toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5675 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 15. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Anledningen att vi valde Gellert var för badet. Nu hade badet bytt ägare och ingick inte helt för hotellgäster, gratis första besök och sedan halva priset. Lite snopet när det ingick när man bokade. Badet var fantastiskt, jättemysigt. Rummet kändes omodernt o sängarna var inte så bekväma. Peronalen var vänlig och allt var rent.Frukosten magnifik och på brunchen ingick ungersk champagne.
5
Sviatenko Liudmyla- 12. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
One of the oldest and the best spa in Budapest
4.5
Sureau- 11. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'atmosphère et la décoration personnel très serviable et efficace Bad: l'odeur un peu "renfermé" des chambres
4.6
Alexander- 10. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: как всегла порадовало чистота в номере,хорошая работа горничных и конечно рестораны отеля Bad: растроила работа реценшена-взяли деньги за посещение бассейна- оказывается его можно посещать только раз в сутки,конечно заранее рецепшен об этом не предупредил!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 10. říj. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevlig personal,Rent och snyggt, Dock så är hotellet slitet och behöver rustas upp. Mkt bra service, Perfekt läge med utsikt över Donau, Väldigt bra med ingång till Gellertbadet. Dock så borde man få fritt inträde hela vistelsen och inte bara första natten och 50 % under resten. Bra frukost. Det uppfyller för oss alla krav på bekvämlighet samt att det är mitt i city och nära till spårvagn.
5
Vachez- 10. říj. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The people were extremely friendly and helped us solve problems.All of them.
4.6
Reinhold- 08. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although it is an ageing turn of the century splendor palace with it's Turkish Baths, it still has a lot of charm. The Panorama Restaurant was great as was the Gipsy Band with Berki Bela who played a special set for my oldest daughter's birthday. It was a nice end to a Roots Adventure in Eastern Europe.
4.8
Maryvonne- 07. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains thermaux sont fabuleux. La décoration Art Nouveau des restaurants, de l'accueil, des escaliers, des salles accédant aux thermes sont magnifiques. Excellente situation à proximité du centre. Bad: Les chambres sont confortables mais les carrelages des sanitaires sont vieillots.
4.75
Miriam- 06. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל
5
Kay F.- 06. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Friendly and helpful staff, fabulous room with a view of the Danube, access to art noveau spa facility a delight Joyous place to stay and relax, centrally located in the heart of Budapest Hotel Feature Tip: Must go to the spa and soak in the thermal pools of te fabulous Gellert spa
5
Anonymous- 05. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert è un "piccolo" capolavoro. appena si arriva si ha la sensazione di ritornare indietro nel tempo, la recpetion e l'ingresso ti trasporta immediatamente ai primi del novecento.La stanza estremamente spaziosa e pulita. la colazione ricca e variegata ed il tocco speciale è dato dalla possibilità di accedere alle antiche terme che sono davvero un gioiello! lo consiglio vivamente, anche perchè si trova in un'ottima posizione!
5
Traveler- 04. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I really enjoyed my stay in this iconic building. The breakfasts were good, staff were helpful and the Gellert Baths were amazing. There's a free visit to the baths for everyone who stays at the hotel.
4.6
Owe- 04. říj. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget. Badet Bad: Små rum i stort behov av renovering.
5
A traveler- 04. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay in this iconic building. The breakfasts were good, staff were helpful and the Gellert Baths were amazing. There's a free visit to the baths for everyone who stays at the hotel.
4.6
Anonymous- 02. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent near the river and a main bridge but away from the commercial crowded streets. Restaurants are a bridge crossing away. The hotel has a magnificent building and looks grand. The spa being part of the same complex is easily accessible from within the hotel and is also a very well maintained baths. The room was tidy and functional. WIFI is available at a fee. overall the price was very reasonable considering everything so I would stay there again. Bad: Wifi is expensive. Air conditioning is average.
4
Edward Marshall- 01. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
please can we have INDIVIDUAL coffee and TEA flasks for the breakfast service (it was cahos waiting to gte coffee cups refilled)
5
a Hotels.com guest- 29. zář. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fint ophold med mange muligheder lige i nærheden. Kunne godt have brugt 2 dage mere.
