toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5783 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Vadim Goncharov- 21. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Grand Hotel Budapest (both S.Zweig & movie) is inspired by Gellert's story. Also beautiful wolkarounds
5
Wynsum- 20. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were welcoming helpful pleasant nothing too much trouble Bad: Nothing
5
Christian- 20. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejlig hotel med fantastisk rolig beliggenhed, kun få minutter fra hjertet af Budapest. Fantastisk med en tur i det berømte Gellert termiske bad, nem adgang direkte fra hotellet.
5
Gerald- 20. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, central with river view. Close to all major sights and attractions. Bad: Nothing we had a great time.
5
melymi 3- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szuper volt minden.
5
Kicki Wahlström- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lanon
5
Carlos- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo. Bad: Nenhuma reclamação.
5
Jánosné- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes személyzet, finom reggeli, kiváló elhelyezkedés.
4.6
Joe- 16. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful Fin de siecle feel and architecture, a lot of space, super friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, fantastic spa, metro right infront of the hotel, the beautiful liberty bridge and the danube atmosphere all there for you Bad: a lot of maintenance work going on at the time
5
Ivana- 16. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice location of hotel. Is bit older but still very nice! I recommend this hotel for your stay in Budapest
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff and a great location. Great spa attaches to the hotel too. Bad: While the hotel was lovely my room looked a bit tired around the edges. Nothing that a refurbishment couldn't sort out though.
5
Paula- 15. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt en wellness geweldig!!! Bad: Geen
5
Traveler- 13. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay at the hotel, really helpful staff and great position for exploring the city
5
Rudolf Hanzelik- 13. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szépen van tervezve - Beautiful architecture
4.6
Nikolett- 12. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the spa, the balcony view and breakfast, loved it all. Bad: The room’s bathroom is a bit outdated
4.8
Kate- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast Bad: My Brothers single room was horrible. With window open , the smell of the pool in room.
5
Nancy- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely visit in an old fashioned hotel, convenient to public transportation and close to a bridge over the Danube.
5
Andrzej- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko było na najwyższym poziomie
5
Violeta- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture the atmosphere the location and the design that was maintained with the years. Bad: There was no such thing
5
Etelka Oláh- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kiváló gyógy fürdőben pihenni vágyó vendégeket vár
4.6
Helle- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var alle 6 meget tilfredse med vores ophold! Bad: Information om de termiske bade på hotellet! Vi fandt selv ud af hvordan mm. Og vi var ikke gjort klart, at der skulle betales for brugen af dette. Mere information - gerne ved en folder! Det var/er et stort aktiv for hotellet! Desværre opdagede vi det lidt sent.
5
Jan-Olov- 10. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfekt läge. Här har jag bott säkert 20 gånger och det säger väl vad jag tycker om hotellet. Det bästa jag vet och jag rekommenderar det starkt.
5
Nikolett Leder-Pataki- 10. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Our stay was excellent. Lovely room with Danube view, fabulous breakfast and the best of all was the Spa of course. The building itself is mostly well kept, our room was old style but the furnitures were well kept too, it brings me to think about all the history of this majestic building.
5
Peter- 09. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location overlooking the Danube and the staff were very friendly and welcoming .Close to entre of town and transport hubs . Bad: Nothing
5
Tamás Löffler- 09. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon megvoltam elégedve a vendéglátással, egy előadás keretein belül voltam jelen, minden jól volt megszervezve.
4.8
Evgenii- 08. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Расположение очень удобное. 2.Ретро-стиль. Bad: 1.кондиционер неправильный (не сплит, а напольный и сильно шумит) 2.тапочки для такого номера не полагаются 3.цена несколько выше чем, было объявлено- 1248 против 1197 (мелочь, но лучше знать )
5
Zoltán Piros- 08. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Budapest egyik legszebb fürdője. Szép de a sok turista miatt nagyon zsúfolt is egyben. A többi fürdőhöz képest a belépő dupla annyiba kerül. A személyzet barátságos és segítőkész. Ajánlom mindenkinek a fürdő meglátogatását!
