toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Nick- 08. Feb. 2020
Schönes Hotel im alten Stil gehalten.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 639 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Mr- 28. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent helpful staff...large clean and comfortable room...tea and coffee facilities provided on request, excellent breakfast..huge choice...lovely old building. No 'leisure' facilities but not wanted as dont go on holiday to go to the gym...would definitely stay again...thankyou
5
Mike- 25. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helt fantastisk beliggenhed! Midt i centrum - tæt på bylivet, lækre restauranter, og ca. 10 min. Gang til shopping. Desuden LIGE ved siden af metroen, så man kan let komme rundt. Tager man 100E bussen fra lufthavnen, stopper den også lige ved hotellet. Rigtig flot hotel og super (!) god service. Værelset var rent og pænt og har alt man skal bruge. Kan klart anbefales.
5
Traveler- 24. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Struttura bellissima molto accogliente i receptionist molto disponibili. Mezzi di trasporto sotto l'hotel. Ristoranti e fast food a 5 metri dall'hotel , una posizione ottima!
5
Traveler- 21. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Prima service. Top ontbijt. ........................
5
Traveler- 20. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
posizione centralissima. colazione abbondante. rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente
5
Traveler- 18. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in the best spot for seeing what Budapest has to offer. Everything is in walking distance and the hotel itself is lovely.
5
Irene- 18. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Personale molto cortese, struttura bellissima e pulitissima. Colazione perfetta. Tutto bellissimo
5
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Staff very courteous, Room was clean and towels changed every day. Great location within walking distance of most sights. Ask for a rear room as the hotel is on a major crossroads but if you keep the window shut you can hear a lot of it. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and would book again.
5
David- 10. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Atrapalo
Un 10 en todo,menos en el champu + jabon que son de mala calidad.
5
Traveler- 09. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely stay. Great location. Beautiful spacious rooms.
5
Chiao Chun- 28. Jan. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
地理位置非常方便,客房也很整潔乾淨,飯店也非常有布達佩斯的風格,整體而言很不錯!
5
Craig- 15. Jan. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Really nice hotel, brilliantly located for transport, fast food, coffee shops and supermarket all on the door step
5
Miriam- 08. Jan. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel impecável! Localização perfeita! Atendimento espetacular!
5
Mario- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Multo buono nel complesso! Veramente bella la sala della colazione e quella del ristorante/bar. Stanza grande e confortevole. Alla reception parlano anche italiano.
5
Fred- 03. Jan. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Great location. Wonderful ambience. Nice restaurant.
5
Jana- 29. Dez. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Old fashioned place, very stylish, very clean. Great restaurant, nice location, very nice stuff.
5
eyal- 29. Dez. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון ישן אך מתוחזק היטב אווירה מצויינת צוות ידידותי שמשתדל לסייע בכל בקשה מיקום מצויין , על תחנת הרכבת התחתית ובמרחק הליכה מכל מקום מעניין ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
Cohen- 24. Dez. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
מיקום מעולה
5
Roman- 10. Dez. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel sa nachadza priamo nad stanicou metra Astoria, v centre mesta, blizko vianocnych trhov, Rudash kupelov, Vaci ulica. Izby su jednoduche, postel pohodlna. Ranajky boli fantasticke. Izby sa postupne rekonstruuju.
5
Traveler- 08. Dez. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置便利,安全,建築物很有歷史味道,感覺很英式。房間很大,乾淨。推薦。
5
Robert- 06. Dez. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
A beautiful, historic hotel. The architecture and lobby are vintage yet rooms and baths have been updated. Staff is excellent. Couldn't be a better location for touring Budapest. The metro and bus stops are right outside the door.
5
Mona- 02. Dez. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde en skøn ferie, blandt andet fordi hotellet lå perfekt i forhold til gågaden og floden😊
5
Joseph- 01. Nov. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Nice bar and restaurant.
