toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 862 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Csaba- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the thermal, it was awesome, also the breakfast! Bad: Room looked for a wall
5
Lidija- 20. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vsje Bad: nichego
4.8
Andrej- 19. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel's atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing river view and whoooole bath/spa area
5
Mike- 18. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel in excellent positionews in city. Great staff, room and facilities all for reasonable price. Great hotel. Bad: Nothing. It was brilliant.
4.8
Linda- 18. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till centrum och saluhallen Bad: Kvaliteten på rummet
4.8
Larissa- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасные завтраки. Отличное расположение.
4.6
Peter- 16. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Skulle vara mobil och fotoförbud i SPA avdelningen. Känns inte bra att många sprang omkring med mobiler och fotade allt och alla. Ungdomar som inte kunde respektera stillheten som man uppmanade till genom skyltar.
4.6
Arne- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: utsikten från rummet
5
Xufeng- 14. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很好,我们定的是河景房,房间很大,还配有浴袍供泡温泉使用,早餐很丰盛,可以寄存行李。
5
James- 13. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a grand old building, with one of Budapest's best spas in the basement. It's a great place for those who like grandeur, and the service is impeccable - also the buffet breakfast is excellent. Bad: There was nothing to complain about - maybe they could have provided free slippers fro the spa rather than charging a couple of pounds for them, but that is such a tiny detail it's hardly worth mentioning.
4.6
Çetin- 13. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumunu,manzarasını,resepsiyon personelinin yardım severliğini,olanaklarını Bad: yastıkları rahatsızdı,temizliğe biraz daha dikkat edilmeli
5
Anna- 13. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Brødet til morgenmad var ikke så godt. Tørt og kedeligt.
4.5
Emilio- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Presenza della SpA che ha determinato la scelta. Le vasche termali invernali sono tre più la fredda. È suggestiva la piscina grande. La posizione consente di visitare a piedi la città . Bad: Necessita di ristrutturazione dei bagni che però sono decorosi
5
Nicola- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic stay, loved the charaterful hotel, friendly staff and beautiful location. The spa pools were wonderful and the breakfast great. Will happily stay again and highly recommend. Thank you.
4.6
Fabrizio- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: POSIZIONE E TERME INTERNE Bad: MANUTENZIONE ORDINARIA DELLE STANZE
4.8
Jiří- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ano snídaně byly výborné
4.6
Mario- 10. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione era ottima, il posto splendido e abbiamo trovato personale gentile e molto disponibile. Abbiamo passato un piacevolissimo soggiorno
4.8
Jari- 10. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella kiva kylpylä, tosin vähän sokkeloinen ekalla kerralla, mutta sehän ei nopeasti oppivia ihmisiä haittaa.Hotelli oli tosi hyvä ja erittäin ystävällistä henkilökuntaa.Todellista luksusta oli tilata maittava aamiainen huoneeseen todella pienellä lisämaksulla. Lisämaksusta saatiin myös muutama lisätunti lähtöpäivänä.Huippumajoitus! Bad: Normiuloskirjautuminen jo kello 11.00, saisikohan tämän vielä kello 12.00 asti.
4.6
Ágnes- 06. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves és segítőkész személyzet Bad: Semmiképpen ne változtassák meg a régi hangulatot és designt!!! A felújított szobák a cseresznyafa furnérral egyáltlán nem illenek a hely szelleméhez. Mégérné inkább az 50-60 éves bútorokat és fafelületeket felújitani és megőrizni azok különleges, semmihez sem fogható fantasztikus atmoszféráját!!!
4.6
Vito- 05. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme bellissime riportate anche nelle guide turistiche di Budapest, posizione molto comoda vicina a tram e metropolitana Bad: Le camere sono un po' vecchiotte
4.8
Alina- 05. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a great hotel, situated in a great location by the Danube river! The building is a historical place, with an Art Nouveau style, exceptional! Our room was big and the view made all the money!!!! The bed was confortable and big. We enjoyed the breakfast with a very big variety! Bad: The SPA is great, different, in an old, but great style! Still, it has no jacuzzi and this is a minus...
