toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 862 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Christian- 20. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejlig hotel med fantastisk rolig beliggenhed, kun få minutter fra hjertet af Budapest. Fantastisk med en tur i det berømte Gellert termiske bad, nem adgang direkte fra hotellet.
5
Nancy- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely visit in an old fashioned hotel, convenient to public transportation and close to a bridge over the Danube.
5
Susan- 04. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel hotel is ideally situated for a short city break. It is clean and comfortable although some areas look a little tired and dated and would benefit from refurbishment. There was a good choice of food at breakfast which was nicely presented. All of the staff we came into contact with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
5
Laila- 18. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et super godt sted, ældre interiør men pænt og rent over alt. Kanon morgenmad med et bredt udvalg. Vi spiste 3 gange i Brasseriet...vild lækkert mad og god service. Prøvede også caféens små lækkerier og hotels bar, hyggeligt sted med god service. At man kan gå direkte fra hotellet og ned i wellness afdelingen, er rigtigt godt. Vi kommer helt bestemt igen.
5
Toni- 17. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vanhan ajan tyylikkyyttä huokuva hotelli. Ei enää ihan parhaassa kunnossa, mutta todella viihtyisä. Varsinkin huone 408 oli upea! Hotelli sijaitsee Gellertvuoren vieressä sekä Tonavan rannalla. Metro ja ratikka pysäkit löytyvät aivan vierestä, joten julkisilla kulkuneuvoilla pääsee liikkumaan helposti. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä sekä auttavaista. Tänne on tultava uudestaan! Hotellin yhteydessä sijaitsevaan kylpylään pääsee myös kerran ilmaiseksi. Aamupala oli myös normaalia parempi.
5
Mats- 17. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Charmigt, anrikt lyxhotell om än något slitet. Stort fint rum mot floden. Lite gnissel från spårvagnarna utanför. Toppen med badanläggningen i samma byggnad, bra Brasseri o kafe' likaså. Gratis lokaltrafik för pensionärer! Utmärkt frukost som i går.
5
Terry- 28. Feb. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Had a great stay at the hotel staff very friendly nothing was to much trouble
5
Samuel- 23. Feb. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic historic hotel in a great area easily within walking distance of everything
5
Sweden 50 +- 20. Feb. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely old hotel close to the bridge! Old room but clean.Nice breakfast, lovely Termalbath and good location close to city!
5
Jeanette- 17. Feb. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Skønt oldfashion hotel med masser af charme. Lækker morgenmadsbuffet. Ligger perfekt på Buda-siden. En oplevelse at besøge de thermalbade, som at træde tilbage i tiden.
5
Annette- 29. Jan. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Väldigt vackert hotell som blandar gammaldags charm, portvakt och piccolos med modernt levnadssätt. Det bästa av två världar. Rummen är något slitna men välstädade och rena. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal!
5
James- 12. Jan. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Love this hotel brilliant location big rooms what’s not to like?? Vegan Love a few doors down is a great place for a burger🍔🍟🌯🌮
5
Kornél- 29. Dez. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Minden a legnagyobb rendben, a személyzet hozzállása kiváló. Talán a szobaasszonyt lenne érdemes megkérni, hogy 08:00-kor még ne kopogjon be takarítani
5
ILIDIO- 14. Dez. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent old style hotel - needs a bit refurbishing Great spa next door Food very well presented and dedlicious
4.8
Barbara- 11. Dez. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely old world hotel. The first room we were given allowed smoking and although the room did not smell of smoke it was very tired looking. Also there was a movie being shot in the hotel on the way to our room which meant negotiating around all the equipment. We requested a non-smoking room which clearly had been updated and was very nice.
5
David- 04. Dez. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Havde bare en super forlængede weekend, alt var som det skulle, hvis jeg skal finde noget, så var det svært at styrer varmen på værelset, radiatorerne var enten varme eller meget varme. Syntes det er dejligt at hotellet ligger lidt uden for centrum, der er lidt mere luft i starten af gågaden i den ende af byen. Udsigten fra 3 sal over Gellert bjerget og floden med centrum i baggrunden var bare perfekt. Dejlige flinke mennesker på hotellet, brugte kun morgenmaden som var helt fin, og så fik vi en par massage der var rigtig god. Vil ikke vælge et andet sted hvis vi kommer til Budapest igen :o)
5
Ginette- 16. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
In Budapest that is the place to stay!!!!our visit in the baths was amazing!!! The service is perfect and the food at the bistro was typical and very good!!!
