toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 2297 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Elena- 26. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: С удовольствием пользовалась термальными бассейнами с утра и вечером, это прекрасно снимает напряжение -физическое и психическое. Отель расположен на берегу Дуная, на уровне середины острова Маргит. Можно и пешком дойти до достопримечательностей, а можно воспользоваться метро или автобусом\троллейбусом. Удобно купить проездной билет на 72 час и кол-во поездок тогда не лимитировано. Завтраки в отеле достойные, есть и для вегетарианцев меню. Отношение персонала - отзывчивы, приветливы. Вообще, когда у Вас есть возможность пользоваться термальными источниками в отеле, это очень экономит время, которого обычно на все не хватает.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basen, termy, siłownia i zajęcia grupowe w cenie pokoju, śniadanie bardzo rozbudowane, ok 10 min pieszo od stacji metra lub przystanek autobusem. Bad: Śniadanie i zaplecze Spa czynne 7.00-22.00 (w przypadku biznesowej podróży przydałoby się i wcześniejsze i dłuższe otwarcie)
5
Traveler- 16. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We enjoyed every minute here. Parking rates for rental car are somewhat excessive.
5
Maria Hørring Løvkvist- 11. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Very nice place � helpful personal Fantastic breakfast � Would love to stay here but have to go home tomorrow ���
4.6
Dariusz- 08. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nieodpłatnie dostępna dla gości część SPA z basenami termalnymi jest niewątpliwie atutem tego obiektu. Śniadania są urozmaicone.
5
Anita Tank- 04. zář. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel. � The staff were very welcoming, helpful, very nice, funny and I'm sure I'll be there again very soon. Thank you for everyone at the hotel. :) I also have to add when attending the restaurant for the evening meal it was wonderful with a guy playing the piano absolutely amazing. Thank you x
5
Traveler- 30. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
スタッフの対応がよい。事前のメールリクエストで深夜到着時のタクシー手配など任せて安心。地下鉄駅も徒歩5分程度の最寄りで観光拠点としてもよい。
5
Nadiia- 28. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything. Great staff. Great and comfortable rooms. Great location. Super breakfast. Even for vegetarians, vegans and raw foodists I saw first time in hotel such a great choice. It's super. Thermal water in swimming pool. I liked it very much. Thank you. I'll come again
4.6
Carlos- 27. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice pool/gym area. Bicycle parking space.
5
Traveler- 25. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour, l'hôtel très bien situé avec des services de qualité. Chambres confortables et spacieuses.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and fitness room are clean and great. Bad: There is no ATM in the hotel.
4.8
Eneth- 21. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon szép kilátás. Csendes szobát kértünk és azt is kaptunk.
5
Ulf- 20. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-avdelningen, läget och personalen Ett bra spa-hotell med bra behandlingar och trevlig personal. Ligger nära både buss, tunnelbana och spårvagn så lätt att ta sig precis var man vill.
5
Gustav- 20. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotell som det är lätt att ta sig till både shopping, sevärdheter och Budapests nattliv.
5
Aleksei- 10. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
"..............................."........................................................
5
Claudio Barrios- 06. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Excelente hotel, y un Spa fuera de serie !
5
Rakesh Gopinath- 01. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Good hotel and well maintained. Early morning complementary breakfast is really good
5
Pavan V Rai- 30. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I had the best stay and the Breakfast spread is just amazing thank you for an awesome time
4.8
Maria- 22. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! Bad: Nothing!everything is perfect!all the staff is accomodating and hospitable...
4.8
MOSES B.- 20. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
I will always come back
4.8
P-g- 20. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prisvärt o lyxigt Bad: Blev dyrare summa när man betalade på hotellet. Dåligt av Booking. Com. Ville betala innan resan, men fick inte. Surt.
4.5
Katalin- 18. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kedvessége, hozzáállása, tisztaság. Bad: kis méretű infraszauna.
5
Lee- 11. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very pleasant Bad: Small t v
5
Milk- 11. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 잠자리 편안하고 아침식사 맛있었습니다.
