toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5078 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Göran- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligger centralt. Nära till kommunikationer. Bra SPA.
4.8
Irena- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was excellent, room was basic but very quiet. Bed was old and hard springs digging into my back. I put the blanket under the sheet to make it softer. Lovely building I felt like on a Puairot film set. Bad: Bed
5
Iveta- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cleanness and the breakfast , nice helpful staff, spa Bad: -
5
Nancy- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was excellent and accomodations were very comfortable. It is an older hotel but we liked the feel of the hotel and it felt a little like stepping back in time (and I mean that in a good way). We were on the 2nd floor and facing the river. The most amazing views of a beautiful city. The staff was very attentive and brought extra pillows and instant American coffee for us. We had to have a taxi pick-up at 3:30 am and they arranged and packed us a Breakfast to-go!!!!
5
Shafi- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב שירות מצויין מיקום טוב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
Gabriela- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the class and elegance, together with the friendliness of the staff. Amazing spa and pampering!
5
Andrew Whitehead- 25. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The hotel's history has been preserved creating a charming yet grand place to stay full of character. Check in- warm friendly welcome from the doorman extended to front of house. I was two hours early and planned to leave my luggage and start exploring. The doorman suggested I check if my room was available rather than just dropping my bag. I did and it was. Speedy and efficient check in. Room- twin river view. What a view it offers! Large balcony and very spacious room. No tea making facilities. Food- buffet breakfast was a filling start to the day. The room service menu seemed to reflect the restaurant menu. Ordered both nights, good value for money and two tasty meals. 20 mins waiting time max each time. Spa- in the hotel room an explanatory note is left from the hotel detailing how to use the spa. Hotel guests receive an entry discount. It's important to note that the hotel and the spa may share a site but are separate companies. A Google search will answer all spa related questions. Staff- doorman, front of house, housekeeping, room service and breakfast restaurant staff all friendly and welcoming. Location- perfect for exploring Gellert Hill and Castle Hill on the same side of the river. On the other side, parliament, the city centre, the Jewish quarter, etc in walking distance. A return visit? Yes.
4.8
Marina- 24. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приятный бонус в виде возможности посещения терм в халате и с 50% скидкой. Плотный и вкусный завтрак. Отличное месторасположение отеля. Bad: Отсутствие кулера с горячей водкой на этаже или чайника в номере.
5
Pócza Gábor- 24. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Patinás környezet, korrekt technikai háttér a konferenciához.
4.8
Ros-mari- 24. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt boende på detta anrika fina hotell. Lyxigt gå med badrock från rummet o rakt ner i poolerna. Bad: Sängarna var hemskt hårda och inte alls sköna. Det var det enda negativa
5
Weiting- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly porter and staff Nice thermal bath Bad: no
4.8
Anonymous- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס האדיב והחם Bad: הכל היה מצוין
4.6
Eileen- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The room was not great and beds a bit hard
4.8
Erhan- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is perfect.
5
NIKOLAY- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Paras hotel
5
Csaba Tóth- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű helyen, tradícionális szálló. Nagyon hangulatos és finomak az ételek. Konferenciákra is kiváló, jó megközelítés!
5
Alexander Világhy- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super freundliches Hotel
5
Angie- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location excellent with plenty of outdoor space. Delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Bad: We would like tea and coffee facilities available in the rooms. Location Tip: Central location, close to Liberty Bridge and thermal baths. Excellent location, with helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast delicious and plentiful. Rooms are very spacious with comfortable beds. Although we would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in our room, apart from that, it was a very enjoyable few days.
4.8
Alexandr- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: По большому счету - всё. Месторасположение отличное! 10 минут прогулочным шагом через мост - и вы в центре. Купальни хороши. С парковкой повезло, нашлось место прямо у входа за 10 евро в сутки, в противном случае есть общественная поблизости. Персонал на ресепшине благожелательный и отзывчивый. Завтрак отличный. Bad: про не очень удобные подушки в других отзывах уже писали.
4.8
Siri- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flott hotell, hyggelige ansatte. Maten smake meget godt. Bad: Sengen kunne vært bedre. Hodeputen var også for tynn.
5
Jukka Karvonen- 20. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice people, good atmosphere.
