toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5958 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
G- 17. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Rapporto prezzo/qualità veramente ottimo. Di più non si può chiedere per il prezzo pagato. Hotel di un certo fascino, posizione strategica, personale cordiale che si impegna di comprendere il mio inglese, ottima colazione. Purtroppo dovrebbe essere vietato a certi clienti che si presentano a fare colazione in ciabatte, con l'accappatoio fornito dall'hotel, spettinati, senza neanche aver lavato la faccia e sbadigliando.
4.8
Calle- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge och en kort promenad till centrum med shopping och restauranger. Ganska livligt vid frukosten och kunde vara lite svårt att få bord. Stora luftiga rum och stort badrum.
4.6
Aisling- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic. The hotel itself was perfect for what we wanted. We booked a deluxe room and were not disappointed with room 418 - looking directly onto Liberty Bridge and the Danube. Breakfast (included) was perfect and set us up for the day. The adjoining spa facilities were the reason we booked this wonderful hotel and we were not disappointed. The entire stay at the Gellert was fantastic value for money and I would return in a heartbeat. Bad: The only negative comment would be regarding the bed. It was very low and incredibly soft (complete opposite to what I am used to) and the pillows way too soft too. I did become used to the bed, and a simple call to reception resulted in more pillows being sent to the room. A small complaint in what was otherwise the perfect weekend!
5
Brian- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was excellent and nicely presented. Bad: Would have helped if the hot water came out of the hot tap and the cold water came out of the cold tap.
4.8
Carl- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An absolutely AMAZING hotel in a fantastic location on the Buda side of Budapest. All hotel guests get 1 free entry to the beautiful Gellert Thermal Spa which is accessed via a special corridor / staircase. I used it twice while I was there, it's a great way to unwind! My room (which was a single room) looked and felt more like suite!!! Very comfortable. Breakfast was a huge lavish buffet with hot and cold items, and was very tasty. The coffee was amazing! Very happy with my stay there. :-D Bad: One of the two lifts was out of action which meant long wait times to get up to my room on the 4th floor.
5
Svetlana- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все отлично
5
Miroslav- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ima odličnu lokaciju na Dunavu, impresivan i vidi se stari sjaj. Sve pohvale za hranu i smeštaj, uredno i čisto. Vratit ću se ponovno.
5
Zoltán Borsos- 15. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A fürdő csodálatos :) Mindig megér egy látogatást.
5
Christina- 15. Jan. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were really nice and helpful. Bad: No English television. Could only watch news channels...Boring.
5
Lionel- 14. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bel hotel . Très bon emplacement . Petit déjeûner somptueux !
4.6
Malcolm- 14. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unchanging nature of the hotel. It has hardly changed at all since the 1980s. Complimentary spa entrance.
5
Tamas Szeidl- 14. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great food with a great varoety of craft beer.
5
Annette- 13. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super
4.8
Lukáš- 13. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá snídaně, volný vstup do termalů, které byly suprové. Krásný historický hotel. Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál.
4.6
Fiona- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa is amazing, great location and very helpful staff Bad: Needs refurbished and only served dinner in bar, would have liked a sit down dinner, but overall very enjoyable and will be back
4.8
Luanne- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet was extensive and everything was very tasty. The thermal baths was the highlight of our stay. So relaxing. Enjoyed cocktails at the bar off lobby--bartender was friendly but not too personal. Bad: That we could stay longer.
5
Rem- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressionné par cette splendeur spatiale qui n'existe plus aujourd'hui je ne sais pas si c'est du luxe ou de la générosité ... Ce lieu est le témoin d'une belle époque aujourd'hui révolue d'un point vue architectural. Quelle énergie de savoir-faire humain ont été déployés pour donner naissance à cet Hotel . Oui vraiment touché par cette rencontre de générosité dans la conception et de savoir faire uniques : patience du temps à réaliser les lieux pour creer des espaces précieux . Valeur des bois marquetés, sculptés , mosaïques et pierres pour participer à une oeuvre : le gellert ! Sans oublier le sourire la délicatesse et la générosité de son personnel et ses thermes dépaysant Et on se fiche qu'il n'est pas la modernité standardisée d'un Hotel 2017 ...La magie n'a pas vraiment pas besoin de cela ! Peur d'une éventuelle rénovation ... Bad: Rien ! Magique Allez juste la rigidité du surveillant de la piscine : même seuls il y a un chemin à respecter quand on nage !