4.6
Anette- 29. zář. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt service, bra frukostbuffé, bra läge, fantastisk utsikt över floden Bad: Personalen på spa-avdelningen kunde mycket dålig engelska, dålig service och inte särskilt hjälpsamma när vi skulle be om värdeskåp
5
Nicola- 27. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Hotel simply perfekt and great staff!! I am usual guest from years and i will never change it in bp for another one!! Hello and enjoy the gellert SPA!! Simply wondeful!!
4.8
Barbro- 27. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge. Nära till allt. Vacker utsikt särskilt kvällstid med alla ljus över broarna.
5
A Google User- 27. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
El estilo art nouveau / The Art Nouveau style.
5
A Google User- 25. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
szuper
5
A Google User- 25. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Amazing spa, friendly staff, charming building! It's worth to stay there!
5
tony whiting- 24. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I cannot find anything to say to improve your Hotel. My Sister and I had a lovely stay. Thank you. Tony whiting.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 24. zář. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är gammalt och fin karaktär, men att känns som inte har blivit renoverat på många år. Läget är det inte något att klaga på nära till saluhallen och gågatan vaci utca. Finns en spårvagnsstation alldeles utan för entren. Badet är väldigt fint men jag personligen tycker att det är bättre att gå till Szechenyi Bath and Spa Budapest uppe i stadsparken. Gillar man nytt och modernt ska man inte välja detta hotellet.
4.8
Paola- 24. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione sul Danubio,la vista sul ponte,le terme magnifiche,la colazione favolosa,l'edificio fascinosissimo. Bad: la camera era un po' piccola ma con un suo fascino demode'...
5
a Hotels.com guest- 20. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi boede på Hotellet i 5 dag, hvor vi oplevede Budapest. Hotellet er absolut anbefales værdig, selvom det fremstår af ældre dato, så emmer det af god service, god beliggenhed, dejlige store værelser (men igen ældre og lidt brugt). Stor og flot morgenmadsbufet. Badene som ikke er en del af selv hotellet, men i forlængelse heraf er et absolut must, men ikke specielt møntet på børn. Publikum er det midaldrende til ældre segment.
5
Par i 40'erne- 20. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, elegance, architecture Bad: Room cleaning not thorough. Location Tip: Riverside, green, convenient for transport and central attractions. Vi boede på Hotellet i 5 dag, hvor vi oplevede Budapest. Hotellet er absolut anbefales værdig, selvom det fremstår af ældre dato, så emmer det af god service, god beliggenhed, dejlige store værelser (men igen ældre og lidt brugt). Stor og flot morgenmadsbufet. Badene som ikke er en del af selv hotellet, men i forlængelse heraf er et absolut must, men ikke specielt møntet på børn. Publikum er det midaldrende til ældre segment.
5
Traveler- 17. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, elegance, architecture Bad: Room cleaning not thorough. Location Tip: Riverside, green, convenient for transport and central attractions. Grand old hotel, fabulous Art Nouveau building more than compensates for faded glory of furnishings. First class staff, exceptionally helpful front desk. Fabulous buffet breakfast spread in wonderful salon overlooking the Danube, although service was disappointing. Wonderful adjoining spa baths but such a shame that guests are no longer free to come and go, now they have to pay after the first free visit; effectively means you cannot take a short dip in a hotel pool, which facility would be expected of a 4* hotel. Have stayed here several times over 20 years and still love it.
5
A traveler- 17. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Grand old hotel, fabulous Art Nouveau building more than compensates for faded glory of furnishings. First class staff, exceptionally helpful front desk. Fabulous buffet breakfast spread in wonderful salon overlooking the Danube, although service was disappointing. Wonderful adjoining spa baths but such a shame that guests are no longer free to come and go, now they have to pay after the first free visit; effectively means you cannot take a short dip in a hotel pool, which facility would be expected of a 4* hotel. Have stayed here several times over 20 years and still love it.