4.8
Raymonde- 10. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le confort de la chambre ; les équipements ; la propreté Bad: peut être un peu éloigné du centre ville
4.8
JULES H.- 04. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
That was the 4th time at the hotel and we brought some friends with us this time and they enjoyed there stay. Hotel tightly run but with a chilled atmosphere. ☺
5
Bernhard- 04. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Hotel
5
Maria- 03. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Sehr gut: mit € 10.--Zuzahlung ein Zimmer im 6. OG zur Flussseite erhalten, Gratis:kleines Frühstück mit Kaffee und Croissants Lage sehr gut: nahe Bus und U-Bahn, zentral gelegendoch ruhig. Leider nur Taxi zum Flughafen, aber zuverlässig! Keine Anbindung an MiniBud ! Location: gute und ruhig , sehr schöne Spazierweg an der Donau entlang zur Innenstadt oder zur Margarethen-Insel
5
Leroy- 26. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Met interested people like myself Bad: The small t v need larger t v to watch sports
5
Allison- 23. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very polite , helpful, older staff......big bonus....nothing was too much trouble. River view was stunning, i was upgraded but on my next visit wont hesitate in booking a river view room, well worth the extra! Very comfy beds, beautiful rooms with everyrhing you need, i was on 5th floor and internet was excellent. Minibar also not overly priced. Used the lobby cafe daily, very pleasant and peaceful place, never very busy, spotlessly clean, lovely cakes and again good prices. Used the thermal spa pools daily around teatime and was very surprised to see only 2-3 people using them.....maybe i was just lucky! Used the salt cave too for 45 mins again i had the place to myself, very relaxing, definitely improved my asthma, woke up next day with no wheezing, coughing or sneezing, would love to use it regularly. Fantastic hotel, with excellent spa facilities, to get into town get reception to call you a cab , cost 1750huf roughly £5 , to come back i stopped by kempinsky hotel and asked bellboys to call me a cab, again going back same price! Dont pick one up in the street same journey they will charge you 4,500 huf one way! Bad: Cleaning staff trying to get in your room at 8am?? Or wanting to check minibar?? Very annoying when you are on holiday and do not need to be woken up so early, 3 days running i was disturbed at 8am......no need for it!
4.6
Luc D.- 18. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
a 500 mètres du métro arrêt de bus a 100m magasin alimentation a coter super piscine une a 26° une a 32° une a 36° et un grand jacuzzi a 36° grand chois au petit déjeuner
5
Ilan Barkan- 15. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This was by far the best hotel I've stayed ever. Great rooms, the appartments are large in size and can accommodate large families. Well equipped.
5
David Hardy- 14. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Good hotel which is well laid out. Comfortable and spotless but the food wasn't too great. Highlight is the thermal baths. They alone are worth choosing this hotel over others.
5
Marc- 14. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - L'hotel est vraiment parfait, sans être rutilant neuf. - Les installations thermales gratuites avec solarium, jacuzzi d'eau thermale, prêt de peignoir et serviettes (sauna et hammam séparés pour homme et femme), sont impeccables. 15 minutes dans les eaux thermales permettent une relaxation rapide intégrale. - La chambre est bien équipée avec mise à disposition d'une bouilloire. Les prix du minibar et du bar sont très accessibles. - L'éloignement de l'hôtel est très relatif car, d'une part, la ligne de metro principale n°1 n'est qu'à 10 minutes de marche; et d'autre part, la contrepartie est que l'hôtel dispose d'un environnement très reposant avec un accès direct sur le Danube et des km de piste pour footing. - Compte tenu du prix, cet hôtel permet un parfait compromis entre séjour urbain /cure thermale dans un environnement vert et sportif. A recommender absolument pour découvrir Budapest ! Voyageant beaucoup en Europe, je n'ai tout simplement jamais vu un tel compromis ailleurs (à ce prix en tout cas). Bad: Rien à redire.
