toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.7/5
Na základě 199 hodnocení
Služby
4.7/5
Čistota
4.7/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.7/5
Personál
4.7/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.7/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Sergey- 06. srp. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
It is nessasary to improve splite systems in the rooms!!!
5
Giuseppe Gozzer- 01. srp. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
All perfect obly missing Queensice Bed this coul improof the Stay and Brakefast should be servd till 10:30 AM Staff & Kitchen & Attention Perfect nothing to Complain , will retourn again.
4.8
Vladimir Lvov- 30. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Perfect
5
C. Yore- 05. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Everything was perfect. The location was excellent, within easy reach of the main shopping street and the market, the Citadel was next door and a nice walk to the Castle district. The view from the room was excellent. The baths lived up to expectations. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was nice and sufficient, but my only negative was that I asked for an omelette one morning and had to wait too long for it, when it came it was obvious that it had been cooked when asked for but the waiter forgot to bring it to my table in time and as a result it had gone flat and rubbery. I would recommend your hotel to my friends.
4.5
Kovács Attila- 25. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
It was a nice renewed room (Danube-side, 1st floor) but the terrace wasn't renewed and the floor of the terrace was terrible. The bathtube was old too. The airconditioner was an old mobile equipment with a big tube for the hot air across the terrace door. All of other services were OK.
5
Valerii- 24. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Понравилось, что можно совмещать прекрасный отдых и лечебные процедуры. Замечательно расположена зона отдыха (зеленая травка, деревья,птички),сауна и бассейны на свежем воздухе.
4.6
Igor- 24. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel s termami kot celota. Bad: Hrup tramvaja, soba brez klime
3.75
Catherine- 20. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
We had a wonderful room with million dollar balcony view on the Danube. Has Olde Worlde charm, spacious rooms and bathrooms. Lovely old building with spa underneath. Fab location for this
4.15
Tamara- 20. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
В общем понравилось все,кроме мелочи, но которая немного расстроила - отсутствие приборов для приготовления чая или кофе в номере.Мы спускались в бар,но вечером это было бы уютней в номере.
4.7
Antanas- 18. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
The excellent hotel building with excellent thermal baths at perfect location. Only very noisy party on Saturday night lasting until 5 am spoiled an impression somehow
4.3
Marie- 18. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
This beautiful hotel made us travel in the past , in beautiful rooms , staircases, restaurant , terraces Nice room , large enough Very pleasant to have a direct access to the SPA , with the first free entrance very easy to have all our expenses directly charged on the room bill I had chosen a bedroom with river view . in fact , too much noise with the cable cars and the road/ The air conditioning system was not modern enough Ok for day refreshing but Impossible to fix it on a low mode to sleep Much noise when functioning and we had to stop it before sleeping We were lucky the weather was slightly less hot than the previous 2 days . I guess we would have had a bad sleep, having to choose between noisy conditioning system and suffocating heat in the bedroom
5
Roger Raven- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
A very good hotel in perfect location. Good sized rooms, spa facilities, friendly staff. Was disappointed not to get the room I requested, even though I had received email confirmation of same.
5
Patricia- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent and the food was very enjoyable too. Didn't really want to leave and come home!! Thank you so much for making our stay at your hotel such a comfortable one.
4.6
Lene- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De historiske smukke bygninger, stedets atmosfære og den fantastiske beliggenhed. Venligt personale. Super morgenmadsbuffet. Kommer gerne igen.
4.4
Anonymous- 15. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Wir wurden als Fahrradreisende super freundlich empfangen, die Fahrräder sofort in Empfang genommen und gut erreichbar verstaut. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, die Lage unbeschreiblich schön, das Haus eindrucksvoll, die Gäste ganz bunt gemischt, das Frühstückbuffet reichhaltig.
5
Béres Sándorné- 10. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Figyelmes fogadtatás, rugalmas intézkedés. Mindenre odafigyelő szállodai személyzet ill. alkalmazott a vendég érdekében. Ár érték arány kiváló. Köszönjük. Máskor is szeretnénk vendégeik lenni.
4.6
Katherine- 10. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Everything about the Gellert Hotel was like stepping back into the golden era of the true luxury hotels of yester-year! The wait staff in the main dinning room was superb delivering our meals in perfect unison. Not to mention the personal serenade by talented local musicians
4.8
Ruggero- 10. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione, terme, staff
4.8
Anonymous- 10. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização, Vista do quarto, Piscinas termais subterrâneas, restaurante Bad: Serviço do café da manhã
4.6
Julieta- 31. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O atendimento ótimo,localização excelente, as instalações são boas. O café da manhã é excelente. Bad: Não tinha ar condicionada no nosso quarto e foi colocado dois ventiladores,mas mesmo assim continuava muito quente. Então nos colocaram num outro quarto que era ótimo. Então,no fim tudo funcionou bem.