5
Reece Wilde- 11. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
I honestly couldn't fault this hotel at all. Amazing service from all the staff and they couldn't do enough to help us. The room was lovely and spacious and we had a fantastic view from the balcony onto the Danube. Breakfast every morning was super tasty, and the hotel itself is stunning. I would recommend this to anyone going to budapest!
5
Tibor Cunderlik- 04. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Perfectly located hotel overlooking the river enjoying sun rise,sunset as well as giving a breathtaking view of its sorounding.Breakfast was beyond expectation with varied options.I found staff polite and cheerful.The only downsize I would like to highlight were the pillows which we found too soft
5
Tunde Csanyine Nagy- 03. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
We had a corner suite on the 4th floor with balconies. The view from the balconies is breathtaking. You can see the Danube river, the Liberty Bridge, Gellert Hill with the Citadella and the Liberty Statue. We also enjoyed the in and outdoor thermal baths. Excellent location , friendly staff. Tunde and Scott from Toronto
5
joern erik- 16. Sep. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
En af os har været der for 4 år siden og vendte meget gerne tilbage her i år. Det var den samme gode oplevelse i det storslåede historiske hotel, som selvfølgelig ikke kan fremstå som nyt. Dejlig morgenbuffet og et professionelt personale, der gjorde alt for gæsterne. Hyggeligt med musik til aftensmaden i restauranten.Beliggenheden er suveræn - der er sporvogn og bus lige uden for døren, og det er gratis for folk over 65. Dejlige restauranter lige i nærheden og 2 minutter fra det store marked, torv og gågade. Spaen meget fin. Dejligt ophold i en skøn by.
5
Anthony- 20. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel still displays the splendor of a past by gone era when only the privelaged few experienced such sights. The setting is perfect as its so close to the Danube and the the centre of a beautiful city.
4.6
Andrea- 28. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Grand design with old world charm interior. Please do not renovate it! Leave it as it is! Convenient location - Easy to get around by public transport. Just walk or ride to the other side of the river and you find yourself in the heart of the city with the Central Market at the end of the bridge and Vaci Street. Convenient facilities - Just walk to the spa in your bathrobe. You don't have to leave the building for the most elegant spa experience. Beautiful stain glass and mosaic tiles. Some of the staff have been working there for over 20 years but still can crack a smile or a joke with you and help wherever they can. As it is a spa hotel we would recommend more healthy options for breakfast and better coffee. But what a way to have breakfast in the elegant breakfast room and/or on the terrace overlooking the Danube with the Liberty Bridge. No better place to start your stay in Budapest.
4.8
Jihye- 15. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
신혼여행으로 간 부다페스트에서 주저없이 선택했고, 누구에게나 추천하고 싶은 호텔! 조식도 정말 훌륭하고 한국인들이 많이 없었던 것 같다. 역 바로 앞이기도 했고, 숙박기간동안 한번은 스파를 무료로 이용할 수 있는데... 진심 최고!!!!! 무조건 여기 머물것을 강추한다 물론 가구같은건 옛날 느낌이 나긴 했지만 너무 좋았던 곳이다
5
Jihye- 15. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
오래되어 보이는 가구는 호불호가 갈리겠지만 너무 좋았음!!!!
5
Flo- 05. Jun. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le bâtiment et les bains Bad: Les conditions du petit déjeuner Bonne situation, à coté des arrêts de tram et métro et à 10 minutes à pieds d'un des quartiers les plus animés. Le bâtiment est magnifique avec il est vrai un petit coté désuet / vieillot sur certains points comme le mobilier mais au moins il a vraiment une âme qui va bien avec l'esprit de la ville. Les touristes le prennent même en photo! Ca change de l'aspect aseptisé des grandes chaines d'hôtels, il faut savoir ce que l'on veut... Les chambres coté fleuve disposent d'une vue superbe (surtout la nuit) qui compense le bruit lié à la situation près d'un carrefour fréquenté et au pied d'une colline qui réverbère les bruits. Les climatiseurs mobiles dont elles sont équipées sont eux aussi très bruyants. Les bains sont vraiment beaux et très grands; j'ai lu "partout" qu'ils n'étaient pas mixtes mais lors de la journée que nous y avons passé (un samedi), ils l'étaient et nous avons apprécié car il s'agissait d'un week-end "en amoureux". Je ne sais pas si c'est le cas en permanence. Il y a une fontaine d'eau thermale devant l'hôtel ce qui permet de remplir ses bouteilles pour partir en visite ou pour la nuit. Le personnel s'est montré agréable mais on n'en attend pas moins dans un hôtel de ce standing. Nous avons mangé à la brasserie et ce n'était pas inoubliable... Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant. Le petit déjeuner est correct mais pas inoubliable non plus: vrai jus d'orange en supplément, plus de salé que de sucré, beaucoup de monde en même temps au même endroit.
