toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 268 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Voivod- 22. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
vintage and beautiful, good location and great view over the danube river! Breakfast was delicious, overall a great experience
5
Traveler- 05. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
The history and old charm of the hotel was what attracted my selection of stay. It will be a shame if they change any of that, however they need to improve the cooling system during the summer. They provided a portable a.c but it was not enough for the heat wave. Other than that, I would recommend a tourist desk. The staff did their best to help us but sometimes they were busy attending guests. I will stay again in the future and recommend this hotel. I would choose another time in the year.
5
PaulTarjan- 03. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous architectural gem, wold's greatest swimming pool facility. Hotel a bit antiquated, needs renovation. Wonderful helpful staff, from the manager to the maids. Breakfast is unsurpassed. Overall, a great experience to stay there
5
Traveler- 31. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
De glemte at gøre rent på 2 af vores 3 værelser den ene dag.
5
Margareth- 26. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet har en skøn beliggenhed med udsigt til Donau oog pest. Kort afstand til diverse seværdigheder. God service og fantastisk morgenbuffet..
5
Traveler- 13. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Extremely good location. Very kind and helpful staff. I got a room on the mountain side, which was very hot (no air conditioner but have a fan), and loud on the weekend. But asked for another room with AC and got one, no problem. ( all room facing the Danube have air conditioner according to the staff at the front ) The breakfast buffet is excellent. The waiters could be a little more friendlier in the other hand. Little smile wouldn't hurt. The bath next door is beautiful, the wave pool is so much fun. But I found it a little bit expensive. (It is not free for the hotel guest )The people in the information were rude and didn't care about you. They should spend a little less time on they phone and more time actually doing they work and helping you. You could find very good food in the Gellert sörözô, everyone there worked hard and they are very nice. But check your bill before paying, they might include the tip already! I would definitely stay here again,!
5
GRACIE ET DIDIER- 08. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel particulièrement bien situé au bord du Danube et de toutes les commodités
4.5
Roansrule- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
I appreciate how helpful the front desk staff was. They were courteous, friendly and helpful in all instances. The breakfast served each morning was outstanding. The hotel has an interesting, unique character and it is a big plus that it is attached to the Gellert spa/baths. We would definitely come back.
4.8
Road25838324852- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Large rooms with fabulous view of the Danube. Excellent breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is okd but that adds to the character. Gelert bsths were a trest to have on site.Loved our stay, would certainly stay again.
5
Michael- 29. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
LOVELY HOTEL AND FACILITIES
5
Rolf Petter- 25. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort spahotell, ganske slitt, men spor av gammel storhetstid, god frokost i storslagne omgivelser, med utsikt til Donau, svært god brunch på søndager til svært god pris
5
Roving49313318422- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Nice location rooms were nice,hotel staff helpful ,we had an issue (our fault) but they sorted it out to our satisfaction. Breakfast(included in price) had a good selection .Overall a very nice stay,should we go again to Budapest
5
Linda- 24. dub. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejlig oplevelse. Der var en god service og morgenmaden var fantastisk. Værelserne var rene omend lidt slidte med chamerende
5
Catarina- 10. dub. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell med bra service. Historisk känsla, lite slitet, men rent. Vi hade rum med tjusig utsikt mot Donau. Kommer bo där igen.
5
Ulf- 26. bře. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt lugnt bra bad
5
Traveler- 20. bře. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Outstanding location, excellent breakfast. Classy old hotel. Highly recommend.
5
Traveler- 23. úno. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Very special building that fits with the other buildings of interest in Budapest. Great to be adjoined to the Thermal baths.
5
Engin- 25. led. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing hotel building , friendly staff , good breakfast , excellent spa , bathroom is quite old and needs refurbishing , room was spacy , clean and nice , excellent neighboorhood
5
Traveler- 13. led. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
It is very comfortablr
5
Traveler- 23. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
This is a historic hotel with incredible views and amazing spa and baths
5
Igor- 16. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливались на одну ночь, чтобы поплавать. Номер с высокими потолками, светлый, но чуть устарелый. Удобно ходить в бассейн. За вход берут отдельную плату, несмотря на то, что Вы остановились в отеле. Удобный выезд из города.
