toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 854 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Traveler- 11. lis. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
This was our third stay at the Gellert. We are impressed with the staff, friendly and accommodating. The hotel is aging but our room was clean and relatively quiet. Loved our river view!
5
Traveler- 23. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
location and view Service was excellent in all locations
5
Traveler- 22. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
I love it that it's right at the Liberty Bridge. We stepped out and walked everywhere and back.
5
Knight- 07. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien, propre, plein de charme, petit-déjeuner buffet très beau et copieux. Les bains extraordinaires. La chambre très spacieuse et le personnel charmant. Nous recommandons vivement.
5
masafumi- 01. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
中央駅から乗り換えなく地下鉄で1本でこれます。 観光も目の前のトラムが便利に使えます。 中央の出窓の部屋を予約しましたが、 部屋からの夜景は最高でした。 ただ、かなり古いホテルなので、設備の使い勝手は良くありませんでしたが、ヨーロッパのこの手のホテルならそれも想定内です。
5
Traveler- 15. zář. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Goed hotel! Fantastische locatie met diverse trams- en een metrostation voor de deur. Prachtig uitzicht over de Donau en mogelijkheid om direct vanuit het hotel in de thermische baden te komen.
5
Traveler- 10. zář. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
This is an old hotel and reflects another time. As close to the Danube as is practicable ferry and multiple tram routes are at the door. The location was excellent to explore Budapest and the hotel excellent.
5
Jamal- 23. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super hôtel et thermes. Une rénovation des chambres est nécessaire. Petit déjeuner top et emplacement top. Je recommande.
5
Traveler- 20. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
From the spa to the dining options, this is a wonderful place to stay.. Our room had a balcony facing the Church, it was ideally lit at night and beautiful during the day.
5
Traveler- 10. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Otttima colazione e pulizia dell'intera struttura.
4.8
Kamil- 09. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Vse suser jenom nevim proc nam neuklidili pokoj....pritom byl vsedni den....jinak spokojenost...
5
Traveler- 29. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Väldigt fint och bra! Bra mat och servicen var utmärkt.
5
Traveler- 25. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Situation unique, a proximite de tout, bains a domicile, personnel toujours tres attentif et aimable, sejour de reve.
5
Gudrun- 21. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved this hotel - excellent service; friendly staff and great location next door to the SPA.
5
Traveler- 15. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing place, good position and rich breakfast!
5
Acez- 05. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Nice place accessible clean staff are very accommodating. The only down side is the air condition is very noisy and the pillow are need replacing otherwise it’s perfect
5
Traveler- 02. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Anfangs hatte ich bedenken, da es einige negative Bewertungen gab. Jedoch waren wir sehr glücklich, das Hotel gebucht zu haben. Die öffentliche Verkehrsmittel (Metro / S-Bahn / Bus) direkt vor der Tür. Der Check-in / die Rezeption hat super geklappt und sie sind stets freundlich und aufmerksam, hilfsbereit. Wir haben ein Zimmer Bergblick gebucht. Dort waren die Straßengeräusche nur gedämpft wahrnehmbar, trotzdem toller Ausblick zum Gellert Berg und Freiheitsbrücke ( Szabadság híd) mit Donau. Wir haben mit Frühstück gebucht - ein vielseitiges Angebot, mehrere Kaffeevollautomatenstationen. Auch lokale Speisen im Angebot. Die Brotauswahl ein Traum - unglaublich frisch und lecker! Wahlweise Frühstück auf der Terrasse möglich. Die Tische im Büffettbereich sind etwas unglücklich gestellt. Die dort sitzenden Personen sind permanent umströmt, von Gästen. Also Achtung bei der Platzwahl. Ein Traditionshotel, welches wir zu 100% empfehlen können.
5
Traveler- 10. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
great spa, in the historic site. Easy access to public transport. Staff are nice.
5
jinwoo- 07. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Because metro and tram were right in front of the hotel, it was convenient, and kindness of employee was the best. The hot spring at the hotel, which was very good for breakfast, was also a beautiful facility. The trable guidebook states that guests can use it for free, but they reseive a discounted admission fee when they check out. Satisfied with all the services of the hotel.