5
Traveler- 14. Mai. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: At man har bevaret og fastholder historien i stil og atmosfære. Stort, hyggeligt og god plads overalt samt forskellige tilbud på stedet. Bad: Undrer mig, at man tillader en relativ stor hund medtages i morgenmadsrestauranten. Location Tip: Super, gåafstand til alt: Gellerthøjen, Borgkvarteret, Markedshallen, Store Synagoge, Terror-museet, Parlamentet, "Skoene v/kajen" og meget mere... Meget dejlig oplevelse at bo her. Det er ikke blot et overnatningssted, hotellet (og badene) fortæller en historie, det er en oplevelse - som at træde ind i en tidslomme. Lidt slidt, men alt i orden, rent og velfungerende. Nyere badeværelse (superior) og kanon udsigt over Donau og broerne. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
5
Traveler- 14. Mai. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always good to be back at the gellert. Great food great service great location. Complimentary upgrade always appreciated. Looking forward to our next stay.
5
katalin- 03. Apr. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable, magnifique chambre vue sur le danube. Les thermes sur place, on descend en peignoir c'est appréciable et cerise sur le gâteau le premier jour c'est gratuit et les jours suivants moitié prix. Très proche du centre à pied et le marché couvert ce trouve juste en face il n'y a que le pont a traverser. On y retournera. A recommander.
5
Cato- 26. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gode senger. God frokost. Veldig god beliggenhet. Bad: En kompressor som stod og gikk en natt.
5
Nils- 25. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Prefect location. Nothing to complain.
5
Roberto- 21. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked absolutely everything! The Danubius is a romantic place very well ran with charming and attentive staff. Not to be missed if you are in Budapest! Bad: It s hard to find something wrong with this place. Perhaps the decor could do with some attention but even this, in my view is charming.
5
Alessandro- 17. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione abbondante e ricca di ogni tipologia di cibo, le terme con accesso interno e la vista della camera sul fiume Bad: Arredamento eccessivamente antico e il bagno emana un cattivo odore seppur pulito
4.6
cesarfranck- 14. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le plaisir de combiner la beauté du palace art décor, et le charme suranné de l'hotel de la Nomenclature soviétique ..Surtout: aller tous les jours dans ces merveilleux thermes en peignoir depuis la chambre. Magnifique vue sur le Danube Bad: Tout ce qui est très vieillot! En meme temps, c'est ce qui fait le charme unique de cet hotel
4.6
Dionysia- 09. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: εξυπηρέτηση προσωπικού,θαυμάσιο τελειοοοοοο πρωινό με πλούσιο μπουφέ,τα δωμάτια καθαρά ανακαινισμένα,καθημερινή καθαριότητα,δωρεάν είσοδο ως Πελατης του ξενοδοχείου στα Λουτρά που στεγάζονται μαζι..θέα υπέροχη στο Δούναβη και στην Πεστη!εξαιρετική τοποθεσία με ολα τα μεσα στα 50μ.Αξιζει!!! Bad: Δεν υπαρχει συννενόηση ή εστω ενα χαρτάκι για να ειδοποιειται το room service και ετσι προσοχή στις ξαφνικές εισβολές απ τις καθαρίστριες
5
Angela- 07. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme e la visuale dalla stanza sono stati il massimo. Le ragazze che fanno i massaggi poi sono state davvero carine Bad: Nulla
5
Susanne Røjle- 03. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget flot gammelt hotel. Ingen tvivl om, at det har været Budapest's svar på D'Angleterre en gang. Stadig meget smukt, men værelserne trænger til renovering - de var dog meget rene. Perfekt beliggenhed lige ved - og med udsigt til - Frihedsbroen. I gåafstand til det hele, så det er helt klart et hotel vi vil anbefale og kommer også gerne igen:-) Prisen er bestemt også rimelig. Den inkludere også ét besøg i hotellets meget flotte kurbad. Morgenmads buffet, som også er inkluderet i prisen, er helt fantastisk, med alt man kan ønske sig.
