toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Podujetí
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 85 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Had a nice time staying with us? Share your experience!
5
Jitka- 07. říj. 2014
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Ubytování, jídlo, služby, perosnál ...Vše na profesiální úrovni.Každým rokem se sem vracíme a všem doporučujeme návštěvu.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Jitka, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

5
Eva- 09. bře. 2014
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Nádherný hotel, usměvavý a ochotný personál, čistota a dobré jídlo. Až se budu chtít nechat příště "rozmazlovat", tak jedině v Piešťanech. Pohyb po hotelu dodá každému pocit vznešenosti a snídat při pohledu do zahrad neobyčejný zážitek.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Eva, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

5
Pavla Hrdličková- 09. úno. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Překrásný hotel ležící na malebném Lázeňském ostrově uprostřen zeleně se skvělým výhledem na řeku Váh.Veškerý personál usměvavý,vstřícný a velmi ochotný.Čistota vynikající,jak v hotelu,tak v lázních.Náš pokoj měl dva balkóny (z koupelny a z pokoje) a nádherný výhled na řeku a na park.Ale absolutní špička je tu ozdravující sirné bahno a nádherné klidové bazény Zrkadlisko a Bahnisko....a to si opravdu nikdo nenechte ujít ! Relax je tu skvostný ! Vřele všem doporučujeme (y) :-)

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Hrdličková, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

4.8
Witold- 20. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystkie zabiegi Spa dostępne bez wychodzenia na zewnątrz.Bardzo wygodne łóżka
4.6
Abubaker- 07. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق رائع لغرض العلاج الطبيعي Bad: ليس بالإمكان التحكم بدرجة حرارة تكييف الغرفة لانه مركزي
4.6
Alena- 28. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect, rooms nice equiped and quiet, large bed, nice wiew. Food was very tasty.
4.8
Pavel- 17. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mud bad, thermal swimming pool Bad: breakfast choice somehow limited
5
Ján- 08. úno. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: parkovanie káva na raňajky
4.8
Jens- 23. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lidt bedre musli.hvad inde Bad: hvad indeholder værelsesleje ? mudderbad og andet godt .
4.6
Witold- 09. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Produkty na śniadanie poniżej poziomu hotelu 5*. Mały wybór w porównaniu z innymi hotelami 5*. Tanie wędliny.
5
Matúš Trenčanský- 08. led. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
V najkrajšej časti Piešťan
5
Michal- 28. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place, comfort and Hotel historical atmosphere.
5
Y Plotnikov- 31. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A perfect place to relax and enjoy. Spa treatment are outstanding Staff is very helpful and friendly Loved it
5
Lisa- 23. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An elegant Art Deco hotel filled withe the friendliest and most accomodating staff. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Rosalyn- 23. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the glass of sparkling wine upon arrival. The outdoor pool was lovely on a very hot day.
4.6
Alena- 27. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Лечебный процесс доставляет истинное наслаждение. Еда в ресторане на любой вкус, запросы, и диагнозы. Bad: Массаж - лечебный не у каждого массажиста. У опытных массажистов все неплохо, но есть несколько молоденьких девочек, у которых "поглаживания" в принципе на могут быть названы массажем.
5
Renata- 12. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko bolo vynikajúce Bad: viac informácií o procedúrach pre ľudí ktorí sú prvý krát v kúpeľoch
5
Alena- 28. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veškeré služby plně odpovídaly pětihvězdičkovému hotelu. Bad: Bohužel vekovní bazén nebyl v provozu po celou dobu našeho pobytu.
3.7
ramez mirshak- 25. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    3
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
1/Food quality should be improved a lot as it was better a few years before. many guests were saying this too. more food variety is needed, the salad is the same every day and the main course is also almost the same every day. healthier food is needed, no fried potatos and fried foods or at least other choices should be offered. sometimes the food is so bad that i had to eat in town, especially the rice is usually not cooked well, and the mean and chicken are sometimes too dry. 2/bar should not close at 10 pm. its too early to close at this time no matter what the occupancy in hotel is. 3/spa reception staff should be more friendly and should smile more. they deal with guests as if we are in a school which is not good. 4/more events and entertainment and events in thermia hotel should take place. i see a lot of opportunity to make this a better place. all the best.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Ramez Mirshak, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.8
meir tsadik- 14. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Very well kept hotel with excellent service from staff. Room is nicely decorated and clean. Food was good. We used room 28 for people with limitations - well equipped. A way to close the shower in order to prevent flooding of bathroom would be helpful

