toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
4.5
Thomas- 25. Nov. 2019
Good: Die Lage und vor allem das Personal ist durch die Bank sehr zuvorkommend und höflich - top! Bad: Nichts

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 639 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Sean- 29. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice area, friendly/helpful staff, clean.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was first class - all of tourist Budapest is walkable from here and the Metro is actually at the doorstep. Great style in reception and restaurant and clean comfortable room. Great food - especially the desserts. Bad: 1 Long walk to room from lift !! 2. Shower head needs to be replaced - wrong fitting = loose shower head. 3, No additional pillows in room. No serious problems at all.
4.5
藏花Jack- 10. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
房间简单干净,店的位置很好找,酒店的前台服务很好。
4.8
Donald- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Service Price Bad: Glasses in bedroom not cleaned when used
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: W loved the classic style of the hotel. We didn't want a modern-all-looks-the-same hotel and we were happy to find the Astoria. Everyone was very friendly and our room was perfectly quiet (with windows closed - otherwise you will hear street noise but not everybody is bothered by it equally). We did not have the breakfast since we prefer to eat out but from what I saw it looked nice as well and is served in the attached restaurant rooms where you can have an oldfashioned drink in the evening as well. We did not once take the bus or the train to move around town even though it would have been perfectly possible with the station right in front of te hotel. But the hotel's position is that central that we just walked nearly everywhere. If I visit Budapest again - and I am certain I will - I'll probably stay at the Astoria again.
5
Giuditta- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: abbiamo soggiornato presso questo hotel x 3 notti, siamo stati benissimo, ottima la pulizia, il letto molto grande e comodo,metropolitana praticamente attaccata all'albergo, vicinissimo al centro, se dovessi tornare a Budapest di sicuro sceglierei questo albergo Bad: niente.
5
Katalin- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Highly recommended
4.6
Claudia- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, restaurant, history. Bad: Coul be cleaner.
4.6
Cesare- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Abbiamo soggiornato dal 12 al 19 Agosto ed ogni volta che entravamo in hotel era come fare un tuffo nel passato; gli arredi e lo stile retrò pareva volessero comunicare la storia di questa struttura. Una sensazione mai provata, nonostante abbia girato tantissimi alberghi per lavoro. Mi è piaciuto tutto, dalla posizione centralissima, con l'uso del Metrò e dei tram a pochi metri, alla cordialità/disponibilità di tutto lo staff, alla pulizia della camera. Da consigliare sicuramente a tutti. Cesare - Napoli
4.8
Jane- 21. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service in the hotel is first class. The rooms are extremely comfortable. The location is perfect with tram stop right outside. Stayed here before and will definitely stay again.
4.8
Francesco- 19. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima come, d'altro canto, tutto il resto. Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale. Bad: Davvero nulla
4.6
Laura- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo albergo che profuma di storia. Bellissima sala da thè dove gustare buonissime torte a poco più di un euro a porzione (provatele tutte !!!!). Stanza de luxe molto grande (406) e corrispondente alle fotografie pubblicate sul sito dell'albergo. Arredi della camera non nuovissimi ma in perfette condizioni. Personale della reception gentilissimo ed estremamente professionale (la mattina prestava servizio un ragazzo italiano molto cortese). Ingresso della metropolitana a otto metri dall'albergo (una fermata dalla snodo centrale di Budapest). Prezzo adeguato alla categoria. Vivamente consigliato !!! Bad: Nulla !!!
5
Andreea- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare centrala, confortul camerei, aproape de locatiile turistice importante. Personalul super amabil, vorbitor de limbi straine, te ajuta imediat cu orice informatie. Bad: Parcarea Franklin putin mai greu de gasit, dar dupa ce am intrebat la receptie am fost indrumat imediat catre locatie, putin cam departe de hotel 500 m pe stradute.