4.6
Roberto- 01. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stanze ampie e ben arredate,colazione abbondate e varia,staff gentile e disponibile. Buona la posizione,di fronte al ponte della libertà. Bad: La notte del sabato nella sala della colazione hanno organizzato una festa con musica ad alto volune fino alle tre di notte. La nostra stanza (119) posta immediatamente sopra il salone, aveva le pareti che tremavano. Abbiamo espresso il nostro disappunto alla reception, ma tutto quello che siamo riusciti ad ottenere è stato uno sconto del 20% sul prezzo della notte.
5
Barbro- 29. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, beautiful hotel, nice staff, good service
5
Geske- 28. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was nice in nice surroundings. Having a balcony was wonderful. Room nice and spacey Bad: I didn't know I could ask for cappuccino and "real" orange juice until the last day
5
Traveler- 26. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent "old timer" hot water spa ! :)
5
Magnus- 21. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosfären og inredning - fantastikt og badet selvfølgelig
5
Traveler- 21. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest er en smuk by, med utrolig dejlig stemning, god mad og god service alle steder. Hotel Gellert ligeså
5
Artem- 20. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Планировали поездку в Будапешт, чтобы посетить известные купальни Сечени и Геллерт. Долго выбирали где остановиться в Будапеште, в итоге увидели, что в стоимость номера входит бесплатное посещение купален Gellert, решили остановиться на этом отеле и нисколько не пожалели. Заказывали обычный стандартный номер на двоих, но в итоге нам достался шикарный огромный номер с видом на Дунай. Мебель в номере старенькая, но ухоженная, все пронизано историей отеля. В купальни спуститься можно прямо на лифте, сами купальни чистые, народу вечером немного. В общем хочется сказать спасибо большое персоналу отеля за гостеприимство. Будем еще раз в Будапеште обязательно остановимся тут.
4.6
Ettore- 19. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima la posizione a 50 mt la metro e comunque il centro a piedi dista 10 min. Camera con vista danubio bellissima , molto spaziosa. Possibilità di andare alle Terme dalla Camera in accappatoio. Colazione ricca. Staff gentilissimo. Bad: Non abbiamo potuto usufruire dell' armadio perché pieno di polvere,la temperatura della piscina termale grande troppo fredda e soprattutto un fastidiosissimo odore di qualche sostanza igienizzante che ha reso l'aria irrespirabile.tanto che in molti tossivano e sono andati via.
4.6
dinaraz- 17. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת. צוות אדיב ועוזר. מיקום מצויין Bad: את ה-VI.FI
5
Arne- 16. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt, at der er nem adgang til terminalbadene. Stort, dejligt værelse med udsigt til Frihedsbroen og Donau. Godt køkken. Venligt personale.
5
Panayiotis- 15. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το πρωινό ήταν πολύ πλούσιο με μεγάλη ποικιλία για κάθε γούστο. Καθαρό και άνετο δωμάτιο με όλες τις ανέσεις. Σίγουρα θα το σύστηνα ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιους θέλουν να περάσουν μέρες ξεκούρασης και ηρεμίας αλλά και ευκαιρίας να γνωρίσουν μια άλλη χώρα. Bad: Πρέπει να ξεκαθαρίζεται καλύτερα τι χρεώνουν και πόσα και ποια είναι η αξία αλλαγής συναλλάγματος γιατί προς το παρόν έχουν άλλο νόμισμα.
5
Anonymous- 12. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: les bains accessibles de l'hôtel Bad: petit déjeuner décevant. plats et café à peine tiède, voire froids. personnel peu motivé. piscine extérieure fermée
4.6
Halina- 12. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De sfeer van vergane glorie van het hotel met de thermale baden maken het zo aangenaam! Bad: Eigenlijk viel er niets tegen, maar moest het hotel, maar vooral de badkamer een beetje kunnen gerenoveerd worden zonder te raken aan de originaliteit... Maar daarvoor is natuurlijk veel geld nodig.
4.6
Marie- 10. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra frukost, trevlig och bra personal. Bad: Slitna men charmiga rum.
