toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5078 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Hayley- 19. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was great. The spa is AMAZING. (It would be nice if you gave a hotel guest, 1 free pass into the spa.) The room was spacious and clean. Would recommend and stay again! Bad: My first room did not have internet connection but they were able to switch my room without a problem.
5
Minna- 17. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Wunderschöne Architektur, perfekte Lage an der Donau und am Gellért-Berg. Etwas teuer, aber wenn man das erste Mal in Budapest einen Kurztrip vorhat, lohnt es sich, hier zu wohnen...
4.6
Peter- 17. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant room with balcony and river view. Staying here is like going back in history - a great experience. The spa + pools in connection with the hotek added an extra dimension. Bad: The beds were a bit too soft for my taste...
5
Nicklas- 17. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget samt stämningen och personalens trevliga bemötande.
5
Ági T- 16. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel, the spa is really beautiful. A bit busy tho but we had enough space for ourselves. The water in the big swimming pool was a bit cold for me, I couldn't make it in there. I was a bit disappointed that the spa was no longer free for the hotel guests. This is an old hotel with a lot of charm. We were comfortable and had a good time. The location was perfect the breakfast was very good and the staff are amazing.
5
Kenneth- 16. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Being from Canada we don't have many old historical buildings like you do for hotels, so we admired the history, the location, the friendly service, the pride in staff personality. Yes the property shows it's age and we understand the cost to maintain it so therefore we appreciate the price charged accordingly. And we were totally surprised with our huge room (suite) compared to what we expected. So thank you from Canada. We are back home yesterday and it is snowing in western Canada (yuk). Thank you for the service, the pools (baths), the food and great weather. We hope to come back. Ken and Kati Bad: please re-stretch the carpeting in the upper hallways.
5
Traveler- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
フロントの男性の方が 感じが良くてとても優しい方でした あんなに感じのいいフロントの方は海外旅行では初めてでした
5
Ann- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect. Staff very helpful room we had was large clean and had a balcony overlooking the city and the river lovely way to start your day sitting looking over at the beautifully city.
5
Gillian- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An amazing place to stay, the Hotel interior and spa are out of this world. It has an old world charm that is hard to not fall for. Breakfast was also superb. Very good value for money for what was offered
5
Anne- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Everyone (doorman, reception, concierge, people working in breakfast room was always during our stay of 5 days very friendly, room and bathroom was spacious and clean, had everything we needed. The bathroom style is bit outdated, but luxurious. Bed was big and comfortable, nice wooden furniture matching the style of the room. We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed the wonderful view from the balkony esp. mornings and evenings. Location is great for metro, shops, restaurants nearby. The hotel café and bistro are great with excellent food and very friendly service and so was roomservice. Great value for money overall. We enjoyed our stay very much. Its the 4th time we stayed there.
5
Inga- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I always try to stay in this hotel when being in Budapest. Just like its slightly rundown vintage charm and of course the thermal spa is wonderful and the view on the danube river Bad: Like everything.
4.6
Pepita- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, frukosten och badhuset. Vänligt bemötande Bad: Lite virrig information inne på spat om vart man skulle ta vägen men det löste sig. Att man inte kunde betala spat och badhuset kontant.
5
Kathryn- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What a beautiful hotel! We had a huge room overlooking the Danube, the furniture is.old but adds to the atmosphere - You can sense how grand it once was and fornthe money it is amazing value, it is by far the most luxurious hotel I have ever strayed in! The breakfast had everything you wanted and was delicious. The staff friendly and spoke English, and you got half price entry into the famius baths. It made our arat in budapest- we will be back and I highly recommend!
5
Alexander- 13. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ein wunderschönes altes Spa Wellness Hotel!!! Eins in Jahre gekommene Hotel mit einem super schönen Einrichtung!!!!!!! Super ausgezeichneter top Service!!!!! Service wird groß geschrieben!!! In allen Bereichen!!!! Ist man sehr herzlich willkommen!!!! Wegen der Freundlichkeit kommen die Gäste ins Hotel!!!! In der Bier Stube sind die liebe blonde Kellnerin und die Jungs eine berreicherung für das hotel!!!!! Freundlich witzig sehr voraus schauend!!! Zuvorkommend!!!! Höflich!!!! Und die blonde unter den Jungs ein top Team!!!! Auch wenn der Wein zu kalt ist wird sofort sich drum gekümmert!!! Immer gerne wieder..... Service: Top top top top top top top top hotel mit top Lage und top Angestellten in allen Bereichen!!!!!! Top top top Super Service im super hotel
5
Lesley- 13. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful oldie worldie building with opulent stained glass windows through central stairs. Good room if a little small. Fourth floor and little balcony with good views. Breakfast was plentiful with much choice. Baths added treat.