4.8
Emma Croner- 11. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
The only problem was the temperature in the room because of the lack of air conditioning
4.6
Anonymous- 11. zář. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vänlig och professionell personal. God mat och utmärkt service. Läget
4.7
Hathor- 06. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
Ich habe mich sehr wohl in Ihrem Haus gefühlt und würde jederzeit wieder buchen.
5
Sviatenko Liudmyla- 03. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
One of the oldest and the best spas in Budapest
5
John- 02. zář. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Art Nouveau design is suberb. Its location by the Liberty Bridge on the south bank of the Danube is great. Fairly close to everything, really. The thermal spa chambers, swimming pools and sun terrace of the Spa itself make it a self-contained piece of self indulgence and luxury for guests. We thought it was great value really. Bad: Charging for wi-fi.
4.5
Christina- 02. zář. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig personal. Underbar spa/badanläggning. Bra läge. Lugnt men ändå centralt. Nära till kommunikationer. Flera restauranger att välja på. Prisvärt.
5
Bryan- 30. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was ideal for exploring the city and the hotel staff were extremely helpful with advice and help with booking excursions/restaurants, etc. Bad: No complaints or suggested improvements.
4.5
JOE A- 29. srp. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Our stay was great! But we did check reviews beforehand and were aware of what to expect: definitely due for a renovation. The room (double with river view) was comfortable and large. Luckily our room had air conditioning since it reach 42 celcius. Room was clean but it was apparent had not been updated for some time. Breakfast buffet was great! Access to the pools/spa was very convenient and fantastic! Service and brassiere (only spot we ate while there) were very good.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 29. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk opphold, super service. Nydelig frokost, men svært varmt. Mangler aircondition, men hadde en vifte som sirkulerte luften. Kommer gjerne tilbke når det ikke er fullt så varmt.
4.85
Greta C.- 24. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Agoda
Good: SPA Restauranter Det har vært et fantastisk opphold. Meget god service, knall fin beligenhet og meget bra SPA avdeling Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Får mye info om byens historie på hopp av og på bussene, men vi sleit med å finne pir 2 for å ta sigtsing båten!
5
Mark- 20. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the Hotel Gellert and always stay in the hotel whenever work and pleasure takes me to Budapest. The staff are friendly and helpful (they always recognise me!), the architecture stunning, the food delicious - and the alterations to the spa an improvement.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 15. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint. Eneste lille minus var at man skulle i foyer for at koble sig på gratis trådløst internet.
4.6
Armin- 15. srp. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'espace des bains est magnifique. Le personnel est très serviable et à l'écoute. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est magnifique et très varié. La vue depuis la chambre qui donne sur le Danube et sur la ville est superbe.
5
Traveler- 15. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fint. Eneste lille minus var at man skulle i foyer for at koble sig på gratis trådløst internet.
4.7
fred hurvich- 14. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Nice stay, loved the baths.
4.6
Fred- 14. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa was a great treat.
4.2
Jürgen Geider- 13. srp. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    2
Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr hilfsbereit. Schade, dass der Eintritt für das Schwimmbad im Gellert nicht mehr kostenlos ist. Danke für die Bereitstellung eines Babybettes. Balkon sollte öfters gereinigt werden. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
4.6
Kenneth- 11. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent value for money, great caring staff, superb facilities. Bad: Lack of air conditioning in room.
