toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5087 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Daniele- 17. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottima posizione. Facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto. Colazione ricca e completa di tutto. Hotel dal fascino particolare. Comodo accesso diretto dalla camera alle piscine con accappatoio fornito dall'Hotel (no ciabatte e cuffia) con sconto del 50% su biglietto d'ingresso(c.ca E. 9). Magnifiche le terme. Buon ristorante interno anche se di fronte all'hotel vi è una trattoria buona oltre a varie pizzerie e supermarket. Hotel senz'altro da consigliare anche per la gentilezza e disponibilità di tutto il personale.
5
Igor- 16. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливались на одну ночь, чтобы поплавать. Номер с высокими потолками, светлый, но чуть устарелый. Удобно ходить в бассейн. За вход берут отдельную плату, несмотря на то, что Вы остановились в отеле. Удобный выезд из города.
5
Perrine Meftali- 15. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Top
5
Traveler- 15. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Igen et dejligt ophold. Vi fik et fedt værelse med udsigt til både bjerg og spa. Det var ikke noget problem at ankomme efter midnat. Nyd de originale detaljer, som findes rundt omkring på gangene, i værelserne, som fotos på vægge og i selve spa-badet, som er et af byens bedste! Den udendørs varme pool er dejlig om vinteren.
5
Mihaly Kovacs- 14. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tökéletes ! Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom! Kedves kiszolgálás,nagyon hangulatos környezet
5
Javier Calonge- 13. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Buen sitio para tomar algo
5
Zsuzsa Balazs- 13. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Elegáns karácsonyi hangulat
4.8
Neville- 12. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel reception staff were very friendly. Gave us three free room upgrades to suites with terraces overlooking the river Danube :) Had to catch an early flight back and the packed breakfast provided upon checking out was very much appreciated. Hotel location facing the Danube and the bridge to Pest was fantastic, especially with the M4 metro station and tram stops opposite the hotel. I totally recommend to travellers looking for hassle free public transport accessibility. Bad: Room interior would benefit from a renovation.
5
Omar Trabadelo- 12. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lugar emblemático de Budapest por sus famosos baños.
5
OT janophoneandroid- 12. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szeretem a budapesti fürdőket, ezt is nagyon. Szerintem ez a legszebb mind közül. Az infrastruktúra remek, a hely tiszta és kultúrált, és a belső mozaik csempefalak/plafonon nagyon nagyon szépek, a személyzet nagyon barátságos, kedves és szegítőkész. Ha Budapesten jársz, ne hagyd ki ;)
5
Patrick Thomas- 11. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un bel hôtel au charme suranné et très bien situé
5
Ekaterina Kuchina- 11. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice thermal spa
5
Dmitry Serdyuk- 11. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
В здании отеля расположенны купальни в которые клиентам отеля можно попасть просто выйдя из номера в халате. И с 50% скидкой. Номера и мебель старые но в этом и кроется особый шарм, ведь ему более 100 лет. По уборке номеров, все норм. Белье и сантехника чистые, уборка каждый день. Завтраки на высоте. Очень разнообразные. Вокруг куча достопримечательностей и шикарных видов на город.
5
Traveler- 10. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Loved this hotel. It may be a little out of date, but it’s well kept. The staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful. The hotel has a great location and wonderful amenities. If I have the occasion, I will stay there again.
5
Mats Christoffersson- 10. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Suveränt
5
Pierre Leuenberger- 09. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Superbe contente
5
Albert Schroter- 08. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Einfach genial
5
Alice Ciccone- 08. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place
5
Mo Alavijeh- 07. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Pretty central historic hotel next to Liberty Bridge. Fantastic swimming pool facility.
5
Manuel Salamini- 07. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excelente ubicación y servicios
5
Traveler- 05. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Detta är det hotell jag alltid återvänder till. Det är ett toppenhotell med suveränt Spa. Personalen är toppen.
5
HAN- 02. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
正面对自由桥。酒店是幢古堡式的建筑。非常有历史感。自助早餐很赞。
5
Tove- 02. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det er en oplevelse at bo på Hotel Gellert. Det er som at træde ind i en anden tidslomme. Vi nyder at kunne gå direkte fra hotellet over i det skønne bad og wellnessområdet.