5
Patricia- 09. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This vintage hotel is fabulous and the view from the room is beautiful : the Danube in front and the hill on the side. Public transport in front. The spa is also fabulous with different baths temperature from 27 to 40c. Staff very nice and helpful Bad: One of the swimming pool staff member called Attila was very rude to me because Ijust took a towel from the desk to simply sponge my hair. He said I was a thief. I replaced the towel immediately
4.8
Lindsay- 09. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashioned hotel but very clean, staff were very friendly. Food was excellent. Spa facilities were very good.
4.8
Maria- 08. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera elegante degli ambienti. La camera con vista Danubio. La Spa interna secondo tradizione. La colazione a buffet fantastica. La sobrietà e la gentilezza del personale.La posizione molto comoda e ben servita da metro e tram. Bad: Uno specchio da maquillage in bagno non andrebbe male. Il riscaldamento ad aria un po' disturba.
4.8
Elisabetta- 08. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione impagabile, a metà farla parte vecchia e nuova e metro tram e fermeta traghetto di fronte Bad: Le coperte un po corte e anche i cuscini troppo bassi, un po' scomodo il letto e bruttino il bagno ma funzionale
4.6
Linda- 07. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location could not be better. The thermal baths were a huge treat, the facilities were comfortable and value for money. We had a superb time there and loved the coffee shop and Thai massage Bad: The décor needs refreshing but otherwise no other improvements
4.6
Traveller1959- 07. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель, отличное расположение. Рядом станция метро (зеленая ветка). Имейте в виду - автомат по продаже билетов на этой станции не принимал купюры - только монеты и карты. (Оплачивать рублевой картой сбера вполне удобно, курс приличный). Прямой доступ в купальни. Рядом хороший ресторан с живой музыкой и русскоязычным меню (работает до 23.00!). Хороший завтрак. Bad: Постель - это просто песня! Отвратные подушки, коротенькие одеяла... Но самое главное - большой двуспальный матрас был застелен двумя односпальными простынями - поперек внахлест, - которые никак не фиксировались и постоянно съезжали!!!! Такого еще не встречал
4.8
Pieter- 05. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt en prettige sfeer Bad: Inrichting kamers was wat oubollig
4.6
Monica- 05. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Underbart med badet. Helheten av hotellet var superbra. Vi hade utsikt utöver Donau och delar av staden. Bad: Vi hittade inget som var negativt, om det var något så kommer man inte ihåg det.
4.8
Vera- 05. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Недостатков не нашли
4.6
Annie- 03. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vue magnifique sur le Danube, le charme désuet, le service parfait, personnel très réactif et professionnel. Bad: la literie, 2 petites couettes pour un grand lit, pas pratique. Oreillers pas de bonne qualité
5
Marcelo- 01. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מדהימה .צוות מעולה ושירות מדהים והמיקום הוא מדהים קרוב להכל מלון לחזור אליו תמיד בבודפשט
4.8
Jenny- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frukost. Missa inte badet!
4.8
Leno- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very comfortable room with breath-taking views of the River Danube and classical buildings
4.8
Basile- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was so chic Bad: The rooms were a little bit old
5
Deborah- 24. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxurious breakfast (note: too long a stay and you would gain pounds!). Access to Gellert Baths. Lovely room and view too Bad: N/A
5
John- 22. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was exceptional, great variety available from hot cooked food to cakes and pastries.
4.6
Alicia- 22. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación era muy grande y con unas vistas increibles. Bad: La cama era un poco incomoda.
5
Anatoly- 22. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Интерьер
4.6
Ildiko- 21. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfest, comfortable bed Bad: bathroom somewhat dated
5
Jeanette- 17. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten helt underbar, kan sitta i timmar. Personal var tillgänglig hela tiden. Du kände dig speciell som gäst.
5
Josephine- 15. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent, ombiouance was good, central for our needs, overall a lovely hotel Bad: No coffee / tea making facilities in rooms,
5
Hans- 12. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikten från rummet var strålande.
5
Skullman- 12. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt trevlig personal och vi hade en mycket trevlig vistelse hos er. Vi hade ett dubbelrum med utsikt över Donau som var helt fantastisk Bad: Ena hissen stod stilla/var trasig hela vår vistelse från fredag till tisdag och det ställde till det under helgen då många gäster var på hotellet. Sen stängdes hissdörrarna väldigt abrupt och skadade flera av oss som inte hann in.