4.8
assem A.- 13. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Its really excellent but the price should be little less and the bathroom is not 4 stars bathroom the shampoo are not good needs improving
5
WangLingRun- 12. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Dianping
床很舒服,枕芯是羽绒的。餐食不是很丰富,SPA和温泉一定要享受,其他都在接受范围内!
5
Чугаева Ольга (Ra2t9K5E)- 25. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Спасибо всем сотрудникам отеля и СПА, приятно, когда можно бесплатно пользоваться спортивным бассейном, термальными джакузи и т.д. Особенно хорошо, когда тебя встречают так , как это сделала Людмила Герман от компании 1000 дорог, забота была просто ежедневно. Тур был мною заказан в CORAL на Шаболовке (у Марины) , организовано было все на высшем уровне - спасибо. Желаю всем такого отдыха. Пишу потому, что мне очень помогли отзовы других туристов, может и мой пригодится .
4.8
Rudolf- 10. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal spa, organized, regular water gymnastic, nice river view Bad: Expensive breakfest
4.6
Silva- 07. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки были очень плотными и разнообразными. Уборка отличная. месторасположение? Да, конечно, можно снять отель и поближе к центру, но я хотела SPA. Отелем я довольна. Я уже не первый раз останавливаюсь в данном отеле. Bad: Немного странно, что в 7 утра необходимо соблюдать дресс-код, кода пьешь кофе с двумя круассанами перед посещением бассейна. Я понимаю, если бы было 9 утра. Но в это время пьют кофе только те, кто идет в бассейн.
4.6
Enes- 07. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personel çok ilgili ve hemen cevap veriyor,Havuz,spor salonu,konum Bad: Yatak biraz rahatsızdı
4.8
CHENCHEN B.- 06. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
非常经典的酒店。装修很传统,服务非常好,很干净。地点还算方便。游泳池很爽,早餐也还可以接受。是一家中规中矩的老牌酒店。
5
Traveler- 04. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Super nette Personal. Sauber.Lage ist sehr Gut. Super Wellnes, mt viel Möglichkeiten.
5
leess- 30. dub. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
very good! amazing view
5
Paolo- 29. dub. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
L hotel Danubius oltre ad essere a 1 km dal centro e a 200 metri dalla metro si trova in una bellissima posizione. Le camere sono pulite ma un po piccole il personale e molto disponibile . Ottimo anche il mangiare.
4.6
Svetlana- 27. dub. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличная идея с альтернативным бесплатным завтраком в виде кофе и круасанов. отличная зона спа Bad: номер очень бедный, не на 4 звезды
4.6
Guru Svetlana- 27. dub. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличная идея с альтернативным бесплатным завтраком в виде кофе и круасанов. отличная зона спа Bad: номер очень бедный, не на 4 звезды
5
Simone- 26. dub. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: S.p.A Bad: Niente
4.8
Anikó- 10. dub. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igazàból minden rendben volt Bad: A reggelinèl a szemèlyzet hangoskodàsa, illetve az asztalok nem voltak leszedve ès felterítve.
4.6
Judit- 19. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend, schnell und freundlich - roomservice ebenso. Tolle Verbindungen mit dem öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, alles in der nähe. Super finde ich das Angebot mit dem Kaffee und Croissant zum Frühstück im Zimmerpreis! Die Gulasch Suppe bleibt eben so in Errinnerung, einfach lecker! Sehr grosses wellness Angebot, genial! Bad: Ich hätte mir mehr beim einchecken gewünscht - eine kurze Erklärung wo was sich im hotel befindet. Im Zimmer habe ich Kleinigkeiten vermisst, Wattepads und Wattestäbchen. Eben so ist immer eine Diskussion die Badeschuhe; auf Anfrage kann man welche im wellness Bereich kaufen. Für die die lange Haare haben ist der Haartrockner nicht wirklich gut geeignet - sehr wenig Leistung. Abgesehen von diese Sachen war meine Aufenthalt super, würde ich gerne wieder kommen!!!