5
Tove- 02. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det er en oplevelse at bo på Hotel Gellert. Det er som at træde ind i en anden tidslomme. Vi nyder at kunne gå direkte fra hotellet over i det skønne bad og wellnessområdet.
5
Sophy- 20. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
courteous staff excellent foods clean rooms location of hotel
5
Traveler- 13. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig personal och fint hotell! God frukost!
5
Margrethe- 05. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
De er begyndte at charge for indgang til spa - dog “kun” 50%
5
ALEXANDER- 31. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливались уже в 10 раз , возможность посещения термальных бассейнов напрямик из номера это супер удобство
5
Peter- 30. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt sted at overnatte, hvis man ønsker at opleve seværdighederne i Budapest.
5
Jiangang- 05. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is vert elegant hotel, however, facility needs update. Staff very helpful. Location is very convenient and river view is excellent. breakfast is one of the best
5
Barbara- 13. srp. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel zeigt schon Spuren vom Alter, ist jedoch durchaus schön, sauber, die Zimmer sind ok, das Preis-Leistung Verhältnis ist sehr in Ordnung. Immer wieder gerne!
5
Marianne- 07. srp. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Das Hotel hat uns mit seiner lebendig gebliebenen Jugendstilatmosphäre und dem anliegenden Jugendstilbad einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt genießen in Budapest genießen lassen.
4.6
JINKYOUNG- 02. srp. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
숙박할인될때가 많아서 지켜보고 예약하시고 더운여름 낮에 할 수 있는게 별로 없는데 수영장과 온천 시원하고 좋았어요 숙박시 50프로 할인 10 유로씩 절감 에어컨없는방 더워서 힘들어요 교환원하면 다뉴브강 전망의 에어컨방 줍니다 알아서 챙겨주면 좋지만 꼭 이야기 해야돼요 조식 다양하고 가격대비 좋았어요 식당도 고급스러움 호텔옆 언덕길 올라가면 동굴성당 트래플린 놀이터 넘 좋아요 꼭 가보세요
5
Jakabné- 14. čer. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Nagyon jó! Csak ajánlani tudom!
5
Stig- 02. čer. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
First of all, you can not compare Gellert to many other hotels. You stay there for the love of it. It's passion. If you come for comfort, there are better choices, as the aircondition in some rooms are noisy, and it can be too warm to sleep in the summer, for some people. But when that is said, you have to try Gellert to understand. The location is the best there is. Not even 4 Season Gresham Palace has better location. It's up to you to decide if you want to stay on the Buda or Pest side, but if you want to stay on the Buda side, Gellert has an amazing location. Of course the Hilton up in the hills by the castle has better view, but from Gellert you have a closeness to the Danube plus you can walk over the bridge in 5 min, to hit the end of Vaci Utca and the Central market hall. The breakfast is top class, and the service is perfect for a 4-star hotel. The restaurant serves really tasty food, while the brasserie just ok, but for a modest price, which matches. The best thing about Gellert is the feeling you get by staying there, and the Gellert bath of course. That you can walk through the hotel right into the bath facilities. It's a beautiful bath, which I always long back to. But also just sitting in the café in the hotel gives a very nice feeling. If you haven't tried it, try it. Only then you'll know if it gives you that magic feeling or not. If it doesn't, there's plenty of other amazing hotels in Budapest. But if you get that special feeling, you'll come back ;)
5
Colin- 24. dub. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Love this hotel & location, its not new and flashy or in tip top condition but its got character, has a great breakfast room overlooking the Danube and good spar/outside facilities. My third stay and will go back.
5
Traveler- 15. dub. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
En 15 minutos llegas al centro y estás muy cómodo en el hotel.
