toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Panorama Hotel poblíž Budínských vrchů Budapešť

Panorama Hotel poblíž Budínských vrchů Budapešť

Zavolejte nám

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 828 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Martin- 05. lis. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Internet aj dobré raňajky v cene
5
Tamás Dukai- 30. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Az eggyik legjobb kavezo !!!! Mindenkinek ajanlom.
4.15
Seyed- 27. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personell was polite and professional. The service was good and fast. Comfortable beds and the bathroom were clean.
5
vida sándor- 16. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
A parkolási díjat a szállodai díj fedezhetné.vagy százalékosan. köszönöm: tisztelettel vida sándor
4.4
Ákos- 16. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet gyors segítségnyújtása. Bad: nem volt ilyen
4.7
Zana Péter- 15. říj. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Köszönünk mindent, nagyon jól éreztük magunkat!
4
A traveler- 13. říj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
wonderful view from the top floor
4.8
Zsolt- 09. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyors és rugalmas ügyintézés a váratlan esemény (nem volt kész a szoba átvételre) ellenére. Készséges, segítőkész alkalmazottak! Bad: Ilyen nincs!
4.6
konrad44- 01. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Znakomita obsługa, wygodne łóżka, bardzo dobre śniadania, piękny widok. Odczuwalny lekko klimat dawnych lat, ale w tym przypadku jest to korzystne. W pokoju bardzo dobrze działa bezpłatne wi-fi.
4.3
Judit Habony- 30. zář. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
A hétvége amit ott töltöttünk nagyon kellemes lett volna ha nem jöttek volna neveletlen, beképzelt külföldi fiatal ´´sportolók(?)´´ akik még az elsö emeletre is lifttel mentek fel, mindegyik kezében McDonalds étellel/itallal tele és természetesen hangoskodva. Mi a 14. emeleten kaptunk szobát és felmentünk gyalog pedig férjem 69 és én 65 felett járunk. Nagyon értékelnénk ha a szálloda tenne valamit ez ellen. A szálloda személyzete különösen a portánál rendkívül intelligens, megértö és segítökész volt. Az étteremben (a teraszon) nagyon elegansan nagyon finom ételt szolgáltak fel amit külön nagyra értékelünk. Csodálatos kilátásban volt részünk. Viszont egy ilyen nagy múltu patinás szálloda megérdemelne egy szép messzire ellátó kivilágítást mert ez egy reklám Önöknek - ottlétünk alkalmával minden sötétben volt még a legmagasabb pontja is. Ez a szálloda megérdemel egy reklámot hogy ´´ITT VAGYOK´´! De száz szónak is egy a vége: egyszerüen szép-és jó volt.
4
傻不拉叽诺娃- 29. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Qunar
参观完景点后,大巴开了一段时间才到达酒店。酒店应该不是在布达佩斯的中心地带。但是作为匈牙利的首都,酒店离城不远的地理位置已算不错。 酒店一共15层,可以从客房的窗户俯瞰全城。
4.65
Vilmos S.- 24. zář. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: kilatas,kozel van a kozponthoz,udvarias ,es segito kesz volt a szemelyzet jo
3.75
Anonymous- 18. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The hotel is well connect to the city center by local transport. Internet is free available at the rooms. The quality/price ratio is ok. The buffet in the morning is very rich.
4.6
Can- 05. zář. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: süper manzara, güler yüzlü personel
4.15
Angelo- 03. zář. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, panorama, staff, tranquillita'
5
Gábor- 02. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli A szálloda lábánál a busz- és villamosmegálló, a 13. emeleten tökéletes csend honol Az éjjel-nappal járó 6-os villamos végállomásától (Széll Kálmán tér) max. 10 perces séta a hotel A kiírt felirattal ellentétben a parkolóü őrzött (3000 Ft/éj) Bad: nem volt ilyen
4.4
Angelo- 24. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, panorama,tranquillita'.
3.95
Anonymous- 23. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
This visit was with my girlfriend, so I booked us one of the apartment/suites on the top floor and requested a room facing the Danube; it was an amazing view for much less than hotels on the river. The staff was excellent and very helpful to answer any questions.
4.8
Csaba- 20. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész, kedves személyzet, tiszta, közel a tömegközlekedés.
4
Traveler- 18. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A big center at 10 minutes from the hotel! Beautiful view ! Little far from the center
4.15
Karl- 17. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches deutschsprachiges Personal!
4.8
Mikael- 16. srp. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Det hele min kone har siden sin bardom drømt om, at tage ophold på dette hotel!!!!! Hottelet levede i den grad, op til vad hun havde forestilet sig,
5
mallulellu- 07. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotelli Budapestin henkilökunta respassa oli aivan loistava.Ystävällisiä,erittäin ystävällisiä ja kohtelivat meitä kunnioittavasti,kuten mekin heitä.Siivoojat olivat ystävällisiä ja ruuhkassa hissin edessä neuvoivat meille oman hissinsä,jota sai käyttää.