4.65
Kleopetra- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed for 4 nights in Gellert Hotel when visiting Budapest in March. The hotel is older but has definitely charm. The room we got was spacious and all was clean. Breakfast was very good with plenty to choose from. Service we have received from front desk and maids was excellent. We have enjoyed spa every day of our stay. Some day it was overcrowded and therefore not so relaxing. People do not respect silence there. All in all, we had very nice stay in the Gellert hotel and I can highly recommend this place. Thank you.
4.5
Ed S- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Despegar
Stayed here a few days after river cruise. Picked this hotel for proximity to Gellert baths. Enjoyed the baths and the massage. Breakfast at the hotel was very good. Walk across the Green Bridge to Market was easy and short walk to Catholic church was nice.
5
Exploration644442- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Despegar
great hotel & staff. breakfast buffet was varied & delicious. room with view of Danube spacious, beds comfortable, & bath large & more than adequate. the spa - grande! food in Brasserie & Espresso (with piano in afternoons) good & convenient for tired sight-seers.
5
Timi729395- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Despegar
Great view from the room, the spa is excellent, clean and not crowded, good location, nice breakfast, excellent service and friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone! It's a very good value for your money.
4.65
Relax47652451398- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Despegar
A hotel I have stayed at before. The view of the river Danube is stunning and the hotel sits right next to world class thermal baths and swimming pools. The architecture is fascinating and the whole hotel/baths complex a major gem. Plus it is very central and within easy reach of the covered market and one or two exceptional restaurants. However, on this occasion I wish to give the plaudits to the hotel staff - from management downwards. My partner fell ill during our stay and the staff could not have been more understanding and helpful. Because of her illness (which struck on the day we were due to depart) we had to extend our stay and the hotel (which was full) made a room available for us. Fantastic hospitality and human understanding, I could not rate the quality of the staff highly enough. Wonderful to have that quality of staff in such a quality hotel. Six stars!
5
Traveler- 25. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Läget, bad, frukost var bra. Vi hade otur att det läkte in vatten från balkongen in i heltäckningsmattan vid regn. Blev fuktigt och lite unket i rummet.
5
Traveler- 14. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Despite some shortcomings regarding the cleanliness and condition, this historic and beautiful hotel is wonderful. Our room had excellent view over the Danube and also had a small balcony with chairs. Good and extremely well organized breakfast although it was often crowded with loud noise in the large hall. Very good food in the brasserie (never visited the restaurant). Bath and spa very good but cost some extra. I will definitely want to stay here next time I come to Budapest.
5
Boguslaw- 06. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Piękny hotel z duszą, przebywałem w pokoju z widokiem na Dunaj i most Erzebet wrażenia niesamowite jak 100 lat wczesniej historia miesza się z rzeczywistością, są tam najsmaczniejsze i najbardziej urozmaicone śniadania jakie można spotkać w hotelach polecam leczo wyśmienite, niech pamięć o Austro-Hungarian państwie będzie świadectwem dla pokolen
5
Traveler- 28. dub. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent personal contact. Nothing too much trouble.
5
Chuong- 10. dub. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches Personal am Eingang und Rezeption. Hotel liegt nahe Zentrum an der Donau.
5
Vladimir- 27. bře. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Впечатления незабываемые. Геллертовские источники не теплые, даже прохладные. Ремонт в номерах на 4. Санузел на 3 тянет, могли бы уже и сделать ремонт и сантехнику посовременней. Мебель в номерах старая, из дерева, но зато не опилки покрытые красивым шпионом. Вцелом отель отличный, проживанием остались довольны. Окна берите на Дунай. Вид из окон просто великолепен!!!
5
Traveler- 25. bře. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Unique and quirky. Mai spa pool and outside seating for restaurants not open until April, but we still had a great time.wortj Payne for the river view
5
Traveler- 24. bře. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The faded art nouveau glamour is fabulous and the thermal baths great.
5
Anne- 22. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lækkert hotel meget centralt beliggende. Skøn varieret morgenmad og værelser, der er pænt store. Hotellet er gammelt men meget charmerende. Skønt med adgang direkte til spa. Man får 30 % rabat på adgangen, når man bor på hotellet. Fin rengøring. Vi kommer meget gerne igen.