4.6
Hans- 12. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det smukke hotel og spafaciliteterne. Bad: Hoteller trænger til en renovering. Wifi ustabil og langsom.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel localiza-se dentro do Spa e gostamos tanto que fomos mais de uma vez! O café da manhã é maravilhoso como vista para o Danubio. O atendimento é excelente e a localização é magnifica! Bad: Por ser um hotel antigo (se não for o mais antigo!) os quartos não são muito cômodos, o nosso era um pouco apertado. Mas em razão dos pontos positivos, vale à pena.
5
Tomas- 01. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bor alltid på Gellert hotell en mycket bra hotell och bra läge !
5
Richard- 01. Okt. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location. Wonderful breakfast. Room had a view of the Liberty Bridge, and the staff were attentive to every request.
4.6
Rita- 30. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Кондиционер в номере
4.8
Susan- 27. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had a lot of period charm. Great breakfast. Very comfortable rooms and the added bonus of the thermal baths. Bad: Nothing
5
Leif- 27. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var superb. Närheten till Gellert-badet. Vi hade tur med vädret.
5
Gordon- 25. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service, class, history and comfort. It was like living in a palace. Large rooms and hallways, beautiful staircases. Bad: Nothing at all. It was fantastic!
5
Stojan- 24. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Cleanness. Bit dated furniture, but well maintained. Magnificent termal spa - two inside hot pools, one regular, one outside pool with waves (!); we were lucky with weather, so we used outside termal pool 36 celsius. Nice massage parlour, with tai massage, affordable 45eur per one hour. Very good breakfast, juice and coffee from machine, though. Room 221 on the 2nd floor facing Danube, real deal - do not take inside rooms, uncomparable. Pleasent and profesional staff. Hotel is like an old lady who needs a bit more make up before going out :). Very polite concierge, provided me with a parking spot infront of the hotel. Recomendation.
4.8
Cornelius- 20. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location and thermak baths on site Bad: could be noisy with windows open.
5
Lorant- 20. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Huge rooms with magnificent view. Historical building with spirit. The staff is amazing very helpfull. Bad: Nothing
4.8
acevedoral- 16. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C est l hotel que l on voit dans les reportages ... les bains termaux... c est le top. Bad: Il y a encore la deco des années 60, on sens le bloque de l est....
4.6
Jens- 16. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra boende. Positivt överraskad. Firade vår bröllopsdag där. Centralt och nära till alla sevärdheter. Bra med tillgång till SPA med egen ingång. Kommer mer än gärna dit igen. Bad: Något gammal inredning och trötta sängar.
4.8
Tony- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was wonderful 1st visit is free half price after that a great experience .good breakfast and we were very well looked after.
4.8
Maria- 12. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastica vista ed ubicato in centro Bad: Pulizie piscine
4.6
Zuzka- 09. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je na dobrem miste, dostupnost do centra par minut. Uzasne jsou lazne, na pokoji jsme si oblekli plavky a zupan a jen sesli o patro niz. V lazenske recepci dostanete hodinky na zapesti, pozor na ztratu ! Klic od pokoje nechate zde a hura na to :-) . Je zde opravdu na vyber, dva bazeny na plavani s normalni vodou, ostatni termalni. Do kryteho bazenu je nutna koupaci cepice, do ostatnich muzete bez ni. Vsude je cisto, u venkovniho bazenu je restaurace, kde jsme si dali obed. Obsluha byla pomala a neprijemna, jidlo se dalo. Delaji zde dokonce smazeny syr s hranolkami. Meli jsme ovsem vybornou gulasovou polivku. Jidlo je drazsi, cca 300-500 kc. Pivo za 90 kc. Spropitne je vzdy uz pripocitano,cca 10% z utraty. S tim jsme se setkali i v jine restauraci. V venkovnim bazenu jednou za dve hodiny pousteli na asi 10 min morske vlny. Byla to parada, lide vsech vekovych kategorii se opravdu bavili :-) . Venku je i sauna, u ni termalni bazen. Toalety ciste, i s toaletnim papirem. V hotelu byl klid, i kdyz byl dost obsazeny. Je dobre izolovany, z vedlejsiho pokoje neni nic slyset. Povleceni bylo ciste, damaskove. Matrace mekci, ale nam to nevadilo. Koupelna i wc take ciste, vana je dost uzka. Dlazdicky maji secesni raz. Na pokoji minibar, ceny dost vysoke, panak Unicomu (madarsky zaludecni liker) cca 180 kc, Coca-cola 0,3 l cca 60 kc. Snidane skvele, opravdu z ceho vybirat. Pres vejce na ruzne zpusoby, cerealie, jogurty, salamy, syry...nekolik druhu dzusu, kavy, caju...doporucuji prijit hned zkraje, to si lze vybrat i z nabidky uzasnych dortiku. V osm uz byly pryc:-) . Moc nam chutnal slehany tvaroh s broskvemi, zality tresnemi, mnam:-) . Urcite navstivte trznici, je hned za mostem. Ceny jsou ruzne, tak nez nakoupite, obejdete si to. V 1.patre jsou stanky se suvenyry, trochu mi to pripominalo Prahu v 90.letech. Nechybely matrjosky a ruske usanky. Ve stancich se da koupit i jidlo, nekde to maji na vahu. Bad: Jedine co bych vytkla je cistota kobercu. Pokojske denne vysavaly, ale chtelo by to vyprat.