5
Gabriela- 17. bře. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was great. The only thing we had an issue with, it wasn't as much of an issue as let's say the thing we didn't care for, were the squeaky floors. It is an old peppery, gorgeous, very historical, so every step we took in the main area of the hotel room was followed by the sound of squeaky old wood under the carpet. I guess it's in entire place, because every time people above us walked, we could hear them. I'm not talking about ruining, just simple walk across the room. Just as if they were walking in our room. Insulation isn't great, so you have to keep your voice very low, unless you want people walking by hearing your entire conversation. We heard people talking upstairs as well as in the hallway, but those were the only things, bad insulation, that could MAYBE be improved, although not sure since it's such an old building. Besides that, hotel and the room were really comfortable and clean, water pressure was great and stuff was friendly. I took my mom there for 4 days for her birthday and we both loved it there very much and I wouldn't mind at all returning to this beautiful property. Location was great as well. Beautiful building.
5
Donna- 27. pro. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Gellert hotel, it had a special feeling of old and grandiose. It was beautifully decorated for Christmas. My daughter did not so much care for the bath, we went on xmas day and they were quit crowded.
5
Anders- 16. pro. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt att besöka Budapest igen o få lite julstämning så här inför den stundande julen.De är 8 gången vi är besökare i denna vackra stad.De finns så mycket olika saker att göra så de blir aldrig långtråkigt.Kan verkligen rekommendera att besöka denna stad.
5
Thomas- 27. lis. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejligt Hotel. Utrolig flot, dog noget slidt og kunne trænge til en ordentlig omgang. Service helt i top
4.8
Mathias- 01. lis. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Waren zum dritten Mal dort. Auch fuer Kinder sind die angeschlossenen Thermalbaeder toll, Zugang direkt ueber das Hotel im Bademantel. Tolle Lage, die beruehmte Markthalle und Einkaufsstrasse zu Fuss erreichbar, Donaublick vom Balkon aus. Kinder uebernachten ohne Zusatzkosten..
5
Carl- 22. říj. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt men något gammaldags hotell. Trevlig personal och atmosfär.
5
Peter- 19. srp. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un magnifique bâtiment, bien situé pour peu qu'on soit prêt à marcher un peu (prendre un verre le soir, à la baleine, sur la rive opposée du Danube). Le personnel est attentif et agréable, même si le service (petit déjeuner) et l'état des chambres ("historiques") sont un peu loin des standards internationaux. Accès très facile en métro (ligne 4). Pour les amoureux des bains thermaux et de l'architecture art déco.
5
Traveler- 29. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was as good as I expected . The breakfast should have been more Hungarian origin, supply vise.
5
Suzanne HERZBERG- 15. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
5
Hannu- 13. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta ja suurkaupungin historiallinen tunnelma heti hotellin aulassa.Ravintolassa ruoka ja palvelu ensiluokkaista ! Bad: Kylpylän saunatilat kaipaisivat päivitystä
4.6
Korpi- 12. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kätevästi kylpylän yhteydessä. Sijainti ja kulkuyhteydet. Hyvä aamiainen ja erinomainen sunnuntai brunssi. Hotellin henkilökunta ystävällinen.
4.6
Daniele- 02. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme in hotel e posizione fantastica Bad: Staff nn sempre disponibile . Molti nn parlano inglese
5
Judit- 26. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Har haft en så himla fin resa! Hotellet ligger helt perfekt, spårvagn, metro precis utanför, gångavstånd till saluhall, restauranger, muséer, sevärdheter etc. Hotellet ligger i anslutning till ett väldigt trevligt thermalbad som gäster får rabatt på. Det är bra frukost, personalen är jättetrevlig, och miljön är så häftig!
4.8
Rebecca- 24. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
location and friendly staff
5
Kjell-åke- 24. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var perfekt, mycket att välja på. Rummen mycket bra, personalen gjorde ett bra jobb. Bad: Värmen i den varma poolen var kallare än förra året.
4.8
Françoise- 21. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très bel hôtel, accès aux magnifiques thermes, petit-déjeuner buffet plus que copieux, emplacement idéal avec vue sur le Danube. Une merveille! Bad: Notre chambre mériterait un petit coup de neuf, mais pas trop! afin de préserver cet aspect luxe suranné
5
Sophie- 18. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement, le service, le petit déjeuné, l'architecture, les termes!!!