5
Hanna- 27. Okt. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets läge var hur bra som helst, kunde inte bo bättre. Personalen i receptionen var trevliga och hjälpsamma. Gammal, sliten interiör men allt var rent och fräscht. Hotellfrukosten var okej fanns allt man ville ha. Skulle absolut bo här igen
5
Florentino- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy lindo hotel de muchos años pero de muy buena calidad
5
Karin- 24. Okt. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This elegant and well-located hotel transports you back to the early 1900's, when it was built. The staff was very professional and saw to our every need. We were able to book bus tours and a dinner cruise directly in our hotel. The old-world charm of this hotel also extends to its restaurant, not only in its elegant decor but also in the attentiveness of the staff and the excellent menu. It is within easy walking distance to excellent shops, restaurants, historical buildings and the Danube River. I highly recommend a stay at the Astoria!
5
Shkumbin- 09. Okt. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is the best hotel location that you can get in Budapest! All stops goes through this hotel. Very good breakfast, service, etc.
5
Claudio- 06. Okt. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
La ubicación del hotel es insuperable. En el centro de las estaciones del metro. Buen desayuno y personal súper amable
5
John- 02. Okt. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Astoria Dabubius is very nice. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Room is large, clean and nicely decorated. Bed comfortable. Location is excellent, near subway, and close to Vaci Street for shopping and dining. Ate in the hotel restaurant which is delicious! We Recommend this hotel.
5
Maria Giovanna- 12. Sep. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel con personale raffinato e gentile. Hotel in centro, arrivi al Danubio a piedi, è vicino a molti monumenti di Budapest, a ristoranti e alle fermate dei pulmini turistici.L'ultima sera abbiamo cenato ottimamente in hotel accompagnati dalla musica di violinisti bravissimi. Deliziosa serata.
5
Christel- 11. Sep. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett fantastiskt fint hotell, med det bästa läget!
5
Wayne- 13. Aug. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Tomas- 11. Aug. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Centralt hotell med charmerade inredning. Stora rum med sköna sängar. Bodde på 5:e våningen med balkong ut mot gatan, inget störande trafikljud och härlig utsikt mot gatulivet. Bra frukostbuffe i en härlig matsal med gamla anor. Personalen är hjälpsam med ex.vis bokningar av turer.
5
Traveler- 11. Aug. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located and close to shops,restaurants ans places of interest. The room was spacious, clean, air conditioned with a small balcony.thestaff were very helpful and there were 3 lifts that worked well. The breakfast provided a variety of food and one could ask for coffee and eggs freshly cooked.
5
pär- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastiskt fint och mysigt hotell!. Bra service och helt ok frukost.
5
Gert- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ældre hotel, men god standard. Rigtig god restaurant. Central beliggenhed. Meget hjælpsomt personale. Svært at finde parkering, men det lykkedes dog alligevel tæt på hotellet.
5
Traveler- 27. Jul. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Todella mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Nähtävyydet ja monet hyvät ravintolat lähellä. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja kaikki toimi kuten pitikin. Esim. ilmastointi toimi täydellisesti, ja onneksi toimikin, sillä ulkona oli vierailumme aikaan +30 astetta. Aamiainen kannattaa ehdottomasti ottaa, oli hintansa väärti. Kaiken kaikkiaan hyvä valinta!
5
hila- 26. Jun. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Central location close to everything, excellent service, all very courteous, clean and spacious hotel perfect
5
Traveler- 15. Jun. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient location, helpful staff
5
MARÍA GLORIA- 14. Jun. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel aunque sí le falta un poco de mantenimiento, personal excelente, Restaurante buenísimo para comidas de tarde o noche. Buenísima ubicación.
5
Bettina- 05. Jun. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel in the center of the city. The breakfast was delishious!!
5
Shelley- 01. Jun. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is like stepping thru time to a more elegant era.
5
susana- 23. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Helpful friendly service
5
Luis- 23. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, good location and excellent customer service.
5
enrico- 14. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel veramente elegante , ma non dell'eleganza di oggi ma di quella aristocratica di fine ottocento inizi del novecento. Bello , ricco con le sale da guardare mentre si mangia o si fà colazione . In posizione centrale , facilmente raggiungibile da tutti i punti più importanti. Con un servizio ineccepibile. E' un ottima soluzione per la qualità rapportata al prezzo.
5
Traveler- 02. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
La ubicación excelente, muy buen trato y muy rico los desayunos!! Muy recomendable!!! El subte en la puerta!!!