5
Franz- 22. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Es ist ein Hotel, das man nur in höchsten Tönen loben kann. Angefangen beim herrlichen Frühstück bis hin zum netten Empfang. Auch die Sauberkeit ist zu erwähnen. Die perfekte Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ist nicht zu vergessen. Für einen Urlaub das perfekte Hotel. Location: Vom Bahnhof Keleti mit der U-Bahn ca. 5 Minuten. Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle gerade über der Straße. Room: Gut geschlafen, perfekter Ausblick auf die Donau
5
Espen- 11. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Gellert er et litt eldre fasjonabelt og ærverdig hotell. Hvis du forventer et moderne og minimalistisk hotell er dette helt feil. Geller er tradisjon og kvalitet. Rommene er av eldre standard men har alt du trenger og renholdet er det ingenting å utsette på. Resepsjonen er alltid betjent av en serviceinnstilte betjening som hjelper deg med hva det enn skal være. Det vi elsker med Gellert og gjør at vi alltid velger dette hotellet er de termiske kildene og spa mulighetene som er tilknyttet hotellet, helt nydelig. Vi sees igjen Hotel Gellert :-)
5
Jerson- 09. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
I requested a room facing the river and it was granted at no additional cost. Front desk personnel was very helpful.
5
Traveler- 07. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt klassiskt hotell! Perfekt läge och trevlig personal!
5
Michael- 05. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Alltid lika härligt att besöka Danubius Hotel Gellert. Känslan, charmen och läget. Kommer naturligtvis tillbaka så snart som möjligt.
5
Jana- 04. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Krásný hotel s úžasnou atmosférou, ochotný personál, možnost využití lázeňských služeb (zpoplatněno s 50% slevou), poloha hotelu blízko metra, docházková vzdálenost k významným památkám. Byli jsme moc spokojeni, byl to již druhý pobyt v tomto hotelu.
5
Daniele- 17. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottima posizione. Facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto. Colazione ricca e completa di tutto. Hotel dal fascino particolare. Comodo accesso diretto dalla camera alle piscine con accappatoio fornito dall'Hotel (no ciabatte e cuffia) con sconto del 50% su biglietto d'ingresso(c.ca E. 9). Magnifiche le terme. Buon ristorante interno anche se di fronte all'hotel vi è una trattoria buona oltre a varie pizzerie e supermarket. Hotel senz'altro da consigliare anche per la gentilezza e disponibilità di tutto il personale.
5
Traveler- 15. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Igen et dejligt ophold. Vi fik et fedt værelse med udsigt til både bjerg og spa. Det var ikke noget problem at ankomme efter midnat. Nyd de originale detaljer, som findes rundt omkring på gangene, i værelserne, som fotos på vægge og i selve spa-badet, som er et af byens bedste! Den udendørs varme pool er dejlig om vinteren.
4.6
Lubomir- 30. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Mycket bra läge , stora skillnader på kvalitet beroende på orientation
5
Rogerio- 28. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel maravilhoso , localização ótima e um spa incrível . Café da manhã muito bom , hotel antigo mas o que não prejudica em nada no acolhimento e bem estar dos hóspedes . Funcionários cordias e muito atenciosos.
5
Monika- 27. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rövid tartózkodás, tartalmas kihasználás,tágas, kényelmes szoba, bőséges gazdag reggeli, fürdőhasználat. Köszönjük.
5
Birgit- 14. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super hyggeligt hotel og venlig personale, vi vil bo der igen næste gang vi kommer 😀
5
Delton- 13. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast buffet an services. Spa, Cafe and restaurant are a must (I recommend them all on your final night so you can really enjoy the outstanding coordination amongst staff in these different departments of customer service) and I highly recommend paying a little extra for river view, which also features a Juliet balcony overlooking the Danube.
5
shoji- 04. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
部屋からの眺めが最高でした!外観はいかにもヨーロッパの雰囲気で好みでした。滞在中に映画撮影があった程です。部屋はとても広くてゆったりしていました。家具はアンティーク、窓を開けるとドナウ川や自由橋が見え、特に夜景が素晴らしかったです。 ホテルの目の前がトラム乗り場なので、何処へでも簡単にいけました。 ホテルから温泉はガウンでロビーを通ることなく近道でいけます。部屋のキーを見せるとリストバンドを巻いてくれます。宿泊者は一回無料と口コミにありましたが、半額とられました。温泉は冷泉から36度、40度といくつかありプールもありました。
5
Minna- 17. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Wunderschöne Architektur, perfekte Lage an der Donau und am Gellért-Berg. Etwas teuer, aber wenn man das erste Mal in Budapest einen Kurztrip vorhat, lohnt es sich, hier zu wohnen...
