toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5783 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Lise- 08. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God morgenmad - rigtig flot udsigt over Frihedsbroen og Donau fra morgenmadsrestauranten. Meget serviceminded personale - gamle, men fine værelser.
5
Charlotte- 07. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Feels like you are stepping back in time and entering into a place with so much history. The Spa is just a short walk downstairs. Great amenities. Bad: There was only one pillow and it was very lumpy!! Odd as every thing else is so well thought out. Location Tip: Right next to Gellert Hill and the Spa with great transport links on quieter Buda. Closed Market is just a short walk over the bridge on Pest. This is my seventh visit to Budapest and the same to this wonderful hotel. There is no where else to stay in Budapest. Not only a great location, right next to Gellert Hill and the Spa, it also has amazing transport links to rival any other in the city. Always a warm welcome, a yummy breakfast with so much choice in the newly designed huge breakfast room on the Mezzanine overlooking the Danube. The world famous Gellert Spa is just next door and a short walk downstairs in your complementary white robe to experience the bliss of the baths, sauna, steam room and swimming pools - yes indoor and out. Bliss. This hotel is shabby chic and all the more wonderful for it. Too many design features to mention here. The rooms at the back overlook the forecourt and are quite functional and all have quirks that will not disappoint. The staff are informed, helpful and speak excellent English, so you will be well looked after during your visit. Will continue to return again and again. Always a lovely stay and sad to leave, but know I will return. Job well done.
4.8
CherylONGSGP- 07. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Returned to Gellert Hotel again! Great location and unbeatable bath. Complimentary first-time entry for hotel guests. Unbeatable location: Opposite central market and easy hop-on-hop-off locations!
5
marika marika- 07. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good hotel grate weve , different tamprichar waters and pool.like it
5
Ff- 07. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot
4.8
Alex- 06. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, spa and service. Bad: Bed, bathroom had a bad smell.
5
Richard- 05. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Marvelous location, great to experience the baths. Loved the neighborhood.
5
Magali Assenmaker- 05. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Tres bel hôtel, on fait un saut dans le temps!
5
Stefano- 03. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo meravigliosamente retro, con decori e arredi in stile Liberty. Camera molto confortevole e servizi ad alto livello, staff molto professionale, disponibile e gentilissimo. Posizione eccelente, sia per la vista che per l'accesso ai mezzi pubblici, disponibili gratis con la Budapest Card, acquistata al negozio dell'albergo. Nel soggiorno è compreso un accesso gratuito alla spa, con piscina e terme, di cui abbiamo goduto con piacere. Bad: Il bagno era ampio e dotato di tutti i comfort (bidet compreso!), ma avrei gradito un sistema di aspirazione.
5
Jáger-Papp Margit- 03. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Retro
5
Gillian Roffey- 03. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Just gorgeous. Old world glamour and perfect location. Right on the Danube with tram stop and metro right outside. Lovely restaurant too.
5
shadow twix- 03. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Cinq étoiles pour les bains
5
Traveler- 02. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I had a great stay their. Only problem theirs was no mini bar in the room
5
Gill Roffey- 02. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Just gorgeous. Old world glamour and a luxurious feel. The spa is a real bonus and the river view rooms are right on the Danube. Fantastic team and metro links from right outside.
5
D- 02. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vacker arkitektur och känsla i hotellets alla lokaler. Denna charm väger lätt upp den omständigheten att rummet var lite slitet och omodernt. Allt var fullt funktionellt och frukosten fanns det inte något att anmärka på. Mycket prisvärt i och med att både frukost och inträdet till spa ingick. Rekommenderas att besöka spa- anläggningen resan när det öppnar, kl. 06.00 Bad: Just mitt rum ar lite slitet, med "gammal" lukt som dock försvann när man öppnade fönstret
4.6
Николай- 02. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Достоинства отеля - отличное расположение и величественный внешний вид. Прекрасное обслуживание и обильные разнообразные завтраки. Bad: Огорчила устаревшая (мягко говоря) мебель и требующие ремонта помещения. Все общественные зоны (включая номера средней ценовой категории) за исключением центральной части отеля давно требуют ремонта и не соответствуют заявленной категории отеля 4*. Это не испортило общего удовольствия от посещения Будапешта и пребывания в отеле, но ободранные стены коридоров можно было бы и отремонтировать.
