toggle menu

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace *****

Pětihvězdičkový lázeňský a wellness hotel v Piešťanech na Slovensku

Pětihvězdičkový lázeňský a wellness hotel v Piešťanech na Slovensku

Zavolejte nám
BEST PRICE
GUARANTEE
Rezervace

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 163 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Jitka- 07. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Ubytování, jídlo, služby, perosnál ...Vše na profesiální úrovni.Každým rokem se sem vracíme a všem doporučujeme návštěvu.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Jitka, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

5
Eva- 09. bře. 2014
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Nádherný hotel, usměvavý a ochotný personál, čistota a dobré jídlo. Až se budu chtít nechat příště "rozmazlovat", tak jedině v Piešťanech. Pohyb po hotelu dodá každému pocit vznešenosti a snídat při pohledu do zahrad neobyčejný zážitek.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Eva, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

5
Pavla Hrdličková- 09. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Překrásný hotel ležící na malebném Lázeňském ostrově uprostřen zeleně se skvělým výhledem na řeku Váh.Veškerý personál usměvavý,vstřícný a velmi ochotný.Čistota vynikající,jak v hotelu,tak v lázních.Náš pokoj měl dva balkóny (z koupelny a z pokoje) a nádherný výhled na řeku a na park.Ale absolutní špička je tu ozdravující sirné bahno a nádherné klidové bazény Zrkadlisko a Bahnisko....a to si opravdu nikdo nenechte ujít ! Relax je tu skvostný ! Vřele všem doporučujeme (y) :-)

