toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5944 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Lesley- 07. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building in a great location. Staff were very helpful and the room was clean and well maintained.
4.8
Ewa- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super Bad: pisk tramwajów
5
Victor- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent central location; great views of Danube and Gellert mountain from room; fantastic free buffet breakfast; Bad: everything was great!
4.8
Søren- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Good historical style. Bad: Night tempature in room too high
5
Alfredo Perez Aguilar- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Sitio con encanto y muy buena ubicación, no hablan en español pero nos entendemos, piscina, balneario, desayuno buenísimo, las habitaciones económicas un poco cutres y sin aire acondicionado. Pero en general muy bien
5
Traveler- 05. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
The history and old charm of the hotel was what attracted my selection of stay. It will be a shame if they change any of that, however they need to improve the cooling system during the summer. They provided a portable a.c but it was not enough for the heat wave. Other than that, I would recommend a tourist desk. The staff did their best to help us but sometimes they were busy attending guests. I will stay again in the future and recommend this hotel. I would choose another time in the year.
4.6
Róbert- 05. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have received one big exclusive apartment with beautiful view to Danube river and Sabadshag bridge. Also taxi servis from hotel to Mogyorod - Hungaroring was perfect and not much expensive. Shame my Favorit Max Verstappen did not win, but still drove excellent race. Big respect for L. Hamilton - he is propably driver from another Galaxy. It was one excellent weekend for me again In Hungary. Thank you all. Bad: Nothing, nincs
5
Zhanna- 05. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал приветливый, расторопный, очень старались, чистота идеальная. красиво снаружи и в холле невероятно, здание - шедевр архитектуры модерна. Буда подойдет для любителей пеших прогулок и отдыха в термах. Тусовщикам удобнее будет жить в Пеште. Bad: Староватая мебель, шум трамвая немного беспокоил и на 4 этаже, термы переполнены людьми даже в будни.
4.75
Valeri- 05. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепное расположение! Прекрасный завтрак. Удобно посещать купальни Геллерт. Вид из окна на реку впечатляет. Bad: Уже требуется хотя бы косметический ремонт, все-таки 100 лет отелю)! Напольный кондиционер конкурировал по шумности с трамваями под окном))
5
Dmitrii- 04. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Супер расположение, вид С балкона, огромный номер-апартамент! Хороший завтрак, услужливый персонал. Купальни очень красивые. Bad: Кое-что можно уже подновить .
5
Helen- 04. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I booked this Hotel because of where it was located and because of the age of the hotel as well. Everything was how I expected it would be and I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.. Bad: All good..
5
PaulTarjan- 03. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous architectural gem, wold's greatest swimming pool facility. Hotel a bit antiquated, needs renovation. Wonderful helpful staff, from the manager to the maids. Breakfast is unsurpassed. Overall, a great experience to stay there
5
Mariya- 03. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень красивый отель в самом сердце Будапешта. Жить там - одно удовольствие. У меня был просторный чистый номер с большой ванной. В отеле персонал очень вежливый и приятный. Весь: администраторы на ресепшн. горничные, официанты. Завтраки вкусные и разнообразные. В термы можно попасть с шести утра прямиком и отеля в халате и тапочках. Буду снова в Будапеште - снова буду здесь, потому что отель "Геллерт" - это место, куда хочется вернуться.
5
Zena Edwards- 03. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing Deco spar outdoor pool
5
Toth Tamas- 02. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Intelligens és udvarias személyzet, gyönyörű épület
5
Blanc Mathis- 02. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Magnifique Hôtel qui mérite bien ses 5 étoiles. Leurs thermes sont juste grandioses ! Avec certes un peu moins de bassins et saunas, mais c'est largement suffisant pour passer du temps toute la journée. A l'extérieur, il y a une piscine à vague toutes les heures (pour environ 10/15 minutes par session). C'est assez spectaculaire mais attention de ne pas vous retrouver sur quelqu'un d'autre ! 😂
4.6
Teresa- 02. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Majestic old hotel, with great breakfast, and location Bad: Beds could be upgraded.
