ate dinner in the restaurant and the waiter was fantastic, making excellent recommendations for food and wine, which we greatly appreciated.
5
Jennifer- 23. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths Bad: The room needed an update
5
Traveler- 20. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Generally, a pleasant stay- especially if you like old fashioned hotels. And we do. The modernisation of the rooms is partially successful. Our room and bathroom were nicely furnished but too small and not in keeping with the hotel's star rating. The service in the thermal baths, a big attraction, is a bit 'mass produced' and not in keeping with a hotel which was once very grand. It's still grand, but not very.
4.6
Thomas- 17. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: herrlicher Blick auf Donau und Freiheitsbrücke Bad: Zuwenig Personal bzw. chaotische Organisation (?) beim Frühstück
4.6
Xiaopan- 15. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 皇室温泉,多瑫河景色
5
Viorel- 14. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vineri 8 mai nu s-s putut dormi inainte de ora 23:30 din cauza unui "Party" organizat de hotel! Pacat de "zambetele" acumulate la alte capitole.
4.8
Anders- 12. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet kanon vädret hade vi tur med
5
Olli- 12. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ihan mahtava sijainti sekä kävellen että julkisilla liikkumiseen. Portieeri kiva lisä. Hotellissa on todellinen historian havina on mukana ja myös tämä heijastuu erittäin hyvänä asiakaspalveluna. Kylpylä on huikea kokemus ja varsinkin näin kesällä ulkoallas on tosi kiva lisä. Hotelli tosin kaipaisi hieman pintaremonttia ja uusia mattoja, mutta meitä tämä ei haitannut - päinvastoin. Näkymä mitä huikein ylimmästä kerroksesta ja omalta parvekkeelta Tonavalle. Suosittelen!
5
Diane- 12. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked everything. Staff were very helpful and polite. Views from our room were outstanding.
5
Stefania- 09. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendida vista della camera sul Danubio e collina. Terme incluse e spettacolari. Pulizia ottima e colazione per tutti i gusti. Staff disponibile.
4.6
Doreen- 09. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect for a short stay, ideal for public transport and walking. Easy access to thermal pools. Room spacious, enjoyed the unique decor, wonderful view of river. Staff very helpful. Recommend the brasserie - fantastic range of beers and nice food. Would stay here again. Bad: It would be helpful just to have some information in the room about how to access the pools, i.e. change in room and take towel and bathrobe. An extra pillow each and another towel for the spa would be nice - but minor points.
5
Samuel- 06. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, room and style of Hotel
5
Michael- 03. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die einmalige Lage kombiniert mit dem Charme eines alten Luxushotels lassen einen den Alltag vergessen. Bad: Nichts zu bemängeln.
5
Ingrid- 02. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme
4.6
Anonymous- 30. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'orientation dans le SPA n'est pas toujours facile.
4.6
Anonymous- 30. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'orientation dans le SPA n'est pas toujours facile.
4.8
Henk- 28. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . 1. locatie 2. ontbijtzaal en ontbijt 3. zwembadfaciliteiten
4.8
Anonymous- 28. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le terme annesse
5
Kerstin- 26. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket vacker stad.Mycket att se och göra.Rent och snyggt.
5
David- 25. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great!! Lovely facility, very convenient, a piece of history Bad: Spa water could have been warmer
5
Martin- 21. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and efficient. Bad: Absolutely nothing.
5
Anonymous- 21. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie
5
Charles- 19. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. The service arriving to leaving was excellent. The food was very good and the espresso bar and staff definitely worth a special mention. Without doubt would stay again.
4.8
Roland- 16. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist phantastisch (direkt an der Freiheitsbrücke) gelegen, beim Frühstück hat man direkten Blick auf die Donau. Das Interieur ist sowohl in Lobby und Treppenhaus als auch auf den Etagen beeindruckend. Der Service ist sehr freundlich und dabei doch unaufdringlich. Der direkte Zugang zum Gellert-Thermalbad setzt dem Ganzen die Krone auf. Die Nahverkehrsanbindung (U-Bahn, mehrere Straßenbahn-/Buslinien direkt am Haus) sind excellent.