4.6
jaeseung- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
위치 너무 좋았어요 느낌도 좋고, 역 근처라 교통도 편합니다
5
Pia- 17. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flot hotel, god service og super beliggenhed
5
CHRISTIAN- 06. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
C est la deuxième fois en nous nous sommes rendus dans cet hôtel. Il est idéalement placé. Bon confort, chambre spacieuse, personnel disponible et agréable. Petit déjeuner buffet très bien. Le restaurant est magnifique.
5
Moran- 01. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We stayed here for 4 nights on February 2018. The hotel is very close to all city attractions and has it’s own metro station (M2 line). The staff is very friendly and helpful. The decoration is old style which give the hotel a very nice look to whom who like it like us. I would definitely go back to this hotel on my next visit on Budapest.
5
Colin- 23. Feb. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Charming ambiance and polite staff. Breakfast at its best. Bad: Nothing. Keep it as it is. Location Tip: Close to all things. Great Hotel. Close to hop on hop busses, restaurants and sites. Some walking involved but well worth it.
5
Maureen- 09. Feb. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel was very central to everything. Grocery store near by as well as fast food options if you don’t feel like dining out. Hop on Hop off stop across the street. Rooms were older style and not as grand as the lobby but had everything we needed.
5
Traveler- 07. Feb. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kind stuff nice buffet breakfast.
4.55
James Cadide- 01. Feb. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Proximidade com metro e acessos
5
Loredana- 29. Jan. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel centralissimo tutto secondo le aspettative.tutto belle ed elegante
5
Julie- 14. Jan. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful nostalgic hotel with great service and very good breakfast. Our only negatives were quite noisy with traffic and sirens throughout the night and we were on the 4th floor. Quality of bed linen could also be improved as were yellowing and there was only 1 flat pillow and a very small cushion pillow in the wardrobe, we asked for additional pillows and received them immediately. This did not spoil our stay and we would definitely return.
4.8
james- 10. Dez. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff in this lovely old style hotel.
5
Charlotte- 07. Dez. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jättehärlig vistelse på Astoria! Och Budapest är en superfin stad.
5
Sophie- 06. Nov. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon séjour ! L'hôtel a une parfait localisation prêt de tout !
5
Bobby- 30. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay at Astoria was most enjoyable. Hotel is very close to all attractions, just hop on and hop off the bus. Staff is very courteous and friendly. Food is excellent.
5
Traveler- 18. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous location! Very convenient and nearby very good eateries. the only downside was the room was very warm, so sleeping with the windows open in a neighborhood that does not sleep.
5
Carol- 14. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very central hotel with a metro on the door step.The staff made us feel very welcome and were always ready to help.The room was spacious,clean and quiet.The bed was very comfortable.An excellent breakfast plenty of choice also you just asked and a perfect omelette was made for you.Would recommend this hotel for a short break.
5
Kathy Warner- 02. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
This Hotel is in a really central Position for touring the city. Near the metro, buses and tram lines. In easy walking distance of the Danube and many of the tourist attractions. The Hotel has real old world charm. The staff are helpful and pleasant. A real taste of old world charm
5
MARTHA V- 02. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excelente la ubicación , caminando puedes llegar a la calle vaci utca , la avenida Andrassi , la ópera etc, la estación del metro prácticamente en el hotel.
5
Traveler- 19. Sep. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Its grandieur and history Bad: no late bar or coffee facilities available Location Tip: great central location Enjoyed hotel settings and rtestaurant but there was no late bar or coffee facilities available
5
Traveler- 15. Sep. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Old world charm and service - great value.
5
Traveler- 26. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
The metro is right at the door, a little coffee shop near by and a few restaurants. You can also walk to everything if you have the time. The metro is clean and very easy to use. There are stops near every major sites. The restaurant in the hotel is beautiful but serves mostly Hungarian food. Good for one night maybe but there are many restaurants within walking distance, about 10 minutes. The staff is very courteous and efficient.
5
David- 15. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
We will be back danubius Astoria hotel next time
5
ine- 07. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotell som ligger sentralt i Budapest. Reiser gjerne tilbake . Store fine rom med gode senger
5
Julie- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had an amazing stay. The hotel was fabulous, opulent with very helpful and friendly staff. The breakfast choices were excellent. The decor was gorgeous. We loved the city, our first visit and will be recommending it to family and friends. Stayed 4 nights but wished we had been there longer.