5
Rebecca- 02. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Sängarna i vårt rum var inte jättebekväma, man kände fjädrarna och ibland när man vände på sig smällde det i dem. En morgon höll de också på med något byggarbete utanför, vilket jag blev väckt av kl. 6. Grannens toalettspolning hördes ganska väl genom väggen. Vi blev erbjudna att byta rum, men vi valde att inte göra det eftersom vi inte skulle sova så många nätter. Det var dammigt i lamporna och på ett lakan såg det ut som någon oljefläck som inte gått bort, men i övrigt var rummet rent och fräscht. Ett stort plus var att det ingick ett besök på termalbadet som ligger i samma byggnad och att man får rabatt om man vill bada fler gånger. Dock var det svårt att hitta denna information i förväg. Mycket bra frukostbuffé! Trots att vi inte var 100% nöjda med rummet, så blir det toppbetyg för helheten!
4.8
Elmira- 27. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный завтрак, очень удобное расположение, большое удобство в наличии терм, здание хоть и требует ремонта -очень красивое.Персонал прилагает максимум усилий ,чтобы обеспечить хороший отдых. Bad: Требуется ремонт,отель будет блистать и я ещё вернусь))
4.8
Colin- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, character, staff, breakfast Bad: The rooms weren't up to-date but that was part of the charm of this 100 year old hotel
5
Tero Eskelinen- 24. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Highly recommend hotel and spa. Very good breakfast also lunch and dinner.
4.8
Sergey- 24. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам отель в стиле арт нуво-его архитектура,витражи.Очень хороши завтраки!Потрясающий вид из окна ( в улучшенном номере)-на Дунай и Мост Свободы.Наличие входа в термы прямо из отеля,большая скидка на их посещение.В номере много дизайнерских "старинных" элементов.Расположение удачное-в центре города. Bad: Было бы совсем замечательно,если бы старинные элементы в номере сочетались бы с его новой отделкой-а так,ремонт не очень свежий.И минус,который не исправить-это автомобильное движение в центре города.Если спать,как мы привыкли, с открытым окном,то это чувствительно.
4.8
Jean- 24. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil,les petits déjeuners,la situation de l’hôtel,l’accès très facile aux thermes...
4.8
Sergey- 24. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам отель в стиле арт нуво-его архитектура,витражи.Очень хороши завтраки!Потрясающий вид из окна ( в улучшенном номере)-на Дунай и Мост Свободы.Наличие входа в термы прямо из отеля,большая скидка на их посещение.В номере много дизайнерских "старинных" элементов.Расположение удачное-в центре города. Bad: Было бы совсем замечательно,если бы старинные элементы в номере сочетались бы с его новой отделкой-а так,ремонт не очень свежий.И минус,который не исправить-это автомобильное движение в центре города.Если спать,как мы привыкли, с открытым окном,то это чувствительно.
5
Peter- 22. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We splashed out on a Delux room - well worth it. We were right by the lift and the room was vast. All very comfortable if a bit spartan. That sums up the bathroom and all the public areas too. This is a classic grand Hotel refitted in the height of Soviet modernist taste and then left for thirty years - actually the Grand Budapest Hotel sums it up pretty well. We loved it - but if you're looking for trendy boutique style you won't. Position is great if not all that central - right by the end of a bridge, and next to the Metro and tram stops. Not a lot of choice for local restaurants, but a couple of excellent and very good value ones very close. A decent breakfast and a spa visit included - so what's not to like? No idea how it compares with the others in town, but the spa is great and couldn't be more convenient. And breakfasts seem pretty rare in Budapest. Bad: 1 lift was being repaired for most of our 3 days there and there are a lot of stairs (kept us fit) and a lot of it is looking a bit tired - but that is really part of the charm. Better soundproofing would have been nice (trams are very handy, but noisy and frequent) but not really a problem. And the usual English complaint about most continental hotels - mini-bars are fine, but kettles and tea are what we really want to have in our rooms!