5
Ove- 12. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde nogle fantastiske dage og kommer helt sikkert tilbage
4.6
Marianne- 11. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Certes la déco, la plomberie sont vieillottes et peuvent créer une légère déception en arrivant mais une fois qu'on s'est habitué aux lieux, on se laisse emporter par le charme de ce lieu historique, unique, loin du formatage des hôtels d'aujourd'hui, et magique par son accès direct aux bains. La chambre sur le Danube (conseil des commentaires) est très, très vaste, très propre, le petit déjeuner extrêmement copieux, pas forcément excellent (la Hongrie n'est pas le pays de la gastronomie, ça se saurait). Le personnel a répondu patiemment à toutes nos questions. L'accès aux bains en peignoir par l'hôtel (étage 1 - on s'est un peu perdus au début, c'est vaste, je vous l'ai dit), c'est du grand luxe ! Et si on n'est pas au coeur de la ville, on n'en est pas loin et on peut accéder aux lieux "à visiter" facilement.
4.8
Emilie- 09. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner continental un régal :) Bad: Les chambres un peu sommaires par rapport à la beauté du bâtiment mais la literie et sdb au top
5
Carlo Maria- 06. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Conoscevo l'Hotel da altri viaggi, e poiche' viaggiavo con la famiglia l'ho scelto apposta, sapendo benissimo che gli arredi sono piuttosto vecchi e la struttura non e' stata rinnovata adeguatamente (ma forse il suo charme dipende anche da questo). La camera era abbastanza pulita, compatibilmente con la moquette anzianotta e il bagno d'epoca. Deliberatamente ho scelto una superior, e ci e' toccata una suite d'angolo al quarto piano, con vista mozzafiato, soggiorno semicircolare con tre balconi, mobilia d'epoca evidentemente disegnata per quell'appartamento. Sono contentissimo della scelta fatta: preferisco ricordare l'atmosfera e il fascino di una suite meravigliosa con arredi che mostrano la loro eta' che dimenticare subito una sistemazione modernissima e immacolata. Personale gentilissimo, colazione buona.
5
Lena- 06. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastiska rum med utsikt över Donau. Vi fick en jättestor suite med ett tornrum. Inredningen var något udda för en skandinav. Hotellet har ett mycket bra läge. Förstås är det att badet hänger ihop med hotellet som gör hela vistelsen.
5
bartus- 31. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing location, good service, beautiful building
4.6
Angelika- 30. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich. Frühstück war gut. Schön, dass wir am Sonntag etwas später aus-checken durften und so noch das Gellertbad richtig nutzen konnten! Bad: Nichts!
4.8
Ľubica- 30. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: veľmi pekné prostredie ... prenesiete sa o 100. rokov dozadu ... fajn
4.8
Anonymous- 23. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 지하철, 트램등으로 편히 갈 수 있고, 바로 옆에 겔레르트 언덕이 있어 산책도 다녀왔습니다. 4층에 위치한 괜찮은 방에서 묵었는데 멋진 야경을 보았던 것이 좋았습니다. 조식이 정말 풍성합니다. 근처 좋은 식당, 까페, 마트 등이 있습니다. Bad: 온천은 그냥 그렇습니다.
5
Brian- 16. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was excellent and nicely presented. Bad: Would have helped if the hot water came out of the hot tap and the cold water came out of the cold tap.
5
Christina- 15. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were really nice and helpful. Bad: No English television. Could only watch news channels...Boring.