5
Anonymous- 09. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Geweldig hotel op een prachtige locatie. Wij hadden een mooie grote kamer en een ruim balkon met uitzicht op de Donau. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Iedere gast mocht de sauna en het zwembad 1 keer gratis gebruiken en daarna voor half geld. Badjassen en handdoeken werden naar behoefte ter beschikking gesteld.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 07. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott beliggenhet, ligger på Buda siden men helt inntil Donau så det er bare 2 min å gå over brua. Helt perfekt, viktig å utforske nabolaget da det er mange restauranter, cafeer, og butikker ( ligger en liten matbutikk like ved bl.annet.) Meget god service, ryddet rommet hver dag, bra badeanlegg ( gratis første gangen og etter det er det halvpris). Har du med barn må du bare dra til fornøyelses parken på Pest siden, ligger rett bak Helte plassen (Heros square) anbefaler taxi da det er et stykke (ca 6-7 min i taxi), men koster ikke mye med taxi. Der er det zoo, circus, tivoli, utleie av elektroniske biler, båter til å ro, museum, og en stor park med husker, trampoliner, bordtennis, og mye mer. Anbefaler å prøve å spise utenfor "hoved"gågatenten vaci utca, da det er mye rimligere og maten er exact den samme men uten "turist priser" ;o)
4.8
Susanne- 07. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vackert med fantastiskt service
4.8
Agnes- 07. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima ontbijtbuffet. Luxe slaapkamer met uitzicht op de Donau. Dit was fantastisch. Zeer vriendelijk en uiterst behulpzaam personeel. Fantastische ligging op één van de mooiste plekken van Budapest. Bad: Eigenlijk niets. Het was alleen erg heet toen wij in Budapest waren en we hadden gee airco op de kamer. Dat was jammer.
4.8
Terje og Øyvind- 05. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Excellent stay! One exception: Some young boys serving breakfast, not quite up to standard.
5
Øyvind- 05. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et preg av luksus. Fantstiske omgivelser og interiør. Svært hyggelige resepsjonister.
4.2
Nina- 04. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
The swimming areas are so marvelous! Enjoyed them immensely. Love the colored glass windows in the stairs. Got to see them a lot, since my room was on the 4th floor, and I didn't use the elevator. Good, friendly service. Excellent breakfast!!! Great value for the money.
4.8
Marina- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель и по месту расположения и по цене. Выбрала его из-за купален Геллерт. Единственный недостаток для лета - нет кондиционеров.
5
Converso Vidas en red- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Atención españoles : te cobran cien florines por un gorro para usar en la piscina central de burbujas, ahorratelo y llévate el de tu hotel que es idéntico. Si vas con pareja cuidado, porque en las piscinas de 36 y 38 grados asi como en las saunas hay separación de sexos y eso es un rollo porque son las piscinas más chulas.
5
A Google User- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
szuper
5
A Google User- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Amazing spa, friendly staff, charming building! It's worth to stay there!
5
A Google User- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
El estilo art nouveau / The Art Nouveau style.
5
A Google User- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ich mag das öffentliche Heilbad, die Architektur und die Lage des Hotels. Ich war schon mehrmals in den vergangenen Jahren im Gellert und freue mich immer wieder über den Rückkehr. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
PARINÁS, nívós, törtébelmi hely, pl. 1919 őszén -telén a Kormány és az Államfő tartózkodási helye volt. A pesti nívós szállodák és éttermeik közül magasan ez a legkiválóbb!!
5
Sven Rasmussen- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel. Thanks
5
A Google User- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Csodálatos a hely, gyönyörű. A szolgáltatások és a kiszolgálás is kiváló.A fürdés szép tiszta helyen van, egészségügyi szempontból is kifogástalan. Csak ajánlani tudom a világ minden táján élő embernek.
5
kinming fung- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
magnificent 100 years old indoor swimming pool; wave-machine in outdoor pool; elegant dinner on patio: i just hope that the musicians don't solicit to sell their CDs;
5
a Hotels.com guest- 01. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 31. čer. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
It's an old building with loads of charm. The staff is very serviceminded and help you with everything. The breakfast is more than you expect. Overall a great stay for a family.
5
Traveler- 31. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location. Bad: Mentality of the reception staff Location Tip: Buda, by the foot of Gellert hill, on the bank of the Danube It's an old building with loads of charm. The staff is very serviceminded and help you with everything. The breakfast is more than you expect. Overall a great stay for a family.
4.5
Zoltan- 30. čer. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Perfect location. Breakfast is fantastic!
4.6
Margarita- 28. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historisk oplevelse, flot arkitektur, meget venglie personel, unik spar Bad: air conditioning var ikke godt
4.7
Lundberg- 27. čer. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Nice thermal bath. Smokers room!