4.8
Martin- 01. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Layout of the room and multiple electric sockets Bad: Lack of coffee making facility in the room Springs on mattress needs attention
5
davide- 31. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tutto molto buono , hotel storico affascinante , stavolta wi-fi un po' carente
5
Robert- 31. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were friendly as well as efficient. The breakfast options were varied as well as very tasty. The hotel building was an attraction in itself. Bad: Although the bathroom was clean and spacious, the towels and the toilet rolls were basic to the point of rough!
5
Ernesto- 31. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto davvero eccellente! Bad: nulla! era tutto perfetto!
4.8
Gabriela- 31. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was indeed comfy. I also liked the retro style and the fact that I had a real key for the room, not one of those cards that always malfunction. The food at the bistro was great. Besides, it was very cheap for a (totally deserved) 4 star hotel. Bad: The spa lacked a jacuzzi and the floor was very slippery. The water in the swimming pool was too cold for swimming. But at least it was free.
4.8
Ana- 31. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El encanto de este hotel Bad: Me gustó todo
4.8
Peter- 31. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trivsamt och charmigt. Bra läge. Mycket trevlig personal! Bad: -
5
Lise- 31. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggende, udsigt, spa, personale,
5
David Field- 30. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A lovely building with an historic spa accessed from the side. It sits right on the Danube next to the Liberty Bridge.
5
Zoltn Takcs- 30. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Vendéglátás csúcsa.
4.6
OlgKons- 29. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: историческое здание отеля впечатляет, сюда приятно возвращаться после прогулок по городу. Сервис прекрасен, персонал очень дружелюбен и готов помочь во всех ситуациях. Месторасположение тоже отличное, в двух шагах остановка трамвая и метро. легко добраться до любой точки и в Буде и в Пеште. Номер довольно скромный, но все чисто и опрятно. Особенно хорошо что в купальни можно пойти прямо в тапочках и халате. И скидка 50% на посещение купальни тоже радует.
5
Balazs Kotroczo- 28. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Budapest egyik legszebb helyén a Gellért-hegy lábánál található a Hotel Gellért Gyógyszálló. Az idelátogató turistákat kedves személyzet fogadja és a termálvizes medencék nagyszerű felfrissülést nyújtanak. A szálloda mögötti nagy medence jelenleg felújítás alatt van.
5
Mikhail Lyubimov- 28. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Love this place to relax in hot pool during cold winter
5
escurier jean-raymond- 28. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très classe !
4.8
Ronen- 28. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מרשים במיקום מעולה! ממש ליד המטרו וליד תחנות חשמלית לכל אטרקציה. החדר לא פנה לחצר כפי שהבטיחו , אבל היה נקי ונעים. השירות מעולה וארוחת בוקר מפנקת☺ Bad: הבטיחו נוף לחצר וקיבלנו נוף לחדרים אחרים...
5
Melinda Anca Kovacs- 26. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Sajnos , csak egy északāra voltūnk , de nagyon jol éresztük magunkat ! Elöször voltūnk .....de nem utoljāra!
5
Antonella Ulgiati- 26. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Un albergo in stile liberty, un po' datato ma ben tenuto e pulito, letti comodi . Le terme non sono come me le aspettavo, troppo piccole ,ma la struttura molto bella .
5
Karen Groom- 25. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lovely place
5
Özgür Birisi- 25. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Çok güzel kaplıcası. Otel eski ama tarihi dokusu etkileyici.
5
Csilla- 25. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Egyszerü ügyintézés,kedves személyzet, finom reggeli gyönyörü panorámával.A szálloda korából adódó bizonyos szépség hibákkal együtt is Csodálatos!!!Régi stílus,öreg csempék,szönyeg,falak ezek által is válik annyira különlegessé!Én nagyon szeretem...