5
Maria- 10. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное здание, дополняющее удовольствие пребывания в Будапеште. Огромный номер с видом на Дунай. Отличные матрасы обеспечивали идеальный сон ( а спим мы с дочерью в чужих местах обычно плохо). Никаких коридорных и соседских звуков слышно не было. Были слышны звуки городские - трамвай, сирены машин,- но я, как типично городской житель, к ним абсолютно привычна, скорее может помешать их отсутствие. Стилистика номера соответствует историзму и архитектуре здания. Странно было бы видеть в таком отеле новодел. Прекрасная уборка номера, вежливый ненавязчивый персонал, достойные завтраки. В мороз была очень немаловажной возможность пройти в купальни из номера в халате. 10 выставила, так как отель полностью соответствовал ожиданиям. Я тщательно изучила отзывы и отдавала себе отчет в том, что некоторые позиции будут проигрывать отелям современной постройки и комплектации. Bad: Выбирая этот объект размещения на лето, посмотрите отзывы, т.к. в номере может быть жарко из-за недостаточного кондиционирования. Двери санузла и кусок обоев под потолком требовали косметического ремонта, что совершенно не мешало отдыху, но взгляд фиксировало.
5
Brita- 09. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett fint men slitet hotell. Baden underbara. Bad: Juldekorationerna var gräsliga
4.8
Ms_Sveta- 08. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Традиционно сервис на высшем уровне. Очень удобно зимой, что в купальни можно дойти прямо в халате. Повысили категорию номера, за что большое спасибо. Очень хорошие номера люкс с великолепным видом.
5
Leonid- 06. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: старая мебель
5
nexxus06- 04. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout Bad: rien
5
Astrid- 30. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest and Gelert Hotel is paradise! Never mind to miss a thing, after you saw Gelert (therme) and the turkish ancient baths...
4.8
Zdeněk- 22. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná snídaně, velmi pohodlná postel, krásná vánoční výzdoba hotelu i města. Bad: Nevím, asi nic, jen je vidět, že hotel je starší, ale dobře udržovaný.
4.8
Gunnar- 19. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele atmosfæren i og rundt hotellet var utmerket.
4.8
Marina- 12. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Атмосфера очень приятная. Купальни посещали каждый день до завтрака - это необыкновенное удовольствие. Завтрак превосходный. Персонал очень предупредителен. От отеля остались только впечатления в превосходной степени.
4.6
Leanne- 12. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was amazing to have such easy access to the Gellert Baths. The Bistro was great (had 2 lovely meals there) the bar had a wonderful selection of cocktails and the high tea in Espresso was beautiful
5
Lucia- 05. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela, servis,interiér hotela
5
Jan- 02. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the breakfast, the bed, the room. It was my first time in Budapest and I am very happy that I had it in this hotel which made my stay even nicer.
5
Liviu- 02. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poziționare centrala, aproape de piața acoperita și Vaci Utca. Piscinele cu ape termale sunt super.
4.6
Petr- 21. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bezvadná poloha.
4.8
Roman- 14. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Конечно отель не новый и знал лучшие времена. Но это всё мелочи. Чудесные завтраки (шведский стол), красивый вид из окна на реку, очень вежливый персонал. очень хорошее расположение метрах в 30 от выхода из метро. Ну и все достопримечательности в пешей достуности. Были впечетлены бассейнами, одно посещение входит в стоимость. Советую брать номер с видом на реку, так как "на внутренний двор" будет скучно. Bad: Минисов не обнаружено
5
frol1961- 12. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё Bad: Короткий отдых
4.8
Anonymous- 10. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was welcoming with very helpful and friendly staff at front of house Bedrooms were very comfortable and spacious,Bathrobes in the rooms for the spa facilities Using the spa was enjoyable and the large swimming pool being cooler makes the dip in the thermal pools more relaxing, For the traveller that wants the historic feeling and character of a building with independent design and stained glass windows this hotel is a must visit, very central, transport to hotel can be by taxi or public metro and tram Enjoy the expierence Bad: some minor repairs but for such a historic building that is no complaint.,this is the charm of the building
4.8
Leonid- 08. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Огромный номер с видом на Дунай и Пешт, посещение термальных басейнов . Bad: Устаревшие номера.