5
Willy- 08. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi fik et dejligt værelse med altan og flodudsigt. Dejlig morgenbuffet. Personalet var søde og venlige, samt hjælpsomme.
5
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.8
Karen- 03. Sep. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The gastropub was divine! The pools and thermal baths were total luxury. One of the most enjoyable stays ever in a hotel :-) Bad: Air conditioning unit very noisy.
5
Erja- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamupalatarjoilu oli vailla vertaa. Huoneemme oli pihan puolella ja aivan hiljainen vaikka nukuimme ikkuna auki, ihanan helteen takia. Uusi metroasema aivan vieressä ja raitiovaunuja kulki myös aivan vierestä.
4.8
Steven- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa Staff helpful and knowledgeable Architecture Relaxed atmosphere (not stuffy) Bad: Needs coffee / tea facilities in the room
5
Monica- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt läge och utsikt. Underbart med badet. Mycket fin frukost Bad: Kuddarna
4.8
Anne- 25. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement de l'hotel est parfait pour visiter Buda et Pest. Le bâtiment est magnifique. La chambre et la déco nous permet de traverser le temps ;) L'accès direct aux thermes est très appréciable. Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Bad: La litterie et les oreillers ne sont pas très confortables mais cela est tout de meme suffisant. Nous avons demandé des oreillers en plus. Pas d'airco mais ventilateur dans la chambre ce qui nous convenait très bien mais peu gêner certaines personnes.
5
Charlie- 23. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an hotel is old and it showed in certain areas but this only added to the character. The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was excellent and the location was ideal. Be sure to avail of the baths at the rear of the hotel; they're a great way to relax after a couple of days sight seeing.
4.8
fred.J- 21. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cadre exceptionnel, chambres spacieuses, termes grandioses, personnel digne d'un hotel de cette trempe. Le rapport qualité/prix est tout simplement imbattable !!! C'est tout le charme de budapest en un seul établissement. En revanche si vous voulez du moderne, cherchez ailleurs. Nous ça tombe bien, on déteste le moderne. Bad: J'avoue que le petit déjeuner, bien que bénéficiant d'un buffet grandiose, fait un peu bon marché. Surtout les jus de fruit qui sont imbuvables, et les cafés de piètre qualité. Mais vraiment rien de méchant, on arrive toujours à trouver des choses que l'on aime bien, et le choix étant énorme...
5
Adrian- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Treated amazingly! Bad: Absolutely nothing.
5
Karen- 14. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous day Bad: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous stay!
5
Adriana- 10. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved everything. Location, staff, City, and of course food!
4.6
Rosie- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was fantastic, warm and welcoming, location brilliant, breakfast amazing, spa absolutely unbelievable - we loved all these things and only alert you to the negative comments because we feel that it would really be to your advantage to deal with these issues to make your destination even better than it already is. Our stay was a real restorative see you soon. Bad: The cockroaches. They were in the bedroom, the bathroom, the dining room and the public bathroom areas - sorry but we found them in all these places and heard other guests talking about this too - I know they're everywhere in the world but they were very visible here. Also the restaurant dinner was terrible - the venue is so fantastic that it could really be a gourmet destination but not with that food would never eat there again.