5
Paul- 30. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent from arrival to departure, great location and very friendly, courteous staff made the whole experience a pleasure, would highly recommend this hotel.
4.8
kum- 20. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Highly recommended. . Will stay here again if I come back .
5
Denise- 18. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location for our week long stay. Grand old hotel with spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very well appointed. Quiet and had excellent air con. Separate doonas on queen size bed- a great idea. Helpful concierge and staff who go out of their way to assist. Breakfast catered for everyone with lots of choice available. Very close to cafes, bars and supermarkets. Easy walking distance to Jewish Quarter, City centre, Ruin Bars and city markets. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Budapest.
5
Peter- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Had a fantastic stay, location was brilliant and the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were excellent and very helpful. Recommended.
5
Seppo- 08. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotelli sopii hyvin henkilöille, jotka pitävät vanhahtavasta sisutuksesta ja palvelutyylistä. Location Tip: Hotellin läheisyydessä runsaasti hyviä ravintoloita. Hotellia vastapäätä olevalla aukiolla (Astoria) on metroasema ja raitiovaunupysäkkejä. Erinomainen hotelli, joka henkii sisustukseltaan ja palvelultaan 1900-luvun alkuvuosien "kulta-aikaa". Hyvä sijainti keskustassa, josta hyvät liikenneyhteydet eri puolille kaupunkia. Ystävällinen, nopea ja asiantunteva palvelu. Huone (Deluxe) tilava, siisti ja ajan henkeen sisustettu. Suurkaupungin äänet kuuluivat jonkin verran huoneeseen. Ilmastointi toimi erinomaisesti, vaikka ulkona oli ajoittain +34 astetta lämmmintä. Kaksoisvuode kapeahko kahdelle aikuiselle henkilölle. Aamiainen tuore, runsas ja monipuolinen. Aamiaisella mahdollisuus tilata erilaisia kahvia ja muna-pekoni -yhdistelmiä ilman extrahintaa.
5
art- 08. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location, easy local transportation.
4.6
RUAIRIDH- 30. Jun. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Nice location - good service - nice breakfast. Altogether a splendid choice.
5
WANYONG- 14. Jun. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
뷔페레스토랑은 격식있고 품위있었으며 음식도 좋았다
5
Traveler- 26. Mai. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super beliggenhed, fint hotel, dejlig mad - en helt igennem god oplevelse til en forlænget weekend i Budapest for 2
5
Flemming- 26. Mai. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Astoria ligger perfekt i Budapest - i gåafstand til de fleste seværdigheder. - Dejlig morgenbord...
5
Bente- 22. Mai. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Eksepsjonell god service. Jeg hadde forlagt ett kolli i taxien og hotellet gikk ut av sin vei for å få tak i den igjen. I tillegg strakk de seg langt da jeg kom sent og uten bagasje for å akkomodere mine behov.
5
Roger- 20. Mai. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location. Got upgrade to junior suite. Only negative point is street noise. Breakfast is excellent. Staff is very helpful.
5
Sten- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Snyggt och elegant i klassisk stil, för ett vid tillfället rabbaterat pris. Mycket dekorativ och riklig frukostbuffe. Bad: Flygbussar och taxi har svårt att parkera utanför p.g.a. den livliga trafiken. Jag upplevde hotellet, klassiskt elegant med förekommande personal, och en mycket påkostad frukostbuffe i trivsam miljö. Hotellet är dessutom centralt beläget, med goda kommunikationer. Utmärkt!
5
Maria- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jättefin inredning. Lyxig känsla. Bra bemötande. Superb frukostbuffé. Dock var sängarna hårda och kuddarna jättedåliga.
5
Janice- 29. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, lovely decor, very friendly staff, clean and tidy. In a good area, reasonably near all the main attractions. Relaxed bar atmosphere and serenaded by a band a couple of times, highly recommend.
5
Chris- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, good value for money, well placed centrally for a tourism base, easy access to public transit network. Very comfortable room with all amenities catered for. Breakfast was exceptionally good and included in the price.