4.6
Lucilla- 21. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'area di vaga decadenza del lusso dei primi del '900 che si respira in questo hotel è meravigliosa. La stanza era silenziosissima. Le terme annesse mozzafiato.
4.8
Sue- 20. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel exceeded our expectations, it looked so grand from the outside occupying a super location overlooking the Danube. Some of the rooms and furnishings are a little dated and tired, however this adds to a feeling of faded grandeur with hints of a luxurious bygone age. It also offers excellent value for money. We have a smooth and friendly check-in and although early were able to go to our room. Our room was a basic one with windows overlooking the interior, so no spectacular views for us. Having said that it had everything we needed - toiletries, bathrobes, mini bar, hairdryer and very efficient central heating (which was needed as it was so so cold outside). The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was served in very elegant rooms overlooking the Danube and the choice was faultless with plenty of everything for all tastes. We also enjoyed coffee and cakes in the coffee lounge, again what a fabulous choice. All staff in the hotel were welcoming and helpful especially the breakfast waiting staff. Our only complaint was building noise which woke us early on two mornings. However when we brought it to the attention of the hotel management it was dealt with immediately and several other rooms were offered. We also used the amazing spa/baths facilities - oh wow again, such a grand building and although it is open to the general public it wasn't too overcrowded. It is such a fabulous experience and such an asset to the hotel. All in all an excellent stay at a fabulously grand looking hotel in an excellent location (in fact during our time in Budapest we didn't see a better looking hotel).
4.8
Lucie- 19. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet room, and, especially Gellert thermal bath.
4.8
Valeria- 18. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione ottima e varia. Posizione e spa top. Bad: L`arredo un po' vintage
5
Vladimir- 18. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель в классическом стиле, погружаешься в атмосферу начала прошлого века. Термальные источники особенно прекрасны тем, что попасть в них вы можете прямо в халате из своего номера. Удобно, красиво, со вкусом!
4.75
Anonymous- 17. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение отеля,завтраки,хорошее обслуживание Bad: нужно провести генеральную уборку номеров,улутшить СПА,
4.6
Abdelhaq- 16. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation géographique et le batiment avec l empreinte du passé. .. magnifique Bad: literie a revoir.
4.6
Pál- 16. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálló, valóban 100 éves kisugárzással, kedves fürdővel, csodálatos környezettel, visszamegyünk :-) Bad: A nyolcvanas évek berendezése kicsit megkopott, nem illik a stílusához, majd egyszer lecserélik, de nem ezt kell meglátni.
4.8
Gunnar- 14. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: För korta underlakan. Madrasssen syntes.
5
Dorotea- 11. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione e le terme. La vista sul fiume. I topolini che ti portano la colazione sono adorabili Bad: Le camere erano vecchio stile.
4.6
Chris- 07. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff and amazing baths in situ
5
Anonymous- 06. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love Gellert for the little bit worn down charm of an old fin-de-siècle Jugend hotel combined with an excellent service. The café with the pianist playing makes a cosy atmosphere for an afternoon tea with all sweets you need and small talk with your friends. Stepping down in the morning to the Jugend style pool area and sit in the warm water basins, or swim in the pool, and then end with some massage is just a perfect start of a day! For me Gellert is the place to stay when in Budapest.
5
Aliza- 01. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר ומתקנים מדהימים
4.8
Dominique- 31. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: oreillers en plume posibilité d'aller directement de l'hotel aux bains
5
Dorit- 31. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה גישה נוחה לבריכות היה ממש כייף לנוח ולרחוץ בבריכה נוף נהדר לנהר נגישות נוחה למטרו הנמצא ליד המלון קרוב למדרחוב ולשוק המקורה
5
Dominique- 30. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A peu près tout, accueil convivial, petits déjeuners excellents, Bad: peignoirs obligatoires (et fournis) pour aller aux thermes mais il manquait ... les chaussons !
5
Giuseppe- 29. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto Bad: Andare via
4.8
Vladimir- 28. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все ,о чем прочитали в предыдущих отзывах, было верно. Комната и ее обстановка и вид на Дунай были великолепны!Не хватало чайника в номере. Не хватало дополнительных подушек в номере. Особое спасибо Георгий с рецепшен, который очень терпеливо объяснял и помогал решать возникающие проблемы.