5
Alexander- 13. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ein wunderschönes altes Spa Wellness Hotel!!! Eins in Jahre gekommene Hotel mit einem super schönen Einrichtung!!!!!!! Super ausgezeichneter top Service!!!!! Service wird groß geschrieben!!! In allen Bereichen!!!! Ist man sehr herzlich willkommen!!!! Wegen der Freundlichkeit kommen die Gäste ins Hotel!!!! In der Bier Stube sind die liebe blonde Kellnerin und die Jungs eine berreicherung für das hotel!!!!! Freundlich witzig sehr voraus schauend!!! Zuvorkommend!!!! Höflich!!!! Und die blonde unter den Jungs ein top Team!!!! Auch wenn der Wein zu kalt ist wird sofort sich drum gekümmert!!! Immer gerne wieder..... Service: Top top top top top top top top hotel mit top Lage und top Angestellten in allen Bereichen!!!!!! Top top top Super Service im super hotel
5
Traveler- 19. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
若干老朽化している部分は確かにありますが、かわいらしいバスルームのタイルや高い天井、階段の素晴らしいステンドグラス等、モダンな高級チェーンホテルにはあり得ない歴史が感じられとても気に入りました。 チェックインの際もスムースでとても感じがよく、フライトの関係で2時間のレイトチェックアウトをお願いした時も快諾いただけ、スタッフの対応もよかったです。 ツインルームを希望していたため、一番安い部屋(エコノミー)でなくその一つ上の部屋(スタンダード)を取りましたが、部屋からの眺望は最高(ドナウ川とゲッレールトの丘が目の前)、冷房(日本のものとは少し違いますが)、バルコニーもありました。朝晩の涼しい時間帯はバルコニーで心豊かな時間を楽しみました。他の方の口コミから推測するとエコノミールームは眺望や冷房に難ありのようですので、スタンダードルームをとることをお勧めします(大して値段は変わりません)。 朝食も豪華で、また温泉にも何も貴重品を持たず、バスローブ姿で2階からアクセスできる便利さもよかったです。 温泉は無料と思っていたので、半額負担に最初は少しがっかりしましたが、これは自分の情報収集が不十分だったためで、半額で温泉に入れると思えばお得です。 個人的にはとても良い滞在でした。
5
William- 18. čer. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We paid a bit extra for a river view and were lucky enough to get a really nice room. Staff were very pleasant, breakfast was very good and although the immediate area is not wonderful the transport links right on the doorstep are so good it is easy to get to just about anywhere you might want to go in a flash.
5
Sissi- 09. čer. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Die zentrale Lage des Hotels. Die Ruhe in dem Hotel. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Die großen Räumlichkeiten. Location Tip: In der Nähe der Donau und man kann von dort aus viele Unternehmungen starten. Nun bin ich schon zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und werde sicher auch ein drittes Mal wieder dort sein. Es besitzt immer noch seinen Charme vergangener Zeiten, wenn auch nicht alles modernisiert ist. Trotzdem fühlt man sich sehr wohl. Das Personal ist einfach wunderbar. Und diese Freundlichkeit ist keinesfalls aufgesetzt. Das Frühstück ist Spitzenklasse. Vom Hotel aus kann man viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel wie Straßenbahn, Metro und Schiffe sind genau vor der Tür.
5
Anthony- 02. čer. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful, atmospheric hotel with amazing baths and stunning views of the Danube Just a short walk (across the bridge) to all the restaurants you're ever likely to want! Air conditioning is an issue - certainly in our room. All you get is an indepentant unit with very little control of temperature/power etc - when it's 36 degrees you have to have it on and it's very loud. Breakfast is very varied - cooked, cold meats, cereal, yogurts and more. Air conditioning apart, would highly recommend.
5
Diego Miguel- 24. kvě. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Es un hotel emblemático bien mantenido ya que es antiguo. El mobiliario también lo es. La atención excelente y el desayuno fantástico
5
Christian- 20. kvě. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejlig hotel med fantastisk rolig beliggenhed, kun få minutter fra hjertet af Budapest. Fantastisk med en tur i det berømte Gellert termiske bad, nem adgang direkte fra hotellet.
5
Nancy- 11. kvě. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely visit in an old fashioned hotel, convenient to public transportation and close to a bridge over the Danube.