5
Karolin- 26. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, och den fantasti8skt serviceinroktade och vänliga personalen! Läget toppen och atmosfären fantastisk- tack för senast och jag kommer gärna åter!
5
Emil- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Понравилось буквально всё. Что не отремонтирован "по-современному", расположение удачное, достаточно знать маршрут трёх трамваев и можно побывать всюду. Гора Геллерт удивительное место и совсем под боком. На ресепшене есть русскоговорящие. Всегда можно спросить совета. Персонал дружелюбен.
4.15
S- 12. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, staff, salt springs within the hotel
4.6
Carlo- 08. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, le terme, lo charme dell'hotel.
4.15
Mónica- 02. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno súper y frente al Danubio!!! Y los baños turcos en el mismo hotel! Fue una experiencia maravillosa. Está muy bien ubicado y es uno de esos grandes hoteles de lujo de otro tiempo, tal vez un poco venido a menos, pero igualmente recomendable.
5
Jyriville- 01. kvě. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
In this hotel you have everything you may need. Our room was a little threadbare, but we had a balcony with overview to Tonava. Staff in the hotel was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was full and good. Services was full (spa, two different massage places and so on). Location of the hotel was perfect (beach on the Tonava, tram stop and metro station just beside of the hotel and we found a good Hungarian restaurant just beside of the hotel). If we shall come to Budapest again, our choice will be definitely hotel Gellert!!
5
Harald Fredriksson- 29. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
See you around Christmas 2014!
4.15
Steen- 29. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Et dejligt, gammelt og lidt slidt hotel, med en fremragende beliggenhed og betagende udsigt. Nem adgang til sporvogn og bus. Meget venlig betjening og reception. Fin gratis wifi i hallen. Herligt gammelt bad med varme spabade. Vi følte hensat 100 år tilabge i tiden.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Jättefin frukostbuffé, trevlig liten bar, nära frihetsbron till Pestsidan, nära till saluhallen, nära till Gellertparken och en vandring till bergets topp och vidare till slottet om man vill ha en härlig promenad.
4.15
Anonymous- 28. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Prachtig hotel, ondanks dat het binnen verouderd is, heeft het veel charme. Een monument op zich Het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk. Ontbijtbuffet zeer uitgebreid en verzorgd.
4.8
Christopher- 26. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The grandeur of the building, the spa, the location. Bad: Couldn't get free wifi to work.
4.8
Mare- 25. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I liked this old hotel very much!
5
Marinus- 24. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zeer ruim ontbijt; mogelijkheden tot massage, zwembaden ed.
5
deakin- 18. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Excellent in all respects, except that breakfast needs better organisation. Breakfast accommodation, food, and buffet layout all good, but items of food, crockery, cutlery etc are frequently exhausted, Staff are helpful, but lack organisation in how to cope with large influxes of guests.
4.6
Violeta- 11. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pogled bazen hrana
4.4
Michael- 09. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mycket bra frukost!
4.8
Anonymous- 04. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the spa. Fantastic breakfast buffet.
5
Anette- 03. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Sjovt og spændende at bo på et så gammelt, historisk og stort hotel. Fantastisk morgenmadsbuffet. Super venligt personale. Det var en oplevelse og vi kommer gerne igen.
4.6
Christian- 02. dub. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Direkter Zugang zum Bad. Freier WLAN in den öffentlichen Bereichen.
3.35
Cornelia- 29. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage vom Hotel ist sehr schön und dass man einmal pro Aufenthalt Eintritt ins Thermalbad hat ist super. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3.95
Magali- 29. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La proximité et l'accessibilité des sites d'intérêt (arrêt de tram à 50m de la porte de l'hôtel); le balcon et la vue sur le Danube et Pest; le petit-déjeuner, très copieux et varié; l'accès direct aux bains Gellért;
3.35
Hendricus- 28. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligging, t.o.v. OV en centrum; zwembad; brasserie; ontbijt. Personeel voorkomend en vriendelijk.
3.75
Krzysztof- 27. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja,uprzejmy personel i wspaniałe baseny termalne w dobrym odnowionym stanie.