4.6
Cees- 07. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt was heerlijk!!!
5
Natalia- 07. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: У отеля отличное месторасположение, наш номер был с видом на Дунай, поэтому мы могли любоваться рассветом, закатом и просто всем Будапештом. Рядом гора Геллерт, Пещерная церковь, чуть подальше Королевский дворец и Рыбацкий бастион. Через Мост Свободы - метро, Центральный рынок и пешеходная улица Ваци. В отеле всё чисто, комфортно, хорошие завтраки, персонал. Без проблем вызвали нам такси в аэропорт. На улице у отеля несколько кафе, бесплатный вайфай в отеле и на улице вблизи отеля тоже порадовал. Один из главных плюсов отеля - собственные купальни, посетители прямо в халатиках по своему входу могут их посещать, первое посещение бесплатно, потом 10 евро, время не ограничено, но лучше, конечно, посещать купальни утром, вечером уже слишком много посетителей. В целом всё отлично, если поедем еще когда-нибудь в Будапешт, остановимся здесь.
5
Александрина Ковалёва- 07. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ночные виды- это что-то)
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good breakfast Bad: the rooms should be refurbished (room doors and furniture look old)
5
トラベラー- 06. Mai. 2018
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 歴史と伝統。施設の古さと少しの不便さは、逆にホテルの魅力でもある。ブダペスト名物の温泉も気軽に足を運べるのも魅力だ。利用する人は、中世ヨーロッパにタイムスリップした気分を味わってほしい。 Bad: 部屋の空調。温度は問題ないのだが、通気のために窓を開けた。 Location Tip: 旧市街のはずれにあって、中心にある感じ。ホテル自らも見どころの一つだからか。地下鉄もトロリーも目の前なので、とても便利。 歴史と風格があり、ホテルそのものが、 美しいブダペストの街並みの一つを構成している。 川沿いに位置し、ホテルから眺める自由橋やライトアップされた街並みも素晴らしい。 地下鉄の駅やトロリーの乗り場も、ホテルの目の前にあって、どこへ行くのも便利。 そして、なんといっても、部屋からバスローブのまま歩いて行けるGellert温泉は、他のホテルにはない優位点だ。 無料の朝食は、これで無料?というレベルの高さ。レストランには、テラスもあり、自由橋やGellertの丘を眺めながらの朝食は最高。ホテル内には複数のレストランやカフェ、バーもあり、どこも趣きがある。このホテルは、利用するというよりも、味わうという表現がぴったりかもしれない。
5
Paul- 05. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As the first 3 times i was there, everything was OK. Bad: Everything was fine.
5
Susan- 04. Mai. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel hotel is ideally situated for a short city break. It is clean and comfortable although some areas look a little tired and dated and would benefit from refurbishment. There was a good choice of food at breakfast which was nicely presented. All of the staff we came into contact with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
5
Daria- 04. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы жили в номере 422 с него открывается невероятно красивый вид на мост. Апартаменты огромные, комфортные. Персонал очень доброжелательный. на входе нас встречал портье с оригинальной длинной бородой, что добавило колорита) всем рекомендуем.
4.6
Boguslaw- 04. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staranność utrzymania zabytkowego stuletniego hotelu z zapewnieniem wszelkich wygód piękny widok na Dunaj i Budapeszt
5
Aviva- 03. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יש מגוון פעילויות בריכה ספא טיפולחם פתוחים נשעה מוקדמת בבוקר עד מאוחר ארוחת בוקר טובה צוות אדיב ומתחשב מספר מסעדות. עם נגינה הפסנתר ואחכ באחרת בכינור לתוך הערב Bad: חדר האוכל נפתח מאוחר. אין מכשיר לקפה בחר אין מזגן
5
Anonymous- 02. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vackert hotell med slottskänsla. Läget var också bra, närhet till det mesta.
