toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 2249 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Paul- 19. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was exactly what it said it was and exuded a certain old world charm Bad: Nothing Location Tip: City centre close to transport and within walking distance of many things Very friendly staff , comfortable pleasant room , great breakfast
5
Jouni Sidorow- 18. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Hyvä sijainti, loistava palvelu, kiva aamiainen, tulen toistenkin.
5
Daryl- 18. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, price, food Bad: Beds could be comfier Location Tip: Danube river, Xmas market, Parliament, Margaret island, royal palace, The Astoria is in a great location for a lot of the main things we wanted to do on our holiday. The Christmas market is Vorosky square was very close by. It's a 5 minute walk to the Danube river, leading to some of the most spectacular sights we've ever seen. Breakfast was good, with free capucccinos on offer. Price was very reasonable and the staff were able to speak very well in English. Overall a great stay.
5
david- 14. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Central Propre confortable joli et très bien placé. Personnel accueillant
5
Ron- 14. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The closeness to the Metro. Excellent....................................................... Bad: The beds were a bit saggy. They could invest in some new mattresses.
5
Joost Brantjes- 13. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
My favourite hotel in Budapest; best location, friendly staff and lots of history in this Grand Hotel that opened in 1914. Book it if you want a Grand Budapest Hotel experience.
5
Attila- 13. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: rendben
5
Ran- 12. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice old fashion hotel in the middle of the city center. location is great, just outside Astoria station. Walking distance and lots to see around
5
Li- 07. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position, efficiency of staff, elegant building Bad: The male staff should smile a little bit more. Location Tip: metro 3 is next door, you can easily travel to and from airport.In 10 minutes you can walk to many tourists attractions: Central market hall, Danube e The male receptionist on Friday morning 4/11(sorry I don't recall his name) went the extra mile to exceed my expectations. Room comfortable and large, clean, with all amenities. The restaurant is elegant, may be a bit more expensive than a café on the high street, but not too expensive. Metro station is next door. All staff is efficient, but they should smile a little bit more. Overall excellent
5
Barbara Taylor- 07. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful vintage traditional hotel. Beautiful comfortable rooms cleaned daily. Lovely breakfast with buffet or order choices. Staff friendly and helpful.. explained transportation systems. Close to all attractions. Would recommend to others and definitely stay here again. Ps comfortable beds .. good nights sleep �
5
Dave- 04. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Traditional, central, friendly staff. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Very central This is a fantastic traditional hotel in a very central location. It's not modern or boutique but if you want old world charm then ideal. You will recognise the marble features in the major attractions in Budapest. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has something for everyone.
5
Heartsformexico- 04. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Centrally located to everywhere we wanted to go. It must be said that it matters what quality of room you have. We were upgraded to deluxe due to a problem. The difference was not only size and repair of room, but also elegance and comfort of bed and pillows. Climate control was difficult. Front desk staff fantastic. Thank you
5
Renee- 01. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff were friendly and polite. Hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Good check in and check out times. Good times for breakfast. Good food. Nice bar with live music sometimes. Bad: No kettle in the room with sachets of coffee, sugar and tea. Location Tip: Very good location for sightseeing, shopping and night life.
5
Claudia Tejada Franco- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great service and location. Laid back atmosphere..
5
Pam- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Walking distance of Danube and the Jewish quarter. Hop on and off buses stop nearby and metro station is just outside. Spacious room with lovely bathroom. Good breakfast buffet. Lots of character.
5
anita- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfecte ligging en veel op loopafstand Ruime comfortabele kamer met n heerlijk bed, vriendelijk personeel. Wij komen graag een keertje terug!
5
jj- 29. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Close to train and bus stops. Easy walk to the Basilica and other attractions Great price for the location. The room and fairly clean but they could use some updates bedding. There was a musty smell in the hallway of the hotel but the room was fine. Great breakfast that was included in the price with many options.