5
Elena- 17. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательный персонал, чистота в номере, отличный спа!!! В баре отеля можно вкусно поесть. До центра 10-15 мин. пешком, рядом много кафе и ресторанов.
5
Le Thi Van Dung- 09. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Spa : very good
4.8
Katalin- 06. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, jó minőségben, szuper ágy (nem a pihe-puha, hanem az , amin jót lehet aludni). Csendes szoba. A welness részleg is jó volt. (sajnos, rel. későn értem oda, ezért csak kb. 1 órán át tudtam használni.)
5
Anonymous- 05. bře. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, otthonos, tiszta, a wellness kiváló. Elérhetősége jó. Fontosnak tartom, hogy legyen bekészítve a szobákba vízforraló, tea, kávé. Itt ez is biztosított. Bad: egyes vendégek zajos, nyugalmat zavaró viselkedése a welnessben - a szálloda nem tehet róla! Korábbi utam során (2015 szept) észlelve a reggeli minősége, kínálata a korábbi évekhez képest csökkent. Most nem vettem igénybe reggelit részben emiatt, részben az elutazás korai időpontja miatt.
5
Eva- 21. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Dicht bij de stad. 5-7 min lopen van het centrum. Hert hotel is aan de Rivier Donau en heeft een mooie uitzicht(iets duurdere kamer) en lekker rustig. Bad: nee ik heb er van genoten Location Tip: Dicht bij de stad. 5-7 min lopen van het centrum. Hert hotel is aan de Rivier Donau en heeft een mooie uitzicht(iets duurdere kamer) en lekker rustig. Personeel behulpzaam, correct. Er zijn faciliteiten die erg prettig zijn, sport, zwemmen, fijne cafetaria met heerlijke lekkerheden.
5
Traveler- 17. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
nice stay, good staff, good price, nice view, close to city
5
Simone Casarotto Lupin- 16. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This hotel really amazing place with amazing stuff excellent spa andmassage too, great eating. Were here only weekend and relax take it easy...seem paradise.
4.6
Filippo- 02. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pulito, staff gentile e spa meravigliosa, con orari ottimi, sino alle 22.00 Bad: qualche info in + per raggiungere il centro con i mezzi pubblici, lapasseggiata è davvero lunga ...
5
Átutazó- 14. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: MInden remek volt.
5
Camilla- 24. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ett bra hotell med ett jättefin Spa-avdelning. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal på hela hotellet. Rent och snyggt. Prisvärda och professionella behandlingar.
5
Stefan- 15. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia hotelului, micul dejun variat, personal prietenos Bad: N-am avut nici o experienta neplacuta
4.6
Antonín- 13. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobré pro relax. Kombinace pohodlného ubytování a prostorného termálu se službami je výborná. Bad: Placené parkování a placené WiFi. V takovémto typu zařízení by mělo být výše uvedené automaticky zdarma. Jsou podniky nižší úrovně, které to tak mají, tak proč ne zde?
5
Walter-herbert- 10. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es gab nichts zu bemängeln. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück in Menge und Qualität ausgezeichnet .
5
Юрий Осыпа- 29. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший бюджетный отель, прекрасные термы. Оптимальное расстояние от центра
4.8
David- 28. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were great room was to good slandered
5
Pavlos- 28. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room location Bad: Maids rude. Food is a lottery once its ok once not. Chicken sometimes was old and smelly so i had to tell them. Hotel is nice but needs serious staff upgrade to give to this hotel what it deserves. I dont know maybe its me but anyway. Smile a bit and be more hospitable thats why u r there.
5
Jiri- 23. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: silent place even in the heart of the city, size of room, view to Duna river, nice breakfast Bad: bathrobes included but missing slippers to go to the swimming pool
4.85
Deborah W.- 22. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: staff, location, cleanliness, facilities Brilliant, great all around package, this is my second visit and I am coming again in February, it's a very relaxing place.
5
Helle- 15. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
God beliggenhed, m direkte offentlig transport til Heltenes Plads og City. Dejlige rummelige værelser, fin morgenbuffet og en skøn spaafdelingen m stort udbud af behandlinger. Derudover også frisør og skønhedssalon.