4.8
恨蝶_78- 09. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
旁边吃饭方便,价格很便宜,去烟草街犹太教堂太方便了。
5
Jolion- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hmmmm, how do I do this review? We booked a better room than standard and got their best suit. Okay the reason was because something was going on In Budapest (believe the EC in water polo and the F1 grand prix) and this was the last room. So I have no complaints and the reception was amazing with a really helpful guy assisting me to find parking. The room we got was something special at this old and classical hotel. But seeing the standard of this room actually made me contemplate about the “average room”. I know that this place has an enormous tradition to fall back on, I know that I am in central Europe but still… Have to try this place out again. Only negativity I have is that I and my girlfriend (who knows how to party) were stopped late night after arriving back from the bars and clubs suspecting her to be a prostitute.
4.6
Akiva- 10. Jun. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were fantastic, very polite and couldnt do enough to help we took upgraded twin room that was nice and great bed location just about ok - brilliant if you use the metro Bad: front rooms are noisy with view of main crossroads, back rooms are quite with view of opp building 10 meters away... having to pay for wifi
4.6
Niamh- 20. Mai. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and room excellent. Extremwly clean spacious and comfortable. Staff in general very friendly and professional. The room was good value for money. Bad: The food including breakfast was outrageously overpriced so we didn't stay in the hotel for it, it meant we missed out a bit on the atmosphere of staying in such a lovely place. There was one Porter who was noticably cooler and less friendly than the other staff. We were dreading having to meet him in the doorway by the time we were leaving. At times noise from the street was an issue but that's the price to pay for the fantastic location.
5
Mario- 02. Mai. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione e struttura confortevole Bad: Non ho trovato aspetti negativi
5
Andrew Young- 10. Apr. 2014
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
An excellent and beautiful hotel in a superb location. Fantastic value, friendly and very helpful staff, close to all sights...would recommend this to everyone!!
4.6
Young couple- 08. Apr. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה!!! מלון רומנטי וחמוד. כל הבקשות שלנו מולאו.
5
Holger- 01. Apr. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage
4.6
Olga- 30. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось. Отель старинный, расположен в центре города. Номера большие, в ванной комнате есть фен, туалетные принадлежности. Очень любезный и внимательный англоговорящий персонал. В фойе отеля утром кофе, днем лимонад бесплатно. Bad: Достаточно старая мебель и двери в номере. Шумный кондиционер.
4.8
Svetlana- 20. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money variant.
4.6
Young couple- 19. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, quietness Bad: Standard rooms have old furniture and don't live up to 4* standard. Breakfast way too expensive - 15 euro/pers.
5
Valentina- 11. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал, отличный номера! Комфортно, уютно, превосходно!!!
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב ומקסים. מיקום מעולה. מומלץ לבקש חדר שקט, למלון שתי חזיתות שפונות לרחוב ראשי וחזית אחת שקטה. כך אפשר להנות מהמיקום המרכזי והנוח וגם משקט בחדר. המלון בסגנון ישן ורומנטי, נראה מקסים. מומלץ מאד, אנחנו בטוח נחזור!
4.6
Anonymous- 12. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, struttura,camera e pulisci scarpe! Bad: Manca wi fi in camera
4.6
Christophe- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre, l'emplacement, la discrétion, l'effiscience du personnel, et les petits déjeuners
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Dez. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We very much appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The location is excellent. The building is beautiful and the hall & restaurant are very beautiful.
5
Elena- 08. Nov. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отель с историей и традициями, приятная атмосфера.
4.6
De- 07. Nov. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En plein centre ville. L'idéal pour découvrir Budapest. Bad: Les pourboires sont assez attendus. C'est perturbant quand on n'a pas l'habitude.
4.8
Gabriel- 29. Aug. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good, centrally-located hotel. Many things can be done on foot. If needed, metro station is just in front the hotel door, while tram stations are a 5 minute walk from it. The hotel is nice and almost very-well equipped (see negative points). The restaurant is traditionally well-known in Budapest. Many nice restaurants near it (including the famous Central Café). Vaci Utca, the commercial street is just a 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Bad: They do not make an iron available in the room, kind of cheap for a 4-star hotel. The toilet paper could be better...