5
kikkina- 24. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel grandissimo da perdersi dentro e terme favolose Bad: Bagno minuscolo
5
kikkina- 24. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Bagno piccolo
5
Sheila- 24. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Room really spacy, plenty storage space, beds comfortable and lovely views towards the mountain and river. A wonderful experience at the Baths with our first entrance complimentary. We will certainly return to Budapest and definitely book this hotel next time. Bad: Nothing really
5
Tony- 24. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi har bott på detta hotell tidigare, och anledningen att vi återvänder är : det fina läget vid Donau, Hotellets atmosfär, den vänliga personalen och de rymliga rummen med jättesköna sängar. (superiorrum med flodutsikt) samt tillgången till Gellert Thermalbad.
5
First- 23. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I chose an inexpensive room so it was small and didn’t have a view. But everything else was great. It was fun going to the spa. And the breakfast was really good. There was lots of variety, and they even seved fresh pastries and dessert at breakfast! Bad: The toilets were a little old looking and smelled. But it was only noticeable if the flusher didnt flush everything, which happened to me. The carpet in the first room I booked looked a bit worn and discolored, but it didnt bother me. The room I had during another night felt a little bigger, and carpet was fine.
4.8
ALLA_V- 23. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля в центре города.Вкусный,разнообразный завтрак.Доброжелательный персонал.Купальни соответствуют статусу отеля!Отель рекомендуем к проживанию! Bad: Хотелось бы чайник в номер
5
Péter Bucsák- 23. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Tisztelettudó kedves személyzet, elegáns hely.
4.6
Elaine- 22. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, fantastic breakfast & staff very helpful & friendly. Spa lovely & relaxing. Bad: Rooms a bit tired looking, net curtains quite dusty & bathroom could do with updating but clean.
4.6
Sarah- 22. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, breakfast great & staff very helpful & friendly Bad: Room bit tired & dated, net curtains quite dusty & bathrooms could do with updating although they were very clean.
4.8
Nicola- 21. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has so much character. The staff are really friendly and always ready to help and the location was great. The breakfast was excellent and there were so many choices to suit anyone’s tastes. Bad: My shower leaked a little bit but it wasn’t so much of an issue as my bathroom had a plug hole on the floor. It was quite hot in my room at night due to a huge old school radiator and I couldn’t see any option to turn it down.
4.6
Chantal- 20. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bon rapport qualité prix Petit déjeuner assez complet Personnel serviable Bad: Équipements un peu vetustes
4.6
Roberto- 20. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accogliente pulita ottima posizione
5
Anonymous- 20. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Lovely hotel at a central location, public transportation is right outside. The guests get one free entry to the Gellert baths, that is a BIG plus!!! Also, the breakfast buffet is LAVISH!!!! Uncountable choices even for the vegans. Thanks Gellert, for such a beautiful stay in one of the best cities of the world 🙏!
5
Traveler- 20. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed og venlige personale. Dejligt morgen buffet med stort udvalg. Kan varmt anbefales.
5
Diana- 20. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel very nice
4.6
Slagstabo- 20. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra frukost! På med morgonrocken direkt med hissen till det underbara termalbadet.
5
Isabella- 19. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really love the Gellért Hotel...it is sooo beautiful and I was staying in a quite inexpensive room this time ..it was not up to date but totally what what you can expect for the price ...and it was clean and everthing was there ..the breakfast is amazing ...and the Thermal bath is great too.....it was my third stay at the hotel and I will stay there again.....
5
Laila- 18. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et super godt sted, ældre interiør men pænt og rent over alt. Kanon morgenmad med et bredt udvalg. Vi spiste 3 gange i Brasseriet...vild lækkert mad og god service. Prøvede også caféens små lækkerier og hotels bar, hyggeligt sted med god service. At man kan gå direkte fra hotellet og ned i wellness afdelingen, er rigtigt godt. Vi kommer helt bestemt igen.