4.8
Gudrun- 15. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa department - wonderful! Nice room, very good breakfast Bad: The mattress of the bed was not so comfortable. The number sign outside the rooms was very difficult to read - poor lightning and no contrast. I have poor eyesight and had difficulty finding my room
5
Peter Macher- 12. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm
4.6
Önvizsgáló- 10. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - wellness - fitness terem
5
Georg- 06. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt utom luftkvalitet på korridorer Bad: * Jag skulle kunde möjligen öppna fler fönster i rummet. * Jag har upplevt att det var för varmt på korridoren
5
Hanna- 02. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always Good to be back! Great value för Money
4.6
Gerhard- 01. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es gibt eine Sauna, Schwimmbad und Massageangebot. Schnelles WLAN und ein gutes Restaurant.
4.75
Jose Vicente Bay- 29. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel was very nice, close to the city center but under our opinion it was a little bit overpriced. The hotel had swimmingpool, gym and a spa. It was very nice stay for one night but it was terribly overpriced.
4.8
Petr- 29. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velký, čistý a komfortní pokoj, výborná postel, hezká koupelna, vše funguje, klid a ticho, skvělý bazén se saunou v ceně - otevřeno od 7-22 hod, i bez snídaně dostanete kávu/čas a croissant, poloha na břehu Dunaje, asi 8 min pěšky k metru, hotel nemá chybu
5
Jeannie- 09. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: See above. Bad: The air conditioning and availability of fresh air. We were on the sixth floor and it got hot. The AC didn't work very well. Location Tip: River cruise. Castle. Robinson's restaurant. City park. Heroes square. Jewish quarter. We stayed for 4 nights and even paid for an extended stay with no problem. The hotel is close to buses/trams/metro lines that can take you all over the city. We never needed a taxi. The hotel staff is marvelous - very helpful and knowledgeable. We would recommend the Danubius to our friends.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very helpful. special thanks to Judit and Agnes, the helped for the conference organisation.
5
Adam- 05. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Tutto Bad: forse si potrebbe migliorare la dotazione del Bar interno rendendo disponibile anche i gelati (sempre tanto richiesti dalle Signore) Location Tip: Posizione strategica prospicente isola Margherita, zona residenziale dotata di ogni confort Hotel di Classe in riva al Danubio , con fermata Metro 3 vicina e a poca distanza dal Palazzo del Parlamento; corredato di SPA bella e funzionale , Staff molto gentile e premuroso.
4.75
Anonymous- 02. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools are amazing. Bad: A little further from town than I would have liked, but easy metro access.
5
Zorana- 29. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sve ostalo Bad: naplata parkinga
5
Liubov- 28. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель понравился, тихо, чисто, очень хороший спа центр,напротив отеля остановки автобуса и недалеко метро. Bad: Жаль что останавливалась всего на 2 ночи и не воспользовалась всеми, предоставляемыми отелем услугами.
4.75
Benedetta- 28. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is modern and clean. Rooms are large and comfortable.
5
Nadiya- 25. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice stay during one of the business conferences.
5
Alexis- 21. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast Pools
4.6
Serhiy- 07. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все..особливо можливість провести час в термальних басейнах прямо в готелі Bad: Економлять на сніданках. ...для четвірки це нетипово
5
Lawrence- 06. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was good , and the hotel spa was very nice i had a great time and will go back.