4.6
Paloma- 08. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Queda muy cerca de la estación del metro. De todos los hoteles que visitamos tenía el mejor desayuno. El spa es maravilloso. Bad: En las ofertas no señalan que el acceso al spa es sólo por una vez gratuito, las siguientes veces que se quiera ingresar será con un descuento del 50%. En mi caso no fue problema, pero es importante contar con toda la información antes de reservar.
4.8
Björn- 07. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var fantastisk. Personalen trevlig. Badet spännande, men lite svårt att förstå sig på. Hotellet är gammalt och fascinerande. Läget helt perfekt.
5
Linda- 06. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a treasure. It is an old world experience in modern times. The setting was breathtaking. The hotel is on Margaret Island, which is an oasis in the middle of Budapest. We quickly learned to use public transportation to get to the other sites and restaurants of Budapest. The spa was fun. The nightly gypsy music in the restaurant downstairs wafted up through our open window adding greatly to our relaxing evening. Walk around the lush island, enjoy the other restaurant at the water tower, jog on the padded trail, rent a bike or pedal car, eat gelato, lay or play on the grassy areas, dip in the spa pool. We will return.
5
Neill- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel, don't expect modern it's classic with a lot of charm. Great choice for breakfast and the perfect location to explore the city.
5
Peter- 31. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good atmosphere, with relaxed, polite efficient service, in a unique, beautiful building, and all that in beautiful, convenient location. Added to this, access to the historic spa makes it just a perfect stay. Bad: Service at breakfast peak times seams a bit chaotic. The roadworks across the road were a nuisance at the time of our stay.
4.6
Adina- 31. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges és igen széles választékú a reggeli, végtelenül figyelmes a személyzet, az ágyak kényelmesek, tiszták. Külön kiemelném a recepciós ügyintézőket, mert nagyon segítőkészek és figyelmesek voltak, igyekeztek és sikerült is olyan szobát találniuk amilyent szerettünk volna. Sőt, még abban is segítettek, hogy milyen programokat érdemes megnéznünk, abban az igazán nyúlfarknyi időben, amit Budapesten tölthettünk. A Gellért szálló cukrászdájában meg, fenséges a Gellért szeletük! Ki ne hagyja, aki arra jár. :) Bad: A reggelinél a kávé lehetett volna jobb (nagyon gyenge, vízízű volt). Az erkélyünkre csepegő, a felettünk levő szobából kifolyó klímavíz kissé zavaró volt. De ezt az apró bosszúságot rögtön feledteti a páratlan kilátás. A Szabadság híd, a Duna és a Sziklatemplom csodás látványa.
4.8
Cecilia- 30. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es una joya de arquitectura. Tiene baños termales. Una muy buena vista. Dos restaurantes uno de ellos con servicio.de cena hasta las 23hs..muy bueno. El desayuno muy completo Bad: La ubicacion esta lejos del centro
5
Pavla- 30. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nádherný secesní hotel, lázně přímo v hotelu, župan na pokoji, skvělé místo v centru, výborné snídaně, ochotný personál. Bad: Slabý signál wifi, nepohodlná matrace, ve vaně nebyl špunt a i po našem požadavku na recepci nebyl dodán.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 専用エレベーターで温泉に行けて初回は無料!ドナウ川添いのブダ側で地下鉄4号線がすぐだったので移動に大変便利。ブダペストカードでカフェやレストランの割引も嬉しい。朝ご飯が最高においしかった! Bad: 無料のWi-FiとiPhone4Sの相性が悪いのか接続に手間取ったがフロントの方は丁寧に対応してくれ- た。部屋にエアコンがないので暑く感じる時があった。
5
Traveler- 25. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
No Air Conditioning nor room safe. Hotel staff very accomodating but hotel needs refreshing
4.6
Fulvio- 16. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil tres attentionné
5
Hilde- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, beautifull old hotel
4.8
Cecilia- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig frukost, fin utsikt mot Donau Bad: Saknades badrock på rummet Instruktionerna till spat överdrivna , kunde använda egna tofflor o ej krav på badmössa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X