5
Evelyn Thum- 27. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Love this hotel lets you feel like you're stepping back in time .Centrally located and staff very helpful
4.6
Sayaka- 24. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: メトロの入り口とトラムの駅がホテルの目の前という好立地。何度もホテルに気軽に寄りました。 バスタブとシャワーブースが別なのは非常に使い勝手がいい。バスルームにもトイレがありますが、別途もうひとつトイレがあって2名宿泊の時にはいいかも。 Bad: レセプションが常に1名なので、長く話し込む観光客がいるときは結構またされます。 アメニティ類は最低限。個人的にはあまり気にならないのですが、今回は長めの滞在だったので、湯沸しポット- がほしかった。
5
Traveler- 23. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice room, close to central Barcelona.
5
Gavin Williams- 21. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Lovely historic hotel conveniently located close to the city centre. Clean and rooms serviced daily. Staff fantastically friendly & helpful. Wifi a little intermittent and no tea/coffee facilities in the room are the only minor downsides. Thoroughly recommended
5
Alfonso H. Clark- 19. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Excelente hotel de época magnífica ubicación, personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar, sin duda lo recomiendo �
5
leona neyhart- 12. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location.Nice hotel
5
Robert- 11. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
In the middle of Budapest it makes it very easy to walk to Hungary Castle, Parliament, down the Danube River and just throughout the city. The staff was very friendly always willing to help. Definitely made for a good holiday.
5
Traveler- 04. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed with my friend for 3 days, the location is perfect, the hotel is lovely, staff are very helpful and friendly. Plenty of choice for breakfast. We didn't eat in the restaurant but from what I heard the food is very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to people, if I go back to Budapest will certainly stay there again.
5
Traveler- 29. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the location of the hotel. Very easily accessible to the metro and trams service: The room was very spacious as there were 2 bathrooms - 1 for toilet and the other for toilet, bath & shower. Would stay here again!
5
Marina Goldina- 27. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Все прекрасно.!!
5
angelica- 19. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Es un hotel muy bien ubicado , en el Centro de la cuidad. Hotel muy bonito con todas las instalacionea muy bonitas y grandes. Los cuartos están bastante grandes y cómodos .
5
Francis- 16. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel staff is their strength, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in the middle of everything and even has a train and tram station just outside its doors. Will definitely stay here again!
5
Traveler- 12. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Location Tip: Very central location; all main things to see are within walking distance of the hotel Very helpful and friendly staff; lovely building. Rooms are a good size and very clean. Shower was superb - powerful Although no kettle etc in the room, coffee and mini croissants are included; in the restaurant between 0700 and 1000 Metro station just a few metres from the front door; although hotel is central enough to walk to all the main sites to see
5
Loubna Stokes- 10. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
a very good hotel in the perfect location.i really love it
5
Traveler- 06. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet ligger mitt i centrala Budapest på Pest-sidan. Det är nära till affärer, caféer och restauranger och de flesta sevärdheterna. Dessutom var det välstädat och trots att vi hade tre sängar i rummet så fanns det gott om utrymme.
5
Antonio Luis Lallena Passas- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Precioso lugar para cenar en el ambiente de principios del siglo XX
4.8
Sean F.- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Great location and wonderful feel of the faded grandeur of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Wonderful breakfast and also really recumbent the cafe for dinner a glorious setting. Really really liked this place.
5
SALVATORE- 29. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: LE CAMERE (PER TRE PERSONE) ERANO MAGNIFICHE E CONFORTEVOLE CON DUE BAGNI Bad: IL CAMBIO LENZUOLA (EFFETTUATO SOLO A FINE SETTIMANA, PRATICAMENTE A SOGGIORNO FINITO) Location Tip: IN CERNTRO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO E CON LA FERMATA DELLA METRO LINEA 2 PROPRIO SOTTO L'HOTEL OTTIMA SCELTA DELL'HOTEL CHE CI HA CONSENTITO DI USCIRE ANCHE A TARDA SERA IN QUANTO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO
5
Anthony Micallef Debono- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Perfect for any reason. Loved it. Perfect location. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. Excellent cleanliness. Close to main attractions 's including the fact that the metro station is just out of the hotel. Can't recommend higher.
5
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Went there for a weekend, the place had everything I needed and I loved everything, including the location and breakfast. Just wonderful! Gorgeous interior!