4.6
Brid- 19. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like oatmeal and it was beautifully cooked. I also loved the location of the restaurant, which was superb. And the thermal baths were a complete experience for me, excellent and evocative. Thank you. Bad: I would have liked fresh water to drink and perhaps a kettle in my room for refreshment.
4.6
Miroslav- 18. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good service!
5
Szabolcs Pintér- 17. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Van egy feelingje, ez leírhatatlan
4.6
Miriam- 17. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The overall experience was extremely enjoyable. Beautiful breakfast room, great choice and staff extremely helpful and pleasant at all times. The hotel kindly took note of our request on booking which we greatly appreciated. The display outside the breakfast room setting out the history of the hotel and pictures were a great addition. The hotel was spotless. Location of hotel on banks of Danube is ideal for exploring Budapest. Bad: One suggestion is that the hotel invest in an additional crepe hotplate for making omelettes as they were a very popular choice🙂 Tea and coffee making facility in the bedroom would have been lovely and an additional pillow in the bedroom. Coffee machine for breakfast required you to select your coffee twice to get a proper cup, again this caused a lot of delays. An up-to-date machine would be a great addition to the hotel breakfast experience.
5
Maria- 17. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We all loved the old world charm of this grand old lady. The rooms were very clean and had a fabulous view of the Danube from our balcony. No tea and coffee facilities were supplied, they were brought to our room on request. The breakfast was amazing with more than enough to choose. We had made to order omelette along with lots of other tasty bites. It was my brothers 60th birthday so breakfast staff supplied a little cake! 🍰10/10 All the staff were more than welcoming and accommodating. A visit to the Spa and thermal baths is a must. The only dissapiontment was the early departure breakfast bag it did not live up to anticipation!! 2/10 We had been spoiled the day before.☹️ Bad: Takeaway breakfast bag
5
tonyzoltan- 16. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Can vouch for the Eszpresso and Spa. Although the Spa part seemed more appropriate for older generations, the Szechenyi Bath is way more vibrant for the youth :)
4.6
Antonio- 16. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
 · Ho alloggiato una settimana in questo hotel per il mio viaggio di nozze. La struttura è bellissima, posizionata in maniera perfetta dentro budapest; potete raggiungere il centro facendo una lunga passeggiata oppure potete usare i pezzi per andare un po' ovunque (sotto l'hotel passa la metro verde e diversi tram). La stanza è impeccabile, pulita e ha tutto il necessario per la vacanza. Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese ed è educatissimo. La colazione è continentale, quindi trovate sempre qualcosa che fa al caso vostro. A poca distanza dall'hotel si trova anche un centro commerciale "allee" che ci ha aiutato con i pranzi e le varie necessità che abbiamo avuto. Nei dintorni dell'hotel non mancano i ristoranti e i fast food. L'hotel offre anche molti servizi, tra cui un bar aperto di sera, un ristorante, accesso alle terme (scontate), un dentista, centro massaggi, servizio navetta (a pagamento) ecc. Tutto questo a un prezzo decisamente interessante, lo consiglio per chi cerca un hotel di classe che non costi troppo, spero di tornarci presto.  · nulla
4.6
Antonio- 16. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ho alloggiato una settimana in questo hotel per il mio viaggio di nozze. La struttura è bellissima, posizionata in maniera perfetta dentro budapest; potete raggiungere il centro facendo una lunga passeggiata oppure potete usare i pezzi per andare un po' ovunque (sotto l'hotel passa la metro verde e diversi tram). La stanza è impeccabile, pulita e ha tutto il necessario per la vacanza. Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese ed è educatissimo. La colazione è continentale, quindi trovate sempre qualcosa che fa al caso vostro. A poca distanza dall'hotel si trova anche un centro commerciale "allee" che ci ha aiutato con i pranzi e le varie necessità che abbiamo avuto. Nei dintorni dell'hotel non mancano i ristoranti e i fast food. L'hotel offre anche molti servizi, tra cui un bar aperto di sera, un ristorante, accesso alle terme (scontate), un dentista, centro massaggi, servizio navetta (a pagamento) ecc. Tutto questo a un prezzo decisamente interessante, lo consiglio per chi cerca un hotel di classe che non costi troppo, spero di tornarci presto. Bad: nulla
4.6
Luboš- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásná historická budova a lázně. Chutné a bohaté snídaně. Výhled na řeku. Bad: Velmi slabá wifi. Jen přenosná klimatizace na pokoji. Blízko rušná ulice.