5
Susan- 04. kvě. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel hotel is ideally situated for a short city break. It is clean and comfortable although some areas look a little tired and dated and would benefit from refurbishment. There was a good choice of food at breakfast which was nicely presented. All of the staff we came into contact with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
5
Laila- 18. bře. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et super godt sted, ældre interiør men pænt og rent over alt. Kanon morgenmad med et bredt udvalg. Vi spiste 3 gange i Brasseriet...vild lækkert mad og god service. Prøvede også caféens små lækkerier og hotels bar, hyggeligt sted med god service. At man kan gå direkte fra hotellet og ned i wellness afdelingen, er rigtigt godt. Vi kommer helt bestemt igen.
5
Toni- 17. bře. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vanhan ajan tyylikkyyttä huokuva hotelli. Ei enää ihan parhaassa kunnossa, mutta todella viihtyisä. Varsinkin huone 408 oli upea! Hotelli sijaitsee Gellertvuoren vieressä sekä Tonavan rannalla. Metro ja ratikka pysäkit löytyvät aivan vierestä, joten julkisilla kulkuneuvoilla pääsee liikkumaan helposti. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä sekä auttavaista. Tänne on tultava uudestaan! Hotellin yhteydessä sijaitsevaan kylpylään pääsee myös kerran ilmaiseksi. Aamupala oli myös normaalia parempi.
5
Mats- 17. bře. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Charmigt, anrikt lyxhotell om än något slitet. Stort fint rum mot floden. Lite gnissel från spårvagnarna utanför. Toppen med badanläggningen i samma byggnad, bra Brasseri o kafe' likaså. Gratis lokaltrafik för pensionärer! Utmärkt frukost som i går.
5
Terry- 28. úno. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Had a great stay at the hotel staff very friendly nothing was to much trouble
5
Samuel- 23. úno. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic historic hotel in a great area easily within walking distance of everything
5
Sweden 50 +- 20. úno. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely old hotel close to the bridge! Old room but clean.Nice breakfast, lovely Termalbath and good location close to city!
5
Jeanette- 17. úno. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Skønt oldfashion hotel med masser af charme. Lækker morgenmadsbuffet. Ligger perfekt på Buda-siden. En oplevelse at besøge de thermalbade, som at træde tilbage i tiden.
5
Annette- 29. led. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Väldigt vackert hotell som blandar gammaldags charm, portvakt och piccolos med modernt levnadssätt. Det bästa av två världar. Rummen är något slitna men välstädade och rena. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal!
5
James- 12. led. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Love this hotel brilliant location big rooms what’s not to like?? Vegan Love a few doors down is a great place for a burger🍔🍟🌯🌮
5
Kornél- 29. pro. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Minden a legnagyobb rendben, a személyzet hozzállása kiváló. Talán a szobaasszonyt lenne érdemes megkérni, hogy 08:00-kor még ne kopogjon be takarítani
5
ILIDIO- 14. pro. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent old style hotel - needs a bit refurbishing Great spa next door Food very well presented and dedlicious
4.8
Barbara- 11. pro. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely old world hotel. The first room we were given allowed smoking and although the room did not smell of smoke it was very tired looking. Also there was a movie being shot in the hotel on the way to our room which meant negotiating around all the equipment. We requested a non-smoking room which clearly had been updated and was very nice.
5
David- 04. pro. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Havde bare en super forlængede weekend, alt var som det skulle, hvis jeg skal finde noget, så var det svært at styrer varmen på værelset, radiatorerne var enten varme eller meget varme. Syntes det er dejligt at hotellet ligger lidt uden for centrum, der er lidt mere luft i starten af gågaden i den ende af byen. Udsigten fra 3 sal over Gellert bjerget og floden med centrum i baggrunden var bare perfekt. Dejlige flinke mennesker på hotellet, brugte kun morgenmaden som var helt fin, og så fik vi en par massage der var rigtig god. Vil ikke vælge et andet sted hvis vi kommer til Budapest igen :o)
5
Ginette- 16. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
In Budapest that is the place to stay!!!!our visit in the baths was amazing!!! The service is perfect and the food at the bistro was typical and very good!!!
5
Reece Wilde- 11. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
I honestly couldn't fault this hotel at all. Amazing service from all the staff and they couldn't do enough to help us. The room was lovely and spacious and we had a fantastic view from the balcony onto the Danube. Breakfast every morning was super tasty, and the hotel itself is stunning. I would recommend this to anyone going to budapest!
