toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 4060 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Elisangela- 19. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The one day SPA offer and the breakfast. Also the location close to the city center. Bad: No water fountain available.
5
Guba Gergely- 19. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jó hely lett végre
5
Robert Bere- 19. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Patinás épület és tökéletes személyzet. Teljes az összkép.
5
pam- 17. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great welcome easy check in, I had requested a kettle for my room and it was there ready for me. As I am a frequent guest I feel it's my home. I love my breakfast at the Gellert Hotel. The Gellert SPA is next door but it's not run by the hotel. As a guest you get one visit complementary and the rest of the visits are half price. I love the fact you can pop in to the SPA in your dressing gown. The staff at the hotel are very tentative and happy to help.
5
Péter Póth- 17. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The second Indoor beer festival was organised in the hotel. The staff was very kind, everything went really well. They also payed attention for little details.
5
györgy benkő- 16. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kelemes hely
4.6
Simone- 16. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing more ! Can have more lift
5
klewisde- 15. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful old rooms with alot of charm. Don't be turned away by them being outdated, it definitely works for Gellert hotel. some rooms have a large balcony with chairs to give you an amazing view of the Danube. Staff were always lovely and helpful. I'd definitely recommend the breakfast if possible, the best breakfast I've ever had. So much choice and freshly cooked. Everything is replaced as soon as it runs out. Multiple coffee and juice machines so there's never any wait. Would recommend the spas too. It's in a great location with wonderful views
5
Françoise Steibel- 15. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Plus qu'un hôtel, un séjour au Gellert Danubius Hôtel est une expérience. Le charme des grands hôtels au luxe suranné.
4.8
Jurgen_1976- 15. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Заселили в номер категорией повыше, предложили сами 2. Открытки можно отправить прямо с рецепшена 3. Сувениры и банкомат в отеле 4. Старый классический интерьер 5. Купальня под боком 6. Суп-гуляш в ресторане 7. Великолепный обслуживающий персонал от швейцара до рецепшена и рум-сервиса Bad: 1. Акустика из коридора, но я дирижёр, обычным людям может не будет слышаться шаги и разговоры 2. Шум улицы 3. Нет сейфа в номере 4. Работал только один лифт, что было очень плохо - отель большой. Фирму, которая за двое суток не может отремонтировать лифт, надо гнать из бизнеса 5. В ресторане чаевые начисляются автоматом сверху 6. Окно не откроешь - сразу летит какая-то насекомая нечисть, ибо рядом лесистый холм 7. Нет климат-контроля
5
Greg- 14. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The staff was exceptionally accommodating of our requests. Everything was clean and professional. Although it is dated, it is well kept and I prefer the honesty of its decor and facilities. It's an all in one place that I'd return to in a heartbeat.
5
Daniela- 13. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great!!
5
Neli750- 13. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great!!
5
Alex- 13. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר,ספא ושירות Bad: מזרונים
4.8
Giovanni- 12. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa stupenda, vista ottima Bad: Materasso
5
Jurgen- 12. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wellness. The 40°C is magnificent.
5
Giuliana- 10. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente
5
Philippa- 09. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is just fabulous, access to the baths are worth every penny and then some. The rooms are a bit dated but in the best possible way. I fell in love with this hotel and its wonderful staff and I will definitely be back. Bad: Not so many options to eat very close to the hotel.
5
Ferenc- 08. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal är jätte snäll. Frukost och bad och utsikt är unik. Bad: Bara delvis renoverad.
4.6
Karina- 07. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet både ute o inne
4.6
Ece- 07. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konum, personel, ve kahvaltı muhteşem All of the personels was so kind Bad: Biraz eski bir bina
4.8
Cor- 07. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ja Bad: Niets
4.8
Martial- 07. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner excellent. Accueil parfait. L’hôtel est un excellent rapport qualité prix et surtout un emplacement parfait . Bad: J'ai apprécié cet hôtel, mais la chambre était vieillotte et aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement.
5
József Cserei- 07. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szuper -
4.8
Mariagrazia- 06. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione vista Danubio e la possibilità di accedere alle terme, anche se il percorso interno è piuttosto complicato Bad: Pulizia delle tende (guano uccelli sul davanzale non attraente) e arredo camere vista cortile un poco spartano in particolare armadio e lavandino bagno assai piccoli
5
A Google User- 06. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Old school grand hotel atmosphere. Not the most modern, but ok. And there is a great spa linked to the hotel that you can visit for free when staying in the hotel.