5
Fernando Santos- 01. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fabuloso
5
Roberto- 01. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è stupendo ed è situato sulle sponde del Danubio dal lato di BUDA. Attraversando un bellissimo ponte di ferro si accede a Pest e al centro della città per iniziare la visita. La colazione è abbondante e di ottima qualità. Le terme sono spettacolari soprattutto la mattina presto dove pochi avventori le utilizzano. Il personale alla reception è molto preparato, cortese e disponibile a soddisfare le esigenze degli ospiti.
5
Traveler- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
De glemte at gøre rent på 2 af vores 3 værelser den ene dag.
5
brendan- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Classical hotel at a fantastic location in Budapest
5
Bela Horvath- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű panoráma a városra és ugyanakkor rengeteg zöld élményt nyújt a Gellérthegy látványa. Pihentető a gyógyító vizű fürdő. Központi lokáció, tele éllettel, ugyanakkor csendes, nyugodt, kellemes hely. Idős vagy fiatal egyaránt talál benne örömöt ugyanabban az időben is.
5
YUKA KUDO- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The room they offered was awesome! We could see beautiful scenery in our room and jacuzzi was really comfortable! The room has air conditioner so l‘m sure you can enjoy the room during hot summer. Also concierge was super flexible and kind so that we could check in early. Spa was also great and my daughter loved the outside pool! Thank you so much for the great experience:)
4.6
Iakov- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение номера - как и просила, с видом на реку. Прекрасно. Большая Кровать. Ежедневная смена белья. Средства для душа. Можно купить билет на пароход прямо на стойке. Завтрак прекрасный. Массаж тайский. В купальни не ходила, дороговато было за разовый вход. То есть даже не в течение дня, как в Сеченьи, а просто один раз войти. Bad: Какие-то мелкие недочёты не испортили мое впечатление) ну мыльница пластиковая не держалась, в целом обстановка была чуть пошарпаной. Былая роскошь) снаружи роскошное старинное здание, внутри смесь антиквариата с постсоветским шиком. Обновить бы) но тогда и стоить будет дороже конечно. Мариотт классный, но стоит в два раза дороже. Так что в целом я довольна геллертом.
4.6
Gordon- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was very nice to go to and you had a choice of many different pools and the massage service after a nice soak in various pools. The hotel was built shortly 1912 and the great architecture of that time shows great workmanship with the stone still shows to this day. Period furniture is on every floor of the facility. The breakfast buffet is more than enough to fuel expeditions during the day. There are both North American, British and Oriental dishes available fresh fruit. Bad: The mattresses could use an upgrade they appear to be very old but surely need to be looked at. Most rooms have balconies but warning signs are posted on the doors. The grounds are very well landscaped and well maintained. A nice feature also is a little building outside the entrance where there is water bottle filling stations.
4.6
Margarita- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the food in restaurant. Bad: The Air conditioner didn’t work. That’s the thing I don’t like.
5
Оксана Кобылинская- 30. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
гарно і затишно,сервіс відповідає рівню+
4.8
Alexander- 30. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший завтрак, кофе. Расположение в центре у моста Свободы, рядом метро, остановки трамваев. Вид на Дунай. Вход в купальни из отеля по спеццене. Официальная парковка сбоку от отеля, мы парковались прямо перед отелем, не совсем официально и немного дешевле. Bad: Цена проживания не маленькая. Вид на Дунай сопровождается некоторым шумом с оживленной площади.
5
Banour- 30. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location of the Hotel, Reception Staff & Spa facilities Bad: No thing
4.8
Gordon- 30. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet had everything you would want in food and other things. It is a great way to fuel the body up for a day exploring Budapest Bad: The mattresses in the room could use an epgrade
5
Traveler- 29. Jul. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Väldigt fint och bra! Bra mat och servicen var utmärkt.
5
Annie 80- 29. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Un viaggio nel tempo. Molto carino e curato nonostante sia datato. Ma è proprio questo è il suo fascino. Ottima e varia colazione. Accesso diretto ai bagni termali. Consigliatissimo
5
Elisabetta- 29. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione, accoglienza, servizio
5
Ondrej Matyas- 28. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel with open thermal spa. Around 20€ per entrance.
5
Miryam Chacon fabian- 28. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Espectacular hotel, servicio muy bueno, desayuno maravilloso situado frente al puente de la libertad, con unas vistas magníficas y ubicación extraordinaria. En su puerta a 100 metros, parada de tranvía, bus y metro. Totalmente recomendable.