5
Laureine- 15. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location the authenticity the spa the breakfast the warm welcome the great services
4.8
Wenhui- 14. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had the Richard Nixon room. Super large. Great view of the river with balcony Bad: The other single room we had is not such a good value.
4.8
Alexander- 14. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательное отношение персонала Bad: За все время проживания не работал интернет (даже на ресепшен)
5
Pascale- 12. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The authenticity the location the history the spa the service the breakfast just everything
5
Gary- 11. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel built and decorated in the Art Noveau/Seccessionist style. Comfortable room with plenty of space (superior room with river view). Great nights sleep and the best breakfast buffet I have had anywhere. Staff were courteous and helpful at all times. The complementary entrance to the thermal spa baths was greatly appreciated after a hard days sightseeing around downtown Budapest. Bad: With river view rooms, remember to lower the window shutters at night to help reduce the noise from passing trams.
4.8
Jari- 08. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu erittäin hyvää, aamiainen... Bad: Huone siisti, mutta kaipaisi uudistamista, pintaremonttia ja päivitystä tälle vuosituhannelle.
5
Arne- 07. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi hadde lest om dette hotellet på forhånd og selv om det kunne se litt gamelt ut valget vi dette i stede for et moderne hotell. Vi var der i 5 dager i påsken 2015. Vi angrer ikke. Et utrolig bygg hvor du føler deg hjemme i fra dørmannen åpnet taxi døra og fulgte deg inn til resepsjonen. Rommene er gamle, med innredning i fra 70 tallet (mulig før den tid også) men det viktigste var at det var i orden og tatt vare på. Hvis man liker gamel "engelsk" herskapstil er dett hotellet. Frokosten var utmerket og i det store så har jeg ingen ting å utsette på overnattingen vi hadde. 1 Gratis inngang til spa fulgte også med og de neste til halv pris.
5
John- 05. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and breakfast were excellent. Also the use of the spa was an added treat. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Anonymous- 04. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge med fantastisk utsikt. Mycket god komfort.
4.6
Ralph- 04. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kopplingen till badet
4.6
Assumpta- 02. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La localización junto al Danubio y las vistas desde el dormitorio, el edificio, la posibilidad de acceder al balneario desde el interior y los magníficos desayunos. Estuvimos en el brunch del domingo y fue una experiencia fantástica y divertida Bad: Hacía calor por la noche y la cama no era del todo cómoda
4.8
Joana- 01. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We went to Budapest on March 2015 and stayed on Danubius Hotel Gellért and it was an excellent choice. It’s a very beautiful building, maintaining the elegant secessionism style and the localization is great, with a tram and metro stop just crossing the street. Also, the staff is extremely nice and helpful, and the cost-benefit relationship is a point in favor. The thermal baths are also quite beautiful and a great way to relax after a day visiting the innumerous attractions of Budapest. Definitely our choice when we return to Budapest. Bad: The only thing we regret is that the hotel’s Panorama restaurant was closed until March 31st, so we weren’t able to try it. We had one meal in the hotel’s Brasserie and it was quite nice.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel i lázně, skvělý personál, vynikající dostupnost - památky, muzea.... Bad: Postel nevyhovující, wifi na pokoji jen v určitém místě, i tak špatné připojení
5
Pascal- 28. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful room and hotel with view on the river Donau. Friendly staff. Breakfast. Bad: Ontging.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый отель с историей. Отличное расположение - рядом гора Геллерт, мост Свободы, остановка речного трамвая, трамвая и метро. Лучшие купальни в Будапеште прямо в отеле, посетили их 4 раза за пять дней проживания. Приятно, что постояльцам предоставляется скидка 50% на купальни (а первое посещение бесплатно). Отель большой, можно погулять и найти несколько лестниц к башням (неизвестно, насколько это разрешено). Стоит отметить, что внутри башен ничего интересного, одна из них, например - бывшая прачечная. Завтрак в отеле хороший. Bad: В одном из двух номеров не было маленьких бутылочек с гелем для душа и мыла, а только бутылка жидкого мыла на стене (пустая). В том же номере фен слишком быстро нагревался и переставал работать. И этот же номер был достаточно плохо убран.