4.75
Νικος- 27. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: πρωινο αριστο,τοποθεσια πολυ κοντα σε ολα ενω το προσωπικο ηταν ευγενεστατο και η θερμανση υπεροχη. Bad: Χρειαζεται σε ορισμενους χωρους μια ανακαινιση.
5
Anonymous- 25. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Historic hotel, very quirky character. Free entry to spa is a must. Early check out meant we had to miss breakfast but concierge bought us a packed one to take with us Bad: Disappointed there was no restaurant open on the night of our stay
5
Colmon- 25. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
I was back again and I had the Danube view and it was very convenient for my wife and I, spa was superb as usual. We were continuing our long honeymoon.
5
Avraham- 24. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר היתה בסיסית , לא מגוונת
4.8
Mitja- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a historic charismatic hotel and should be evaluated as such. I am glad that a spirit of "old times" is still present, despite less and less ... but this is also due to changed structure of the hotel guests. People rarely visit the breakfast and the restaurants well dressed and this affect also the waiters...I was there for the first time in eighties, and I was not able to come further than to the groundfloor restaurant. All in all, I sincerely hope that the hotel Will NOT be refurbished, renewed and modernised soon....why not? Becouse I would probably not have enough money to afford it. Bad: behaviour of the guests; logistics during the breakfast.
5
Espen- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vakkert gammelt hotell. Som å være tilbake i tid.
5
Carlo- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le terme Bad: la camera mancavano le imposte e bune tende oscuranti inoltre l'arredo era pessimo
4.6
Massimo- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiente affascinante, cortesia del personale,bella vista sul Danubio Bad: può essere più confortevole anche senza snaturare la sua storia
4.8
Lilach- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les termes sont clairement le plus gros points fort de l'hôtel. Mon mari et moi y avont passé un w-e mémorable. J'y retournerais sûrement !
5
Michael- 20. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely, quirky hotel. Great location, friendly staff, breakfast good. Exterior and interior of the hotel are beautiful. Would recommend to both family and friends. Bad: Very little. The decor of the room was a little dated, but everything worked fine and certainly did not spoil our stay.
4.8
Calle- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge och en kort promenad till centrum med shopping och restauranger. Ganska livligt vid frukosten och kunde vara lite svårt att få bord. Stora luftiga rum och stort badrum.
4.6
Aisling- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic. The hotel itself was perfect for what we wanted. We booked a deluxe room and were not disappointed with room 418 - looking directly onto Liberty Bridge and the Danube. Breakfast (included) was perfect and set us up for the day. The adjoining spa facilities were the reason we booked this wonderful hotel and we were not disappointed. The entire stay at the Gellert was fantastic value for money and I would return in a heartbeat. Bad: The only negative comment would be regarding the bed. It was very low and incredibly soft (complete opposite to what I am used to) and the pillows way too soft too. I did become used to the bed, and a simple call to reception resulted in more pillows being sent to the room. A small complaint in what was otherwise the perfect weekend!
4.8
Lukáš- 13. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá snídaně, volný vstup do termalů, které byly suprové. Krásný historický hotel. Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál.
4.6
Fiona- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa is amazing, great location and very helpful staff Bad: Needs refurbished and only served dinner in bar, would have liked a sit down dinner, but overall very enjoyable and will be back
5
Rem- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressionné par cette splendeur spatiale qui n'existe plus aujourd'hui je ne sais pas si c'est du luxe ou de la générosité ... Ce lieu est le témoin d'une belle époque aujourd'hui révolue d'un point vue architectural. Quelle énergie de savoir-faire humain ont été déployés pour donner naissance à cet Hotel . Oui vraiment touché par cette rencontre de générosité dans la conception et de savoir faire uniques : patience du temps à réaliser les lieux pour creer des espaces précieux . Valeur des bois marquetés, sculptés , mosaïques et pierres pour participer à une oeuvre : le gellert ! Sans oublier le sourire la délicatesse et la générosité de son personnel et ses thermes dépaysant Et on se fiche qu'il n'est pas la modernité standardisée d'un Hotel 2017 ...La magie n'a pas vraiment pas besoin de cela ! Peur d'une éventuelle rénovation ... Bad: Rien ! Magique Allez juste la rigidité du surveillant de la piscine : même seuls il y a un chemin à respecter quand on nage !