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Tsadik, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Olena- 09. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все идеально!
4.7
Pavel- 08. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
The hotel is very nice and in a great spa setting. We asked for a room with a nice view and we got it, that was nice. We enjoyed the outdoor thermal pool. Majority of the staff were very nice, some of the staff could be nicer. The odd member of staff would be what we call 'stone faced'. We would ideally expect access to the Mirror Pool free of charge for hotel guests. The hotel needs big size dressing gowns for bigger people. Overall a fantastic stay!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Pavel, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Jan- 12. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vynikajúca poloha - súčasť liečebno-relaxačného centra kúpeľov. Umiestnenie v parku na kúpeľnom ostrove. Absolútne ticho, žiadne rušivé zvuky z iných izieb, výťahov alebo okolia. Servis a hotel ako taký na úrovni 5*, vybavenie izieb a kuchyňa 4*. Zbytočne veľké porcie jedál, kuchyňa nemá iskru. Skvelý - rýchly, ochotný a kompetentný servis. Hotel citlivo prepája pôvodnú architektúru, výzdobu a umelecké zbierky s modernými prvkami, výborná práca, treba vidieť.
5
Anna- 06. dub. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Can recommend to everybody!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Anna, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.5
Mohamed- 08. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الافطار متنوع و الطاقم متعاون و خاصة موظف خدمة النزﻻء Bad: الغرفة صغيرة نوعا ما و لكنها مريحة على اي حال
5
Jindrich Kunc- 02. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Thermia Palace, Irma and all staff was excelent.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Kunc, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

4.8
Lubica- 23. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko bolo vyborne! Bad: Vynoviť bazén, mozno k službám pridať kadernícky salón.
4.6
Alla- 06. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошая кухня и отличное лечение
4.8
Abdullah- 31. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff,,,,location,,,,,,,meals,,,,view from the room Bad: facilities eg a shop,

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Traveler- 20. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel and spa to relax.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Andrzej- 11. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zewnętrzny basen z wodą termalną
5
Huda- 09. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff,Spa,location,Service and food Piestany people friendly Bad: Nothing
4.8
Jaroslav- 03. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sillvestrovska zabava, vyborne jidlo, krasne prostředí,velmi příjemný personál. Bad: Chladno na pokoji
4.6
Jan- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalni a ochotny personal

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Rebeca Zonensein- 15. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I had a wonderful stai . Veri much recommended as a hotel and a spa.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Zonensein, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
akiva eldar- 10. pro. 2015
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
we will come back again and again and again

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Eldar Akiva, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Huda- 08. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything in the hotel and the spa from the dacility,staff,food,service are amaaazing and what i like more and for me this is the 1st time i notice the hotel Manager is always roaming around welcoming and taking care of the visitors,as well as his staff checking the resturants which is very nice of him to be among all in the hotel My stay in Thermia great and for sure will repeat the visit Bad: nothing
4.8
Etay- 04. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אלגנטי ומפנק Bad: אוכל לא מגוון אל מעולה
4.8
Alim- 22. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательное отношение медицинского и обслуживающего персонала, качество предлагаемых лечебных и восстановительных процедур, хорошее питание в ресторане Bad: Вход в открытый плавательный бассейн непосредственно с улицы, а не из теплого помещения
4.8
Petr- 19. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vybavení hotelu, blízkost unikátních lázeňských procedur, čistota, vybavení Bad: Stravovací služby nebyly podle našeho názoru na úrovni 5ti hvězdičkového hotelu - hlavně snídaně. Např kvalita sýrů - v takovémto hotelu neočekávám hypermarketové náhražky . také jsme v hotelu byli jen dv dni, ale domlouvání, kam nás personál usadí při každém jídle nám vadilo.
4.8
Katarina- 03. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: uvítanie na recepcii pohárom šampusu a misa ovocia na izbe len potvrdili kvalitu hotela, avšak uvítací list od riaditeľa hotela s pečaťou predčil moje očakávania :-), výborné raňajky, skvelý personál
4.8
Marina- 27. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The park with the thermal water swimming pool, the Spa, tea served at 5 in the bar, the atmosfere Jugendstil Bad: The menù at the Restaurant always the same