5
mary- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect location close to many sights. The spa is fabulous-best time is in the morning as it is not as crowded.
5
Anonymous- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чисто, уютно, хороший завтрак, знаменитые купальни в здании отеля (с 50% скидкой для проживающих), можно спуститься прямо в халате из номера. Приветливый персонал, все говорят по-английски. Отличное соотношение цена-качество. Месторасположение очень удачное, центр в пешей доступности, станция метро в 100 метрах от входа в отель. На противоположной стороне моста центральный рынок и вход на улицу Ваци. Bad: Минусов не нашла.
4.6
Graham- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An experience and not to be missed. Easy and discounted access to the hot baths with their extraordinary decor
4.6
Khatuna- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак шикарный Bad: Подушки
4.75
Olga- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms are little bit old fashioned but comfortable, breakfast is very good, and hotel location is just great. Thermal baths could be reached without exiting hotel territory. I would recommend this hotel for sure and hope to be back.
5
Charles- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre général de l'hôtel. Bad: Point important bien que ne restant longtemps dans la chambre : la salle de bains dégageait des odeurs à égouts.
5
Teresa- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wszystko mi się podobało, pokój, widok, jedzenie położenie obsługa kucharz łóżko pokojówka super super super fantastico wszyscy uprzejmi, pomocni rzetelni, znakomite omlety kucharza!!!!! nawet parasol dostałam
4.8
Gunilla- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastiskt spa. Fantastisk serviceminded personal.
5
furkan goncuoglu- 10. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel. Historic. Comfortable. Great breakfast and meal. River side walks and super spa. Do not think too much. Just stay.
4.8
Gaik- 10. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение Bad: Номера старые. Давно не делали ремонт
5
Anna- 10. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione super , pulizia super, lo staff magnifico e magnifiche le terme consiglio proprio , ne vale la pena , da non perdere Bad: tutto perfetto
4.8
Sebastian- 09. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds were really comfy Bad: The view of the room was not impressive bit we got the budget choice
5
永俊- 08. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐真的很棒。服务很好。
4.6
Marina- 08. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion. Las vistas al puente son insuperable!!. La dimension del hotel.F Bad: Falta de aire acondicionado en el lugar del desayuno y el lobby.
5
Paula- 08. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everythi g it was lovely
5
אלון טיש- 07. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
good rooms great restaurants fantastic location
5
Gabriele- 07. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
+ sehr schönes Hotel + angenehmes Personal + tolles Frühstücksbufffet - leider hatte das Restaurant am Dienstagabend geschlossen + sehr schöne Lage (donauseitige Zimmer) + sehr zentral (Straßenbahnhaltestelle neben dem Hotel)
5
Traveler- 05. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
It was great and full of atmosphere. I would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.
4.6
Tibor- 04. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bathroom was very comfortable and there was a bidet also which you couldn't find so many hotel in Hungary. The sortiment at breakfast were enormous big with lot of fresh food. Very nice room Bad: The staff couldn't repair the café maker for minutes.
5
Anonymous- 04. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: עיצוב קלאסי , חדרים נוחים, קרוב לכל מקום ארוחת בוקר מפנקת. מסעדה מעולה Bad: כתוב בהצעת המחיר שהביקור הראדון במרחצאות חינם . זה לא נכון. מחייבים מההתחלה.
4.8
Raymond- 04. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: top hotel a kupele Bad: vsetko cool
5
Davide Contin- 03. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
La cosa più bella e coinvolgente vista a Budapest. Si respirava l'aria dei grandi fasti dell'impero. Belle anche le vasche termali interne ed esterne. Lo consiglio.
5
Siska Péter Paci- 03. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Legjobb Szálloda
5
Santeri- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loistava sijainti, hienot puitteet ja ystävällinen henkilökunta.
5
Tracey- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a fantastic location!