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Hrdličková, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Viktor Bilicky- 10. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krasne, tiche prostredie.
5
Traveler- 09. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We were treated like royalty at this hotel. Everything was perfect. We would definitely return here and recommend it to everybody.
5
Iva Metyšová- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nádherný hotel, perfektní prostředí. Koupele a bahnisko v Irme nejlepší .
4.6
Abdullah- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: yes also the internet is much better than before. the receptionist look at my profile of stay in the past and gave me an excellent reduction My thanks to the receptionist , the doorman and to the resturant staff Bad: still the administration/finance decide to accept the physician recommendations or not i.e the approaval of treatment is based on economical factors not pure medical needs the meals options could be half board i.e 2 meals not 3
5
Mirka Molnárová- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vsetko super ......
5
daniel kupec- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nádherný secesný hotel Thermia Palace.V týchto špičkových piešťanských kúpeľoch sa hostia cítia ako na ostrove zdravia a wellness.Luxusné kúpele ponúkajú viac ako 60 liečebných procedúr s využitím miestnej termálnej vody, unikátneho bahniska a špeciálnych wellness programov, po ktorých sa hostia cítia ako znovuzrodení.Po rekonštrukcii bohato zdobeného interiéru, nádherného vitrážového schodiska a reštaurácie Grand s nesmierne cenným obrazom Alfonsa Muchu, nadobudol hotel opäť svoju bývalú slávnu podobu
5
Marko Kalanj- 13. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Prelep park!
5
Anton Vajsabel- 12. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Luxusné kúpele.
4.6
Elem- 11. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc krásné místo a wellness se vším všudy.Vyborné, kvalitní jídlo. Bad: Jeden číšník v Alexandr baru by se mohl k hostům chovat lépe.
5
Martin Rehak- 10. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super akcia na kúpeľnom ostrove
5
Janette Belkova- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nádherné prostredie, ktoré sa oplatí nielen vidieť, ale si ho aj užiť.
5
Jim Becker- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice place
5
Jozef Stredák- 28. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krásne, čisté, milý personál. Odporúčam.
4.8
Péter- 28. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda gyönyörű helyen van, belül igazi századfordulós hangulata van. Jók az egészségügyi szolgálatások, de azok igénybevételéhez szerintem a magyar vendégeknek szükségük van magyarul tudó személyzetre. Ezt a recepción kell kérni, mi kaptunk ilyen személyzetet.
4.8
Josef- 27. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snidane nic moc, postel v pohode
5
Dmitrij Dobroslav- 25. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Exeletne, kvalita sluzeb
5
Marian Hrasko- 20. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Prijemne prostredie, príjemní ľudia
5
Владимир Семеновкер- 17. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Всё в порядке!
5
Ewa Kozubek- 15. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Zregenerujemy duszę i ciało😊😊.Polecam
5
Edgaras Lisauskas- 08. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krásne okolie
5
Samuel Košík- 02. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ostrov na prechádzky ako stvorený.
5
Majkl Diii- 02. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krásny hotel a zároveň jediný kúpeľný hotel na Slovensku.
4.6
Lacko- 02. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personál recepce ,balneo,pokojské ,obsluha café alexander, vše na vysoké urovni. Bad: Grand Restaurant, obsluha totální propadák, nás měla na starosti nějaká paní s ruskym přízvukem, věnovala se z velké časti arabským hostům, a k nám ani neřišla, poslala kolegyni,která se teprve zaučovala ,snad tam byla asi první den,
5
Aleš Hambálek- 01. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super ubytování.
5
серж бел- 25. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
В отеле хорошее кафе, и очень вкусный маковый штрудель. Красивые интерьеры и вид на сад.
5
Janka Gočaltovská- 21. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Príjemné prostredie výborné jedlo.
5
Nu Shembesh- 20. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing place ... perfect for young families
5
Ľuboš Bakyta- 11. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5/5
5
Saleh- 10. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel alles war gut Bad: Nix
5
Walter- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Most beautiful hotel I have stayed at in 50 years of worldwide travellingPerfect Art Niveau Style perfectly restaurated and combined with state of the art technology. Thermal water and hot and the salt cave — a combination you cannot Beat. Bad: * Cleaning lady who knocked at the door at 8 am twice while we were still in sweet sleep. *The waitress who asked us five minutes after we sat down for dinner if she could bring the main dish and let it sit in the kitchen nevertheless until half an hour later when we were ready — ob obviously cold by now. Both was corrected quickly after we had mentioned it.
5
Alexander Kováč- 28. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krásne kúpele na úrovni
5
Jindřich Doležel- 27. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastivké
5
Svatava Kalužíková- 27. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Není co vytknout příjemný personál, výborné procedury a super výborný šéf kuchař.
4.6
Ebtisam- 21. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are friendly and helpful every thing is very clean Bad: Type of bed so is the cover ate too small for one person
5
Gabriella- 18. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli+vacsora, szép fürdőszoba, szép környezet, igazi pihenési lehetőség. Bad: Minden jó volt.
5
amin zebak- 13. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schön, gute Erholung.
5
Milan Murgaš- 12. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lebo to je Esplanade Piešťany, úroveň, personál jednoducho +5. Odporúčam
5
Mirnes Parlic- 07. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very beautiful and quite place for holiday with nice wien on the park and river.
5
Ves Bek- 06. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place with traditions and history. It has nice garden.
5
Robert Hos- 23. úno. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5 hviezdičkový luxus za 5 hviezdičiek ...
4.8
Adriana- 16. úno. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohaty vyber na ranajky aj vecere
5
Rolando Lazar- 13. úno. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastisch! Wunderschön und top Service
5
Katarina Puhova- 10. úno. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Luxusná kaviareň s neluxusne správajúcim sa hosťami...
5
Zdenko Šimek- 03. úno. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super.
4.8
Siargei- 01. úno. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отзывчивый персонал, спокойствие и умиротворение
5
Peter Polonský- 26. led. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Výborné
5
ingrid bubenikova- 19. led. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nebola som vo vnútri, ale okolie je nádherné. Príroda úžasná
5
Petr Štefka- 12. led. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kúpele Piešťany
5
Miro Pnakovic- 04. led. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vhodné na víkendové pobyty.
5
Miroslava Bobakova Sovcikova- 30. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krasna vyzdoba vianocna
5
Roger Hornung- 12. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Incredible. Must see to believe. Historic setting. Professional service. America could learn from this showing of pride and professionalism.
5
Roger Hornung- 08. pro. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Incredible
4.6
Ilyas- 22. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally the whole of Pieštany is an underrated happy travel destination both for its understated charm and for its healing facilities. The same can be applied to the hotel itself, a real gem of art nouveau. I can't stop recommending the Irma mud treatment complex to people I know. Bad: The hotel a little overpriced, the restaurant's evening menu a little too trivial for a place of its potential.
4.8
Well- 13. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balcony views, location in the main spa area surrounded by parks, spa facilities, thermal baths, duck and goose specialities in the restaurant, great staff! Try the mirror and mud pools in the spa center and outdoor thermal-spring-fed swimming pool! Bad: Massage treatment was unusual and felt very clinical, not very relaxing... Assigned seating in restaurant :(