5
Tibor Cunderlik- 04. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Perfectly located hotel overlooking the river enjoying sun rise,sunset as well as giving a breathtaking view of its sorounding.Breakfast was beyond expectation with varied options.I found staff polite and cheerful.The only downsize I would like to highlight were the pillows which we found too soft
5
Tunde Csanyine Nagy- 03. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
We had a corner suite on the 4th floor with balconies. The view from the balconies is breathtaking. You can see the Danube river, the Liberty Bridge, Gellert Hill with the Citadella and the Liberty Statue. We also enjoyed the in and outdoor thermal baths. Excellent location , friendly staff. Tunde and Scott from Toronto
5
joern erik- 16. zář. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
En af os har været der for 4 år siden og vendte meget gerne tilbage her i år. Det var den samme gode oplevelse i det storslåede historiske hotel, som selvfølgelig ikke kan fremstå som nyt. Dejlig morgenbuffet og et professionelt personale, der gjorde alt for gæsterne. Hyggeligt med musik til aftensmaden i restauranten.Beliggenheden er suveræn - der er sporvogn og bus lige uden for døren, og det er gratis for folk over 65. Dejlige restauranter lige i nærheden og 2 minutter fra det store marked, torv og gågade. Spaen meget fin. Dejligt ophold i en skøn by.
5
Anthony- 20. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel still displays the splendor of a past by gone era when only the privelaged few experienced such sights. The setting is perfect as its so close to the Danube and the the centre of a beautiful city.
4.6
Andrea- 28. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Grand design with old world charm interior. Please do not renovate it! Leave it as it is! Convenient location - Easy to get around by public transport. Just walk or ride to the other side of the river and you find yourself in the heart of the city with the Central Market at the end of the bridge and Vaci Street. Convenient facilities - Just walk to the spa in your bathrobe. You don't have to leave the building for the most elegant spa experience. Beautiful stain glass and mosaic tiles. Some of the staff have been working there for over 20 years but still can crack a smile or a joke with you and help wherever they can. As it is a spa hotel we would recommend more healthy options for breakfast and better coffee. But what a way to have breakfast in the elegant breakfast room and/or on the terrace overlooking the Danube with the Liberty Bridge. No better place to start your stay in Budapest.
4.8
Jihye- 15. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
신혼여행으로 간 부다페스트에서 주저없이 선택했고, 누구에게나 추천하고 싶은 호텔! 조식도 정말 훌륭하고 한국인들이 많이 없었던 것 같다. 역 바로 앞이기도 했고, 숙박기간동안 한번은 스파를 무료로 이용할 수 있는데... 진심 최고!!!!! 무조건 여기 머물것을 강추한다 물론 가구같은건 옛날 느낌이 나긴 했지만 너무 좋았던 곳이다
5
Jihye- 15. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
오래되어 보이는 가구는 호불호가 갈리겠지만 너무 좋았음!!!!
5
Flo- 05. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le bâtiment et les bains Bad: Les conditions du petit déjeuner Bonne situation, à coté des arrêts de tram et métro et à 10 minutes à pieds d'un des quartiers les plus animés. Le bâtiment est magnifique avec il est vrai un petit coté désuet / vieillot sur certains points comme le mobilier mais au moins il a vraiment une âme qui va bien avec l'esprit de la ville. Les touristes le prennent même en photo! Ca change de l'aspect aseptisé des grandes chaines d'hôtels, il faut savoir ce que l'on veut... Les chambres coté fleuve disposent d'une vue superbe (surtout la nuit) qui compense le bruit lié à la situation près d'un carrefour fréquenté et au pied d'une colline qui réverbère les bruits. Les climatiseurs mobiles dont elles sont équipées sont eux aussi très bruyants. Les bains sont vraiment beaux et très grands; j'ai lu "partout" qu'ils n'étaient pas mixtes mais lors de la journée que nous y avons passé (un samedi), ils l'étaient et nous avons apprécié car il s'agissait d'un week-end "en amoureux". Je ne sais pas si c'est le cas en permanence. Il y a une fontaine d'eau thermale devant l'hôtel ce qui permet de remplir ses bouteilles pour partir en visite ou pour la nuit. Le personnel s'est montré agréable mais on n'en attend pas moins dans un hôtel de ce standing. Nous avons mangé à la brasserie et ce n'était pas inoubliable... Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant. Le petit déjeuner est correct mais pas inoubliable non plus: vrai jus d'orange en supplément, plus de salé que de sucré, beaucoup de monde en même temps au même endroit.