5
Riikka Heiskanen- 27. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Aivan ihana, historian havinaa kuiskivat hotelli. Loistava sijainti, aamupala ja henkilökunta. Hinta-laatu suhde täysi kymppi.
5
Gunilla Blycker- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt, centralt hotell!
5
Fer Maister- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Restaurante elegante y gran servicio.
5
M.ABDELRAHMAN- 24. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very enjoyable stay, the staff of the astoria hotel gave us a real, warm and welcoming reception during our stay; that was a reflection of the real Hungarian hospitality. This experience gave us an excellent impression about this beatuful country.
5
しの- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
クラシックで素敵なホテルでした。 天井が高いです。バスタブも付いていました。 朝食は種類が多くて充実しています。果物は、皮がむいてあるものもあって食べやすい。
5
Traveler- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located close to major attractions like the synagogue and St Stevens basilica. The room was beautifully furnished, was clean and spacious. Would have been much better if there was free breakfast.
5
you splendid- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good
5
Traveler- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Close to major sites, at a subway stop. Staff was very accommodating, breakfast was excellent
5
Hussain- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel
5
Rafe- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Friendly helpful staff Good quality old fashioned hotel Bad: Later bar opening Really enjoyed my stay here Would recommend to stay here
5
Lucrezia Schettino- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Meravigliosa... Il posto sembra venir fuori da un film... location storica...A prescindere dal gusto merita un 10 per la cura dei dettagli...personale attento e discreto.. Pulizia ottima.. Colazione top... Metro a tre metri... Insomma ideale!!! Grazie.
5
ann- 10. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Bad: no tea coffee facilities in the room free coffee till 10 am but you have to get dressed to get one would prefer to just sit with a coffee in my room Location Tip: the hop on hop off bus across the road good location close to all amenities very helpful staff centralised bit dated but would stay there again
5
Sheila- 06. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Nothing- keep it as is! Location Tip: Location is walking distance to cafe's, grocery store, historic sites, shopping, and the bus lines! Fabulous old European hotel close to EVERYTHING! Beautiful gleaming marble foyer greets you and the staff is gracious and friendly! Our room was as beautiful as the city itself! Close to the Hop-On-Hop-Off tourist bus line and the Danube River, this hotel is the perfect place to stay for a few days or a few weeks! The food was fabulous too and don't forget to get a whiskey or wine at the unique bar! I'm only staying here when I visit Budapest!
5
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very good location. Good facilities and comfortable.
5
Seppo Naapila- 05. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Todella hyvä asiakaspalvelu. Hieno hotelli aivan loistavalla sijainnilla. Tänne uudelleen.
4.6
Francis- 04. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: charme austro hongrois chambre spacieuse et bien équipée Bad: RAS
5
Marie-claire Kabar- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Super
5
Peter Butler- 28. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July!
5
Lene- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rent, høflig og meget flot hotel Location Tip: Mange af Budapests seværdigheder kan nåes til fods fra dette lækre hotel. Super lækkert hotel med en meget hjælpsom betjening lige fra tjenere, reception, piccoloer og rengøring. Tæt på de mange seværdigheder i Budapest som ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet.
5
Doug- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Coffee and tea in rooms? Location Tip: Located in the center near the river. Great location. The hotel is nicely maintained and clean. Everything worked - and easily. The staff was very helpful. We had to leave before our pre-paid breakfast to depart home and they made us a bag breakfast. Did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.
5
Valeria Belochvostov- 23. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Beautiful hotel, in perfect location. The staff are very helpful. The location is very close to everything, and the metro is next to the hotel. In my opinion, this hotel is excellent because the location, the rooms and service.
5
Gerdie Romme- 17. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Geweldig hotel, prima kamers, lekker ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen in Boedapest. Een aanrader
5
Fabian Bjørnseth- 15. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
We had a great stay at the Danubius Hotel Astoria when celebrating New Year's Eve 2015. Tasty breakfast and spacious rooms, that had a vintage look but still felt fresh.
5
Krystyna- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed at this hotel last year and fell in love with it. I love the 1920's and the staff was amazing. I had the breakfast buffet each morning and I was not disappointed. I will be back and will recommend to others.