4
vetaja- 07. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, varsinkin respassa. Dining tip: Long walk from hotel Trofea
4.15
Anonymous- 04. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Maravillosas vistas desde la habitación. Personal muy atento y ambiente tranquilo. Croisant y café suficiente para el desayuno
4
A traveler- 02. srp. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Goede prijs kwaliteits verhouding. Goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer.
5
Оксана Ковалевская- 31. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Nice rooms
3.55
Thomas- 30. čer. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
In the upper floors the view of Budapest is gorgeous.
5
Vlad Bucur- 22. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good wifi, clean rooms and friendly service
4
Traveler- 18. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Good location. Bad: Please fix the air-conditioning. Location Tip: Central location -, easy to rich any place in Budapest. Air-conditioning is not working properly. Free WIFI is a big plus!
3.5
Daniel D.- 17. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Ruhig, am Park, schnell in der Natur Ich hatte eine angenehme Zeit, es spricht für sich, dass ich nicht das erste Mal da war.
5
Magda Kock- 09. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
fijn hotel met vriendelijk personeel.
3.3
jan 14- 28. čer. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Hotel Budapest is a pleasant hotel, good value for money, it is not expensive. The staff was very nice, friendly. Breakfast good, our room was quite in good shape. Location could have been closer the center. And the views were magnificent from upper floors.
4
Hirko- 24. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fornøyd, men heisene /2stk.) fungerer ikke tilfredsstillende ved ankomst av turistgrupper.
4
PHJ- 22. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice size room, great view close to all public transport
5
Teodora Stefanova Angelova- 21. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
:)
5
P.Krebs- 15. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war im Hotel Busapest als ich eine 3 Tägige Zahnbehandlung vorgenommen habe. Das Hotel ist Preis/Leistungsmässig top! Liegt sehr gut und hat auch eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
5
P.Krebs- 10. čer. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war im Hotel Busapest als ich eine 3 Tägige Zahnbehandlung vorgenommen habe. Das Hotel ist Preis/Leistungsmässig top! Liegt sehr gut und hat auch eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
4.4
Peter- 22. kvě. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Apartmán na 15. poschodí je naozaj super.
4.4
Anonymous- 29. dub. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiemelkedően udvarias személyzet, minden tekintetben.Vízforraló a szobában. Pazar a kilátás.
4.15
Anonymous- 24. dub. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super personal
5
Young couple- 18. bře. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közlekedés szempontjából tökéletes helyen volt, mindenhová hamar eljutottunk a villamossal.
4.15
Elena- 25. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательный персонал Bad: Завтраки
4.8
Оксана (Oksana-1143)- 20. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
В Будапешт приехали с друзьями отмечать НГ. К сожалению, в данном отеле не было никакой новогодней программы, пришлось воспользоваться услугой выбора ресторанчика от тур-оператора, т.к. приехали 31 декабря рано утром и времени сориентироваться на месте просто не было.
5
Judit- 18. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel und gehe gern immer wieder hin. Bad: Wenige Gäste
4
Solo traveler- 15. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was reasonably okay. Warm and clean room for a very low price.
4
xv- 15. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war sehr zufrieden!
5
Krishna- 03. úno. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel services are exceptionally excellent, value of money is unbelievable and front office staffs are great and very helpful. I have stayed many hotels in europe and I must say this is the best hotel ever I stayed. Thank you very much for every one for making our stay comfortable.
5
Dejan Janjić- 31. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
And a very nice atmosphere and friendly hotel. great food!
4
Hajo K- 30. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: die auffällige Architektur, gute zentrale Lage, Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal!
4
Fabio- 27. led. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel ben posizionato, a 2 fermate di tram dalla metropolitana. Pulito e confortevole. Staff cordiale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. E' la terza volta che ci torno e lo farò ancora.
5
Аксель Пирволяйнен- 10. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Дешево и сердито! Но красиво и вкусно))
5
Emanuele- 09. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Veduta da camera, colazione e pulizia. A due passi dalla stazione tram e metropolitana. Centro raggiungibile a piedi con una camminata di 25 minuti, oppure attraverso trasporti pubblici (tram o metro a 5 minuti).
5
MassageAliciaX- 08. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Anonymous- 01. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo. El hotel es muy confortable, amplio y se encuentra en muy buen estado. Tiene unas vistas increìbles de la ciudad. Muy bien conectado, tiene una parada de tranvìa justo enfrente que o bien te lleva directamente al centro o a una parada de metro.