5
peter- 27. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
great!!
4.6
Ivana- 26. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really big room with a beautiful view.we got free upgrade to better room with balcony and view to gellert hill.breakfast were great with lot of staf-fruit,vegetables,variety of ham,sausages,spreads,cheese,egs,....really nice hotel with a great style. Bad: Beds were soft and old with valley in the centre,xou needed to turn not to have head downhill. There can be some discount to gellert spa.
5
Margareth- 26. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet har en skøn beliggenhed med udsigt til Donau oog pest. Kort afstand til diverse seværdigheder. God service og fantastisk morgenbuffet..
5
dunja- 26. Jul. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Expedia
En rigtigt god oplevelse Gellert kan jeg varmt anbefale, fantastisk ophold
5
Paul Steele- 26. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Exceptional food, experience. Book the Panoramic Restaurant
4.6
Kirsten- 26. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmad er fantastisk - kæmpe udvalg! Beliggenheden er perfekt - i det stille Buda, men går man over broen er man straks i Pest og har storbyferie. Perfekt for os som familie med store teenagere! Der er fantastiske spisesteder i byen til en meget fordelagtig pris - inklusiv Michelin-restauranter! Bad: Aircondition er mangelfuld på hotellet, og kun hvis man upgraderer sig til Superior rooms. Almindelige værelser har ingen aircondition.
4.6
Lady_heather- 26. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, lovely staff, great value. Bad: Only issue is the plumbing - you have to double flush, but it's an old building, so perhaps not feasible.
5
Traveler- 25. Jul. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Situation unique, a proximite de tout, bains a domicile, personnel toujours tres attentif et aimable, sejour de reve.
5
Elaine Chang- 25. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
客人還是得部分負擔才能進浴場,很古老的建築,房間並不是很豪華,但是建築裡的內部裝潢很美。早餐採自助吧的方式,東西種類多口味也不錯。
5
Omar- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every thing liked
5
Martina- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: desayuno y ubicacion muy buenos Bad: la habitacion podria haber estado mejor diagramada , poco espacio
5
Hitomi- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is gorgeous both inside and outside with history. Access to the spa is good. Also you can walk or take the tram to the city center. Hotel staff is very very friendly which made my stay in Budapest memorable. Bad: The room didn’t have air conditioning so if you are staying there in the summer you may feel little hot.
5
Anonymous- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architechture, the interior, the spa. In Gellért I’m always at home. Bad: There were no sour cherries for breakfast as there was earlier and also no strong paprika.
5
Renáta Pipová- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Vynikajúca poloha hotela. Skvelý výhľad...😃
4.8
Peter- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view was excellent Air conditioner In the room is excellent, especially now in summer The staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent experience:) and the breakfast is Delicious:) Bad: The handle of the bathroom door was not fixed properly, but it's not a big problem:) The bathtub was not cleaned properly. It was scaly.
5
Mikael- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt utsikt mot floden
4.8
Lidia- 23. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima Bad: Il fatto che le terme non sono gratis per chi alloggia lì
5
Dave Kelly- 23. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastic location
5
John- 23. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wide variety of breakfast options.
5
Jenny- 23. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location. Easy walking distance. Loved the furniture and history of the place. Staff very easy to talk to. Going and having a spa.
4.8
Ming- 23. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 我们非常喜欢 Bad: 没有空调,房间很热
5
Jitka- 22. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je umístěn na překrásným místě v blízkosti památek. V lázeňské části se nám moc líbilo. Pestrá snídaně. Každý si našel co má rád a na co má právě chuť.
4.8
Daria- 22. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the interior and the location are great. We had a room with a beautiful river view. Access to the thermal baths from the hotel was very convenient. We liked our stay very much.
5
Gudrun- 21. Jul. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved this hotel - excellent service; friendly staff and great location next door to the SPA.
5
Thérèse NTUMBA KALENGA- 21. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Bon pour la vue de Budapest
5
Ian- 21. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A perfect start to our 2 week vacation, spent 3 nights in this fabulous hotel which was perfectly located by the River Danube, a short walk across the Freedom Bridge took you into the heart of Budapest. We spent a morning in the Spa where the thermal baths are something to savour. Good food, Cold beer and a very relaxing atmosphere, what's not to like.