5
Hassan Charaf- 01. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Original
5
Istvan Pek- 30. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű volt a hotel. Emlékezetes látogatás.
4.6
Lubomir- 30. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Mycket bra läge , stora skillnader på kvalitet beroende på orientation
5
Thomas Moore- 29. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastic staff Clean Comfortable close enough to the centre but far enough away for peace and quiet Great breakfast And a classic building
5
Adam Dudek- 28. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
5
Rogerio- 28. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel maravilhoso , localização ótima e um spa incrível . Café da manhã muito bom , hotel antigo mas o que não prejudica em nada no acolhimento e bem estar dos hóspedes . Funcionários cordias e muito atenciosos.
5
Monika- 27. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rövid tartózkodás, tartalmas kihasználás,tágas, kényelmes szoba, bőséges gazdag reggeli, fürdőhasználat. Köszönjük.
4.8
Marcin- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the most emblematic buildings in Budapest. A spectacular front of the hotel and the main entrance. Good location. Very good and diversified breakfast. Fast and stable wifi. Easy and comfortable access to the Gellert Baths (it is an absolute must see).
5
Ivan- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный исторический отель, расположен в прекрасном здании. Внутреннее убранство осталось в стиле и духе 60х, что является однозначным плюсом для любителей аутентичной атмосферы. Словно попадаешь в интерьеры фильма "Отель Гранд-Будапешт"! Параллели с "Сиянием" тоже очевидны. Так и ждешь, что из-за поворота выскочит Джек Николсон, а вдали коридора будут стоять девочки-близняшки. Завтрак в отеле оставил самое приятное впечатление, сытный и разнообразный. Отдельного упоминания стоит спа-комплекс, вход в который расположен на 1 этаже отеля - можно в халатах прямо из номера пройти в купальни. Проживали в двухместном улучшенном номере с видом на город. Номер просторный, есть все необходимое. Отель удобно расположен географически - рядом остановка трамвая, есть несколько продуктовых магазинов, кафе. От остановки автобуса из аэропорта идти примерно 20 мин. Сразу рядом с отелем находится холм, подъем на который обязателен, до старого города пешком 20 мин. Проживание в этом отеле в итоге стало замечательной частью нашего путешествия, так что с удовольствием рекомендую всем, кому небезразлична атмосфера подобных мест!
5
Francis- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel prêt à répondre à chaque demande.
4.8
Katrin- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war grandios. Die Zimmer sind lange nicht renoviert worden, aber das ganze Hotel hat soviel Charme, sehr zum Wohlfühlen.
5
Morteza Parkook- 25. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
We used their bath and it was fantastic with nice smell :)
4.6
Oldrich- 25. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ostatní vše ok Bad: Hrany matrací tvrdé
5
Ivan- 23. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wie van een klassiek hotel houdt is bij de Gellert helemaal op z'n plaats. Hier wordt de deur nog voor je open gedaan door een hotelbediende in uniform en krijg je ook nog een ouderwetse sleutel met sluetelhanger i.p.v. een plastic kaartje.
4.6
Lisbeth- 23. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmadsbuffet. Super middag i Brasseriet på hotellet til meget rimelig pris. Hjælpsomt personale. Et hotel der har været storslået og nu med smuk patina. 100 år i år. Bad: Husk at bibeholde den oprindelige stil ved renovering og inventar😄
5
Neena- 20. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice hotel, with public transport to reach almost everywhere from just outside of the hotel. Being vegetarian we had good choice for breakfast. The staff were kind enough to even prepare potatoes without bacon on our request with a smile.
5
Sophy- 20. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
courteous staff excellent foods clean rooms location of hotel
4.8
Alexander- 20. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der höfliche super Service von jedem Mitarbeiter!! Freundlich schnell!!! Küche war super ausgezeichnet lecker!!! Der Check in und check out war sehr freundlich und gehoben!!!! Die Ankunft war sehr angenehm "!!! És war das allgemeine alles zusammen hat gepasst!!! Abends und morgens freundliche Gesichter und sehr freundlich liebe!!!! Immer wieder gerne!!! Komme wieder!!!