5
Jana- 17. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel Budapest is in very good location, not far away from the city center. The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. Our room was very clean, minibar was full, we had en excelent view, room was with the air condition and with the safe depozit. The bed was large and the mattress was very, very good and confortable..we feld like in heaven. Also the pillows was like the puff of the sweet dreams :-) We never slept so long and good, like in this hotel. The bathroom was clean, with the bathtube, toilet and the hair dryer.. (of course with the towels, soap and etc.. ) It was our second residence in the hotel Budapest, but for sure, not the last. We are looking forward to the next visit the hotel Budapest. Love you :-) byeee
4.8
Arno- 14. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff , good communication skills. Friendly, helpful. Excellent position for transport , city access,shopping , yet away from hussle and bustle. Beautiful views and outlook from room. Good pricing. Bad: Although we booked a non smoking room the whole floor smelt strongly of cigarette smoke.
4.5
Eva C.- 22. zář. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Megközelíthetőség, udvariasság, kilátás a városra Tökéletes, a liftek száma talán kevés, viszont reggeli tornának tökéletes a 15 emelet lépcsőzés !
5
Tihomir P.- 22. zář. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Отношението на персонала, лесен за намиране с автомобил. Приятен. Персонала любезен. :) Единствения минус е че на 15-тия етаж прозорците на стаята не се отварят.
5
Anonymous- 28. srp. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Aussicht
5
Анатолий- 02. srp. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: центральный кондиуционер не работает должным образом
4.8
Catalin- 31. čer. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Panorama superba si amabilitatea personalului Bad: Lipsa balconului
4.8
Anonymous- 30. čer. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A retró stílus, az eredeti építészeti megoldások, a segítőkész személyzet, a csodás panoráma
5
Olga- 28. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было здорово. Очень хорошее расположение отеля, тихий район, весь транспорт рядом, достопримечательности тоже. Дружелюбный и вежливый персонал.
4.8
Csaba- 23. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, közel a villamos, busz, fogaskerekű. Segítőkész, barátságos személyzet. Bad: A villamos picit zajos.
5
Mary Iliashuk- 20. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great place to stay!
4.65
Brigitte C.- 09. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, wifi, friendly helpfull staff Was a very pleased and enjoyable stay. Centrally located and very beautifull room view
4.5
Marie B.- 28. čer. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: läget, priset, personalen Det enda problemet var den otillräckliga luftkonditioneringen - rummet för varmt och svårt att ställa upp fönstret. Annars mycket bra hotell med nära till allmänna kommunikationer. Internet kunde varit snabbare men personalen var vänlig och tillmötesgående.
4.6
Anonymous- 27. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Előzékeny, kedves személyzet
5
Traveler- 17. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
MÜKEMMEL ÖTESİ
5
Traveler- 16. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
mukemmel
4.8
Anonymous- 15. kvě. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
5
Traveler- 15. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
SUPER
5
Al- 12. kvě. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Have stayed here with family members while visiting Budapest most every Spring for nearly 15 years. It always feels like coming home. The staff remembers me and my family and take special steps to see that our needs are met. Conveniently close to the 59/61 villamos across the street which takes you to Szèll Kálmán Tér just down the street, where you can connect with bus, metro, and other villamos lines that will take you anywhere in Budapest. The food is excellent-make it a point to start your day with the lovely breakfast in the dining room. Wind down with a drink and a snack in the kàvèzó after a busy day touring.
5
Traveler- 08. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Die Haltestelle von 2 Straßenbahnlinien ist direkt vor der Tür, 2 Stationen zur Metrostation Szell Kalman Ter (ehemals Moskva Ter, steht so noch in älteren Reiseführern), von dort kommt man überall hin,hier gibt es auch ein EInkaufszentrum und alle möglichen Restaurants. In den oberen Etagen hat man einen tollen Panoramablick über die ganze Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, spricht Englisch und Deutsch. Wer kein Frühstück gebucht hat, bekommt kostenlos Croissants und Kaffee. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und funktionell, haben allerdings keinen besonderen Charme. Ich bekam als Alleinreisende ein großzügiges Doppelzimmer, das auch für 2 Personen mehr Platz als bei Hotels in dieser Preislage üblich geboten hätte. Insgesamt bietet das Hotel Budapest ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5
MOKEDDEM Mohammed- 25. bře. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Good evening you two I want a reservation at May you thank you to you
4.7
Inga & Ferenc, Zürich- 13. úno. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Nagyon köszönjük a szàlloda személyzetének azt kitünö szolgàltatàst, amit immàron hatodszor élveztünk. Minden kivànsàgunkat maradéktalanul teljesitették. Az egyetlen negativum ami a szàllodàhoz füzödik, hogy alkalmasint fiatal vendégek csoportosan szàllnak meg az Önök szàllodàjàban. Ezek a fiatal vendégek ilyenkor megfeledkeznek (esetleg nem is rendekeznek) a jo neveltetésükröl. Hangosak, zajosak, nem az Önök szàllodàjukhoz mélton viselkednek és ezàltal a szàlloda többi vendégeit késö éjszakàig zavarjàk. Biztosak vagyunk abban, hogy ez ellen valamilyen megoldàst talàlnak és tovàbbra is szàmithatnak arra, hogy a szàllodàt a jövöben igénybe fogjuk venni.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. led. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LJubazno osoblje i odnos cene i kvaliteta. Bad: Lokacija
4.8
Anonymous- 07. led. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je fenomenalan,preporucujem ga svima!!!