4.8
Terje- 21. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikt,beliggenhet Bad: Ingenting spesielt
5
Maria- 21. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mycket fin stad. området runt var fantastiskt. Frukosten var på topp engelsk frukost. Bad: Språkkunskaperna och engagemanget till spa avselningen.
5
manzoor elahi- 20. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Cool
4.6
Krispie90- 20. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extrêmement varié et copieux, dans un beau cadre, avec possibilité de le prendre sur la terrasse. Nous avons aimé la vue sur le Danube, la situation idéale dans Budapest, la desserte avec les transports en commun (très nombreux, rapides et peu chers - forfait de 7 jours), la possibilité d'aller directement dans l'établissement thermal, en peignoir, depuis la chambre, la bonneliterie et la grande taille de la chambre. Nous reviendrons!
5
Anne- 19. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk atmosfære, topp beliggenhet, spisestedene på hotellet, spa/bassengavdelingen
4.6
Kateřina- 19. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellért má velké kouzlo a v jeho případě se dá mluvit o skutečném duchu místa. Poloha uprostřed města je vynikající, stejně jako výhled. Lázně jsou výborné a krásné, k čemuž přispívá i to, že se můžete na pokoji převléknout do plavek a županu, sejít po schodech a jste v lázních. S pobytem jsme byli skutečně spokojeni, i díky velmi příjemnému personálu. Bad: Hotel už funguje přes 100 let, což je poněkud patrné na vybavení pokojů, ale vlastně nám to vzhledem k celkovému pocitu z hotelu až tak nevadilo:-)
4.6
Robert- 18. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassiskt gammalt Hotel som kanske sett sina bästa år men fortfarande håller. Nostalgi från en tidigare epok till ett överkomligt pris. Frukosten var även mycket bra.
5
Sándor Máté- 18. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nosztalgia... Kár, hogy át fogják építeni.
5
Anonymous- 17. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mottagandet vid ankomst, trevlig personal. Fantastiskt spa. Underbar frukostbuffé. Bad: Det var varmt på rummet.
4.6
Mathias- 16. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Riklig och utmärkt ungersk frukostbuffé. Vänlig personal som direkt åtgärdade TV som inte fungerade. Rummets standard motsvarar snarare tre stjärnor men för det pris jag betalade i samband med sista minuten bokning väl värt priset. Bad: Skrivbord för dator saknades.
5
Susanna- 16. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var toppen, personalen var väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Läget på hotellet var jättebra och härligt att man kunde gå till badet genom hotellet i sin badrock. Bad: Allt var bra!
5
Traveler- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel and a perfect spot I will recommend to everybody
5
Traveler- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing place, good position and rich breakfast!
4.8
Nicholas- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing historic hotel! Excellent, friendly and accommodating staff. Bad: Furnishings are a bit old but still comfortable.
5
Traveler- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Extremely good location. Very kind and helpful staff. I got a room on the mountain side, which was very hot (no air conditioner but have a fan), and loud on the weekend. But asked for another room with AC and got one, no problem. ( all room facing the Danube have air conditioner according to the staff at the front ) The breakfast buffet is excellent. The waiters could be a little more friendlier in the other hand. Little smile wouldn't hurt. The bath next door is beautiful, the wave pool is so much fun. But I found it a little bit expensive. (It is not free for the hotel guest )The people in the information were rude and didn't care about you. They should spend a little less time on they phone and more time actually doing they work and helping you. You could find very good food in the Gellert sörözô, everyone there worked hard and they are very nice. But check your bill before paying, they might include the tip already! I would definitely stay here again,!
5
Elsa- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Dobre miejsce jeśli chcesz skorzystac z łaźni
5
Vemsomhelst- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet, läget Bad: Ingen luftkonditionering
4.6
Anne- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super frokost, flotte fasiliteter i fellesarealene. Hyggelig betjening overalt. Herlig med mulighet for å gå rett fra rommet iført badetøy og morgenkåpe til masasje og termalbad. Bad: Vi fikk maur inn på rommet. Det kravlet på teppet rundt sengen. Jeg sto ved vinduet og så mot Donau og ble bitt 2 ganger. Ringte resepsjon og de sendte opp en renholder med støvesuger. Vi gikk til middag, kom tilbake og det var fortsatt maur rundt sengen. Der var sent på kvelden og vi fikk velge ny runde med støvsuger et annet rom. Vi valgte å pakke og bytte rom. Ingen kompensasjon dessverre Litt slitte rom, bad og møbler..