4.6
Andrea- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gratis Upgrade erhalten und Ausblick auf Donau und Berg - Top!!
4.6
Anonymous- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione. Posizione dell’hotel comoda per raggiungere i vari punti della cittá. Bad: Un po’ troppo antichi gli interni delle stanze.
5
Adrian- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The balcony view of the Danube was marvellous, even better than we had expected. Soundproofing of windows over the street and the river very effective. Breakfast provided a wide range of good food. Reception staff particularly helpful.
5
Traveler- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The location is great and the hotel is magnificent, although the rooms are dated.
5
Teodora- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia. Toate obiectivele turistice foarte accesibile cu mijloacele de transport locale. Metrou in fata cladirii.Camera cu vedere la Dunare- de vis noaptea! Mic dejun bun.
5
Camilla Tegborg- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Stort rum med fantastisk utsikt. God frukost och härligt spa både inomhus och utomhus.
5
Delton- 13. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast buffet an services. Spa, Cafe and restaurant are a must (I recommend them all on your final night so you can really enjoy the outstanding coordination amongst staff in these different departments of customer service) and I highly recommend paying a little extra for river view, which also features a Juliet balcony overlooking the Danube.
5
James- 13. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay in the Danubias. A lot of reviews on here are negative because of the old fashioned style of the hotel but I thought it was just very traditional. My room was very spacious with a nice view over the river. Breakfast was great & location was great too. The price of this hotel is fantastic for what you get. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels across Europe & had pay a lot more money. For what you get in the Danubius the price is fantastic. The staff are really helpful too.
4.6
Lena- 12. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, närheten till det fantastiskt fina badet och de vackra inredningsdetaljerna, framför allt i lobbyn, caféet och matsalen. Bad: Slitet badrum och få veganska alternativ vid frukosten
4.8
Eva- 11. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: großes Zimmer, mit Antiquitäten eingerichtet. Das Bad in der Nähe man erhält 50% Ermäßigung.
5
hamish walker- 11. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very interesting old hotel
5
Sharren- 11. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great - variety and convenient.
5
Cathy Kaplun- 10. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful historic hotel...being able to access the spa from hotel was a bonus. Close to transport and touristy places within an easy walk to great eateries. You will nit be sorry you stayed especially if you have a balcony overlooking tge Danube.
5
Traveler- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nära till buss spårvagn tunnelbana, Ett hotell i gammal stil ( jugen)från 1900 talet börja Mysigt om man gillar detta.
5
Corridore- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Comfortable and a great breakfast! I enjoyed the water Bad: All was good - thank you Location Tip: walking distance to the food market and to Buda Castle. River cruises were less than 10 minutes away on the other side of the bridge. This historical hotel provided me with a great stay. Breakfast was plentiful, I had views of the river and the room was more than comfortable for my needs. For work I was only a short walk from the centre and there was a tram "hub" just outside. For the spas there was a convenient connection Well-recommended
4.6
Anonymous- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Ambiente, großes Zimmer, großes Bad, auch wenn es schon sehr runtergerockt ist, versprüht es noch den Charme glorreicher vergangener Tage. Mitarbeiter freundlich. Bad: Der Kaffee beim Frühstück war ungenießbar xD Organisation beim Frühstück könnte besser sein, d.h. abräumen und neu aufdecken zwischen den Gästen, denn es war immer sehr voll.