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Jul. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר, מאד מרכזי. שודרגנו בחדר בעקבות ירח דבש. המחירים בו סבירים ביותר. הצוות ידידותי ויעיל. הייתי חוזרת לאותו המלון שוב. Bad: ארוחת הבוקר יקרה מאד, כך שויתרנו עליה. המלון מציע קפה וקרואסון מיניאטורי - קצת מבאס. מיזוג האויר היה מעט חלש. מעבר לזה - חוויה חיובית ביותר.
5
Craig- 14. Mai. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Thw old world charm of the hotel was great. We really liked the decor, the staff are very helpful and it is in a great location
4.5
Andreas B.- 25. Apr. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Centralt, Nära till Metro, Vänlighet Mycket bra.Gammal men mycket välvårdat hotell. Personalen är fantastiskt.
4.6
Matteo- 28. Mär. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il prezzo è fantastico, il servizio, la disponibilità e la bellezza delle camere perfetta, ricambio asciugamani sempre puntuale la colazione sarebbe stata a pagamento ma all'arrivo ci hanno detto che quella base era inclusa nella tariffa posizione comodissima..la metro è a 5 metri, vicino alla sinagoga e al museo nazionale, il 10 minuti si raggiunge a piedi la vaci utca Bad: Peccato la mancanza del wifi gratis nelle camere
5
Eleonora- 19. Mär. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto Bad: La colazione un pò cara
5
Anonymous- 27. Feb. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location gorgeous hotel friendly staff very accommodating and helpful Bad: The only thing I could fault thrm on was there are no iron in the rooms and when I called down to get one laundry service was closed.
5
Jorge- 24. Feb. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great service.. great location the metro is literaly outside the hotel. the staff is very friendly..
4.8
Maria- 24. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошие номера. Очень вкусный разнообразный завтрак. Удобное месторасположение. Приятный персонал Bad: Грязные общественные туалеты в отеле
3.95
Anonymous- 16. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'albergo ha 1 posizione centrale e tranquilla, è molto elegante,le camere vengono pulite quando vuoi tu, è confortevole e anche se non prendi la colazione hai comunque diritto a dei cornetti vuoti e a thè caldo, o caffè, o latte.
5
Tim- 10. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time during New Year’s holidays in Budapest… City is fabulous and hotel provided us with everything we expected. Location is nice, not a very far walk to Vaci street (restaurants, shops…) and all the famous sights. We had no complaints regarding hotel and would recommend it to everyone!
4.6
Stefan- 09. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Full city centre, classic architecture and decoration, good class old hotel, kind employees. You just have the Metro and Tram under it, free wifi in the lobby. And a McDo just next door.
5
Mike- 06. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stayed here on our honeymoon and loved it. Big balcony and beautiful lobby. Free internet downstairs only, and free small breakfast. Great location, and super helpful staff.
3.55
Azamat- 05. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение в центре города Неплохие номера
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le wi-fi gratuit dans les parties communes et le "mini petit-déjeuner" (mini croissant + café) compris dans le prix, un bonne surprise donc à notre arrivée. Bad: Chambre fumeur et donc odeur de cigarette très désagréable pour des non fumeurs comme nous.
5
Anonymous- 17. Dez. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful hotel with an old-time charm and elegance, friendly and helpful staff. Worth paying a little bit extra for a superior room - spacious, comfortable, characterful. Bad: All reception/concierge staff we encountered were fantastic, but all male only - this might reflect the historical character of the hotel, but is hard to justify in the 21st century!
4.5
Sara- 15. Dez. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Zoover
Een heel fijn hotel, ideaal gelegen (metro, tram en/of bus stoppen VOOR de deur). Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Restaurant is ook een aanrader: heerlijk gegeten voor een mooie prijs.
4.6
Emilie- 04. Dez. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand buffet pour le petit déjeuner, hôtel très bien placé au pied du métro et dans un quartier sympa. Chambre suffisamment grande et confortable. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Bad: Le lit double qui est en fait composé de deux lits simples, pas très agréable si l'on dort à deux. Le personnel qui demande des pourboires alors que c'est un hôtel 4 étoiles....