5
Leonard- 02. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Po prostu wspaniały pobyt. Widok panoramiczny Budapesztu z balkonu. Rewelacyjna atmosfera. Wyśmienite śniadanie. Komfortowy dostęp do łaźni bezpośrednio z hotelu.
4.6
Ubaldo- 01. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located in a strategic position in the Buda side of the citty. One can easily walk toward the centrum or can take the metro or some of the trams whose stop is placed just outside the hotel. My room was large, the SPA was very good and the breakfast tasty.
5
Laurent- 01. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Als hotelgast mag jij voor minder dan 10€ per keer gebruik maken van de fantastische spa, thermische baden, sauna en zwembad...echt een aanrader !!!. Het hotel personnel is uitstekend, zeer behulpzaam en zeker zeer gastvrij. Bijvoorbeeld, bij het uitchecken vroeg in de ochtend, kon ik geen gebruik maken van de ontbijt en dat viel de hotel tegen. Vervolgens, de personneel van de hotel had me alvast een "lunch pakket" klaar gemaakt op weg naar de luchthaven. Ten slotte, het hotel is zeer goed gelegen naast bijvoorbeeld belangrijke tram en/of metro lijnen Bad: Niks, helemaal niks
4.6
Oleh Cherechin- 01. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Розташування готелю. Bad: В номері не було електричного чайника.
5
Jack- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het is een fantastisch hotel met zoveel historie en sfeer. Mooie ruime kamer met fantastisch uitzicht en een voortreffelijk ontbijt. Dat er soms iets klein achterstallig onderhoud is, nemen we graag voor lief( het past ook wel weer bij het gebouw en bovendien is alles super schoon). Wij komen hier zeker terug!!!
5
Phil- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice old Hotel one hundred years old later this year Pest side of River by Green Bridge good trams routes and line four metro in front of hotel great out door pool and sun terrace plus inside hot pools and sauna great experience
4.6
Hilde Naeimi Nilsen- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt beliggenhet i forhold til fine restauranter, spa avdeling tilknyttet hotellet. Her finner du også tannlege, massage og konditori/kafebar i hotellet. Her finnes også minibank. Bad: At prisen på suiten ikke var inkludert frokost. Ellers så var alt bra
5
Jack K- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastycznie
4.8
Isaac Hunt- 28. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are very helpful and friendly. Great restaurant with live music and nice view, much better quality food than the local restaurants we visited. Good selection for breakfast. Huge balcony and good view of the river and bridge from our room, no night time noise. Easy access to the Gellert pools, which were themselves were very crowded, loud and hectic - expect shouting children splashing around the thermal pools and no reinforcement of the requests for quiet behaviour, I would recommend earplugs - but this was not down to the hotel itself. Bad: For the superior room we were expecting to have the wooden floor and rug, but the room was nice anyway.
5
Bernadette- 27. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout.
4.6
Júlia- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa del hotel es una pasada. Para pasear por la noche no hay nada más allá de cruzar el Liberty Bridge, el más bonito para mí. Pero si volviéramos repetiríamos en el mismo hotel sin duda, un clásico y una preciosidad. Además, el trato de los trabajadores fue de diez, siempre nos ayudaban con todo e incluso nos reservaron algunas visitas desde recepción. Bad: El suelo es de moqueta y el desayuno el mismo cada día.
5
France- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Myrna Marienus- 25. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Mooi oud hotel. Mag hier en daar wel een opknapbeurt hebben. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ruimte kamer incl. Ontbijtbuffet wat ook zeer goed is.
5
Maria- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение. Доступ в самые лучшие купальни города прямо из отеля с 50% скидкой, было очень приятно. Очень вежливый персонал! Особенно на ресепшн. Обязательно вернусь в этот отель!
4.8
Isabelle- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, l'amabilité et la disponibilité du personnel. Le charme suranné de cet établissement et son emplacement. Le restaurant qualité/prix excellent. Et bien sur les bains qui font partie de l'hôtel. On y accède directement de l'hôtel et étant résidents nous avons 50% de réduction. Les petits déjeuners très copieux. Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter. Bad: Rien. Peut être un peu plus de confort dans la salle de bain.