4.6
Anonymous- 31. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitzicht, ontbijt Bad: Extra betalen voor zwembad
5
Szendy Laszlo- 30. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyszerű luxus hotel
5
James- 30. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had an excellent stay here. I arrived early after a long stop over in Zurich When I arrived my room was ready and I was given a room with a balcony and amazing view of the Liberty Bridge. Very friendly staff and great facilities, bistro with local food and sport. The spa facilities were also excellent. I highly recommend a stay here. Bad: I had no problems with the hotel or the staff. Excellent.
5
Alla- 28. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарный вид на Дунай. Атмосферно. Отличное местоположение, приветливый персонал, удобные кровати, вкусный и разнообразный завтрак. Очень удобно, что в купальни можно попасть прямо не выходя из отеля. Бассейн с искуственной волной (один раз в час) и открытый бассейн с теплой водой +36 в прохладную погоду - вообще бомба! Приедем еще!
4.8
Maria- 28. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima e la struttura è bellissima. Bad: Nella mia camera mancava l'aria condizonata e, visto che nel bagno c'era lo svaldasalviette sempre acceso, la temperatura in camera era molto elevata.
4.8
Aleksandr- 28. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ПОНРАВИЛСЯ НОМЕР потихоньку отель обновляется Bad: не понравились общие раздевалки - мужчины и женщины моются и периодеваются вместе;т .ж. кафе на территории оплата только картами и сразу в счет 10 процентов чаевые,купил вина в баре сразу плюс 100 форинтов а что?
4.8
Evan- 28. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's like staying at wes anderson's grand budapest hotel.
4.8
Thomas- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: schönes altes Hotel mit Seele ;-)
4.8
Barbara- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very polite helpful staff Beautiful building you can feel its history as you walk through its entrance Bad: Spa does not belong to the hotel. Half price to the guests so they offer discount but still 10 euro. Spa was full not really enjoyable but still beautiful
5
Jennifer- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were fantastic. Breakfast was very good. Location was really easy to get to from the bus terminal and a tram outside the door basically, made it very easy to get around. Excellent restaurant next door providing traditional Hungarian food. Bad: Nothing
5
Emilio- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praticamente QUASI tutto. Bad: Struttura meravigliosa ma molto molto molto vecchia.con tanti soldi che guadagnano potrebbero ristrutturarla rendendo l'albergo una favola. Attenzione ...albergo non dotato di aria condizionata. ..c'erano ventilatori.....assurdo per un albergo a 4 stelle.
5
Eva- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout ! Particulierement l’acces aux bains Bad: Le brut de la clim
5
Félix Cantabrana Bartolomé- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel con estilo, muy buen desayuno, el spa de impresión, precisa actualizarse en las habitaciones, pero te da lo que puedes esperar por el precio pagado, MUY RECOMENDABLE
5
Petra- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel was in the middle of the centre and the breakfast was excellent. Bad: No air condition Location Tip: Location was great and lots of restaurants and places to eat near by. The hotel is a bit old fashion with old traditional furniture but very charming. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly. The position of the hotel is in the middle of the centre walking distance to restaurants and winde bars.
5
Roger- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful and they spoke perfect English
5
Jaroslav- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně vynikající. Postele pohodlné. Personál velmi příjemný. Výborné jídlo v brasserii. Vynikající lázně a venkovní bazén. Bad: Byli jsme v hotelu v loňském roce 2017 a letos opět naprostá spokojenost se vším.
5
Ebrahim m- 25. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very Good
5
Jan- 24. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prachtige locatie en schitterend hotel (art nouveau). Heerlijk ontbijt, prima en bijzondere spa. Kamer met prachtig uitzicht over Donau en brug. Stadscentrum goed bereikbaar te voet vanuit hotel. Bad: De toegang tot de lockers in het zwembad, niet handig om steeds iemand assistentie te moeten vragen (geen eigen sleutel of code).
4.6
Tereza- 24. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff at reception, breakfast and food at hotel's restaurant, excellent cakes and coffee, location, great atmosphere which takes back in time Bad: Receptionists at massage center. We tried to book massage but unfortunately it didn't happened. They don't make much effort
4.6
Klara- 22. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles altes Gebäude. Ein Hotel mit Charme! Erstklassige Lage. Freundliches Personal. Super Frühstücksbuffet.
5
Leo- 22. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todos los trabajadores del establecimiento tienen un trato siempre cordial y amable, además de ser muy serviciales. Recomiendo el Hotel.