4.2
Peter- 27. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
very good breakfast!
5
A traveler- 25. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and great swimming pools in and outside.
4
Daphne and Penny Fordham- 24. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
We had a great stay at the Hotel Gellert. The staff were very helpful, welcoming and polite, the breakfast generous, the location convenient and spa facilities well kept and with breathtakingly beautiful period features. Our only complaint was that the standard room we were staying in needed some refurbishment. The bathroom, although fully functioning, was very dated and there was no air conditioning which made sleeping at night uncomfortable.
4.7
Annick- 23. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Hotel with a lot of personality, that makes you feel that you are in Budapest, a wonderful city
5
Jörgen- 22. čer. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalen talade bra engelska och var hjälpsamma. Hotellet är mycket fint och fräscht trots att det är gammalt, har dessutom ett bra läge i Budapest. Frukostbuffén är grymt bra, stort utbud, färskt och bra tillagat. Rummet var även fint. Det bästa var ändå spa och bad avdelningen med thermalbad, ångbastu, utomhuspool med vågmaskin m.m. Helt perfekt hotell enligt min mening.
4
Reinhold- 19. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Traditionshotel mit altem Charme
4.2
Daniel from France- 19. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
Single room too small without air conditioned, but other French customers said me they had air conditioned in their room. this is not normal that some customers benefit for this and not others. The lack of civility of some clients who plunge into the swimming pool or who swimming without a bathing cap while it is forbidden. They remain deaf to the warnings of staff. This lack of civility sickens me and is tiring. Anyway It's always a pleasure to enjoy swimming pools, various baths, sauna. A resort quality. The decor is nice. It is really good. A resort really of quality.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. čer. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
I love the place - it never changes. Very grand public areas, shabby chic rooms but clean and comfy, and super staff in all areas. I've been a guest at the Gellert on numerous occasions since the late 1970's, and have also stayed at many of the more modern Pest hotels. I always come "home" to the Gellert and hope to do so on many more occasions.
4.6
Cora- 18. čer. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig oud hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Je voelt je echt een prinses als je hier logeert. Dicht bij het uitgaansleven in Pest. Je hoeft alleen de brug maar over te steken. Bad: We hadden helaas een kamer aan de zijkant, dus geen uitzicht over de Donau. De kamer was oud, maar wel schoon.
5
Traveler- 18. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: nostalgischer Charme, großartiges Thermalbad Bad: keine Klimaanlage Location Tip: gut gelegen, aber laut I love the place - it never changes. Very grand public areas, shabby chic rooms but clean and comfy, and super staff in all areas. I've been a guest at the Gellert on numerous occasions since the late 1970's, and have also stayed at many of the more modern Pest hotels. I always come "home" to the Gellert and hope to do so on many more occasions.
5
James Nawrocki- 17. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
There are newer, and perhaps fancier places, but the Hotel Gellert is still the Grand Dame, and the only place where we stay when we visit Budapest.
4.8
Jeffrey- 17. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world cultural elegance. Wonderful views of river bridge and Pest. Walking distance of all central sites, but if foot-weary tram stop outside gets you anywhere. Astonishing breakfast choice. Amazingly cheap for this amount of luxury. Great value.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 15. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Supert hotell med god service, kort avstand til kvalitetsmassasje og nydelig bad.Rommet var riktignok utrolig varmt (hete-juli) og mangla aircondition. Men de ga meg vifte og da gikk det greit.
5
Zoltán- 13. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det var kanonmysigt, nära till shopping. Nära till natur. Sevärdheter var bara runt hörnet.Donau var 50 m ifrån hotellet. Pool, spa allt man kan önska sig. Bad: Skulle varit bra med aircondition.
4.5
GW- 11. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Room with wonderful view to River. But with the very high temperature of last days, the lack of air conditioning forces to leave the windows open and have the noise of streetcars and buses all the night !
