toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Panorama Hotel poblíž Budínských vrchů Budapešť

Panorama Hotel poblíž Budínských vrchů Budapešť

Zavolejte nám

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 24 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Fearless37828084368- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Rooms are very clean and we got everything like we want in e-mails (Dora from Danubius hotels group - BIG THANKS). Best value for the money! Excellent view from the room! The only bad thing is that two elevators are not enough for that kind of hotel....
4.8
Navigate18266188094- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
We chose this hotel for our honeymoon in Budapest it's in a great location with a few bars within walking distance, its not too far away from the town centre and can quite easily get there by catching the number 5 bus which is right outside the hotel
5
Алена- 11. dub. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Хорошо отдохнули,была с ребёнком,накупались ,наплавались,Погода шикарная,в отеле чистота ,завтраки и ужины вкусные!
5
Suzanne- 03. zář. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Budapest isn’t in a very easy access area of Buda. Hotel staff was very helpful, spoke English for us, hotel was clean. The air conditioning didn’t work as well as we’d hoped and so the room was hot, but all in all a nice stay.
5
Anonymous- 29. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto era ok Staff gentilissimo e servizio veloce Colazione abbondante Camere con bella visione Bad: Niente
5
Elvira- 24. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles, kamer, ontbijt, alle services en een geweldige uitzicht over de donau Bad: geen
5
Andreea- 10. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: am fost cazati la et 8 iar privelistea este extraordinara!!! camere spatioase,totusi putin diferite fata de poze!! personalul amabil si desi ne am trezit tarziu am fost serviti cu ce am cerut.parcare contra cost in fata hotelului Bad: in camere exista un miros de "vechi" iar dulapurile iti dau senzatia ca sunt din alta "epoca"
4.6
Juliette- 03. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le bâtiment rond, un must architectural des années 60, avec un petit gout de vintage, et des espace communs spacieux, la taille des chambres, le confort et surtout la vue imprenable sur Pest et ses monuments (nous étions au dixième étage). je recommande le resto en extérieur quelques centaines de mètres plus loin le long de la voie du tramway, c'est bon, il sert jusqu'à 11h et on peut s'y délasser agréablement après une journée en ville Bad: le petit déjeuner est très copieux mais pas bon, à éviter.
5
Judit- 14. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szemelyzet Nagyon kedves segitokesz volt Es jó helyen van szep a kilatas
4.6
Attila- 31. bře. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve, kedves személyzet, kiváló elhelyezkedés, kényelmes ágyak, csodás panoráma, stb,stb... Bad: Csupán 2 apróság - választani kell, hogy TV vagy hűtő mert csak 1 konnektor van a közelében :D, valamint utolsó éjjel párszor áramszünet volt, de élveztük :D
5
István- 29. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bár mára kissé elretrósodott,ennek ellenére felemelő érzés volt egy olyan szállodában lakni,ami valaha csak a gazdagok menedéke volt!
4.85
Edward M.- 14. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Service & Freundlichkeit, Aussicht, Ruhe
5
Seli̇n- 30. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: güzeldi
5
Iman- 18. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: קבלת פנים ורצון לעזור מכל הלב....אציין שבבוקר היה להם חשוב לתת שירות זריז העיקר הנוחות שלנו כתיירים אפילו אם זה דורש מהם מאמץ כפול נהניתי מכל רגע ועד הרגע האחרון ומודה לכל אחד באופן אישי לדניאל המלצר ועד האיש בקבלה כולם היו נחמדים עובדים כצוות ומתרתם לעזור
4
Gyula- 30. pro. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
I almost always stay at this hotel when in Budapest. It is not downtown but everything is easily accessible from here and the view the top floor offer of the city is unparalleled. The staff is friendly and helpful
4.4
Ákos- 16. říj. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet gyors segítségnyújtása. Bad: nem volt ilyen
5
Gábor- 02. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli A szálloda lábánál a busz- és villamosmegálló, a 13. emeleten tökéletes csend honol Az éjjel-nappal járó 6-os villamos végállomásától (Széll Kálmán tér) max. 10 perces séta a hotel A kiírt felirattal ellentétben a parkolóü őrzött (3000 Ft/éj) Bad: nem volt ilyen
5
Krishna- 03. úno. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel services are exceptionally excellent, value of money is unbelievable and front office staffs are great and very helpful. I have stayed many hotels in europe and I must say this is the best hotel ever I stayed. Thank you very much for every one for making our stay comfortable.
4
Fabio- 27. led. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel ben posizionato, a 2 fermate di tram dalla metropolitana. Pulito e confortevole. Staff cordiale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. E' la terza volta che ci torno e lo farò ancora.
4.7
Anelia Parvanova- 13. pro. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I wishing to see you again in the New 2013.
4.7
Susana Weyer- 11. zář. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We were relocating and the staff just made everything so much easier for us.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 20. zář. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Robert Y- 31. kvě. 2010
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We have chosen to stay here on several occasions because it is very good value for money. The hotel is conveniently located on a tram route and within walking distance of the metro; the surrounding views of the Buda hills are stunning; the bedrooms are a good size, well resourced and spacious; access to both a restaurant and a cafe is a bonus; the breakfasts are excellent with plenty of choice; and the staff provide a prompt, friendly and efficient service. So it is very much to be recommended.
5
A traveler-
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Telefon: +36-1-889-4200
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 4280
Faxem: +36 1 889 4203

Adresa: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 4280

Adresa:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X