4.8
Antonio- 21. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vidrieras, bóvedas, formas excéntricas, rejería curvada,..... una maravilla y si no era suficiente, a orillas del Danubio. Inmerso en la zona histórica, a 1'5 km del centro de Budapest (si es Astoria) y adjunto al impresionante balneario de Gellert (a mitad de precio si eres huésped). El personal muy atento y el desayuno espectacular. Un auténtico lujo. Bad: El legado histórico envuelve a todo: desde el inodoro hasta la moqueta. Alojamientos funcionales y modernos hay a patadas, si buscas eso, explora otras opciones. Las habitaciones orientadas a patios interiores, no tienen aire acondicionado.
4.8
Janice- 21. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the staff, breakfasts, art nouveau decor and location was second to none Bad: Public areas were amazing, but the corridors, bedroom and bathroom although perfectly functional were somewhat dated and tired .
4.6
Bruna- 21. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food Bad: Decoration of the room
4.6
Maria- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage, der Ausblick, die Restaurants, das Frühstück, und natürlich der Spa - es zahlt sich schon aus im Gellert zu sein! Bad: Das Hotel ist natürlich schon in die Jahre gekommen und bräuchte schon mal etwas neuen Anstrich. Aber wenn man es etwas morbide mag, super Bleibe!
5
Kashish- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I don’t usually write reviews but this hotel was perfect in regards to everything. Great location, service, breakfast, architecture and views from the room.
5
Debora Garcia- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastic
5
Robert Lassy- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nettes Cafe leider war die Terasse geschlossen sonst wäre es noch netter gewesen.
5
Raj- 19. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The best view from the rooms and the service level Bad: Coffee machine was missing in the room, but it can be overlooked as the property and there view in the night and day was amazing
4.8
Gloria- 19. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea și faptul că ai acces direct la baille termale Gellert Bad: Nu are aer conditionat
4.8
László- 19. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ilyen nem volt. Bad: Kedves személyzet. Finom ételek. Bőséges reggeli. Tiszta szoba. Távirányítós redőny. :)
5
Armand- 19. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zwembad Terras Personeel Bad: Geen airco
5
Traveler- 19. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
若干老朽化している部分は確かにありますが、かわいらしいバスルームのタイルや高い天井、階段の素晴らしいステンドグラス等、モダンな高級チェーンホテルにはあり得ない歴史が感じられとても気に入りました。 チェックインの際もスムースでとても感じがよく、フライトの関係で2時間のレイトチェックアウトをお願いした時も快諾いただけ、スタッフの対応もよかったです。 ツインルームを希望していたため、一番安い部屋(エコノミー)でなくその一つ上の部屋(スタンダード)を取りましたが、部屋からの眺望は最高(ドナウ川とゲッレールトの丘が目の前)、冷房(日本のものとは少し違いますが)、バルコニーもありました。朝晩の涼しい時間帯はバルコニーで心豊かな時間を楽しみました。他の方の口コミから推測するとエコノミールームは眺望や冷房に難ありのようですので、スタンダードルームをとることをお勧めします(大して値段は変わりません)。 朝食も豪華で、また温泉にも何も貴重品を持たず、バスローブ姿で2階からアクセスできる便利さもよかったです。 温泉は無料と思っていたので、半額負担に最初は少しがっかりしましたが、これは自分の情報収集が不十分だったためで、半額で温泉に入れると思えばお得です。 個人的にはとても良い滞在でした。
4.6
Péter- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kedvenc szobámat kértem, és megkaptam. Azt hiszem egy visszatérő vendégnek nem is kell több. Bad: Nem klimatizált a szálloda, csak néhány szobában. Meleg volt az előtérben, a reggelizőhelyen, folyosón, stb. Nagy melegben nem ajánlom ezt a szállodát. Máskor viszont abszolút.
4.6
C- 14. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk Bad: N.v.t.
5
Barbara- 13. srp. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel zeigt schon Spuren vom Alter, ist jedoch durchaus schön, sauber, die Zimmer sind ok, das Preis-Leistung Verhältnis ist sehr in Ordnung. Immer wieder gerne!
5
Matt Austin- 12. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I spent almost two weeks at the wonderful Gellért hotel, which is a jewel in the Danubius crown! Outstanding service with a friendly and personal touch. Thank you!