4.6
Elka2014- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: По большому счету, понравилось все )) Очень импозантное, величественное здание в "имперском" стиле. Отличное расположение - на "Будайском" берегу Дуная, в двух шагах - станция метро, остановки трамваев, продуктовый SPAR - если вдруг что-то нужно подкупить. Шикарные обильные завтраки, если придете пораньше, повезет занять один из столиков у окна с чудесным видом на Дунай или гору Геллерт )) При отеле находятся один из самых старинных и знаменитых купален - Купальни Геллерт, отличное место для отдыха и релакса!! Крайне удобно не заморачиваться с переодеванием, сразу из номера можно пройти туда в халате и купальнике, для постояльцев отеля - 50% скидка на посещение купален. Я ходила после завтрака и к полудню, когда набивалось куча народа, уже оттуда уходила. Очень приветливый и дружелюбный персонал, отдельное спасибо - "русскоговорящему" Григорию )) и девушке из бизнес-центра - я ее постоянно напрягала то распечаткой билетов на экскурсию, то посадочных талонов, то еще чем-то )) Номер обыкновенный стандарт, чистый, белье и полотенца белые и свежие, в номере есть индивидуальный сейф. Не очень хорошая звукоизоляция, но номер находился в закутке, соседи попались очень тихие, окна во двор, поэтому никакие шумы не мешали. В ванной жидкий гель для душа, он же шампунь, в настенных дозаторах. Кондиционера в номере нет, стоял вентилятор, но по причине осени им не пользовалась )) Летом в жару наверно жарковато и душновато будет (( Очень рекомендую для адекватных туристов, настроенных на позитив и не западающих на какие-то мелочи. Я же, если получится еще приехать в Будапешт, точно остановлюсь только здесь!!! )) Bad: Такого, пожалуй, и не было. Даже с подушкой, которую здесь так критиковали, удалось подружиться, не такая уж она оказалась ужасная )) Спорить с предыдущими отзывами не стану, конечно отелю не помешала бы реновация - и стены, и мебель, и сантехника далеко не новы. Но мы же понимаем, что если такая реновация состоится, то и цены на проживание взлетят до небес (
4.6
Anonymous- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The athmosphere and the location
4.6
Akke- 08. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and breakfast! Bad: Distance to the room (walk)
4.6
Tohmatsu- 08. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 従業員が親切。朝食が充実 Bad: 部屋のシャワーが壊れかけていた。
4.6
Roberto- 08. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione molto buona, posizione eccellente dell'hotel e soprattutto le storiche e fantastiche terme ! Soggiorno da sempre al Gellert nei miei viaggi a Budapest. Bad: L'interno delle camere va rinnovato, i corridoi ripitturati, insomma va mantenuto lo standard che questo bellissimo albergo storico si merita. Peccato che le terme, anni fa gratuite e incluse nel soggiorno, siano oggi a pagamento per i clienti, seppur a prezzo ridotto. Sarebbe utile un accesso termale inclusivo, che consenta al cliente l'accesso multiplo durante la giornata, anche per breve periodi. Attualmente si paga ad ingresso singolo, cosa sconveniente per chi soggiorna.
4.6
Eszter- 08. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely art nouveau building in a fantastic location. Good breakfast spread in a spacious restaurant overlooking the Danube. Just a few minutes walk through the hotel one can get to the famous spa. Very helpful, courteaous reception. Also a friendly espresso and sorozo( bistro type)can be reached through the entrance foyer, just the right places to meet friends. Bad: The bedroom and bathroom were a bit dated but the view from the window more than compensated!! Mattress and pillows could have been more comfortable.
4.6
Miha- 07. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vse ostalo zelo dobro Bad: Kopalnica sicer zelo čista vendar zelo stara oprema
4.8
Timothy- 06. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, Great example of what Budapest is. The rooms was huge beautiful view and service Bad: It was great
5
Rajiv Krishnamurthy- 06. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel. 100 years old
5
Jiangang- 05. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is vert elegant hotel, however, facility needs update. Staff very helpful. Location is very convenient and river view is excellent. breakfast is one of the best
4.6
Evelyne- 05. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: top Lage auf der Donau, im Zentrum der Stadt. Sehr freundliches Staff. Das Frückstück und die Frühstückterasse sind sehr schön. Das Hotel ist einfach toll Bad: das Hotel ist hundert Jahre alt. Daher könnte eventuell das Mobiliar in den Zimmern und Badezimmer ein bisschen aufgepeppt werden. Die Balkon sind auch ein bisschen runtergekommen
5
Anastasiya Muraveva- 05. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Расположение, купальни, завтраки, обстановка- все это повод, чтобы при следующем посещении Будапешта вернуться в этот отель!