4.6
Nirit- 05. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was dreamy Bad: Servise in breakfast no free table
5
Anna- 04. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt gammalt hotell, känns som en resa bakåt i tiden fast med en smartphone i handen. Perfekt för avkoppling o ändå centralt. Njut en bakelse i kafé m pianounderhållning,. Men bäst av allt badet!! Vi hade 2 rum ett renoverat o ett äldre stil. Även barnen tyckte äldre stil var bättre, det liksom passade in i helheten. Frukosten var superb. All personal trevliga och hjälpsamma. Jag känner mig privilegierad som fått uppleva hotell Gellert och rekommenderar det till alla som vill få en helhets upplevelse! Priset är dessutom mycket lågt i förhållande t upplevelsen. Bad: Inget
4.6
Marie-anne- 03. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bonne literie. Bon petit déjeuner. Très bonne situation, arrêts de tram et métro en bas de l’hôtel pour toutes les sites touristiques. Une entrée aux bains gratuite incluse dans le séjour. Bad: Ancien hôtel très chic mais pas rénové. Il y a donc un côté vétuste très prononcé mais c'est en lien avec le prix très abordable (petit déjeuner inclus)
5
Traveler- 03. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Old-world hotel with reasonable price. In particular, it provides free entrance into its famous spar. Room was clean, but I should admit it is not luxury.
5
Carin- 24. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: EVERYTHING Bad: NOTHING
4.8
Audrey- 20. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel perfect for our needs,like the fact that we can go to the baths with a dressing gown on no need to change at the baths. Staff excellent, breakfast good ,perfect location we will return Bad: Coffee at breakfast we used to get a pot of coffee, now in an urn not so good.
5
Evgeniia- 18. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель! Последние 2 года свой отпуск провожу только там! Всем рекомендую.
5
Владимир- 13. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все хорошо продумано иобслуживание и питание все на отлично Bad: мое мнение необходимо улучшить интерьер номеров на 4 этаже.
5
Oleg- 09. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. В отеле проходила акция - 1 день при проживании в отеле, свободный день в купальнях + следующий день 50% скидка на посещение. 2. Отель расположен на набережной Дуная с отличным видом и рукой подать к достопримечательностям.
4.8
Alexey- 21. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: шарм старины Bad: кондиционеры!
5
Gugnin- 21. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: улучшить интерьр мебели сантехники 4 этажа.Разместить информационный материал на всех указателях на русском языке (проспекты,меню идр.).Желательно русскоговорящий персонал на рецепшен.
4.8
Zsuzsa- 18. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket fint gammal hotell, något slitet men det vägs upp av att det är rent, ligger vackert och centralt och att det har direkt inträde till Gellert badet vilket är en måste i Budapest. Personalen är mycket trevlig och lyhörd genomgående. Fruckost på terassen är en upplevelse för sig. Nagyon kellemes öreg szalloda. Kisse kopott de ezt ellensulyozza hogy nagyon tiszta, szep es központi fekvesu es direkt bejarata van a Gellert furdöbe amit Budapesten nem szabad kihagyni. A szemelyzet kellemes es szolgalatkesz minden keresunkben segitettek. Regeli az ettereme teraszan kulön elmeny. Mindent köszönunk.
5
Traveler- 15. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had an excellent visit. Went to the spa multiple times. Reception desk was very helpful and polite.
4.6
Dorin- 25. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spre deosebire de anul trecut,camera a fost imensa,cu vedere la Dunare !! Recomand nr 204,cu doua dormitoare,doua bai,doua balcoane,frigider,cafetiera si multe altele! Hotelul este impunator,piscinele si spa-ul constituind cireasa de pe tort !! Bad: Lipsa aerului conditionat
4.8
George- 13. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had old charm and the stsff were very helpfull and respectfull. Not to mention a wonderfull spa. Bad: All well. No complaints.
5
Horst- 09. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Kundenservice. Therme, Küche, Lage Bad: alles Bestens
4.8
Mirella- 02. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein wunderschönes Haus mit Stil.
5
Traveler- 02. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel di fascino vintage con bellissime terme
5
Mette- 30. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk romantisk hotel med udsigt til floden. venlige personale og service i top. Direkte adgang fra hotel til spa område
1 2 3

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X