4.8
Noaz Golan- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עתיק, מטופח ויפה. צוות מצויין שתמיד נכון לעזור. מול המלון תחנת חשמליות, תחנת אובוסים ותחנת מטרו שהופכים את הגישה לכל אתר לנוחה. Bad: הספא נראה מלהיב בתמונות יותר מאשר במציאות.
4.8
Anni- 11. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selvom møblementet er lidt slidt, (madrassen er rigtig god og vist ny), så giver det en fin atmosfære (og det jo ret trendy med genbrug/bæredygtig anvendelse at ressourser, så hvorfor ikke beholde de fine møbler)
5
Maria- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное здание, дополняющее удовольствие пребывания в Будапеште. Огромный номер с видом на Дунай. Отличные матрасы обеспечивали идеальный сон ( а спим мы с дочерью в чужих местах обычно плохо). Никаких коридорных и соседских звуков слышно не было. Были слышны звуки городские - трамвай, сирены машин,- но я, как типично городской житель, к ним абсолютно привычна, скорее может помешать их отсутствие. Стилистика номера соответствует историзму и архитектуре здания. Странно было бы видеть в таком отеле новодел. Прекрасная уборка номера, вежливый ненавязчивый персонал, достойные завтраки. В мороз была очень немаловажной возможность пройти в купальни из номера в халате. 10 выставила, так как отель полностью соответствовал ожиданиям. Я тщательно изучила отзывы и отдавала себе отчет в том, что некоторые позиции будут проигрывать отелям современной постройки и комплектации. Bad: Выбирая этот объект размещения на лето, посмотрите отзывы, т.к. в номере может быть жарко из-за недостаточного кондиционирования. Двери санузла и кусок обоев под потолком требовали косметического ремонта, что совершенно не мешало отдыху, но взгляд фиксировало.
5
Giulia- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura fornita di tutto. ATM ristoranti ottimi terme pasticceria shop....personale gentile e davvero bello
4.6
Sofie- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmad, skønt beliggenhed. Broen overfor er i min mening byens smukkeste, og lige på den anden side af broen ligger et hyggeligt stræde med mange skønne restauranter. Ved siden af hotellet er en sti op til byens flotteste udsigtspunkt. Bad: Personalet på selve hotellet var super, men personalet i Gellert spa'ens cafe var meget negative og firkantede.
5
Fabrizio- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ordinato, pulito,colazione abbondante e terme incluse nel prezzo
5
Tamara- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение, хороший обильный завтрак, идеальная чистота белья и полотенец, безукоризненная уборка в номере, доброжелательность персонала, возможность пользоваться знаменитыми купальнями. Надеюсь вернуться сюда ещё раз. Здесь чувствуется имперский размах и прикосновение к истории! Bad: Остались довольны абсолютно всем!
5
Corinne- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good, breakfast was the best
4.8
Elaine- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Went at a very cold time sometimes found the room a little cold
4.6
Sergey- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось расположение, возможность посещать купальню из отеля, наличие российского телеканала, хороший завтрак, наличие среди персонала сотрудника, говорящего по-русски. Bad: Не понравилось недостаточная звукоизоляция, устаревшая конструкция ручек дверей и слива в туалете, недостаточная информация об услугах и туристических возможностях, отсутствие информации на русском языке.
4.8
Jaroslav- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny hotel v style retro. Vyborna poloha. Spojenie s kupelmi.
5
Brita- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett fint men slitet hotell. Baden underbara. Bad: Juldekorationerna var gräsliga
4.8
Annika- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra frukost och mysigt rum!
4.8
Ms_Sveta- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Традиционно сервис на высшем уровне. Очень удобно зимой, что в купальни можно дойти прямо в халате. Повысили категорию номера, за что большое спасибо. Очень хорошие номера люкс с великолепным видом.
4.8
Sarah- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In particular, the breakfast and the room it was served in is fabulous. The whole place felt well looked after.
4.8
Надежда- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый вид на Дунай из номера 306. Bad: В номере было холодно, по ночам иногда отключали отопление.
4.6
Petra- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odvážíme si skvělý zážitek z hotelu i z lázní. Nádherná secesní výzdoba na ústřední chodbě - na vitrajích jsou zobrazeny dějiny Maďarska jako na dlani. Výborná snídaně. Perfektní personál. Oceňujeme možnost nechat si zavazadla v úschovně a v den odjezdu si zajít do lázní a použít přitom hotelový župan a ručník. Bad: Rámy dveří do koupelny v našem pokoji by potřebovaly natřít...