4.8
Bonsang- 05. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2인실에 어린이 침대 없이 추가였는데 3인실로 해줘서 좋았음. 엄청 넓고, 강가보는 위치가 최고였음.
4.6
Margaret- 04. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa Bad: The bedroom was very hot and we couldn't adjust the radiator.
5
Trottie- 04. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location and grand hotel style. Free access to the most amazing thermal spa within the hotel, and having an outdoor hot pool Bad: I didn't realise I had to bring flipflops to go into the spa and they were quite expensive to buy
4.6
Milena- 04. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il materasso supercomodo
5
Helena- 02. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající snídaně.
4.6
Cor- 01. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het kuroord Bad: De deuren maken erg veel lawaai
5
Daniel Kovacs- 30. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
páratlan helyszín, színvonalas rendezvényekhez
5
Jeff Twiggs- 30. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great hotel in a perfect location, the staff go the extra mile as for the hotel itself it's like being transported back in time with the decor in a nice way, the spa is an experience not to be missed
5
Traveler- 29. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: everything Bad: none Location Tip: great quiet warm welcoming place. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5
chiara fontanabona- 28. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Posto storico Impossibile non vederlo
5
Niuwa- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion... el desayuno muy variado Bad: No habia personal que hablara español
5
Keulen Estevam- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Hotel perfeito! Ótima localização, piscinas muitos bem preparada. Encontra um pouco de tudo para quem vem fazer spa. Nota mil. Recepção nota 1000000. Voltarei outras vezes com certeza. ������
5
Elionor- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Really good staff, facilities were great, charming old styled bathrooms, very cozy temperature, don't use the spa on ground floor because of noisy road but the one next spa which is tranquil.
4.8
Lilach- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
5
David- 19. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really enjoyed staying at Gellert Hotel, the location was easily accessible to everywhere I went. I had a great time in Budapest. Thank you to the friendly staff for welcoming me to Budapest for the first time. Bad: I was feeling frustrated with the wifi connection as there were times it kept disconnecting and found it hard to get it connected again and again. I don't know if the hotel's wifi is weak but it would be good to update and have better and stronger connection for those who will visit Gellert Hotel in the future.
5
G- 17. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Rapporto prezzo/qualità veramente ottimo. Di più non si può chiedere per il prezzo pagato. Hotel di un certo fascino, posizione strategica, personale cordiale che si impegna di comprendere il mio inglese, ottima colazione. Purtroppo dovrebbe essere vietato a certi clienti che si presentano a fare colazione in ciabatte, con l'accappatoio fornito dall'hotel, spettinati, senza neanche aver lavato la faccia e sbadigliando.
4.8
Carl- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An absolutely AMAZING hotel in a fantastic location on the Buda side of Budapest. All hotel guests get 1 free entry to the beautiful Gellert Thermal Spa which is accessed via a special corridor / staircase. I used it twice while I was there, it's a great way to unwind! My room (which was a single room) looked and felt more like suite!!! Very comfortable. Breakfast was a huge lavish buffet with hot and cold items, and was very tasty. The coffee was amazing! Very happy with my stay there. :-D Bad: One of the two lifts was out of action which meant long wait times to get up to my room on the 4th floor.
5
Svetlana- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все отлично
5
Miroslav- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ima odličnu lokaciju na Dunavu, impresivan i vidi se stari sjaj. Sve pohvale za hranu i smeštaj, uredno i čisto. Vratit ću se ponovno.
5
Zoltán Borsos- 15. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A fürdő csodálatos :) Mindig megér egy látogatást.
5
Lionel- 14. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bel hotel . Très bon emplacement . Petit déjeûner somptueux !
4.6
Malcolm- 14. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unchanging nature of the hotel. It has hardly changed at all since the 1980s. Complimentary spa entrance.
5
Tamas Szeidl- 14. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great food with a great varoety of craft beer.
5
Annette- 13. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super
4.8
Noaz Golan- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עתיק, מטופח ויפה. צוות מצויין שתמיד נכון לעזור. מול המלון תחנת חשמליות, תחנת אובוסים ותחנת מטרו שהופכים את הגישה לכל אתר לנוחה. Bad: הספא נראה מלהיב בתמונות יותר מאשר במציאות.
5
Fabrizio- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ordinato, pulito,colazione abbondante e terme incluse nel prezzo
4.8
Sarah- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In particular, the breakfast and the room it was served in is fabulous. The whole place felt well looked after.