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Marina, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Sheinfeld Gideon- 19. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Sonia and Monica from restaurant are perfect and we have enjopyed their service. Reception staff is also good
4.8
Zdenek- 30. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Měli jsme objednané 2 pokoje, v hotelu počítali jen s jedním. Na recepci vše ochotně vyřešili, ale pokoje jsme měli díky tomu na různých poschodích a v opačných křídlech hotelu.
4.3
HMD- 13. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
It was good to be back. The staff did their best to make me feel home again. Treatments were very good. The only problem was I couldn't get the room I wanted because I booked at quite short notice. I was sandwiched in between some VERY noisy people, who could only shout when having a conversation. They also had the TV on a top volume most of the time. Any time I spent in my room I ended up using earplugs to dim the noise. Also, the WIFI in my room was not working well at all. I was not able to work in my room with a consistent connection. Overall I did have a lovely stay again.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Traveler- 08. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful
4.8
Monirah- 18. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع والنظافه وطاقم العمل Bad: الانترنت ضعيف الفطور يخلص عشر والعشا يخلص تسع لوكان الفطور الي عشره وصف والعشا الي عشره كان اريح لان فيه مواعيد علاج والليل طويل اذا خلص العشا تسع
5
Modhi- 16. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: كل شي جميل وقريب من الستنر مطعم السلطان مطعم خليجي تمنيت اكون حجزت اكثر من ليله لان كان وقت راحه لي من سالزبورغ الى فيينا مدة ليله Bad: لاشي كل شي جميل ونظيف
4.8
H M D- 08. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Wonderful hotel combining historic grandeur with modern comfort, located on a spacious and parklike spa island. The grounds surrounding the hotel and spa are beautiful and well kept. Terraces with nice and relaxing views. Most dinners are accompanied by live music. Rooms and bathrooms are in great condition and clean. Connected to the hotel is an extensive medical spa facility, with doctors, therapists and many treatments available. Friendly and VEARY flexible reception staff to help you program assigned treatments. Staff is very friendly and helpful, but their work is not always well supervised and/or coordinated resulting sometimes in a somewhat chaotic approach. This is mainly a problem in the restaurant. Some days everything is all in order at the beginning of mealtime, other times all kinds of things are not completed/not ready for guests. It is not clear who serves which segment of the restaurant or terrace, so either you have 3 people asking you what to help you with or no one comes out until you go looking for someone. Also difficult to determine who you should tip, as sometimes during one meal 3-5 people may serve you. Tips are apparently not shared, making it difficult to tip fairly. Generally the food is good, but should be much better/more refined/more varied for a 5-star hotel. The buffet food is too often luke warm or even cold. The salad bar could be a bit more varied. Often pasta, vegetables, fish are cooked to pulp. French fries is limp. Gratin dishes are completely dry. In summary, a point of attention. I picked this hotel mainly because of the connected medical spa (recovering from injury) and because it is relatively small and therefore has a "homey" athmosphere. Within a few days (of my month-long stay most staff knows who you are. A nice touch is the very international group of guests, making for interesting conversations. Room Tip: front of the hotel is cooler (less sun) and has a nice wide view of the park and the river