5
Gabriela- 17. Mär. 2018
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was great. The only thing we had an issue with, it wasn't as much of an issue as let's say the thing we didn't care for, were the squeaky floors. It is an old peppery, gorgeous, very historical, so every step we took in the main area of the hotel room was followed by the sound of squeaky old wood under the carpet. I guess it's in entire place, because every time people above us walked, we could hear them. I'm not talking about ruining, just simple walk across the room. Just as if they were walking in our room. Insulation isn't great, so you have to keep your voice very low, unless you want people walking by hearing your entire conversation. We heard people talking upstairs as well as in the hallway, but those were the only things, bad insulation, that could MAYBE be improved, although not sure since it's such an old building. Besides that, hotel and the room were really comfortable and clean, water pressure was great and stuff was friendly. I took my mom there for 4 days for her birthday and we both loved it there very much and I wouldn't mind at all returning to this beautiful property. Location was great as well. Beautiful building.
4.6
Eleonora- 17. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ingresso terme incluso Bad: La colazione
5
Toni- 17. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vanhan ajan tyylikkyyttä huokuva hotelli. Ei enää ihan parhaassa kunnossa, mutta todella viihtyisä. Varsinkin huone 408 oli upea! Hotelli sijaitsee Gellertvuoren vieressä sekä Tonavan rannalla. Metro ja ratikka pysäkit löytyvät aivan vierestä, joten julkisilla kulkuneuvoilla pääsee liikkumaan helposti. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä sekä auttavaista. Tänne on tultava uudestaan! Hotellin yhteydessä sijaitsevaan kylpylään pääsee myös kerran ilmaiseksi. Aamupala oli myös normaalia parempi.
5
Mats- 17. Mär. 2018
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Charmigt, anrikt lyxhotell om än något slitet. Stort fint rum mot floden. Lite gnissel från spårvagnarna utanför. Toppen med badanläggningen i samma byggnad, bra Brasseri o kafe' likaså. Gratis lokaltrafik för pensionärer! Utmärkt frukost som i går.
5
Traveler- 16. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel - a bit further out from what appears to be the main part of Budapest but the hotel itself is lovely and right next to Gellért Hill so you’re sure to get nice views. Rooms are comfy and clean. I always like to have tea and coffee facilities so that’s my only comment. Other than that the staff have been friendly.
4.8
Liz- 16. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect for visiting Spa area. No need for lockers, it was so easy to walk from the room ready for the baths. Staff were exceptionally helpful, especially Peter on reception. Food was well priced and good choices. Great views from balcony. Bad: Bed linen not good quality
5
Genzo- 16. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: (1)トラム・METROの交通の便が良い。トラムやMetroの駅がホテルの前にある。 (2)クルーズの乗船場所であるトラム2号線のVigado Terに近い。 (3)Gellert温泉がホテル内にある。 Bad: (1)温泉の温度がぬるく(40度以下と思う)、2時間半入いった後、夕方外に出かけたが、風邪を引いたらしく熱はないのだか、咳が止まらなくなり、帰りの飛行機でも咳が止まらず、熱を測ってもらったが特にはなく、機内食はおいしくないので食べず、羽田に到着した後に検疫検査によった(鳥インフルエンザ等の地域でもないので検疫検査はなかった)りした。 温水プールはそのままでよいと思いますが、温水プールでない方は、温度をもっと温かく(43度ぐらい)してほしいのですが。
5
Kirillov George- 15. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This Hotel has its own spirit of history
4.6
Lisa- 14. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vackert Art Nouveau hotell, visst slitet men också inte sönderrenoverat. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Lätt att åka kollektivt från hotellet. Bad: Vissa delar behöver lite uppfräschning.
5
Steven- 14. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel with fantastic spa. All very James Bondish. Ideal location(our room overlooked the Danube and the Citadella) and very friendly staff. Massive breakfast. In case you like your tea in the morning, a travel kettle is a good idea. Bad: N/A
5
Ryan- 14. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just look at pics of the hotel, you feel like you are in a Hollywood movie. Ultra professional staff makes you feel like you are a wealthy big shot for what you would pay for a 3 star hotel anywhere else in the world. But that is the way Hungarians are, welcoming and nice. The hotel and staff has that in spades. I am a private person and the hotel staff respect your desire to be left in peace. Bad: Zero
5
András Kelemen- 14. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szép kis patinás hotel. Aki szereti a klasszikus stílust annak ajánlom!
