toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.6/5
Na základě 36 hodnocení
Služby
4.7/5
Čistota
4.6/5
Comfort
4.5/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.7/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.6/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.35
Caroline H.- 20. pro. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: spa, view of danube, price/value for money We were very impressed by our stay at Danubis Gellert Hotel this week. The hotel was wonderful and the views from our rooms over the Danube were amazing. We will certainly be recommending this hotel to friends and relatives.
4.15
Noel V.- 12. zář. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: The staff ,the hot pools,the location Very pleasant
4.15
Anonymous- 06. čer. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast. Ambiance. Baths. Position.
4.8
Ludmila Puzanova- 25. čer. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Good day! I liked everything, only not change bathrobes every day. Only on request. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. Ludmila
4.3
Michael Lundquist- 19. čer. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
We hade a Great stay and want to come back again. What We was missing was air- condition and maybe free wi-fi in the room
4.9
Venere Guest- 29. kvě. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
4.6
Christine- 04. kvě. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
hôtel magnifique témoin du passé, la vue sur le Danube, l'accès direct aux splendides bains Gellert, le personnel accueillant et le petit déjeuner très copieux.
4.15
Marina- 26. dub. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is wonderful, but the renovation is required.
4.6
Attila- 08. dub. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les Bains La Vue
5
Jan- 11. bře. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det ingick entre till Gellert-badet, hotellet har egen ingång till badet så man kunde byta om på rummet och gå direkt dit. Badet som i sig var en trevlig upplevelse. Frukosten var bra.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. bře. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig statig hotel Bad: Oude sjiek
4.6
Margaret- 05. bře. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Most helpful staff at the desk. Good breakfast with plenty of choice and delightful view across the Danube. Wonderful ancient spa baths easily accessible.Pleasant `old world feel` and interesting staircase with stained glass windows.Excellent location close to bridge across into Pest
5
Radka- 24. úno. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: úžasné místo, personál, prostředí, skvělá strava, výborná návaznost na skvělý relax v připojených lázních. Perfektní místo pro odpočinek a dobití energie. Samá superlativa. Moc chválím.
4.5
Marina S.- 21. úno. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: The spa, the atmosphere, the room
3
Gabrielle- 13. úno. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    2
  • Comfort
    2
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    3
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
Das Hotel samt Thermalbad ist wunderschön. Ein Jugendstil-Juwel! Die Lage ist einmalig. Das gesamte Hotel ist wie ein Museum - verblichene Eleganz vergangener Zeiten sind allgegenwärtig. Jedoch eine Sanierung ist dringend notwendig! Überall blättert der Verputz, die Teppiche sind fleckig und speziell in den Zimmern zum Teil kaputt. Die Sanitärgegenstände in den Zimmern sind uralt und gehören erneuert (zum Beispiel gelbliche Badewannen). Bei der Ankunft wurde uns ein Zimmer zugewiesen, in welchem sicher schon monatelang nicht mehr geputzt wurde. Die Badewanne und das Waschbecken hatten eine weisse Staubschicht. Nach Reklamation wurde uns ein anderes Zimmer gezeigt: Hier waren Ameisen und ein toter Käfer im Badezimmer! Das dritte Zimmer, welches uns gezeigt wurde, war ein Superior-Zimmer - da hätten wir aber einen Aufschlag zahlen müssen (in guten Hotels ist es üblich, bei Kundenreklamationen ein kostenloses Upgrade durchzuführen!). Das vierte Zimmer war dann akzeptabel - jedoch wie in allen Zimmern - eine Ausstattung, die nicht einem Vier-Sterne-Hotel entspricht). Die Lage, die Aussicht und das schöne Ambiente des Hotels waren jedoch sehr schön. Diese Hotel ist so schön - es muss dringend komplett renoviert werden, denn so wie es jetzt ist, verfällt es und das wäre sehr schade. Das Gellert-Bad ist traumhaft schön, jedoch darf man nicht genauer hingucken - kaputte Fliesen, desolate Duschen, Schimmel ..... Es ist auch nicht o.k., dass man als Gast des Hotels nur einen Gratiseintritt ins Bad bekommt - als Gast sollte man jederzeit auch das Bad benutzen dürfen. Ganz toll war das Frühstück! Da blieb kein Wunsch offen.