5
shoji- 04. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
部屋からの眺めが最高でした!外観はいかにもヨーロッパの雰囲気で好みでした。滞在中に映画撮影があった程です。部屋はとても広くてゆったりしていました。家具はアンティーク、窓を開けるとドナウ川や自由橋が見え、特に夜景が素晴らしかったです。 ホテルの目の前がトラム乗り場なので、何処へでも簡単にいけました。 ホテルから温泉はガウンでロビーを通ることなく近道でいけます。部屋のキーを見せるとリストバンドを巻いてくれます。宿泊者は一回無料と口コミにありましたが、半額とられました。温泉は冷泉から36度、40度といくつかありプールもありました。
5
Burkhard- 04. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die verkehrsgünstige Lage, das sehr schöne nostalgische Ambiente, das sehr freundliche Personal, der direkte Zugang zum Bad Bad: Mir hat alles gefallen
4.6
Colleen- 04. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff are great and I enjoyed visiting with the lady in the gift shop. She was very helpful. The public areas of the hotel are beautiful. The location is perfect. It is a huge facility with a spa and baths taking up a city block. There are beautiful stained glass windows in the grand staircase and other places. We only had drinks and snacks on the outdoor patio, we were treated very well - didn’t speak the language but got along fine. Bad: I was very disappointed in our room. It had a loft, with a twin bed and a davenport downstairs. Very hot when we were there. No A/C. But one fan downstairs. Big window did open up so that helped a great deal. The room areas, halls, etc., need a bit of TLC in my opinion but that might not be the thought of the manager.
4.6
Marc-gregory- 03. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage und das angrenzende Gellert-Bad sind einmalig. Bad: Das Hotel ist nicht mehr auf dem neuesten Stand, aber es hat viel Charme.
5
Urmas Lekk- 03. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Extra ordinary
5
Davy Jerončič- 03. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice food
4.8
Dmitry- 02. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: мой любимый отель в Будапеште)) вроде и во многих номерах останавливался, но неожиданно "открыл" для себя одноместный номер в видом на внутренний двор ( №472) Очень удобный, с небольшой проходной комнаткой для чемодана! ( с окном и комодиком))) , и входом в огромную ванную комнату ( тоже с окном). Цена более чем адекватна - 80 евро при высоком сезоне. Очень рекомендую для путешествующих в одиночку. Завтрак , как и ранее - один из лучших испробованных мною где-либо, сделали небольшой редизайн размещения столов с едой , добавили книг для интерьера - стало уютней и теплее, при этот ассортимент по-прежнему очень хорош. Несмотря на большой наплыв туристов нашли возможность продлить мне номер с 12-00 до 13-00 - спасибо еще раз
5
Márta Czinger- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy oktat@son voltam. A személyzet nagyon figyelmes, és amit láttam az nagyon szép.
5
Oksana Mazur- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
old fashioned, but exactly what I expected form old historical hotel
4.6
Dirk- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was great, as was the breakfast. The location of the hotel is ideal, and if you stay at a room in at the front, the view is stunning, especially at night. Bad: As can be expected from a building this old, floors are a bit squeaky, and doors are still opened and locked by key. Rather romantic instead of dissapointing. The Spa isn't free (there's a discount for hotel guests) and is less impressive than the pictures may suggest, but it's still nice !
5
Anonymous- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko. Pokój, okolica, baseny, pyszne śniadanie, piękny widok z okna ;) Bad: Nie było takiej rzeczy :)
5
Roy- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and atmosphere. Wonderful fin de siecle structure and ornamentation. Thermal baths. Bad: Bathroom taps etc somewhat dated. Carpeting needs attention.
5
Anna- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the old-world charm and elegance of this hotel. The breakfast is outstanding and the staff always friendly, courteous and helpful. I loved the Gellert spa that is easily accessed from the hotel. Bad: The reading lamp above my bed was not very strong.
5
Anneli- 30. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Toppenfint hotell Superfint läge vid Donau och nära till precis allt man behöver under en vistelse i Budapest. Hotellet var bra på alla sätt och frukosten som ingick var av hög kvalite
4.8
Marius- 30. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal foarte înțelegător solicitând sprijinul colegiilor vorbitori de limba română sa ne ajute. Foarte multe ghirlande de flori la intrare cu ocazia filmărilor. Am văzut câțiva actori care filmau pentru film.
5
Lucia- 29. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel antigo, super charmoso, e com a grande vantagem de ter acesso direto às Termas!!
4.8
Lisa- 29. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff room accommodations Bad: Restaurant staff one night never returned our change and literally walked out w it! We talked to manAger who gave our change back but a bad taste in our mouth that their staff would be there to rip people off! Sad
4.6
Lars- 28. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Charger til min Tesla var ur funksjon
4.6
Anonymous- 28. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kuurbad Bad: Ook ontbijtzaal te druk. Er loopt veel personeel, maar onvoldoende leiding en onvoldoende georganiseerd.