4
J.Larsen- 10. čer. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Need aircon in room. Better unsterstanding of English language in the breakfast restaurant.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. čer. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi hadde en familieferie i fra lørdag til torsdag. Et erverdig hotell som oser av gammel storhetstid og sjarm. Hyggelig betjening, nydelig mat, vi testet ut alle restaurantene der. Vi var 2 voksne og 2 barn og fikk en kjempesuite på 70m2. Det var utrolig praktisk at spaanlegget var sammen med hotellet, ungene storkoste seg. De dagene vi var der var det over 40 grader, ulempen var da at det ikke var ordentlig kjøleanlegg. Dette er det eneste vi kan sette fingeren på. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake hvis anledningen byr seg.
5
Fam Bratlie- 08. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Super ontbijt Bad: Slaapkamer gedateerd zonder airco Location Tip: Top Vi hadde en familieferie i fra lørdag til torsdag. Et erverdig hotell som oser av gammel storhetstid og sjarm. Hyggelig betjening, nydelig mat, vi testet ut alle restaurantene der. Vi var 2 voksne og 2 barn og fikk en kjempesuite på 70m2. Det var utrolig praktisk at spaanlegget var sammen med hotellet, ungene storkoste seg. De dagene vi var der var det over 40 grader, ulempen var da at det ikke var ordentlig kjøleanlegg. Dette er det eneste vi kan sette fingeren på. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake hvis anledningen byr seg.
4.5
Barry Balof- 05. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Excellent value for the money. Charming hotel, exceptional baths. Attentive and helpful service. Location a bit noisy for a Saturday night (too hot to sleep with the window closed, too loud with it open). Will definitely stay here again!
4
John- 05. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
With temperarures reaching around 40 degrees, air conditioning or a fridge with complementary water in my room would have made my stay more comfortable. Everything else was fine - food, receptionists, cleaners, etc.
4
mike bridport- 05. čer. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
very good enjoyed spa "faded grandeur"
4.85
Mary W.- 05. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, Baths/spa/pool, breakfast buffet nice location with tram and bus stop just out the door. wonderful breakfast buffet! very professional and helpful staff. amazing bath complex associated with the hotel, first time free, after that 50% off. however, no air conditioning and it was upper 90f/40c! very hot.
4
Soren Laursen- 02. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Great location and ambience. Nice breakfast. Too bad they changed the rules regarding free access to the Thermal Bath - I hope they reconsider as this is their prime feature.
4.5
ジェンツーぺんぎん- 01. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
運良く橋が見える部屋なら夜景はうっとり時間を忘れる美しさです。 室内の温泉施設はレトロさが日本人の郷愁を誘う情緒がたっぷり。 今まで知っている海外のビーチサイドのような温泉とは全く違うのです! 三泊四日で何とか味わえたかな?と言える位奥行きが深い(別途書き込む) 歴史的な建造物で美術館にいるかの様な味わいです。 古いが為にクーラーはモバイルクーラーと呼ばれる移動式で、 直径15cm位の蛇腹ホースで吸排気するタイプです。 音がうるさかったけど、付いてるだけマシらしい。 レストランでは桃の冷静スープが抜群で、しかもLサイズの水より安かった。
4
Bea- 29. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
We had a very pleasant stay and our double room 210 was very beautifull.
5
Gabriel Wyler- 29. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Minden egeszen kituno, de a szobam butorzata egy kicsit "szocialista" volt. Kulon elismeres a reggeliert, bar a pincerek a csevegesuket inkabb a konyhaban folytathatnak.
4.6
Anders- 26. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget är perfekt. Den gamla stilen med alla utsmyckningarna. Fritt tillträde till spat.
4.6
Linda- 21. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly & accommodating staff. Daily breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food...something for everyone. Bad: The weather had gotten up to 92 F & as there is no air conditioning in such an older hotel, my room was uncomfortably hot by nighttime. Perhaps I should have asked if a fan was available. With that said, I would not stay here again during the summer but definitely would the rest of the year.
5
Laurence- 18. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was great, in fact, gave me a room upgrade spontaneously which made my stay absolutely memorable. Was in an "old" room which I think is full of charm with old style furniture and bathroom, loved it. The facilities (spa, swimmingpool) are easy to access and very afordable. Great stay!

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X