5
"Zadowolona"- 29. Nov. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Uważam hotel za super miejsce do pobytu w Budapeszcie. Świetna lokalizacja ! Wszędzie można dotrzeć na własnych nogach : most , starówka , sklepy w okolicy , restauracje. Gorąco polecam !! Mielismy duży pokoj , mimo , ze w samym Centrum to pokoje są wyciszone , więc relax w pełni . Czysto , sympatycznie i na pewno bym jeszcze tam wrociła :) pozdrawiam !:)
4.8
Sonja- 06. Nov. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have to admit I liked everything about the hotel. The room was perfect (especially liked how it was decorated), the bed was comfortable, and even though it was located in the busy area, having the soundproof windows, it was completely quiet in our room. The heating in the room was also perfect. It was nice to return to a warm room after the whole day of walking around in the rain. The location of the hotel is very convenient. The hotel is located just above the metro station. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Really enjoyed my stay! :o) Bad: There wasn't anything I didn't like about our stay in this hotel.
4.8
Arsen- 05. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cosy classic style building initially built as hotel, not quick'n'dirty redesign of soviet era office property. Carpeting is everywhere. Quiet, comfy, clean. Most of guests are travelling mature retired pairs. Location of Astoria Hotel is very suitable for exploring Budapest by walking and/or by using public transport. You'll never get a chance to get lost because Astoria is marked on all city maps I've seen since it has "it's own" metro station with entry right at front of hotel doors. Bad: While free in-room WiFi is common practice among most of Budapest hotels, one have to pay for it in Danubius Astoria. But If you happen to get a room at east side (Muzeum korut/Karoly korut) you'll probably be able to use McDonalds' free hotspot.
4.8
Floriane- 04. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was perfect, with a nice balcony. The king size bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very clean. Bad: The breakfast was expensive : 15 euros, it was correct but not fantastic.
5
Linka- 01. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect price-location. Easily accessible from airport (bus & 1 metro change). Everything is easily reachable, once you are in the city. Bad: Nothing. It was a regular 3-4 star hotel, good service, good price, perfect location close to everything.
5
Robert- 20. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, very clean & tidy. Just what you want after a long day sightseeing.
5
A traveler- 12. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Luigi- 30. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, disponibilita' dello staff, pulizia.
5
Brett- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Wotif
Pros: Only 10 minute walk to Danube river and the metro is ten steps from the front door. Cons: Restaurant is a little expensive.but very tasty and well presented food. Location: Perfect Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Hop on hop off bus tour buses stop opposite hotel. and macdonalds next door.
5
Ilona- 26. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hea asukoht, puhas hotell, meeldiv personaal, korrektne teenindus
4.65
Jorn K.- 22. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Bra frokost. Personalet var hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Selvom hotellet ligger rett ved en av de største veiene inn til byen, var det meget godt støyisolerte rom.
4.65
Jorn K.- 22. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Bra frokost. Personalet var hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Selvom hotellet ligger rett ved en av de største veiene inn til byen, var det meget godt støyisolerte rom. Restaurant Tip:
4.8
Robert- 20. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Brak polskiej telewizji w ofercie hotelu.
4.8
Christos- 11. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: value for money.5 minutes walking distance to Danube river.there is a metro station in front of the hotel.centraly locatel.Overall very good choice
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: è sopra la fermata della metro, è vicinissimo al centro (la metro chiude alle 23.30 quindi la sera tornavamo a piedi percorrendo zone tranquille, non pericolose e molto trafficate). Lo staff parla bene l'inglese. Bad: Purtroppo la colazione non è inclusa, costa 14 euro a testa al giorno.
4.8
Jolande- 01. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Right next to the metro-station, characteristic old hotel, friendly staff, near the city-center.
5
Anonymous- 28. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija,urejenost Bad: Vse je bilo zelo dobro.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 17. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good hotel, in central location. Very helpful and courteous staff. Would stay there again.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 15. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Valia- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good lacation.