4.8
Juan- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista de mi habitacion Bad: La actitud de la persona de la recepción de la noche
5
Bill- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
As it happens, I badly injured my knee in the Great Market. Hotel manager Mikaly Vasoni got me to a doctor, filled and picked up my prescriptions, and kept checking in to see how I was doing. Fantastic. The complimentary breakfast has the most/best options I've ever seen. You're located right on the Danube, with easy access to the trams and metro. In house=spa/thermal pools... Glad I stayed here.
5
Colin- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Love this hotel & location, its not new and flashy or in tip top condition but its got character, has a great breakfast room overlooking the Danube and good spar/outside facilities. My third stay and will go back.
5
Christian Friedli- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, a huge hotel with all different kind of rooms. Maybe some more power sockets in the rooms would be great but that is complaining at the highest level. They have their own thermal spa. Guests get a discount. The location is perfectly connected to public transport lines. It is further at the green bridge. Walking from Buda to Pest is easy that way.
5
L.R.B. Schomaker- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Immediately felt at home.
5
Abraham- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un clásico. Incluye la visita a las termas que son espectaculares.
4.6
Kenthj- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt mysigt spaa . Hotellet ger ett fint intryck . Bra frukost Bad: Ute altanen kunde varit öppen
4.6
peterlast1- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderfully our of fashion and historical hotel Bad: Very busy at breakfast
5
Willibrord- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk & efficiënt personeel (gelukkig wordt hier geen personeel wegbezuinigd), heerlijk ruime kamer, prachtig authentiek en toch niet protserig kader, uitstekende ligging, authentieke spa-faciliteiten, héérlijk divers ontbijt! Bad: Een waterkoker op de kamer zou fijn zijn.
4.8
Elena- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great, except the fact that there’s no aircondition and it was rather hot during the nights. Very good breakfasts, good and helpful staff, big room, easy way to spa from the room, wonderful balcony view.
5
Elisabeth- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Majestueux et authentique bruit Bad: E Bruit
5
Zeev Adler- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good hotel with spa.
5
Ramon- 22. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
It must have been a fabulous place in it's heyday. It still is, but the "old girl" is showing signs of her age - no one thing in particular, but just a general feeling. Don't get me wrong, I would not hesitate to stay there again. The staff are very friendly and the buffet breakfast is more like a buffet lunch - such a selection of food, both hot and cold. (That alone is tempting enough!)
5
Annette Dal- 21. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et skønt gammelt hotel der ligger centralt- En fantastisk oplevelse med pragtfuld morgenmad
5
Maria Soos Stave- 21. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Old historich hotel.
4.6
Maryan- 20. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal spa and available treatments
5
Corinne- 20. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the style. Bad: The room was too small.
5
Xing- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location right next to tram and metro station Nice view from the room overview the river Nice and friendly staff Convenient indoor entrance to the Gellért Spa Continental Buffet breakfast
4.6
Susanne- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rigtig god service, morgenmaden var rigtig god og masser at vælge imellem. Jeg fik kun smil af personalet og en masse hjælp da jeg var i Budapest for at hente en hvalp og ingen problemer med at måtte have den på hotellet.
4.6
Elizabeth- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having the spa right there is wonderfully convenient. The breakfast room is also elegant with a great view of the Danube. The breakfast buffet is rich and varied. Finaly, the location is simply the best - it is convenient to everywhere.
5
Jukka- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti Budan puolella Tonavan rannalla. Kaikki julkinen liikenne vieressä. Pelkkä hotelli ja kylpylä nähtävyys jo sinänsä. Huomaavainen ja avulias henkilökunta. Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Ilmainen wifi myös rauhallisessa 5. krs sisäpihan puoleisessa huoneessa. Bad: Huone kaipaisi pientä päivitystä ja pintaremonttia, kokolattiamatto, tapetit, maalipinnat. Silti siisti ja viihtyisä. Miinusta ei tallelokeroa eikä ilmastointia (kesä yllätti huhtikuussa).