5
Traveler- 14. kvě. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: At man har bevaret og fastholder historien i stil og atmosfære. Stort, hyggeligt og god plads overalt samt forskellige tilbud på stedet. Bad: Undrer mig, at man tillader en relativ stor hund medtages i morgenmadsrestauranten. Location Tip: Super, gåafstand til alt: Gellerthøjen, Borgkvarteret, Markedshallen, Store Synagoge, Terror-museet, Parlamentet, "Skoene v/kajen" og meget mere... Meget dejlig oplevelse at bo her. Det er ikke blot et overnatningssted, hotellet (og badene) fortæller en historie, det er en oplevelse - som at træde ind i en tidslomme. Lidt slidt, men alt i orden, rent og velfungerende. Nyere badeværelse (superior) og kanon udsigt over Donau og broerne. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
5
Traveler- 14. kvě. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always good to be back at the gellert. Great food great service great location. Complimentary upgrade always appreciated. Looking forward to our next stay.
5
Traveler- 06. dub. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Der Blick vom Zimmerbalkon auf Gellertberg, Freiheitsbrücke und Pest! Vis-à-vis mit zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt! Bad: Bleiben wie ihr seid, sich nicht dem stilistischen Zeitgeist anpassen! Eigenen Stil bewahren! Location Tip: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Gellertberg, U Bahn und Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür. Die großen Markthallen sind fußläufig in 5 Minuten erreicht. Dieses Haus ist mehr als nur ein Hotel! - Bei jeder Stadt- und Flusskreuzfahrt wird dieses historische Gebäude zurecht vorgestellt. Schon die Fassade beeindruckt mit dem Flair eines Grandhotels aus der Jahrhundertwende. Wer sich an diesem Stil erfreuen kann und auch im Inneren eine klassische Hotelausstattung gegenüber einem Designer Hotel im Ikea Stil bevorzugt, wird sich hier wohlfühlen. Insbesondere für Freunde der Secessision geben die Gesellschaftsräume und Treppenhäuser ein Gefühl des Fin de siècle. Abgesehen vom Gebäude selbst überzeugt die Hotelinfrastruktur. Sowohl Concierge, Reception, Zimmerdienste, etc. waren durchweg zuvorkommend sowie mehr- auch deutschsprachig. Insbesondere die Hoteldirektion handelt im Kundeninteresse und vergab eigeninitiativ eine bessere Zimmerkategorie als gebucht war. Das Zimmer selbst entspricht dem Gesamteindruck des Hotels: Bad und Möbel sind durchweg klassisch gehalten und versprühen historischen Charme. Besonders positiv überrasche das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet mit vielfältigster Auswahl, aufmerksam- zurückhaltendem Personal und stets nachgefülltem Angebot. Für Hotelgäste ist ein Eintritt in die Gellert Bäder inbegriffen. Das Jugendstilbad gefällt durch seine Architektur, es reiht sich nahtlos in die Bäderarchitektur vergleichbarer Häuser in Darmstadt, München oder Wien ein. Besonders entspannend sind hier natürlich die diversen Thermalbecken.
5
katalin- 03. dub. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable, magnifique chambre vue sur le danube. Les thermes sur place, on descend en peignoir c'est appréciable et cerise sur le gâteau le premier jour c'est gratuit et les jours suivants moitié prix. Très proche du centre à pied et le marché couvert ce trouve juste en face il n'y a que le pont a traverser. On y retournera. A recommander.
5
Cato- 26. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gode senger. God frokost. Veldig god beliggenhet. Bad: En kompressor som stod og gikk en natt.
5
Nils- 25. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Prefect location. Nothing to complain.
4.6
János- 21. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderbares Hotel mit viel Charme, sehr gutem Frühstück und freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Wir werden wiederkommen.
5
Roberto- 21. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked absolutely everything! The Danubius is a romantic place very well ran with charming and attentive staff. Not to be missed if you are in Budapest! Bad: It s hard to find something wrong with this place. Perhaps the decor could do with some attention but even this, in my view is charming.