4.4
Frederic- 27. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation géographique la vue depuis la chambre 121 à recommander l 'accès aux thermes le personnel de l’accueil le petit déjeuner
4.8
Marie- 27. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation, le cadre de l'hôtel magnifique, la compétence et la gentillesse du personnel. Accueil et service parfait et..le petit déjeuner somptueux. L'accès au SPA qui communique avec l'hôtel
2.5
Diana- 26. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מבחוץ . ארוחת בוקר עזרה מצוות עובדים בחוץ ולא בקבלה . מרחצאות
4.6
Nicanor- 26. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Una muy buena atención por parte de el personal. La ubicación es inmejorable. Espectacular arquitectura de las instalaciones. Ańejo, pero cuidado y con solera. El desayuno perfecto y completo. El balneario y el acceso desde el Hotel. Lo recomiendo totalmente.
4.6
Rogert- 25. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: servicen, läget, frukostbuffén, spa-n Bad: allt är lite slitet (ingår kanske i charmen). Menyurvalet i brasseriet var lite klent.
4.8
Anonymous- 25. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Frukosten, mycket skön säng & kudde, vänlig personal. Vackra allmänna utrymmen.
3.95
Nadia- 25. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la proximite du centre ville, les transports en commun au pied de l hotel, les thermes accessibles depuis l hotel,le buffet du petit dejeuner et la brasserie de hotel,la gentillesse du personnel
4.8
Rosalba- 19. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Tout. Chambre superbe, avec un cachet 1900, avec un balcon donnant sur le Danube juste au niveau du magnifique Pont de la Liberté.Petit déjeuner varié parfait. Tout le personnel accueillant et chic( malgré la pauvreté de notre anglais).Un vrai voyage dans le temps! Le spa splendide! L'enchantement!
4.4
James- 19. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the hotel staff, the location of the hotel and the breakfast buffet, the rooms were cleaned appropriately each day.
4.4
Françoise- 16. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le bâtiment respect bien nos attentes, ancien, mais avec beaucoup de cachet, nous le conseillons à toutes personnes voulant faire un séjour à Budapest le personnel toujours à l'écoute, l'emplacement idéal pour découvrir Budapest
4.8
Robert Mérineau- 11. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Lack of free internet is a minus
5
Denis- 09. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
La situation géographique à la fois très proche de la ville, les facilités de communication et la proximité de la colline. Le cadre est exceptionnel, le bâtiment est remarquable et dégage un charme réel. Le petit-déjeuner est très tentant et l'accès direct aux bains est d'un très grand confort.
4
MJ- 05. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
A grand old hotel with great location close to Budapest city centre and with a good spa with a large variety of treatments. Spacious rooms and good food . The only negative we experienced was less comfortable beds.
4.6
Elizabeth- 05. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
The breakfast provides plenty of choice. It was lovely staying in such a distinctive building. Ideally situated next to the spa and with good transport links.
5
Laura- 05. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera mitteleuropea, leggermente decadente, piacevole musica da sottofondo, classica o jazz, sensazione di sentirsi a casa, al sicuro, a un passo dal centro. Fantastico.
4.6
Podovinnikova- 28. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место сказочное. Вид потрясающий. Это не для людей, которые музейную мебель называют обшарпанной. Это просто такая поездка на машине времени.
5
Eva- 26. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stil med klass boende,mat och personal
4.4
Anonymous- 26. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful and professional.
4.8
Gordon- 25. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
can't emphasise enough the very traditional service and art-deco atmosphere. An affordable room upgrade gives you a palace of a room overlooking the Danube. Good value food in the brasserie. Very handy for transport links and city centre which is just over the bridge.
5
Bernd- 25. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: war alles super
4.15
Katalin- 19. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai apprécié la vue sur la piscine, les bains et le petit déjeuner copieux et très varié ainsi que le personnel très agréable et disponible
4.6
Bernt- 18. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassiskt hotell med mycket avkopplande miljö, strålande frukost och fantastiskt bad.
4.4
Michaella- 17. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prachtige ligging van dit zeer imposante gebouw, attent personeel, ideale toegankelijkheid thermale baden, royaal ontbijtbuffet
4
Hegedüs Gertrúd- 13. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat a gyönyörű, előkelő szállodában és fürdőben. A berendezés kissé elavult. A személyzet maximálisan kedves, szolgálatkész! Köszönjük!
5
Anonymous- 09. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wifi endast i receptionen
4.15
Sergii- 31. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Вид на Дунай и мост Свободы, особенно ночью, красиво подсвечивается. 2. Хорошие купальни и удобный выход в них из отеля, одеваешь халат и тапочки и спускаешься в лифте.
4.15
Katalin- 27. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig, inresserad,hjälpsam personal. Hotellets bevarande av ursprunglig karaktär.
4.4
Lars- 25. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären Läget Personalen Önskar jag haft möjligheten att uppleva hotellet för 100 år sedan!