5
Gerard Mac Allister- 18. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel just like the movie but not pink the thermal baths are great and the breakfast was delicious and overall a superb experience
5
Colmon- 17. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Clean and neat, professional service and just perfect
5
Ants- 15. Apr. 2018
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Anrikt hotell som minner om gamla tider men med mycket bra Wi-fi. Bra läge. Och Gellertbadet, ett måste. Bra frukostbuffé.
5
Traveler- 15. Apr. 2018
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
En 15 minutos llegas al centro y estás muy cómodo en el hotel.
5
Charles Netzler- 15. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great place to relax, take in the sun and cool off.
4.8
Linda- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old style of building, massive room, excellent location love it. Great breakfast good staff Bad: Non
5
alberto raggi- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Vecchio possente e saldo albergone sul Danubio, ancora affascinante e ben tenuto
5
Petr Molchanov- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Красивый отель в духе прошлого столетия. Советую посетить
5
J- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I love hotels with the splendor if the past. The entrance is something out of the 1920's. The staff is accommodating, cordial, and well-trained. One thing that impressed me is the food that is served in the "pub". Not at all "pub grub" but fine cuisine and great presentation. The hotel in itself is a landmark looking over the Danube but it is connected to the Geller Spa. That in itself is amazing with the architecture and stain glass windows. Going there is a memorable experience.
4.8
יצחק- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עתיק ויחד עם זאת יש בו את כל האבזור למלון חדש.צוות אדיב וארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד חדרים גדולים ומרווחים
4.8
Manuel- 13. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente localização, uma piscina interior deslumbrante, vitrais na escada lindos
4.8
John- 13. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is outstanding; location also excellent
4.8
Anonymous- 13. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great to be in 100 year old building with so much history such a nice setup. Bad: Politics of the current government is undermining democracy
5
Quang D. Nguyen- 13. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jo hely.
5
Gary Rennie- 13. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
We had a huge suite with an excellent view of the Danube. The location was excellent with a tram stop and metro station just outside the hotel. Guests get one free entrance to the spa, which is well worth a visit. The decor is a little old fashioned and goes back to the Soviet era but it just added to the charm of the place.
4.6
Roman- 12. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Купальни Bad: Рядом несколько трамвайных линий, после 5 утра трудно заснуть
5
Wu Ivy- 12. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Living in historical building, and luckily we had great view on the top and saw the river side!
5
Steve Fuller- 12. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Superb hotel, ideally situated! Great baths, tasty breakfast! Rooms a little dated, but for me, adds to the charm! Haven't had a bad experiences yet!
4.8
Habashi- 12. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kitűnő volt a kiszolgálás. Nagyon udvarias és segítőkész a személyzet. Bad: A fürdőszoba felszereltsége elavult.
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building with thermal bath Bad: Rooms were very warm
5
Alisson- 11. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très très belle hôtel personnel sympathique déjeuner nickel Bad: Que il est faut payé pour ale à la piscine pas compris dans la nuitée
4.8
Maria- 10. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget och att det var tyst från trafikbuller. Bad: Badkaret var slitet i ett renoverat badrum
5
Olga- 10. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Добротный старинный отель в романтичном районе Будапешта. Профессиональный и приветливый персонал. Идеально чистые номер, большая удобная кровать. Уборка и замена полотенец каждый день. Богатый завтрак с видом на Дунай. А самое главное возможность посетить купальни Геллерт невыходы из отеля. Для постояльцев отеля первый раз бесплатно. Отель приятно порадовал. Bad: Сделать для постояльцев отеля бесплатное посещение купален на все время пребывания. Так приятно расслабится в купальне после прогулки по Будапешту.
4.6
Iuliia- 09. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение.
4.6
Zizhuo- 09. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很棒,早餐很棒 Bad: 对温泉就不要抱太大幻想了哈
5
János- 09. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden közel volt amit megszerettünk volna nézni nagyon jól éreztük magunkat .Köszönjük Bad: csak a kilátást hiányoltuk.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X