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.8
Sandro- 21. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la tranquillità
5
Bat_sheva- 18. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שקט, יחס הצוות, האירוח Bad: היינו בתכנית מלאה של טיפולים. הריצה מטיפול לטיפול קילקלה. האוכל לא היה לפי המצופה ל-5 כוכבים
5
Stefan- 16. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mne sa paci v Thermii vsetko.Je to pre mna symbol "starych dobrych cias",kde slusnost a stare dobre sposoby nevymreli. Bad: Jedalen je krasna,ale bola este krajsia,ked bola rozdelena na tzv.Velku a Modru Malu.
5
Zsolt- 05. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A környezet szépsége Bad: Az árajánlatban nem tisztázott, hogy a gyógykezelés benne van-e az árban!
4.5
Gerd Ney- 04. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
The medical services is interested their own safety but not interested for the guests and their ailments. They don't know about patients details and make authoritarian decisions and don't work together with patients. It is most frustrating and because this is the reason why I would not come again. I am not interested only to enjoy the comfort of Thermia Palace but to improve my health. One smaller detail: Your nice pedicure person is clumsy and injured several people I have spoken too, including myself. I have been since ten years every years in Heviz. There is the medical treatment a true cooperation with the medical supervision and a better success of healing. Thermia's medical outdated supervision is so much below Heviz's standard, however, the equipment and staff and the water is on a good level. I could never recommend Thermia Palace for health reasons and I regret to have wasted my spare holidays. I would appreciate your comment, please!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Ney, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Our doctors prescribe appropriate composition of treatments with respect to actual health status, taking into account the patient's safety. We always try to respect individual client's wishes in terms of preference certain treatments, unfortunately, it is not possible in cases where a specific treatment application meant the risk of potential side effects. We believe that the client understands this limitation and we are sorry that during stay, despite repeated efforts, we could not find a consensus with guest regarding risk-benefit ratio of certain treatments for him. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Melnic Alexander- 09. čer. 2015
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We stayed at the hotel on April 2015, our experience was above and beyond. We had the most wonderful stay and we would love to thank the staff by name. MUDr. Pavel makovnik, Maria kabatova (dietolog), zuzanna (reception), Daniel lucac (reception Irma), Elena (electro therapist), darinnna (massage), Sonia and Monica (restaurant). Thanks to these staff members we would return to your hotel and recomand to our friends.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Melnic, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.6
Miroslav- 09. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nedostatecna obluha u snidane, spinave nadobi zustavalo dlouho na stole, o kavu si klient musel rict- jinak by se nedovkal..
5
Dr.Stefan L.Horinek- 01. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
V danej kategorii a oblasti si myslim,ze Thermia Palace je absolutna spicka!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Dr. Horinek, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

4.8
Jan- 24. kvě. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Secesní budova. Bad: Dost cizinců.
5
ellefed- 18. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We enjoyed a wonderful, restorative stay at the Thermia Palace. The staff was excellent and attentive and the treatments were first rate. As New Yorkers, we've made a commitment to ourselves to return annually to recharge and be pampered.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Eva- 10. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wszystko co do joty. Nie mozna sobie wyobrazic nic lepszego. Zarekomenduje znajomym i moim pacjentom.
4.6
Guido- 08. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, where you can enter into the Spa directly. Bad: Pop music is not really matching the Art deco style and is unnerving after some time. A bit ridiculuous that you have to pay extra for a parking lot in a 5-star hotel.
5
irina- 23. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
stay was wonderful Very responsive staff thank you very much hope to come again

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Irina, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

3.8
Henning Hagemann- 09. bře. 2015
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
Das Hauptgericht zum Abendessen in Buffetform anzubieten ist eine Zumutung, die Ihrem Haus auch nicht gerecht wird, alle anderen Gänge kann man sich gern selbst holen. Aber beim Hauptgang ist es abstoßend, wenn alle Gäste in den Warmhaltebehätern rumwühlen, um sich des Beste rauszufischen. Gerade Fisch verträgt dies nicht gut, auch waren schon vor 20 Uhr mehrmals nicht mehr alle Fleischgerichte verfügbar, vielleicht prüfen Sie mal nach 20 Uhr den Gesamtzustand des Buffets. Als langjähriger Gast seit 1989 (30x) erlaube ich mir diese Kritik. MfG. Henning Hagemann