4.6
Lynn- 07. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lägga Badet i hotel Frukost Bad: Säng Nånstans att bara sitta läsa
5
Håkon- 06. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten var kjempe god. Veeeldig gode senger og flott beliggenhet. Personalet var også kjempe hyggelige. Spa og bad var fantastisk. Kjempe morsomt nyttårsarrangement:D Bad: Wifi var dårlig:( funket nesten ikke
5
Tana_ko- 06. Jan. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошее местоположение. Завтраки на высоте. Персонал приветливый. Брали машину на прокат через отель, никаких проблем. Bad: Плохо что купальни рано закрываются. Хотелось бы вечером, после экскурсий полежать в теплой воде, расслабиться в сауне, сделать массаж...к сожалению не успевали. Были только 1 раз утром, но очень понравилось.
5
Leonid- 06. Jan. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: старая мебель
5
Gerhart Brandt- 06. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beste Therme
5
Anja- 04. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The green bathroom and the wonderfully well kept interior were wonderful. Also th peace in the hotel was super. Bad: It was difficult to navigate right in the spa. It was like a labyrinth.
5
nexxus06- 04. Jan. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout Bad: rien
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is truly old Hungarian! The breakfast was outstanding and the room quite large, mattress was good. Bad: Well, the rooms are all facing the street which cannot be helped. The noise from the trams, buses, and traffic starts at 4am so if you are a light sleeper, forget it. Not the fault of the hotel though cause when it was built there was not the congestion of course. Still worth a night since it is absolutely a gorgeous building!
5
Kealan- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view out the window. Great to be able to walk from room to spa/thermal baths in bathrobe.
4.8
Eniko- 02. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel, helpful staff without any problem fetching my gluten free bread. Good to see that this place didn't lost from its charm . Bad: The room was perfect, only it was a tiny bit too warm for us - after the windy Ireland :)
5
Anonymous- 02. Jan. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt frukost Trevlig personal Bad: Bara en tunn kudde
5
ettore stella- 02. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Avevo una camera grandissima con vista danubio, colazione buona e Terme interne carine
5
Silvia- 31. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione con vista sul Danubio...da favola! La colazione ottima! Bad: Niente! Forse l'igiene del centro termale non sembra proprio il top, ma non dipende dall'albergo...e considerando il freddo che fa fuori, meno male che c'è!
4.6
Etienne- 31. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ras Bad: Ne vois pas
5
Susanne- 30. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a gorgious room with a wonderful view!
5
Astrid- 30. Dez. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest and Gelert Hotel is paradise! Never mind to miss a thing, after you saw Gelert (therme) and the turkish ancient baths...
5
Alexandra- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très aimable. Endroit idéal
5
Alex Ellwood- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
A great way to experience the thermal baths of Hungary!
4.6
Zdeněk- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - very nice location close to the river and downtown - excellent breakfast Bad: - distant parking place
5
Christine- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien situé, facil d'accès tramways et métros bus devant.. les bains . des 6 h du matin sont magiques, vous profitez d'une entrée par séjour et des autres jours  50/100.... accès de votre chambre par ascenseur ! Petit déjeuner correct. La restauration n'est pas à la hauteur de cet établissements Mêmes les plus petites chambres font 24 m2 et sont très hautes de plafond
5
Rosalia Ferrara- 27. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Danubius Hotel Gellerat è Magnifico, sembra di rivivere nel passato.Tanti spazi a disposizione. SPA eccezionale ,Dora gentillissima. L'unico neo il bagno , ampio ma un po vecchiotto e consumato. Soggiorno favoloso lo consiglio.
4.6
Fabio- 27. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione più che ottima e prezzo molto vatmaggioso. Colazione spettacolare Bad: Terme sporche è molto affollate.
4.8
ЛЮБОВЬ ДАЛИЛЛ- 27. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель находится в историческом здании. Качество, сервис и питание на высшем уровне. В нем находятся знаменитые термальные купальни. Одно посещение бесплатно, затем скидка 50%.. Очень рекомендую.
5
Metka- 27. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: izjemen zajtrk, raznovrstna ponudba tople hrane in hladnega buffeta; prekrasna božična okrasitev, Bad: med tednom (ponedeljek) zaprta pivnica
4.8
ЛЮБОВЬ ДАЛИЛЛ- 27. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель находится в историческом здании. Качество, сервис и питание на высшем уровне. В нем находятся знаменитые термальные купальни. Одно посещение бесплатно, затем скидка 50%.. Очень рекомендую.