5
Tomasz- 13. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Znakomite śniadania, także jeśli chodzi o szeroki wybór. Niepowtarzalny klimat samego miejsca. Bardzo dobre położenie nad samym Dunajem. Strefa basenowa wprost bajeczna. Bad: Jest kilka minusów, ale nie przesłaniają one ogólnego pozytywnego odbioru hotelu. Trzeba po prostu chcieć tu przyjechać.
5
Maighread- 12. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just love everything about this beautiful old hotel. The location, the wonderful staff, breakfast, the comfortable beds , the cocktails etc. etc. Excellent location to explore all Buda and Pest has to offer. Looking forward to my next visit.
4.8
zagget- 12. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely hotel. Yes it is old and somewhat worn..Men filled with atmosphere, sweet people and good service..the breakfast is good and tasty..the real good buy for the money..want to go back another time Bad: Som sagt lidt slidt. Men det er uden betydning
5
Tatiana- 12. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: От Геллерта остались самые добрые воспоминания и желание в ближайшее время посетить его еще раз. Добрый отель для семейного отдыха. Bad: Четыре дня в этом замечательном отеле - это мало!
4.6
Turid- 12. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig stas å bo i så flotte omgivelser! God stemning, hyggelig betjening. Flott resepsjon med bra service. Trappegangen er ekstremt vakker, med nydelige glassmalerier. Hotellet har fantastisk beliggenhet, rett ved trikk og metro. Supert at man får en gratis inngang til det utrolige spa-anlegget!! Skal absolutt tilbake til hotell Gellért! Bad: Finner ikke på annet negativt enn at det var én morgen de ikke hadde sitron til teen! :D
5
Aslıhan- 12. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly service from all the team and breakfast is lovely!
5
Alessandro Balocco- 12. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing accommodation with very friendly staff and awesome spa!
4.8
Karen- 11. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was fantastic, staff were kind and attentive and we loved the old fashioned style of the hotel Bad: We found that we could have used another pillow each although we didn’t request them so possibly they may be available
4.6
Andrey- 11. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: термы, бассейн Bad: обратите внимание на спальное белье, подушки, полотенца- не соответствуют такому хорошему отелю.
4.8
Tibor- 11. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central läge. Trevligt hotell med vänlig personal.
5
Татьяна Чуркина- 11. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Очень хороший отель. Удобное расположение. Чистые и теплые номера. Вежливый персонал. Обязательно вернусь именно сюда!
4.6
Svatava- 11. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je na skvělém místě, kousek na metro i tramvaj, možnost parkování přímo za hotelem. Hned vedle hotelu je velice příjemná restaurace s výborným jídlem a velice ochotným personálem. Snídaně na hotelu byly opravdu bohaté, jídlo bylo neustále doplňováno. Čistota hotelu byla prvotřídní, postel dostatečně velká a pohodlná. Báječná byla možnost využít vstup do lázní zdarma. Bad: Je škoda, že lázně se zavírají v tak brzy, bylo by fajn, kdyby zde také byla možnost nočního koupání.
4.8
Roger- 10. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent in a room with a view. Spa facilities very pleasant. Staff all very polite and helpful. Very good value overall.
5
Besmira- 10. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zona relax , spa , massaggi tutto alla grande 😊
5
Allan- 10. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This Hotel has old world charm, some parts may need updating but we think it adds to the charm, Menu needs looking at but breakfast very good. Would stay again. Bad: Bistro food.
4.6
Audrey- 10. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation géographique, les transports en commun proche, le standing de l'établissement, son histoire et sa décoration typique. Bad: La chambre double avec 2 lits une place accolés.
4.8
Carmela- 10. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה. צוות חדר אוכל וקבלה אדיב מאוד ומסביר פנים. מיקום מצויין. לא השתמשנו בתחבורה ציבורית. העדפנו הליכה. המרחצאות והברכה יפים מאוד,נוחים ומענגים Bad: המזון לא היה נוח. היה שקוע מרוב שימוש
5
Yuka- 10. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ロケーションがいい! 地下鉄の駅すぐそこ。 トラムの駅もすぐそこ。 となりのスパに一回だけ無料で入れます! プールで泳ぎたい方は、水泳帽必要です。 朝食も種類豊富なビュッフェでした。 英語も通じます。 Bad: フロントの方は、英語問題なく話せますが、 ハウスキーパーさん達は英語話せない方がいます。 ドアの開け方コツがあって 最初わからなくて、近くにいたハウスキーパーさんに聞いたのですが、 は??って顔され、渋々部屋の前まで来てくれて、 無言でドア開けてくれました。 ハンガリー語も少し覚えて行った方がいいかも?