4.6
Lynn- 07. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lägga Badet i hotel Frukost Bad: Säng Nånstans att bara sitta läsa
5
Gerhart Brandt- 06. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beste Therme
5
ettore stella- 02. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Avevo una camera grandissima con vista danubio, colazione buona e Terme interne carine
5
Silvia- 31. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione con vista sul Danubio...da favola! La colazione ottima! Bad: Niente! Forse l'igiene del centro termale non sembra proprio il top, ma non dipende dall'albergo...e considerando il freddo che fa fuori, meno male che c'è!
5
Alex Ellwood- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
A great way to experience the thermal baths of Hungary!
5
Christine- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien situé, facil d'accès tramways et métros bus devant.. les bains . des 6 h du matin sont magiques, vous profitez d'une entrée par séjour et des autres jours  50/100.... accès de votre chambre par ascenseur ! Petit déjeuner correct. La restauration n'est pas à la hauteur de cet établissements Mêmes les plus petites chambres font 24 m2 et sont très hautes de plafond
5
Rosalia Ferrara- 27. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Danubius Hotel Gellerat è Magnifico, sembra di rivivere nel passato.Tanti spazi a disposizione. SPA eccezionale ,Dora gentillissima. L'unico neo il bagno , ampio ma un po vecchiotto e consumato. Soggiorno favoloso lo consiglio.
5
davide- 25. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hotel storico e bellissimo , lo consiglio a tutti
5
Геннадий Ермоваев- 24. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
It is perfect place,
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt; zeer uitgebreid buffet, alles van topkwaliteit in een heel rustige atmosfeer met zicht op de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel overal, ganse hotel, mensen met métier. Fijn om 's avonds de spa mee te pikken. Badkamer is gedateerd, maar proper en alles werkt. Bad: Het behangpapier zou mogen vervangen worden in de kamer. En het tapis plein al helemaal. Die is echt niet meer proper en hygiënisch. Het stof zit er niet alles in, maar ligt er bovenop.
5
Paolo Roberto Gizzi- 23. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
It's a luxury Hotel with its own Spa, we are still here but I'm sure I will not change my mind if I say that it's a great place to stay, friendly staff and gorgeous breakfast, well connected to the City center. Merry Christmas to everyone!
5
Traveler- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pampigt, väldigt nära badet, bra läge, hjälpsam personal. Location Tip: Nära till den stora saluhallen, rakt över bron. Restauranger och cafeer i närheten. Vi var på en väldigt trevlig julmarknad, gångavstånd. Hotellet är gammalt och något slitet men väldigt pampigt och charmigt! Vi bodde där tre nätter och är väldigt nöjda. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, god frukost, nära till Budapest centrum och den stora saluhallen. Badet var vägg i vägg och vi kunde gå i badrock från vårt rum, mycket trevligt! Fina bassänger, speciellt en utomhus med 36 grader varmt vatten. Vi valde rum med utsikt och hade jättefin vy ut mot Donau. Roligt att uppleva något så pampigt till vettigt pris!
4.8
Sari- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ihana vanhan ajan loistohotelli jugend-arkkitehtuuria. Voisi kuvitella Hercule Poirotin astelevan sen käytävillä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Runsas ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Erinomainen sijainti. Kylpylä on elämys Bad: Hotellihuoneita voisi jo hieman uusia, toisaalta nostalgisia vanhoja huonekaluja ei kannata korvata.?
5
Katerina Ilyina- 20. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
The hotel has its own thermal springs on its territory and a great spa with a series of thermal pools. Besides, the hotel is very comfortably located, facing the Danube, just near the Citadel and not far from the center either by foot or by taxi or metro(which is just 1 minute from the entrance)
5
Rachel Ashley- 18. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
The staff are just so lovely. They want to help you in any way they can. Breakfast is fantastic we are only ready for lunch about 2 or 3 after we've eaten this. Beautiful hotel luxurious and friendly. Much prefer it to the Four Seasons Fantastic hotel we will be back.
5
Elke- 18. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to spa and provision of robes, and subsidised prices. Being able to walk from room to baths in robes is so nice. Bad: Not enough fresh salad options for breakfast.
5
Rosta Endre- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló ételek,és udvarias kiszolgálás,gratulálunk a csapatnak. Fonó Gábor manager gratulálunk a Gellért sörözőnek.