5
agnes- 05. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Terrific time. I enjoyed every minute of it.superttrrs
5
Александр (sashka76)- 02. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отдыхал в отеле в конце августа! Отличный отель с бассейнами! есть термальные воды, есть просто бассейн для плавания! Также есть пару саун! Обычно после завтраков, отдохнув немного в бассейнах, поднимался и загорал на террасе пару часов! Погода этому способствовала, поскольку уже в 10 утра было около 30 градусов+...А к 2-3 часам доходила до 40 градусов особенно с 29 августа. Жарко, но климат сухой-лучше, чем +9-10 градусов тепла максимум днем и с ветром...Так что успел еще подгореть. Завтраки отличные, хватает всего и всякого...На любой вкус каждому. В отеле прекрасное обслуживание, сервис на высоте! Забыл в последний день телефон в халате, вспомнил через пару часов когда был у Октогона. По приходу в отель сказал об этом агенту от Робинзон-Турс Татьяне. В Течение нескольких минут телефон нашли и вернули. За что большое спасибо. Особая благодарность Татьяне!!!Все вопросы решала быстро, если что могла помогала и подсказывала, что, где и как. Венгрия, страна интересная и красивая, жаль только в связи с этой миграцией из стран Ближнего Востока и Африки-портит весь колорит. Будапешт, еще раз скажу-очень красив, особенно в вечернее время суток. Так что езжайте смело и я думаю нисколько не пожалеете!!
5
Chang- 31. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 距离市中心稍远,需要坐地铁三站。旁边就有一个大超市。河边风景好。酒店内温泉水好。人也不多。和会再住。 Bad: 停车收费。
5
Lucia- 29. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il fatto di potersi rilassare nella spa dopo una giornata trascorsa a visitare Budapest Abbiamo trascorso 6 giorni in questa stupenda città. Mattinata e primo pomeriggio tra opere d'arte e qualche ora di rilassamento poi nella bellissima spa dell'hotel ... anche l'ultimo giorno abbiamo approfittato di un ultimo bagno termale alle 7 del mattino.
4.8
M12590****- 29. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
一直住在这个酒店,是我来布市的首选酒店!
5
Cirano Renieri- 27. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ottimo. Cortesia, pulizia, bella vista sul Danubio, piscine a tre temperature...il tutto per un prezzo onesto.
5
Галина- 23. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель замечательный. Отдыхала в этом отеле второй раз. Все было комфортно. Bad: Нет такого.
4.8
Paul- 09. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Limited food choice
5
TS July 2015- 31. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A nice walk to the city center while still being in a quiet area for quiet patio dinners or drinks. Staff was exceptional, food was delicious! Beautiful pool and Spa! We would stay here again!
5
Oksana- 31. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортно. В комнате чайник и хороший телевизор. Тихо.
5
Tao- 23. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel locate at the side of duna river. perfect place. Bad: There is no ATM machine. I cannot withdraw cash within hotel.
5
Chris- 23. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Das sehr aufmerksame Personal und die Einrichtung / Größe vom Hallenbad/Sauna/Wellnessbereich. Der kostenlose Kaffee mit Croissants bis 10.00 Uhr. Bad: Vielleicht etwas Marmelade und Butter zu den Croissants?? Location Tip: Leider liegt das Hotel etwa 4 KM ausserhalb der City, aber gut erreichbar mit der Metro Linie 3 (4 Stops vom Zentrum, einfache Fahrt 350 HUF/1,30 €) Sehr freundlicher Empfang, konnten schon um 10.00 Uhr (statt 14.00 Uhr) unser Zimmer beziehen. Sehr gutes Angebot mit Hallenbad, Sauna, Thermalbad, Sonnendeck etc. Da auch ein Facharzttzentrum im Hotel ist, nutzen einige Patienten diese Einrichtungen mit. Gutes Wellnessangebot zu moderaten Preisen - und trotzdem moderne Geräte. Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Der Aufpreis für ein Zimmer mit Donaublick lohnt sich. Gute Klimaanlage - wir waren dort als es 35° bis 41° heiß war - und das Zimmer war angenehm temperiert. Die Metro Station Linie 3 ist ca. 600m vom Hotel entfernt. Taxi in die Stadt ist relativ preiswert, ca. 8 bis 12 € je nach Entfernung. In der Nähe ist nix los, aber deutlich ruhiger und luftiger als in den typischen Stadthotels. Wir werden dieses Hotel für unseren nächsten Besuch wieder buchen.
5
zqwenjun- 22. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
可以泡温泉,服务不错
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X