5
Sinisa- 20. led. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje jako korektno, ljubazno, posteno, odgovorno. Dorucak vrlo dobar. Doci cu rado ponovo.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. led. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The access to the Spa. We liked everything!
5
Piotr- 01. led. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cudowna lokalizacja, historyczny budynek no i wyjątkowe kąpielisko termalne. Bad: Brak osoby sterującej ruchem gości przy śniadaniach, co przy zbyt małej ilości stolików powoduje bałagan.
4.5
Natalia- 16. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Прекрасное расположение. Удобно добираться до всех самых интересных мест. После прогулок по городу отлично отдохнуть в термах. Приятное обслуживание. Номера требуют ремонта.
5
Margareta- 07. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frukostbuffe Bad: Svårt att veta när man ska ge dricks
4.8
Anonymous- 05. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impozantní hotel.Nádherné umístění.Překrásné lázně ,přímo součástí hotelu.Hotel poskytuje župany i koupací čepice,které jsou nutné jen v jednom vnitřním bazénu v lázních.Hotel má vlastní recepci,která slouží jen pro hotelové hosty a pro vstup do láznív 1.p.hotelu, což je velmi pohodlné.Vstup do lázní se platí až po ukončení pobytu v hlaví recepci hotelu.Ráno se v hotelu podávají výborné snídaně.Hotel doporučuji. Bad: Vybavení pokoju , nábytek a hlavně koupelna neodpovídají 4 hvězdičkám hotelu.Všude je čisto a všechny služby jsou perfektní.
5
Monika- 30. říj. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer war großzügig und mit grandioser Aussicht, der Service sehr freundlich und absolut professionell
4.8
Marja- 26. říj. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building is great, and the location is perfect. We arrived late and yet it was possible to have dinner at a very nice surrounding. The wine which was offered by glass was excellent. Bad: Nothing really disturbed us. The facility is old and some renovation might be due, however, the feeling of the glory of the past should not be lost.
5
Hello Budapest- 04. dub. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
4.8
Rebecca- 06. bře. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra!
4.7
Valery- 10. led. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
shower should be repaired
5
Anonymous- 08. led. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambiance vieille Europe & Personnel très agréable Bad: Rien, tout était bien.
5
Kohnosuke- 18. lis. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: スパが併設されているのがよい。老舗のホテルらしく、サービスも行き届いている感じ。
5
Remi S.- 02. lis. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Histoire, thermes et confort Un vrai plaisir, dans une ville sublime, on y retournera.
5
Vachez- 10. říj. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The people were extremely friendly and helped us solve problems.All of them.
5
John- 02. zář. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Art Nouveau design is suberb. Its location by the Liberty Bridge on the south bank of the Danube is great. Fairly close to everything, really. The thermal spa chambers, swimming pools and sun terrace of the Spa itself make it a self-contained piece of self indulgence and luxury for guests. We thought it was great value really. Bad: Charging for wi-fi.
4.7
Lundberg- 27. čer. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Nice thermal bath. Smokers room!
4
J.Larsen- 10. čer. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Need aircon in room. Better unsterstanding of English language in the breakfast restaurant.
4
Muller- 14. čer. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
Da wir Hotels lieben, die nicht 0815 ausgestattet sind, fühlen wir uns im Hotel Gellert ausgesprochen wohl. Ein Hotel mit eigenem Charakter , mit sehr freundlicher Bedienung während des ganzen Aufenthaltes. Wir kommen wieder.
4.6
Sirkka- 01. pro. 2011
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu oli ensiluokkaista. Alakerran ravintola Sörözö on huippuravintola, jonka hintataso on halpa. Näköala Tonavalle on hieno ja vapaa kylpylänkäyttöoikeus mainio asia. Hotellivieras voi siirtyä kätevästi kylpylään kylpytakissa suoraan omasta huoneestaan. Bad: Loistava kaunotar on vuosien saatossa rapistunut. Tarvittaisiin pientä huoltamista, hieman lukkojen rasvausta, tuolien saumojen liimausta, kylpyhuoneen kaakelien käsittelyä jne.
4.8
Anonymous- 25. srp. 2011
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 夜遅くに到着しましたが、親切に対応して頂きました。 スパも宿泊者は、無料で非常にお勧めです。

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X