5
Dave & Wendy- 14. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A good feeling from the moment we arrived with the staff being so welcoming and helpful. Bad: The shuttle service between the airport. The recommended taxi service between the airport was more expensive than advised. Location Tip: Great location. Easy walk to many of the attractions or to the river for a stroll or take a boat cruise. The perfect place to stay in Budapest. The hotel is everything you need, situated in the city centre and within walking distance of many of the attractions and a metro station right next to the hotel. The hotel is lovely, good clean rooms, very helpful staff, and a good restaurant. A great breakfast is available with plenty to choose from including fried eggs and bacon on request at no extra charge.
5
Andrei- 08. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель очень старый, но при этом чистый и уютный. Персонал предельно вежливый и доброжелательный. Уборка хорошая. Кровати удобные. Номер большой, чувствуешь в нем себя комфортно. В целом отличный отель, в самом центе города. Bad: Красивый ресторан, но завтраки примитивные. Что в прочем, не испортило общего впечатления.
5
Ruth- 05. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
I would stay here again. The staff were welcoming and helpful, the room comfortable, with a touch of classical luxury, the shower was hot and powerful,breakfast was great. We asked for a kettle and one was provided instantly. The hotel is literally at a metro stop and also the city tour buses stop outside. The Jewish district is right next to the hotel too where you can find cheaper restaurants and the retro ruinbars. It only took ten minutes to walk to the river at a leisurely pace..
5
Anders- 03. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: overrasket possitivt Bad: Støy fra gaten
5
Antonino- 02. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Poca varietâ di dolci nella colazione a confronto Delle scelte per il sslato
5
james- 27. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice comfortable hotel in a very central position.
4.6
paul- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely hotel, food good and staff generally friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the musicians who played every evening in the restaurant. They played well but made us and other customers very uncomfortable, invading our space and continuing to play until they received payment. Unfortunately we did decide to eat out on two occasions to avoid them The restaurant was otherwise excellent.
4.6
paul- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely hotel, food good and staff generally friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the musicians who played every evening in the restaurant. They played well but made us and other customers very uncomfortable, invading our space and continuing to play until they received payment. Unfortunately we did decide to eat out on two occasions to avoid them The restaurant was otherwise excellent.
5
Alessia- 21. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ci è sembrato di immergerci nella Budapest di fine 800! una bellissima esperienza. Camere pulite, personale gentile. Non abbiamo sperimentato l'abbondante colazione che sarebbe costata troppo per quello che siamo abituati a mangiare (15 euro a persona). Consigliatissimo!
5
Paula- 18. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great comfortable location for exploring the city but we did have a room upgrade so sure this helped with our impression of the hotel.
5
Kevin- 16. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This Hotel is Old School... It's steeped with History and preserved beautifully... The staff are charming, attentive, relaxed and nothing is too much trouble... and it's not false, they are genuinely lovely people. The room was so comfortable, and the plumbing works!! hot water all times of the day and night and pressure to fill a bath in no time. Breakfast is a feast. Self-service and takes a bit of navigation because of the vast array on offer. However, ask the staff. They're all linguists and can guide you in English and other languages too. The bar and restaurant are great for lunch and dinner too! Bad: We should have booked for more than three nights!!
5
Toma- 16. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is located in great location. Everything is near by. Very happy with my choice. Bad: No complimentary tea and coffee in the room.
5
Ezio- 14. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Albergo bellissimo nel pieno centro di Budapest! Personale abbastanza cordiale (siamo riusciti a prenotare molte gite tramite l'aòbergo) la hall e la sala da pranzo sono bellissime esattamente come nelle foto anche la camera è bella, il wifi funziona molto bene
5
Leah- 01. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצות אדיב מאוד.נחמדים.חיפשו רק איך לעזור לנו.בכל מה שיכלו..החדרים והמלון כולו מאוד נקיים ואסטטים.מכיון שאנו שומרי שבת.דאגו שכל הדלתות האלקטרוניות יהיה פתוחות.שניתן יהיה לעבור שם בלי בעיה. בפעם הבאה אלך רק למלון הזה Bad: המלון נמצא על הרחוב הראשי.למי שישן שינה קלה ומתעורר בקלות לא מומלץ.למרות שהחלונות אטומים לרעש.שומעים מספיק
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X