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Sehr geehrter Herr Hagemann, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihr Josef Provázek Hotel Direktor

3.3
YS- 05. bře. 2015
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    2
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    2
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
The food in the hotel is simply not edible.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.5
Rosco- 27. úno. 2015
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Enjoyed our stay in this historically charming hotel . However,our doctor's examination as stated in our package,was nonexistent and merely a consultation. The second examination and ECG also in our package did not happen. We had looked forward to some information on our health with interest, as we have not had a medical check-up recently. The vitamin drinks ( fruit juice, included in the package) were offered at mealtimes and did not complement the meals or the wine ! Otherwise the treatments, the friendly staff and availability of the sauna and outside thermal pool made for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Katarina- 24. úno. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I couldn't be happier. Very good location closed to the centre, nice and tasteful meals, professional and nice staff, great treatments, awesome swimming pool with thermal water, super relax full of experience and joy.
4.6
Dušan- 20. úno. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: slušný a ochotný personál Bad: soľná jaskyňa
5
1580129****- 29. led. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
温泉很棒,大陆无法比拟的舒适感 服务态度很好很贴心
5
Jarmila- 23. led. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Hotel, služby, personál - všetko na najvyššej úrovni. Budem ho odporúčať ostatným a aj ja sa sem rada vrátim. Vďaka.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Jarmila dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Mikhail- 23. led. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Рекомендую всем кто хочет совместить лечение и отдых
5
Ekaterina- 21. led. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Архитектура и месторасположение отеля завораживает. Еда очень изысканная. Процедуры не все испытали, так как были всего 2 дня, тем не менее остались очень довольны.
4.8
Anonymous- 20. led. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, waiters, cuisine
5
Galyna- 19. led. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали с мужем в отеле в январе 2015 года. Отель комфортабельный, понравился, персонал доброжелательный. Брали полупансион (завтрак и ужин - шведский стол). Вполне достаточно, вкусно, есть выбор. В 17 часов в баре для отдыхающих организуется чай с печеньем без доплаты. Очень приятная доброжелательная обстановка, иногда играют пианист и скрипач, получаешь дополнительные положительные эмоции. Ужин проходит под фортепианную музыку. Приятным сюрпризом была организация Рождественского ужина для желающих. В отеле разработаны схемы лечения в зависимости от продолжительности пребывания, при желании за плату можно получить дополнительные процедуры. Для полноценного лечения нужно 2-3 недели. Мы были всего неделю, но успели принять несколько процедур. Основной лечебный корпус и открытый бассейн расположены в одном комплексе с отелем, есть еще 2 отдельно стоящих лечебных корпуса. На улице возле корпуса есть источники с питьевой минеральной водой. В лечебнице, тоже, очень приветливый доброжелательный персонал. Многие понимают русский язык. Bad: Плохо организовано купание в открытом бассейне: нет запирающихся раздевалок, полотенца нужно приносить из номера и уносить с собой (выдаются специально для бассейна), к бассейну из павильона выходить через улицу. Расстояние небольшое, но не комфортно.
4.8
Anonymous- 18. led. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemný personál, celková secesní atmosféra hotelu, venkovní termální bazén, Bad: Gastronomie neodpovídá pětihvězdičkovému hotelu, především úroveň večeří.
4.7
Sari- 30. pro. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
We love yours hotell..our stay was memorable ... everything else was top level, except for food. Some of the dishes were very good, but some of them were pretty bad. Some of the main courses were very dry, because the sauce was not. An excellent example of smoked salmon with cherry wood with dill - yoghurt cream, but the field of tenderloin roasted Chrispy jacket , spinach and lemon potatoes was quite dry and the sauce would have wanted . Starters were good, but the main course was pretty bad. We waited a little bit more Michelin-star cuisine ... But you are very good , the service also .. In any case, we have enjoyed excellent for you at your hotel !