5
David Sinclair- 12. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Where to start!? The building and spa are beautiful. The staff are easily confused: one couldnt seem to understand there was more than one person in a room and asking for 2 beds was too much to comprehend. The bar staff in the spa are angry about something, we just couldn't work out what. The room has a carpet so old that Tutankhamun probably had it in his house (or pyramid -although i am sure they were just for burial, i wonder what his house was like, be mad if he lived in a 3 bedroom semidetached cause he spent all his zlotys on a mad big coffin). All in all the place will leave you confused about whether or not its a good hotel. Would i recommend it to my friends? I dont have any. 8 people drowned in the wavepool yesterday.
4.8
Milan- 12. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná snídaně. Sleva na vstup do lázní. Bad: Absence klimatizace na pokoji.
4.6
Maria- 11. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La espectacular arquitectura de hotel y termas. El personal del hotel. Bad: El hotel es espectacular arquitectónicamente, el mobiliario, ambientación y climatización es muy bueno, el desayuno incluido de calidad, el personal hotelero muy eficiente y amable. Lo bien situado que está es remarcable también. Como aspectos negativos, necesita una desinsectación profunda de habitaciones (hormigas y cucarachitas). Y que la zona termal es súper masificada y muchísimas personas no se duchan antes de entrar en los baños termales, que son usados como piscinas de recreo, sin silencio, con nula atención y pedagogía del personal de la zona termal, es una pena que no tenga el carácter de balneario espectacular que podría ser. Esto se repite en varias instalaciones termales famosas de la ciudad.
5
Galen Hellwarth- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great room.. friendly staff.. nice breakfast. Easy access to the spa.
5
Richard ballantyne- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place for a bite to eat
5
Krzysztof- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: śniadanie obfite i smaczne obsługa w hotelu znakomita
4.8
Eva- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location. Excellent transit location. Staff and services more than helpful. Fantastic breakfast included. Pools!!!! Wave pool! Outdoor terraces for sunning! Great snack and food bar poolside! Excellent cuisine and terrace eating’. Spa facilities! Had a lovely pedi... Bad: It was hot!!!
4.6
Anthony- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A famous thermal spa hotel in Budapest. The building is old and it shows in places. The rooms vary a lot, but some have fantastic views. It's an experience to stay there, and there is a discount entrance to the thermal spa for guests. The staff are great and very helpful. Bad: Breakfast can be a bit crowded at peak times.
4.6
Mathew- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The amenity of the hotel was wonderful and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. Bad: Nothing I didn't like at this hotel.
5
Abdolvahab- 08. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located beside the river Bad: There was no fridge in the room
5
Marianne- 07. srp. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Das Hotel hat uns mit seiner lebendig gebliebenen Jugendstilatmosphäre und dem anliegenden Jugendstilbad einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt genießen in Budapest genießen lassen.
5
Håkan- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikten fantastikt. Personalen utmärkt. Badet bara att åka hissen ner Bad: Air condition på rummet , det var 35gr ute så den jobbade så mycket den orkade
5
Anja- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the whole building, the spa and the rooms.
4.8
Gideon- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The super luxury breakfast buffet! Bad: The aircoditioning
5
Edwin_90- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentilezza, disponibilità e cordialità. Sembra di fare un viaggio nel passato e, fidatevi, è uno spettacolo. Consigliato alla grande.
4.6
Anastasiia- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really good breakfast, amazing location and service, good discount on visiting Gellért Baths and SPA Bad: Air conditioner was very noisy and there were constant problems with WiFi
5
Lois- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet is amazing. The room and communal areas are large and clean. The staff are friendly, thoughtful but not overbearing. A brilliant location with a hop on hop off stop just across the road and local trams as well. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Mandy- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Faded grandeur. Bad: Having to leave.
5
Yatish Ramasawmy- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel, a room with a river view is totally worth it. Parking is on a side street, so make sure to ask for the parking card st reception. The room has a portable A/C unit and it is very loud!
5
voro Ribes- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel fantastico de principio del siglo XX .
5
Salvador- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel en si , es una preciosidad de pricipios del siglo XX . Bad: Nada , es un hotel excelente .
4.6
YatishR- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is in a perfect location for public transport. The parking location is very close to the hotel on Kemenes street. (Make sure to ask for the parking card at reception) The rooms with a river view is totally worth the money, especially for a sunrise view. Bad: The room had a portable A/C unit and it is very loud! Pillows are way too soft.
5
Traveler- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The decor was amazing Bad: Airconditioning would be money well spent. Location Tip: Great central location to explore. It was extremely hot in our room the fan just was not enough to cope with the heat.the lobby carpet upstairs needs to be updated.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X