5
Traveler- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, good deal, wonderful location. The breakfast buffet is especially nice.
4.8
Phillip Lawrence- 12. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location for all things touristy! Special shout out to a local drinking spot called 'The Aquarium' - excellent for a chilled outdoor evening drink in the heart of the centrum
5
Kathy- 10. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful and English speaking staff. Older well maintained hotel CV and a great atmosphere.
5
Norbert Tukora- 04. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
It's in a good location.
5
Peter- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice, historical landmark hotel in the center of Budapest. I know this hotel for 50 years (from outside only) and this stay will remain in my memory that I visited the Astoria Hotel in Budapest.
5
Ros- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
A lovely timeless hotel in the heart of this beautiful city. Will definitely be back,.
5
Brian Henry- 02. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Lots of old world charm at this hotel! Excellent location, easily accessible to shops, restaurants, and transportation. Our room was comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
5
Traveler- 30. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The availability of free Wi-Fi and the use of a computer to go on the internet Bad: The layout of the buffet breakfast was a little chaotic A charming if a bit old fashioned hotel. The hotel is well situated to get about. The rooms are big and airy and quiet.
5
seppo naapila- 30. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Sijainti loistava. Historiaa huokuva hotelli. Mahtava vanhaan tapaan pukeutunut henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen. Loistava kokonaisuus.
5
Anil Khanna- 28. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful hotel, amazing service, great location.
5
Bob- 27. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
After an awful flight on which we arrived late and our luggage was lost we finally got to the hotel. In a snap of the fingers my mood changed from angry and agitated to happy. The hotel staff were excellent. The facility itself is elegant and the restaurant outstanding. We only stayed one night due to prior plans but I wish we had stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again next time in Budapest.
5
Sarah Pearson- 24. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
This really should be five stars ...really lovely old world charm
5
Ron Drewry- 23. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Love it. Friendly staff, well located and very clean. Don't need anything else.
5
Retired:)- 21. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel. Staff efficiency and attention. Amazing Breakfast in dining room. Clean room. Metro at the door and walking distance to fun activities. Enjoy.
5
Traveler- 17. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
El hotel está en un lugar muy céntrico, el metro se encuentra saliendo del hotel y un servicio de turibus pasa en contra esquina del hotel. El personal del hotel es muy amable y te brinda la ayuda necesaria en lo que necesitas.
5
Emilie Elisabeth- 16. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
I would stay here any time. Perfect location. Lovely old hotel. Excellent food. Very helpful staff.
5
Jenny- 08. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was a very beautiful hotel and was very central. Location Tip: It was very central and next to the metro so it was very convenient to visit the tourist venues. We enjoyed our stay. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff, especially the barman/waiter were really kind and friendly. We also loved the beautiful traditional decor of the hotel.
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great staff and restaurant is lovely Bad: Pillows were lumpy
5
Traveler- 03. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel,nothing too much trouble for the staff. Short walk down to the river.
5
Tina- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was opulent and lavish. Gorgeous interior. Food amazing. Staff very helpful. Bad: We can't fault anything. Location Tip: Perfect location for the river, only 5 minutes walk. Shops and restaurants even closer. The trams, buses and trains were easy to use and great price The location of this hotel was perfect. The hotel was opulent and lavish. The hotel staff went the extra mile to be helpful and even came with us to the metro to help with getting a ticket. We couldn't fault this hotel and have already recommended it to friends and family. We would definitely return. Amazing place.
5
Yu- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅近で便利、全てにおいて文句なしです!
5
Anonymous- 17. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, excellent service!
4.6
Tünde- 14. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves ,segitőkész személyzet-nagyon finom reggeli.
5
Henriett Koritar- 12. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Stílusos, romantikus, autentikud
5
Traveler- 07. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med en perfekt beliggenhed total centralt. Hotellet var smukt med mange flotte detaljer. Vil meget gerne bo der igen.
5
Peter- 06. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This would be my second stay within a period of 60 days. The staff members were very helpful and nice. The hotel is probably the best located hotel in Budapest as it is minutes away from the metro and bus terminals. It was great value for money.