5
Michel Singer- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Superbe hôtel de tradition à Budapest, les bains thermaux sont magnifiques !
4.8
Håkan- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra frukost
5
Susana- 11. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación del hotel exelente, el personal muy atento, el baño grande completo con bañera, cambiaban las toallas todos los días, con ventana a la calle, la habitación con frigobar, caja de seguridad, vista al lago bellísimo!!! Y un desayuno de lujo!!!100%recomendable Bad: Nada para criticar
4.6
Kristina- 11. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and the old world charm. Very beautiful. The staff were gracious and genuinely concerned for the patrons. Delightful. Bad: Not much. It’s old, so you have to see it for the lovely old lady that it is.
5
Traveler- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
with its unbearable location, its beauty and the spa, still one of my all time favorite hotels
5
Sorin Stefan- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel, pretty old. Very good breakfast
5
Eliška- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: opakovane tam chodíme super všetko
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piscine, petit-déjuner Bad: les portes des chambre
4.6
Edgar- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Je connais cet etablissement et je le frequente depuus de nombreuses annees. j aprecie cet établissement, le personnel est tres serviable et tres poli, le petit dejeuner est copieux, je recommande a 100%, il est idealement placé, au bord du danube, et a 300 metres du grand marché Bad: L erablissement est vieillot, mais c est ce qui fait son charme, largement compensé par le personnel, competent et aux petits soins. Tout dépend egalement des chambres qui nous sont attribuées, certaines sont mieux que d autres....
5
GRACIE ET DIDIER- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel particulièrement bien situé au bord du Danube et de toutes les commodités
4.8
Marie- 07. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was very accessible to many attractions in Budapest. The setting, right on the banks of the Danube was beautiful. Breakfast was included in my hotel rate and was well worth it with multiple options and in a large room overlooking the river. My room had a small balcony that made my stay absolutely dreamy. Bad: The only negative comment is that one man at the check-in desk was a bit snooty and made me feel like he was doing a favor to help me. Wish I would have gotten his name, as ALL other staff, restaurant, housekeeping, etc., were helpful and pleasant. His demeanor would not prevent me from staying here again.
5
Augstenová- 07. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc se nám líbil pokoj, sice malinký...ale stačil. Člověk stejně pokoj využívá jen na přespání.
5
Vaggelis Vitoratos- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice atmosphere, vintage style. It's worth to stay there for the hotel facilities , the neiborhood, and the vicinity of many interesting sites and metro station!
5
Petr Nováček- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great hotel. Wonderfull view from the top deck. Helpful and nice staff. Pleasant stay. Highly recomended.
5
Daniel Huba- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Splnil jsem si sen z raného mládí a ubytoval jsem se tu.
5
Krisztián- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fürdő Bad: Fürdő
5
Gabor- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Vintage hotel in Downtown Budapest, the Buda side. Staff professional and friendly.
5
Acez- 05. Jul. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Nice place accessible clean staff are very accommodating. The only down side is the air condition is very noisy and the pillow are need replacing otherwise it’s perfect
5
Mairi Smart- 05. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This is not an Ibis or a Novotel. There is no air conditioning in the rooms (there is a fan) and the carpet and decor may be a little tired. But what you do get is wonderful turn-of-the-century charm and a throw-back to other times. The bed was comfortable and I had a lovely little iron balcony overlooking the rooftops. And being able to walk from my room down to the fabulous Gellért Spa in my robe made my stay all the more special. Thank you Hotel Gellért.
4.8
Kate- 05. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff. Large rooms. Very good post booking communication. Great location next to the bus stop and metro but also possible to walk to interests.Excellent breakfast. An all round perfect stay. Bad: Nothing! Apart from Mojitos were too weak!!
5
Alicia- 04. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Hotel! Lovely room with view of the river. The Gellért baths are available at a discounted price if you stay in the hotel. The. Staff were polite and helpful and we ate in both the bistro and terrace restaurant . The meals were reasonably priced and food excellent. Would definitely not hesitate to stay again.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X