5
Clotilde- 20. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charme du cadre accueillant et feutré, emplacement très agréable au bord du Danube, très bien desservi.
5
Lotta- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastiskt hotell med mysig gammal atmosfär och fantastisk utsikt över Donau och Buda. Det var mysigt att kunna byta om till badräkt på rummet och gå i badrock till badhuset, som i sig var helt underbart. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka hit.
5
Orsolya Mikita- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
wojtek dobija- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dobra lokalizacja (centrum), super baseny (najwyższa temperatura wody 40 stopni), opłata za spa 10 euro gość hotelowy (za wejście, czas pobytu w basenach bez ograniczeń😎), szlafroki w pokoju, jedynie basen do pływania wymóg czepka. Bardzo dobre śniadania w cenie pokoju.
5
Kamena- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful historical hotel in an amazing location with direct access via the hotel to the thermal baths. Bad: No tea and coffee making facilities in the bedrooms
5
Zoe- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very easy to commute and amazing view from the hotel! Bad: N/A
4.8
Erzsébet- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet minden tagja kedves, segítőkész volt minden alkalommal. A szoba és a hotel tiszta, hangulatos régi stílust idézve. A reggeli is nagyszerű volt sok választékkal. Az étteremben is nagyszerű ételek kedves személyzet. A spa részleg is tiszta és hangulatos volt. Árértékarany egész jó. Kilátás fantasztikus. Ha tehetjük legközelebb is ezt a hotelt választjuk. Köszönjük 😊 Bad: A matrac túl puha volt, túl használt. Az alvás nem volt túl kényelmes.
5
Nomia- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten ein tolles, grosses Zimmer mit Aussicht auf die Donau. Der Hotelstil hat uns sehr gut gefallen und auch, dass man vom Hotel aus im Bademantel das Gellertbad besuchen konnte.
4.6
Patrick- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel d'accueil la tranquillité le prix Bad: le débit d'eau du lavabo était faible les couloirs mériteraient un peu de soin
4.6
Chia-Lun- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
最推薦去溫泉的便利,其次是旁邊就是地鐵/電車站,及Citudella, 然後是可以一邊欣賞多瑙河一邊吃豐盛的歐陸早餐 不過對依賴旅館wifi的我來說,一直連不上網是死穴,所以無法再訪及推薦
5
Marilyn- 18. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just fantastic and the thermal baths and massage were an added bonus Bad: Nothing it was amazing
5
Thomas Woolet- 18. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great mineral spa
5
akua manu- 17. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel
5
Sonia Mariuzzo- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ricco di architettura originale e ben conservato. Camere silenziose e funzionali. Colazione super abbondante e ricca di ogni esigenza. Angolo gluten free ben fornito. Personale gentile e cordiale .
5
Anette- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Se rating Bad: Mangler skilte og info om adgang til termalbad. Bade og skifte på værelset? Badehætter, betaling, skilte på engelsk om mænd/ kvinder. I forvejen akavet at gå gennem kæmpestort rum i badekåbe, hvor alle andre er fuldt påklædte.
5
Birgit- 14. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super hyggeligt hotel og venlig personale, vi vil bo der igen næste gang vi kommer 😀
5
Traveler- 13. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig personal och fint hotell! God frukost!
5
Alberto- 13. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
EXCELENTE HOTEL. ATENCION EXCELENTE.PERSONAL EXCELENTE. DESAYUNO EXCELENTE.
4.6
Ekaterina- 12. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение и вид из окна, возможность из номера в халате посещать спа и завтрак выше всяких похвал! Bad: За такие деньги ожидалось что-то более крутое
4.6
Michael- 12. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with wonderful views over the river. A comfortable grand hotel with a historical feel. Loved the room that felt very 1910's Bad: There was a wine festival on at the hotel over the weekend we stayed (9-11 November) which we found disruptive. Some restaurants were closed, the foyer was crowded at times and breakfast was in two different rooms and was not well managed. We will stay here again as we loved the hotel but would not stay during this festival.