5
davide- 25. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hotel storico e bellissimo , lo consiglio a tutti
5
Геннадий Ермоваев- 24. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
It is perfect place,
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt; zeer uitgebreid buffet, alles van topkwaliteit in een heel rustige atmosfeer met zicht op de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel overal, ganse hotel, mensen met métier. Fijn om 's avonds de spa mee te pikken. Badkamer is gedateerd, maar proper en alles werkt. Bad: Het behangpapier zou mogen vervangen worden in de kamer. En het tapis plein al helemaal. Die is echt niet meer proper en hygiënisch. Het stof zit er niet alles in, maar ligt er bovenop.
4.8
Igor- 24. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательное располажение Очень хороший завтрак Купальни Bad: В номере очень неудобная кровать и подушки
4.6
Joanna- 23. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view of the Danube, the close proximity to the spa, the location, BBC world tv - everything Bad: I was happy with everything
5
Paolo Roberto Gizzi- 23. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
It's a luxury Hotel with its own Spa, we are still here but I'm sure I will not change my mind if I say that it's a great place to stay, friendly staff and gorgeous breakfast, well connected to the City center. Merry Christmas to everyone!
4.8
Zdeněk- 22. Dez. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná snídaně, velmi pohodlná postel, krásná vánoční výzdoba hotelu i města. Bad: Nevím, asi nic, jen je vidět, že hotel je starší, ale dobře udržovaný.
5
Traveler- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pampigt, väldigt nära badet, bra läge, hjälpsam personal. Location Tip: Nära till den stora saluhallen, rakt över bron. Restauranger och cafeer i närheten. Vi var på en väldigt trevlig julmarknad, gångavstånd. Hotellet är gammalt och något slitet men väldigt pampigt och charmigt! Vi bodde där tre nätter och är väldigt nöjda. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, god frukost, nära till Budapest centrum och den stora saluhallen. Badet var vägg i vägg och vi kunde gå i badrock från vårt rum, mycket trevligt! Fina bassänger, speciellt en utomhus med 36 grader varmt vatten. Vi valde rum med utsikt och hade jättefin vy ut mot Donau. Roligt att uppleva något så pampigt till vettigt pris!
5
Claudia- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto era molto ben organizzato e personale gentile, la posizione dell'hotel fantastica, camere molto ampie e silenziose e tutte con una bellissima vista sulla città Bad: qualche sdraio in più nella zona termale a disposizione degli ospiti
5
Marie- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till spa. Bad: Öppettiderna i baren. Kunde öppnat lite tidigare.
4.8
Csaba- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the thermal, it was awesome, also the breakfast! Bad: Room looked for a wall
4.8
Sari- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ihana vanhan ajan loistohotelli jugend-arkkitehtuuria. Voisi kuvitella Hercule Poirotin astelevan sen käytävillä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Runsas ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Erinomainen sijainti. Kylpylä on elämys Bad: Hotellihuoneita voisi jo hieman uusia, toisaalta nostalgisia vanhoja huonekaluja ei kannata korvata.?
5
Katerina Ilyina- 20. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
The hotel has its own thermal springs on its territory and a great spa with a series of thermal pools. Besides, the hotel is very comfortably located, facing the Danube, just near the Citadel and not far from the center either by foot or by taxi or metro(which is just 1 minute from the entrance)
5
Lidija- 20. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vsje Bad: nichego
4.8
echodiana- 20. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bedroom large and comfy. Bad: breakfast could have luxury items - fewer but better.
4.8
Gunnar- 19. Dez. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele atmosfæren i og rundt hotellet var utmerket.
4.8
Andrej- 19. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel's atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing river view and whoooole bath/spa area
5
Mike- 18. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel in excellent positionews in city. Great staff, room and facilities all for reasonable price. Great hotel. Bad: Nothing. It was brilliant.
5
Rachel Ashley- 18. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
The staff are just so lovely. They want to help you in any way they can. Breakfast is fantastic we are only ready for lunch about 2 or 3 after we've eaten this. Beautiful hotel luxurious and friendly. Much prefer it to the Four Seasons Fantastic hotel we will be back.
5
Elke- 18. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to spa and provision of robes, and subsidised prices. Being able to walk from room to baths in robes is so nice. Bad: Not enough fresh salad options for breakfast.