4.6
Ginette- 24. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging . De stijl van het Hotel. Het onbijt is zeer uitgebreid en heerlijk. Naar het thermaalbad loop je zo in badjas vanuit de hotelkamer naartoe. Bad: Het straatlawaai in de avond en nacht van de trams .Maar ondanks dat toch heerlijk geslapen.
4.6
James- 24. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic staff, couldn't be more helpful. Great value buffet breakfast. Bad: Room 218, a fabulous river view room was far too noisy, troubled by trams all night... We were kindly given a 3rd floor suite at the rear for the following nights.
4.8
Andrew- 24. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old style grandeur better than new and impersonal, good to have a balcony and great view over the Danube Bad: No vegetarian option in the otherwise good restaurant, would have been good if the outsid pool had been open
4.8
Frank- 24. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein Hotel mit Stil, das die Tradition des Grand Hotels in die Moderne hinübergerettet hat. Die Lage ist exponiert und ideal.
4.6
Thomas- 23. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra badanläggning. Massage bra och prisvärd. Stort 30m2 rum.
5
Aleksander- 22. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jakość, obsługa a najważniejsze lokalizacja hotelu
4.6
Hanne- 21. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udsigten fra værelset. Tæt på offentlig transport. Morgenmaden var varieret og god. Personale venlige. Bad: Sengen var ikke god, den trængte til en nyere afløser.
5
Martin- 19. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásny historický hotel, perfekná poloha, velmi prijemny personál, bezplatné wifi, vynikajúce raňajky.
5
Lars-göran- 19. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Här känner du dej som en diplomat från tiden innan muren föll. En något bedagad skönhet med luggsliten frack men med skjortbröstet oklanderligt stärkt. Något tidslöst över detta hotell där du kan tassa över dina stärkande thermalbad i bara badrocken. Bad: Vill du ha det modernt, minimalistisk och med internationell utslätad komfort - dont go there! xD
4.6
Kevin- 19. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, architecture/decor, breakfast, thermal baths
5
Eddie- 19. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's like stepping back in time. the staff where great location excellent and the baths out of this world what a great time we had will be back
5
Helen- 17. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful and friendly, the breakfast was delicious and the hotel was comfortable and clean. We loved that a visit to the Gellert Spa was also included. We'll be back!
5
Anonymous- 16. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, ambience. Great selection of palinkas in the bar.
4.6
Radomila- 11. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělé a bohaté snídaně, příjemný personál. Pokoj bez vyhlídky na Dunaj byl tichý a teplý. K pohodě přispívají lázně přímo v hotelu.
4.6
David- 10. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location and Spa Baths option staff most helpful on all issues
4.15
Susan/chris- 08. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the friendliness of the staff
4.8
Wieslaw- 05. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt
4
Kevin- 01. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is in a perfect location. It's a very old hotel and has a nice charm to it. The trams are very near by, right across the street. The hot springs are very nice and so as the pool. They breakfast was excellent.
4.4
Mariya- 28. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение - тихо, спокойно (при условии, что номера выходят на сторону купальни), но в центре, при этом очень удобное транспортное сообщение. Отзывчивый персонал, прекрасные завтраки. Очень красивый отель.
4.4
Anonymous- 28. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme sotto l'hotel, ottima la prima colazione internazionale.
4.15
Anonymous- 28. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba, a szálló és a fürdő is szép, kényelmes,jól felszerelt,nem túl hangos. A személyzet kedves, segítőkész és udvarias. A hűtőben lévő sokféle ital ingyen fogyasztható, a reggeli változatos.