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Sari, Thank you very much for visiting Health Spa Piešťany and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Your sincerely Josef Provazek Hotel Director

5
Katarina- 11. pro. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Every time we come we have a great time. Nice and professional staff, good food and relaxing spa procedures.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Katarína, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

5
Vladislav Okosi- 03. pro. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
just perfect as always

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Okosi, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

5
Anna - 23. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Odporúčam každému, kto sa môže a chce nechať rozmaznávať

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Anna, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Anna Cibereová- 16. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
S pobytom sme spokojný v každom smere. Vrelo odporúčame pre nerozhodnutých. Pravé miesto pre relax a oddych. Manželia z Košíc

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Cibereová, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Anna Cibereová- 16. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
S pobytom sme spokojný v každom smere. Vrelo odporúčame pre nerozhodnutých. Pravé miesto pre relax a oddych. Manželia z Košíc

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Cibereová, dovoľte nám poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany a za pozitívne hodnotenie našich služieb. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Pavel- 20. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Hotel i jeho služby splňují všechny naše požadavky. Byly jsme spokojeni prakticky ve všem. Určitě se sem budeme vracet.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Pavel, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany.Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

4.8
Jean- 01. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I have been coming to Thermia Palace for a few years and love the elegance, quality, sophistication, peace and tranquility - hope to come again in 2013.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Jean, thank you for your review and sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. With kind regards from Piestany Josef Provazek Hotel Director

5
Vladimir Trifan- 18. lis. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Мы бывали во многих отелях Данубиус. Конечно, данный отель ни с каким сравниться не может. Он превосходит всех по всем показателям: великолепное здание отеля и спа, после капитального ремонта; наличие уличного бассейна с термальной водой; уникальные спа-процедуры (грязевой бассейн); питание в красивейшем ресторане; размещение на курортном острове и так далее, перечислять можно бесконечно. Одна вечерняя подсветка здания чего стоит. Нас расселили в сюите, на 3 этаже, с огромным балконом. В первый день мы получили корзину фруктов, минеральную воду и прессу. На спа рецепции с нами обращались как со знатными особами. Были поставлены диагнозы и назначено лечение. Наш сын принимал курортные процедуры и осмотрт врача на Виле Про Патрия, так как там находился детский курортный врач. Благодаря директору курорта, не только мы с супругой получили куротное лечение в течение 2 недель, но и наш сын, 15 лет. Все воспоминания о том отпуске, только положительные. На наш взгляд, этот отель - самый лучший среди всех отелей сети Данубиус. Нам очень повезет, если мы сможет туда вернутся. Семья Трифан, Александру, Аурелиа и Владимир

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr Trifan, Thank you very much for visiting Health Spa Piešťany and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Your sincerely Josef Provazek Hotel Director

4.2
johann- 01. lis. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Behandlungen war sehr gut! Alexander Cafe gefällt mir. Das Essen war angenehm.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Sehr geehrter Herr Johann, wir bedanken uns für Ihren Besuch im Heilbad Piešťany. Wir hoffen Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Josef Provazek Hotel Direktor

3.8
PeterK- 06. říj. 2011
  • Pár
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
The staff was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. Recommendable to all serious spa-visitor!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, Thank you very much for visiting Health Spa Piešťany and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon. Your sincerely Josef Provazek Hotel Director

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace *****

Telefon: +421-33-775-61-11
Telefonická rezervace: +421 33 775 6677
Faxem: +421 33 775 7739

Adresa: Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piestany, Slovensko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

E-mail:
thermia@spapiestany.sk

Telefonická rezervace

+421 33 775 6677

Adresa:
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piestany, Slovensko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Send mail

One hotel selected! You can select up to 3 hotels for comparison

Two hotels selected! You can select up to 3 hotels for comparison

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X