4.8
Cor- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bij het afrekenen met de creditcard had ik niet begrepen dat je eerst de tip in moest vullen en heb ik per ongeluk een bedrag in gevuld wat een waarde heeft van 13 euro .Dit was niet de bedoeling.Zodoende heb ik voor 2 biertjes bijna 21 euru heb betaal want ik helemaal niet van plan om tip te geven. Ik heb s'morgens vroeg betaald op 16 december en was nog niet helemaal wakker. Ik hoop dat u dat bedrag van de tip nog kan terug storten op mijn creditcard. Cor Knijff . Bad: Zie boven
5
Traveler- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, old but beautiful and classic. The staff were so sweet and helpful! Loved the location and Gellert spa. The bus/metro is close to the hotel. Excellent breakfast!
4.6
Ramon- 16. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie, super ontbijt, top service en prijs/kwaliteit Kamer sober maar groot achoon en goed Bad: Niets
5
Drew- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Prefect location. The place has restaurants and bars that are really good. The free breakfast is fantastic and makes up for any deficiencies in the rooms. It was below freezing outside and I was warm.
5
Nicola Mernagh- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
It's a really beautiful hotel with stunning architecture. The location is perfect with easy access to major tourist attractions. I just loved the spa, especially the outdoor heated pool. One of my favourite activities was hiking up Gellert Hill across from the hotel The staff are so friendly and professional in the hotel. My only feedback is the bedroom i stayed in was v dated and oh my word the pillow is so uncomfortable. Overall it's fab and I would definitely stay here again. Well done team.
5
Traveler- 14. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
When in Budapest I always stay at this hotel. Excellent value for money and staff at reception and brasserie/bar is very professional.
5
Krister Johansson- 14. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastiskt hotell men gammalt, dvs allt är inte perfekt men det kompenseras rejält av badet, frukosten och miljön.
5
Solya Egri- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Tökéletes, impozáns!
5
Rafi- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The guys at the desk Bad: All's perfect
5
Grafling- 11. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goda ja.
5
Barbara- 08. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grande albergo storico, perfetta posizione sul Danubio, colazione varia e abbondante in sala elegante. Soprattutto collegato alle bellissime terme Géllert art nouveau per le quali l'albergo offre un ingresso gratuito per ogni soggiorno.
5
Jaroslav Beran- 08. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing thermal spa water body temperature several places to relax, a pool for swimming, outdoor area, sauna, steam bath, ect. Basic entry 20e per day
5
Traveler- 08. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Yes, the Gellert has lost the grandeur that it once had but there is a faded charm that gives it genuine character. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is a real treat. Right in front of the hotel are a metro station and two trams (47 and 49) that go into the centre of the city. The hotel is splendidly situated, overlooking the Danube. And then there are the famous Baths!
5
Branislava- 07. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is situated in a perfect place. If you want to feel the charm of past times and the perfect relaxation of the body and the soul there is a stunning spa in the hotel. Hotel staff where incredibly helpful and polite, special thanks to young gentleman from reception- Peter for his kindness and hospitality. Both, accommodation and breakfast exceeded my expectations. All of the above mentioned made my stay unforgettable, and me fortunate to chose this particular hotel for my mini holiday. Pity that it didn't lasted longer. Hope to come back again! Thanks to all you wonderful people from the Gellert "palace".
5
Carin- 06. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect Bad: nothing
4.8
Attila- 05. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Athmosphere Barhs Staff View Bad: Room deciration poor and old
5
Traveler- 05. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
All the comforts you need as well as the old fashioned glamour. Charming staff, amazing thermal baths, lovely rooms and a very generous breakfast bar. And the location is fab. We made a good choice and we'd definitely coma back.
5
Tommy Bjerring- 05. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Et meget hyggeligt, stilfuldt elegant hotel med rødder langt tilbage i tiden - en dejlig oplevelse �
5
David Posner- 05. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great hotel with old fashion values, needs updating a little but would then loose its charm.
4.6
Avraham- 05. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שירות טוב מאוד. ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד. חדר מרווח ונקי שצופה על נהר הדנובה ומול האוניברסיטה העתיקה של בודפשט. המלון נמצא ממש ליד כנסיית המערה וגבעת בודה. המלון עצמו הוא אתר היסטורי. קצהו הדרומי של רחוב ואצי נמצא ממש מעבר לגשר. ספא של מעיינות טבעיים בתוך המלון (לא הספקתי לבקר). Bad: רחוק יחסית ממרכז העיר בהליכה. בתחבורה ציבורית זמן סביר.