4.8
Anni- 11. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selvom møblementet er lidt slidt, (madrassen er rigtig god og vist ny), så giver det en fin atmosfære (og det jo ret trendy med genbrug/bæredygtig anvendelse at ressourser, så hvorfor ikke beholde de fine møbler)
5
Giulia- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura fornita di tutto. ATM ristoranti ottimi terme pasticceria shop....personale gentile e davvero bello
4.6
Sofie- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmad, skønt beliggenhed. Broen overfor er i min mening byens smukkeste, og lige på den anden side af broen ligger et hyggeligt stræde med mange skønne restauranter. Ved siden af hotellet er en sti op til byens flotteste udsigtspunkt. Bad: Personalet på selve hotellet var super, men personalet i Gellert spa'ens cafe var meget negative og firkantede.
5
Tamara- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение, хороший обильный завтрак, идеальная чистота белья и полотенец, безукоризненная уборка в номере, доброжелательность персонала, возможность пользоваться знаменитыми купальнями. Надеюсь вернуться сюда ещё раз. Здесь чувствуется имперский размах и прикосновение к истории! Bad: Остались довольны абсолютно всем!
5
Corinne- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good, breakfast was the best
4.8
Elaine- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Went at a very cold time sometimes found the room a little cold
4.6
Sergey- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось расположение, возможность посещать купальню из отеля, наличие российского телеканала, хороший завтрак, наличие среди персонала сотрудника, говорящего по-русски. Bad: Не понравилось недостаточная звукоизоляция, устаревшая конструкция ручек дверей и слива в туалете, недостаточная информация об услугах и туристических возможностях, отсутствие информации на русском языке.
4.8
Jaroslav- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny hotel v style retro. Vyborna poloha. Spojenie s kupelmi.
4.6
Petra- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odvážíme si skvělý zážitek z hotelu i z lázní. Nádherná secesní výzdoba na ústřední chodbě - na vitrajích jsou zobrazeny dějiny Maďarska jako na dlani. Výborná snídaně. Perfektní personál. Oceňujeme možnost nechat si zavazadla v úschovně a v den odjezdu si zajít do lázní a použít přitom hotelový župan a ručník. Bad: Rámy dveří do koupelny v našem pokoji by potřebovaly natřít...
5
Håkon- 06. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten var kjempe god. Veeeldig gode senger og flott beliggenhet. Personalet var også kjempe hyggelige. Spa og bad var fantastisk. Kjempe morsomt nyttårsarrangement:D Bad: Wifi var dårlig:( funket nesten ikke
5
Anja- 04. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The green bathroom and the wonderfully well kept interior were wonderful. Also th peace in the hotel was super. Bad: It was difficult to navigate right in the spa. It was like a labyrinth.
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is truly old Hungarian! The breakfast was outstanding and the room quite large, mattress was good. Bad: Well, the rooms are all facing the street which cannot be helped. The noise from the trams, buses, and traffic starts at 4am so if you are a light sleeper, forget it. Not the fault of the hotel though cause when it was built there was not the congestion of course. Still worth a night since it is absolutely a gorgeous building!
5
Kealan- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view out the window. Great to be able to walk from room to spa/thermal baths in bathrobe.
4.8
Eniko- 02. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel, helpful staff without any problem fetching my gluten free bread. Good to see that this place didn't lost from its charm . Bad: The room was perfect, only it was a tiny bit too warm for us - after the windy Ireland :)
4.6
Etienne- 31. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ras Bad: Ne vois pas
5
Alexandra- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très aimable. Endroit idéal
4.6
Zdeněk- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - very nice location close to the river and downtown - excellent breakfast Bad: - distant parking place
4.6
Fabio- 27. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione più che ottima e prezzo molto vatmaggioso. Colazione spettacolare Bad: Terme sporche è molto affollate.
4.8
Igor- 24. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательное располажение Очень хороший завтрак Купальни Bad: В номере очень неудобная кровать и подушки
5
Claudia- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto era molto ben organizzato e personale gentile, la posizione dell'hotel fantastica, camere molto ampie e silenziose e tutte con una bellissima vista sulla città Bad: qualche sdraio in più nella zona termale a disposizione degli ospiti
5
Marie- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till spa. Bad: Öppettiderna i baren. Kunde öppnat lite tidigare.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X