4.6
Georgi- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отлично местоположение, спокойствие, прекрасна баня Bad: стар телевизор
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were extremely helpful with any enquiry, all speaking good English, and were always friendly and welcoming. The location was also excellent as the hotel is within walking distance of all of the city centre sights in Budapest. Bad: The room was a little dated in its decor, but it added to the character of the hotel. Also, as it is city centre, there was no view from the room. Nonetheless I would highly recommend the hotel and the special offer price via booking.com gave us extremely good value for money.
4.8
Vincent- 03. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très joli cadre Insonorisation des chambres très bonne En plein centre ville, à deux pas de l'ancien ghetto juif et de la synagogue Personnel serviable
4.8
Flavio- 26. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente localização, grande gama de serviços oferecidos, serviços turísticos de ampla gama podem ser contratados no prórpio hotel, e excelente custo/beneficio, entregando muito mais qualidade que a média de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço.
4.8
Cristina- 22. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel proche du centre, très bon accueil, très propre mais décoration 1peu passée (avec quelques petits travaux à prévoir pour des chambres vraiment nettes). Possibilité de laisser les bagages pour une dernière visite. Proche d'une petite supérette (Match) pour achats ponctuels. Personnel avenant et discret. Très bon rapport qualité-prix (offre booking : 50E/nuit)
5
Anonymous- 22. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In the middle of the town. Great value for the money - the room was big and comfortable. The staff was very very kind and helpfull. The breadfast was good but too expensive.
5
Pedro- 19. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like everything from the hotel, the staff, the rooms and the situation is perfect, in the city center and really well comunicated with everything, All perfect
5
a Hotels.com guest- 11. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy buena
5
Kostyantyn- 06. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение.Номера уютные, чистые.Просите номер с окнами в переулок или во двор, иначе будет шумновато.
5
Fabiano- 05. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The huge Deluxe Suite i've stayed is just amazing: it's on the top floor at the corner of this historical building, there are 4 big windows, 2 per side, walkable along a balcony with great view from the city, very spacious and the antique furniture are so cool! Another incredible thing is that the metro station Astoria exit it' right at the door of the hotel: it almost looks that it was made to connect the city to the hotel! So great and comfortable too. All the hotel staff speaks surprisingly a good italian. Bad: Internet connection wifi available for free just in the common areas. Should be provided for free in the rooms too.
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrico, servicio, precio
4.8
Michele- 29. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camere ampie e molto pulite, personale cortese e disponibile. Bad: Colazione non inclusa nonostante avessimo le camere deluxe. Inoltre il prezzo della colazione era eccessivo (15 €/persona)
5
G. Turn- 24. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed a great stay. Staff was great, and they accepted our wish for privacy completely. No maids was barging into the room, after hanging the "Do not Disturb" sign on the door. Location is great, with only a few hundreds meters of walking distance to the River and busy streets. Hotel it self was quiet, and even thou we were so close to the city center, our room was "silent" from noise of traffic etc. We had a room, with no view, but since we only used it as a base, this was no problem.
5
Fabrizio- 10. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a wonderful location, close to the town and straight in front of a metro station (Astoria). We have taken the last minute Booking.com offer so we have paid really nothing for a very good hotel which is clean, comfortable and nice. Bad: We asked for a non-smoking room but we have received a smoking-one however there was not smoke smell so that was ok.
5
Larisa- 24. Apr. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful hotel: very clean and seems to be recently renovated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food in a restaurant. Excellent location. Value for money indeed. Bad: Internet could be free ;)
4.8
Karina- 20. Feb. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect! We stayed in room 410 and it was large clean and very comfortable. I didnt want to leave the kingsize bed! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will def be back! Bad: Although there was a mini bar in the room there was no tea coffee facilities in room which would have been nice!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Jan. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger centralt och sevicen är god. Det enda jag har att klaga på att är det inte finns fri WiFi.