4.8
Linda- 18. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till centrum och saluhallen Bad: Kvaliteten på rummet
5
Rosta Endre- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló ételek,és udvarias kiszolgálás,gratulálunk a csapatnak. Fonó Gábor manager gratulálunk a Gellért sörözőnek.
4.8
Larissa- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасные завтраки. Отличное расположение.
4.8
Cor- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bij het afrekenen met de creditcard had ik niet begrepen dat je eerst de tip in moest vullen en heb ik per ongeluk een bedrag in gevuld wat een waarde heeft van 13 euro .Dit was niet de bedoeling.Zodoende heb ik voor 2 biertjes bijna 21 euru heb betaal want ik helemaal niet van plan om tip te geven. Ik heb s'morgens vroeg betaald op 16 december en was nog niet helemaal wakker. Ik hoop dat u dat bedrag van de tip nog kan terug storten op mijn creditcard. Cor Knijff . Bad: Zie boven
5
Traveler- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, old but beautiful and classic. The staff were so sweet and helpful! Loved the location and Gellert spa. The bus/metro is close to the hotel. Excellent breakfast!
4.6
Ramon- 16. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie, super ontbijt, top service en prijs/kwaliteit Kamer sober maar groot achoon en goed Bad: Niets
4.6
Peter- 16. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Skulle vara mobil och fotoförbud i SPA avdelningen. Känns inte bra att många sprang omkring med mobiler och fotade allt och alla. Ungdomar som inte kunde respektera stillheten som man uppmanade till genom skyltar.
5
Drew- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Prefect location. The place has restaurants and bars that are really good. The free breakfast is fantastic and makes up for any deficiencies in the rooms. It was below freezing outside and I was warm.
5
Nicola Mernagh- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
It's a really beautiful hotel with stunning architecture. The location is perfect with easy access to major tourist attractions. I just loved the spa, especially the outdoor heated pool. One of my favourite activities was hiking up Gellert Hill across from the hotel The staff are so friendly and professional in the hotel. My only feedback is the bedroom i stayed in was v dated and oh my word the pillow is so uncomfortable. Overall it's fab and I would definitely stay here again. Well done team.
4.6
Arne- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: utsikten från rummet
4.6
gigi b- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottimale e benissimo servita dai mezzi pubblici, camera spaziosissima con vista fantastica sul Danubio, colazione ottima in bella location, le terme all'interno della struttura..... bellissimo Bad: la doccia.... in una location simile, stona davvero che si debba fare nella vasca con una tendina di plastica
4.8
Liudmila- 14. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приветливый персонал. Достойные завтраки. Отдельное спасибо горничным. Отличное месторасположение к центру города. Обязательно вернемся к вам. Bad: Жаль что термы работают зимой только до 19.45.
4.6
Valentina- 14. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel molto bello,colazione varia e abbondante. Stanza confortevole e ingresso alle terme compreso nel prezzo della stanza.
5
Xufeng- 14. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很好,我们定的是河景房,房间很大,还配有浴袍供泡温泉使用,早餐很丰盛,可以寄存行李。
5
Traveler- 14. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
When in Budapest I always stay at this hotel. Excellent value for money and staff at reception and brasserie/bar is very professional.
5
Krister Johansson- 14. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastiskt hotell men gammalt, dvs allt är inte perfekt men det kompenseras rejält av badet, frukosten och miljön.
5
James- 13. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a grand old building, with one of Budapest's best spas in the basement. It's a great place for those who like grandeur, and the service is impeccable - also the buffet breakfast is excellent. Bad: There was nothing to complain about - maybe they could have provided free slippers fro the spa rather than charging a couple of pounds for them, but that is such a tiny detail it's hardly worth mentioning.
4.6
Çetin- 13. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumunu,manzarasını,resepsiyon personelinin yardım severliğini,olanaklarını Bad: yastıkları rahatsızdı,temizliğe biraz daha dikkat edilmeli
5
Anna- 13. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Brødet til morgenmad var ikke så godt. Tørt og kedeligt.
4.5
Emilio- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Presenza della SpA che ha determinato la scelta. Le vasche termali invernali sono tre più la fredda. È suggestiva la piscina grande. La posizione consente di visitare a piedi la città . Bad: Necessita di ristrutturazione dei bagni che però sono decorosi
5
Solya Egri- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Tökéletes, impozáns!

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X