5
Simona- 04. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La sua posizione Location Tip: Posizione centrale a pochi minuti a piedi da Piazza Deák, raggiungibile anche comodamente con la metro fermata ASTORIA proprio sotto l'hotel Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel approfittando di un'offerta Expedia. La struttura è datata (questo è il suo fascino)ma bellissima, la stanza pulita e la posizione centralissima garantisce un perfetto soggiorno a Budapest. Ho prenotato una stanza tripla e una singola in momenti diversi in quanto un'amica si è aggiunta successivamente, al momento della prenotazione ho richiesto due stanze comunicanti. Appena arrivata, senza nemmeno rifare la richiesta, mi sono state assegnate le due stanze che volevo e non solo, ci hanno gentilmente detto che se lo desideravamo, potevamo usufruire del secondo letto della stanza singola anziché del lettino aggiuntivo della tripla. Una chicca: la mail di benvenuto che l'Hotel mi ha inviato 3 giorni prima della partenza con tutte le indicazioni utili
4.8
Daniel- 03. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel. Full of old world charm. The food. Breakfast was excellent and varied. The staff were very attentive. Bad: Nothing, the whole experience was excellent.
5
Siiri- 29. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Henkilökunta kohteliasta, rauhalliset ja kauniit huoneet, sekä kävelymatka kaikkialle. Yövyimme sviitissä neljä yötä, joka oli huoneena upea, valoisa ja historiallinen. Suosittelemme erittäin lämpimästi!
5
Antonio- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto Bad: Niente
5
Traveler- 16. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The staff were helpful. Enjoyed the breakfasts.
5
Moreno- 15. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ho soggiornato presso questo albergo per 3 giorni con la mia ragazza ; la camera era estremamente pulita , per sbaglio abbiamo rovesciato una bottiglia di minerale sopra il letto e in tempo record il personale dell'hotel ha provveduto a sistemare . Molto elegante e delizioso il ristorante dell'hotel , colazione con vasta scelta e cena con tradizionali piatti ungheresi . La posizione dell'hotel è perfetta per raggiungere qualsiasi punto di interesse della città semplicemente a piedi , per chi non volesse girare a piedi la fermata della metropolitana più vicina é proprio attaccata all'hotel. Molto consigliato !
5
Traveler- 15. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: rooms would benefit from tea and coffee making facilities. Location Tip: Perfect location right in centre and about a 10 minute stroll to the danube. Right next to a metro station and sight seeing bus stop. A beautiful building with class and style. Stayed in a premium room with Juliet balcony positioned perfectly to watch all the hustle and bustle of the city streets down below. fantastic brekfast buffet with everything you could want in a beautiful dinning room, even had soya milk which was a nice surprise for me as I hate having to ask. Overall really nice stay. :) and would definitely return but would love to see hospitality trays in rooms as I do like a coffee first thing in a morning.
5
Lester- 15. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Travelocity
Good: Unique old historical ambiance of a grand Astoria! Bad: AC operational for all rooms during spring. Location Tip: Easy walking distance to Budapest Opera house, old Jewish section of city, and other historical sites. Diagonally across the street to all HOHO. Accommodating hotel staff...unique historical ambiance and great breakfast buffet selection.
4.6
Daniele- 13. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione
4.5
Daniele- 13. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione
5
Rudi- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt en de kamer is zeer schoon.De ontbijt zaal zag er heel verzorgd uit.Zal de volgende keer dit hotel boeken.
5
Traveler- 09. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Astoria is a grand old hotel, where you feel like going back in time. We (my wife and I) had booked a standard room, but on arrival we were asked if we would like an upgrade (for 10 EURO extra per night). We agreed and had a very nice corner suite of two rooms. The rooms, an extra toilet and the renovated bathroom were spacious and clean (only small complaint was a slight bad smell in the bathroom when it had not been used for some hours) . The staff was helpful. The breakfast in the beautiful restaurant plentiful, including Hungarian specialities. Astoria is definitely a favorite and we shall return.
5
Giancarlo- 05. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lo stile rétro . Location Tip: Hotel centrale con servizi di ogni genere in zona . Ottimo albergo , posizione centrale . A piedi si raggiungono tra i più interessanti luoghi da visitare.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X