4.6
Edina- 05. led. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, location
4.7
William Hart- 15. pro. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
The staff is wonderful, particularly the front desk clerks. They are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. Free, or reasonably priced, internet in all rooms would be a great addition.
5
Frost, Charles- 14. pro. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We love this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. This was our 6th stay in this hotel. We have recommended it to other visitors to your beautiful city. We will be back in 2013
4.7
Anelia Parvanova- 13. pro. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I wishing to see you again in the New 2013.
5
Leich Klára- 10. lis. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Örömmel jövünk a Hotel Budapestbe.A 9.lakosztályból a kilátás csodálatos,tágas,kényelmes,ezért szeretjük ezt a lakosztályt.
5
Imréné Papp- 03. lis. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Takarito Vallalkozokent!" Jelenk. 06/304413601 Udv: Pappne
5
A Traveler- 03. říj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Ich möchte hiermit einen Lob an die ganze Belegschaft des Hotels aussprechen. Sie waren allesamt überaus zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit in allen Situationen. Sollte ich wieder nach Budapest reisen, so gibt es für mich keine bessere Hotelwahl. Das Bufet, was man auch tagweise nutzen konnte, war schmackhaft und reichlich. Dessgleichen auch die im Restaurant verzehrten Speisen.
5
A Google User- 25. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 25. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
4.7
Susana Weyer- 11. zář. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We were relocating and the staff just made everything so much easier for us.
5
Agata Liszewska- 19. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
SUPER !!!
5
Anonymous- 18. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super!
5
Amanda P- 16. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
absolutely wonderful hotel. very clean, great staff, and conveniently located next to a tram that quickly takes you to the subway. HIGHLY recommended for any group traveling! will definitely be staying there on my next visit to Budapest :)
5
A Google User- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
Vinkovits Mária- 03. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Liked: Vasárnap ebéd féláron!
4.6
Orsolya- 27. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedése és a panoráma remek,akár gyalogosan is elérhető a Mammut,így az üres idő jól kiegészíthető,és az étkezés változatossá tehető a repülővel érkezetteknek is. Bad: Egy 4 csillagos szálloda döbbenet,hogy nem tud parkoló helyet adni a szálláshoz!Ráadásul nem is a centrumban található,a környék nem fizető,tehát kifejezetten a szállóvendégeknek plusz költséget jelent,vagy lehet gyalogolni egy utcányit.
4.3
Samo Bohak- 26. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Was great. Especially the staff.
4.6
Marius- 04. čer. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ospitalitatea Bad: ascensorul
4.8
Ali- 28. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and professional staff, good location, amazing panoramic view.
4.6
Viktor- 23. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything is ok. Wonderful view. Отель хороший, вежливый персонал, вид из окна на город великолепный, в отеле неплохой ресторан и бар. Bad: Air condition works bad. Far away from the center. В + 35 кондиционер не справлялся и находится в номере было невозможно, отель находится далеко от основных достопримечавтельностей, но рядом есть автобусная остановка и такси.
5
Ioannis- 21. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν καταπληκτικό. Η θέση που βρίσκεται βοηθά τον επισκέπτη να περιηγηθεί στην πανέμορφη πόλη της Βουδαπέστης πάρα πολύ εύκολα αφού η στάση του τραμ (Νο 61 και 59) βρίσκεται μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο. Σε 2 στάσεις βρίσκεστε στην πλατεία που εκεί μπορείτε να βγάλετε ένα ημερήσιο εισιτήριο, το οποίο ισχύει για όλα τα μέσα μεταφοράς. Προτιμήστε το τραμ Νο 6 ή 4 που θα σας μεταφέρει σχεδόν σε όλη την πόλη. Το προσωπικό ήταν εξυπηρετικότατο. Η καθαριότητα άψογη. Το πρωινό πλούσιο με μεγάλη ποικιλία. Για τους επισκέπτες που δεν έχουν κάνει κράτηση με πρωινό παρέχεται καφές και κρουασάν ΔΩΡΕΑΝ. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Telefon: +36-1-889-4200
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 4280
Faxem: +36 1 889 4203

Adresa: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 4280

Adresa:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X