5
Pernilla- 28. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt finns på hotellet Man behöver inte gå utanför hotellet Mat o ett café Personal att fråga Trevliga Bad: Ett boknings system för behandlingarna Så man kan se vilka tider som är lediga
4.6
Anonymous- 26. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breaky. Discounted and easy access to the Gellert spa - great to be able to go to spa straight from hotel room with just dressing gown/towel. Nice location, but a bit far from the 'night club/party' scene Bad: Portal airconditioner in room very noisy. Dinner ok - expensive for what it was.
5
Javier- 26. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo Bad: Todo bien
5
Maurice- 26. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodálatos elhelyezkedés, az ablakból láttuk a Szabadság szobrot és a Petőfi hidat, éjszaka valami csodálatos! Az apartman tágas kenyelmes, tiszta , a kadnak a fürdőben külön hálásak voltunk aznap egy hosszú utazás után. Ja, és a kutyusunk is nagyon jól érezte itt magát. Éjszaka felsetalunk a Szabadság szoborhoz, gyönyörű volt!
5
Armin Kühne- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Altes Hotel der Jahrhunderwende. Klassisches Ambiente. Müsste nur an manchen Stellen mal renoviert werden. Sehr empfehlenswert ist auch ein Besuch im Hauseigenem Schwimmbad.
5
Michael- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed our stay here very much indeed. Super value for money and a most enjoyable experience. Staff all competant and most courteous. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Eric- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An overall wonderful experience. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The room was comfortable and very quiet. The location is great--very close to public transportation, and easy walking distance to major sights.
5
Stephen- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We especially liked the location & hotel character,older features & spa facilities.The staff were very friendly & helpful.Overall good value for money. Bad: We had a river/hill view room with 2 bathrooms! - the hotel are clearly keen to maintain many of its original features which we liked.The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice,Full english,continental,fruit,cereals,yogurt & range of fruit juices.We used the dining room and outside tables to enjoy the early morning sunshine.On our last day(saturday) the dining room was full and as it was very windy we were not able to sit outside.We therefore had to wait with others before tables became free.We feel the hotel should anticipate high numbers of diners and free up another room to avoid disappointment and possibly a poor review.
5
Lech- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Piękny hotel w starym dobrym stylu
4.8
Anonymous- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, old school atmosphere with polite and helpfull staff, in an unbeatable location. Direct connection to the bath is a strong plus.
4.6
Jungsun- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 로비와 식사 서비스 모두 친절했습니다. Bad: 사우나 한 곳만 들어 가려고해도 실내수영장을 다 지나야하고 관광객이 너무 많아서 수영장시설을 편하게 이용하기 불편했습니다.
5
Maria- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: impressive place and would highly recommend it to our friends, Bad: service in your restaurant, slow and not too friendly.
4.8
Jaroslav- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byla vynikající, personál velice ochotný.Lázně perfektní. Blízká stanice metra, tramvajová a autobusová zastávka před hotelem. Bad: Nic závažného.
5
Tanja Gurke- 23. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great historical place well preserved, worth seeing, important place for Budapest and ITS history
5
Нейл Профи- 23. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Немного запущен. Большой плюс это доступ в купальник за 10 евро
4.8
Barend- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No Aircon in the room, only a fan.
5
Luba- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак, купальни - супер удобно: прямо в халатике попадаешь внутрь. Bad: Подушки надо менять или ездить со своей. Очень плоские и неудобные.
5
László Tóvári- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jo
4.8
Eugene- 21. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were fantastic, Food and Thermal Baths out of this world Bad: the bed could have been more comfotable
5
Alicesmith99- 21. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location near metro and trams great view. Great breakfast and well priced Bad: The name "Danubius" doesn't appear on the hotel name on the fron of the building only Gallery. So it was very confusing. Also no built-in air conditioning
5
Tor Magne Dirdal- 20. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bra hotel god servis
5
Corinne- 20. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très bien situé pour visiter ma ville et les thermes dans l’hôtel c’est vraiment top. Votre peignoir vous attend dans votre chambre!!! Superbe vue sur le Danube Bad: Rien
4.8
Nikolay- 19. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не в первый раз останавливаемся, как всегда - завтрак, купальни, Будапешт Bad: Второй раз не удаётся продлить номер на полдня ( поздний вылет)

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X