5
Alessandro- 17. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione abbondante e ricca di ogni tipologia di cibo, le terme con accesso interno e la vista della camera sul fiume Bad: Arredamento eccessivamente antico e il bagno emana un cattivo odore seppur pulito
4.6
cesarfranck- 14. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le plaisir de combiner la beauté du palace art décor, et le charme suranné de l'hotel de la Nomenclature soviétique ..Surtout: aller tous les jours dans ces merveilleux thermes en peignoir depuis la chambre. Magnifique vue sur le Danube Bad: Tout ce qui est très vieillot! En meme temps, c'est ce qui fait le charme unique de cet hotel
4.6
Dionysia- 09. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: εξυπηρέτηση προσωπικού,θαυμάσιο τελειοοοοοο πρωινό με πλούσιο μπουφέ,τα δωμάτια καθαρά ανακαινισμένα,καθημερινή καθαριότητα,δωρεάν είσοδο ως Πελατης του ξενοδοχείου στα Λουτρά που στεγάζονται μαζι..θέα υπέροχη στο Δούναβη και στην Πεστη!εξαιρετική τοποθεσία με ολα τα μεσα στα 50μ.Αξιζει!!! Bad: Δεν υπαρχει συννενόηση ή εστω ενα χαρτάκι για να ειδοποιειται το room service και ετσι προσοχή στις ξαφνικές εισβολές απ τις καθαρίστριες
5
Angela- 07. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme e la visuale dalla stanza sono stati il massimo. Le ragazze che fanno i massaggi poi sono state davvero carine Bad: Nulla
4.6
Jochen- 04. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Flair des Hotels ist einzig, das Personal äußerst zuvorkommend. Man fühlt sich zurückversetzt in frühere Zeiten ... Bad: Noch nicht alle Zimmer sind bisher renoviert, jedoch insgesamt großzügig ausgelegt.
5
Susanne Røjle- 03. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget flot gammelt hotel. Ingen tvivl om, at det har været Budapest's svar på D'Angleterre en gang. Stadig meget smukt, men værelserne trænger til renovering - de var dog meget rene. Perfekt beliggenhed lige ved - og med udsigt til - Frihedsbroen. I gåafstand til det hele, så det er helt klart et hotel vi vil anbefale og kommer også gerne igen:-) Prisen er bestemt også rimelig. Den inkludere også ét besøg i hotellets meget flotte kurbad. Morgenmads buffet, som også er inkluderet i prisen, er helt fantastisk, med alt man kan ønske sig.
5
Rebecca- 02. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Sängarna i vårt rum var inte jättebekväma, man kände fjädrarna och ibland när man vände på sig smällde det i dem. En morgon höll de också på med något byggarbete utanför, vilket jag blev väckt av kl. 6. Grannens toalettspolning hördes ganska väl genom väggen. Vi blev erbjudna att byta rum, men vi valde att inte göra det eftersom vi inte skulle sova så många nätter. Det var dammigt i lamporna och på ett lakan såg det ut som någon oljefläck som inte gått bort, men i övrigt var rummet rent och fräscht. Ett stort plus var att det ingick ett besök på termalbadet som ligger i samma byggnad och att man får rabatt om man vill bada fler gånger. Dock var det svårt att hitta denna information i förväg. Mycket bra frukostbuffé! Trots att vi inte var 100% nöjda med rummet, så blir det toppbetyg för helheten!
4.8
Elmira- 27. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный завтрак, очень удобное расположение, большое удобство в наличии терм, здание хоть и требует ремонта -очень красивое.Персонал прилагает максимум усилий ,чтобы обеспечить хороший отдых. Bad: Требуется ремонт,отель будет блистать и я ещё вернусь))
4.8
Colin- 25. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, character, staff, breakfast Bad: The rooms weren't up to-date but that was part of the charm of this 100 year old hotel
5
Tero Eskelinen- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Highly recommend hotel and spa. Very good breakfast also lunch and dinner.
4.8
Sergey- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам отель в стиле арт нуво-его архитектура,витражи.Очень хороши завтраки!Потрясающий вид из окна ( в улучшенном номере)-на Дунай и Мост Свободы.Наличие входа в термы прямо из отеля,большая скидка на их посещение.В номере много дизайнерских "старинных" элементов.Расположение удачное-в центре города. Bad: Было бы совсем замечательно,если бы старинные элементы в номере сочетались бы с его новой отделкой-а так,ремонт не очень свежий.И минус,который не исправить-это автомобильное движение в центре города.Если спать,как мы привыкли, с открытым окном,то это чувствительно.
4.8
Jean- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil,les petits déjeuners,la situation de l’hôtel,l’accès très facile aux thermes...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X