5
Anonymous- 24. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for exporiong Budapest, location of spa, art exhibition in lobby
4.15
Igor- 24. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Courteous, ever.present and helpful staff, Pleasant, spacious room overlooking the Danube. Superb buffet breakfast. Lovely old world character.3 day stay was great value for money. We hope to visit again in the future..
4.6
Ilario- 23. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione eccellente hotel
4.7
B.Dellas- 21. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Es war ein Erlebniss bei Ihnen zu wohnen. Ich kann nur gutes sagen.
4.4
Bertil- 20. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es ist zwar ein altes aber ein sehr schönes Hotel mit ein fantastisches flair und ambiente. Bad: Alles war OK.
4.4
Mirko- 17. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Istorija, tradicija i arhitektura hotela. Osoblje je vrhunsko.
4.4
Елена- 15. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отношение персонала
5
Joseph- 14. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Could not have asked for a better place to stay. Excellent location. Staff at all levels were very courteous and helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was delightful. Our room had a Danube view which was fantastic. Excellent in every way.
4.8
Olaf- 11. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre est très beau, l'atmosphère très agréable, formidablement bien, nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour dans cet hôtel et serions prêt à y retourner sans problèmes.
4.6
Roberto- 10. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione Hotel, Prima colazione ottima, Gentilezza del personale, possibilità di usufruire facilmente delle terme Bad: In generale nella camera e soprattutto nel bagno si notano segni evidenti di obsolescenza delle strutture.
5
Éva- 26. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a személyzet kedvessége, az elérhető kedvezményes ár.
5
Maria- 24. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var över förväntningar. .Allra finaste var buffen på söndagen .Bra spårvang förbindelse till många stället.(gamla o. nya saluhall)
4.6
Ondrej- 23. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice and helpfull stuff, great spa, romantic location close to main places, easy access by car. Tasty breakfast. Bad: entry to the spa is limited to ONLY ONE per stay.
5
Pirkko- 17. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kannattaa käydä kylpylässä. Kauppahalli sillan toisella puolella. Lyhyt matka keskustaan. Hyvä aamiainen.
3.7
eläkelläispappa- 12. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    2
The room was not quite "deluxe". Seemed to be the 1918 period. Traffic noise were too much for me. Next time I will order the room the inner courtyard side. Room cleaning was good and staff was official friendly. Food in the hotel generally satisfactory, although expensive. The spa was absolutely fantastic
4.2
Tomas- 12. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
I will recommend my frieds to stay in this hotel
4.8
Schmuel- 11. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המרחצאות והמיקום Bad: העבירו את ארוחת הבוקר לאולם זמני והיו תקלות;;;;;;חבל????החדר קצת מיושן
4.6
Mary- 03. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff were fabulous and the location was perfect...a bit away from the hustle and bustle and right beside the Gellert Hill which has the best views of the city. Bad: although it is an older hotel it could have been much cleaner...the stairs in particular
5
Anonymous- 01. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location to visit city by public transport. Facilities including access to swimming baths very good Excellent breakfasts Bad: Nothing adverse-all was as promised
4.8
Alex- 20. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, extremely helpful staff
5
Christtopher & Elisabeth Davies- 17. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
An excellent hotel with a great tradition of hospitality. The staff are informal, yet respectful, so that we felt comfortable and relaxed. Food very good and service attentive, to ensure that the guest is satisfied. We will be back before long.
5
David- 11. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylish elegent hotel within easy walking distance of everything we wanted to do & see. Loved the location. Bad: There was a little confusion for us when using the spa facilities & we could have done with more instruction from the staff. Also signage was a little confusing.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet de cet hôtel bien situé. la disponibilité du personnel et la qualité du buffet Bad: Rien
4.6
Uwe-detlef- 05. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schön das mann von zimmer gleich in badematel ins spa und badebereich gehen kann.schöne ambiente.alles prima!!!!!
4.6
Christian- 02. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tres bon hotel avec ses bains le personnel tres aimable Bad: l'hotel est un peu vieillot, beaucoup de chambres n'ont pas ete refaites.
4.8
Mary- 28. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View of the Danube; friendly, helpful staff; location for sightseeing; dining ,the spa Bad: I think the hotel decor could be uupdated--but just a little
4.6
Robert- 18. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: położenie , obsluga i sam hotel Bad: brak ogólnie dostepnego wifi i tv satelitarnej z polskimi kanalami
4.8
Nicola- 15. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De vriendelijkheid van het personeel, de ligging en het comfort van het hotel alsook de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding Bad: Alles was zeer goed, behalve dat de kamers een opknapbeurt zouden kunnen gebruiken
5
Leif- 28. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett genuint äldre hotell som är mycket trivsamt med god service.
1 2

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X