5
AndyU 63- 09. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Wonderful hotel with old world character.
4.6
Adele- 08. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità. Le terme in hotel sono un punto forte e poi posizione centrale sia per visite a piedi che con tram e metro. Bad: I bagni delle camere risentono dell'età della struttura.
5
Girl36- 08. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful retro hotel in the heart of the city Bad: Could do with a refresh or refurb. Lot of wear around furniture and doors
4.8
Olivier- 07. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bains dans l'établissement, hôtel historique
5
Géza Király- 07. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Patinás nagy múltú szálloda, modernizálva és minden igény szerint alakítva! All you can eat és koncertek!
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le confort, le personnel, le petit déjeuner et l'accès aux bains Bad: Les bains sont pas exceptionnels en dehors de l'ambiance.
4.8
Anna- 06. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniale miejsce - dla wielbicieli art deco i wypoczynku w lazniach...
4.6
Josephine- 06. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed being able to stay in the hotel for dinner and to use the spa. The public rooms are warm and comfortable. The breakfast team is very efficient. The concierge team were friendly and helpful as were the door staff. The room was pleasingly spacious and we had a wonderful balcony with a view of the Danube. The trams to town stop right outside the door. Bad: The room was shabby with a mark along the wall where once there had been a headboard. This was a real shame as a relatively small expense of paper and paint would have improved it a lot. We were never warm in the room and although we got an extra heater and bedding, a couple of nights we had to sleep with clothes on to keep warm. It was a very cold week so maybe not usually such a problem.
4.6
のこ- 06. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食が美味しく種類も豊富で楽しめた。
4.8
Hannah- 05. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was comfortable and I slept wonderfully. The economy single room exceeded my expectations, there was plenty of room and had a small balcony. The breakfast was fab. Bad: Not so much about the hotel, but the baths were just okay. The others in Budapest were better.
4.8
Barbara- 05. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi piace tornare in questo albergo storico di Budapest. La cosa più bella sono le stupende terme art nouveau, un ingresso è gratuito, gli altri si pagano la metà. Le terme si raggiungono comodamente dalla propria stanza. Le camere vengono modernizzate di continuo e anche in una camera economy questa volta ho trovato un letto comodo, frigo, tv con schermo grande, cassetta di sicurezza in camera. La colazione è molto varia e abbondante, si fa in una sala con vista sul Danubio. Ottima posizione servita da metropolitana, vari tram e autobus. Oppure si attraversa il ponte e si è in centro in pochi minuti.
5
Gellert Pauer- 04. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Remek!
5
Tomoki- 04. Mär. 2018
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 温泉と従業員のサービス 従業員はホテルで呼んでくれるタクシーの運転手にいたるまで誠実 Bad: 設備の改修(近代化) Location Tip: ハンガリー名物の温泉は歩いて0分(建物内)。夜景のきれいなドナウ川沿い。 ゲレールトの丘まで徒歩圏内。レストランが多い通りまで市電で3駅。町の中心地であり交通の要所デアーク フランテールまで市電で数駅。鉄道のメイン駅東駅まで地下鉄で一本。 贅沢な温泉に客室から直接バスローブを着て行ける。従業員のサービスも素晴らしい。ビジネスコーナーの従業員は有能。設備は古いが掃除が行き届いている。便利な立地。どれをとってもブダペストを代表するNo1ホテルであると思います。
4.6
Henrik- 03. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super fin
4.8
Rasmus- 02. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, big bed, good breakfast, one free entrance to the baths. Bad: A little worn out, but still good.
4.6
Людмила- 02. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Нам понравилось почти все. Bad: Одеяла и подушки требуют срочной замены. В номере нет питьевой воды.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X