5
Alina Farcas- 02. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
It is an exceptional hotel! I love historical buildings! The stuff is great, the food also! Yet, the Spa Could be better, although looks unique, there is no jacuzzi. I would love to come back here soon!
5
Yana- 02. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Идеальная чистота, шикарные завтраки, потрясающий вид на Дунай. Ненавязчивое, но очень внимательное обслуживание. В кафе "Эспрессо" здорово играет пианист! И очень вкусные недорогие десерты. В номере ремонт, и хорошая мебель. В холле роскошная елка, на ресторанном этаже тоже все украшено к Рождеству. Атмосфера начала прошлого века и романов Агаты Кристи. Просто супер! Bad: Стоило бы поменять постельное белье на менее скользкое. Совершенно невозможно на нем выспаться. И подушки хотелось бы потолще, совершенно тонкие.
5
Tina- 02. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was wonderful, views from the dining room was fantastic enjoyed breakfast great choice .The afternoon teawith the pionoistwas relaxing after a day outside not forgetting the spa it was heaven thankyou Bad: I dont think it could be any better oh maybe tea coffee tray in room
5
Myranda- 01. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The location was absolutely perfect. Right by the Danube river. The staff were very friendly as well. Overall would stay here again!
4.5
ボブ船長- 01. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
1泊につき1回温泉にただで入れてブダペストの温泉をより満喫出来ました。 欲を言えばもっと長い時間帯で温泉を利用出来れば最高ですが、こればかりは仕方がありません。 立地は若干街外れな場所ではありますが、中央市場には歩いて行けるし 目の前に地下鉄M4の駅とトラム、バスが走っているので深夜以外であれば 観光は苦にならないと思います(フリー交通チケットがあるとより便利)。 何よりも隣にドナウ川が流れてホテルのレストランでは横目で食事が出来るという環境は 街中のホテルでは体感出来ないものかと。 施設は古い建物のせいかメンテはしているのでしょうが若干のガタがある部分も 見受けられましたが、滞在には何の苦にもなりませんでした。 まあ日本で言う老舗旅館的な位置付けでしょうね。 ゲッレールト温泉は日帰りでも入れますが早朝は宿泊客専用になりますので 空いている時間帯にのんびり入るのがいいと思います。 とにかくブダペストの温泉をとことん楽しみたい人は是非泊まって欲しいホテルです。
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great classic hotel!
5
Horváth Attila- 24. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Itt volt az esküvőm , tökéletes szervezés , tökéletes kiszolgálás ,és a ételek is kiválóak voltak ! Köszönöm szépen !
5
Nadezhda- 22. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид из окна прекрасен!!! Заказывала номер с видом во внутренний дворик, а дали номер с видом на гору Геллерт, мост, город - на четвёртом этаже!!! Великолепный вид, особенно вечером, ночью!!! На рецепшен всё объяснили,заказали экскурсии, такси. На рецепшен всегда был русскоговорящий деж.,проблем с языком не было. Обожаю Венгрию!!! Всё было прекрасно, спасибо!
5
Marina- 21. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак (как всегда) Bad: Узковато одеяло на кровати в одноместном номере
5
しげちゃん- 17. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 交通利用がしやすく、温泉があるところが第一です。部屋のアールヌーボー調の雰囲気も、外の景色も気に入りました。 Bad: 温泉への利用を1回のみ無料だったので、もう少し無料で利用できるといいと思います。 Location Tip: ブダペストの夜景がとても美しく見え、外を歩く観光客の多くの方もホテルの写真を撮っていたくらいいいロケーション、きれいな建物でした。観光すべきといわれている名所/観光スポットが近くにあるのですばらしいところに立地しています。 空港からバス、地下鉄、トラムを乗り継いでホテルに行ったのですが、トラムの停留所のすぐ前、地下鉄の駅の至近にホテルがあり、とても便利でした。部屋からはドナウ川が見え、自由橋もすぐのところで夜景はとても美しく観ることができ満足しました。中央市場も自由橋をすぐ渡ったところにあったり、ゲットルーレットの丘もすぐ目の前から登れる小道がのびており、そのまま歩いて王宮まで散策できたことは感動的でした。私が泊まったとき(11/10~13)は、ワインフェスティバルが開かれている最中で、多くの方々で盛り上がっていました。部屋もきれいで、落ち着いたアールヌーボーの家具に囲まれ、大満足で帰国しました。次にブダペストへ行く機会があったら、またぜひ利用したいホテルです。

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X