5
Adam Kirch- 12. lis. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super Spa mit grossen Auswahl
4.6
Ali- 14. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities and staff ' doctors and nurses Bad: So quiet at night around the area ,, by 9:00 pm no life
5
Sharon Vaturi- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel Clean and fancy
5
Ladislav Kucharský- 16. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bahenní zábal je sice záběr pro srdce, ale na revma je to fantazie! Budova je jako ze starého filmu, nádherná a čistá!
4.8
Anonymous- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful outside swimming pool with water at 33 degrees Beautiful view to the river
4.6
Dena- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: offered extra breakfast options one day - waffles & omelets. The town close by has a couple of nice places to visit/ eat Staff was very helpful and kind Bad: Was a bit difficult to find. The sign at the bridge is not so clear
5
Amanda- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic grounds, helpful staff, wonderful spa with waters, mud and sauna, not crowded, just a fab place to stay. Bad: Maybe the spa reception staff could be a little more efficient - mother in law missed her massage despite being 10 mins early, as the queue of 2 people in front of her took 15 mins - making her late for her massage!
5
Alena Kňuppová- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kúpele.
5
Verena- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top!
5
Tadeusz Rusin- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dobry wypoczynek, Baseny w cenie, pakiet zabiegów. Pysze jedzenie :-)
4.6
Anonymous- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura è un Grand Hotel di alto livello stile art nouveau e molto ben curato, ottima posizione nel parco. Dal check-in al check-out servizi al cliente ottimi. Bad: La qualità dei servizi è ottima ma si potrebbe aggiungere qualcosa, piscina con getti idromassaggio, attrezzi fitness,ecc
5
Zuzka Profous- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Celé kúpele sú nádherné
5
Sylvie Bokorova- 24. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krasne kupelne mesto, upraveny park (Kupelny ostrov), liecive pramene, prijemni ludia i personal... Odporucam na vikend i na liecebny pobyt!
5
Juraj Kaiser- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Odporucam
5
Reaasa Dotcom- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
العلاجات مفيده ومريحه
5
Jaroslav Vrábel- 30. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Luxusný
5
Benka Michal- 28. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Pekne prostredie
5
Jaroslav Vrábel- 18. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Čĭrnŭ Bogŭ- 13. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Luxus
5
Lucia Mentelová- 13. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Krasne prostredie a vynikajuce sluzby
5
Jan Istvan- 11. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Výborný hotel
5
Pavol- 15. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vsetko
5
Mary- 13. dub. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful Art Deco hotel updated with modern convenience. We did the spa stay - mineral baths and mud wraps. Wonderful:)
4.8
Mrmlos60- 09. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice old fashion hotel Thermia Palace. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Very good spa services and also pleasant staff. Bad: Quite high price of accommodation.
4.8
Witold- 20. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystkie zabiegi Spa dostępne bez wychodzenia na zewnątrz.Bardzo wygodne łóżka
4.6
Abubaker- 07. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق رائع لغرض العلاج الطبيعي Bad: ليس بالإمكان التحكم بدرجة حرارة تكييف الغرفة لانه مركزي
4.6
Alena- 28. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect, rooms nice equiped and quiet, large bed, nice wiew. Food was very tasty.
4.8
Pavel- 17. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mud bad, thermal swimming pool Bad: breakfast choice somehow limited
5
Ján- 08. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: parkovanie káva na raňajky
4.8
Jens- 23. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lidt bedre musli.hvad inde Bad: hvad indeholder værelsesleje ? mudderbad og andet godt .
4.6
Witold- 09. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Produkty na śniadanie poniżej poziomu hotelu 5*. Mały wybór w porównaniu z innymi hotelami 5*. Tanie wędliny.
5
Matúš Trenčanský- 08. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
V najkrajšej časti Piešťan
5
Michal- 28. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place, comfort and Hotel historical atmosphere.
5
Y Plotnikov- 31. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A perfect place to relax and enjoy. Spa treatment are outstanding Staff is very helpful and friendly Loved it
5
Lisa- 23. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An elegant Art Deco hotel filled withe the friendliest and most accomodating staff. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Rosalyn- 23. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the glass of sparkling wine upon arrival. The outdoor pool was lovely on a very hot day.
4.6
Alena- 27. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Лечебный процесс доставляет истинное наслаждение. Еда в ресторане на любой вкус, запросы, и диагнозы. Bad: Массаж - лечебный не у каждого массажиста. У опытных массажистов все неплохо, но есть несколько молоденьких девочек, у которых "поглаживания" в принципе на могут быть названы массажем.
5
Renata- 12. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko bolo vynikajúce Bad: viac informácií o procedúrach pre ľudí ktorí sú prvý krát v kúpeľoch
5
Alena- 28. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veškeré služby plně odpovídaly pětihvězdičkovému hotelu. Bad: Bohužel vekovní bazén nebyl v provozu po celou dobu našeho pobytu.
3.7
ramez mirshak- 25. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    3
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
1/Food quality should be improved a lot as it was better a few years before. many guests were saying this too. more food variety is needed, the salad is the same every day and the main course is also almost the same every day. healthier food is needed, no fried potatos and fried foods or at least other choices should be offered. sometimes the food is so bad that i had to eat in town, especially the rice is usually not cooked well, and the mean and chicken are sometimes too dry. 2/bar should not close at 10 pm. its too early to close at this time no matter what the occupancy in hotel is. 3/spa reception staff should be more friendly and should smile more. they deal with guests as if we are in a school which is not good. 4/more events and entertainment and events in thermia hotel should take place. i see a lot of opportunity to make this a better place. all the best.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Ramez Mirshak, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.8
meir tsadik- 14. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Very well kept hotel with excellent service from staff. Room is nicely decorated and clean. Food was good. We used room 28 for people with limitations - well equipped. A way to close the shower in order to prevent flooding of bathroom would be helpful

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Tsadik, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Olena- 09. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все идеально!
4.7
Pavel- 08. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
The hotel is very nice and in a great spa setting. We asked for a room with a nice view and we got it, that was nice. We enjoyed the outdoor thermal pool. Majority of the staff were very nice, some of the staff could be nicer. The odd member of staff would be what we call 'stone faced'. We would ideally expect access to the Mirror Pool free of charge for hotel guests. The hotel needs big size dressing gowns for bigger people. Overall a fantastic stay!

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Pavel, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

1 2

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace *****

Telefon: +421-33-775-61-11
Telefonická rezervace: +421 33 775 6677
Faxem: +421 33 775 7739

Adresa: Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piestany, Slovensko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+421 33 775 6677

Adresa:
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piestany, Slovensko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X