4.4
Gabriele- 27. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente des Hotels
4.8
Anonymous- 26. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mosolygós, segítőkész személyzet. Gyönyörű kilátás. Ellátás minden igényt kielégítő.
4.15
Christophe- 25. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wij hebben het Gellert hotel geboekt vanwege zijn goede ligging en omdat het een monument op zich is met zijn mooie spa. Alles is wel een beetje verouderd in het hotel maar dit heeft ons niet gestoord en heeft zijn charmes. Mooie glasramen trouwens in de trappenhal en de hal aan de spa.
4.4
Jozef- 25. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position of the venue and its tradition
5
Denis- 23. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel très bien situé en face de Pest, au bord du Danube, dans un cadre prestigieux. Les transports en commun sont abondants et tous les points de la ville sont d'accès aisé.
4.15
Anonymous- 22. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Xорошее расположение отеля, прекрасные завтраки. Oтзывчивый персонал.Прекрасное оформление холла и коридоров отеля.
4.15
Mairi- 21. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Art Deco ambiance - beautiful stained glass, reception area, coffee shop and bar and of course the wonderful Baths
5
Dmytro- 20. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Гарний, привітний персонал. Наявність купален. Гарне розташування.
4.15
Graham- 18. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money and a very nice buffet breakfast. Good location with hop on hop off bus at the door stop.
5
Maurizio- 17. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione dell'hotel. Ottimo percorso termale. colazione abbondante. In generale un ambiente molto caloroso ed accogliente.... Il personale molto disponibile.
4.17
Martin- 17. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Die Lage ist gut, mitten in der Stadt mit U-Bahn und Straßenbahn vor der Tür Das Frühstücksbuffet gut Und Das Gellert-Bad liegt im gleichen Gebäude, so dass man es im Bademantel besuchen und ihm zB vor dem Frühstück noch schnell einen Besuch abstatten kann
4.4
Vera- 15. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение, термальные источники- чудо, кафе с прекрасным "эстерхази"
4.6
Anonymous- 13. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De thermen, spa. Het personeel was heel attent en behulpzaam. Een 4 sterrenhotel meer dan waard. Bij ons volgend bezoek komen we hier zeker terug.
5
Yury- 13. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Возможность посещения водных процедур невзгоды из здания.
5
Antonia- 09. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was much more beatiful compared to the photographs. It was very beautiful incide and the room was big and clear. The stuff was very-very kind giving all the information for a nice stay and a lot of busses just in front of the hotel helped us to our moovies.
4.8
Anatolii46- 09. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все ок!!
4
Jan-Thore- 07. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dette er et gammelt ærverdig hotell som dessverre er blitt akterutseilt og slitent. På den positive siden er betjeningen usedvanlig hyggelig og hjelpsom, god standard på mat og bra valuta for pengene.
5
Michael- 06. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked this old fashioned spa hotel with a large buffet breakfast. Access to the spa was through the hotel.
4.4
Deirdre- 05. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very impressive hotel. Beautiful architecture, old and worldly.Location fantastic. Staff friendly and helpful.. Room was spacious,old fixtures and fittings. Shabby chic! Got one with a view over Danube which was beautiful. Thermal spa was a wonderful experience. Breakfast was excellent.
4.8
David- 03. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room, the bed, the view, the breakfast, the spa, the general ambiance of this lovely old iconic hotel.
5
Magne- 01. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge
5
Tobias- 01. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: If you're looking for a romantic weekend I really recommend a stay at Gellert! The thermal bath and closeness to everything is optimal for a short trip but also if you're planning to stay longer
4.6
Ornella- 01. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Termalbaden samt den fina staden
5
Galina- 30. led. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, рядом с горой Gellert. Все в "пешковой" доступности. Вид на мост "Свободы". В отеле горячие источники, можно из номера выходить в халате в SPA. Очень старинный отель, можно сказать антиквариат (фильм Отель Гранд Будапешт снять по этому отелю)!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X