4.6
Y- 11. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, the architecture of the building. the staffs are very friendly, Bad: the bedding, pillows are too flat, the size of the blanket is too small,
5
Carmela Natale- 10. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel con vista spettacolare sul Danubio, personale molto cordiale e sempre disponibile. Il ristorante dell'hotel ottimo. Da tornarci sicuramente
4.6
Olga- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is very good, for all tastes Bad: The pilliw does not enough. I needed one more
4.6
Dm- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great. We had a room with a river view and it was lovely to sit on the balcony. The fact the hotel has the baths attached and you get a discounted rate as guests. The general feel of the building and its opulent style and artwork Bad: The rooms are slightly dated but it is a old building so should expect as such
4.8
Ducros- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La qualité du petit déjeuner et repas, la gentillesse du personnel et la situation de l'hôtel.
5
Sergey- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Огромное количество бассейнов. Отель удобно расположен в центре. Приезжая в Будапешт останавливаемся только в Геллерте. Bad: Нет
5
Szaloki Joseph- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Best hotel in Budapest
5
Octavian Nistor Mateiciuc- 07. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place . Simply love it ! We will return soon . The lady from the front desk is very kind and helpful, special thanks for her.
4.6
Maureen- 07. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and some of the staff members were really helpful Bad: Having to pay so much to access the spa. A staff member in restaurant quite dissmissive verging on rude. Poor access to an iron.
4.6
Almeida1- 07. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O Café da manhã excelente, tipo buffet com várias opções para todos os perfis. A localização também merece destaque, em frente ao hotel há uma estação de metrô e uma parada de ônibus e tram onde se pode comprar os bilhetes. Bad: Para usar as piscinas do Hotel, mesmo sendo hóspede, é preciso pagar uma taxa, pequena é verdade (5 euros) mas mesmo assim, acho que deveria está incluso no valor da diária. Além disso, o ingresso não permite entrar e sair do ambiente da piscina para área comum do hotel ou para o quarto, caso isso aconteça será necessário pagar novamente.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely, comfortable bed. Well stocked bathroom. Staff very helpful. Great location Bad: No tea/coffee making facilities in the room
5
Glory19- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'hotel in posizione centralissima sulle sponde del danubio. accogliente , pulito e ordinato . avrebbe forse bisogno di un restyling nelle camere ( porte logore e bagni un pò consunti ma molto puliti.) colazione abbondante in un ambiente elegante con personale molto disponibile. giudizio molto positivo . abbiamo inoltre usufruito della spa ad un prezzo accessibilissimo
4.8
Yulia- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение! Древний ремонт в СПА зоне компенсируется прекрасной архитектурой и термальным бассейном. Bad: Детали интерьера нуждаются в обновлении (ковровое покрытие, к примеру)
5
Rob- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is perfect in old Buda opposite Liberty Bridge, near a tram stop and a short walk to many beautiful buildings and cosy little restaurants. The art deco furnishings and decor are perfect, and it oozes 1920’s charm. The building is attractive period architecture and the thermal baths and spa are just the icing on the cake. But what made it for us was the staff, I felt like a valued customer from the moment I approached the reception and was treated like that by everyone we met – a credit to the hotel and its ethos. Food, service and location second to none - Tökéletes, köszönöm Bad: Nothing, we loved this place - keep doing what you are doing. Don't ever change this will be an enduring memory of my favourite european capital city.
5
Ulrika Kärrman- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Det här är ett härligt, charmigt hotell med utmärkt läge centralt, precis vid Donau och bron över till Saluhallen. Gellertberget precis bredvid hotellet och det underbara Gellertbadet med bassänger inne och ute - ett så vackert termalbad finns i samma hus. God och riklig frukost. Jag har varit här flera gånger och hoppas återkomma!