5
Stephen- 11. Jan. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really nice stay here. The hotel has a genuine classical old-style feel to it and we were made to feel very welcome. We stayed 3 nights in a luxury double room for €170 which was excellent value. The only disappointment we had was the lack of a bath but being English i was too polite to go and ask if there was a room with a bath! There could have been so I really can't complain! Recommended.
4.5
Frisch- 22. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    3
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Die Stadt ist wunderschön und das Hotel in einer wunderbaren lage das man jederzeit von A nach B kommt. Was besseres hätte uns gar nicht passieren können, super Lage. Morgens am Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend für alle was da auch wenn man als langschläfer zum Fühstück kam. ;) Wir kommen wieder, hatten sonnige (warme) anfang Nov. schöne 4 Tage für ein kurztrip übers WE war es genial. Also nur zum empfehlen !!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Lieber Frisch! Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen, dass Sie die Zeit genommen haben um eine Bewertung über Danubius Hotel Astoria zu schreiben. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Budapest wunderschön und die Lage unserer Hotels super gefunden haben. Ich hoffe Sie konnten viele Sehenswürdigkeiten anschauen. Unser Frühstücksbuffet ist wirklich ausreichend für alle, auch für die Langschläfer:). Vielen Dank für die Empfehlung, wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ich hoffe es wird bald sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Orsolya Stiller Sales Repräsentative

5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Maja E- 06. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell, centralt läge trendiga butiker och restauranger med förträfflig mat
5
a Hotels.com guest- 16. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is at an amazing location. The front desk was always very helpful and everyone spoke English. They can plan your day for you and give you suggestions on where to go. Our shower-head was broken, when we let them know they fixed it immediately. Great service.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 21. Sep. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.65
Risto M.- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: lähellä hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet ja joen ranta Hotellin henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja auttavaista. Respan henkilökunta suunnitteli oheisohjelman lyhyen vierailun puitteissa, missä kannattaa käydä ja miten kohteisiin pääsee nopeasti. Kertoili henkilökunta vielä Tokajin historiastakin kaiken kiireen keskellä. Huoneet oli tilavat ja viihtyisät eikä vilkasliikenteisen kadun liikennemelu haitannut juurikaan. Aamupala oli suorastaan ylellinen ja 1800 luvulla rakennettu hotelli suorastaan huokui historian havinaa. Pienestä lisämaksusta saatu exclusive huone oli hintansa väärti. Henkilökunta puhuu hyvin englantia ja toiveet täytettiin täsmällisesti. Hotel Feature Tip: Kävelymatkan päässä kauppahalli ja ostoskatu.
4.65
Igor S.- 27. Aug. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: helpful staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast, very convenient location We enjoyed staying in the hotel. All employees were very nice and did their best to help us with any question. Since our flight was early in the morning, a special breakfast was prepared for us. We appreciate it so much. Restaurant Tip: If you have any difficulties to choose a restaurant you would like to go, try to buy your food at any supermarket. It is cheaper, and you may taste different food. There are many different markets close to Astoria.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Aug. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center is located just at the exit of Astoria metro station. Its very convenient and allows to travel around the city fast. It's also close to tram that travels around the city and bus that goes to the other side of Danubius river (directly to Gellert baths). Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful and speaks good English. Breakfest is rich and tasty. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. It's a very good deal for the price.
5
Anonymous- 01. Aug. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! The staff was really nice and friendly, the room was cleand and large, the hotel is beautiful and is right next to a metro station. EXCELLENT quality/price ratio. Completely recommended for couples, just make sure you ask for the double bed :) Bad: Nothing!, But we noticed the breakfast was kind of expensive
5
Sonia- 28. Jul. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es maravilloso. El café del hotel, el Mirror, fantástico. La ciudad es genial.
4.65
Laura M.- 22. Jul. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Room was very big with comfortable beds the breakfast was a nice way to start the day. even though we arrived very late in the evening, the staff was ready for us and recommended restaurants in the area which would be still open. the room was very big and clean and quiet. location was fantastic!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X