5
Sonia- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera servizio cibo igene arredamenti Bad: Alla reception poca disponibilità a illustrare principali attrazioni cittadine, mezzi da usare, tec. Invece in ogni hotel di standing in città grandi chi arriva deve poter trovare a pagamento ma comodamente in hotel: biglietti x bus turistici, guide private e collettive, navi, tram metro ticket x musei, chiese, monumenti, funicolare, terme, ossia card con vari prezzi multi servizi convenzionati inclusi. Non organizzano transfer collettivi da x areoporti se non a prezzi doppi rispetto ai vari m8nibud transfers...ognuno si deve arrangiare da solo...sssurdo.
5
Noel- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friedliness of the staff. The excellent breakfast. The excellent food and service in the brassereie.
4.6
Paolo- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L' ambiente e atmosfera sono meravigliosi. Lo staff gentilissimo ed efficiente. La vista dalla camera meravigliosa. Inoltre la prima colazione è eccellente. Tutto bellissimo!
5
Margrethe- 05. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
De er begyndte at charge for indgang til spa - dog “kun” 50%
4.6
Eva- 04. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalen var fantastiska , proffsiga , hjälpsamma Bad: Petitess men ändock nödvändigt , de glömde fylla på med toarulle sista dagen så vi blev utan , har aldrig varit med om förrut
5
Paula- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I was very happy with my choice. The view from our window was lovely, the staff was helpful, and the breakfast was so good. I will return on my next visit!
5
Axel Zentner- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Preis Leistung stimmt! Super zentral! Etwas renovierungsbedürftig, aber mit viel Ostblockflair. Man fühlt sich in 30jahre in der Zeit zurück versetzt.
5
Júlia Kissné Nagy- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon tiszta. Látványos.
5
Wild Thing London- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The best. Simple.
4.8
Magnus- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge, vackert hur, underbart bad och härlig frukost!
5
Carin- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best hotels in the world
5
Claudia- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Linda vista, excelente ubicación, amables, limpio y buen precio
4.8
Milica- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan, obilan i ukusan doručak - za svakog po nešto.
4.6
Sándor- 01. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A recepciós hülyének nézett és simán le akart húzni 10 000-el. Mikor szóltam nagy durcásan visszaadta de semmi bocsi vagy ilyesmi.
5
Anonymous- 31. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfer.. konum... spa.. ilgi
4.8
Jaroslav- 31. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ve Vašem hotelu jsme byli již podruhé. Máme rádi starobylé stavby, což tomu tento hotel odpovídá. Příjemné ubytování, jídlo - snídaně velmi chutná, byli jsme u Vás velmi spokojeni. Rádi se k Vám časem vrátíme a doporučíme.. Bad: Thajska masáž - byly neochotné komunikovat - neuměly žádná cizí jazyk , zvláště angličtinu a němčinu. Cizí jazyk by měly ovládat, alespon ta, co sedí na židli a bere objednávky. Tento servis nebyl dobrý ani příjemný.
5
ALEXANDER- 31. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливались уже в 10 раз , возможность посещения термальных бассейнов напрямик из номера это супер удобство
5
Peter- 30. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt sted at overnatte, hvis man ønsker at opleve seværdighederne i Budapest.
4.8
Zularalc- 30. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es una maravilla arquitectónica, adosado a las termas. Edificio monumental, grandioso, reconstruido después de la guerra. Bad: Creo que sería importante que hubiera habitaciones con facilidades para personas con movilidad reducida. Los baños tienen bañera alta.
4.6
Jarl- 30. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Betjeningen var strålende! Bad: Sengen og det var dårlige på de andre rommene også dessverre.
5
Lizzie- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Get location and access to the spa was 50% less for guest of the hotel. All the staff were very helpful and I felt safe travelling alone. Would highly recommend it.
5
Mauritz- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Vy över Donau och hela Pest sidan. Bra frukost med rikt utbud
5
Maria- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt vackert läge vid Donau! Centralt läge.
4.6
Marco- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist Perfekt . Das Panorama Restaurant , die Gellért Brasserie und das Gellért Espresso Café , waren kulinarisch ein Highlight. Sehr freundliches Personal . Bad: Die Matrazen waren toll, aber das Kissen war eine Katastrophe . Ein Hoch auf den zusammengerollten Bademantel ;-)

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X